Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,244 Comments

Pages: « 1257 258 259 260 261 [262] 263 264 265 266 267605 » Show All

• 13051.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-13004: Have had 2.Stll have one.You a re right.Quite dof(Stubborn)

• 13052.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-13048: :lol:

• 13053.cane: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-13044:

You are probably Part of the conspiracy Charlie. Whether you realise it or not.

A sacrificial lamb.

• 13054.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@cane-13045:
    After reading Houstons report on all the threats on here, will log on with the old pc with the counterfeit Windows..

• 13055.shooter: Reply to this comment

@cane-13031: It happens….. When you use your one-time
    @papaown-13040: surely you saw it coming? :) @gunther-13028: Thank you and you and you and you
    gumboots, thaahira, CharlesM and BrumbiesBoy…….

And we thought it was going to be a sHoret thread………..

• 13056.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-13042: My previous collie did that, but this one doesn’t put a foot outside without dad.

• 13057.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-13046: Saw a list the other day with smartest dogs and the poodle was the winner but for the life of me why someone would want a poodle is beyond me but then again I have heard that certain individuals on this site just farking luuuuuuuuuuuuvs a poodle…..or two.

• 13058.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-13048:

And in Pretoria it said “FokFrikkie, tik stadiger soos die verkeer in Proes straat”

• 13059.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-13039: Ja, solank jy krag het vir baie oefen, anders kan hulle onmoontlik word.

• 13060.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-13042:
    My parents owned a Rottie. We got him when i was 12 years old…a youngster. But when i was 17 years old my mates would visit everyone out of the blue but my house they would ring and say they are coming around…meaning put the dog in the room. :-)
    He was a deterent. He never hurt anyone but he was huge. Loved tickles.
    One time my mate was tickling him, you know trying to get in his good books and he stopped to get up for a drink of water and our dog looked at him and gave this deep growl….. my mate looked sat straight down and continued tickling until the Rottie was happy…. funny stuff.

• 13061.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@Mr Black-13058: You know the English for Proesstraat is Crunt Street?

• 13062.cane: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-13054:

I’ve had virus warning twice here on keo. But nothing evil seems to have happened.
    Until today of course. It’s all falling into place now.

• 13063.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

@Mr Black-13058: Vriiiiiiiiiiiiieeees doos!!!!!!
    @playtheball-13059: Dis nie n lieg daai nie. Groot spasie en baie aandag nodig. Wil vir die seuntjie een kry oor so jaar of twee.

• 13064.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-13061:

He he, :lol: , never to old to learn.

• 13065.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-12971: Lol… A favour deserves one returned…

cougar-look-notires.com

• 13066.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-13061: Die belangrikste ‘r’ in Pretoria….

• 13067.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-13057: My aunt bred the big ones, they actually very cool dogs if you don’t cut them in those ridiculous styles. Water dogs. But I’ll dispute that they’re the cleverest. My sheepdog is brighter than most of the people I know.

• 13068.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-13043: Very sick!@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-13048: Nick Rabinowitz on his Friday mornings’ “The week that wasn’t” on Cape Talk / 702 always refers to the Minister of Agriculture as “Tina jou ma se Peterson”. For those not informed, she is Tina Joemat-Peterson

• 13069.gunther: Reply to this comment

@cane-13062:

as long as you are using protection caner.

• 13070.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@cane-13062:
    Yeah i couldnt log in for a 24 hours about 2 weeks ago.
    It was saying the site was harmful and was full of viruses.
    Tell me something i dont know, this site at times is dangerous and all sorts of viruses like the known “HG trojan” and the famous “Bakkies backdoor worm”

• 13071.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

@cane-13053: Oh come on Cane – how is that possible ? Maybe it is because English is not my first language

• 13072.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-13068: Hahahahaha…. Nick you legend!!
    @playtheball-13067: Pikenese (sp?) was also right up there but they can be real little s hits. My mother had a couple of them. Very cute when they are young but the older they grow the grumpier they became.

• 13073.cane: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-13047:

bakkies will be in on it.
    For Sure.

Though, I think Shooter is clean.

Gunther…………………….I have doubts.

CharlesM, definately clean.

This is probably why Puma was hounded off the Site. He was probably onto them, and was going to blow the Whole Thing to the public.

• 13074.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

@gunther-13069: He does have protection….he pull a effie over his mouse before he starts blogging……..

• 13075.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-13037: I have had to make the decision all 3 times, as well as drive to the vets etc. Utterly shattering, but my hubby and I have been with each dog when the time has come, to the end. All 3 of deceased furbabies were cremated and each one is their own ‘urn’ in my home :) I’m a little over the top though I know, as I also have a bracelet with their names (and a paw print separating each name) tattoed on my wrist.

