Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,430 Comments
Pages: « 1 … 223 224 225 226 227 [228] 229 230 231 232 233 … 609 » Show All
10 Dec 2012, 14:21 pm
@gunther-11347: Was having a spliff maybe? A deserved break in a busy schedule… Nevertheless like Snakes are forevermore cursed for mischief in Eden, it seems Poodles too are condemned by Ma Capos mischief in toilet…
10 Dec 2012, 14:22 pm
You have to give it to Hg!!He knows how to choose his ‘girls’ !
10 Dec 2012, 14:26 pm
I am enjoying this newfound blossoming relationship between Hg and Fa&ggotboy.So schweeeeet !
10 Dec 2012, 14:26 pm
@wnbb-11352: Yes… You are mine, girly… Now put those pigtails back on and walk with a hipsway… No bending over to all sundry either… Clear?
10 Dec 2012, 14:27 pm
@Heavens Game-11354: Correction…All and sundry… In other words, no unsolicited Horing
10 Dec 2012, 14:28 pm
@wnbb-11352:
this isn’tg Pollsmoor and we aren’t your cousins.
there are no wifeys here.
Speaking of girls how is the rancid old cumslut you can like to call ma?
10 Dec 2012, 14:29 pm
@BrumbiesBoy-11346:
yes, i read that too.
10 Dec 2012, 14:33 pm
@gunther-11356: cumslut? You mean men – human men – actually succumbed ?
Fark me, the redemptive nature of humanity is truly intact…
10 Dec 2012, 14:33 pm
Who let the dogfukker in?
Who?
Who?
Who?
Who?
Who?
10 Dec 2012, 14:34 pm
How is your mama doing,Fa&ggotboy??Is she still charging a tenner?Naughty naughty of Fagg&tboy senior to have driven her to the streets.I guess the sight of seeing her beloved son being fcked in the arse by daddy was too much to take in.Poor thing.
10 Dec 2012, 14:37 pm
Fagg&tboy and Hg! It only gets better.Now Katman feels left out.Ai shame.
10 Dec 2012, 14:38 pm
@Heavens Game-11358:
She’s like table mountain.
You can’t visit Cape Town without climbing her.
Afrikaners from Pretoors are her speciality.
in the old days she would buk for prison visits.
Many of his favourite “Ooms” hail from that neck of the woods.
10 Dec 2012, 14:38 pm
@wnbb-11360: Talking to yourself…? Tut tut… I understand now….
Therefore…
For the sake of all Poodles I apologize for the sins of your father… Wholeheartedly.
10 Dec 2012, 14:39 pm
@gunther-11362: A veritable Poodle Holocaust…
10 Dec 2012, 14:43 pm
Fagg&tboy’s daddy used his arse as a McDonald’s drive-thru that it drove his poor mamma completely nuts.Mama later found solace in black d€cks for a tenner.
10 Dec 2012, 14:45 pm
@Heavens Game-11363:
He doesn’t know who he was.
Not even mama can remember.
Anyway I’ve got a tee off time at Steenberg.
I’ll try not to shank one into Capo’s family cell.
Yes they have their own cell.
Who says the govermnent doesn’t provide housing?
10 Dec 2012, 14:46 pm
The Hg and Fa&ggotboy relationship blossoming nicely now.Keep it up.This is really so nice to witness.
10 Dec 2012, 14:47 pm
Don’t go Fa&ggotboy .Hg will be heartbroken .
. In any case,say hi to Fagg&tboy senior.
10 Dec 2012, 14:49 pm
@gunther-11366: I don’t think you have any clue how many times dadday dearest fcked you in the arse.
10 Dec 2012, 14:49 pm
oh how precious i see wwnb the local blowbang q ueen is here.
10 Dec 2012, 14:53 pm
@Fern-11370: don’t worry,fern!!Fagg&tboy will COME around to you.
. Cheers
10 Dec 2012, 14:53 pm
@wnbb-11339: Did you say this morning
that you use the bible as your guide to daily living.?
10 Dec 2012, 14:58 pm
5 Scientific Reasons People Act Like ********
From Internet flame wars to reality TV, from road rage to the tabloids, anger is playing an ever increasing role in our society. Whether this is because communication is breaking down, social etiquette is being phased out or ******** are just breeding more often, anger seems to be on the upswing, and scientists are furiously scrambling to find out why. Here’s a little of what they’ve got so far:
#5.
