Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,308 Comments

Pages: « 1504 505 506 507 508 [509] 510 511 512 513 514607 » Show All

• 25401.grant10: Reply to this comment

our problem is a simple 1…..

we are not even close to being true non racial….

Even Mr Skeppie there , I believe you mean well, but your continual reference to Afrikaaners, white Afrikaaners, etc….until you decide in your heart that you are just going to be a South African …..and not a category of South African, then you will continue to flounder….

Same as ET, who claims to be so non racial …..he is not close….most others on here do not see themselves as South Africans exclusively.

We are miles away from being a non racial society. But it starts with ourselves….we cant change others, but we can change ourselves….

anyway….farting against thunder….but thats my 2 c worth

• 25402.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@skeppie: thanks for admitting that your opinions on cheeky are based on fokkol :-)

• 25403.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-25364:
    i am a little off balance and cannot think straight right now, i think need to get some air.

but, it’s still clear to me that this was a great piece of writing, Angostura
    thank you.

• 25404.grant10: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-25399: You wont get me to fight with you …..too wise and intelligent to allow myself to get baited ….but enjoy your attempts if it makes you feel good.

• 25405.wnbb: Reply to this comment

What’s up with the uncle-daddy element of SA society?Still haven’t forgiven Cheeky Watson.

• 25406.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@grant10-25401:

> Afrikaaners, etc….until you decide in your heart that you are just going to be a South African …..and not a category of South African, then you will continue to flounder

Look at the US, you get Americans of Irish, Italian and Jewish descent and many other nationalities too

They’re Americans first and foremost but they’re proud of their roots, and it’s the same in most countries

Why can’t Bakkies have his/her roots?

• 25407.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-25406:

Transie proclaimed his Zulu roots and you didn’t have antything to say about it either

• 25408.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@grant10-25404:

Tell it to your Chihuahua while manscaping

• 25409.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-25405:

Hallo Korporaal Poedel

Hoe gaan dit daar in Paddy land?

• 25410.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@grant10-25404: Good attitude,Gman.It’s not worth it.

• 25411.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

Ferdinand Rabie, a boer, called himself a boesman and got a million bucks for his trouble

• 25412.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-25410:

Ja dis reg, vertel hom hoe jy op jou moer gekry het

• 25413.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff-25411: Big Brother ?

• 25414.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-25413:

Yeah.

• 25415.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff-25414: I read a blog where Afrikaners distanced themselves from him.Was he really that bad?

• 25416.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-25415:
    hy het in die tuin gepoefie en n miljoen daarvoor gekry.
    Bakkies had a similar incident and got boggerol.
    Life sucks

• 25417.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-25416:

> Bakkies had a similar incident and got boggerol.
    Life sucks

En Percy het vir Tamsin geblixem en hulle het hom ook amper toegesluit

Maar Rabie is ‘n gomgat, hy hoort in Danville

Wat is die Kaapse ekwivalent van Danville, ek ken nie die Kaap nie?

Kraaifontein?

• 25418.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-25415:

He had disappeared from public life to the best of my knowledge.

He was/is a pleasant bloke that obviously had a few tricks up his sleeve. It’s a different ball game when you have no privacy and have to interact with strangers all the time.

Certainly not my cuppatea.

But he was comfortable and prevailed in the end…

• 25419.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

@Nortierd…..lolololololol bit my tongue, having dinner and then suddenly laughing not fun.

Gepoefie and Bakkies :lol: :lol: :lol:

• 25420.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-25416: obviously his game plan paid off.fair play to him :D

• 25421.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

n Hartebreker (22) het verlede naweek ’n nag in die polisie¬selle deurgebring nadat die neus van sy vriendin (52), ’n ouma en voormalige Mev. Suid-Afrika-finalis, in ’n stryery gebreek is.

Die Pretorianer, Justin Hoffman, Mnr. Wes-Kaap, en sy vriendin van 12 maande, Mimi Reyneke, het in haar huis in Durbanville stry gekry nadat Hoffman die aand uit was.

Reyneke is ’n gewese Mev. Wes-Kaap en Mev. Suid-Afrika-finalis en het ook skoonheids¬titels in die Amerikaanse deelstaat Arizona verower, het sy trots aan Rapport vertel.

Hoffman het volgens Reyneke verlede Vrydagaand dronk by die huis opgedaag.

“Hy het op my geskree en gevloek en my kleinkind, wat met ’n hartprobleem sukkel, voor die bors gestamp en my met die kop gestamp dat my neus gebreek het.”

Haar bewyse hiervoor is die foto hiernaas wat intussen by die polisie ingedien is.

’n Doktersverslag wat in Rapport se besit is, meld ’n “vermoedelike neusbreuk”.

Sy het die polisie ontbied, wat Hoffman weens beweerde huishoudelike geweld in hegtenis geneem en in die Durbanville-polisieselle toegesluit het, waar hy die nag deurgebring het.

