Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,244 Comments

Pages: « 1224 225 226 227 228 [229] 230 231 232 233 234605 » Show All

• 11401.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Fern-11395: Yes… And I thought to myself… Can sh.it be white…?

Yes it can… when calcified under dry sun for a few days

This is what we have here…

White, calcified sh.yte.

The true meaning of Capo :wink:

• 11402.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-11394: don’t skirt around the question like yesterday.I am still waiting for your answer whether you approve of Bakkies’ behaviour regarding kiwi cheating.Now you are trying to dodge the bullet regarding your friend Cunthie’s bad behaviour.You are right on course to be labeled a serial hypocrite on this forum,mate.Sad to say,but the signs are ominous for you.

• 11403.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-11398:
    what has happened to you in your life to make you behave this way?

• 11404.Fern: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-11403:
    isnt he oirish?

• 11405.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-11387: Where did I approve of anybody,s behaviour.Tacitly or otherwise?>Point me to the post.

• 11406.Fern: Reply to this comment

what is better than to eat a steak off the braai grid?

• 11407.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Fern-11399: Excellent :lol:

…They tried to go to heaven but they went the other way…

Singing One… Two… Three…

• 11408.katman: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-11403: I don’t imagine it was one specific thing. He just takes his cues from what he sees around him. That must be the example set in his house, which is why it’s so difficult to break the shackles of being a born & bred lowlife.

• 11409.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-11403: behave in what way?Maybe you should start with yourself ,Bakkies.You have reached clown status on this blog with your senseless kiwi cheating tirade.Do you want us to see you or remember you as a clown when,one day,you are no longer with us.What happened to you,Bakkies?You used to be a sensible chap.

• 11410.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-11407:
    I’m in love with the girl next door.
    Smell my fingers!

• 11411.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-11402: OK LET ME SAY
    IT.WITH CAPS NOGAL BAKKIES .I DO NOT APPROVE OF YOUR BEHAVIOUR
    TOWARDS KIWIS.
    I DO HOWEVER LIKE YOU.
    IF THAT MAKES ME A BAD PERSON THEN SO BE IT.
    YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN POLITE TOWARDS ME.

• 11412.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Fern-11410:

Here’s to Quinns,
    They so blue
    They are drunkards thru and thru…
    They are ba.stards so they say…
    Tried to go to heaven but they went the other way…
    One
    Two
    Three
    Four…

January
    February
    March…

• 11413.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-11405: you can just look at your post this afternoon.You jumped in from your lofty so-called moral position and question my bad behaviour,which I admit it is regarding Cunthie’s family,but you conveniently stay quiet regarding Cunthie’s bad behaviour attacking my family.You sir,are one hypocrite of note.I am beginning to lose respect for you.Sad to say.

• 11414.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Fern-11410:

Here’s to the Qu-inns, the Qu-inns, the Qu-inns…
    Heres to the Qu-inns, the dirty old sods
    They sit on the steeple
    And sh.it on the people
    Here’s to the Qu-inns, the dirty old sods
    Singing
    One
    Two
    Three…
    Four…

• 11415.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-11412:
    you can tell by the color that you would not p hark her mother when the end of the month comes around

• 11416.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-11413: Boo hoo… :lol:

• 11417.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-11416: :D

• 11418.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@Fern-11404:
    really?

who knows, but he behaves like a real w.anker online.
    that much i do know.

• 11419.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-11402: Did my definition of a hypocrite lack clarity?Judgemental,maybe,hypocritical never.If you can point me to a post for reference,I would be grateful.As i said,say something
    often enough and……….

• 11420.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Fern-11415: Lol…

Saturday’s a rugby day…

Sunday’s a hrrgh day…

Monday’s a wanking day…

• 11421.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-11420:
    Last night I went to a party
    a party?
    I met a girl called tamatie
    tamatie?
    Sy se “Hey ou Bill ek sal suig aan jou t ril,maar aikona faga pagati

• 11422.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-11418: :D . I would really appreciate it Bakkies if you can just tone it down on your kiwi hatred and cheating accusations.It’s not cool at all,mate. :D

• 11423.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Fern-11421: :lol: Beyootiful

• 11424.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Fern-11421:

Why was he born so beautiful
    Why was he born at all
    He’s no f.ucking use to anyone
    He’s no f.ucking use at all
    He should be publicly p.issed on,
    He should be publicly shot (bang, bang),
    He should be tied to a u.rinal,
    And left there to fester and rot.

So, Drink

Two
    Three
    Four…

• 11425.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-11419: just forget it,rye.Let us agree to disagree…whether you are a hypocrite or not.As a rule I really don’t engage with hypocrites,so this will be my last post to you.

• 11426.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@katman-11408:
    yes, i was imagining more or less the same or similar.
    i feel sorry for him more than i do anger or disgust at the things he says though.
    i get the feeling its coming from somewhere?

what makes a web troll a troll?

although i dont know if thats the right term to describe capo because i dont know for sure he actually has genuine issues underneath and may possibly be a nicer person than he shows himself to be or is at best a rather unlikeable trollish type of doos in terms of his personality..?..

