Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,244 Comments

Pages: « 1277 278 279 280 281 [282] 283 284 285 286 287605 » Show All

• 14051.cab: Reply to this comment

The kiwis make a gdam wonderlikke lamb.

And I reckon the old hore ain’t such a bad fella either – tho I don’t really get the seal or fox or hunting at all – some ppl are bladdy cruel who gdam knows. Some ppl like to dress up in suspenders and a bra – WTF are u to legislate ?

• 14052.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

I wear plastic leather look shoes made in china sandals and shoes.. but we have had this argument before its a stupid lame one just like comparing cars with guns . .. the real issue here is you killingbastard love to inflict harm and death on conscious living breathing mammals for your ravenous gut.. THAT is the issue not not my shoes or my belt.. it is your killing desire and your blood lust that is engendering suffering and inflicting death on innocent lives and that is the primordial nature of your society to kill for the sake of killing.. and then you wonder why it blows out of control where innocent children and innocent beings are destroyed through insanity and infatuation with killing and with guns.. you the punk that breed the killing desire and you the punk cannot realize where the killing starts or why it exists at all while you the punk are killing for your gut every day of your killing flesh desirous life

• 14053.the curse: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-14048: not too bad really… you go looking for trouble it’ll find you anywhere I think..

• 14054.katman: Reply to this comment

@David-14049: This girl sells us the leg at about R70 per kg, so a nice size leg will set you back R150 or R160. Which is not too bad, and it’s top quality.

• 14055.katman: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-14052: Whatever gets you through the day, you fork-tongued weasel.

• 14056.David: Reply to this comment

@katman-14054:
    That’s at least a third less than the supermarkets.

• 14057.cab: Reply to this comment

Ryecatcher

yeah it’s expensive, once in a while, u should get the kiwi lamb those buggers know how to breed them juicy, think it’s all the attention their lambs get.

• 14058.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

top quality death.. stuff their filthy ravenous gut with death and they wonder why society is reeling in death and hate and killing and war.. they are the perpetrators of death and they wonder why it exists at all..

• 14059.katman: Reply to this comment

@David-14056: Ja, and twice as good. We also get springbok leg through her – I’ve had it twice now and it was really good.

• 14060.the curse: Reply to this comment

@cab-14057: its the special seasoning that is added before we export them cab..

• 14061.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@the curse-14053: Not Jewish .My wife
    and I explored and had a couple or 6 beers.Came accross a Holocaust museum.Helle of a sad place.

Brian Mitchell after his divorce went there one night with James Dalton.
    Brian was world boxing champion at the time.Dalton always in a fight.

Brian quite a small chap but knocked ot local bouncer.Appropos of nothing.
    Stay pain free

• 14062.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

Helle = Helluva

• 14063.the curse: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-14061: have walked through Dacau so know the feeling…

• 14064.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@katman-14055:
    you the two faced snake you murderous swine you are killing in your own kitchen you cn’t and turn your face to the darkness of your own killing ways and then wonder how come innocent children just like your own are killed by cn’ts that have been infested with the same disease you infest on your own kind.. in your own home in your own mind

• 14065.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

Knocked of = Knocked out

• 14066.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@cab-14057: LOL

• 14067.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

check how they drool at the mouth with the thought of more death, more suffering, more innocent flesh between their primordial hunting teeth.. they drool and desire and lust after the blood and the death in their gut.. then they wonder WHY does death and suffering and killing of innocent life exist at all while they are the actual perpetrators of it right inside their own minds and own hearts and own desires and death wishes

• 14068.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

Cheers all, am off shortly. Am ravenous now and will head to my little den of inequity up the road and round the corner, there’s a lovely little lamb called Mary there…

• 14069.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

Skop.Dont know what it is but I love roast leg of lamb.

• 14070.Angostura: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-14052: Hiya Skopdiekan:

Pardon my nerve & not wishing to cause any affront, but I’m new here & I seem to recall reading somewhere that you are Jewish. Is that correct? And, if so, do you subscribe to Judaism?

• 14071.katman: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-14069: Apparently that makes you no different to someone who mows down 20 little children in their school.

According to the gospel of the Vishoek Lunatic.

• 14072.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-14070: @Angostura-14070: I’m Jewish by birth and heritage but I don’t subscribe to orthodox Judaism in any religious or cultural sense.. though my background is from that base

• 14073.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@katman-14071: of course there is a difference but you still fail to see where death and killing and infatuation with killing and hunting and suffering and death begins.. right inside your own killing desirous ways for your own merciless desire to fill your ravenous gut on the suffering of other innocent conscious beings..

• 14074.Angostura: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-14072: Uh thx,
    OK then, Skop – at least you are not incongruous. :-)

• 14075.cab: Reply to this comment

Veggies societies are every bit as warmongering – the fkn cow is sacred in India and those dkheads have a bible called the bhagavad vita which is choc-a-bloc full of tales regailinibg their warmongering feats – gdam bullshit

it’s these gdam extremists fundamentalist, be they religious, be they animal lovers or be they disciples of any ideology under the sun, who are responsible for every war and warmongering effort throughout history – go check it out.

It’s those narrow single-minded fundamentalist behind every war that’s ever existed, it’s the one thing they all have in common whatever their ideology.

• 14076.katman: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-14073: You might as well stop now. Just as I don’t engage with a crazy street preacher in St Georges Mall, I see no sense in entertaining your delusions and complicated justifications. You’re not well in the head and you could benefit from conversations with people more capable of helping you than I am.

