Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,305 Comments
Pages: « 1 … 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 … 607 » Show All
26 Nov 2012, 21:58 pm
@cab-799:
He was prolly thinking of how he can extend Heyneke Meyer’s tenure with the Boks.
Why do you ask? Isn’ that obvious?
26 Nov 2012, 21:59 pm
@skopdiekan-788: No one’s got more aggression and blogtosterone than you, ou poeopl. So BANG goes your theory on meat eaters and their murderous ways. You cause more misery on this blog than anyone else.
Are you secretly scoffing T-bones?
26 Nov 2012, 22:00 pm
@Sheriff-793:
To hug the tree
and smoke the leaves
26 Nov 2012, 22:00 pm
@Sheriff-801:
yes, well thats the way it seemed, he should put it in the corner and gone over with the entire twickhenman crowd carryuing them through.
26 Nov 2012, 22:01 pm
@nortierd-800:
I really do not know what he was thinking.
But what got me was the way he smirked when he saw the replay….disgusting.
I really do not think McCaw,Carter, Smith,Jane,read,messam etc are thugs. But it seems all the ABs are at them moment…..actually just having a laugh in my head thinking about Carter the thug, lol what could he do to someone?
26 Nov 2012, 22:01 pm
@cab-794: you are MURDERING you scum .. every time you put a juicy piece of another sentient beings flesh in your murderous pathetic self entitled barbaric jaws you are MURDERING.. wtf you think you are doing….? you cold blooded merciless killer.. you are DENYING a conscious being of life.. you are MURDERING you miserable cold blooded heartless killer… you think this is Alice in Wonderland .. you think this is fairy tale world of make believe… you are a murderous piece of self entitled cold blooded heartless murderous killer… nothing less. You took another conscious beings life for your own satisfaction of your hoity toity little barbaric blood lusting palate .. that is MURDER.. close enough to cannibalism not far off .. you want to try and justify that also with your pseudo scientific bear eats seal for breakfast brains…
26 Nov 2012, 22:05 pm
@skopdiekan-806: Have you handed in your grasshoppers yet? The amnesty period for leather wearing veggie hypocrites has come and gone.
26 Nov 2012, 22:06 pm
@skopdiekan-806:
oh ok you trying to get this point throught my head — a convert to your selective ethical and moral choices, vegetarianism oviously makes up for all your other foibles – gdam bunch of hypocritres surpreme every single one of you to the person – in fact, teh more religious, the bigger hyprocrite, its coursing through your veins ou groot wit haai dom doos supreme.
not the scientist, nor I, nor any other human being, designed the polar bear nor the haai, that is your esteemed nature, your wonderful creator who designed those killing machines, and that is the tip of the iceberg, nature is FAR FAR more barbaric than any human could ever be, and we are products of that natural selection, how could it possibly be any different?
26 Nov 2012, 22:07 pm
@Hurricane-805:
Carter is the biggest thug, lol.
He breaks the womens’ hearts all over the world ( my own wife included, she’ll watch with me just to glimpse him )
Then off course he breaks the opposing players and supporters hearts by being so damn effective.
I say ban him, the no good, low life scoundrel
26 Nov 2012, 22:10 pm
@skopdiekan-806: I am keeping cattle alive by eating them.
26 Nov 2012, 22:11 pm
@skopdiekan-781:
Do you have leather seats in that bakkie? Leather shoes? Leather belt?
And contrary to what you believe, the leather industry is not a derivative of the meat industry. It is often the other way around. Just ask the Chinese what they think?
@cab-804:
Called a brain ****
In that moment he was momentarily blind; he could not see the consequences of his actions
We have had that curse with us for a long time; remember how we drew with Australia in that world cup and then got knocked out?
