Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,298 Comments

Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11606 » Show All

• 151.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

Hang in there manne!!!

only 6 0r 7 overs left max.

• 152.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Gumboots-148:

Watching through fingers.

Aussie commentators starting to get antsy.

• 153.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

5 overs left according to cricinfo.

• 154.Transformation: Reply to this comment

if we have saffas supporting the all blacks then poppa can support the aussies in cricket…

• 155.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@gunther-152:

LOL – I’m following on cricinfo…

• 156.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@stormersboy-153: min of 5.. they still have 20 minutes to play..

• 157.Transformation: Reply to this comment

hang in there boys!!!

• 158.Esoteric: Reply to this comment

@poppa69-147: Okay? Well, SA are 2nd in rugby and NZ are 8th in all disciplines of cricket.

• 159.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-154:

He normally supports the saffers against the convicts but he is particularly miffed with us today.

• 160.Brads: Reply to this comment

@snivelling little kiwi pricks-127:

You are another tool. Who is defending Hore?

Yet there you stand, shoulder to shoulder with a hypocrite who holds up as his champion non other than the greatest thug in SA rugby history.

As far as I am concerned Hore deserves everything that is coming to him.

All the while you and your tool shed buddy would rejoice if the Bokke were filled to the gunwales with low character thugs of Bakkies Botha ilk.

• 161.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@Esoteric-158: well, we’ve been told often that World rugby is really weak at the moment…probably because the ABs are still uindefeated as World champions..

so the comparison fits really well imo..

• 162.Slartibartfast: Reply to this comment

ok 17 minutes left…probably another 6 overs!

• 163.Esoteric: Reply to this comment

@poppa69-161: Cool man, whatever floats your boat.

• 164.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

@poppa69-156: Yes I see that. 15 minutes it is then.

• 165.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@Esoteric-163: I have a canoe, not a boat :wink:

• 166.Esoteric: Reply to this comment

@poppa69-165: A waka? :D

• 167.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

C’mon baggy caps!

• 168.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@Esoteric-166: aye… but I havent got a cannon for it yet

• 169.katman: Reply to this comment

Kleinveldt gone.

• 170.poppa69: Reply to this comment

Kleinveldt goooooooooone…

• 171.Jeraldjay: Reply to this comment

This is one of the best batting innings I have ever seen. Faf can retire now.

Wicket. Siddle is still running in. Malkop.

• 172.gunther: Reply to this comment

Noooooooo.

• 173.Esoteric: Reply to this comment

2 overs, 2 wickets…

• 174.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

Vark Steaks. Take your time boys.

• 175.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

3 overs to go, I reckon

• 176.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

Morkel it’s up to you fella.

• 177.poppa69: Reply to this comment

how about a run out? anyone?

• 178.katman: Reply to this comment

How many overs left?

• 179.Esoteric: Reply to this comment

@stormersboy-176: Hopefully he’s not your 2 second guarantee store :p

• 180.katman: Reply to this comment

@stormersboy-176: Morkel. Your 2 over guarantee man.

• 181.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

@katman-178: Play till the hour. So probably 2, max 3.

@Esoteric-179: :D

• 182.katman: Reply to this comment

@Esoteric-179: snaperoo.

• 183.gunther: Reply to this comment

Usnorkel.

• 184.Esoteric: Reply to this comment

@katman-182: :D

• 185.Jeraldjay: Reply to this comment

Skop must be sitting at the edge of his seat.

• 186.Esoteric: Reply to this comment

@Jeraldjay-185: I know I am!

• 187.katman: Reply to this comment

@Jeraldjay-185: That puts him right under the Champ’s steering wheel.

• 188.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

Morne fishing a couple of times that over. Luckily the ball was too good for him.

Probably the last over coming up.

• 189.gunther: Reply to this comment

6 balls.

• 190.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

5 balls

• 191.Esoteric: Reply to this comment

Final over.

• 192.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

Ja we got this one.

• 193.poppa69: Reply to this comment

last over now surely?

• 194.Esoteric: Reply to this comment

@stormersboy-192: Not over yet boet.

• 195.cane: Reply to this comment

@stormersboy-188:

Local Time is 17.28 (0r 5.28p.m.)

Would that noy make it, half an hour to play?

• 196.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@cane-195: close is at 5:30 local

• 197.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

Can the Aussies request an extra half hour should we be 9 down?

• 198.Slartibartfast: Reply to this comment

@cane-195:

Nope, started 10.30 and not 11

All done!

• 199.WP-Forever: Reply to this comment

Brilliant fightback from the boys.

Faf, you genius, you.

• 200.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

@cane-195: Nope it’s 18h00 local. They don’t work in half hours. I don’t think anyone does,

Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11606 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.