Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,245 Comments

Pages: « 1249 250 251 252 253 [254] 255 256 257 258 259605 » Show All

• 12651.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff-12637: Skoppie is no more grandmaster of this lodge than what I am.

He’s Icke….living, breathing and fighting the masons: one fckadilly rntface cntface at a time.

• 12652.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-12649: ja, tops thanks

• 12653.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

And anyhows, I’m not sure why all you Ickes reckon the Masons are the ‘threat’.

Ask yourself this: What group of men would ever be able to pull off world domination?

But we women…..now there’s the real threat. Ask yourself why we go to the bathroom in groups? It’s where our meetings take place fuckwits…Organised, methodical and intelligent enouhg to pull it off. All whilst you lot sit back at the table waiting for your wives and joking about ‘toilet visits in bulk’.

Now you know…and it’s too late to do anything. 21 Dec tickfuckingtock :)

• 12654.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12653: until the moon pulls all the water to your surface and you will eat each other faster than a serb and a croat locked in a nuclear bunker.

• 12655.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

had a very interesting discussion with a kenyan fugee working as a security guard last week.

he told me that the two leaders of kenya are freemasons of the 22nd and 23rd order so they are basically both part of the illuminati.

wow!

i was completely taken aback but i pretended to be taking it serious and encouraged the conspiracy ranting as a i was waiting for a client who had been delayed and i had nothing else to do.

• 12656.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@katman-12564: Hi Katman.You well.Loved Foucaults Pendulam.People seeing occultic messages in
    what is essentially a laundry list.Hi Sheriff

• 12657.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-12654: Not a female Croat and Serb…..

We just ‘get’ survival ;)

• 12658.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

ok, i am off.

have a pleasant day all and dont forget to have fun because the mayans gave us a bleddy good excuse.

• 12659.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12653: The toilet conspiracy. You selling the filming rights?

• 12660.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12657: haha, you say that now in your rational phase but when the two of you synchronise the wheels will fall off and the claws will come out sista.

an office full of women is an unhappy place for a multitude of reasons too lengthy to list.

anyways, i am out. hope my anti-pc sentiments dont alienate the ladies.

• 12661.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-12660: :) Your’re talking office (and I can’t work with women in that environment either) Office work ain’t ‘survival’ in the truest sense of the word.

History will show you, that when sh y te gets REAL (WW1, WW2, Anglo Boer War etc etc etc) it is the women folk who manage to keep the Titanic from sinking.

Cheers Ranger.

• 12662.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-12659: :) The manuscript is hidden in Skoppie’s lunchbox. I know it is safe there.

• 12663.katman: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-12656: Hola Mr Caulfield. Yes, 90% of our problems and threats are dreamt up by ourselves in the name of culture, religion, ethics, pride, “truths”, principles etc. We’ve complicated living to the point where we couldn’t untangle this mess in another 6 billion years.

• 12664.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12653: eish !!!! :shock: you are getting soft, why warn them, hope no other women read this and report you. World Domination approaches. Just imagine we will choose the rugby teams and what they wear. :lol:

• 12665.katman: Reply to this comment

And Skoppie can kiss my high falutin’ Afrikaner arse. You can tell him that.

• 12666.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12662: So once we’ve wiped off the hummus stains and gotten rid of the last bits of broccoli, we can send it to Meryl’s agent. Because she’ll be perfect for the evil alpha mama.

• 12667.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-12638: Question
    answered.Who would have thought that some thing so big could move so quickly.?Thanks

• 12668.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-12666: Oops, didn’t mean to get 12-666.

• 12669.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12651:

Skoppie is ‘n yster

You guys just don’t understand him

:lol: :lol:

• 12670.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-12656:

How-you-doin’ Rye

• 12671.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-12658:

Remember MAYA(ns) the BEE?

• 12672.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

The signs of the times have been there for some time…

I mean if you asked a Blue Bull supporter 10 years ago whether he thinks the Bulls will run out in PINK jerseys

He would have said: OOR MY DOOIE LIGGAAM

Well… :lol:

• 12673.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff-12670: Fine Sheriff.You?

• 12674.willievz: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-12668: Don’t worry.

Hore is the real devil.

We both know that ;)

• 12675.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-12638:
    hi Ranger, sorry was a little busy.
    ok thanks, very interesting.
    that was one seriously hungry grouper haha
    i suppose one could easily imagine a 400kg plus grouper swallowing a 80 – 100kg human whole.

• 12676.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-12664: We will choose a lot more than that ;)

@playtheball-12666: I was thinking Dame Helen Mirren….although Meryl ain’t half bad….neither the rather bitchy Jessica Lange…

@Sheriff-12669: I like Skop. He’s a wee maestro. I just wish I could master the language. Fckadilly is one tough language to learn.

• 12677.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@willievz-12640:

classic

• 12678.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-12673:

No cool

Blogging from the underground base :lol:

• 12679.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-12643:
    rare because of their breeding paterns or rare because of human fishing/resource exploitation?

• 12680.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12676:

Simply address the Grand MASTER

He will give you a MASTER class and thereafter you will MASTER the language

• 12681.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

i’m out for a bit
    cheers all

• 12682.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

George W Bush was interviewed some time ago:

Interviewer: We believe you’re part of a secret organisation, Skulls & Bones

Bush: It’s so secret, we can’t even talk about it

Interviewer: What does that mean for the average American?