The way Faf played today showed that the new generation = new breed; gives one hope that we are overcoming
@katman-802: another fcking murderous piece of cold blooded filthy barbarian killer wants to come on here and pretend to the world he got all the good intentions for the betterment of humanity and the planet… you are a cold blooded filthy heartless piece of miserable barbarian murderer that lives off the dead flesh and dead bones and dead carcasses of brutally murdered innocent conscious living breathing feeling nurturing beings.. and you want to put yourself up as the pseudo enlightened civilized punk of all humanity.. you miserable two faced piece of cold blooded murdering scum.
26 Nov 2012, 22:12 pm
Rye
I really dont give a fck what any saffa fckwit on this blog thinks of me…
as hurri has rightly pointed out, the Greyling thread attracted 120 comments, where saffa supporters, like all kiwi supporters on this thread, condemned the actions and expect and want a lengthy ban for hore..
thing is, not one kiwi posted 30 year old footage of Saffa thuggery to substantiate the greyling incident as proof of systematic thuggery …seriously, a 30 year old video to back up your claims is reaching of the highest order.. if you cant recognise this then my opinion of you as one of the very few level headed saffa posters is wide of the mark…
I understand that the fragile Saffa psyche has suffered innumerable damage since the advent of professionalism and the entitlement that Saffa rugby should be top dog goes a fair way to explain the 16 pages of posts of hatred for all things kiwi..
take the example of posts about the haka on this thread? really, when it was an incidence of foul play, the haka is at fault???? the inherent racism of those who used this as leverage to their “argument” really is sad but is endemic of the hatred still over flowing in SA society…
now people are posting other nations supporters comments to again add weight to their own hatred..
what more can us kiwi bloggers do then agree it was a cowardly act every bit as bad as Gerldenhuys ? not one kiwi here has defended him, but that hasnt stopped the animals in the zoo delighting in a feeding frenzy…
16 pages of the true saffa mentality…
Bakkies – the tipoki incident was still a spear tackle, yet you dismiss it because tipoki wasnt injured? thanks, that right there shows you are not looking for fairness, but have an axe to grind (as if we didnt know that already) why do you continually mention the BOD incident but dismiss the tipoki one? surely if you are serious about “cleaning up” rugby then you would be just as vehement about both incidences? but of course not, just another example of Saffa hatred for kiwis because we have owned you guys for the last twenty years..
I see people have even mentioned the catchpole incident? seriously? lol shall we start posting thug acts from the likes of Frik du Preez to counter?
after 2 years ofr this type of hatred continually directed in NZs direction, it wore me out,hence why I now continually throw the hatred back at you lot..with so many bloggers om this site, its sad that there are only a very few who are actually rugby lovers..
the majority are haters, but thatas not surprising, it is after all what your country was built on, hatred..
16 pages is proof positive of this.
and finally, I get scorn because I generalise aboput Saffas, but read this thread and see the many saffas generalising about kiwis..
seems you lot are quite prepared to dish it and put the boot in, but get all precious when the shoes on the other foot..
SA – hatred, hypocrisy and poor rugby
what a trifecta
26 Nov 2012, 22:14 pm
@cab-785:
yes, yes it is.
which is why i am drawn to a lot of the philosophical ideals underpinning transhumanism/posthumanism..
nature cannot be trusted and it is therfore to our benefit to remove our present and future evolutionary experience and existence completely out of the workings of nature, in so far as we possibly can, and restrict to the best of our abilities its (nature) its effects on us as a race.
just do away with it if this is possible and replace its workings with ordered, organised workings of our own but on a grand cosmos wide scale.
its neither far fetched nor absurd to think in this way considering this is what we have already been doing slowly but surely for as long as we have existed and possessed the capacity for thought.
since the time of cavemen we used our minds to overcome a cruel and destructive ‘natural environment’…
its the story of existense for us,
nature caused us cold weather, we found animal skins and fire to warm ourselves
nature brought seas and floods, we built boats to overcome its obstacles
nature struck us with sickness and disease, we found medicine and cures
nature brought droughts, we found ways to harness water and feed deserts
in the present we expand our scientific mastery slowly but surely to point at which i realistically believe we will be able to control our environment on a galaxy wide scale. its just a matter of before we step out into space.
