Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,244 Comments

Pages: « 1517 518 519 520 521 [522] 523 524 525 526 527605 » Show All

• 26051.ET.: Reply to this comment

Just answer the questions. Not even all, both of you.

• 26052.Jeraldjay: Reply to this comment

@ET.-26050:

Nitpicking.

You haven’t commented on the Proteas team of late. (Ignore today’s result)

Bruin ou’s galore and the best team SA have evet produced pre and post isolation.

Would definitely give your beloved Stephen Waugh Aussies a run for their money.

• 26053.carol: Reply to this comment

@ET.-26051:

Cheer up sour puss, it is the weekend!

• 26054.ET.: Reply to this comment

I have not commented on here for a very long time , even before S.A. trip and never when in S.A. from 7 Nov. ’til this past Sunday when I returned to the US.
    You pick the topic and you want to restrict me? Are you an old NP admirer?

There is nothing to say about that bullying because even Bangladesh beat the Kiwis comprehensively at cricket in the 2nd half of last year.
    The real admirable performances emanated(know the meaning?) from the previously discarded Vern and Hash and that is much s h i t in the face for those that did so.
    Add to those names Majiet, Arendse and Christiansen(really unknown to me).

Your ‘gatgabbas’ should worry about Feb. 2 for their boy is not likely to be there after that date.

I witnessed the DRC squad training sometimes on the Summerstrand beach a few times before Christmas and spoke copiously to their coach Le Roy, the sullen Frenchman.
    Now do not disturb as I am watching assoc. football

• 26055.ET.: Reply to this comment

-26053:

Looking for cheap talk. ” OK dan, jou m o e r ! Is jy nou bly?”

I don’t have that item but you should and I would thus not know why you use the adjective “sour” to describe it.
    Now scoot, jit.

• 26056.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@carol-26053: A slow weekend for the BNP?

• 26057.carol: Reply to this comment

@ET.-26055:

Thread Killer

People die of boredom when you start to spout!!

Get outside and enjoy the day you grumpy old ****…..!!

• 26058.carol: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-26056:

Snowed in !!

Funny how you turn up when your hero from outer space appears!!

Now, I will leave you two lovers alone!! ;-)

• 26059.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@carol-26058: :D . Don’t be nasty now. Send my regards to old Nick now.

• 26060.ET.: Reply to this comment

@carol-26057:

But you are still here and alive and trying to engage me? LIAR much then?

• 26061.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Still insulting women, I see.

• 26062.ET.: Reply to this comment

@carol-26058:

Good, you got what you looked for.

• 26063.ET.: Reply to this comment

Unprincipled, worthless women are short-shrifted unceremoniously, as rule.
    F-off, too.

• 26064.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Why dont you pick on someone your own size

Pathetic the way you treat the women on this site.

• 26065.Dawn: Reply to this comment

None of them are unprincipled and worthless.

You are.

• 26066.Jeraldjay: Reply to this comment

I think you go onto Oprah and confess that you, Nielanate and Jokers are one and the same person.

• 26067.Jeraldjay: Reply to this comment

should

• 26068.ET.: Reply to this comment

@Jeraldjay-26066:

And that confused garbage in answer to what ?

Come talk when real cricket opposition confronts your too many lily-whites.

And where do you suck this garbage from; “beloved Stephen Waugh Aussies “?

• 26069.wnbb: Reply to this comment

A bad day for the Proteas.First,let me start with AB de Villiers .Conveniently he discovered this week that it’s impossible for him to multitask in the Protea team.So,off with the gloves.Enter the new great white hope to gleefully accept the gloves.Now,I’ve got nothing against the new man,but I truly question his selection based on cricket ability only.His glove work behind the stumps can only be described as putrid and probably the worst on the local scene.Poor footwork as well completes the assessment.I am not the only one that has come up with that verdict on the new man.Ray Jennings,arguably SA’s greatest wicketkeeper in terms of his keeping,criticised the new man in the past for his poor keeping abilities.Bloggers like David and Cunthie got on their high horses and questioned Jennings own abilities as a wicketkeeper back in the days.Laughable to say the least.Surely it was no need for them to have gone that far as,obviously,the new man got the backing of the senior click in the Protea set up.So,no worries there.The new man will be promoted no matter what,even if they have to drag in a guy with a damaged eye to be his mentor.In the meantime the new man cost the Proteas a game with his poor keeping abilities.

