Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,430 Comments

Pages: « 1248 249 250 251 252 [253] 254 255 256 257 258609 » Show All

• 12601.playtheball: Reply to this comment

• 12602.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

wake up f uc kers

• 12603.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-12601: see?

sleeping on the hore

• 12604.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-12602: Quick on the draw. Congrats.

• 12605.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-12603: Horing around.

• 12606.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff-12589:
    yes, certainly a lot to give consideration to though.
    but thanks, i hear you.

@Heavens Game-12590:

@Sheriff-12591:
    no, please see post #12597

• 12607.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-12602: You lurker.

• 12608.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-12599:
    yes, it does not look too good at the present.
    i really hope its a darkest before dawn moment for the bok and for meyer.

• 12609.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-12605: :lol:

so durban is hot today and the rain has stopped for a bit.

its pleasant.

snoekums still avoiding this thread?

the poor okes fingers are probably cramping badly right now but who knows, this could be a much needed rest for the old codger?

• 12610.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@gunther-12596: Punching Labs, eh?

• 12611.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12607: just logged on actually.

life is about timing i always tell my dive buddies as we face the rolling breakers that characterise our piece of paradise.

• 12612.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12594: I reckon you been watching Hangover 2 too much… Black Forest Cake…? Now look who’s trying hard :lol:

• 12613.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff-12595: Last game between them was a draw, mate…

• 12614.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-12597: Yes Bakkies… Keep punching labs… and try not sneeze, yeah?

• 12615.willievz: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-12538: :lol:

• 12616.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-12608: From your keyboard to the rugbygods’ inbox.

@The Rangerman-12609: Cape Town is farking hot and no rain in sight.

it’s not pleasant.

I think this thread is probably a bit light-hearted for him. Who knows.

• 12617.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-12592:

I understand what you’re saying.

However, I can assure you that 99.9% of those who join believe that it is path to riches.

Again, people are incredibly impress with wealth. Just listen to the talk at a braai when the guys suck up to each other… money, money money

• 12618.willievz: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-12578: Howzit bud,

That juxtaposition speaks volumes!

• 12619.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@Robzim-12416: lol.And Balthazar John
    Vorster

• 12620.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-12611:
    hi Ranger,
    just out of curiosity – you never did answer Rye’s question about groupers so big they can swallow divers whole and his friends theory that this is what happened to a dive buddy of theirs. i too have heard the fishermans tale before that people have been taken by groupers, is there any truth to this myth you think?

• 12621.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-12614:
    from the heart HG… from the heart…

@playtheball-12616:
    if there is any justice in this world then the boks will rightly get to the top, which is where they deserve to be.

the new zealanders have stolen far to many games and titles from us which by rights they should not have been given. everybody loved armstrong while he was winning.

• 12622.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-12612: That’s your ‘meal of the day’ buddy, not mine. Haven’t seen Hangover 1 or 2….truth. I deal with immature men in the real world (see case in point), which leaves me with zero desire to watch films about them……

• 12623.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

Today in History
    December 12

George Washington, the adjutant of Virginia, delivers an ultimatum to the French forces at Fort Le Boeuf, south of Lake Erie, reiterating Britain’s claim to the entire Ohio River valley.

The British soldiers responsible for the “Boston Massacre” are acquitted on murder charges.

The Union loses its first ship to a torpedo, USS Cairo, in the Yazoo River.

Orders are given in Richmond, Virginia, that no more supplies from the Union should be received by Federal prisoners.

Italian inventor Guglielmo Marconi receives the first transatlantic radio transmission in St. John’s Newfoundland.

Communists forces seize Canton, China.

The Spanish Civil War begins as rebels take a border town.

The last Allied troops withdraw from the Saar region in Germany.

Under pressure from the Communists in Canton, Chiang Kai-shek resigns as president of the Nanking Government but remains the head of the Nationalist government that holds nominal rule over most of China.

The German Army launches Operation Winter Tempest, the relief of the Sixth Army trapped in Stalingrad.

The exiled Czech government signs a treaty with the Soviet Union for postwar cooperation.

The United Nations calls for immediate Soviet withdrawal from Hungary.

