Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,300 Comments

Pages: « 1389 390 391 392 393 [394] 395 396 397 398 399606 » Show All

• 19651.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-19645:
    Do you actually have an idea of fun.
    What do you consider to be fun Skop, and remember anything remotely man made is taboo it would seem, so my point is, what remains?

• 19652.Dawn: Reply to this comment

“all a load of cods-wallop bollocks so they can get motherless confused and bewildered about which side of the universe they actually standing in upside down on their heads, arse about face first.”

This is kuk funny!

• 19653.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-19652: least you got a vague idea about what fun is.. try teach these other morons like nortier here what fun is..nature don’t need no superstitious day dream bewildered fake birthdays or sun god worship days or fake new year beginnings to know what to do with each and every moment or breath

• 19654.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Eish Fern, they different to us , not lower, they can fly we can’t.

• 19655.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-19653:
    Isn’t this just a way to get out of paying your creditors?
    Telling them you don’t believe it is the 31st or the first?
    I must try that, you got a good gig going.
    Remind me never to work for you, payday must be hell

• 19656.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-19651: your breath remains that what remains.. you breathe in and you breathe out.. just like nature does.. that is nature’s idea of fun.. not your false fictitious man made taboo days getting motherless befok which you like to call ‘fun’

• 19657.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-19654:
    True.
    Also birds cant kill and eat us but we can do that to them:-)
    @skopdiekan-19653:
    In laymans terms,what do you do on a fun day?

• 19658.ufo: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-19643:

morning nortie…

yeah… i agree with you… it matters not why or how people believe in or subscribe to new year or any religious holidays… and of course they are man-made… people have made a choice to ascribe important to these days… the important thing to me is that billions of people around the world decide to share something with billions of people around the world… they choose to celebrate our commonality whatever our backgrounds, colours, nationalities etc… and choose to promote and partake in an outpouring of goodwill on a personal level within their own families and on a broader level of peace and goodwill to all outside their personal circles…

it matters not how or why each person arrived at their choice or if they even think about it at all… the point is that for a day or two billions of people actually make an effort to be kind and good and positive and compassionate… and i can’t see anything wrong in sharing and promoting that common feeling…

would it be better if people were as caring and concerned for the rest of the year…? of course… but the fact that most people aren’t… or don’t… or get caught up in the grind of living and making a living… shouldn’t be a reason to do away with every other opportunity to do so…

we focus so much on our relatively minor differences which are exploited by the more nefarious amongst us to divide and rule us… that when billions of people decide to share our far more important similarities and common qualities… it can only be a good thing in my opinion…

@skopdiekan-19645:

skop… nothing wrong with celebrating another circle around the sun…

do you not have birthdays…? don’t you celebrate your childrens’ birthdays…?

all you’re doing is celebrating another personal trip around the sun…

where’s the harm in that…?

• 19659.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-19655: who you trying to bullshit.. yourself?

bird in the tree got no creditors.. only you have.. I reckon the bird in the tree got far better idea about fun than you do.. with all your bullshit brainwashed superstitions thrown into your self delusional miserable fun filled idiocy..

• 19660.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@ufo-19658:
    Morning UFO
    See you welcomed in the new year on the mountain.
    Sounds like a great way to do it

• 19661.Fern: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-19655:
    He pays his workers partly with food.

• 19662.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-19659:
    Ok, so let me see if I get this.
    You think you are a bird?
    Sounds feasible, if you are referring to the Cookoo species.

• 19663.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@Fern-19657: shows you far more stupid than the bird is.. the bird knows wtf its doing.. you don’t have the foggiest faintest godforsaken clue

• 19664.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Fern-19661:
    But on which day Fern?

• 19665.Fern: Reply to this comment

Making steakrolls with leftover t-bones from last night for lunch.
    What are the rest of you having?

• 19666.Fern: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-19664:
    Every forthnight,makes them work till 5pm on a forthnight aswell where the norm is 1pm.
    Uses illegals so he can pay them less than the acceptable wage.

• 19667.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Fern-19665:
    Leftover chicken from the braai.
    Those birds stopped breathing in and out and I don’t think they enjoyed the new year as much.