• 26070.ET.: Reply to this comment

Sal die oujong nooi ooit verstaan dat ek nie haar geselskap soek nie?

Jy moet sleg wees as jy nie nuwe lewe in die lewe kan bring nie

• 26071.wnbb: Reply to this comment

That is a bit of a low blow.Surely you are better than that?

• 26072.Jeraldjay: Reply to this comment

@ET.-26068:

‘too many lily-whites’ ….. you not serious.

We’ve beaten the Aussies and Poms away. The Indians and Pakistani’s at this point in time cannot be considered real opposition.

So we’ll be number 1 for a while.

Sometimes you have to bite the bullet and give credit when it is due.

• 26073.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-26069:
    Agree, and also mentioned the Jennings comment.
    However, he is 20 and should get better as he matures so he could be a good investment for the future, who knows?
    Not sure if he is in the clique, seriously doubt that, but one would expect the senior players to back him, if they didn’t it wont do much for his confidence in the future.

• 26074.ET.: Reply to this comment

@Jeraldjay-26072:

So Elgar and McClaren are the best available and are not examples of some of the inconsistent lily-white performances?

Do you even understand what you read.
    I am not referring to England and Aussies when that word is used. Their selections are their selections and I have no right to make demands of that.

• 26075.VeritasLiberabitVos: Reply to this comment

The sustained and unrelenting efforts of ET/Neilinate, Wnnb/Capo and Transformation have finally borne the fruit they have diligently sown and nurtured so carefully over the years, if this weeks racial eruption is anything to go by. In all that time they have hardly ever offered a single rugby opinion between them. Their sole raison d’etre being to try and shame all the white people they can as often as they can.

These bigots proclaim from the safety of an anonymous rugby website that white people are unAfrican, blindly mimicking their hero Jacob Zuma who can do no wrong and should not be criticized merely because he is black. They also believe they should not be criticised purely because they are black and coloured. Integrity, honour, dignity and truth are foreign concepts to these racists because they declare Africans don’t live by Europeans standards and morals as if integrity is a purely white concept. They shame African icons such as Ken Saro-Wiwa, Wangari Maathai, Stephen Biko and Nelson Mandela and many others who all preached integrity, truth and honour as the core precepts of their lives. They shame African history and culture, which are based on exactly the same principles of righteousness as any western culture.

With their hate-filled bitter hearts and ignorant minds they do everything they can every time they can to try and humiliate white people on this site. They mock them for loving their pets because pets are in Zuma’s opinion (and therefore automatically their opinion) unAfrican. They demonstrate their rampant hypocrisy by making this claim from the safety of the western climes to which they have fled where they do their utmost to fit in and appear as westernised and eurocentric as they can to allow themselves to gorge on the trappings and privileges of the culture they profess to hate so loudly on this website. It is unAfrican to care for a pet yet Transformation knows more about the latest Paco Rabanne fragrances and Armani suits for Euro-wannabes than he knows or understands about African history.

To these saints of Africa, being honest and having integrity carries no weight. If you are white you have no honour or integrity. If you are black or coloured you do not need any honour or integrity. You can be as corrupt, contradictory and incompetent as you possibly can just as long as you’re not white. It is fine to stuff up royally and build a reputation for South Africa that is unenviable in its infamy and embarrassment. From holding the global moral high-ground for the first time in its history under President Mandela they have reduced South Africa to competing with the likes of Columbia, Nigeria and Myanmar for the lowest position at the bottom of the barrel. They do not care that South Africa’s education is the worst in the world just because it is unAfrican to believe western education is the answer. Yet it is exactly that education that allows them to wallow in the largesse of their adopted nations. So we are left with children who have a South African education but no functional literacy or numeracy skills. But there is nothing wrong with that because that if preferable to evil colonial western education.

