Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,251 Comments

Pages: « 1170 171 172 173 174 [175] 176 177 178 179 180606 » Show All

• 8701.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8697:

: )

• 8702.shooter: Reply to this comment

@gunther-8698: Lol

• 8703.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

@Mr Black-8701:

Without the space

• 8704.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

@Mr Black-8701:
    @Mr Black-8703:

: lol :

Without the spaces

• 8705.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8678: Very cool, thank you. And here’s something classy from the present. Ed Sheeran – voice of this decade (imo):

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MYTQ2ZSkGfg

• 8706.gunther: Reply to this comment

@shooter-8702:

Seriously.

Even Ouma Grootje is wearing a disguise to protect her identity.

I see a FBI takedown in their near future.

• 8707.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@Mr Black-8703: I can do the happy smiley :) that one. But I can’t do the one with the moving mouth?

I’ve just decided I would actually pay goodfuckingmoney to watch a ‘Skouspel’ if all the artists featured here today were performing.
    Skouspel might not be the correct term though, but sh y te it would be entertaining.

• 8708.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@Mr Black-8703: Dankie!

• 8709.willievz: Reply to this comment

I’m still waiting patiently for Tony Johnson’s “defeat” article on Supersport’s website.

That will be saved to my favourites.

• 8710.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8707:

Try 8704

• 8711.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@shooter-8689: Liewefokman jy’s nie ernstig nie. WHAT????

• 8712.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

@willievz-8709: Post the link when it comes, would be a good read.

• 8713.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8523: Hi mPedigree lady.Please post Bakkies the Boomerang
    link.Regards

• 8714.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

Yesterday about this time we where warming up for the dash to 8000 posts.

• 8715.shooter: Reply to this comment

I must say, I did enjoy “my seun mieliepap” by Johrne’ ,,, but couldnt find it on youtube.

• 8716.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

ek slaan my ouma met n roetie

• 8717.willievz: Reply to this comment

@Mr Black-8712: Will do bud.

• 8718.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-8705: Wow. I haven’t listened to too much of his stuff (such a youngster he is) but Lego House is something special.

And here is a band that strolls between the ages :) Classy past and present :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9kD8sxIjVuc

• 8719.Finfan: Reply to this comment

@Mr Black-8714: I have already rubbed Deap Heat into my laptop’s mouse. Rearing to go.

• 8720.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

A blonde gets an opportunity to fly to a nearby country. She has never been on an airplane anywhere and was very excited and tense. As soon as she boarded the plane,a Boeing747, she started jumping in excitement, running over seat to seat and starts shouting, “BOEING! BOEING!! BOEING!!! BO…..”

She sort of forgets where she is, even the pilot in the ****-pit hears the noise. Annoyed by the goings on, the Pilot comes out and shouts, “BE SILENT!”

There was pin-drop silence everywhere and everybody is looking at the blonde and the angry Pilot. She stared at the pilot in silence for a moment, concentrated really hard, and all of a sudden started shouting, “OEING! OEING! OEING! OE….”

• 8721.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-8713: Ok will do :) Did Bakkies miss it?

Hierso Bakkies. En moenie lag nie.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HrMzJrLdu_Y

• 8722.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

@Finfan-8719:

Yeah I smeared my mouse’s balls deep heat :lol:

• 8723.katman: Reply to this comment

@shooter-8700: Yoh, she’s next level. Fok Die Antwoord – this is the sht.

• 8724.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

A primary school teacher decided to see how many of the city kids knew what sounds farm animals made. She asked the kids to put their hands up if they knew the correct sound.

“Who knows what sound a cow makes?” she asked.
    Cindy put her hand up and said “Moooo!”

“Very good” replied the teacher,”what sound do sheep make?”
    “Baaaa” answered Jimmy.

She continued this for a while.
    Then she asked, “What sound does a pig make?”

All the hands in the class went up. She was surprised at the response. She chose Little Johnny at the back of the class.

He stood up, took a deep breath, and screamed, “Up against the wall mutha-fucka!!”

• 8725.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

Little Johnny watched, fascinated, as his mother smoothed cold cream on her face. “Why do you do that mommy?” he asked.

“To make myself beautiful,” said his mother, who then began removing the cream with a tissue.

“What’s the matter?” asked Little Johnny. “Giving up?”

• 8726.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8721:

o ja, jammer ek het dit gesien, dankie Hondkossharkie
    dis ****** classic.