Hy is Saterdagaand op borgtog van R300 vrygelaat en sy saak is Maandag deur die landdros uitgegooi. Reyneke hoop die indien van bewyse by die polisie sal daartoe lei dat hy aangekla word.

Hoffman, wat gemeenskapsdiens doen terwyl hy die provinsiale skoonheidskroon dra, het by navraag gesê dit was ’n fratsongeluk.

“Ek het haar gesê: ‘**** hierso, ek slaan jou sommer met die kop.’ My kop het haar toe per ongeluk geraak. Daar is nie ’n merkie op haar nie.”

Juanita Smit, direkteur van Role Models SA, het by navraag gesê indien enige titelhouer in hul skoonheidskompetisies skuldig bevind word aan aanklagte van aanranding of huishoudelike geweld word hulle van hul titel gestroop.

• 25422.Peter Mkata: Reply to this comment

@grant10-25401:

Grant, we are all victims in this big Saffa society. Prejudiced as well and how do you undo prejudice? Go out and meet other people, get out your cocoon. read these uncomfortable blogs, try and take emotion out of it.

Not easy I know. But one step at a time. I work in the mining industry, 26th year now, in a senior position and I work with all sorts of people and nationalities. I have experienced the laws before the advent of the new SA. I had to get a special permit to study at Wits. I was a mining graduate but could not get promoted because the law disallowed it then. My white colleagues prospered and fortunately the law was changed soon. Think of those that were before me and not so lucky. And you hear some in this site talking of being discriminated and you just shake your head and ignore because they are mostly ignorant.

There is a lot of bitternes unfortunately around misplaced or not. We just have to remain positive. Unfortunately it is not gonna happen overnight.

• 25423.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff-25421:

Goed so, as jy vrouens slaan hoort jy in die selle

Ek hoop sy selmaats het hom besig gehou

• 25424.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-25417:
    in die ou dae sou dit Ruyterwacht gewees het aka konnyntjiedorp

• 25425.David: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-25364:
    Well said.

• 25426.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Johannesburg – The Black Lawyers’ Association (BLA) on Thursday welcomed Justice Minister Jeff Radebe’s call for applications for vacant sheriff positions.

On Wednesday, Radebe said there were 130 positions to be filled and he called on those with technical competence and experience to apply.

“We call on all persons who are fit and proper to occupy the office of a sheriff… to apply for these vacant posts, to further enhance the transformation and to attain gender equality of the sheriffs profession,” he said.

BLA president Pritzman Mabunda said Radebe’s move positively contributed to addressing the injustices of the past.

“This bold initiative is clearly in line with the transformative agenda the minister has been and continues to embark upon in line with the constitutional imperatives,” he said.

He encouraged the justice department to continue with such initiatives.

This will be the second major intake of sheriffs in the past year: in August, Radebe approved the appointment of 124.

Of the 130 posts advertised, 27 are in the Eastern Cape, 21 in the Free State, 19 in Limpopo, 14 in the Western Cape, 13 in the Northern Cape, 11 in KwaZulu-Natal, 10 in North West, eight in Mpumalanga and seven in Gauteng.

I wonder whether Cheeky would support this initiative,Skeppie?? :D

• 25427.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-25424:

Hoekom Konyntjie dorp?

Spyker hulle soos konyne?

• 25428.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-25420:
    Actually no.
    There I saw first hand how they can manipulate a TV programme.
    Remember they had a 24 hour broadcast and then a condensed 30 min version on m-net.
    There was an incident where he was drunk ( as per usual ) and he went into a racist tirade about chutney and Indians, can’t remember all the details.
    What I remember was saying to my wife that when this airs on M-net he will lose a lot of supporters.
    Lo and behold, they cut so much out and made it look like Ferdi was joking and being the funny guy again.
    As you would say, true story.

• 25429.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-25427:
    yip, net soos jy daar se.

• 25430.David: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-25426:
    The white sheriffs are terrified to go into the townships and informal settlements to attach property. No wonder there are so many vacancies for unsuspecting black candidates.

• 25431.charo: Reply to this comment

if this springbok emblem is so abhorrent to black people….

why do i see so many zulu blokes around town wearing the springbok jersey?

• 25432.Angostura: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-25392: Hi Skeppie,
    Thx for that reply.
    I am white, & because of that, very privileged, more so than my (white) children – playing fields are leveling out, but I acknowledge that many on both extremes of the political spectrum would disagree with me, as we’ve seen on this blog.
    Take care & go well

• 25433.charo: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-25389:

sorry to be picky…

but if lambie was peddling his bike on the bluff…..

it means he was trying to sell it.

• 25434.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@charo-25433:

Only R99.99 for you my friend and all

• 25435.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@charo-25433:
    he he
    If his pants was to low I would arrest him for peddling crack

• 25436.charo: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-25434:

can’t buy an r8 for that….

but hougie does seem like a fast cars/fast girls type of bloke.

lambie looks more like the sweet boy a girl can bring home to meet her parents

• 25437.ET.: Reply to this comment

@viccie poshspicy-25400

‘Janee Viccie(o.a. Johan Fourie) suig daai drol, suig daai lang een reg uit jou eie h o l.’

