Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,432 Comments
Pages: « 1 … 443 444 445 446 447 [448] 449 450 451 452 453 … 609 » Show All
9 Jan 2013, 15:23 pm
@NZINCHINA-22329:
Hi China
Not to crazy about the Reds, but I guess it’s personal.
Still hurting from the fact that they beat the Crusaders in 2011.
9 Jan 2013, 15:28 pm
My horoscope according to Women 24. Excerpts follow.
”
Ariens would be our planet’s evil overlords if they weren’t so goddamn drunk the whole time.
“
9 Jan 2013, 15:29 pm
“Ariens are friendly, social creatures with amazing people skills, a magnetic smile, and a dungeon behind a false wall in their home in which they torture small animals and drink blood out of the skulls of their enemies.”
9 Jan 2013, 15:29 pm
@wnbb-22090: And when exactly
did I say this?
Victoria Bok.He is stirring sh t.as usual.
9 Jan 2013, 15:30 pm
“In friendship, Ariens are typically attracted to weak-willed, emotional retards they can twist around their little fingers, then discard like a cat swiping away a mouse’s corpse when they get bored. Not that they’ll necessarily do this, of course. An Arien will be a fantastic friend – possibly the best friend you’ll ever have, until you try to tell them what to do. Then it’s mouse corpse time.”
9 Jan 2013, 15:31 pm
“Ariens work for one reason and one reason only: to crush the rest of us under their steel-capped boots. Not in a sly, premeditated, backstabbing way, though. Ariens are compulsive, lightning fast face-stabbers. So you’ll see them coming, but by then it’ll already be too late.”
9 Jan 2013, 15:31 pm
Bulls super 15 campaign will end on February 22.
9 Jan 2013, 15:36 pm
@UFO….huzzit has been a horrifically hot couple of days, else I am great, hope all is good with you as well.
I get what you saying about provincialism concerning the Boks, I don’t care who is in the Bok side as long as they are the best in their position, or if not the best they add a little something to the team by their presence but still a good player.
When it comes to Super Rugby and Currie Cup its SHARKssssssssssss and wishing bad karma on all the opposition….well that’s unless their win assists the Sharks in any way
9 Jan 2013, 15:38 pm
@wnbb-22093: Legitimate error.
Sorry VB
I a lso address Dawn & Pedigree as My Lady.
Sign of utmost respect
Once again apologiesVB.
By the way does one get male lesbians???..
9 Jan 2013, 15:39 pm
@wnbb-22357:
Thought it ended when they kept Spies as player and captain?
9 Jan 2013, 15:39 pm
@ Dawn…lol and you are Aries.
Always thought it was us Skorpios that were like that.
9 Jan 2013, 15:40 pm
@ryecatcher-22359:
Yes, they wear pink jerseys and go by the name of the Bulls
9 Jan 2013, 15:41 pm
@ryecatcher-22359:
. Thank you,Rye.For the record,I really don’t have a problem how you address people on here.
9 Jan 2013, 15:43 pm
Bakkies motivational emails only work if you have the players good enough to be motivated, the Bulls don’t. Ted is back in the Blues fold this year so they’ll do just fine this year.
Norty, I don’t like the Reds either but at full strength and at home and probably a top spot due to the conference system they’ll be hard to beat.
Yer that 2011 final was a bummer for the Crusaders,a bridge too far.
9 Jan 2013, 15:44 pm
@nortierd-22360: No.For dramatic effects,they need to be whipped by the Stormers ….again …to make it official .
9 Jan 2013, 15:48 pm
@nortierd-22362:
9 Jan 2013, 15:52 pm
“Your best bet in this situation is to hope that your Arien overlord’s attention deficit disorder kicks in and they get bored of crushing your puny soul. This shouldn’t take long.”
9 Jan 2013, 15:53 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-22287: Well spoken Bakkies, and I do agree with you, it’s not at all easy at the time although I do try and see it from the other side as well.
Easier said than done!
9 Jan 2013, 15:53 pm
@wnbb-22365:
We will go easy on them, only whip them twice.
9 Jan 2013, 15:56 pm
@Dawn-22367: On the bottle again?
9 Jan 2013, 15:57 pm
“f you’re looking for a relationship that’s peaceful, gentle and predictable, and find yourself shacked up with an Arien, the best advice anyone can offer you is RUN. Because before you know it you’ll be tied to the bedposts wearing a batman mask, covered in candle wax and wondering how what seemed like a normal Sunday afternoon turned out this way.”