Bush: Zap sign to the camera

• 12683.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@willievz-12674: Phew! I had me worried for a moment there.

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12676: Dame Helen will insist on taking off her clothes, and I’m afraid she’s getting a bit long in the tooth for that. Jessica is to whiny. No, the leader of the world will definitely be an extension of Meryl in The Devil Wears Prada. N-ice cold.
    (Remember the Daily Nation’s pole poster on the day Nadja Pieterson appeared in court for the first time? “The Devil wears Purdah”).

• 12684.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff-12682: Skull and Bones…Its a drinking club…

Middle finger to Camera? Classic, well done Dubya :lol:

• 12685.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

This one is for ‘The Rangerman’

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lR7LsRMlLWk

• 12686.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-12684:

Yes he does have a sense of humour, a sick one

See it’s a laughing matter for him to sacrifice people – whether at 9/11 or sending them to Baghdad

His biggest concern was always to have the right camera face when they say: 3,2, 1

• 12687.Fern: Reply to this comment

Hello all.
    All is well in The Republic of Chunt du Fernly.

• 12688.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12651: When I braai I have to wear a leather apron.Otherwise
    I ignite

• 12689.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-12675: 100kg.Speak for yourself fatboy.How are you Bakkies?

• 12690.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12676: LOL

• 12691.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12676: It is only the nouns you need to master.Skop does
    not do verbs.Well,maybe an adjective or 12.
    I miss him.

• 12692.Fern: Reply to this comment

feck i took a beating today in the sun,sizzler of note.

• 12693.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

@Fern, did you finish today, cos you were going at a cracking speed.

• 12694.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-12693:
    Nah,got lots done.
    No rush really,it is my Dec project.
    Got some challenges with stuff built out of square and sagging roof trusses
    so carpentry has become shopfitting.
    Rather have all these problems know and start fresh when the big project starts in 2013.
    Do not disclose the location of The Republic of Chunt du Fernly to any of the clowns here.
    willievz knows but he is a good oke.
    Looking forward to 2013!

• 12695.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

wow!
    the nz captaincy crisis just gets more and more intriguing. my feeling is this squaf is going to be so mentally affected by this whole business that they will suffer some stunning defeats along the way:

Cricket great’s fiery protest

New Zealand’s greatest batsman, Martin Crowe, is understood to have set fire to his New Zealand cricket blazer in protest at the demotion of Ross Taylor as captain.

Crowe, a mentor and vocal advocate of Taylor, wrote a pained column on cricinfo.com the day it became official that Taylor had been stripped of the one-day and Twenty20 captaincies and had turned down the offer to continue as test captain.

But it seems Crowe’s very public baring of his soul was followed by a fiery ritual he now wants to keep private.

New Zealand golfer Ryan Fox retweeted a message from Crowe’s @MartinCrowe299 account: “Burnt NZ cricket blazer Dec 7, 2012. RIP.”

Crowe’s account has since been deleted, along with the tweet. Fox’s retweet is also no longer on Twitter.

A source told the Herald that Crowe, a former NZ captain, had destroyed the blazer so “he would never be tempted to wear it again”.

Crowe, however, was not keen to elaborate. “With respect … no comment now or ever,” he texted.

His support for Taylor during the messy episode, which resulted in a partial mea culpa from NZC chair Chris Moller and CEO David White in Wellington yesterday, has been unequivocal.

In his Cricinfo column he wrote: “Over the last week NZC destroyed the soul of Ross Taylor, easily our best player. They have apparently apologised for the way his sacking from the captaincy was handled. Nevertheless they have amputated his spirit and there is no prosthetic for that.

“And yet NZC goes unaccountable. They continue to strip the worth from players and, therefore, as an organisation, they have definitely become worthless.

“The leadership has been poor in the past, but the fish head couldn’t smell any worse now.

“From the chairman to the CEO to the coach to the manager, they have all played their collective part in what is arguably the most botched administration in New Zealand sporting history.”

Crowe, 50, had recently been employed as a batting talent scout for NZ Cricket, but quit that position in the wake of the Taylor affair.

Mr White pointed out that Crowe resigned on November 30, before the captaincy situation played out in the media.

The elegant right-hander, who averaged 45.36 runs in test cricket and holds the New Zealand record for most centuries (17), has enjoyed something of a love-hate affair with NZ Cricket for several years.

In April last year, he resigned from the newly established cricket committee, set up to advise the NZ Cricket board on cricket matters, citing conflicts of interest.

In October, Crowe revealed he was suffering from lymphoma.

http://www.nzherald.co.nz/sport/news/article.cfm?c_id=4&objectid=10853727

• 12696.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Still going?

• 12697.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-12689:
    hi Rye, i’m good thank you,
    i trust you are too?

• 12698.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Maar my liewe vok HG trying his luck with Pedigree

• 12699.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-12506: Jislaaik Bakkies, this reminds me of Friday nights at Taylor’s Travelodge in Heidelberg Rd, City Deep back in the eighties, we used to call it “Grab-a Granny”!

• 12700.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

12,700 that was too easy

Pages: « 1249 250 251 252 253 [254] 255 256 257 258 259605 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.