Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,235 Comments
Pages: « 1 … 398 399 400 401 402 [403] 404 405 406 407 408 … 605 » Show All
1 Jan 2013, 20:07 pm
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20092:
I agree.
Fuckespecialythesharksandbulls
but i will give special mention to he Reds too if magician Cooper is playing.
1 Jan 2013, 20:08 pm
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20097:
1 Jan 2013, 20:09 pm
@Transformation-20099: Funny how ‘recharged’ only lasts until about the 15th of January
(from my experience)
1 Jan 2013, 20:10 pm
@BrumbiesBoy-20069: no more like swimmer & boozer @ the moment
1 Jan 2013, 20:10 pm
@Robzim-20101:
nice.
just the sort of wp attitude that makes other really, really, really enjoy it when they are bridesmaids (AGAIN).
keep it up…
1 Jan 2013, 20:11 pm
@Robzim-19971: Liked his ganja
1 Jan 2013, 20:12 pm
@Robzim-20101: Expect a scud missile right about now ——> @i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-20105:
1 Jan 2013, 20:15 pm
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20107:
I am dodging to the best of my ability
@CharlesM-20000: FIX
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-20100: john plumtree, heyneke meyer & tana umaga all believe in adongo’s potential but i must believe a whinger like you about his talent, pffft
Blue Bulls’ Heyneke Meyer has praised
Adongo’s athletic personality. He
expressed his excitement at securing the
services of the utility forward and termed
him as the perfect fit for the team. He
expressed confidence that his presence
will help his side to deliver good
performances in their upcoming 2012
Super Rugby season
Meyer further added, “Dan offers a lot to
any team with his size and pace and I am
looking forward to see him develop and
progress at the Bulls in the next couple of
years.”
1 Jan 2013, 20:16 pm
Thanks
1 Jan 2013, 20:16 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-20105:
We like to live on the edge down here in sleepy Cape Town
1 Jan 2013, 20:20 pm
@CharlesM-20047: Well done pal.A humble acceptance speech from a Stormers supporter would be in order.
1 Jan 2013, 20:20 pm
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20107:
@Robzim-20108:
1 Jan 2013, 20:23 pm
@Transformation-20110:
come on Trans,
he couldn’t make it through the bulls structures.
and everybody knows if you cant make it through the bulls structures well then you are suspect.
i wont hold out in hope if i were you.
1 Jan 2013, 20:24 pm
@Dawn-20060: Wasn,t that great
1 Jan 2013, 20:28 pm
@Robzim-20108: Bakkies aim is about as respectable as Morne’s 2012 kicking stats
You’re safe as houses……
1 Jan 2013, 20:34 pm
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20117:
hehehe- his bark is worse then his bite – only marginally worse for kiwi’s though
1 Jan 2013, 20:36 pm
Bakkies didn’t get the bra joke
1 Jan 2013, 20:38 pm
@Robzim-20118: @Dawn-20119: To steal the words of one of the finest bloggers here: “I_love_u_bakkiesbotha”
1 Jan 2013, 20:39 pm
Suggested humble accetance speech.Precis.
My Lords,Ladies and Sharkies.
Whilst we acknowledge the victory of moi(Charles) here tonight,let me acknowledge the efforts of
my manservant devoting the last 6 hours in ensuring that I was
the first to 20000.
There has been talk of a fix.Let me admit here and now that this is true .
But sureley you are used to this by now.
Just kidding.Well done Charles
1 Jan 2013, 20:39 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-20115: nobody asked u to “hold out” in the first place. i posted that he’s signed for the Kings next thing you claimed i was making him a “messiah”
look at Sadie, phenomenal @ the Stormers, misused by the dumb Bulls & will probably flourish @ the Cheetahs…
the Bulls are not the elixir of rugby talent…
1 Jan 2013, 20:41 pm
And he nogal called him “mediocre”
1 Jan 2013, 20:46 pm
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20120:
Sharp and true.
Hope you have a great 2013… I am out for now.. the wife i insisting I must braai rock lobster
Perhaps I should have married a vegetarian – but in those days they were all unpopular, pale and hippy like
1 Jan 2013, 20:47 pm
@Transformation-20122: Just a pity Sadie couldn’t have stuck around with the Bulls a while longer. He would have flourished under the maestro of “attack” coaches: Matfield
1 Jan 2013, 20:47 pm
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20117:
@Robzim-20118:
1 Jan 2013, 20:48 pm
@CharlesM-20090: over achiever ???????????
One little 000 is fab, but 4 one really want blood tests, urine samples and a copy of your bank records…very dodgy Charles tsk tsk tsk.
1 Jan 2013, 20:48 pm
@Robzim-20124: Have a goooooooooood evening
I’m all braaied out for a while…..
