Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,234 Comments

Pages: « 1408 409 410 411 412 [413] 414 415 416 417 418605 » Show All

• 20601.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-20597:
    You must a whizz at playing Scrabble and definitely the CHAMPION at Balderdash.
    Such big words from such a small minded person.

• 20602.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-20584: you have many positive attributes that come through your cultural heritage TR.. utilize and enhance those.. ditch the others that are detrimental to your own evolving personal potential… that is being wise

• 20603.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-20593:

good grief you make me larf sometimes, Skop :lol:

• 20604.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-20585: you need to wake up.. seems you fast asleep like the rest of the merciless killing god fearing scrupulously sane and righteous superstitious billions on the planet

• 20605.Angostura: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-20600:
    The pleasure’s mine, bakkies

• 20606.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-20601: you need to grow out of your closed minded backward devolution that you are so inhumanely attached to you insensitive backward barbarian

• 20607.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-20602:
    Thanks Skop….I know you mean well

• 20608.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-20605:
    yes, until the 20th.
    like the cyclical nature of life you pointed out, then it will be mine in turn. :lol:

• 20609.gunther: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-20602:

***** you are are a condescending piece of *****.

I thought you were in joburg looking for work?

Starting pounding the pavement then fuckadilly.

• 20610.Angostura: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-20604: well, that’s where you wrong, skop:
    Every single person is unique

• 20611.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

oh dear

• 20612.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@gunther-20609: I reckon he’s here because those good folk in Vishoek had finally had enough…

• 20613.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

@gunther-20609: one backhand that is all it takes for fakefuck convoluting moronic pathetic prancing pisswilly pricks such as you

• 20614.Fern: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-20606:
    Everyone wants to be found
    It is in our dna
    One day I will place my hand on your shoulder old man,and whisper in your ear.
    You are going to wet yourself.
    Chunt du Fernly never shouts
    I whisper.
    Now mouth off all you like.

• 20615.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-20613:

not a b i t c h slap?
    or how bout using a pair of gloves?

• 20616.gunther: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-20613:

You couldn’t backhand a sleeping cockroach you senile old bellend.

Everybody has had quite enough of your endless preaching.

It’s all quite rich coming from an economic refugee.

• 20617.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

Skop is a modern day Bilbo Baggins…..
    Small man on a huge mission.

• 20618.WP-Forever: Reply to this comment

@gunther-20616:

What, you mean he was bussed in from the Eastern Cape?

• 20619.gunther: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20617:

He’s a legend in his own lunchtime.

• 20620.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20617: with plensch wisdom on offer:

“Good Morning!” said Bilbo, and he meant it. The sun was shining, and the grass was very green. But Gandalf looked at him from under long bushy eyebrows that stuck out further than the brim of his shady hat.

“What do you mean?” he said. “Do you wish me a good morning, or mean that it is a good morning whether I want it or not; or that you feel good this morning; or that it is a morning to be good on?”

“All of them at once,” said Bilbo. “And a very fine morning for a pipe of tobacco out of doors, into the bargain.

• 20621.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@gunther-20609:
    How does he look for work?
    Do villages advertise for a new idiot in the papers?
    Cold calling would seem the way to go.
    Guess Macdonalds is out of the question, ” would you like fries with your fries, no burgers on the menu today, I have set all the cows free”

• 20622.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

“Roads go ever ever on
    Under cloud and under star,
    Yet feet that wandering have gone
    Turn at last to home afar.”

• 20623.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

“All the same, I should like it all plain and clear,” said he obstinately, putting on his business manner (usually reserved for people who tried to borrow money off him), and doing his best to appear wise and prudent and professional and live up to Gandalf’s recommendation. “Also I should like to know about risks, out-of-pocket expenses, time required and remuneration, and so forth”–by which he meant: “What am I going to get out of it ? and am I going to come back alive?”

• 20624.gunther: Reply to this comment

@WP-Forever-20618:

No we have started bussing the economically inactive Capetonians out to a province of their choice to make room for our brothers from the eastern cape.

• 20625.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20620:
    maybe, with a bit of gollum mixed in.
    for him the animals are ‘precious’.

• 20626.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@gunther-20619: :) Lunchtime, Day 1, 1st test Newlands, if you are a Black Caps fan type of ‘legend in his own lunchtime’??????

You at the crickey yesterday?

• 20627.WP-Forever: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20620:

***** Bugger of Bag Eye? Who is friends with Goodgulf Greyteeth, a discredited Rosicrucian and a 32nd Degree Mason and Honorary Shriner?

• 20628.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@gunther-20624:

Shut up you carrion scoffing garbage murdering insane delusional backward scurrilous barbaric deranged killing scavenging simpleton moronic miserable inhuman lowlife trash.