My hubby knows, and has always known: Him or the dog? Dog – simples :)

@CharlesM-13038: That is another of thosefuckwitfuckingmorons who have NO business owning certain breeds. I would have shot the owner….

@playtheball-13046: :) I take it your dog is also with you pretty much round the clock? Like my boy…. I work from home, so I have the little shadow with me. Collie’s are a few ranks above the Rottie in the intelligence stakes, but the Rottie has that “Give me work – give me something to do” thing they got going for them, which can be just as tricky when you’re trying to finish something. I don’t get the ‘whining’, I get the deep grumbling from the chest…and a collection of toys shoved into my lap, until I give him ‘something to do’.
    I like the heat though…because he sleeps pretty much the whole day under the aircon….Then the fun starts when it’s cooler.

But a collie….super intelligent, and super driven…. they need special owners.

• 13076.cane: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-13071:

This is not to be taken too seriously Charlie.

Unless your real name is Susan Dawn Von Dronkalaar.

• 13077.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-13072: Om eerlik te wees, ek hou nie baie van stoepkakkertjies nie.

• 13078.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-13061: Have you heard about the new teacher at school. Her surname was VRAGINA. She reminded the principal that when he introduces her to the learners at assembly, he should not forget the “R” . When it was time to introduce the new teachers, the principal said.. ” boys and girls, say welcome to miss PROES”

• 13079.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-13074:

effie :lol:

Its been years since i’ve heard that word used.

• 13080.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

@cane-13076: I apologize

• 13081.cane: Reply to this comment

921 to go

• 13082.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-13072:
    My Aunty has pugs…costs her a packet in vet bills…one of them would be like wide awake one second then suddenly collapse and be asleep, then a minute later wide awake again…something to do with their in breeding over the years.

• 13083.cane: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-13080:

No need Charlie.

I was only trolling.
    And not very well it seems.

• 13084.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-13075:

Is that what housewifes says nowadays.

“I work from home” :lol:

• 13085.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-13075: Ja I work from home too. And jo-jo-jo, does he make me feel like doctor Mengele when I go out without him. Pushes the exact right buttons every time.

Long ago, in another lifetime, I worked with a Rottie and a Bouvier. Loved both of them. But my older boet introduced me to the herding breed, and I was smitten.

• 13086.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-13082: Geez by the look of some of the posts on this site every now and again some guys have the same problem!!

• 13087.shooter: Reply to this comment

@cane-13073: bring on the hackey sack

• 13088.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

Did you hear about the Hollywood star who had shex with dogs?
    Lassie

• 13089.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-13057: Depends on what poodle. The French Poodle was bred as a working dog – a water dog.
    I’m not a fan, but I have seen a few in action, and it’s something to behold.

• 13090.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-13078: Bwahahaha.

• 13091.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

Guys and gals I’m gonna hit the road. Got a year end function to attend and once again show my liver who is the boss. Have a great one!!

Adios

• 13092.cane: Reply to this comment

When I was a Kid, I had a Mut called Timmy.

He got into our chicken coup and killed about 9 chickens in less than two minutes.

Also great on killing possoms. And unfortunately weka’s.

• 13093.cane: Reply to this comment

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-13091:

Have one for all of us Kwagga.

That’s 13,000.

• 13094.shooter: Reply to this comment

@cane-13073: thank you…
    …you can always use the travel excuse.

LUNCH now!!!! Cheers enjoy.

• 13095.cane: Reply to this comment

@gunther-13069: @KWAGGA ROBERTSE-13074:

Let’s be careful out there.

• 13096.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-13037: Know it’s difficult but you should try not to let it bug you. I lost mine at the vet when I was least expecting it.

The following “Interview With The Dog” comes from aplacetolovedogs.com

“10 Go with me on difficult journeys. Never say: “I can’t watch – it’s too painful.” Everything is easier when you are with me.

And through it all:
    Remember that I love you.”

• 13097.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-13091: Geniet.

• 13098.cane: Reply to this comment

@shooter-13094:

I’m saving that one for the 14,000.

• 13099.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-13085: My old Rottie did herding as his ‘sport’. He had the perfect drive for it, and he loved it – tested him mentally and physically like no other. Once this little fella hits 18 months, I will decide what activities he would most enjoy – prey drive off the charts though, so whatever we decide, he will rock it.

@Te Rangatira-13082: Brachycephalic breeds of dogs. Short snouts.

The often have breathing and over heating problems. And as you say, can be quite costly in terms of medical bills.

I have medical insurance for my boy, basically covers all bills. Including operations, x-rays, whatever is needed. (Hopefully not for a while…)

@Mr Black-13084: Nah. I do a legit and full days (ok sometimes) work from my office at home – promise.

• 13100.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

Pages: « 1257 258 259 260 261 [262] 263 264 265 266 267605 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.