Kenya becomes a republic.

Three Buddhist leaders begin a hunger strike to protest the government in Saigon.

The United States ends the airlift of 6,500 men in Vietnam.

Willie Brown beats incumbent mayor Frank Jordon to become the first African-American mayor of San Francisco.

Rugby 1 makes history 12345

• 12624.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-12613:

I know that.

Does this mean that they should be No 1?

You have to agree that if the ABs play to their full potential and they do, the ABs will beat them with between 5 and 10 points, every time

• 12625.willievz: Reply to this comment

@Gumboots-12623: Brilliant!

• 12626.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

Mates, chat later

• 12627.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff-12617: Not this humble poster’s braais… its rugby rugby rugby… followed by beer? beer? beer?…

Maybe we’re just Beermasons or Rugbycrucians…

Squares and handshakes around a fire wearing aprons while attempting not to burn the chops… :wink:

• 12628.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@willievz-12625:

:lol: This HORE just keeps on going…

• 12629.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-12627:

You must get permission from skoppie before you braai those chops

• 12630.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12622: :lol: Detailed explanation… maybe too much information…

Black Forest… hehehe

More a lemon meringue pie man myself to be honest…

• 12631.willievz: Reply to this comment

@Gumboots-12628:

Bud, I refuse to post under any other thread until Hore starts playing again.

The world should know what a disgusting act of human behaviour that was, and what better way to inform the world than to post a million bezillion comments, right here on our favourite rugby blog?

• 12632.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@willievz-12631:

Absolutely… I will ever so often contribute…

• 12633.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff-12629: The Grandmaster hisself… Permission?

Nothing less than a 3 finger salute and rallying cry of Akela will do…

• 12634.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@willievz-12631:
    you are the kind of man the world deserves more of, willie.

• 12635.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-12510: lol

• 12636.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@katman-12514: Or to paraphrase Willie.
    Shaik you biscuit

• 12637.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-12633:

If Skoppie is Grandmaster then katman and others’ days are numbered here in this virtual ‘lodge’

• 12638.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-12620: hi bud.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xPISVcNTwH0

this is the best response i can give.

keep watching for the potato bass.

now a potato bass is huge but a relative midget when compared with a brindle bass and both can be VERY agressive so it isnt impossible.

saw a brindle bass off ballito about 5 months ago that looked like a small car it was so big and it was attracted by my mate shooting a fish. it was about 8 to 10 times the size of the potato that did the damage in this vid.

• 12639.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12522: My daily ritual.Hello Pedigreed Lady.Enjoy your day

• 12640.willievz: Reply to this comment

I just went on a trip down memory lane. Scrolled through the first 1,000 comments on this thread.

And I found some gems :lol:

Including

• 631.NZINCHINA:
    26 Nov 2012, 15:11 pm
    @gonzo-615:
    they won’t do that then they’d have to talk about rugby and why would they want to do that? did you watch that big pile of poo between the Bokke and Poms, incredibly boring played by 30 guys who just don’t have the required skills to play a ball in hand attacking game of rugby but they know this hence 600 odd posts about Horegate and a handful about how Meyer is optimistic about the future that speaks volumes

• 12641.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

and by the way, the diver in this vid needed stitches, his hand was finished.

• 12642.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@gunther-12530: LOL Hi Gunther

• 12643.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

a potato bass can weigh up to 100 kgs and a brindle bass can weigh 400kgs.

a 400kg fish could feasibly kill a human quite easily if it chose to but brindles are very very rare fish.

• 12644.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-12642: howdy rye.

• 12645.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-12642: that youtube link i posted may be of interest to you as it is in response to a question of yours i must have missed.

• 12646.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

man, watching that vid makes me want to get in the water and hunt.

gonna try this weekend.

• 12647.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-12636: Skud jou biskut. :) Hello Rye.

• 12648.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff-12637: Katman fcked… Skop will have his tongue… Follow by burial in shallow grave… :wink:

• 12649.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-12644: Hi Rangerman.Thanks.You well?

• 12650.willievz: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-12634: Why thank you, my good man

Pages: « 1248 249 250 251 252 [253] 254 255 256 257 258609 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.