26 Nov 2012, 22:15 pm
@Sheriff-812:
yeah my boet had a different take that made some sense, but it just seemed completely crazy. you talking cricket or rugby with the draw in the world cup (that crazy gdam run with donald and jluser will forever haunt me)? i aint been watching too much cricket, but an aussie freind was sending me text messages today so sounds like they whipping us, they probably not being used to being so far down the rankings..
26 Nov 2012, 22:16 pm
@cab-808: what is selective about it scum face killer.. you are a murderer.. you THINK you are entitled to murder.. YOUR fckup pseudo scientific ethics told you to kill a conscious living breathing quadruped warm blooded mammal ios fine by your fckup pseudo selective insane idiotic principles of pseudo ethics and pseudo science.. you piece of filth goddamn cold heartless cn’t murdering scum..
go and look the cow or the calf in the eye next time you want to slit its throat and spill its blood and devour its flesh you miserable low life garbage filthy rat of a barbaric useless insane pseudo intelligent killing murderous scum.
26 Nov 2012, 22:19 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-815:
well bakkies i agree with you in pointing out all of nature’s power and apparentl cruelty and destruction, but too be honest i have little doubt we’ll ever be able to really get a control of that.
my question was if the creator created nature, and nature created all this cruelty, of which man is a byrpoduct, then how is man to blame when not only did they creator create man but far more cruelty than man is capable of? And we got ppl on here lecturing us from dawn to dust from the pulpit on good and bad – or at least their version of it being the skeinheliges predikonts they are – so i’m sommer trying to get to the bottom of it.
26 Nov 2012, 22:20 pm
@skopdiekan-817:
i think i am entitled to murder? who said that me or you?
26 Nov 2012, 22:20 pm
@poppa69-814: Shall I enlighten you as to why the Greyling thread had 120 comments and this one has 800 and counting?
On the Greyling thread everyone agreed the man is a tool and deserves whatever ban was coming his way. Only so much you can say about that when everyone agrees.
On this thread, however, most people agree that Hore should receive a stiff ban, but then you and your two conjoined halfwits cab’t stop “contextualising” the hore’s thuggishness with everything from Bakkies to Tromp to apartheid. And so the frikkin when goes round and round.
Wake up. The guy is a thug. He should be banned. End of story. No ifs and buts and what about this guy and that guy. If you tools could agree on this, we would have moved on after 120 comments.
26 Nov 2012, 22:21 pm
One thing that I realized again this weekend was that the All Blacks – I know there are some Kiwis grazing here – are just smarter rugby players than the rest of the world
The generations before analysed the game and concluded that:
* its’s a game of continuous movement
* it’s not wrestling, although you do use some of those techniques
* all 15 players must be able to pass the ball both left and right
* move the ball
*play into space
Now to do this you need high levels of fitness, skill and vision
So they have become the world’s best by making the game simpler
26 Nov 2012, 22:22 pm
@Horings-810: how the hell are you keeping cattle alive by eating them.. are you insane or what..
@I am a stormer-811: you also starting with that frivolous garbage… NO animal in this country died because anyone needed or wanted a pair of leather shoes or a leather belt…. NOT ONE….EVERY cow or calf or sheep or goat that was slaughtered in the abattoir was slaughtered for its flesh to be sold to the butcher or the supermarket to feed the likes of you… Not ONE cow or goat or calf or sheep or any animal was killed to sell its hide to the tannery for making shoes or belts.. NOT ONE EVER..!!!!
straw man bloody argument.. if there were no meat eaters in the world there would not be leather shoes or belts unless they were derived from animals that died from natural causes.. ALL and EVERY pair of shoes or belt ever made from cow hide leather is a derivative of YOUR killing flesh eating industry and NEVER or EVER the other way around….
