Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,430 Comments
Pages: « 1 … 387 388 389 390 391 [392] 393 394 395 396 397 … 609 » Show All
31 Dec 2012, 21:25 pm
@Dawn-19544: Hi Dawn.Hope you are well.Firstly,a correction.Grouse hunting season starts on 12 August,not.July.
Known as “THE GLORIOUS TW ELFTH” On that day I will have a symbolic
famous one to your good health.
All the best in 2013 to you and your parents.Regards .
31 Dec 2012, 21:30 pm
@Chico the Chihuahua-19546: Hi HG
A man of priniciples.Keep it going in 2013
31 Dec 2012, 21:37 pm
@ryecatcher-19552: Idiots letting off fireworks(Already)My dogs going beserk.Cannot understand why people
will pay R20 just to hear a noise.
31 Dec 2012, 21:38 pm
@ryecatcher-19553: Gradually getting the
moer in
31 Dec 2012, 21:40 pm
@ryecatcher-19554: A fearsome
sight to behold/
31 Dec 2012, 21:40 pm
All a tremble and quivering with rage.
31 Dec 2012, 21:42 pm
Good night all.Have some people to wish a happy new year tomorrow
31 Dec 2012, 21:47 pm
@ryecatcher-19557: Hi Rye – it seems that the animals are last on the list of priorities during this time of the year!
Good luck!!
31 Dec 2012, 21:47 pm
@David……thank you for doing some research on the subject, I appreciate it. For some reason people don’t take me to seriously cept those that know me. Knowledgewise I am a jack of all trades and master of none.
Always read and respect what you have to say. Same apply’s to Charles and UFO.
31 Dec 2012, 21:52 pm
@kaksioek-19541:
sorry old news, will be following with interest all the same though.
@wnbb-19543:
old news.
you’re an idiot.
@Chico the Chihuahua-19546:
perhaps the photo’s of her on the net do her no justice? countless people are not photogenic and quite often end up being a lot more attractive when you see them in the flesh.
that or you could say she holds her beauty inside..?..
31 Dec 2012, 21:52 pm
@Charles…huzzit Doll….glad you have reached your destination safley.
Ja …FIRES I utterly hate hate hate…so much destruction, death and fear, specially for the slow moving and panicked.
Heard about the fire yesterday morning, friend said they thought it was under control.
31 Dec 2012, 21:53 pm
@ryecatcher-19557:
goodnight Rye, and have a great new year with your friends and family.
hope your dogs make it out alright.
31 Dec 2012, 21:54 pm
@Treehugger-19559: Hi lady.Have a wonderful 2013.From me and the wife who still maintains that I don,t
know **** from apples
31 Dec 2012, 21:56 pm
@Nortried (sorry know name is wrong some how but am bugg*rd)
Think it is fecking outstanding that you will go and fetch your daughter after partying….my daddy did the same. And look how I turned out
Worlds oldest teenager., his words.
31 Dec 2012, 21:56 pm
…. = sh..i.t
31 Dec 2012, 21:57 pm
the captain of the all blacks dating a woman who organises zex parties…
who woulda thought..?…
tales of the strange and true
its a funny old world
31 Dec 2012, 21:59 pm
Dawn, Carol and Ruckles……amazing chickadees on a male orientated (sp) sports sight ROCK ON !
31 Dec 2012, 21:59 pm
@Chico the Chihuahua-19545: What did you get for Xmas,Hg ??A little chihuahuatjie to play with??Ag te poenankies!!Moeksie not giving you nookie nookie anymore?
31 Dec 2012, 22:01 pm
To all the wonderful interesting and diverse guys here, I sincerely wish for your New Year to be better than your last Year.
Cept for Capo…..Feck off.
31 Dec 2012, 22:03 pm
Old news are repeated ad nauseam on this blog,Bakkies, you Afrikaner p ussy.
31 Dec 2012, 22:04 pm
@Treehugger-19569: Just stop fcekking the animals…and I will be happy.I really don’t ask for much.
31 Dec 2012, 22:08 pm
I wish the the Japanese whale hunters a great hunting season in 2013.Hunters unite!!Keep up the good work.
