Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,235 Comments
Pages: « 1 … 13 14 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22 23 … 605 » Show All
26 Nov 2012, 22:40 pm
The only reason why Craig Joubert and team did not act against Andrew Hore on Saturday is because his behaviour was consistent with their expectations of him
Surely we cannot fault them there…
26 Nov 2012, 22:41 pm
@katman-845: nope I do not.. but YOU killed them you punk I DID NOT..
THAT is the fundamental underlying difference you murderous piece of filthy garbage rat faced killing scum faced punk…
@Sheriff-821: bakkies will accuse you of being a Capecrusader in a bit…
in his blinkered blue bulls world anyone who advocates using brains when playing rugby is “filthy cheating scum”
@cab-818:
its simple really, we build the mother of all farking death stars and just blow the whole farking thing up… top to bottom.
when the dust settles we rebuild the whole universe to our liking.
i dont see why we wont eventually develop weapons powerfull enough to do just this. to a caveman an ICBM would well and trully be the most bejeezuz scary farking weapon imaginable. in fact beyond imaginable.
it’ll be the same for future humans. such will be the nature of the weapons they’ll have that they will look back at nukes as quaint little ‘stone axes’ used by the primitve peoples of the time.
@poppa69-850: Shut up, Poeps. Go melt down somewhere else. This place has just been vacuumed
26 Nov 2012, 22:42 pm
mcawesome
fck off. don’t like my posts don’t read them, simple.
@poppa69-850: Your castle walls seem to be crumbling there friend…
I hope Hore gets a lengthy ban.
But history shows that I should not keep my hopes up.
It will be interesting to hear the Kiwi view when he receives his 3 week ban.
@Sheriff-851: did they even see the incident?
26 Nov 2012, 22:43 pm
Good on the NZ media for speaking out against Hore’s behavior.Probably doesn’t sit well with that prickly,bakkies,farmed up theory about Kiwis in general.
26 Nov 2012, 22:44 pm
@cab-848: you scientists make up your own pseudo self indoctrinated fckup rules.. ANY scientist worth his salt does NOT eat animals.. if he is a scientist worth his [pseudo scientific salt he will NOT eat animals… go ask your high society brethren from the halls of your fckng pseudo intelligentsia laden avatars of learning..
if ANY of your bloody two faced scientists knew wtf they were actually doing they would NOT EAT CONSCIOUS ANIMALS…
@skopdiekan-852: If your ethics were worth half a piece of poop, you’d give up leather for everything it represents. But you’re a fraud, so you won’t. The poor thing that gave you your shoes and belt suffered no less than the beast that I ate on the weekend. Grow some balls and put your money where your mouth is.
you think you dont kill life, you think you dont kill millions of living organisms each and every day, by simply existing yourself, by simply breating in and out, by swallowing the micriobiotic lifeforms that make up the atmosopher inside of you, and the virus your bodies immune defense system is constantly at war with and killing, and the gdam wheat you fkn vegetarian hippies all cultivating and blowing windy farts outta your holle from – you think thats not life, you ignorant backward basic babboon?
26 Nov 2012, 22:45 pm
what’s the matter Katman, your 30 years apart incidents as proof has been shown up as the furphy that it is.
what next, you going to mention my canoe again?
@katman-820:
But everyone agrees here that Hore needs to be banned.
ONly difference is people like you posting old videos of the ABs and talking cr@p.
And another difference is here we didnt laugh about the welsh guy like you laughed at McCaw for getting hit.
@Transformation-853:
Heyneke Meyer must go, must go
26 Nov 2012, 22:46 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-854:
maybe this is the best and only design that can be? i’m not sure id have any faith in humans to design anything, but i sure as hell can’t see the morality behind the design of this here universe – so this is why we asking the groot kenner here – Albie Van Der Stel.