• 19668.ufo: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-19660:

yeah thanks bud… as said… just a way to try and make each individual one separate and memorable…

• 19669.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@ufo-19658: its not another cycle around the sun.. it never started today.. big bullshit hoax of a bullshit story.. who says it started today.. which godforsaken bullshitter told you that?

• 19670.Fern: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-19663:
    Wow now that is rich from a bakkiebouer.
    A blogger on here contacted you to build a holiday home for him.
    You declined because it was above your skillset as you are only good for building low walls around manholes and erecting prefab outhouses.
    That is someone with no clue imho.

• 19671.Fern: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-19667:
    Naais,got some lekker marinated lamb ribs for tomorrow.

• 19672.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@Fern-19665: two face little killing cn’t tell me again what a god fearing superstitious little fuckwit bullshitting cn’t you are you miserable killing cn’t.. you can’t even love your women properly you give them killing diseases just like you kill the animals you eat you kill your women and leave them to die in misery.. two face little killing cn’t

• 19673.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Fern-19671:
    Sounds good, think I saw the movie, called Silence of the Lambs.

• 19674.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@Fern-19670: which blogger when.. you got a rife fck’d up imagination you stupid moron.. why you kill your woman and leave her to die a miserable death you miserable little two face cn’t

• 19675.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-19673: you also a two face killing cn’t killing and slaughtering innocent animals for your so called fun filled debauched god fearing superstitious birthdays and new year beginning days you miserable two face murderous cn’t.. killing and slaughtering and devouring innocent lives and calling this ‘fun’ you murderous two face bullshitting cn’t

• 19676.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-19673: you also a two face killing cn’t killing and slaughtering innocent animals for your so called fun filled debauched god fearing superstitious birthdays and new Roman calendar beginning days you miserable two face murderous cn’t.. killing and slaughtering and devouring innocent lives and calling this ‘fun’ you murderous two face bullshit artist

• 19677.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

why its duplicated who knows.. must be the universe wanted me to tell you twice what a two face godless killing cn’t of a two face bullshit artist you are while you slap yourself on the back pretending you having so much fun while you depriving somebody else of their life…

• 19678.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-19675:
    He he
    Skoppie, you must have been a hoot on the debate team.
    I reckon you made history in being the first person on the team to be given a yellow card and being brought before the citing commissioner.
    At least you could use your Tourette’s as your defense, but I still reckon they banned you from the next 2 debates at least.

• 19679.Fern: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-19674:
    Who did I give a disease that she is busy dying you fckn old khunt?
    Will you be man enough to meet me when I am in CPT again?
    Yes or no?
    No bullshit waddle,yes or no.

• 19680.ufo: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-19669:

you’re being deliberately obtuse… :lol:

it doesn’t matter which day it is… fact is, most of the world has decided that the line in the sand is 12 midnight on 31 dec/1 jan… but wherever that line may be arbitrarily drawn it does in fact demarcate another circle around the sun from the last time that line was crossed… so new year very definitely measures the passing of time… just as the we decided to carve a day into 24 hours to bring some order and organization to our collective lives… to coexist in a reasonably cohesive orderly manner…

but you conspicuously choose not to answer my question about your childrens’ birthdays… whose very birth on that day demarcates it as the day they start/complete their own personal circle around the sun…

do you celebrate and/or allow them to celebrate their birthdays…? those man-manufactured moments we all use to gauge the longevity (or brevity) of our personal existences…? or have you brow-beaten them from an early age to renounce such moronic stupidity…?

• 19681.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@Fern-19679: you’re a killer you cn’t a godless bullshitting cn’t of a killer.. you kill your women same way you kill and slaughter animals that is the kind of two face godless fck’d up killing cn’t you are.. you low life piece of garbage filth… where all your god fearing fck’d up humanitarian bullshit garbage love and good will you cn’t.. you kill your woman you miserable low life fck’d up killing swine.. same way as you boast about how many women you fck’d you boast about how many animals you slaughter and eat.. now you leave her in the ditch after you fck’d her to death you swine piece of lowlife trash…

• 19682.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-19675:
    @skopdiekan-19676:
    @skopdiekan-19677:
    Not quite a news years miracle in that the Universe wanted the post to duplicate.
    You just exchanged the words “new years beginning days” with ” new Roman calendar beginning days” between post 19675 and 19676.
    Maybe you just lost your train of thought, or maybe the train derailed completely, who knows?