26 Nov 2012, 22:23 pm
@skopdiekan-813: And let’s not forget that I not only eat them grilled, fried, boiled and baked, I also wear the hides of these “dead flesh and dead bones and dead carcasses of brutally murdered innocent conscious living breathing feeling nurturing beings” on my feet and round my waist as a daily reminder of my place in the food chain.
As do you.
26 Nov 2012, 22:24 pm
@katman-820: when = wheel
@cab-819: you think it.. you do it.. you think you entitled to murder… if you didn’t think you were entitled to murder you wouldn’t do it… but you do. So you obviously think nature gave you entitlement to murder conscious living breathing warm blooded nurturing creatures for your food.
i got not clue about what come first leather or vleis, but i sommer smaak the vleis, fk the leather.
@cab-816:
Cricket, yeah I referring to the cricket world cup
Sorry I’m mixing the two which is prolly my body telling me time to wrap up
26 Nov 2012, 22:25 pm
@skopdiekan-822: There’d be a lot more polar bears around if more people were interested in eating them.
Think about that.
26 Nov 2012, 22:25 pm
actually there’s a reason we like the vleis, but i aint going to get into that, this is far more interesting debate.
26 Nov 2012, 22:26 pm
@poppa69-814: I have finally had enough of this. Your posts are now always crass and disgraceful. I’ve tried to take your side many times in the past but its getting difficult. You simply have zero respect for anyone from the republic no matter who they are. As a kiwi I find your posts tasteless and embarrassing.
Sort yourself out.
26 Nov 2012, 22:27 pm
@katman-823: you are a cold blooded murderous scum face rat.. and you think you entitled to it.. like your pseudo enlightened scum face uneducated scientist that think they are entitled to murder for their food…. I told you what a two faced piece of scum faced garbage uncivilized rat you were long time ago.. you are just endorsing the fact further as time goes on.
26 Nov 2012, 22:27 pm
@poppa69-814:
come pops, i did not dismiss the tipoki incident at all.
i merely stated my opinion that while it was a spear tackle and worthy of a ban, simply because it was a spear tackle, it did not however cause injury to the player.
was a clear cut case of one player tackling another front on in an ‘on the ball’ incident with the express intention of effecting a tackle first anf foremost.
and, though he lifts him through the 90 he certainly does not drive him into the ground.
yes, it rightly should be condemned but no, it is nowhere near as terrible as the BOD and hore incidents.
26 Nov 2012, 22:28 pm
@skopdiekan-822:
Hunters and gatherers. Men were hunterers and gatherers. And that hot desert sand burnt the soles of their feet.
And guess what they used to cover their feet?
Katman
where have we disputed that he’s a thug. show me the post? again, you were one who posted 30 year old videos, how is that in any way relevant to this incident?
I think it’s you who needs to wake up
please enlighten me how Haden’s dive ( which was not the reason for the winning penalty in that game, as stated by the match official) has any relevance at all to this incident?
it doesn’t and you know it, but how many times have you posted it?
what u mean i think it – i aint thinking about slagging when i sink my canines into my chillie chutney biltong, what u want me to give up valuable source of protein for ? ffs, you spoil all the gdam fun.
26 Nov 2012, 22:30 pm
@skopdiekan-831: Yet you strap the slaughtered hides of these noble and sentient beasts to your feet every day and walk on them until they are worn through and then you strap a new pair to your feet unti you have stepped every molecule of animal off them too. What gives you this right? You sick *******.
26 Nov 2012, 22:31 pm
@katman-828:
If we invited skop to a bring and braai, things could get interesting!
Not a party i’d like to be at.
@NiIs-830:
thank you,Nils.
Skoppie and katman: when are you two going to kiss and make up?