31 Dec 2012, 22:08 pm
Huzzit Rye, hope you have a good night, don’t stress about what you can’t change. We working hard at changing the fireworks laws. As it is you can phone the cops and report it but it will just get your blood pressure up as they don’t give a flying feck, eventhough it is illigal, suppose they have more important things to worry about, if you phone in a complaint get a OB number, think that’s what it is called. I just ask for a reference number. Your wife is a smart cookie.
31 Dec 2012, 22:10 pm
@Treehugger-19561: “Huzzit Doll nogal” – hi Tree: I spoke to a friend this morning as well – according to him the Fire Fighters ( the decision makers actually) stopped on Friday afternoon about 6.00 pm. During the night the wind picked up and it started again. They battled the whole day to get it under control – as I’ve explained earlier it (the “veld”) is looking really bad.
At least (I hope) the early morning drizzle got rid of the remaining smaller fires!
31 Dec 2012, 22:12 pm
Thanks for thinking of my folks rye
31 Dec 2012, 22:13 pm
BTW Tree, thanx for the kind words!!!!
Our pseudo Irish “friend” hates us Afrikaners. I’m glad to say you don’t !!
31 Dec 2012, 22:17 pm
Well, am not going to post anymore tonight. No power, worst lighting storm I have ever experienced (must be on the news). Did my drinks and snacks with friends from 4 to 8.30ish. Not even us lot on bundu bashing roads drive tonight. They all home safely, also no power. I have those consol glass solar lights hahahaha fab things . Now to read the posts.
See you all next year BIG MHAW !!! Cept the vile one.
31 Dec 2012, 22:18 pm
Don’t worry,a wee fire won’t inconvenience whites in their rich playground.Things like that normally leaves me cold.I have more compassion to runaway fires in informal settlements.
31 Dec 2012, 22:18 pm
@Treehugger-19577:
best wishes for the new year.
31 Dec 2012, 22:20 pm
@CharlesM-19576: I really don’t ,but I met an old Irishman on Christmas Eve who told me that he really hates white South Africans.True story.
31 Dec 2012, 22:21 pm
@wnbb-19570:
@wnbb-19571:
@wnbb-19572:
jy’s nie lekker nie.
31 Dec 2012, 22:25 pm
True story se voet.
31 Dec 2012, 22:25 pm
@wnbb-19580:
Why do people insult other people?
Psychology Questions
Answers.com > Wiki Answers > Categories > Science > Social Sciences > Psychology > Human Behavior
Best Answer
Most people who insult other people are insecure. They think that it will make them feel better if they put someone else down, or they insult the other person to take attention off of themselves. Sometimes people who are angry insult other people because they are not mature enough to think of a different way to handle their anger except to try to start a fight or to try to make the other person feel bad.
Mature people can communicate with others without insulting them. Any ideas can be discussed between mature adults without fighting or insulting each other. Mature people can “agree to disagree” and give each other the right to have different opinions.
The best way to handle an insult is to ignore it, because what the immature person wants is to make you upset. If you cannot ignore the insult, you can say something like, “Mature people don’t have to insult each other to communicate,” and walk away. Walking away is always best because the immature person is not going to change and suddenly stop acting immature. If the person insulting you is someone you want to keep as a friend, you should say something like, “That really hurts my feelings when you say something like that. Can we talk without insults?” – this lets the person know that they need to change their behavior, and if they are friends, they will want to change and mature.
Other reasons could include boredom, desire to be funny, genuine or learned hatred of another person or culture. Insults could depend on the situation, and it could be a person’s way of taking their anger out on one person instead of the thing they are angry at.
Insults can also be used as a form of control, whether it is to control another person, to control a conversation. Insulting outbursts are often used by people who are angry that their lives are out of control in other ways.
31 Dec 2012, 22:32 pm
@wnbb-19580: I don’t care about an old I.man – you despise Afrikaners and you know that. Whenever you get the opportunity you select stories / newspaper articles to show your disdain.
You ALWAYS place articles that portray the whites or afrikaners in a negative light: whites using animals to live out their sexual fantasies the other day – you are generalising ad nauseam!!!!!!!