• 19683.Fern: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-19681:
    yes or no?
    Pity you dont even anger me with your comments.
    You will have a chance to discuss this face to face with me if you are up for it.
    yes or no.

• 19684.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@ufo-19680: no there is zero difference today from yesterday or the day before.. if you wanted to have a fake bullshit excuse for a big birthday bash new year celebration it should have been when the sun turned from winter to summer or vice versa depending which hemisphere you living in… today is one big mammoth hoax of a nonsense day based on some Roman excuse of a new year

• 19685.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@Fern-19683: you think I’m scared of little swine killing two face bullshitting garbage like you think again swinehund.. I’m right here in J’osies.. where the fck are you you miserable piece of trash garbage lowlife two face f’ng killler

• 19686.Fern: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-19685:
    At my place at the dam.
    When are you leaving jozi?

• 19687.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@ufo-19680: birthdays are for children.. not for adults.. are you still a child ufo that today demarcates a false idea of a new year.. which it is not?

we grow older moment by moment breath by breath and day by day.. our age is demarcated by years where the earth revolves around the sun.. but it didn’t start today.. when did it start.. when you were born or when you die?

• 19688.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@Fern-19686: I’m here right now.. little killing cn’t face swine

• 19689.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@Fern-19679: Would not put it past you.Maybe your dirty lifestyle was a major factor….especially in certain types of cancer.

• 19690.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Good morning all.A new year….a new year to persecute Afrikaners. :D . Happy New Year.

• 19691.Fern: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-19688:
    answer the question
    I am at the dam now.
    WHEN are you leaving JHB?

• 19692.Fern: Reply to this comment

Time for a midday nap.

• 19693.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-19688:
    Uncalled for, even by your standards.
    @wnbb-19689:
    Also totally uncalled for.
    Can you seriously take any pride in that post?

• 19694.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

goody fck’ng two shoes bastardswine pretending to be god fearing and loving and fake pseudo good will to all mankind on their superstitious godless fckng saviours birthdays.. when the truth comes around their real hyena spots shine.. the merciless piece of lowlife killing garbage show the real fangs of merciless garbage filthy trash scavenging hyenas they are… f’ng two face miserable lowlife killing swinehund .. having ‘fun’ on their gods or the suns so called birthdays..

• 19695.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Jeez skop that is so out of line, have you ever considered she wants to be with her family and not her boyfriend, you might not like Fern and he you, but dragging a very ill innocent women into it is very low.

• 19696.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-19695:
    Happy new year Tree, wishing you and the family a very prosperous 2013.
    What started out as what looked like good natured ribbing, notwithstanding Skop’s tirades, has really degenerated in something totally below human form it would seem.
    Not a good start to the year for some.

• 19697.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-19693: killing is killing whichever ‘fun filled’ way you wanna look at it.. killing is killing.. I call a killing cn’t what it is a killing two face cn’t.. and you and this fern piece of lowlife garbage trash are it..

there is nothing uncalled for about calling a killing bastardswine what it is.. killing a woman or killing an animal … how far removed one from the other you reckon you or this lowlife garbage trash are

that enough reality check for one day.. carry on up the superstitious caber you godless unscrupulous killing sun worshipping miserable fun loving bastardkillers.. I call your bluff and you at the wrong end of reality.. that is the unadulterated fact

• 19698.ufo: Reply to this comment

sheesh skop…

that is so not cool…

• 19699.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-19693: When it comes to fernly I absolutely takes pride in that.He is a despicable piece of human filth.In any case it’s a medical that certain std’s passed on by men to women causes certain cancers.Fern boasts on here about bedding half of NZ and any other living creature on two or four legs.I think that post was a fair one.

• 19700.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-19699: medical fact

Pages: « 1389 390 391 392 393 [394] 395 396 397 398 399606 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.