Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,432 Comments

Pages: « 1163 164 165 166 167 [168] 169 170 171 172 173609 » Show All

• 8351.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@gunther-8348:

I was born fractious

• 8352.gunther: Reply to this comment

In looking forward to seeing Warnie return to give the Poms a good fisting.

bowled shaaaannne.

• 8353.gunther: Reply to this comment

I’m still narked about drawing the filthy Moans in our pool at the next Workd Cup.

Four in a row with the South Sea Assassins.

Can’t be right.

• 8354.Nikita: Reply to this comment

Someone at the office said Warne looks like he belongs in Madame Tussauds and that he would melt in the sun.

• 8355.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-8338:
    more nortie,
    dankie vir die vid, hehe dit lyk asof victor nie sy arms gebruik het in daai duikslag op kelleher nie.

• 8356.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-8355:
    Daai het ons baie gee help.
    Hulle was Dom om Kelleher nie af te halal nie

• 8357.Slartibartfast: Reply to this comment

@Nikita-8354:

Accurate description, half a day in the sun and the hair implants will be running down his face…

• 8358.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@Nikita-8354:
    shane warne in his present condition is one of the most unsettlng things (people) i have recently seen.

very, very unsettlling.

• 8359.Slartibartfast: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-8358:

Think a white MJ :shock:

• 8360.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@Slartibartfast-8359:

fark

its funny but scary at the same time :lol:

• 8361.Nikita: Reply to this comment

Fake tan and the works.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/celebritynews/8681685/Shane-Warnes-slim-and-sweaty-new-look-not-Elizabeth-Hurleys-work.html

• 8362.Slartibartfast: Reply to this comment

@Nikita-8361:

WARNING TO ALL some things can’t be unseen…

• 8363.Slartibartfast: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-8360:

Ja…like a nervous laugh you mean?

• 8364.David: Reply to this comment

@Gumboots-8309:
    Yup, they’ve let them all go. :lol:

• 8365.gunther: Reply to this comment

To many feminine hugeness products.

It’s unnatural.

• 8366.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Nikita-8354:

He’ll be safe in England.

The sun never shines there.

• 8367.gunther: Reply to this comment

Hugeness hygiene.

Thank you apple.

• 8368.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Slartibartfast-8362:

Cricket Barbie
    Available this Christmas for all metro sexual boys aged between 3 and 12 years of age.

• 8369.ufo: Reply to this comment

@Nikita-8361:

oh… my… gawd…. :shocked:

sheesh…

i’m all for compromising for your partner… but that is simply ridiculous…

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-8358:

i’m with you on this Bakks…

very very disturbing to look at…

• 8370.ufo: Reply to this comment

@gunther-8367:

• 8371.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@gunther-8367:

• 8372.Transformation: Reply to this comment

warnie looking skinny…food must be really kak in england :lol:

• 8373.gunther: Reply to this comment

It’s really very upsetting.

Now all we need is for some retired international supermodel to get their claws into a national treasure like John Philip Botha and the s.hit will get real very quickly.

• 8374.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-8372:

Either that or he’s spending a lot of quality time between the sheets with Hurley.

• 8375.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Shame man he looks like he should be in hospital

• 8376.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Nothing more offputting than a scrawny neck

• 8377.gunther: Reply to this comment

I love it when the Hore thread fills up the entire recent comments section.

It gives me a deep sense of accomplishment and inner peace.

It’s like getting a Royal Flush in the World Series of poker.

• 8378.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@Slartibartfast-8363:
    exaclty

@ufo-8369:
    he’s gone from being a legendary cricketer you respect hugely to being a nominally creepy looking guy who you wouldn’t quite feel comfortable leaving alone with your kids.

• 8379.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@gunther-8374: ja her ex is Arun Naaier & even he didn’t cope…

#voraciousliz

• 8380.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@gunther-8374:
    How would one distinguish between him and the sheets?
    One is white , looks silky and is pulled tight and the other is something you put on a bed.

• 8381.cane: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-8376:

I got a scrawny neck.

People with scrawny necks have feelings too.

We can be hurt you know.

• 8382.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@gunther-8373:

om my gawd

fark

that is funny

i really would farking die if bakkies botha ever lost his mind and dignity in that way.

he’s a happily married family man.

• 8383.nortierd: Reply to this comment

http://www.rugby15.co.za/2012/12/marius-jonker-announces-retirement-from-international-refereeing/

Anyone see this?

• 8384.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-8380:
    bwahahaha

• 8385.Angostura: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-8382: happily married men also SUFFER from wanderlust

hence the nick suffer_guy?
    dunnose … :-)

• 8386.cane: Reply to this comment

@gunther-8377:

When I logged on earlier in the day,
    there were no recent posts, listed as being on the “hore thread”.

It saddened me.

It thought the Beast had died.

• 8387.ufo: Reply to this comment

@gunther-8377:

indeed…

• 8388.cane: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-8382:

“…………he’s a happily married family man”.

You conveniently forgot to mention that he is also an arse-hole.

• 8389.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@gunther-8377:

and that when the middle aged balding punter wearing a patch work ‘fake’ leather jacket, ‘fake’ snakeskin boots, leopard print top and a bandana round the neck has just put all his chips… every last one… into the pot, calling your ‘bluff’ in that hand…

• 8390.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-8383: P-h-u-k that’s disappointing news. It means he will still be around to cockuptheStormers entire S15 season.

• 8391.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-8385:
    not bakkies

never bakkies

@cane-8388:
    sacrilege!

you need to quietly say three or four our fathers, caner

bakkies botha is a lot of things

but he is not an arsehole

• 8392.gunther: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-8389:

You’ve just described Sheriffs lucky Galaxy outfit.

• 8393.gunther: Reply to this comment

@cane-8386:

We’ll get this filthy Hore to 10 000 by the weekend amigo.

And then we’ll bury its stinking corpse.

You’ve got work to do so fill the fridge with Sauvignon Plonk and put your typing gloves on.

• 8394.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-8383:
    i wouldn’t say he was the best but he certainly wasn’t the worst in the business,

@gunther-8392:
    haha

i was actually trying to describe skop, gloating away in the corner of a different thread after losing his hand here.

but that’ll do.

• 8395.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

in other news, scotlands attack coach believes they can overcome the boks at the next WC.

i dont think so

they play neither a hard enough or dishonest enough game to do so.

http://www.sport24.co.za/Rugby/Scots-can-top-Boks-coach-20121204

• 8396.Nikita: Reply to this comment

Shane trying to be Chuck Norris.

Nothing beats our own Vern Koekemoer aka HG

• 8397.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

Quite surprised to Skoptiet resurfacing on this thread after he kakked himself the other day about how dof we all are hanging onto this thread.

Kan ook maar nie weg bly nie of hoe Biltong?

• 8398.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

• 8399.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

• 8400.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

No 1!!

Pages: « 1163 164 165 166 167 [168] 169 170 171 172 173609 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.