9 Jan 2013, 15:57 pm
@wnbb-22370:
I’m quoting my horoscope from News24.
Am not on the bottle, I am at work.
9 Jan 2013, 15:58 pm
Death by ‘zorbing’: Horrific moment father-of-two is killed after giant inflatable ball sped out of control and plunged off a cliff
A father-of-two was killed in a horrifying accident when a giant inflatable ball in which he and another man were rolling down a mountain plunged off a cliff at a ski-resort in southern Russia.
Denis Burakov, 27, married with two young daughters, broke his neck and spine in the zorbing accident, say reports.
His companion Vladimir Shcherbov, 33, was hospitalised with concussion and multiple lacerations to the head and body, but miraculously was later released.
for the rest:
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2259094/The-horrific-moment-father-young-girls-dies-inflatable-ball-zorbing-spins-control-falls-cliff-Russian-ski-resort.html
9 Jan 2013, 16:00 pm
@Dawn-22372: ok.You really into that rubbish?
9 Jan 2013, 16:01 pm
@BrumbiesBoy-22368:
yip agreed.
yip agreed@NZINCHINA-22364:
whatever China… whatever…
@nortierd-22362:
loving it…
—-
ok i’m out
cheers all
9 Jan 2013, 16:02 pm
@wnbb-22374:
Not really
But this is me to a T
9 Jan 2013, 16:10 pm
Cheeky capeleprechaun.
9 Jan 2013, 16:18 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-22326: Talking about option taking I think the best one for him would be to get on the next plane to Port Elizabeth!
9 Jan 2013, 16:18 pm
@gunther-22377:
I dont know what this means!
9 Jan 2013, 16:20 pm
@skopdiekan-22299: Hello Skop
9 Jan 2013, 16:33 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-22375:
Cheers, later
9 Jan 2013, 16:42 pm
@nortierd-22362:
Yes, we Bulls are all lesbians, we love girls
So if the Stormers do not the rumours must be true?
9 Jan 2013, 16:45 pm
@victoriabok-22382:
Ha ha
Good comeback…..
What can I say
I thought I was a Stormer, guess I’m a Bull
9 Jan 2013, 16:54 pm
@nortierd-22383:
I’ll never forget when the Stormers first got their cheerleaders they had male cheerleaders too
It confirmed a lot of suspicions..
Fortunately they didn’t wear short skirts as well
9 Jan 2013, 16:56 pm
@victoriabok-22384:
Don’t worry.
Most of those male cheerleaders got jobs here.
9 Jan 2013, 17:00 pm
@gunther-22385:
Temps from “Bend for a Friend Staffing Agency”?
9 Jan 2013, 17:29 pm
Hi all
I see other threads are attracting comments to such extent that this thread is not visible on the “Recent comments” list.
This post should sort it out.
9 Jan 2013, 17:55 pm
@ryecatcher-22359:
No worries
9 Jan 2013, 18:16 pm
Howzit VICTORIA
9 Jan 2013, 18:33 pm
Eish – The Lions’ supporters are really having a go at each other on another thread!!
9 Jan 2013, 18:34 pm
@Dawn-22389:
Good and you?
9 Jan 2013, 18:46 pm
@victoriabok-22386:
Tailgunner Temps cc.
9 Jan 2013, 18:52 pm
hey willie…
you doing good…?
what’s your take on the upcoming super season…?
9 Jan 2013, 18:54 pm
@gunther-22385:
When you said “here”, I took it you meant here at the Bulls. Decked out in shocking pienk nogal.
9 Jan 2013, 18:58 pm
@I am a stormer-22394:
No at the HSM head office, writing on Keo
In their Stormers cheerleader sailor outfits, with the matching g-string
9 Jan 2013, 18:59 pm
@gunther-22392:
Good one
9 Jan 2013, 19:00 pm
@gunther-22392:
Pink P.oof Placements?
9 Jan 2013, 19:01 pm
@victoriabok-22395:
keo is a Bulls supporter, don’t forget. He’s one of yours.
9 Jan 2013, 19:02 pm
@victoriabok-22397:
Only Turf no Surf Staffing Agency
9 Jan 2013, 19:02 pm
Pages: « 1 … 443 444 445 446 447 [448] 449 450 451 452 453 … 609 » Show All