• 20629.WP-Forever: Reply to this comment

…as is told in the volume previous to this gound, Valley of the Trolls, D.ildo Bugger set out one day with a band of demented dwarves and a discredited Rosicrucian named Goodgulf to separate a dragon from his hoard of short-term municipal and convertible debentures. The quest was successful, and the dragon, a prewar basilisk who smelled like a bus, was taken from behind while he was clipping coupons. And yet, though many pointless and annoying deeds were done, this adventure would concern us a good deal less than it does, if that is possible, except for a bit of petty larceny D.ildo did along the way to keep his hand in…

• 20630.gunther: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20626:

Indeed about to go now as well.

Not sure this game will last 3 days although we should use today as middle practice. 600 please.

@nortierd-20621:

Fuckadilly is too old for Macdonalds his best bet is the library.

Although he willl have a problem shutting up for any period of time.

• 20631.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-20628:

YOU KILLED THE COW!

• 20632.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@gunther-20631:

Yes

I am a murderous barbaric killer.

• 20633.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@WP-Forever-20627: :) Skop to a T-bone……

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-20625: If the animals were truly as pwecious to him as what he claims, he would be more focused on assisting them in a constructive manner OFF the blog and in the real world, with monetary help, volunteer work and the sort.
    Instead he undoes a lot of the very good work done by the true activists, with his Osama Bin Laden like speeches……

Much more has been achieved by actually physically working for change than what has been achieved throwing tantrums on blogs…..

He does the animals a disservice.

@gunther-20630: Giving today a miss, simply because I am too burnt to move……. My boet has taken my ticket, so at least he gets to see some crickey. All over by tomm tea (lunch even)

• 20634.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

that might make a good t-shirt logo

• 20635.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@WP-Forever-20629: Porno Hobbitses?

• 20636.WP-Forever: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20635:

Boggies.

• 20637.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20633:
    yes, i have said the same thing before.
    the sadly ironic thing is he does not see that.

• 20638.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Fern-20614:
    Do not come here and preach about who you are.
    I know
    Got all the info
    Keep on keeping on.

• 20639.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@Fern-20638:

Dont talk to yourself

Please

• 20640.nortierd: Reply to this comment

I miss Skop
    Things aren’t the same without him.
    Skop, come back please, all is forgiven

• 20641.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-20640:

I’m perfectly capable of filling in, you carrion scoffing garbage murdering insane delusional backward scurrilous barbaric deranged killing scavenging simpleton moronic miserable inhuman lowlife trash.

• 20642.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Wonder if it’s worth watching cricket

Rained like heck this morning

• 20643.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-20641:
    Thanks Dawn, you can definitely wear the Skop outfit this Halloween.
    Almost feels natural.

• 20644.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-20577: You missed fuckadilly

• 20645.Fern: Reply to this comment

NZ IN CHINA
    I said I found the wahine in Mzansi in general more attractive.
    Someone lashed SA and someone found a stat saying that in general NZ wahine are the most promiscious in the world.
    In general
    So if you went to Sweden and found the wahine more pretty than the NZ wahine what would that mean?
    You would not know gwailo,you married a chinese lady…
    You visit Aetoroa alone,never take her or the twins with.
    Where were the twins born?What citizenship do they hold?
    Got a language school?
    Sweet as.
    Heaps of asians in NZ/Aus keen to learn english.
    NZ is as racist as SA.
    I have been to a internet cafe in Auckland where the keyboards were only asian.
    You would be surprised what you hear in a park when you answer people “Aikona faga phagati” and they think you know no english.
    Racism is everywhere
    Crime is everywhere
    In 2007 I gave a kiwi wahini in Piecock some shots,then I met German no3 so she kept me busy.
    I was young,I overheard 2 kiwi chaps having a chat about who is going to bend the pipe in her.
    Me,young and single sit back and just listen?Feck no.
    Game on.
    Some claims here I bedded thousands of wahine…
    4 weeks from Auckland to Christchurch including a 5 day seakayak trip from Kaiteriteri to Shag harbour does not allow one the time.
    Chunt du Fernly is not a looker at all either.
    So carry on,just remember.Each moment spent here hating on me is a moment lost with your family.
    Go back home,you are homesick.
    Eat some kumara and drink some l&p.
    If you engage me again just answer a simple question.
    Why dont you go back to “God’s country”?
    As you were.

• 20646.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-20639:
    Sweetness I shall talk to you soon and you will not even know it.
    Disarm you with a smile:-)

• 20647.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@gunther-20630:
    Gunther, Skoppie in a library?
    He will have a bonfire every day burning every book that he, as self appointed moral guardian, deems to be unfit for human eyes, which by my reckoning will only leave the telephone directory and the Yellow Pages left.
    After he has torn out all the pages with butchers and escort agencies numbers

• 20648.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-20647: Of course he’ll tear them out.

He needs them at home.

• 20649.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@BrumbiesBoy-20648:
    toilet paper?

• 20650.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-20595: I do not think that I will talk to you today.
    Just kidding.How are you?

Pages: « 1408 409 410 411 412 [413] 414 415 416 417 418605 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.