Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,298 Comments

Pages: « 1216 217 218 219 220 [221] 222 223 224 225 226606 » Show All

• 11001.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

bingo

• 11002.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

• 11003.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-11000:
    O sheet, sorry Stormer

• 11004.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-11000:

you bloody doring!

Mooi. Baie mooi.

• 11005.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

No man!!!!!! Kept getting duplicate comment when trying to send mine again

• 11006.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-10989: Not at all.Cold anger is
    all.How do you feel about yourself?Proud?

• 11007.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@I am a stormer-11004:
    At least we keep it in the WP family

• 11008.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-10994: no bashing,mate.Can’t stand the Pretorian Afrikaner cheating ways at sport.

• 11009.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Well done Nortier !! O no: you Pretoria Afrikaner cheat!! How could you steal it from us ? Lol !!!

• 11010.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-11000: AND THE CROWD ROARED !!!!!!!!!!

Well done on getting ”Precious”

• 11011.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

are these imbeciles still playing this inane ridiculous kindergarten game?

• 11012.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

I’m out !! Nortier geluk ou maat !!
    I can’t carry on with this BS about the cheaters

• 11013.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Bakkies can’t stand the so-called cheating kiwis.No difference to my stance on the Pretorian Afrikaner cheating ways.If you question my battle than you okes seriously need to have a close look at yourselves.I don’t want to accuse my friends of anything on here now. :D

• 11014.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-11009:
    Lol, second nature, ohh, and I stink as well

• 11015.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

Ch’rist are they goddamn insane .. chasing superfluous nonsensical numbers as if it has some overriding relevance to anything whatsogoddamn ever

you would think they would at least play the casino or the lotto at least that kind of nonsensical irrelevancy might still win you somnething

• 11016.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-11011:

It’s your move.

• 11017.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Rye has been turned into a sad swearing sailor boy on this forum today in his quest to support his mate ,Bakkies.Very sad to see when a good man throw out or discard all of his principles because he is not comfortable to speak out against a mate.Sad indeed.

• 11018.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-11015:
    Going to Sun City tomorrow Skop, hopefully my luck will still be in.
    This is actually a Pretoria Afrikaner bashing show tonight.
    The number was secondary

• 11019.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-11017: you poor sad man

• 11020.Dilligafrican: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-11015: Tag, you’re it

• 11021.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

Why do you never answer my questions.?Shame man.You morally weak person

• 11022.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

Good night to all Except WNBB Have nightmares

• 11023.nama1: Reply to this comment

Cobras won…through to the final.
    ManU won the derby.

Good day for me.

• 11024.wnbb: Reply to this comment

I am sorry if I have upset a few people today,but I will never stay quiet at cheating committed by Pretorian Afrikaners.What they pulled at Newlands today was nothing but disgusting…and only thanks to the grace of good evil was not allowed to triumph over good.As I am not here to make friends or win a popularity contest I will unfortunately speak out against these evils….largely committed by Pretorian Afrikaner cheats in our sport.

• 11025.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@nama1-11023:
    What was the final score?
    Saw Rooney’s 2 goals and that was all

• 11026.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@nama1-11023: brilliant,Nama.Just a bit disappointed in the titans behaviour today.

• 11027.nama1: Reply to this comment

Time for Paul Treu to step down. He has taken the 7′s team as far as he probably can.

Time to bring in someone with fresh ideas.

• 11028.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-11022: cheers my friend.i know you will feel better tomorrow.

• 11029.nama1: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-11025:
    Van Persie scored in extra time for a 3-2 victory.

• 11030.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-11028: Cheers pal.Good banter

• 11031.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-11030: Forgive me Rye.Only taking the piss.Just tried to prove to Bakkies and the rest on here how farking boring it can become when you sing the same tune on here.

• 11032.nama1: Reply to this comment

What a stunner by Marquez to send Pacquiao to lala land.

The whole of the Philippines are still in shock.

• 11033.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-11011:

at least this number 11011 means something.. perfect binary number
    2 x positives divided by a single negative

11011 at least has some significance unlike 10000 or 11000 flukety fluke press the button like a nuke

• 11034.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

However F.U

• 11035.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@nama1-11029:
    Thanks

Wnnb, now I’m concerned.
    If you are only a bit disappointed then I would hate to see if you were really upset.
    You would probably reach 12000 posts all by yourself.

• 11036.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-11034: :D . Cheers,mate.

• 11037.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-11034: Also banter.You would have to go a far way to find as good a guy as Bakkies

• 11038.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-11035: No problem,mate.Just some fun with you okes today.For the record,I don’t blame the Titans or Wiese of cheating.The rules are the rules..Vilas should have known better than to do that silly thing today.As a former batsman myself I never did the fielders work for them.

• 11039.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-11037: might be so,but do you approve of his boring kiwi cheating mantra on here??Think carefully before you answer. :D

• 11040.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-11038:
    I don’t mind.
    I will always see myself as a Cape Town boy, irrespective where I stay.
    Still in my blood.
    I didn’t see the incident, only switched over to check up on the score, so that’s why I didn’t comment on it.

• 11041.carol: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-10712:

Some Lord Byron for us girls…. You old romantic !! ;-)

• 11042.carol: Reply to this comment

Gosh…11,000

Quite incredible

• 11043.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@carol-11042:

And every now and again, Skop pops his head in to give it more vooma.

