Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,248 Comments
Pages: « 1 … 165 166 167 168 169 [170] 171 172 173 174 175 … 605 » Show All
5 Dec 2012, 11:24 am
@Angostura-8413:
no complaints then.
fair enough
@Treehugger-8414:
GOOD!
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8415:
@katman-8418:
sniggers
5 Dec 2012, 11:24 am
@playtheball-8446: Baie Dankie Kateverlee Dis altyd n? eer om te sien mense hou van die musiek wat ek maak
Voorspoed en vrede
Insisevus
5 Dec 2012, 11:26 am
You folk are killing me today…….Face already cramping from the hysterical laughter.
5 Dec 2012, 11:29 am
shame that erik couldnt help himself.
i think he was high.
5 Dec 2012, 11:30 am
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8445:
Oh my goodness. That was so funny. I’m rolling with laughter and can’t stop the tears.
5 Dec 2012, 11:34 am
@Nikita-8455: And lemme guess, you are feeling helluva guilty for finding it so funny
(That was my 1st reaction when it premiered – felt awful for finding it funny at all….and then I made myself feel better by convincing myself I was laughing at the presenter.)
Erik Kartman is a legend.
5 Dec 2012, 11:34 am
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8445:
SWEET TALK is very important
5 Dec 2012, 11:36 am
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8456: i didnt feel guilty at all.
it was very funny.
maybe the poor guy with the voice learned to laugh about it after that because sure as sh eeyit it wasnt going to change.
5 Dec 2012, 11:38 am
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8456:
5 Dec 2012, 11:38 am
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8452: Jy’s ‘n kulurele skatkis Insevevus. Maar nie net jy nie: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k9YezGm6_kM&feature=plcp
5 Dec 2012, 11:39 am
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tH-d4vkzsVs&sns=em
5 Dec 2012, 11:40 am
@Nikita-8459: dont pollute this thread with your “emotions” please.
5 Dec 2012, 11:41 am
Poppa
Stop complaining about Louw.
If he said he didn’t do it, he didn’t do it.
5 Dec 2012, 11:42 am
@willievz-8463: its another kiwi attempt to shift focus off their thuggish behaviour.
5 Dec 2012, 11:42 am
@The Rangerman-8464: It is clearly not working.
8465 posts later
5 Dec 2012, 11:43 am
“aye mate it was wrong but…….(cue finger pointing and faux-kiwioutrage)”
5 Dec 2012, 11:44 am
@The Rangerman-8458: It’s fuckingfunny, whatever way one looks at it.
@nortierd-8457: That’s where I fell down laughing 1st time round
@Nikita-8459:
Still funnyashellthough.
@playtheball-8460: You folk are going to cause me some damage today. Although hysterical laughter is damngood for the soul.
5 Dec 2012, 11:44 am
@The Rangerman-8462:
Bzzt, wrong answer. Thanks for playing.
5 Dec 2012, 11:45 am
@playtheball-8460:
‘n? Middeljarige ou wat jong chicks bekruip. Nice…
javelvent 4 months ago
Neefokman – waar kruip al die ‘kunstenaars’ uit
5 Dec 2012, 11:47 am
@katman-8418:
Hhahahahah fuckno.
Taal taal taal taal taal!
That’s the biggest blow to the Afrikaans music industry since Johannes Kerkorrel went.
5 Dec 2012, 11:48 am
@willievz-8465: ja, i think they realise the heat is now on.
5 Dec 2012, 11:49 am
@Nikita-8468: answer?
it was a command couched as a request.
5 Dec 2012, 11:49 am
@willievz-8463:
He’s a good honest bloke.
It’s not in his character.
5 Dec 2012, 11:51 am
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8469: Lots and lots more where that came from. This article sort of encapsulartes my feelings: http://www.watkykjy.co.za/2005/06/afrikaanse-musiek-is-poeskak-klaar/
5 Dec 2012, 11:51 am
@gunther-8473: church goer?
5 Dec 2012, 11:52 am
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8469: Oh and about gangnam Dirk: http://gevaaalik.com/dirk-van-der-westhuizen-die-nuutste-drol-in-afrikaanse-pop
5 Dec 2012, 11:54 am
@The Rangerman-8475:
A good Christian. Respected by the community.
He’s just not that kind of bloke.
Unlike the Hore.
@playtheball-8460: Nee fok, what is that? At one stage he was sitting on a train track and I was praying for a terrifying freight train to come screaming round the bend.
5 Dec 2012, 11:55 am
@katman-8418:
That is officially the worst thing i have seen on Youtube.
The scary thing is that its been viewed over 3600 times.
The comment with the most likes is hillarious though.
‘Wat. De. ****.’
5 Dec 2012, 11:56 am
gangnam dirk
@John Galt-8480:
…’p.oes’
@gunther-8477: if he said he didnt do it, he didnt do it.
but to be safe, lock your seals up tonight and dont wear green.
@WP-Forever-8479:
?
5 Dec 2012, 11:57 am
cant watch this dirk oke here at work.
thankfully.
5 Dec 2012, 11:57 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-8484:
Kak stadige Internet
5 Dec 2012, 11:58 am
@katman-8478: Me too. Kom treintjie, kom.
soon
5 Dec 2012, 11:59 am
ish
5 Dec 2012, 11:59 am
@WP-Forever-8479:
Reboot
5 Dec 2012, 12:00 pm
@gunther-8491:
Das Boot.
5 Dec 2012, 12:00 pm
5 Dec 2012, 12:01 pm
@playtheball-8474: You have made not only my day……but my week
I don’t get thesefuckers and who it was who told them they have talent???????
5 Dec 2012, 12:02 pm
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8494:
Arme Pretorianers.
mine
i said mine
yebo
5 Dec 2012, 12:03 pm
Hahaha.
Pages: « 1 … 165 166 167 168 169 [170] 171 172 173 174 175 … 605 » Show All