Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,245 Comments

Pages: « 1164 165 166 167 168 [169] 170 171 172 173 174605 » Show All

• 8401.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Nikita-8396:

Moerkoek?

• 8402.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-8397: R50-00 randjies vir jou……Fckdadilly ^5.

Even HG has resorted to sticking around this thread, and that after making 600 posts suggesting otherwise. D*ckswinging ^5.

• 8403.gunther: Reply to this comment

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-8397:

Snoeky can’t help himself.

He craves attention.

• 8404.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

@Nikita-8361: O……………my……………fok……..

• 8405.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8402: Kyk hoe lekker praat sy darem nou met my, as jy haar nie stop nie praat sy sommer die hele aand….pragtigge mens.
    @gunther-8403: Arme sousdrol raak seker gatvol vir sy eie geselskap op die ander threads.

• 8406.Atreides: Reply to this comment

@gunther-8403: He’s on a holy mission to enlighten

• 8407.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

_not

• 8408.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

on_

• 8409.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

_my_

• 8410.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

watch

• 8411.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Atreides-8406:

He is a very angry lump of gristle that one.

• 8412.ufo: Reply to this comment

@Atreides-8406:

is that to inspire/inform

or

take a load off… :wink:

the latter would be a lot easier…

• 8413.Angostura: Reply to this comment

South Africa’s star flank, Bath-based openside Francois Louw, has been cleared on a punching charge by a Rugby Football Union disciplinary hearing…

The citing was dismissed in its entirety, suggesting that the referee had erred in sending Louw off in the first place, or at the very least that the incident warranted a lesser penalty.

• 8414.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Marnus Steyl has been recharged for rhino
    poaching. He appears in the Vryburg
    Magistrates Court today. (source: National
    Prosecuting Authority). Punpitak has also been
    recharged but he left the country on 10
    November despite SAPS holding his passport

• 8415.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

Ok, onto more serious matters :)

A mate of mine sent me a link of this Dirk vd Westhuizen fella, who in age old Saffa tradition, seems to have ‘klapped his naam with not only a plank, but with Timber City’s gross national product for 2012….

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g_l7TyedytI

This fella has now fallen victim to much scorn, teasing and pretty funny one liners. He was also gifted 2 pages in the Huisgenoot to defend himself.

My question, and I really am interested in opinion here:

When a person puts themself ‘out there’ in the 1st place; is he/she deserving of sympathy when it all bombs dramatically?

• 8416.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-8414: Now THAT’S phukkingrollicking GOOD NEWS :)

• 8417.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-8414:

My sources tell me he’s hiding in the Underground Panic Room at Nkandla with all the other Indians who have been assisting with Zoomer’s retirement portfolio.

• 8418.katman: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8415: No, terrible as Dirk may be, that is not the ultimate embarrassment for the light Afrikaans music industry. I found something so horrendous that the horrible horror almost broke the interwebs after about 30 seconds of the vid.

Brace yourself for the worst DIY music vid Youtube has and will ever see.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g8Ks5Gftv-s

• 8419.ufo: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-8414:

i believe and eye for eye is appropriate here…

or a nose for a nose…

his sentence should be to have cosmetic surgery done on his nose…

with a chainsaw…

• 8420.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8415:
    Lol
    Supercool video

• 8421.Nikita: Reply to this comment

@katman-8418:

Dit is my taal die. :lol: What a classic.

• 8422.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@katman-8418: Ok…thosefuckers win handsdown. I can’t stop crying……
    Even funnier than the 2 fuckinggardengnomes singing, is the comment section below :)

Ek kan nie begryp dat jy weereens die samelewing onderwerp aan jou derglike demoniese agteraf goedkoop tipe musikale ekskresie nie. Hierdie absolute braaksel van kakofoniese poef behoort in die kiem gesmoor te word. Ek verbeel my dat hierdie die klankbaan van die wagkamers van die diepste putte van die hel is. A-nee-a man. Genade tog. Hier is kinders wat hierdie goed kan sien. As jy? nie respek het vir jouself nie moet asseblief tog nie die res van die mensdom straf met hierdie stront nie.

