Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,432 Comments

Pages: « 1393 394 395 396 397 [398] 399 400 401 402 403609 » Show All

• 19851.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-19848:
    Hulle is die bekenste brand in lande wat nie tradisioneel belangstel in rugby nie.
    Mense skakel in om die AB’s te kyk, hulle is die grootste toets vir elke land wat teen hulle speel.
    Ek weet jy hou nie van hulle nie, maar die feit bly dat hulle die spel tot nuwe hoogtes ( of laagtes soos jy sal se, lol ) neem.

• 19852.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@Gumboots-19844:
    @nortierd-19847:
    its called choking, plain and simple.

like the all blacks our cricket team needs to swallow it down and learn from the lessons. only they need to do it fairly, of course.

• 19853.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-19851:
    blegh!!

• 19854.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-19849:

• 19855.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

the year of the snake..?.. :shock:

gawd… its a god thing i dont believe in all this mumbo jumbo :lol:

• 19856.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-19852:

Ja boet…

• 19857.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

I’m sure the lurkers are starting to gather… :lol:

• 19858.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Righto !!! Have had my dinner, have built up my strength for the last dash again, will make a quick coffee and Bingo.

• 19859.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-19858:

Happy happy young lady…. Can you believe this HORE has almost 20 000 hits… :lol:

• 19860.ufo: Reply to this comment

seems everyone’s downed periscopes… :wink:

• 19861.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-19855: Don’t want to further enhance your paranoia…but the correct term is the Year of the BLACK snake…. :) Go the AB’s? Go New Zealand? Hehehehehehe, Bakkies sh y te about to get real ?

• 19862.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@ufo-19860:

LOL this site moves so fast that when I hit yes it is already like 20 hits on…

• 19863.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Huzzit Boots, happyhappy yourself ::mrgreen: ja t his is one tough old w hore ! :roll: was making coffee.

• 19864.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

Where has everyone gone?

• 19865.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-19863:

Yeah drinking a cuppa myself… Detoxing… LOL

• 19866.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Don’t worry about them !!!!!!! We can take this one between us. Lol

• 19867.ufo: Reply to this comment

@Gumboots-19862:

yeah… who needs anyone else…?

• 19868.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-19861:

you’re freaking me out :shock:

• 19869.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-19866:

• 19870.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@ufo-19867:

There are four us for the biggie…. Two Stormers a Shark and Bullyboy…

• 19871.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Whoa !!!!!!! Couldn’t reload….scary stuff at this juncture

• 19872.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Gumboots-19870:
    I’m aiming for nr. 4
    Forget about me at your own peril, lol.

• 19873.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-19872:

Ah the big boys are out too… :lol:

• 19874.ufo: Reply to this comment

@Gumboots-19870:

for now yes… but the lurkers will pounce when we hit the final straight…

• 19875.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@ufo-19874:

Don’t I know that…

• 19876.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@Gumboots-19870:
    if i remember correctly bulls fans lead this thing with about four already, maybe more.

• 19877.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

And duplicate comments, very frustrating !!!!!!!

• 19878.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Gumboots-19873:
    Lol, if it takes too long I’ll be out of the running.
    Have to start work tomorrow after a month and a half holiday, so will crash soon.
    04:30 is around the corner, and not used to getting up so early anymore.

• 19879.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-19876:

I have lost count boet… think it was around 15 000…. Who has the list?

• 19880.ufo: Reply to this comment

@Gumboots-19875:

• 19881.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

cane should post an updated list again.

• 19882.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

I have decided 20 000 is my lucky number…..so hopefully I will get it ;-)

• 19883.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-19878:

Oh no! I’m off till the 7th… Shame man…

• 19884.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@ufo-19874:
    Hello pot, this is kettle, you’re black. Lol.
    If I remember correctly, your success was due to lurking.
    It worked for you though, he he

• 19885.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Am going to start saying Sharks!!!!!! With every post now

• 19886.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Sharks!!!!!!!

• 19887.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-19882:

…sounds like my bank overdraft… :lol:

• 19888.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Sharks !!!!!!!!

• 19889.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-19886:

LOL – wait for the duplicate post…. hehehe

• 19890.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-19876:
    No way.
    Stormers have had a couple of multiple winners already.
    Can never be that the Bulls are leading, I will demand a recount and TMO interjection.

• 19891.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

@Boots lololololololol Sharks

• 19892.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Sharks !!!!

• 19893.carol: Reply to this comment

Bulls !!! :-)

• 19894.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Sharks !!!!!

• 19895.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Sharks!!!

• 19896.carol: Reply to this comment

Evening Hugs ;-)

Happy New Year to you and all the sanctuary residents !

• 19897.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Sharks

• 19898.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@Gumboots-19879:
    cane’s been good at updating it.

• 19899.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@carol-19893:

… Never too late to change teams…

• 19900.carol: Reply to this comment

The Blue Bulls of Pretoria!!

Pages: « 1393 394 395 396 397 [398] 399 400 401 402 403609 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.