@katman-862: what you know about frauds and what you don’t you miserable little snot nosed pseudo intelligent piece of garbage filth scum is neither here nor there.. you know FCKALL about anybody or anything or any ethics or any morals pertaining to this life.. YOU EAT ONCE LIVING BREATHING and now ROTTING FLESH you scum faced piece of trash runt.. and you punk eyed filthy uncivilized rat want to lecture me on morals and ethics….
@poppa69-864: Thanks for reminding me. It’s just about the funniest thing I’ve seen all week. Let’s have another look, since we’re on the topic of Kiwi cheating.
http://prem0.hiboox.com/images/4612/diapo59d7134d7d7ad7462d7b433a95a96726.gif
26 Nov 2012, 22:47 pm
Hurri
McCaw deserved it though, like others have stated about Cowan deserving it
go figure.
26 Nov 2012, 22:48 pm
@Hurricane-865: I laughed at the description of him being helpless. Come on, you’ve saved my comment somewhere in six different places. Post it again so we can have another chuckle.
@Transformation-859:
Yeah he saw it as it happened and again on the big screen when the controller tried to draw his attention to it by showing a repeat 15x
But Craig pretended that he did not see it ( the repeats) but he was dealing with his own internal dilemma: he expected the guy to do just that so why should he act…
Craig it seems, like Mark Keohane is a Kiwi
@skopdiekan-861:
Braai and rugby go hand in hand. And biltong. Oh, and washed down with a Castle. Or 5.
Get with the programme.
26 Nov 2012, 22:49 pm
@poppa69-870: desperately reaching out for friends but those castle walls are slowly falling down with every hatred-filled post you make.
keep clutching at that Katman, I hope it provides you all the comfort you need
@willievz-858: i don’t get it, most here lambasted pdv for not throwing schalk under the bus in 2009 but hansen seems to coast without consequence.
meyer is on the opposite end of the spectrum with his apology to richie on behalf of the team & that greyling will be dealt with, has hansen even apologised to that welsh player?
@Transformation-853:
i wondered when you would stop lurking…
he can make believe all he wants about the ab’s and their make believe skills. deep down he knows it, you know.. i know it….
the all black achieve most of their supposed success of quick, continous movement of the ball ‘into space’ on the back of patent, outright and disgraceful dishonesty and cheating. well planned pre-meditated and supremely drilled traits.
anything and everything to slow down the oppostions ball
anything and everything to speed up their own
doesn’t take brains to figure that out.
26 Nov 2012, 22:50 pm
@Transformation-876: No, he hasn’t.
Neither has Hore. He laughed afterwards.
26 Nov 2012, 22:50 pm
@skopdiekan-868: And you wear the hides of that once living breathing creature. It didn’t die of old age, you know. It didn’t go in its sleep with a living will clutched in its hoof stating that it would like to donate it’s hide to Skoppie’s vellies. So how exactly do you reconcile that with your otherwise impeccable conscience?
26 Nov 2012, 22:51 pm
daddy
whose reaching? haha. like I said earlier, I really don’t give a fck what any saffa thinks of me
the feelings mutual
@cab-863: I know what I kill and what I don’t kill.. I do NOT kill sentient conscious breathing beings for my food.. I do not kill any mammals or any fish or any fowl or any eggs…
what kind of frivolous little two faced scum arsed straw man argumentation you and your scum faced little fuckwit pseudo intelligent arsecreep punk face garbage murderous tjommie trying to justify.. that you are ENTITLED to your murdering and blood lusting desire.. that what you want me to accept..??? Get fcking lost… you got fckall clue you pseudo entitled punk face garbage half arsed so called scientist.. you ain’t a true scientists back side by a LONG way yet….
@wnbb-860:
they were marginally ‘slower’ out the gate though, than the ab coaching/management were, wouldn’t you say…
26 Nov 2012, 22:53 pm
@poppa69-880: I hope you dont give a fck what any kiwi thinks of you either because youre slowly losing them…
26 Nov 2012, 22:53 pm
@katman-869:
We are not on the topic of Kiwi cheating. Topic is Hore and yes he should go.
