Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,275 Comments

Pages: « 1374 375 376 377 378 [379] 380 381 382 383 384606 » Show All

• 18901.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

I had to post something Tree or are you looking for reinforcements?

• 18902.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-18899:
    Good luck to you as we’ll.
    I’ve missed 4 by one post either side.
    Not easy at all

• 18903.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

@Charles…..you bragging!!!! You have to be a Stormer ;-)

• 18904.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Am feeling insecure and want reinforcements.

• 18905.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Ufo, the “Kwikdraw” might not be regarded as a compliment by all !!

• 18906.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Tree I’m a………..supporter of the Stormers! But I’m not bragging – you should know by now that we have been humbled by Super rugby !!

• 18907.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Let’s run with it please!!

• 18908.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-18844:
    hi Nortie,
    ja beslis, John is en sal altyd n legende wees.
    Grant hou aan asof John self die kapteinskap gekies het. ek verstaan hy voel John het te lank in bok span aagehou en het verkies dat bismarck liewers die bok haker in die wereldbeker moes wees maar daardie saga is nou agter ons en verby.

vir al wat John vir ons rugby gedoen het sal jy dink die minste wat ons kan doen is om hom die respek te gee wat hy oor 11 jare verdien het.

hy roep hom nogsteeds ‘plod’…?.. :shock:

@CharlesM-18846:
    wow! are you joking?
    that is interesting.
    personally, if i was involved with the lions i would not take him back (assuming that is what he wanst to do).

• 18909.ufo: Reply to this comment

hahaha…

yes… could be misconstrued charles…

but was meant as a compliment with respect to your fine record in hitting the 1000s…

• 18910.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

The wife wants me to load the boot with our bags for tomorrow’s “journey” to Hermanus!!

• 18911.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-18852:
    it really shouldn’t be an argument anymore, Tree.
    but ja, i agree… legend….

@David-18868:
    @ufo-18870:
    i do dislike the kiwis and their rugby… a lot at times…
    but i wouldn’t go so far as to say i hate any of them (including Poppa).

• 18912.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Actually I think all you guys with triples get your spouses online as well and when you send they do the double wham and send from the computer or their phone and so the cycle goes. ;-)

• 18913.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Bakkies, I saw it on sport24: on his way back to the Lions

Ufo, I know bud – was only joking!

• 18914.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Tree, my wife has in fact told me that I spend too much time on keo!!
    No way she’ll help me!!

• 18915.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Chuck the stuff in the boot Charles have a feeling we will still be toodling along. Have to put on Peaceful Sleep quickly, the kamikazi pilots are out in force and attacking.

• 18916.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@David-18871:
    no, its really more about wp supporters attitudes and most times in no way deserved arrogance in the way they put down other supporters teams and players.

i do understand that this is clearly a cape town and wp blog so accept that will come through a lot.

• 18917.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Tree, I’m serious! She actually gave me an article to read about people spending too much time on line – questionnaire as well. I read the article, did the q.naire and afterwards I could tell her in all honesty that I don’t have a problem!!! Seriiaas !!

• 18918.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-18908:
    Stem 100% saam.

• 18919.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-18913:
    fark me.

thats crazy.

• 18920.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Ok now have protection, hands won’t be eaten and hopefully they won’t try fly into my eyes trying to blind me as so I can’t bash them. Seems to be a new attack tactic, going for the eyeballs.

• 18921.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-18916: hi Bakkies – the generalisations again !! Don’t paint us all with the same brush…..please….please

• 18922.papaown: Reply to this comment

i see john Mitchell has left Sale already after only 2 games

• 18923.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

ok look

i am just going to come out with it

is john mitchell g a y ?

• 18924.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-18916:
    Don’t quite agree with that.
    The blog is there for all supporters.
    The problem lies in emotion.
    Like I mentioned to you earlier, if there was an edit or remove option, maybe some would use that when seeing and reading what they wrote whilst emotionally charged.

