Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,252 Comments

Pages: « 1253 254 255 256 257 [258] 259 260 261 262 263606 » Show All

• 12851.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-12850:

The dolphin behaving herself is she?

• 12852.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-12846: The nutjob from Pretoria was following the minister from Shyteville’s predictions – Harold Camping is the name: Getting it all wrong is the game ;)

I didn’t realise Camping’s new date was the 22nd….. Oh dear, so not only do we have the Mayanites buying up all the baked beans, but we have the Campingcokeheads doing the same the very next day.

• 12853.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

Do any of you watch this?

Itshyfuckingsterical :)

http://natgeotv.com/uk/doomsdayers-2012

• 12854.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Very well Gunther

He may be vokked op but everything works

My dolphin’s name is Bruce

• 12855.Dawn: Reply to this comment

You, on the other hand, kapitalist peeg, have a car the size of a small boat.

• 12856.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@gunther-12848: Securely. And I’ll never let her go. Took this picture of her recently with my iphone:

http://www.theplace2.ru/photos/photo.php?id=320790

• 12857.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-12855:

It’s a luxury Piccanto.

with all the trimmings.

@Dawn-12854:

Good name for a Sheila.

be honest it’s only a male when it breaks down.

• 12858.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12853: O nee f.ok. The design is too bad.

• 12859.gunther: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-12856:

She looks like Cindy Nel.

• 12860.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

Goodmorning; more; dumela to all! Dornerdag today… Beware…

• 12861.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@gunther-12859: Believe me, she sounds nothing like Cindy Nel.

• 12862.gunther: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12853: \

the picture at the top looks like Tac’s grocery cupboard.

You can even see the tins of expired whoopass.

• 12863.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-12790:
    What are you talking about armstrong.
    Last time i saw drug cheats in rugby two South Africans were sent home.
    And what i find funny is you telling us about corruption…..lol. Corrupt is alive and well in SA rugby.

• 12864.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@gunther-12862: Bwahahahahaha. Funny.

• 12865.playtheball: Reply to this comment

Out. Must go brown-nose some client.

• 12866.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Picanto my left foot!

• 12867.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Playtheball what do you do?

I’m worried about you

• 12868.gunther: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-12861:

good because I can’t abide by nasal whiny chicks.

• 12869.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-12858: The show is on NatGeo. Legends…..in their own lifetime this lot.

@gunther-12862: :)

• 12870.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

Watching a doco on SA.
    At the moment there is a guy with the CPS i think they call it.
    A gang of normal people out there looking after there community. Group up in 10-20 people and knock on doors of drug dealers, break down there doors etc, armed. This is fukn unreal.

• 12871.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-12870:
    OH i think it is called CPF

• 12872.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

http://www.fin24.com/Economy/Moodys-praises-Cape-Towns-finances-20121213

• 12873.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-12870: Community Policing Forum :)

• 12874.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12873:
    Yeah thats them.
    Hats off to them, they have guts. No mercy, this leader of theirs is an old fella, skinny with glasses but no fear at all.

• 12875.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-12866:

Aircon n all.

• 12876.gunther: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12873:

I miss PAGAD.

• 12877.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-12850: My car has GP-plates. Their awesome, Cape Town drivers automatically give way, thinking you’re some crazed lunatic on the road.

• 12878.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@gunther-12876: They were entertaining, werent they?

• 12879.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@gunther-12876:
    Whats that?

• 12880.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-12879: A vigilante group we had down here in Cape Town. People Against Gangsterism And Drugs. Very fashionable in the late 90′s. Shot to fame when they killed Rashaad Staggie, shooting him and setting him alight for our viewing pleasure.

• 12881.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-12879:

People Against Gansters And Drugs

• 12882.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@Taahirah-12880:
    Woah….i dont know what to say to that.

• 12883.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@Taahirah-12880: Along with a bombing of Planet Hollywood in the Waterfront, a Xmas Eve bombing and a few other special events.

Evilfuckingrntcntfaces. Terrorists.

• 12884.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@Mr Black-12881: BS.

They were Islamic Fundamentalists.

Gaddafyi and a few others all met with them at the time.
    Some G-Force (their military wing’s operatives – Qibla) went to Iran for training etc etc etc.

• 12885.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12883: Yip. The killing of a magistrate who disagreed with their methods is another of those special events.
    As despicable (if not more so) as those gangsters they seek to eliminate.

• 12886.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@Taahirah-12885: Jip, forgot about that actually. As well as the murder of the policeman tasked with investigating their ‘deeds’. And more than one state witness……

Had they stuck to gangsters and drugs (as they initially did) they would have been branded heroes.

• 12887.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

Ho ho ho ho…

How the various kno.bbers, cunties, moaners and screechers today…

• 12888.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-12887: Pielle!!

• 12889.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12886: How bad is the gangster scene in CT nowadays. At one point it was in the news quite regularly but lately you just hear the odd story. Clamed down or just accepted as part of the culture?

• 12890.Atreides: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-12874: Trust me you don’t want those f uckers coming after you.

• 12891.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

On a lighter and funniers note.

Poor little tink tink ;) (Katt Williams on Oscar Pretorious)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_qlNEmpxQxI

• 12892.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-12889: Quiet in areas like Grassy Park, Bonteheuwel, etc.
    Intense skirmishes in Lavender Hill and Hanover Park of late.

• 12893.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-12887: Allthemorefuckingmiserableforseeingyou.

• 12894.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12893: You guys are so cute together.

• 12895.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12893: Onleeeeeee Joking. You light up my life…..you give me hope, when skies are (50 shades of) grey.

• 12896.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-12867: Back again. Aww shucks thanks for caring. Just gatvol of the year.

Advertising. Cre-hative.

• 12897.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@Taahirah-12894: I know… ;)

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-12889: Look, what you fellas must understand about “gangs” and “Gangsters” is the following:

A Gang is a business. Drugs, prossies, robbery, arms dealing, a bit of assault etc etc. Ranking is akin to CEO, CFO, middle management, foot soldiers, office cleaners….

In fact you fuckersinthenorth have exactly the same thing going….it’s just not called a ‘GANG’ up north per se, but the ‘Bulls supporters Club’.

Same thing ;)

• 12898.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-12874: “…Old fella, skinny with glasses but no fear at all”

Funny, that’s how I imagine Bakkies to look!

;-) .

• 12899.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-12870: Farkall… A local Inkatha impi makes them look like Kiwis…er…pu.ssies, in comparison

• 12900.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-12888: Howzit

Pages: « 1253 254 255 256 257 [258] 259 260 261 262 263606 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.