Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,234 Comments

Pages: « 1215 216 217 218 219 [220] 221 222 223 224 225605 » Show All

• 10951.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

So Wnnb, Davids, Behardien, Links and Masekela are part of the Afrikaner cheating Titans ?

• 10952.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-10939: Sodomised by a Pretoria Pekingnese

• 10953.wnbb: Reply to this comment

The sad thing about Blue Bull cheating over the years was the fact that they were always supported by Afrikaner refs born in various parts of the old Transvaal.Now,the question is whether these cheating ways extended to the Boks during the apartheid years?Kiwis always suspected the home refs of that era of cheating.They suspected ,but I can now,without a shadow of a doubt,say that that was unadulterated and absolute cheating.

• 10954.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-10952: you already said that.Keep going china!You will eventually get there. :D

• 10955.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

Translated freely it means:

“Oh wide and woeful land, alone
    Beneath the great south stars.
    Will soaring joy ne’er rise above
    Your silent grief?

Will ne’er a mighty beauty rise
    above you, like the hail-white summer clouds
    that billow o’er your brooding peaks
    and in you, ne’er a deed be wrought
    that over the earth resounds
    and mocks the ages in their impotence?”

What is taking place in South Africa is such a deed – a deed resounding over the earth – a deed of peace. It brings hope to all South Africans. It opens new horizons for Sub-Saharan Africa. It has the capacity to unlock the tremendous potential of our country and our region.

The new era which is dawning in our country, beneath the great southern stars, will lift us out of the silent grief of our past and into a future in which there will be opportunity and space for joy and beauty – for real and lasting peace.

• 10956.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

I forgot to mention the coach, Matthew Maynard: how could he be coaching these bunch of Afrikaner cheats from Pretoria ?………O yes,it’s a professional game !!

• 10957.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

thats it for now
    cheers folks

• 10958.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-10951: unfortunately they have been exposed to that evil.You only need one Pretorian Afrikaner cheat to get the ball rolling.

• 10959.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Wnnb, what about Matthew Maynard ? How could he be coaching these bunch of cheating Afrikaners from Pretoria ?………….. O yes, it’s a professional sport !

• 10960.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-10956:
    I guess the appropriate person to take charge of these teams should be an officer from the Correctional Services with someone from Social Services as support staff

• 10961.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Keep up the fight against the Pretorian Afrikaner cheats.I have never seen a group of people that would go to such extraordinary cheating ways to be victorious.Bakkies Botha?Can you really say he was a clean player?He was a legendary cheat and thug for the Bulls.

• 10962.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Sorry for the duplicate posts: the bottom line is: STOP GENERALISING !!
    You have no idea what other individuals had to endure over time…but that’s a different debate.
    It’s bad for one’s health to keep on hating a person or group of persons so much !!

• 10963.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-10946: am not into poetry at all, but his writings are truly beautiful and meaningful, quite philosophical even.

• 10964.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-10954: No i did not.And what have
    you said that is not hate filled.What I said to you was”Shame”
    And “Shame again”Why do you never respond to questions or statements?
    Difficult to believe that you are the feared “CAPO”An absoloute marshmallow.

• 10965.gunther: Reply to this comment

Filthy Poodlefucker

• 10966.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Walk past an Pretorian Afrikaner cheat in Pretoria you can actually smell that cheating DNA emanating from their veins.True.It’s not a nice experience.Your inner being shouts at you…’get me the fark out of Pretoria ‘!!As I said ,not a nice feeling.

• 10967.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

I thought Bakkies was from New Castle or something not Pretoria.

• 10968.gunther: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-10964:

Nothing feared about our little maggot.

A diseased mind.

• 10969.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-10962: no hating,mate,but only exposing the Pretorian Afrikaner cheats to the world.You all thought Kiwis,but how wrong you okes were.

• 10970.Dilligafrican: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-10966: Ken jy vir lap?

• 10971.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@gunther-10968: good evening Fa&ggotboy.

• 10972.gunther: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-10962:

What can you expect?

This is the same filth that dropped the kbomb on our beloved Transie.

• 10973.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

So Wnnb what does an Afrikaner smell like ?

• 10974.Dilligafrican: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-10973: Like gravel.

• 10975.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

10969 Wnnb: no hating? – it sure sounds like it!!

• 10976.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-10961: Hello DOOS.So let,s
    hear it for Selbourne Or Quinton

• 10977.wnbb: Reply to this comment

I can only thank God today that the Pretorian Afrikaner cheats were stopped in their cheating tracks today.Great to see that good triumphed over evil today at Newlands.Wiese and the titans should be ashamed of themselves ,but fat chance of that happening.These Pretoria cheats have no backbone.Bunch of cheating wankers to say the least.You can actually go as far as to call them subhuman.

• 10978.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

10970 Diligafrican: ek dink nie hy ken vir lap nie!! Lap k¤k ?

• 10979.wnbb: Reply to this comment

The battle of good versus the cheating subhumans should become one of our great endeavours in life.No surrender!!!

• 10980.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-10977: Stop deflecting.Tell us a bout the good rev.Danchurch,Paul Simon and the kids.F.U.

• 10981.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

RightyO….am going for the big 1 1 0 0 0….make sharp everyone this has to happen before battery goes flat. :twisted:

• 10982.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Wnnb I think you are repeating yourself
    So what does an Afrikaner cheat of Pretoria smell like ?

• 10983.nortierd: Reply to this comment

• 10984.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-10980:

First time I’ve heard you swear.

• 10985.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

And then tell us about Afrikaner cheating.No defle
    cting now

• 10986.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Early next year the super rugby begins again and I can’t wait to see what new cheating tricks the subhumans come up again with.Stormers need to be on their guard!!

• 10987.nortierd: Reply to this comment

Not yet

• 10988.nortierd: Reply to this comment

Nownonow

• 10989.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Rye is out of control.So sad to see!

• 10990.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-10983:

There are plenty lurkers out there.

Don’t come with your kak. :D

You’ve one victory already.

• 10991.nortierd: Reply to this comment

Slow going so close to a magic number

• 10992.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@I am a stormer-10984: Sorry pal.Try not to

• 10993.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@I am a stormer-10990: lol

• 10994.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Wnnb you have serious problems dude !! Al the energy wasted on Afrikaner bashing – it does not make sense

• 10995.wnbb: Reply to this comment

No surrender!Fight these cheats of Pretoria.

• 10996.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

I want no little wurmpies popping out the woodwork and trying to take ”my precious” from me.

• 10997.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Cheating farkers they are.

• 10998.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-10992:

I know.

This place does it to you.

• 10999.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Mine

• 11000.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@I am a stormer-10990:
    It usually takes 10 minutes for the last 100 posts

Pages: « 1215 216 217 218 219 [220] 221 222 223 224 225605 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.