Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,244 Comments

Pages: « 1396 397 398 399 400 [401] 402 403 404 405 406605 » Show All

• 20001.carol: Reply to this comment

carol

• 20002.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

Hang back a leeeeeeeeeeeetle bit – and BOOM?

• 20003.nortierd: Reply to this comment

Mine

• 20004.ufo: Reply to this comment

20000¿¿¿¿¿
    ….

• 20005.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Boks

• 20006.WP-Forever: Reply to this comment

almost

• 20007.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

eish

• 20008.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

dis die pylvak nou

• 20009.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

20 000 arrrhhhggg

• 20010.ufo: Reply to this comment

twenty 20 .

• 20011.WP-Forever: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-20000:

Well done!

For WP!

• 20012.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

Mine!

• 20013.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-20000: YOUBUGGER!!!!!!!!!!!! :) Hahahaha, keeping it in the WP family bigtime. Congrats, this is the BIG one.

• 20014.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Feckfeckfeckfeckfeckfeck !!!!!!!!!

• 20015.carol: Reply to this comment

Charles beat me by ONE….Double rats

• 20016.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-20000:
    Lekker Charles
    Good one
    Another Stormers victory
    Well done mate

• 20017.Transformation: Reply to this comment

twenty grand coming up…

• 20018.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Dont hate people!

• 20019.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-20000:

Well done boet… 19999 eishwena…

• 20020.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

this 20 000 thing is so overrated

• 20021.WP-Forever: Reply to this comment

You guys have NO idea how long I’ve been lurking, waiting for it to get closer to 20,000…oh well, at least a fellow WP supporter got it!

• 20022.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

Can’t believe a pisswillyhore could create such a monster :)

• 20023.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-20020:
    He he

• 20024.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

Jeez 19 999 like kissing your sister…. :lol:

• 20025.WP-Forever: Reply to this comment

Oh, and happy new year everyone.

May 2013 be prosperous for all of you.

• 20026.Transformation: Reply to this comment

i blink and it’s gone :shock:

i blame it on this veuve!

• 20027.Robzim: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-20000:

Congratulations!!

At least I have met the winner personally so I will take it as a mini victory for me :)

• 20028.ufo: Reply to this comment

Awesome stuff charles…!!!

absolutely friggin brilliant bud…!!

• 20029.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

When last did a guppy take the honours? ;)

• 20030.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-20020: like the Bulls ;)

• 20031.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-20023:

nah, well done Charles.

• 20032.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Hahahahahaha I see Charles got it….well done !!!!!!!!! He has consistently competed with gusto.

• 20033.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Gumboots-20024:
    If your name is Neil McKenzie or Eric Roberts, that isn’t necessarily a bad thing

• 20034.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

Oh Well this has moved from 2012 into 2013… Imagine where we will be in 2014… :lol:

• 20035.Transformation: Reply to this comment

nothing’s new under the sun, including the new year.

• 20036.ufo: Reply to this comment

and to you wptid…

• 20037.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-20033:

• 20038.carol: Reply to this comment

@Robzim-20027:

Rob, I cannot believe I miscalculated so badly…I fumbled my scroll down bar!!

Missed 20.000 by nano seconds

• 20039.Robzim: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20029:

Good question.

Did they not win the under 11 Vodacom cup last year?

But they used over aged players so I guess it don’t count

• 20040.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20029: hello lady…you survived the ‘festive’ season?

• 20041.carol: Reply to this comment

How cool is this, hit the 20,000 and only ‘NICE’ bloggers are at the party!!

• 20042.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@Robzim-20039:

• 20043.ufo: Reply to this comment

@carol-20038:

you played a good clean hard game carol…

no dishonour in coming second to a stormer… :wink:

• 20044.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-20030:

Sat 20 April wag vir jou papa… :lol:

• 20045.Robzim: Reply to this comment

@carol-20038:

Hey, thats tough luck, flippit… I was sure I was going to get it but Admin stopped me in my tracks wth a ” you are posting too quickly” , lol.

• 20046.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@ufo-20036: Your turn will come :)

• 20047.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Thank You all !!!

Bakkies a Stormers title will be the BIG ONe!!

I almost missed it! A friend came in and “wasted” my time! Fortunately I could “redirect” him !!

• 20048.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Hahahahaha Carol, that has happened to many of us, just missing, its horrible! Rather a big miss. So did you enjoy your first keo sprint, dash,dragrace.

• 20049.ufo: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20046:

hey pedigree…

it did… :wink:

18000 (i think)

or 17000… (can’t actually remember…)

• 20050.Dawn: Reply to this comment

The Leeward Islands have a cricket team!

Who knew?

Pages: « 1396 397 398 399 400 [401] 402 403 404 405 406605 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.