MarkiesVanKarabas2 2 weeks ago

• 8423.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@katman-8418:
    One can’t, can’t, can’t unhear what one,one,one has heard,heard,heard

• 8424.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Very good news indeed, the petition helped a lot, and constant pressure from Animal Rights organizations internationally and the press.

@Gunther I will let the relevant militant ARA’s know where to find him. Maybe a few drop bunker busters to flush him out, the exact coordinates would be helpful as a microlight will be used :mrgreen:

• 8425.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-8423: :) Ek is finished ****. Nou gaan ek die res vandiefokkendagsit met, die “dit is my taal taal taal my taal” in my kop – op loop.
    WhathaveIdonetodeservethis.

• 8426.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

@ufo-8419: I can provide the chainsaw, but am easily distracted and might take off more than his snout.

• 8427.katman: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-8423: @Nikita-8421: @The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8422: Slaan my dood met ‘n paal paal paal paal paal…

• 8428.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

its on baby yeah

• 8429.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

someone has taken my hore cup away so now i must aim for the biggie.

• 8430.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

• 8431.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

in other news, its raining in durbs.

again.

• 8432.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

so my plan to launch the boat on sat and go shoot fish in the face may be a washout.

again.

• 8433.ufo: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-8426:

i understand…

but spending the rest of his life with a gapping whole in head head for the flies to feed out of and to send children screaming…

will be a good look for all poachers…

• 8434.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

is the gillplate part of the face?

• 8435.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

i guess it could be the cheek?

• 8436.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@katman-8427: Whilst it is sometimes rather cruel when people tear other folk apart on the interweb, surelytoXmas these fuckersdeserveit?

• 8437.ufo: Reply to this comment

in his head…

• 8438.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

my father in law had the tip of his nose removed in a random accident.

its only noticeable if you look for it.

i guess he knows what a rhino feels like.

• 8439.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

his head?

no, the face sounds more violent.

• 8440.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

less damage to the meat too.

• 8441.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8436:

dit is nou die ****** kakste song wat ek in my p lewe gehoor gehoor? gehoor het!!!

TheHenKot 2 weeks ago

Goeie FOK!? Dis mense soos hierdie twee absolute ZEF stukke kak wat maak dat ek nooit weer in Suid Afrika wil bly nie, nie eers te praat om te erken ek is Afrikaans nie. Dit lyk of hierdie tweetjies ingeteel is in die slegte deel van Danville en ek vermoed erens in die bloed lyn het iemand ook ‘n hond gespyker – dis waar sussie vandaan kom.

bloedprawn 3 weeks ago

As jy? lief was vir jou taal sou jy eerder jou bek gehou het

Nardus06 3 weeks ago

Julle vervlak? my kultuur.

• 8442.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

always a problem when you drag your fish up the beach with sand running into the exit and entry holes.

sand in your fillet, hard to get rid of.

makes me unhappy.

• 8443.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

snoeky still boikotting?

• 8444.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

if thats the case maybe we can just repost every new article on this thread and chat in peace?

• 8445.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-8443: He is yes….but on this thread.

And in other silly season news, still one my fave Youtube classics. I’m sure most have seen it, but if only one person who hasn’t witnessed this as of yet, get’s to see it now – my job is done.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HrMzJrLdu_Y

• 8446.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8441: Here’s another gem: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AVfaeH5xX6U&feature=youtu.be

• 8447.Nikita: Reply to this comment

@katman-8418:

Oh what have you started. All and sundry are blasting away to dit is my taal die.

• 8448.katman: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8445: I saw that years ago. That was pretty cruel but kaksnaaks. He fooked his TV career there and ended up on some useless radio show that no one listened to. Crash and burn.

• 8449.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8445: Hahahahahaha!

• 8450.katman: Reply to this comment

@Nikita-8447: The horror of that clip can never be unwatched. Ever. It’s like tripping on acid and accidentally thinking of something truly horrible. You’re basically fcked from there on for what feels like several eternities.

Pages: « 1164 165 166 167 168 [169] 170 171 172 173 174605 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.