I’m not speaking on behalf of Bakkies – and he has made many mistakes on this blog – but at least he posts occurences that happen worldwide !! You are so quick to play the blame game etc.
31 Dec 2012, 22:39 pm
I tried to convince him otherwise,but he was very steadfast in his beliefs.I felt very uncomfortable during that chat,although ,I could see where he was coming from.He proudly told me how they were the only Euro country to cut off all diplomatic ties with Bakkies’ people and how they boycotted SA products.Good stories,but I tried my best to convince him that they are changed people,but to no avail.
31 Dec 2012, 22:40 pm
Some of my best friends are Afrikaners.Very true.
31 Dec 2012, 22:41 pm
goodnight everyone and best wishes for the new year
31 Dec 2012, 22:41 pm
Liar
31 Dec 2012, 22:46 pm
BIG Liar Dawn – he must think we are imbeciles!!
31 Dec 2012, 22:47 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-19376:
“look out world ‘Danielle’ Adongo is coming out…
i mean really, who the fark is counties manuaku..?..”
Happy New Year, Houston….from the Land of Eternal Light…hehe…see I quoted your words of yesteryear and am thinking these words may come back to bite you in the proverbial (well I hope they do)….Adongo has improved to the point where he deserves a Super contract and Counties Manukau have done him a service by readying his skill level for the next step up. Don’t know if hes a saviour for the Kings but I think you will be pleasantly surprised by what he can bring to Sa Rugby. All the best for this year…….Go Hard Blues….Go well Kings
31 Dec 2012, 22:51 pm
@wnbb-19585: Uncomfortable about what ? Most of us don’t believe you but carry on in your lonesome Irish world!!
“Bakkies’ people”; “Changed people” – try and sell your BS to someone that cares!!!!
Get rid of your hatred!!!!
31 Dec 2012, 22:53 pm
Take it easy lads.hostilities to be resumed in the new year.ok.don’t drink too much.cheers
31 Dec 2012, 22:56 pm
@Te Rangatira-19590: Happy new year to you,bud.Happy to year that good news about Daniel.Go kings!
31 Dec 2012, 22:57 pm
@wnbb-19593: hear.have not even started with the good stuff yet.
31 Dec 2012, 22:57 pm
Te R hi – you were quoted in the latest SA Rugby – don’t know whether you’ve seen it or not: Topic: SARU hopes for new Transformation Dawn:
“So in layman’s terms they have to plan to make a plan to implement a plan that quantifies the plan that they have yet to plan”. – TE RANGATIRA
Cheers and have a happy 2013 !!
31 Dec 2012, 22:58 pm
Now,really time for me to meet up with my Afrikaner mates!Cheers.
31 Dec 2012, 23:02 pm
@wnbb-19596: hahaha !!
31 Dec 2012, 23:06 pm
@Te Rangatira-19590:
hi TR, was on my way out but could stay a little longer.
all too often when i have some of the things i say read bak to me i realise i have a problem with putting my foot in it… a big problem…
i am man enough to apologise though, as i have oft done before, so please, accept my apology for that bit especially;
“i mean really, who the fark is counties manuaku..?..”
horrible
i should use better words even when being disparaging.
anyway, the gist of my rant was that i think Transie is being hopelessly unrealisically idealistic about the kings chances and i feel its a similar attitude to the one exhibited with out football world cup team.
if his skills have improved on an individual level then good for him, but will he be the saviour of the kings..?. no, no he will not.
the kings will be absolutely humiliated next season and judging by some of their preperations so far, it may even be worse than we all expect.
which is unfortunate i think.
oh and, happy new year to you and yours as well.
@CharlesM-19591:
dont give him what he wants, Charles.
if you give in he wins.
you have to turn the tables and rather fish him instead.
31 Dec 2012, 23:10 pm
@wnbb-19596:
f.okkof
31 Dec 2012, 23:10 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-19598: I’m trying Bakkies, I’m trying!!
Happy New Year vir jou en die familie !!
Pages: « 1 … 387 388 389 390 391 [392] 393 394 395 396 397 … 609 » Show All