These bigots and their ilk will sell the soul of Africa simply because they believe the soul of Africa is theirs to sell. Opportunistic China will purchase the soul of Africa because it does not care about the corruption and human rights abuses in Africa to which the west at least pay lip service.

If these delusional saints of Africa wish to continue the struggle, if they have the courage of their convictions they should put their money where the mouths of disadvantaged Africans are and do something constructive by feeding, housing and educating those for whom they claim to speak.

If these racist bigots wish to illuminate the Internet with their insightful intellect and retro-progressive politics they should go and post their ruminations on the ANC website where their contributions will not only be appreciated but cheered and lauded.

• 26076.VeritasLiberabitVos: Reply to this comment

This little group of small minds has become the intolerant jackbooted bullyboy gang of keo. They will not be happy until there are no white people contributing to this blog save subservient apologists who do not have the temerity to question or counter any view or opinion they postulate no matter how outlandish or devoid of logic and fact that opinion may be.

Whether about rugby, life or politics they feel they are justified and correct in their opinion and it matters not who they label, insult or hurt purely because they were ‘victims of apartheid’. Instead of choosing the highroad as did Nelson Mandela, who suffered more than any of these ‘victims’, they have chosen the road more travelled, the low road of revenge and recrimination. It is not good enough that all three have escaped the refuge of the past and now thrive and covet white culture, they seek the salving of their conflicted and bitter souls by advocating the struggle they have abandoned for a life of pampering and indulgence. The desolate truth is that they have simply picked up the batons dropped by their former oppressors and will not be happy until they beat every white person who dares to argue with them or point out their hypocrisy until the person slinks away off the site in shame while others look on in fear and trepidation hoping the black jackboots do not turn their vengeful gaze in their direction. This fear is evident in the comments of many of the white posters or their sudden disappearance whenever the vengeful few are on the prowl.

These three individuals are the de facto content managers of the responses on this site because the white people on it are too scared to engage them and be labeled racist by them for any such engagement.

These three individuals do not have the wisdom to take any notice of what has been said by others. If any of them truly had the courage of their convictions and were honestly concerned about the oppressed and impoverished in South Africa would they really spend all their time fighting such a worthy cause on an anonymous internet blog which benefits not a single real oppressed or impoverished individual man, woman, child or elderly person?

It is true that the majority of people on this site, black coloured and white are wonderful solid salt of the earth people who enjoy and respect the company and opinions of each other based on their common interest in a game many love and enjoy but these three extremists whose desire is not to talk about rugby but to spread the fire of racial hatred have finally destroyed everything that was good about this site.

It is done. It is gone.

Donc, je vous souhaite d’adieu. Vive le rugby!

• 26077.ET.: Reply to this comment

-26075:

So answer this simple question HG(and I just read the first para of the first post), who imported racism to the African shores at the tip of that continent.

Accept too that to expose racist never renders the one who does that exposing a racist in the very same way that those Israelis who have and still hunt Nazis globally can not ever be Nazis for doing that.
    Now shut up and f off.

• 26078.ET.: Reply to this comment

The majority(90% at least) on this site are white and the vast majority of those are racist.
    Now swallow that and KCUF_OFF

• 26079.ET.: Reply to this comment

23.14pm a very long post followed within a min at 23 15pm by an equally long post that means much copying and pasting , fake speedball.

And I don’t really care who you are, ‘Kruiper’

• 26080.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@VeritasLiberabitVos-26075: a new blogger? :D

• 26081.ET.: Reply to this comment

Well that’s new even to me, the bit where I am led to believe Zuma and by extension the ANC are my heroes.

• 26082.ET.: Reply to this comment

26080:

That’s HG the newest moralist feeling left out and not being allowed to play with all the white TOYS.

