Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,233 Comments
Pages: « 1 … 487 488 489 490 491 [492] 493 494 495 496 497 … 605 » Show All
15 Jan 2013, 16:41 pm
@gunther-24546: your daddy fackked you for the best 12 years of your life?Sies man…too much info!
15 Jan 2013, 16:45 pm
@ET.-24548: did you go all the way up to Nahoon? nice.
next time you must try Morgan’s Bay
15 Jan 2013, 16:46 pm
More, much more for your on-going education. Read and WEEP for they may not be a tomorrow soon:
De Doorns striker killed in shooting
January 15 2013 at 03:28pm
15 Jan 2013, 16:46 pm
Bloodyfuckingtopmoment this
ET….’unplugged’….. FuckClaptonandREM: this is schweet muzik of a special kind. AC/DC vs Ken Mullen stuff….
@ET.-24544: Neilanate/ET/Mostofyou etc. Astral projection is an illness of the mind, so for you Gordons Bay/The West Coast/The Boland and the US of A are nothing more than one place you ‘visit’ when your mind is in need of escape.
You are not 3 people…..more like a warpedfuckingtrinity of delusion.
There is a Gordons Bay dumfurfuck named Neilanate who enjoys ‘tabletennis, white bashing and Armstrong bashing’…..
On the other side of the world (allegedly….hafuckinghaha), there is a dumfurfuck named ET who enjoys ‘badminton, white bashing and Armstrong bashing’……
No, it isn’t your identical writing styles, grammar, general warped ideology and delusions of grandeur that expose you…..
It is the table tennis/badminton link…..You can get away with a lot, but convincing me that there are TWO people on the planet who LOVE table tennis and badminton, is a ‘fake profile step too far’.
Dumfuck.
Now, what Virgin Active do you frequent? I would scoop you out of the water like the piece of delusional ‘struggle hero’ sh y te you are, using something like this:
http://www.uberreview.com/2007/10/the-pooper-scoopermodernized-and-improved.htm
Vivadumfucksviva.
Back later to read your 500 paragraphs of back peddling and delusions.
15 Jan 2013, 16:47 pm
@Transformation-24552:
Vok man
He was KAALGAT in the water!
15 Jan 2013, 16:48 pm
@ET.-24549: with the 30 yr old Pino in cellar most saffas should be well stocked for a while.
15 Jan 2013, 16:48 pm
Ugh!
15 Jan 2013, 16:49 pm
@WP-Forever-24550: You can come home,WP .Europe is waiting for you.Just don’t know who will take you.The Dutch definitely won’t.They refuse to acknowledge the fact that the Afrikaner is partly their creation.Maybe the French?Don’t think so.Maybe Zgermans?They are always acceptive of a nazi-lover although they will never publicly acknowledge that fact.
15 Jan 2013, 16:50 pm
What kinda word is “acceptive”
15 Jan 2013, 16:50 pm
Things can only get worse with this killing.
De Doorns striker killed in shooting
De Doorns, Western Cape – A 23-year-old man died in hospital after a shooting incident in De Doorns on Tuesday related to the farmworkers’ strike, Western Cape police said.
“We can confirm that a (man) was taken to hospital by unknown civilians and that he subsequently died due to injuries sustained during a shooting incident in De Doorns,” Captain Frederick van Wyk said.
“At this stage information received is that he is residing at Elubizi, De Doorns. It is unclear where the incident happened.”
Van Wyk said he could not provide more details and that the Independent Police Investigative Directorate would investigate the shooting.
Farmworkers went on strike last year to demand their daily wage be increased from R69 to R150, and that a coherent land reform programme be implemented.
The strike was suspended in December, but resumed on Wednesday last week.
The labour department was holding further public hearings on the review of farmworkers’ minimum wages across the Western Cape from Monday evening.
Four clinics in De Doorns were closed on Tuesday because of the farmworker strike, Western Cape health authorities said.
“We cannot afford to put our health workers who work at these clinics at risk, and so are forced to close the clinics,” health MEC Theuns Botha said in a statement.
“It is quite ironic to think that the issues at stake for farmworkers are about human dignity but at the same time the situation is depriving our patients of a basic right, as set out in the constitution.”
The department temporary closed the Orchard, Sandhills, De Doorns and Wolseley clinics.
At least 167 people had been arrested since Wednesday last week. On Monday alone 42 people were arrested, mainly for public violence. – SAPA
15 Jan 2013, 16:51 pm
@Dawn-24555: ja and chasing ol tannies in the water…quite embraboer.