• 11044.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-11040: Drama followed with Vilas being given out obstructing the field when David Wiese threw a ball back at him in what was perceived to be an attempt to run him out.

The Cobras wicketkeeper put his bat up and hit the ball and the Titans appealed.

• 11045.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-11044:
    Ok, sounds like bad sportsmanship to me.

• 11046.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@I am a stormer-11043:
    Lol
    He lurked to get 11011

• 11047.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-11044:

Didn’t see the incident. But obstructing the field is one way of being dismissed. So nothing wrong.

• 11048.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-11039:

• 11049.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-11045: the common feeling on the cobras website is that Vilas tried to take evasive action when the ball was thrown back at him at speed.Not happy about the decision myself ,but I accept that the officials applied the rules to the letter of the law.At least they will be contesting the final on Friday at the Bull ring . :D

• 11050.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

here what somebody else has to say about the number 11011

The Mayan Calender stops working on 12/21/12 at 11:11 Universal Time.

All of these are archetypes that can be used to begin a set of constructions around “11:11″, but which ones are critical to solving for the “ever mystical 11:11″?

For instance, Jack and Jill went up the hill to fetch a pale of water, Jack fell down and broke his crown. Did you know that this is based on the ever mystical 11:11? How about the game of Black Jack? The ACE (A) is 1, the J is 10th Letter, and the K is the 11th letter, forming Ace, Jack, King = AJK = 11011 is set against the ever mystical 11:11. So it is a wonder that the Jack is the “11th card”, and yet Jack “broke his crown” is the ever mystical 11:11?

And what of the “JACK O’ Lantern”? Yeap. 11:11.

And what of Veterans Day and Armistice day, to honor those slain in battle? November 11:11, in honor of the end of WWI, which ended on the 11th day of at the 11 minute of the 11th hour.

Sure you don’t believe that there was no Occult influence here, do you?

And if Jack, who broke his crown, is set against the 11:11, and when a King is installed it is said to be a “coronation”, why then is a “coroner” called to pick you up after you have turned stiff and blue?

And the Eye of the Pyramid, the “corner” (coroner) stone, surely you can now see that it too must be set against 11:11?

I will show you how.

The Eye of the Pyramid is the word EYE. Form an iscoceles triangle, and draw the perpendicular. You now have two base sides with a value of E and a height of Y.

-Y

E-E

The hypotenuse would then be the Square Root of the Base Squared + The Height Squared.

E = 5

Y = 9

E = 5

Here is how the Illuminatus System works in so many cases. One of the pieces of the puzzle is already in place, and hence solved. Consequently, often times you are really solving for variables in the equation, so to speak. In otherwords, if we say that 2+X=5, we know that both 2 and 5 are given and we need to solve for X, which would be “3″. In the word EYE, it shares a value of the word SEE.

EYE = SEE (a corelational reality)

There are only two variables here to solve. The S and the Y, for both SEE and EYE each have two E’s.

SEE = YEE

So all we need to do is solve for the S and the Y, because EACH OF THESE WORDS IS APPLIED TO THE ALL SEEING EYE.

We can see through the Isisian Codes that:

S = 3

Y = 9

So in the word EYE, we can surmise that its value is ALREADY SQUARED FROM 3 to arrive at Y=9. Hence in the formula

-Y

E-E

we do not need to solve for Y for it is already squared from S=3 to arrive at Y=9. So we simply need to solve for the E’s, or 5 squared (E) + (3 squared) = Hypotenuse.

5 squared (E) + (3 squared) = Hypotenuse. = 25 + 9 = Square Root of 34.

The Square Root of 34 is 5.83, so in our Iscoceles Triangles of

-Y

E-E

Each hypotenuse has a value of 5.83

5.83+5.83 = 11.66

Now here is a tale that should never be forgotten.

Genesis 3 3:14

The Lord God said to the serpent, “Because you have done this, cursed are you among all animals and among all wild creatures; upon your belly you shall go, and dust you shall eat all the days of your life.

This is an acromatic cipher. It is a CODE!

If I am playing craps, and I throw the dice and “**** out”, or have “snake eyes showing”, what lies on the belly on the table? A pair of 6′s!

11 = 1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8+9+10+11 = 66

So if I have a pair of 11′s showing, I also have a pair of 66′s hidden. In the case of the Hypotenuse of 5.83+5.83 = 11.66, what I have hidden is a pair of 11′s on the Right side of the Equation, and a pair of 66′s on the Left side of the Equation.

So you see? The All Seeing Eye is encoding the ever Mystical 11:11.

However, if I have a pair of “snake eyes” showing, or the “serpent”, I must go to my belly, and arrive at and use the 66′s.

11011 = 66066 = 6*6*10*6*6 = 12,960

The Earth Wobble on its axis is called “the Great Year” and is set at 25,920 years by Plato. Divide the Great Year by 2 to arrive at its corelational diameter in time.

25920/2 = 12960

So the Diameter in Time is 12,960 = 6*6*10*6*6 = 66066 = 11:11.

Set the Letters 12960 back to LETTERS, and we arrive at

12 = L

9 = I

6 = F

0 = E (1+2+3+4+5 = 15 = O Letter) -

Just a small insight into the Ever Mystical 11:11.

Pages: « 1216 217 218 219 220 [221] 222 223 224 225 226606 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.