You have a lot in common (raakpunte): you are both sa white males, like blogging, are drawn to conflict, have an interest in rugby… the list goes on and on
That sounds to me like the building blocks of long and lasting friendship
i thought I’ll open your collective eyes to this possibility
26 Nov 2012, 22:32 pm
@poppa69-834: It shows that the Wales Kiwi games have a long history of All Black cheating, doesn’t it?
26 Nov 2012, 22:32 pm
Nils
you’re entitled to your opinion, but I quite frankly don’t care.
they cobtinually denigrate our country, I do the same with theirs.
respect is a two way street, they start showing it so will I, but we both know that will never happen
it’s what these guys want though, so I won’t disappoint them.
26 Nov 2012, 22:33 pm
gdam now i have to give up my roast beef and yorkshire puddings too all for your religious beliefs – one of the finest civilizing influences invented by les rosbifs. wtf are you too lecture me on your beliefs in good or evil or vleis vs tofu eggplant?
26 Nov 2012, 22:34 pm
does it? two incidences 30 years apart is proof is it?
what a knobkerrie you are.
26 Nov 2012, 22:35 pm
@cab-826: @cab-829: @katman-828:
bunch of two faced fcking pseudo intelligent scum who actually think that nature or the creator gave them dominion over other animals in order that they are entitled to eat them..
these are the pitiful pseudo scientific barbaric scum high priest punks that rule and decide on ethics in this society.. no wonder they crucify the meek and the compassionate and the humble because these filthy barbaric killing scum blood lusting vermin of society and mankind are the cold hearted avaricious garbage that leads man to the place and position he finds himself in today.
There is no place for souls of compassion and kind heartedness in this creation..they get burned or beheaded or crucified by these high priestly class scum…. this world is ruled by the garbage killing murderous rats who think nature gave them dominion for their own greed and blood lust and avaricious murderous natures..
little do they know what the real crux of the issue is.. but not for long.. the truth gonna stare them in their blood lusting avaricious barbaric cold blooded merciless faces soon enough.. and the wheel most definitely turns.. oh yes it does.. make no mistaken illusion about that.
26 Nov 2012, 22:38 pm
@skopdiekan-844: But you wear DEAD ANIMALS – raised in HORRID CONDITIONS, slaughtered in COLD BLOOD – every day on your smelly little feet. You big old phony polony fraudtser.
26 Nov 2012, 22:38 pm
@poppa69-841: I too find your posts disgraceful.
You judge people before you get to know them based on their nationality rather than their character.
No one cares if youve been insulted by individuals in the past. Build a bridge and get over it.
26 Nov 2012, 22:39 pm
@katman-836: talk sh’t through your murderous blood lusting scum faced teeth you piece of trash filthy rotten scum who kills like the murderous scum faced killing cn’t that you are.. and feeds your children the carrion of the flesh you killing miserable cn’t eyed rat of a pseudo filthy insensitive barbarian think you are entitled to do
I see straight through you filthy garbage piece of trash heap scum .. straight through your cold blooded mercilessness you piece of filthy trash punk killing rat…
@skopdiekan-844:
who said i think nature of creator gave us dominion over anything? you or me?
I dont believe in a creator, you do. I say nature exists, nature has rules, science finds those rules, man interprets the results of those roles as either being good or bad. the seal still gets killed by the polar bear or by the human being or by whatever other element of nature that the seal, and all of us, are faced with. Nature’s rules, not science’s. Man’s interpretations, i.e. yours. You decide whats good or bad, not science.
@skopdiekan-844: Yep, there’s a damn good reason why the scientists are above the fcken hippies on the food chain.
Know your place, pilgrim.
26 Nov 2012, 22:40 pm
Nils
what is the chorus when the ABs beat the bokke?
it’s never that the ABs were better on the day
it’s always the ref, AB cheating etc.
shame that players from both countries have the utmost respect for each other but these guys will never give credit where it’s due
remember 2009. every kiwi rightfully gave the bokkes their due, was that returned in 2010? of course not, you know it, I know it.
Pages: « 1 … 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 … 607 » Show All