Dickheads First
Bangor University’s School of Psychology has spent a good deal of time researching the reason why so much more energy seems channeled into anger instead of happiness, and why angry people get more attention than the positive ones. For an example, just look to the comments section of most websites: You’ll generally see a lot of positivity there at first, but little by little, it will all start to go wrong. Insulting comments start to crop up, and they are responded to–again insultingly–until the whole thing devolves into a giant pantie-fight over minor technicalities and personal opinions.
But it’s not entirely the Internet’s fault. When the Bangor scientists studied the section of the brain that responds to angry, happy or neutral faces, they found something interesting: This area is also tied closely to areas of the brain associated with survival instincts–like your fight or flight reflexes. When you detect anger in your vicinity, your facial recognition center suddenly lights, allowing you to better detect possible threats. Or, as one researcher puts it, “The ability to remember who is angry may have been of evolutionary importance in enabling us to respond to a threat situation. Remembering who’s happy is less important as it bears no relation to our own immediate safety.”
As a side effect of this–our brains being wired to pay more attention to anger–any pissed off ******** who is otherwise irrelevant, will still seem much more important to you than a reasonable person who should otherwise take priority. It’s not necessarily the case that there is more negativity, it’s just that you pay more attention to it. So basically, the concept that “all you need is love” has officially been disproven by our very genetics. Sorry, hippies, but the brain has spoken: Impending punches are just flat out more important than Eskimo kisses.
#4.
Hate Circuit
Researchers have recently identified something in the human brain that they are calling the ‘Hate Circuit.’ Presumably located right next to the ‘Awesome Processor’ and just behind the ‘Titties Motherboard,’ the hate circuit consists of two subcortical areas of the brain that work in concert to create the emotional response of hatred in human beings. The Wellcome Laboratory of Neurobiology at UCL discovered this circuit in a study they conducted, wherein the brains of participants were scanned as they were shown pictures of people they personally hated, interspersed with other familiar, but otherwise neutral acquaintances.
When the subjects were shown pictures of the hated subject, heretofore known as the ************ Control, two areas called the putamen and the insular cortex kicked into high gear. These areas are also associated with motor planning–so when the participants saw the ************ Control, their brains immediately began preparing to act.
Now, that’s not to say they were revving up to fight or to flee–just gearing up for some sort of physical reaction. But if you’re not fighting or running, and your brain is still signaling some kind of action, what do you think that action’s going to be?
That’s right, science has officially found the ‘**** you’ center of the brain.
10 Dec 2012, 15:00 pm
#3.
Drunken Fury
********/" rel="nofollow">http://www.cracked.com/blog/really-mad-science-5-scientific-explanations-for-the-angry-********/
#2.
Envy-gasms
********/" rel="nofollow">http://www.cracked.com/blog/really-mad-science-5-scientific-explanations-for-the-angry-********/
#1.
Web Rage
Behavioral scientists have a keen interest in the increasing trend of so-called “webrage”: the tendency for Internet commenters to spew naught but filth and bile with little to no provocation (for some handy examples, just scroll all the way down to the comments section!) But aside from vitriol-laden feedback sections wrought with verbal filth and textual disease, the scientists are also pointing to the rise of new websites, like mybiggestcomplaint.com and justrage.com, which are dedicated exclusively to the world’s saddest expression of rage: Angry typing. These sites don’t even pretend to have content, they’re exclusively devoted to venting nerd fury for no valid reason. Although that does finally answer the age old Zen Riddle: If there were no Internet to flame on, would flamers still flame?
These researchers all differ on what, exactly, is causing this outpouring of impotent rage–some point to the anonymity of the Internet providing a consequence-free environment for dickotry, while others blame the anger on a lack of emotional cues like voice fluctuation and body language–but all can agree on one thing: The newfound ability to distance ourselves emotionally, while simultaneously remaining connected on a global level is leading to an overall increase in both anger and stress levels across the board. So, while the Internet may have linked humanity via information, and possibly ushered in a new era of human intelligence, it’s also allowed us just enough distance to constantly tell each other to go **** ourselves unconscious for no apparent reason with a previously unheard of lack of empathy and remorse.
And on a completely unrelated note: Go **** yourselves unconscious, dicktards.
10 Dec 2012, 15:01 pm
@ryecatcher-11372: ag,don’t get all precious now again,rye.If your friend,cunthie,can make nasty remarks ,what is stopping me from returning serve??Is it a white thing,rye?You approve of your people’s bad behaviour but you are quick to crucify my bad behaviour.Don’t be a hypocrite,rye.You are better than this.
