Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,251 Comments
Pages: « 1 … 402 403 404 405 406 [407] 408 409 410 411 412 … 606 » Show All
2 Jan 2013, 15:43 pm
@ufo-20290: Yes I do know what hypocrisy is… It is saying a pitiful silence in response to what billions would think of as blasphemous lies on a rugby blog… A slithering “not cool” in response to ““now you leave her in the ditch after you fck’d her to death you swine piece of lowlife trash”
This from a now nauseating self appointed Keo moral guardian who now makes his “stand” against Cape contrary posts…
Values are relative, huh? And morals too…
Farken hypocrite…
2 Jan 2013, 15:43 pm
@Heavens Game-20298: you are the lowlife scum who crucify the truth.. you and you alone.. Lying unadulterated killing Cn’t that you are.. you Do NOT know Ch’rist from a myriad of your fck’d up delusions.. yet you worship a pagan ritualized god in your hope for your fruitless redemption from your merciless killing pagan worshipping barbarism
Find this God you think you know who the fck he might be.. then come preach to me about who your fictitious superstitious idol of pagan worship idolatry is…
2 Jan 2013, 15:44 pm
Hopefully we wake up tomorrow and this thread’s heading sees the word HORE replaced by Skop.
2 Jan 2013, 15:45 pm
@Heavens Game-20301: you got ANY cue what Morality is?.. keep on killing you unadulterated filthy lowlife murderous scum and keep worshipping at the altar of your pagan ritualized inherent lies
you filthy rotten immoral excuse of a f’ng two faced killing ‘Christian’ barbarian…
2 Jan 2013, 15:50 pm
@skopdiekan-20302: Dont you even DARE to tell me whether I know God Incarnate from the blasphemy copy and paste lies you reckon is the truth of all truths…
Yeah, if I had my way a fatwa would be the least you deserve… But then again it is clear I am fallible and very, very imperfect… Unlike the God billions place their faith in everyday…
Now I have told you once and will tell you again you miserable lying sw.ine… You deserve to burn if just one person doubted their faith due to the lies you copy and pasted on here and the blasphemous insinuations you spew in the name of the Chr.ist you call supersition…
2 Jan 2013, 15:52 pm
@skopdiekan-20304:
he is right though, Skop.
that was a nasty thing to have to say and i do hope you could at least apologise for having said just that bit.
2 Jan 2013, 15:53 pm
everything else is fine with me really.
2 Jan 2013, 15:54 pm
@skopdiekan-20304: I tell you what morality would be that you truly would deserve for your blasphemous filthy lies… To farken put you down Old Testament style eye for an eye tooth for a tooth…
You have been called for what you are… Take heed scum
2 Jan 2013, 15:55 pm
@willievz-20300: Hi Willie – thank you !!
Wow I’m your hero ?? So at least I have one follower lol!!
I trust that you’ll have a prosperous 2013 !!
2 Jan 2013, 15:56 pm
i wont bother going back through the rest of the posts as i imagine its about 200 ‘you’re a doos’ and ‘no, you’re a doos’(es).
2 Jan 2013, 15:57 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-20306:
Hoe sit Bakkies.
Skop gaan jou ook nou begin vloek en skel.
Sit solank die watte in jou ore
2 Jan 2013, 15:58 pm
@nortierd-20292:
Nortie, sorry to put you on the spot but I have to ask this question, then I can move on.
Were you part of the Police force during the 80′s and if so did you shoot live ammunition/rubber bullets and shambok ‘innocent’ people.
You don’t have to answer if you don’t want to.
2 Jan 2013, 15:59 pm
nothing more distasteful to me than a proselytiser
whether religious or atheist or whatever else inbetween
@CharlesM-20309: Thanks for the wishes bud, ditto.
Let’s have a fantastic year.
And King Kallis brings up 13 000 test match runs.
What a legend
2 Jan 2013, 16:01 pm
@blue and white stripes-20312: So how are you blue and white stripes aka Chico the chihuahua aka Doggy Pedigree…
Spot you a mile away you wart infested little witch…
2 Jan 2013, 16:03 pm
@blue and white stripes-20312:
No, joined late 80′s after that period.
By then those riots were finished, so to answer your question, no, wasn’t in the riot squad at any stage and was never involved in any riots or crowd situations.
Normal patrol and tending to complaints at station level.
2 Jan 2013, 16:03 pm
@nortierd-20311:
dag se Nortie,
Skop het soveel onnodige woede in sy hart.
vir n vegetariese maak dit nie sin nie.
2 Jan 2013, 16:06 pm
@nortierd-20317:
Thanks buddy. Based on your posts during the last few weeks I can see you a very decent guy.
Sorry but I just needed to get that question off my chest.
2 Jan 2013, 16:07 pm
right, i’m out
back later
2 Jan 2013, 16:08 pm
@blue and white stripes-20319:
Thanks, no worries.