@ryecatcher-8713:
    thanks rye,
    i must have misread your post because i thought you were referring to a ‘boeremag’ music video or something haha and not ‘boemerang’

• 8727.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8718: Yup, ridiculous that anyone born in 1991 can sing like that. Then again, saw him on TV in the UK explaining that his father fed him on a diet of Hendrix and Dylan. Skop would be proud. I was very ageist in my music taste until I heard this young man.

And yes, AC/DC does indeed straddle the divide.

• 8728.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8721:
    SCHWEET TALK se moe.r, imagine his dirty talk

• 8729.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

Little Johnny is passing his parents’ bedroom in the middle of the night, in search of a glass of water.

Hearing a log of moaning and thumping, he peeks in and catches his folks in the act.

Before dad can even react, Little Johnny exclaims “Oh, boy! Horsie ride! Daddy, can I ride on your back?”

Daddy, relieved that Johnny’s not asking more uncomfortable questions, and seeing the opportunity not to break his stride, agrees.

Johnny hops on and daddy starts going to town. Pretty soon mommy starts moaning and gasping.

Johnny cries out “Hang on tight, Daddy! This is the part where me and the milkman usually get bucked off!”

• 8730.shooter: Reply to this comment

@katman-8723: F*k Die Antwoord…. Sy is Die Meaning (a ring ting)…

Ok, see you all later to claim the 9k

• 8731.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Mr Black-8724:
    Lol

• 8732.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

And one last classy classy classy song for the day :)

Anyone who doesn’t want to sob like a guppie fan after a CC final, when hearing this, has ICE in their veins :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7MrP2qwix_g

• 8733.katman: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8718: Then you might enjoy Thunderbusters

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jiH1wNmZTII

• 8734.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-8727: The young Sheeran fella might actually get the Fckadilly seal of approval! Incredible stuff.

• 8735.nortierd: Reply to this comment

A young catholic girl enters the confessional and says “Forgive me Father for have sinned.”

The priest asks “And what is your sin my child?”

The girl replies “I am pregnant Father.”

The priest asks “And how did this happen my child?”

The girl replies “ I thinks it is the second coming Father.”

The priest rather taken aback asks “And what make you think THAT my child?”

The girl relies “Because I swallowed the first one Father.”

• 8736.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8732: Lurvit!

• 8737.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8734: Hehehehehe. I’m sure he’d be honored.

• 8738.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-8735:

Nee sies man! :shock:

• 8739.willievz: Reply to this comment

Interesting….

List of best-selling music artists:

Beatles 1 billion
    Elvis Presley 1 billion
    Michael Jackson 750 million

Then the following all with approximately 300 million:
    Madonna, Elton John, Led Zeppelin, Queen

• 8740.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

@willievz-8739:

Elvis made more money dead than alive……

• 8741.willievz: Reply to this comment

@Mr Black-8740: Indeed…

My guess is Michael Jackson could too.

And in the process become the greatest selling music artist of all time.

• 8742.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@willievz-8739: Don’t know about you, but “best-selling” has never been the number one consideration on my list when choosing my favourite music.

@nortierd-8735: Snaaks :-)

• 8743.willievz: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-8742: No, for me neither.

But you’ve got to tip your hat to the Beatles, Elvis and MJ for selling the way they did.

The gap between 3 and 4 on the list is quite remarkable.

• 8744.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

@willievz-8741:

Wonder what the ratio for musical artists are for death of old age vs drugs?

• 8745.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@willievz-8743: Ja, they were marketing geniuses. And the Beatles wrote some memorable tunes. That’s where it ends for me.

• 8746.willievz: Reply to this comment

@Mr Black-8744: Or death at age 27…

Cobain
    Hendrix
    Morrison
    Winehouse

et al

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/27_Club

• 8747.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@katman-8733: That’s pretty damn cool !

@nortierd-8735: Hoooooooooolihahhhhhhhhhhhh. Kak snaaks. :)

@willievz-8739: Well I question that list. I don’t see Gunther and the Sunshine Girls on it, and I can’t seem to spot “that Benedict austrian prince wannabe fella’ either.

Dispute.

Funny, apart from Led Zeppelin and Queen, I have zero interest in the other artistes mentioned there.

• 8748.willievz: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-8745: And to think Elvis was a natural blonde…

• 8749.willievz: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8747:

Spice Girls at 75 million is the biggest selling girl band of all time.

That is 10 times less than the records sold by MJ.

Insane.

• 8750.gunther: Reply to this comment

The irony is that Jackson owned the rights to the Veatles song catalogue as well as must of Presley’s.

Pages: « 1170 171 172 173 174 [175] 176 177 178 179 180606 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.