10 Dec 2012, 15:01 pm
Users Flood the Internet With Web Rage
The online community is increasingly becoming a place where users vent their psychotic urges and frustrations at the world
Ever seen a long raving profanity-laden tirade on a website? Well, if you’re not new to the internet the answer is surely, yes. Virtually every website that accepts unfiltered comments (including DailyTech) has seen some of these posts. And they aren’t just people casually casting about expletives. These people are angry, and ready to vent.
for the rest:
http://www.dailytech.com/Users+Flood+the+Internet+With+Web+Rage/article13358.htm
10 Dec 2012, 15:03 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-11374: Nice article Bakkies.
10 Dec 2012, 15:04 pm
Bliksem maar die liefde loop mooi hier.
10 Dec 2012, 15:05 pm
Nearly braai time in the Republic of Chunt du Ferny:-)
10 Dec 2012, 15:06 pm
Why Are Internet Commenters Such ********? and Some of Our Worst Comments
Not all Internet commenters are ********, of course. But many of them are. A majority? Who’s to say, really? But, yes, probably, a majority of Internet commenters are ********. Have you ever looked at the comments on a NY Post story about Obama? Don’t! Unless you have an appetite for the most vile, racist filth imaginable. And we’re not even going to delve into the sociopaths over at YouTube. They make me lose whatever limited faith I have left in humanity. But up until recently, the dickheadedness of commenters was just something anecdotally known, it had never been proven. Now a study shows that commenters are actual, verifiable ********. It’s nice when science aligns with exactly what I’ve always thought to be true.
********-and-some-of-our-worst-comments" rel="nofollow">http://www.thelmagazine.com/BrooklynAbridged/archives/2012/10/03/why-are-internet-commenters-such-********-and-some-of-our-worst-comments
10 Dec 2012, 15:06 pm
@Fern-11370:
Its more than a little obscene
Inflicting Earth with little Queen
When Poodles are safe no more
From the dogfucking little *****
How could Mum Capo be so mean?
10 Dec 2012, 15:07 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-11380: Jy is weer vrot van die inlgting vandag ou Bakkies.
10 Dec 2012, 15:07 pm
@wnbb-11375: If a white person
had trumpeted the bible as the cornerstone of life,I would have asked the same question.No black/white issue here.You too are better than this
and have shown it.
10 Dec 2012, 15:08 pm
Don’t flame me, bro’
Recently there has been a sharp increase in the amount of abusive language on the New Scientist website. No, it’s not because our writers have become degenerates, it’s because we rolled out a new commenting facility on all articles, giving people the chance to share their thoughts and opinions across the site.
I am particularly conscious of this trend because, as the moderator, I keep an eye on all comments and have to remove any that break our House Rules. This means I read a lot of comments (826 last week) and while most of them are perfectly polite, there’s a stubborn minority that are rude, intentionally provocative, or just plain abusive. It seems people will say things online that they would never say face-to-face.
My pet theory about why people behave so rudely is that online commenting is treated, by most people, like a pub conversation ? they don’t necessarily expect to be taken seriously and the social rules are fairly relaxed. And yet, because comments appear in cold text without important cues like friendly body language, they can easily seem more offensive than if they would otherwise. As a result some people get annoyed, and the flaming and trolling begin.
After being described a few weeks ago as “a self-lobotomised liberal who can’t face the facts”, I decided to look into the psychology of online behaviour a bit further. Much of the research on online communication has looked at email, but it seems that many of the results can be generalised to apply to chat rooms and forums too.
Social psychologists have known for decades that, if we reduce our sense of our own identity ? a process called deindividuation ? we are less likely to stick to social norms. For example, in the 1960s Leon Mann studied a nasty phenomenon called “suicide baiting” ? when someone threatening to jump from a high building is encouraged to do so by bystanders. Mann found that people were more likely to do this if they were part of a large crowd, if the jumper was above the 7th floor, and if it was dark. These are all factors that allowed the observers to lose their own individuality.
Social psychologist Nicholas Epley argues that much the same thing happens with online communication such as email. Psychologically, we are “distant” from the person we’re talking to and less focused on our own identity. As a result we’re more prone to aggressive behaviour, he says.
Another factor influencing online communication, according to Epley, is simply the risk of miscommunication involved with text-based messages, which are inherently more ambiguous. At the same time, he notes, email “has the feel of informality ? we just fire something off”, even though we probably ought to treat it with the same care as a written letter. And, as most people probably know, this can cause problems for both the sender and the receiver.
http://www.newscientist.com/blog/technology/2007/11/dont-flame-me-bro.html
10 Dec 2012, 15:08 pm
I am sorry to say this ,but you have turned into a hypocrite,Rye.You should really be ashamed of yourself especially after announcing yourself on this blog as a fair minded blogger.You have become like them,Rye.Sad to say.