@Heavens Game-20301:
i voiced my distaste for his comment…
just because i don’t crawl into your gutter and use the invective filled language of which you are so fond doesn’t make my objection any less sincere or valid…
if you’re allowed to spew your hatred on keo, which you have done since you first signed up… i have every right to try and post as much tolerance as i feel like… you don’t like it and have said so so many times it’s become boring… tough luck… live with it… as i have to live with your hatred for me and all things cape town…
but it paints a vivid picture of your immaturity and twisted, mean spirit that you object to my attempts to be positive yet continue to sow as much hatred and discord as you can… always calling on your more gracious sharks buddies to ignite as much hatred as you can between sharks and stormers fans…
heck… you even object to that fact that people are NOT fighting… and this latest outburst of yours is nothing more than a thinly disguised attempt to shake things up and get everybody going at each others throats again…
so your sanctimonious utterances and claims to have a personal relationship with god are nothing short of spiritual fraud… and demeans all those who do possess and live their genuine and sincere spirituality… the only pity is that anyone falls for your tripe…
strange that i can scroll passed most of your drivel yet you are so fixated on me posting positive things… shame…
the only reason you suggest (incorrectly) that i’ve appointed myself as anything… which i have not… and why my posts vex you so… is because you have very definitely appointed yourself the intrepid Chief Stirrer of keo and High Priest of Hatred for all things cape town… and it gets right under your skin that i pay not one iota of serious attention to you…
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-20313: “nothing more distasteful to me than a proselytiser”??? Really….???
Yet I quote:
“20307.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha:
2 Jan 2013, 15:53 pm everything else is fine with me really.”
However it seems everything fine with the proselytizing of that lying blasphemous scum that goes by the name of Skopdiekan… Because proselytizing was exactly what that idiot has been doing…
2 Jan 2013, 16:09 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-20320:
Cheers, dit was n vinnige besoek
2 Jan 2013, 16:15 pm
@ufo-20322: I read “i voiced my distaste for his comment…” and decided not continue with the rambling ambling repetitive regurgitation of self appointed moral supremacy…
Yes you do tell the truth though… You certainly “voiced distaste” at the comment “now you leave her in the ditch after you fck’d her to death you swine piece of lowlife trash” by a well placed stern “Not cool Skop”…
This from a self appointed Keo moral guardian who post paragraphs and essays for other PC affronts…
Well.. well…
Guess nobody is perfect… Hey Nobody?
2 Jan 2013, 16:15 pm
@Heavens Game-20316:
Fark you way off the mark. Just like Keegan’s missed tackle on Juan De Jong.
Nortie is a decent guy not like your bosom buddy Predawn who admitted he was a apartheid cop during the riots in the 80′s.
2 Jan 2013, 16:17 pm
@Heavens Game-20323:
no HG, it was directed at Skop and i meant i can accept everything else he said except that bit about Fern and the lady he is with who has cancer (i dont know more to describe it any other way).
that was my point. yes, i do find proselytising distastefull altogether but i was stating my feelings about everything Skop has said up to and beyond that point and wanted him to know that i could accept everything he said, however distastefull, except that bit in which he was insulting and offensive about Fern and this lady.
2 Jan 2013, 16:17 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-20318: The underlying theme of Skops posts,if one can get past the foul language,
is that it is wrong to kill animals for sustenance.
Tree hugger,in her gentle and funny way,has done far more to persuade e
me than Skop in his anger.
2 Jan 2013, 16:18 pm
@Heavens Game-20305: you get fck’d you lowlife heathen trash garbage.. you have Absolutely ZERO clue about who the fck your Ch’rist is.. not an unadulterated hypocritical meagre iota of a godless godforsaken CLUE…whatsoever
you wanna preach your godless infatuated disingenuous persecuting killing crucifying filthy scavenging pagan worship heathen religion to me you godless merciless filthy lowlife scum .. you will get your filthy insidiousness indoctrinated trash heap of a Roman paganism religion shoved straight through that filthy lowlife godless pagan worshipping face of yours .. with interest.. killing filth scum..
2 Jan 2013, 16:22 pm
@nortierd-20324:
verkies om liewers terug te kom waneer almal in n gooie bui is.
2 Jan 2013, 16:24 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-20330:
He he, solank Skop op is gaan dit lank néem
@skopdiekan-20329: NO… IT IS CLEAR THAT YOU HAVE ZERO CLUE…
And it has been shown repeatedly…
That YOU are a slithering, blasphemous liar…
You disrespect the faith of billions, because you and that outsized ego reckon it is clever to copy and paste insults and untruths of J.esus – Prophet PBUH to many, and God Incarnate to others….
On this excuse for a rugby blog…
You come see me and I will truly show you merciless, vile sulpherous hellspawn…
@ryecatcher-20328:
Hi Rye. Hope you and the wife are in good health and that you enjoyed/enjoying your time with the family.