1 Jan 2013, 20:51 pm
@Dawn-20119:
come on Dawn,
that was not such an obvious joke. i am sure a few other blogger didn’t get it either.
looking back it was dumb of me though
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20120:
nou lag ek lekker
1 Jan 2013, 20:52 pm
Remains of the Day on TV
Lovely
1 Jan 2013, 20:52 pm
@Transformation-20122:
well ok, let see just how things go in the new year.
it does not hurt to take advice sometimes.
1 Jan 2013, 20:54 pm
@Dawn-20123:
he’s no Chris Gayle that’s for sure.
1 Jan 2013, 20:55 pm
Goodnight all.En alles van die beste vorentou.
1 Jan 2013, 20:57 pm
@Transformation-20122:
the bulls have been the team of the last decade and have consistently set the bar for others (like the stomers) to follow.
1 Jan 2013, 20:58 pm
@ryecatcher-20133:
goodnight Rye.
1 Jan 2013, 20:59 pm
@ryecatcher-20133: Hope you got my New years message to you!:) Hopefully chat tomm. Have a great evening.
1 Jan 2013, 20:59 pm
@Dawn-20130: A masterpiece.
1 Jan 2013, 21:00 pm
Night night all. Time to sleep off the Remains of the Day, (and Last night’s)
1 Jan 2013, 21:02 pm
There is only one Chris
1 Jan 2013, 21:09 pm
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20138:
good night
1 Jan 2013, 21:11 pm
@Dawn-20139:
well you would probably still admire him (Adongo) even if he never achieves as an athlete, so its neither here nor there.
1 Jan 2013, 21:33 pm
What’s that supposed to mean
1 Jan 2013, 21:52 pm
your attraction to him is clearly for reasons ‘other than rugby’.
1 Jan 2013, 22:30 pm
Guys and Girls or should I say: Mr President, Fellow Keolings, Ladies and Gentlemen as well as other visitors, my quest for the 20 000 came at a price !!
1st of all: our garden services’ “guy” whom I’ve known for more than 20 years and sports the Royal name, Charles, paid me a visit. At the time the “rooikrans” wood/ fire was going very nicely.
We decided to have some steak tonight and to those meat eaters out there, you know that the coals need to be HOT when cooking the meat. After about 40 minutes Charles noticed that I was moving around uncomfortably and suggested himself that he was perhaps overstaying his welcome and that the wood was almost ready for a braai!
2: Then my wife joined us, at which point I needed a gulp of my brandy and water + lots of ice and excused myself. I checked in on keo and noticed that we were at 19956 already. Obviously I had to brace myself for the sprint!
3. I joined the sprint and made it across the line.
Lesson(s) learnt upto 20 000:
• Do not lurk – it seldom pays off!
• Post regularly: by doing that you’ll know where you are in the pecling order; and NB
• You need to post in the nineties!! Today I posted @ 19990 but because of the dash I made the comments, counted to 4 and voila with lots of luck I made it !!
At the time my wife was still in conversation with the other Charles when I shouted (in Afrikaans) ” I’ve got the 20000!! ” At which point Charles thought that I’ve won a jackpot and was ready to collect !
I wanted to thank all the well wishers but then my brother phoned: we spent about 20 minutes on the phone. When I got off the phone, I was told that the chips had been in the oven for too long.!!!
What could I do ? Pour some good wine!! The wife and daughter enjoyed the steak though (so did mwah)!!
Fortumately the day turned out well!! I have to admit that the wife and daughter aren’t too please with myself being online so long! At least I have something to show for the efforts!!
Have a good evening all!!
Apologies for the long post ( and grammatical errors etc.) – at least I haven’t copied and pasted !!!
1 Jan 2013, 22:37 pm
Pecking order (the k and l are next to each other)
Fortunately ( n and m ) and some more mistakes I guess!
1 Jan 2013, 22:39 pm
BTW there were 18 or 19 posts made @ 19.38 pm
1 Jan 2013, 22:48 pm
@Charles….that was a fun read, some might you nuts, only those that experienced the thrill of the chase from the 1000 marker won’t
1 Jan 2013, 22:59 pm
@Treehugger-20147: Thanks Tree !!
Earlier today Rye, Ufo and myself “defended” you, only to hear that we are being bullshit€d by Fern – no logic there but what do you expect from a pseudo Irishman ??
1 Jan 2013, 23:05 pm
Tree, now you’ll really think I’m bonkers: I did Latin at school as well as Latin 1 at university: in the words of Julius Ceasar; ” Veni, vidi, Vici’ – we came, we saw. We conquer !!!! Lol
I think it was a couple if decades BC
1 Jan 2013, 23:08 pm
Sheezus, what a bunch of wankas… Spending Christmas and New Year farken chasing zeros on this Stormfront propaganda getalong gang excuse for a rugby site…
Fark me… How ridiculous…
Farken whatalarf though reading this idiocy…
Pages: « 1 … 398 399 400 401 402 [403] 404 405 406 407 408 … 605 » Show All