15 Jan 2013, 16:54 pm
@wnbb-24558:
I was born in Africa.
I will die in Africa.
15 Jan 2013, 16:55 pm
And there is a lot more to keep you profitably busy reading today and everyday in Cry The Beloved Country.
Bye now morons, supreme.
15 Jan 2013, 16:55 pm
@Transformation-24561:
(covering my eyes)!!
15 Jan 2013, 16:58 pm
@ET.-24563:
KAALGAT!
15 Jan 2013, 16:58 pm
@ET.-24563: Cheerio Sybil. Quite excited at the prospect of meeting your other alters in the near future.
(I’m guessing the next one will enjoy finger tennis or some other as physically taxing sport…)
@Dawn-24555: What did he do in the water? Swim nude?
15 Jan 2013, 17:00 pm
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-24566:
Apparently!
And his post on previous page all I saw was KAALGAT
Sort of wipes everything else out!!!
15 Jan 2013, 17:01 pm
My bet’s on yak racing.
15 Jan 2013, 17:01 pm
@Dawn-24567:
wasn’t Skop also KAALGAT in the garden?
15 Jan 2013, 17:03 pm
Or yak skiing.
The sport of yak skiing is carried out in the Indian hill resort of Manali, where it is run by a Tibetan man, Peter Dorje.
In winter, he takes up to five skiers and his herd of yaks to the hills above town, making an overnight camp.
In the morning, Mr Dorje heads to a high slope with his beasts, trailing out a rope behind him.
The yak skier waits nervously below, wearing skis and holding a bucket of pony nuts.
When Mr Dorje reaches the top, he ties a large pulley to a tree, loops the rope through it and attaches the cord to a stamping, snorting yak.
Then it is all down to the skier, who is tied to the other end of the rope.
They shake the bucket of nuts to attract the yak – and put it down fast as the beast charges down the mountain, pulling the skier upwards at terrifying speed.
If you forget yourself in the excitement and shake the bucket too soon, you’ll be flattened by two hairy tons of behemoth.
Mr Dorje’s advice is: “Never shake the bucket of nuts before you’re tied to the yak rope.”
15 Jan 2013, 17:03 pm
And like that fish in the story, the lies grow bigger and longer and fatter as 10 moves to 20 to 30. Where does it all end for you sad, worthless, foolish fools?
Not even happy with repeating lies so often that they undeniably believe them in sheer desperation, they grow them to gigantic proportions now.
Even Lalaland is being outdone.
15 Jan 2013, 17:06 pm
The blood of another protester on the hands of pedigree and her aryan mates.The battle needs to be intensified.Keep the boertjies on their toes …and nervous.
15 Jan 2013, 17:07 pm
@ET.-24571:
KAALGAT!
15 Jan 2013, 17:10 pm
Is that your present stat,?
But you have long been that, and worse still on your knees, according to Keo.
15 Jan 2013, 17:11 pm
should read STATE
15 Jan 2013, 17:13 pm
@Dawn-24567: I feel ill…. and it ain’t from anything I have eaten
@WP-Forever-24570: Classic…….. Sounds a little too ‘risky’ for ET though?
15 Jan 2013, 17:15 pm
@ET.-24571: ” The
theory is that the ANC is losing ground
with minorities when actually with the local
elections we discovered that there were
28,000 more coloured voters voting for the
ANC. The problem is there is a focus on
the metropolitan cities, which ignores the
rural Western Cape and Northern Cape
where there’s been an increase in votes.” – Gwede Mantashe
15 Jan 2013, 17:27 pm
@Dawn-24559:
the kind of word you learn after going to the same school for more than a decade.
15 Jan 2013, 17:29 pm
Susan Shabangu claims she is “shocked and surprised” that Amplats has decided to cut 14,000 jobs.
This is the same Shabangu who, only a few days ago, successfully bid R3.7 million on the purchase of a painting of Mandela at an ANC 101st anniversary celebration gala.
Let them eat cake!
15 Jan 2013, 17:30 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-24238:
I think that’s a local guy at some function, the three guys in suits on the left are First Nations
15 Jan 2013, 17:45 pm
@WP-Forever-24579:
she is shocked and suprised because they didn’t ask the ANC first.
15 Jan 2013, 17:52 pm
@Transformation-24577: haha gwede is a c un t of note.
so the anc is not losing ground with minorities but rather gaining ground even whilst losing ground in overall voting share?
must be the majorities who are turning away from the cANCcer then eh gwede you horrible man.