10 Dec 2012, 15:09 pm
@ryecatcher-11383:
It is not better than this,this is it’s critical mass.
10 Dec 2012, 15:10 pm
@ryecatcher-11383: it’s not about that.Your approval of Cunthie’s bad behaviour diminishes your good standing on this blog….in my opinion of course.
10 Dec 2012, 15:11 pm
@ryecatcher-11377:
yes, only problem is the ridiculous word censor on keo’s s.crewing up the articles i’m trying to c&p.
@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-11382:
dankie Kwagga,
dit kom en gaan.. ek het niks f.okken beheer hier oor nie
10 Dec 2012, 15:12 pm
@wnbb-11375: I reckon it definitely aint a “white” thing…
Won’t surprise me if its a fur thing though…
Fur as in short and curlies… Poodle short and curlies that is…
PS: You are a pale pink ngulube msunu… Nothing more nothing less…
10 Dec 2012, 15:14 pm
@Heavens Game-11389: whatever,Zimbo.
10 Dec 2012, 15:15 pm
@wnbb-11385:
Oh dear… The unfairness of it all…
Sniff sniff…
Baaawwwllll…
10 Dec 2012, 15:16 pm
Hate and the internet
Does the internet encourage insidious and bullying behaviour?
I remember the first time I logged into a chatroom. It was 1996, and I was using my mum’s AOL account to mooch around the world wide web, which was still very much in its infancy. I was in that glorious, unrestricted period of life between college and reality, and the web seemed to offer splendid, unrestricted access to the outside world in a way that no generation had known before.
So it was with cocky confidence that I joined the “general” room as “Dan” (of undisclosed gender) and instantly discovered the thrill of anonymity. Behind my digital mask, I began a brief but satisfying tirade of mockery, contrariness and antisocial behaviour. Of course, compared with the stream of epithets that Xbox Live users encounter playing online, my efforts were pretty tame – I didn’t question anyone’s sexuality, make any racial slurs or say anything particularly negative about anyone’s mother. But the sense of release I experienced in 10 minutes of childishness has remained at the back of my mind ever since I started studying the web; it helps define our behaviour online.
For some, this new technology not only facilitates, but actively encourages insidious and novel social ills. Blogs and forums are no-go zones for people who hope for rational conversation; cyberbullying has been blamed for several recent suicides; and white power, homophobic and jihadist organisations have colonised the web, preferring its potential to old-fashioned pamphleteering. It looks as if the web makes it possible for us to hate one another more easily, more efficiently and more effectively.
for nore:
http://www.guardian.co.uk/technology/2010/dec/12/aleks-krotoski-hate-internet-racism
10 Dec 2012, 15:17 pm
@Heavens Game-11391:whatever,Zimbo.You enjoyed Fa&ggotboy’s d&ck up your arse??
10 Dec 2012, 15:20 pm
@wnbb-11385: I would define a hypocrite as one who says that he relies on the bible and then acts
in a completely different way.I will say again that you provoke
and that when questions are posed as to your behaviour,you remain silent.
Your stance this morning and your comments now leave me in no doubt
as to who the hypocrite is.Where was my hypocrisy.I pointed out how
you said one thing and did another.Judgemental but not hypocritical.
I am sorry if you are now embarassed.But say that I am a hypocrite
often enough and you might begin to believe it.And by the way who is
“your/you people”?
He is a whitey for sure HG
@wnbb-11390: Not that I am… But if I were then it means I lead and others follow…
Like many a Zimbo has led many a Saffa…
In Rugby:
Teich
Skinstad
In Life:
None other than Bob… Where he leads many Saffa’s follow… Of course
Just a few examples…
Now get in line and just follow…
10 Dec 2012, 15:23 pm
@Heavens Game-11396: And dont forget Sir when addressing a clear superior…
As Bob would say to Julius…
And Jacob would to Helen…
10 Dec 2012, 15:23 pm
Good post,Bakkies.Hg and Cunthie somehow believe that they can establish some kind of weird supremacy over fellow bloggers with their behaviour on this forum.people on here taking them seriously deserve to kill themselves.They are jokers trying to play tough guys on a anonymous blog.
10 Dec 2012, 15:26 pm
@Heavens Game-11397:
Next week this time we are onboard and causing havoc.
Bluff boys united,all Quins boys,there are going to be some hectic
club rugga stories recalled.
Naais
10 Dec 2012, 15:27 pm
Pages: « 1 … 223 224 225 226 227 [228] 229 230 231 232 233 … 609 » Show All