• 26083.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Another idiot trying to sound clever with long unwinding posts? :D . Sharkslover. :D

• 26084.ET.: Reply to this comment

Don’t be daft. That fool cannot put two simple sentences together let alone one logically supporting the previous sentence.

• 26085.JockBok: Reply to this comment

It must be love.

• 26086.jet jungle: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-26083: @ET.-26084: Die haat sal julle kry my broertjies, its feeding like maggots on the flesh of your souls and its allways there every minute of your life veral as jy in die spieel kyk en nie hou waarvan julle sien nie.Groete.

• 26087.jet jungle: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-25392: What does guilt feel like?

• 26088.jet jungle: Reply to this comment

Just finished the Hore thread,what a nailbiter.

• 26089.Transformation: Reply to this comment

26075. VeritasLiberabitVos said:
    19 Jan 2013, 23:14 pm

The sustained and unrelenting efforts of ET/
    Neilinate, Wnnb/Capo and Transformation
    have finally borne the fruit they have
    diligently sown and nurtured so carefully
    over the years, if this weeks racial eruption
    is anything to go by. In all that time they
    have hardly ever offered a single rugby
    opinion between them. Their sole raison
    d’etre being to try and shame all the white
    people they can as often as they can.

These bigots proclaim from the safety of an
    anonymous rugby website that white people
    are unAfrican, blindly mimicking their hero
    Jacob Zuma who can do no wrong and
    should not be criticized merely because he
    is black.

what a load of horse manure.

a “racial eruption’? what the hell man lol.

use your old nic & stop being a coward, it’s unbecoming.

• 26090.Transformation: Reply to this comment

” They demonstrate
    their rampant hypocrisy by making this
    claim from the safety of the western climes
    to which they have fled where they do their
    utmost to fit in and appear as westernised
    and eurocentric as they can to allow
    themselves to gorge on the trappings and
    privileges of the culture they profess to
    hate so loudly on this website.

It is unAfrican to care for a pet yet
    Transformation knows more about the
    latest Paco Rabanne fragrances and Armani
    suits for Euro-wannabes than he knows or
    understands about African history.

HAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA :D

yoh you are twisted chap…”safety of western climes” you say?

• 26091.John Galt: Reply to this comment

@VeritasLiberabitVos-26075:
    Seriously good post Veritas. And very true regarding Capo and ET.

Not too sure Transie deserves to be in that group of degenerates though.

• 26092.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Finally.

Someone shuts Extraball’s bileous mouth!

Trans! How’s that Armani suit coming along?

• 26093.David: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-26069:
    Pointing out Jennings weakness in standing up to the wicket, in no way can be interpreted as negating his comments on de Kocks’ keeping.

• 26094.Dawn: Reply to this comment

There are only two culprits here.

The three-headed extraball and his leg-humping Wannabe.

Fact.

• 26095.jet jungle: Reply to this comment

@Mr Black-24346: Agreed exept for the bulls bit.

• 26096.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@John Galt-26091: @VeritasLiberabitVos-26076:

Fully agree about transie – he shouldn’t be included.

It just shows that people on this site – and those who read this site but are not regular bloggers -are sick and tired of the malicious racial diatribe that is dished up every single post by ET and Capo. And then the way that ET and Capo inter-act with the women on this site is disgraceful.

In fact whenever I see these two on the blog, the more I love my dog.

• 26097.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

@I am a stormer-26096: Transie should not be included, I agree

• 26098.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-26071: Hi.If you are referring to
    post 26070 then i salute you.

• 26099.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@VeritasLiberabitVos-26076: Merci bien.
    Allez les Bokke.

• 26100.jet jungle: Reply to this comment

@blue and white stripes-24093: By the rivers of babilon hey where everybody were kings and queens, get real ons donder, slag,verkrag en kolonialiseer( en eet) mekaar al van voor ons ons sterte verloor het, ons almal nie net die wit duiwels nie.

Pages: « 1517 518 519 520 521 [522] 523 524 525 526 527605 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.