15 Jan 2013, 17:54 pm
@ET.-24575: hey ET i know a guy named alan from slaapstad who whipped you, your “cousin” neilnate and all the other posers at every game involving bat and ball he ever tried.
thats embraboerassing
15 Jan 2013, 17:54 pm
@ET.-24575:
> should read STATE
Should read STATE PSYCIATRIC HOSPITAL VALKENBERG now gives internet access to patients
15 Jan 2013, 17:56 pm
@wnbb-24572:
Ek sien Korporaal Poedel van die SAKK is weer hier
15 Jan 2013, 17:59 pm
@gunther-24581: @WP-Forever-24579: eish, looks like amplats wont be “joining the anc to multiply your riches” anytime soon.
in fact i think they just gave the anc, cosatu and the whole filthy stinking lying thieving corrupt mafioso excuse for a govt a huge F UUUUUUUUUUUUU KKKKKK Y O UUUUUUUUUUUU!!
sadly the miners and our economy suffers whilst the fools who gathered in mangaung plunder and cackle like hyaenas round a carcass.
tony ehenreich, fransman and the rest might just have to relocate by the time they are done with their shenanigans in de doorns.
15 Jan 2013, 18:00 pm
@victoriabok-24585:
i quite enjoy wnbb.
his hatred is a sign of fear and respect.
we must try to draw him into the new reality where class is not defined by race.
15 Jan 2013, 18:04 pm
@The Rangerman-24587:
He peeled potatoes in Ondangwa when he was a cook in the Cape Core
You should ask him about it
He got a Pro Patria for it
15 Jan 2013, 18:06 pm
@victoriabok-24588:
Hy was n “menasie hasie”.
15 Jan 2013, 18:07 pm
@Dawn-24513: Haha, met wie’t jy gepraat?
@ufo-24514: Very much so…
15 Jan 2013, 18:08 pm
i think that ET fellow is a commie.
he claims to have been in de doorns during the recent strike action.
could he be some kind of cosatu organiser?
makes sense i suppose for et to be a cosatu organiser from the US of A much like an anc councillor for inanda township living in la lucia.
cardinal rule: dont k u k where you eat.
15 Jan 2013, 18:10 pm
Always strange that the biggest warriors for the opressed are keyboard warriors who are overseas.
Surely they would be big wigs in the anc because of their past services…
15 Jan 2013, 18:10 pm
@victoriabok-24588: i thought he was in chechnya fighting rebels in the mountains after a quick diamond deal in angola between fighting for the rights of anyone not white in south africa?
then i find out he is strolling along bridges in ireland like some poof.
very dissapointing.
15 Jan 2013, 18:11 pm
@Fern-24589:
Lekker dik gevreet aan Ovambo’s, bacon en poeiereiers, en hope kondensmelk gedrink
Hy sukkel nou nog om die vetjies af te skud
Dit isoleer goed en help darem om die klam koue van sy dikgat af te hou
15 Jan 2013, 18:12 pm
@Fern-24592: well look guys like nama are here and whilst i may vehemently disagree with much of what he says, he is at least here in sa and not bitchin and moaning from afar.
15 Jan 2013, 18:13 pm
@The Rangerman-24582: What is your leadership style, if you
were to tell someone about that?
I know that you can’t live in isolation as
yourself — that a team is a formula for
success.
Are you abrasive and confrontational?
I’m not abrasive and confrontational but
upright and direct…
You don’t shy away from a fight.
I don’t shy away from telling things as I see
them.
You got a lot of votes in this election —
what does this mean?
I don’t know. The delegates voted but I
was not there.
Are we looking at somebody who could
be looking at a more senior position
than the current position?
I don’t know what’s more senior than
secretary-general.
Gwede Mantashe
15 Jan 2013, 18:13 pm
@victoriabok-24594:
Ek is seker hy briljante werk in LGS Luhatla ook gedoen,volgens hom seker n HC net net gemis of van die hand af gewys.
15 Jan 2013, 18:14 pm
3 scenarios:
1. et is in de doorns
2. et is in the usa and his neighbours wifi has gone down
3. et is being fed his crackers and meds
15 Jan 2013, 18:16 pm
@The Rangerman-24595:
Had a lekker chat with him on the MSC Opera.
He is a good oke and wants the best for SA and knows his sport very well.
He does discuss with a open mind and is willing to listen.
15 Jan 2013, 18:16 pm
@Transformation-24596: sheesh i hate that guy.
he sold his soul long ago much like vavi did recently.
Pages: « 1 … 487 488 489 490 491 [492] 493 494 495 496 497 … 605 » Show All