Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,235 Comments

Pages: « 1256 257 258 259 260 [261] 262 263 264 265 266605 » Show All

• 13001.gunther: Reply to this comment

Get in.

• 13002.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@BrumbiesBoy-12984:
    Yep losing a dog can be a tough one. Had a staffy that was 18 years old….. still think of the fella

• 13003.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

Guess Im the only one representing the Bulls then.
    No pressure.

• 13004.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12980: Got two Scotties, fiesty little bliksems with heaps of attitude. Not the most intelligent around but I really enjoy them.

• 13005.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

OK, this time!!!

• 13006.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Where is Bakkies?

• 13007.cane: Reply to this comment

me

• 13008.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

@shooter-13000:

Well done Shooter

• 13009.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

Whaaat?????????? How did this happen? I didnt even blink!

• 13010.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Well done shooter!! I got the “you are posting comments too soon ” again

• 13011.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

Eish Shooter you hooter – CongratHORElations…

• 13012.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@BrumbiesBoy-12984:
    Howzit Brumbies…my old pitty grew up with the neighbours Black Lab…they were best mates and passed away in the same year…

• 13013.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@shooter-13000: YOU AGAIN!!!!! FUCKERNUTTER. Now I know, you are the Lance Armstrong of this blog. Now go and piddle in a bottle, WADA are waiting.

• 13014.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-12982: That’s exactly the type I’m talking about. Plenty of them around.

• 13015.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

Good on you shooter..did’nt shoot your load to quickly this time round

• 13016.cane: Reply to this comment

@shooter-13000:

Shooter.

A three-peat.

• 13017.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

@Taahirah-13009:

You where sleeping :lol:

• 13018.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

Congrats shooter! is this your 3rd now?

• 13019.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-12976:
    The vic 20.
    We were the rich family in the street with the commodore 64… full floppy disk, none of this press play on tape and wait 30 mins for your game to load.

• 13020.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@Gumboots-13011: :D

• 13021.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@shooter-13000: Well done boet, this your second one I think?

• 13022.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

Our first hatrick…

• 13023.shooter: Reply to this comment

@Mr Black-13008: Well….. thank you!!!
    Three times why not. Nortierd…. you’ll have to stick around!

This one goes to the Bulls!!!!!!!!!!!!

• 13024.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@BrumbiesBoy-13021:

Third bro…

• 13025.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

Far out…it went in milliseconds..was thinking about Goldberg

• 13026.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@shooter-13023: Yes!!!!!
    A hat trick of titles.
    Not unlike the Bulls in Super Rugby.

• 13027.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

@shooter-13023: Faking A!!!

• 13028.gunther: Reply to this comment

@shooter-13023:

Bowled Warnie.

• 13029.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-13004: Hulle is net so oulik. En baie familie vas. Moet heeltyd by hul mense wees.

@Hurricane-13002: Hurri, I go into mourning when I lose a dog. It’s weeks of depression and sad songs…..and I mean weeks. All of my Rotties have lived to brilliant Rottie ages, 12, 11 and 11 (which is really good for the breed).

Now I have my tweenie Rottie (not so baby anymore, 16 months old on Sunday) and he is a charmer of a fella, a lovable lunatic.

• 13030.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-13019:
    hehe…my Pop could get that vic20 to do some amazing things…when he upgraded to the 64…opened up a whole new world…

• 13031.cane: Reply to this comment

I’m lodging a formal complaint with the Keo Administrators.

I, and most likely, all other Pacific based Posters were nobbled (poisoned) with the…………………………………………………..”You are posting comments too quickly. Slow down”. Thingy.

We were robbed.

• 13032.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-13002: Yeah, lost mine 11 years ago and still feel it so often.

@Te Rangatira-13012: Sad man, it’s amazing how the whole environment feels so different without them. We’ve had quite a few Labbies in our time but Thomas was “my boy,” brilliant dogs, brilliant natures.

• 13033.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-13004: My skaaphond speel altyd met ‘n Scottie in die park. Sy was eers bedonderd met hom maar hy’t haar gecharm, nou’s hulle dik pelle.

• 13034.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@cane-13031: Conspiracies abound :-)

• 13035.shooter: Reply to this comment

I have to say…. the last one was the most difficult!

• 13036.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-12991: Staffies that have gone missing have often been stolen – no jokes. They are stolen by the dog fighting syndicates as bait dogs or fight dogs.

But, no, whilst the Staffie is not in the Top 10 ‘intelligence’ wise, it probably LEADS the loyalty stakes.

• 13037.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-13029:
    Yeah i was shattered.
    18 years with a dog is a long time.
    But i hope to never go through that again. I prefer if they die by themselves, natural, i had to put him down……. still to this day bugs me.

• 13038.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-13014: I did the Comrades once (many moons ago) and during that time I read a book, written by a jogger that was inspired by a specific year’s Comrades marathon (you know the type that says: “okay next year I am going to tun Comrades”. He described his “journey” of starting to train etc. In one neighbourhood in Johannesburg there was one specific house and dog owner who would sit on his “stoep” early morning, reading his newspaper. While he was reading, the dog was allowed to run around. He let the gate open and this huge dog would chase anything that moved in the street (including runners) to the enjoyment of the owner. It happened twice and the third time, the writer took a pistol with him. When the dog charged at him he pulled out the gun to the absolute dismay of the owner. He told the owner to keep his dog inside the yard or face the cosequences………..the owner never left his gate open again.
    The bottom line is: how sick are you when you enjoy others’ fear of dogs ?

• 13039.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-13033: Het n skaaphond so 17 jaar terug gehad. Wat n great hond!! Sal weer op n stadium vir my so een wil aanskaf

• 13040.papaown: Reply to this comment

seriously?

• 13041.papaown: Reply to this comment

No WAYS Did Shooter do it again

• 13042.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-13033: My Rottie’s best mate is a Collie named Tammy….She lives over the road, and visits, well, whenever she feels like it to be honest.

She simply scales their wall at will, and then I hear the knocking my front gate with her red ball (always in the mouth).
    She will visit a while, have a play with my squeaky toy obsessed boy and then ask to be let out so she can go back home.

• 13043.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-13038: Geez that is sick.

• 13044.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

@cane-13031: Hi Cane I’m in the Cape, RSA and I got the same comments!! No conspiracy !!

• 13045.cane: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-12976:

New PC. Wow.

Although any old dunger will do here on keo.

• 13046.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-13036: The one thing that irritates me a bit about border collies are that they are sometimes too clever. They’re always anticipating what you’re going to do. And they get bored when you’re working, so they tend to sit around sighing very loudly when you don’t pay attention.

• 13047.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@cane-13031:
    Hang on…. are you sayiung us kiwis were cheated out of post 13000???
    Bakkies well be onto it for us, like bakkies the rugby player, our local Bakkies is hard but fair. Keo would not know what hit him…..

• 13048.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-13044: Only difference is in the Cape the message reads ….. Hey tik staggige man jou ma se epos…….

• 13049.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-13036: I believe you about the stealing. I know the one dog ran away because of crackers fired by neighbours. My mother in law wasn’t at home and couldn’t calm the dog down. We weren’t sure if the dog got lost or was stolen.

• 13050.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-13038: FuckingAplus to that runner, have often wanted to do something like that myself.

Pages: « 1256 257 258 259 260 [261] 262 263 264 265 266605 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.