• 14077.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

sown my seeds of compassion for the day.. out to get some hummous and perhaps some fellafel

• 14078.Angostura: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-14077: Why, try some gnocchi gorgonzola, or any range of vegetarian risottos for a change! Some of my personal favourites… :-)

• 14079.cab: Reply to this comment

Gdam you got alot of peaceful compassionate seeds to sow to make up for all the other **** – the most aggro extreme peckerhead on this here forum is a gdam veggie preaching peace – ain’t this blog just peachy ekse..

• 14080.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@cab-14075: @katman-14076: stop bullshitting yourselves you stupid f’ng arseholes.. have you ever been to India you dumb fcking delusional so called scientist.. have you? No.. you haven’t.. what the fck do moronic idiots like you two fcking flesh eating death wishing punkeyed morons actually know.. absolutely sweet fckall.. that is what you actually know about life or about why there is war and killing and disease .. its idiots like you who are the danger to society because you cannot even argue innocence .. you KNOW you are killing like the ravaging scum you are and you find every excuse in the goddamn book to condone and try justify it

• 14081.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-14078: good idea thanks for the tip .. I probably just go down to the local Italian place down the road and try something like that tonight..

• 14082.cab: Reply to this comment

What killing? I’m eating you fkwit.

Have u ever eaten lamb? Then how u know?

Gdam these ******** want to take away the lamb, what’s next ..

• 14083.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

that the kind of two faced bullshit artist scientist you are.. bullshitting yourself you not killing while you stuffing warm flesh from a previously conscious breathing nurturing feeling warm blooded mammal down your filthy rotten ravenous gut.. you two faced goddamn lying self deceiving hypocrite

out.. thanks for the tip Angostura gonna try something like that

• 14084.Angostura: Reply to this comment

Robin van Persie!

• 14085.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@katman-14071: lol

• 14086.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

All this talk has just made me hungry.

Time for some lamb tjoppies in between the rain.

• 14087.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Aaah. Pops is back.

All right with the world

• 14088.cab: Reply to this comment

@the curse-14060:
    popps is that you mate? what u doing in reincarnated form, another meltdown ?

a keo legend, its a disgrace, save the popps ekse.

i think u managed to put me off my fav dish with the thought of cane’s special seasoning.

• 14089.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

glad you guys are still going and the thread too
    have been busy as ***** with work and picked up a stomach bug inbetween
    been giving up my guts from both ends for the past two days
    not pretty

not pretty at all

• 14090.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

wow!

if it is indeed true that poppa has been banned then i just want to say to the gutless worm who lodged a complaint with the site moderator/admin, or however its done, in order to get a blogger banned from what was and to an extent still is one of the last true bastions of freedom of speech in relation to the interwebs and rugby supporters, and forums with a rugby slant… you’re a doos.

• 14091.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

its a slow night so far

have to go and find out who number two works for

will be back

• 14092.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

so what happened with the skittle sticks.. did somebody win or was it washed out 2 days in succession.. what a washed out excuse for a so called sport.. 22 people togged up and ready to slog it out for some kind of supremacy status only to waltz on back to the pavilion like a bunch of damp squibs all washed up and forlorn with f’all to show for all their adventurous bravado

• 14093.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-14092: why you so angry?

eat your veggies and settle down.

• 14094.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

takes anger to set you bullshitters straight.. big bad bullshitters bullshitting the world and themselves they so civilized while they out hunting like savages looking to add more misery pain and anguish to innocent creatures that they aiming to maim and stuff between their ravaging bullshitting flesh gnawing teeth

• 14095.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-14093: I really don’t get it………… why is this “skoppie” so upset ?? Imagine being his partner – ducking and diving from the insults etc………. must have been an abusive parent, which I don’t condone but “sheepers” what’s his problem ??

• 14096.katman: Reply to this comment

You could use a little meat in your diet. It’s a well known fact that a lack of protein causes irritability, moodswings and general cuntish behaviour. Start with cold cuts and sausages and work your way up through chops, steaks and ultimately, a leg of lamb. You won’t believe the change in your disposition.

• 14097.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

what do these stupid idiots know about anything.. this moron charles another resident psycho analyst like this katmankunty thinking they understand the value or the relevance of life

stupid fcking moron thinking meat is a natural inherited diet for the human metabolism.. this bloody imbecile thinks it is educated when the actual absolute fact of the matter is this fuckup moron is the most idiotic uneducated moronic idiot anywhere under the sun

• 14098.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

BTW I’ve had some lovely lamb chops, lamb ribs, pork rashers and excellent boerewors which I’ve cooked on the braai. A friend who has just received some “skaaptjops” from Upington, asked me to braai some of it for her. Her husband has a problem with the cholesterol and therefore did not want to “braai” it. I had one myself and it was delicious !! We also love our green salad !!
    To top it all some anti “meat” trimmings: a couple of cheese, tomato and onion sandwiches, with the cheese melted to perfection (if I may say so myself !!). Obviously a nice bottle of red wine complemented the cooking !!

• 14099.katman: Reply to this comment

Really? When was meat NOT part of the human diet, apart from a small-time 20th century moral fad and a few scattered tra-la-la religions? Look around you, twatsticks. EVERYONE eats meat, and they always have. What makes EVERYONE wrong and you, a couple of hippies and the hindu right?

• 14100.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

f’ng ravaging cold blooded merciless killer spreading its cold blooded merciless disease into society thinking this cn’t is sane and civilized. two faced f’ng heinous heathen that actually think they are entitled to maim and inflict suffering for the sake of their atrocious ravaging insatiable barbaric merciless guts….

Pages: « 1277 278 279 280 281 [282] 283 284 285 286 287605 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.