• 18925.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

This mobile is slower than Geoff Boycott’s strike rate lol!!

• 18926.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-18921:
    sorry Charles, i retract my comment.

• 18927.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-18923:
    He he, you just want to come out with it, nice choice of words.
    More seriously though, I have also heard that rumor and that it was part of his player problem at the Lions.
    Don’t know if it’s true or not

• 18928.papaown: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-18923: dunno abt *** but he is sure building a bad reputation for himself

• 18929.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

@Charles…lol…me neither, my phone is just permanently in my hand or back pocket of jeans for quick easy access.

Actually I love it, I don’t have to leave the property to chat with people. When I do its just around here to friends game farms, but mostly they come here. Am a bit anal about leaving the animals and propery and am hands on and love it.

• 18930.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-18925:
    If it was half as fast as his mouth you would have hit 20 000 already

• 18931.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Eish – I’ve never heard that about JM before !! Is that the reason why all the findings were never “made public” ?

Dankie Bakkies !!!

• 18932.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-18924:
    yes i agree, it is unfair to paint a whole group on the basis of one or two supporters comments on a public forum.
    take Grant10 as an example… after all this time he still refers to John Smit as ‘plod’ and i wont even go into some of the names and ways he refers to most bulls players.

i do enjoy him when he’s not being an idiot though.

• 18933.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-18929:
    I must send my daughter to you.
    She absolutely loves dogs in particular and got her “1st job” feeding and tending to people’s dogs while they are on holiday.
    We live in an estate and she dropped of flyers advertising dog walking etc. and I’m so glad someone called her.

• 18934.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Nasty thing rumors, can be very destructive.

Its like the rumor about the Stormers underwear during games, is it true they wear pink or lavender G-Strings :roll: :mrgreen:

• 18935.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-18929: Tree, that first half of your last sentence….. Please explain: I’m Afrikaans speaking – did I miss something or am I just “dof” ?

• 18936.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-18927:
    @papaown-18928:
    dont you think this explains a lot about his ‘personality problems’..?..

• 18937.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-18931:
    Charles, the story has been doing the rounds up here for a while. Not sure if it’s true or whether it actually led to the player revolt.

• 18938.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Tree “am a bit anal” ?

• 18939.papaown: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-18937: which story?

• 18940.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-18931:
    dont quote me on it Charles, i heard it here.

if true, i think it would explain a lot.

and for the record, if true, i certainly would not have a problem with that at all.
    unless it was schoolboy rugby he was coaching, then i would but thats just me.

sexual orientation is of no consequence where adults are concerned.

• 18941.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

@Norty……ah dogs not my big thing, rescuing from dog fighting yes, otherwise only have 6.

My specialty in sanctuary care is primates. Up until about 18 months ago helped out with other stuff, still help a bit now and again when absolutely necessary, but it is very taxing emotionally and a bit dodgy at times.

• 18942.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Tree, I can “state categorically that the Stormers don’t have any of those pink tendencies” !!

• 18943.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Tree that last sentence please !!

• 18944.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@papaown-18939:
    Regarding his sexual tendencies.
    As I stated, the rumor has been going for a while that he is g a y and that it was part of the problem with the players, but as Treehugger rightly pointed out, rumors are ugly and dangerous things.
    I have no knowledge whether there is any truth in it or not, I just happen to hear it as well.

• 18945.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Bakkies I won’t quote you only – Nortie as well !!

• 18946.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

I am a control freak and prefer doing everything my self, don’t like help , so don’t like leaving property. And your English is p*ssperfect, I don’t explain well and am always distracted multitasking.

• 18947.papaown: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-18940: are u saying the rumours are that jm us g a y?

• 18948.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Any lurkers out there ?

• 18949.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-18945:
    (nervous laugher) hehehe

• 18950.ufo: Reply to this comment

sorry been AWOL…

network froze up…

Pages: « 1374 375 376 377 378 [379] 380 381 382 383 384606 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.