But your video you showed is disgusting and blatant cheating.
26 Nov 2012, 22:54 pm
@katman-879: I know what and where my ethics and conscience cut.. little snot nosed pseudo intelligent murderous entitled garbage the likes of you are nowhere near any kind of relevant position to even begin to fathom or decide where ethics or morals or principles of life and living either begin or end… you stupid dumb fck self entitled ignorant moron.
26 Nov 2012, 22:55 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-882:
So its a foot race now?
26 Nov 2012, 22:56 pm
@skopdiekan-881:
what you know about what suffering you cause to other sentient beings, is gdam dangerous in itself, zilch.
there is no straw man, you are putting words into my mouth and trying to create one, i am asking questions you have fkall answers too, why are you blaming the scientists or even man for a universe that is inherently designed, by creator (your version) or nature itself, to be cruel and based on the suffereing and killing of other lifeforms for survival? wtf has the scientist got to do with that u domdoos?
26 Nov 2012, 22:56 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-877: @i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-877: lmao @ lurking
26 Nov 2012, 22:57 pm
@Daddy-883: I seriously dont… so people dont like me, big deal..
you seem quite fascinated with me though, no counter to my points just deflection..
there, Ive acknowledged you, do you feel better now?
26 Nov 2012, 22:57 pm
@skopdiekan-885: Ho ho ho… In other words, you can’t explain it away. Throwing in a bunch of insults and expletives doesn’t change the fact that you wear slaughtered animals on your footsies.
Phony little two-face.
26 Nov 2012, 22:58 pm
@katman-871:
I dont have it saved, and have i posted it once.
It was so easy to find.
Went on google, entered ” dumba$$ comments in keo ” and your post was at the top.
26 Nov 2012, 22:58 pm
@I am a stormer-873: there no program with this barbaric creed of blood lusting ignorant dinosaur hunting neanderthals…
I don’t fit with your barbaric cave man program.. never have never will.. you don’t like it then string it up on your crucifix.. because that is all you dumb imbeciles are ever good at doing.. KILLING and murdering and maiming and calling it justified and acceptable blood lusting inhumane ‘human’ sport….
26 Nov 2012, 22:59 pm
@Hurricane-891: …yawn…
@Hurricane-886:
only if you want it to be.
was just pointing out to that, at times rude little man, the facts of the nz media response as well the MORE IMPORTANT ab coaching/management staffs.
and for that reason alone i like heyneke meyer more and more and see a great future for the bok team with him at the helm.
no eating or killing of eggs, eggs for gdsake. no abortions. no euthenasia.
it is you religious twats with your prescripted dogmatic manmade rules on life, who are the most basic dimwitted backward babboons that have ever evisted, and without doubt cause the most suffering, in short you know nothing about life and the minimising of its suffering in the slightest, not one fkn iota.
Have to go fellas
Take it eezy chaps – katman and skop – you guys have to stop this
I’ll buy each of you a gatsby – one vegetarian/ one with meat – to resolve this once and for all
you guys have been going on like this for almost well over 6 months
26 Nov 2012, 23:00 pm
Katman watching videos??Is he the same oke oke that used to tape all the boks matches on betamax?
26 Nov 2012, 23:00 pm
@Transformation-888:
26 Nov 2012, 23:01 pm
@katman-890: explain what away punk face.. that I do NOT kill for food and YOU DO..?? WTF you still so THICK around your killing culture you frivolous little murderous piece of garbage filthy two faced scum cold blooded merciless RAT… you need to be culled you insensitive little fckface like the killing cn’t that you are…. you filthy two faced garbage filthy scum arsed RAT…
26 Nov 2012, 23:02 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-877: who do u blame, henry or smith because surely john hart or john mitchell’s ABs weren’t cheats or were they?
at ellis park in 95 did the all blacks cheat?
Pages: « 1 … 13 14 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22 23 … 605 » Show All