• 11427.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-11413: He does not use the bible as a crutch.That was and always has been my point.

• 11428.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-11425: Good news.

• 11429.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-11423:
    Sing him a hymn(everyone points at some sod leaving early)
    P hark him!
    Sing him another!
    P hark his mother!
    Sing him a third
    P hark his bird!
    Sing him a fourth !
    Phark off!

• 11430.Fern: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-11425:
    i am a hypocrite aswell
    p hark right off
    thanks

• 11431.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-11426: Aaah,it’s so schweeeeet to the white boys club engaging in backslapping exercises.You need to start thinking for yourself,Bakkies.You are a bit of a weirdo on here,but,essentially,you are a good person.You are better than this to regard Katman as your rolemodel. :D

• 11432.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-11431: to see

• 11433.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-11409:
    ok look, you keep coming back to making some sort of point about the reason for your behaviour being to prove a point to me with regards to perceived issues i have with kiwis and professional cheating in sport.

so, because you have a problem with me repeatedly stating what i believe to be deliberately dishonest behaviour by kiwi teams/team members in a specific sport… you see fit to behave the way you do towards many other bloggers on here in the same way you do towards me?

• 11434.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@Fern-11430: you are cool,fern.you love eating Indian take-away meals. :D

• 11435.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

and all in the belief that you are proving some sort of point..?.

you are so far off the mark, boet

• 11436.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-11433: no need to get upset,Bakkies.You turned yourself into a clown on this forum.That fact is accepted by most bloggers on this forum.I really don’t like calling fellow bloggers clowns ,but you,and I think you will admit to it,have brought this unsavoury situation all on yourself.Don’t blame me for your troubles,mate.

• 11437.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-11412: HG you be stealin Saders songs!

• 11438.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-11437:
    Paddy was working at the railway
    the railway?
    paddy was working at the railway
    He was
    digging trenches
    erecting fences
    D ogging bia tches whilst working at the railway.

• 11439.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-11437: Thanks for changing the subject.

• 11440.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Fern-11429:

if i were a marrying kind
    i thank the lord i’m not sir
    the kind of man that i would be
    would be a rugby prop sir

prop sir?

’cause i’d support a hooker
    and you’d support a hooker
    we’d all support a hooker together

we’d be alright in the middle of the night
    supporting hookers together

if i were a marrying kind
    i thank the lord i’m not sir
    the kind of man that i would be
    would be a rugby orange sir

Orange sir?

’cause i’d get sucked
    and you’d get sucked
    we’d all get sucked together

we’d be alright in the middle of the night
    getting sucked together…

With Lock…
    Sniff ar.se

Scrummie…
    Put in

• 11441.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-11435: Hi Bakkies.Some good poetry last night.When can we expect more?

• 11442.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-11437: Fark that… Saders copied them…

• 11443.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-11422:
    why is it not cool, capo?

i have a right to my opinions, sorry. kiwi’s cheat at sport (rugby) intentionally and on an organised level. i have a problem with this and make a point of calling
    them out on it. what’s your opinion on lance armstrong?

i do not hate kiwis at all, i do however dislike it when poppa trolls and insults us as well others who do the same. in addition to this i dislike the fact that they are usually all too often incapable of owning up to their shortcomings in regard the way they treat serious instances in which non-nz’s are affected by their fans/players actions as well when the game we all love is brought into disrepute, by their actions.

sa has gone a long way towards cleaning up its act and has never hesitated to confer apologies unreservedly when any foreigner has been affected in similar incidencess in sa or by south africans.

this being said, i have however apologised on numerous occasions to the kiwi bloggers here for having used offensive words to describe them as a whole.

will i stop telling them they are cheats..?.. yes… when they stop cheating.

• 11444.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-11441: Sorry all.But when does the sexual innuendo stop.

• 11445.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-11441:
    hi rye, ja lets change the subject and move on.
    for all his obvious limitations capo has a way of burrowing under your skin if you’re not careful :lol:

poetry you say..?..

will scratch around and see what i can find haha

• 11446.WP-Forever: Reply to this comment

I’m glad to see this thread is still going strong!

• 11447.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-11445: Later perhaps

• 11448.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-11440:
    know that one aswell
    here are the variations for that otHer song
    hey ou piet jy kan suig aan my ti et
    maar aikona faga pagati
    hey ou koos jy kan lek aan my d hoos
    maar aikona faga pagati

• 11449.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-11443: SA is trying to clear up its act ,but gets hampered by the bulls rugby union.The stigma of the bulls as an Afrikaner racist and Broederbond controlled union will always be there.Just look at your fans.Kiwi players getting racially attacked because of the colour of their skin.Assaults on foreign rugby players at Loftus ?Black fans getting racially abused and attacked by pot-bellied bulls supporters wearing massive nose rings?Your union is a stain on our rugby my friend.

• 11450.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Bakkies Botha -thug of note….Werner Kruger-thug of note……Dean Greyling-thug of note…..J Potgieter-thug and idiot of note…..Spies-suspected drug abuser,hence SA’s reputation as having a drug problem in our rugby.I can go on and on.

Pages: « 1224 225 226 227 228 [229] 230 231 232 233 234605 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.