All G*ds riches blessing in 2013.
2 Jan 2013, 16:25 pm
@Heavens Game-20308: come you filthy killing lowlife scum.. come try your worst you pagan worshipping godless piece of lowlife heathen trash.. come try crucify me like you did your own God.. come try you cn’t I bet you don’t have the moral fibre in your killing merciless gut you miserable lowlife barbarian killing cn’t..
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-20306: fern got exactly what he desereved no more no less.. you ask for it you get it.. fern got wht the little immoral scum asked for… just like this other two face god fearing piece of lowlife heathen worshipping scum HG.. he asked for a fatwa now he is getting what he asked for…. killing merciless heathen getalong gang scum is what the majority of the high moral fibre so called ‘Christians’ are here who KILL for food day in and day out while they defend and close ranks around their god fearing ‘Christian’ pagan excuse of a killing merciless religion they are ‘faithful’ to
2 Jan 2013, 16:27 pm
What a turncoat!
From HM – lover to HM – hater
From lowlife scum to preacher Dan
You know who I’m talking about.
2 Jan 2013, 16:27 pm
@Heavens Game-20325:
there are those people on keo whose opinion i value and respect… luckily for me yours has never been one of them…
2 Jan 2013, 16:28 pm
@ryecatcher-20328:
yes, its clearly something like that or along those lines.
sad thing is, and this is just my opinion, i think he has probably done a far greater disservice to animals, their plight, vegetarianism and that whole cause than anything else.
i suspect you feel the same way.
2 Jan 2013, 16:28 pm
@Heavens Game-20332: come try your fatwa merciless luck you cn’t you think I’m going to roll over like the million billion cows and sheep you mercilessly crucify with your filthy rotten immoral heathen killing intentions you lowlife garbage ‘religiously’ indoctrinated pagan worshipping filth.. come try your filthy unadulterated lying garbage immorality here you miserable lowlife ceremoniously superstitiously killing swine…
2 Jan 2013, 16:29 pm
Being vegetarian don’t make you a christian…..just skinny
2 Jan 2013, 16:31 pm
Ons weet mos almal die bybel is sommer net storietjies
2 Jan 2013, 16:33 pm
Ok,so the chap(Hg who boasted on many occasion how he fcked his Polish or Eastern European maids whilst his wife was out earning a living,suddenly confesses to have found God?Lol!!What a farking laugh.
2 Jan 2013, 16:34 pm
@ufo-20336: There… Much better… Short and sweet… or bitter?
My anonymous opinion is not valued and respected by another anonymous poster… DAMN!!!
Not valued and respected by a Stormer supporter on an overwhelming Stormer centric blog… How strange?
The same blog where decent supporters of other teams are insulted, belittled and hounded out just because they have a different opinion or team…
Well Thanks you very much…
And Fuckyouverymuch too
2 Jan 2013, 16:34 pm
@Heavens Game-20332: come fckface come show your merciless killing cn’tface here.. I will show you what a two face little garbage indoctrinated filthy rotten lowlife preacher of religious immorality and righteousness you are.. you filthy duplicitous two face murderous godforsaken swine
2 Jan 2013, 16:36 pm
Too much meat gives you gout
2 Jan 2013, 16:37 pm
@wnbb-20341: Quote me my “confession” you illiterate dimwit…
Go quote it…
Or join the line of lying scum right behind the other blasphemous pisswilly liar who reckons the God or Prophet for billions is a right royal joke over Christmas…
2 Jan 2013, 16:38 pm
What’s up with these Sharkies ?First we had Fern with his Damascus moment and now we have deacon Hg .
2 Jan 2013, 16:38 pm
Brasso laat jou poepol blink
2 Jan 2013, 16:39 pm
@skopdiekan-20334:
then you’re an intolerant as well as hurtful man, Skop.
and in doing so you lose your supposedly higher ground in much the same way.
who has no right whatsoever to force his beliefs on others (dont you get it, thats the point).
dogmatic, intolerant views and group thinking has only ever sown the pain of death and destruction wherever it has been practised.
you need only look to history to understand this.
yet you persist, so closed mindedly.
and you have the audacity to call us fools…
2 Jan 2013, 16:39 pm
@skopdiekan-20338: Come see me and you will sink or swim like the wart infested little witch you’ve proven to be…
Drown you like an unwanted kitten…
2 Jan 2013, 16:40 pm
@Heavens Game-20345: Christmas is one made up paganist JOKE and you are the fck’d up superstitious CLOWN who sucks that joke up your fake two face pagan worshipping snout.. while you murder and crucify God and truth and all God’s creatures in your paganism and merciless heathen barbaric superstitious filthy lying heathen worship
f’ng two face bullshit worshipping godless hypocritical heathen
Pages: « 1 … 402 403 404 405 406 [407] 408 409 410 411 412 … 606 » Show All