If I have a “blue passport with eagle on the cover” why would I need a “Green Card”?
    Which country ever asks you to have its passport and a “Green Card”? Understanding of simple facts is a first requirement of making a factual comment.

I do, in fact, have a “Green Card”(merely a visa albeit an extended one) and thus it demands that I possess a foreign passport which in my case is a GREEN S.African one with the words “ex Unita Vires” enscribed on it. I also have a temporary S.A. passport which is BLACK and it has an “eagle” on its cover too.- all part of a scam that forces one to apply for temp. and permanent ones.

‘Suig jy nog jou drol, ou drol?

• 25438.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@ET.-25437:

Either or dom doos

Hoe het jy in elk geval in Amerika ingekom, jou BSB kontakte?

• 25439.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@charo-25436:

They want the bad boy, their mums like the clean cut Lambie

• 25440.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@ET.-25437:

You really must get professional help, your obsession with s.hit is really not normal

You always seem to mention it in your posts

• 25441.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@charo-25436:

> can’t buy an r8 for that….

Gel your hair and get it like that, ad a couple of tats

Maybe they’ll buy you a Citi Golf?

• 25442.blue and white stripes: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-25440:

Stupid white trailer park trash.

The only other time I have name called on this site was directed at SL.

But you sir are the epitomy of that statement above.

:seriousashellsmileyface:

• 25443.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@blue and white stripes-25442:

Waar val jy nou uit die bus uit?

Jy moet teruggaan na jou pusher toe, daai is definitief ‘n bad lot crack wat jy daar het

• 25444.blue and white stripes: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-25443:

I don’t understand that terminolgy you using.

And no I don’t hate afrikaners or white people for that matter but just think that people like you tarnish the image of good white south africans out there.

• 25445.ET.: Reply to this comment

g10-25401:

‘Suig jy ook nou? Of mik jy miskien vir bruinkoekie punte met Cunther Picanto en ‘Angerman(jou “squirrel hunter”?

Time has truly proved that you are emptier than an empty brown packet(it has air) and shallower than a bake-pan with 1mm of a fluid.

The only time you have ever been effective on this site has been in your 2 most recent absences. The time after each of your comebacks has been more pathetic than the previous.

Your claim of ” not even close to being true non racial…” is so superficial, to be insulting even to the most ignorant genuine S.African, but what can one expect of a “Johnny-come-lately” like you?
    Since the first days of Feb., 2008 on this site, I have been saying that S.A. is not ever NON-RACIAL ,with a passion you cannot understand for your goal in life is the accumulation of colourful pink or other notes. I am the only one who has categorised it as NEO-RACISM but I must now revise that and call it just RACISM(anything else is fake).
    What of the exposure of the farmworkers slave wages ongoing struggles, and the farmers who pay it ,is racist? Do you realise too many of those farmers look just like you with blond hair and colourful blue-green eyes(like your buddies on those Ratels)?

Have you forgotten that you worked the racist system(remember your Ratel admission of guilt), while blacks fought that racist system (but you would never know that, for as dumb as you are you were raking in all those benefits of APARTHEID)?

My exposing racism and racists on this site(on any topic) does not ever make me a racist – are all those Israelis who hunt down Nazis criminals or perpetrators also now Nazis?
    Let me asure you too that I deliberately use their racist language for they truly understand its hurtfulness and they only undestand that vile, violent language and respond to it.
    You learn to fight fire with fire as J.C. has amply demonstrated, for example when he violently overthrew the money-lenders table in front of the synagogue or church. Again this is over your head and thus wasted.

You should stay away from any comment of the principle of non-racialism and any politics, period.
    In fact, my best advice to you should be to kindly and permanently stay of this site. It is not meant for stupid,crying wimps like you.

Now you have a real reason to cry.

• 25446.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@blue and white stripes-25444:

And who says your opinion are worth anything?

And do I care?

• 25447.ET.: Reply to this comment

@viccieposh-25438:

Baie grade van’ UCT’ maak alles moontlik, maar jy is ver te dom om dit te ervaar en verstaan.

Ek soek nie eintlik jou siek geselskap nie. Die woord waarheid bestaan nie in jou lewe nie.

• 25448.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@blue and white stripes-25444: Former SADF fighter hiding out in Canada nowadays .Explains a lot.

• 25449.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Surprisingly he did not advise you to go look for your mommy on the Cape docks. :D

• 25450.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@ET.-25445:

> Since the first days of Feb., 2008 on this site, I have been saying that S.A. is not ever NON-RACIAL

Who are you to judge?

You’re the biggest racist around, calling whites pinkies etc

Now fark off and get help for your coprophilia

Pages: « 1504 505 506 507 508 [509] 510 511 512 513 514607 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.