Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,275 Comments

Pages: « 1464 465 466 467 468 [469] 470 471 472 473 474606 » Show All

• 23401.RL: Reply to this comment

Go my Proteas – moer those kiwi picks.

• 23402.cane: Reply to this comment

At a rough guess,
    This Thread is now at least 7 times larger,
    than any other in the history of Keo. comedy.

• 23403.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@RL-23401:

What’s a kiwi pick? Type slower.

And welcome back.

• 23404.cane: Reply to this comment

@RL-23401:

LOL,

That’s one you rarely typed as a Lions fan RL.

Enjoy the moment RL………………………………

• 23405.RL: Reply to this comment

Apologies I meant to say pricks! :grin:

• 23406.cane: Reply to this comment

The Lion King returns.

I see your lot shafted Mitch for no other reason than he was an incompetent bully who didn’t get the results expected.

• 23407.cane: Reply to this comment

You should have stuck with Loffie.

I liked Loffie.

• 23408.katman: Reply to this comment

@cane-23406: And have you noticed his success at the Sale Sharks? It’s like watching a computer virus eating away at your CV.

• 23409.RL: Reply to this comment

@cane-23406: nah he put his tail between his legs and went to Sale – only to do what Mitch does best – ruffled up a Pom or two and was forced out because of alleged cruelty.

• 23410.cane: Reply to this comment

25 for no wickets.

A walk in the park.

Plan B progressing nicely.

• 23411.RL: Reply to this comment

@cane-23410: odds on the blackCraps forcing a draw 23410 /1 – go for it.

• 23412.cane: Reply to this comment

@katman-23408: @RL-23409:

If there is One Country that deserves Mitch. It’s Old Blighty.

Sale sail on ………………………….

They are the pricks (note the precise typing here RL) that made Mitch’s CV look so good.

• 23413.cane: Reply to this comment

@RL-23411:

You are just lucky you are not in the same room as I am………………………………..or you could be shaking hands on a losing bet.

• 23414.cane: Reply to this comment

NZ now 31 for no wicket.

Every great journey begins with the first step.

We have now taken 31 steps.

• 23415.katman: Reply to this comment

@cane-23413: I’ll take that wager. If the Kiwis manage a draw, I’ll fly out to New Zullund and hand you your cash. And if they don’t, I’ll pay for your airfare (out of the bet takings) for you to hand deliver the cash to Cape Town. What say you?

• 23416.nortierd: Reply to this comment

Do our bowlers know about those odds?
    Can build up a very nice pension with a couple of thousand bet.

• 23417.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@katman-23415:

Look at keo’s tweet to Campo at the top of the page.

Guys are getting brave early in the year it seems.

• 23418.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@I am a stormer-23417:
    @katman-23415:

Now changed. Jist of it was lunch anywhere in SA if Tahs finish mid table.

• 23419.katman: Reply to this comment

@I am a stormer-23418: Ha ha, ja I saw that. I don’t see the Tah’s finishing anywhere near the playoffs either.

• 23420.wnbb: Reply to this comment

I see that Hansie’the devil made me do it’ Cronje is back in the news.

• 23421.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Peterson with the breakthrough !John Galt will be gutted.

• 23422.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

saracens won comfortably inspite of John Smit

how does that fit with you

Joker

• 23423.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Galti must be chocking on his lunch now!Well done RobbieP

• 23424.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-23422: He obviously conveniently forgot to read your post, Bakkies.

Post it again, it’s the right thing to do.

• 23425.ufo: Reply to this comment

yes…!!

rory on a trick…!

• 23426.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

Now Rory on a hatrick.

• 23427.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Ooh,Galti must be spitting mad now!Well done Rory.

• 23428.nama1: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-23427:
    :lol: :lol:

• 23429.wnbb: Reply to this comment

David must also be doing a Galti now.Earlier on he took extreme delight in the fact that Rory was going around the park a bit .I see Steyn is going for four an over. :D

• 23430.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@BrumbiesBoy-23424:
    yes, and more appropriately it should read:

saracens won comfortably “inspite” of John Smit.

• 23431.nama1: Reply to this comment

Closer and closer to 23456

• 23432.nama1: Reply to this comment

Who’s going to get it?

• 23433.nama1: Reply to this comment

ManU 2 – 0 L’pool

• 23434.nama1: Reply to this comment

ManU 2 – 1 L’pool

Stupid mistake by the keeper

• 23435.ufo: Reply to this comment

hey stormersboy… just flipped back a page and see youre back…
    thanks and a happy safe and successful 2013 to you and your family too…

• 23436.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Pool back in it.

• 23437.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Watsup in the Hutts CAne!

• 23438.shooter: Reply to this comment

Louis! what a boytjie.

• 23439.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Good afternoon,wench.

• 23440.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Dawn your number is coming up!

• 23441.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

What a lovely sunny afternoon in SA !!

• 23442.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-23440:

Another little sprint to yet another little milestone.

The lurkers are coming out to play.

• 23443.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-23441:

The kiwis are doing ok in the crics.

They’re managing to take it into the 4th day!

• 23444.shooter: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-23439: jy is darem n miserabele doo-s. moet jy altyd een of ander kak of negatiewe opmerking maak.

• 23445.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

I’ve had problems with PC and mobile during the weekend – very frustrating!!
    I’m forced to be handling the mobile with TLC !

• 23446.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

23443 it seems to be the case yes!!

• 23447.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Dis sy styl Shooter !! Ignoreer hom maar: ek weet dit is moeilik

• 23448.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@shooter-23444:

That’s how he rolls. The less attention he gets, the better this place is.

• 23449.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Time for a wicket ?

• 23450.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

23448 Amen to that !!

Pages: « 1464 465 466 467 468 [469] 470 471 472 473 474606 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.