Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,234 Comments

Pages: « 1519 520 521 522 523 [524] 525 526 527 528 529605 » Show All

• 26151.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@Fern-26139:

Fern is a Stormers supporter!

• 26152.cane: Reply to this comment

@David-26146:

And as Willie John so famously said……………………………………………”did anyone die ? “

• 26153.Fern: Reply to this comment

@I am a stormer-26151:
    Nope
    Sharks supporter and if the bulls are playing anyone except the Sharks I support the opposing team.

• 26154.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Fern-26143:
    Banana Boys.
    Gaan n roller wees die jaar tussen ons en julle.
    @David-26146:
    Yes David, but rugby and drinking has always been synonymous with each other, from the initiations to the fines, actually that has bearing on most team sports, but the point is, professionalism has dulled it, but it’s still guys being guys.
    I read Alfie’s book over December and the references he makes to going out and having pints outnumber the references to matches played.
    Well, after his revelation regarding his sexuality that does make more sense to me that he enjoyed the boy’s nights out a little more than the norm. :-)

• 26155.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-26154:
    Riller nie roller, skuus, spellcheck is nie so lekker op Afrikaans nie

• 26156.cane: Reply to this comment

@Fern-26153:

Read that one again fernly.

And then give it another try.

• 26157.Fern: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-26154:
    Laat weet of jy Loftus toe gaan,altyd lekker as die bulle daar verloor.

• 26158.Fern: Reply to this comment

@cane-26156:
    English is my second language.
    I support anyone playing against the bulls.

• 26159.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@cane-26156:

He’s get confused easily our Fern, often he doesn’t know who his current girlfriend is.

• 26160.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

He

• 26161.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

Gets

• 26162.gunther: Reply to this comment

@I am a stormer-26144:

Exactly give Thami a couple of years at test level and bring de Kock through the one day set up.

• 26163.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Fern-26158:
    Well Fern, we had to suck it up during the glory years of the Bulls, but now it’s payback time.
    Love going to work on a Monday after the Stormers or anyone else beat them over the weekend and listening to how shy te the ref was and how the field was uneven and how the cloakroom was jinxed etc. etc. etc.

• 26164.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Fern-26157:
    Will die 22ste gaan as die Stormers speel.
    Maar ek dink mens kan dan maar seisoen kaartjies koop as ons net gaan as hulle gaan verloor. :-)

• 26165.Fern: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-26163:
    Hahaha,beste is op n Saterdag oggend dra elke jan rap en sy maat n bulle trui,sondag na n verloor loop hulle morbied rond in die winkelsentrums:-)

• 26166.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

Caner they have to cut Guilford loose, what a clown.

• 26167.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@Fern-26153:

I know. But i prefer my version.

• 26168.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Fern-26165:
    Dis so waar, en so lekker

• 26169.Fern: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-26164:
    1 maal het n karwag vir my gese ek moet R20 betaal toe ek op die sypaadjie parkeer.
    Ek vra toe hoekom.
    Hy beweer toe die grond behoort aan sy voorvaders en die saak is in die sisteem.
    Ek vra hom toe waar is sy titel akte en gee hom so n bietjie agtergrond oor sonering.
    Toe is hy tjoepstil.

• 26170.cane: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-26159:

Easy there NZC.

In all sincerity, Fern’s good Lady has some very serious heath issues.

No jokes.
    Please.

• 26171.David: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-26154:
    Our school rugby tours in England, included collecting as many pub signs as we could. We had a welsh “B” player as our rugby coach who believed in tradition. :lol:

• 26172.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-26159: Hahaha..Sometimes he tries to confuse us all.’i am not with the Indian anymore’(his words).That’s our Fernly for you . :D

• 26173.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@cane-26170:

Oh that’s no good, I hope she has a speedy recovery he doesn’t have much luck his last one had problems as well the poor guy.

• 26174.cane: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-26166:

Do you cut the lifeline to the needy.
    Zak needs help.

He is a unique case.

• 26175.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@David-26171:
    Those were the days.
    They do at least make allowances for teetotalers, but on our Police cricket nationals it’s safer to drink than to take the non-alcoholic option.
    Anything from anchovies, raw eggs, garlic and whatever else we can lay our hands on mixed in a condom the you cut the bottom off when over the poor new guys mouth and all hell breaks loose.
    It’s a right of passage and everyone on this site who played team sports went through it.

• 26176.Fern: Reply to this comment

@cane-26170:
    Thanks Cane.
    Relax,let people say what they want on here,I deserve a lot of the flack I get.
    What they say isnt on my priority list.

• 26177.Fern: Reply to this comment

@cane-26174:
    The kid is sick and needs help.
    Let’s hope he pulls through.

• 26178.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@cane-26174:

C’mon Caner how many chances does he get/need, unfortunately we make excuses for this type of behaviour in NZ over and over again and society there is going down the toilet as a result.

• 26179.cane: Reply to this comment

I vil be bak.

I vil research the Roll of Honour.

• 26180.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@Fern-26177:

Pulls through what, getting on the sauce and acting like a fuckwit.

• 26181.cane: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-26178:

I think Zaks Dad died of a heart attack, in a Grandstand, as he played in the Final of the IRB Under 20 WC Final in Japan.

heavy stuff.

• 26182.Fern: Reply to this comment

@cane-26181:
    This oke must have a lot of hurt and anger that makes being drunk better than facing reality sober.
    He hasnt committed any crime,I hope he turns it around and his story gives hope to others.

• 26183.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

Well done Black caps – great fighting spirit.

• 26184.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@cane-26181:

Look I appreciate that and that would have been a terrible thing to have to deal with but he’s had enough warnings, give his privileged position to somebody else who respects it because clearly he doesn’t.

• 26185.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Why try to change your ways when faced with hardship in life?Stay true to yourself.You have created a tough,perverted,combative online persona on this blog.Why,suddenly,this Damascus conversion or is it just a fake one until things improve on the medical front?Skop is right.Be yourself, no matter what.Don’t turn to fake at Xmas times or when faced with trials and tribulations in your life.

• 26186.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@Fern-26182:

Walking into a bar naked and assaulting people may not be a crime in Durban

• 26187.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-26185:

Very true the old real Fern was much better, the fake one is no good.

• 26188.cane: Reply to this comment

Forget Zak,
    Forget the cricket.

This is the real deal.

Updated Roll of Honour:
    0001. Whatever.
    1000, Willievz. (26/11/12).
    2000. Shooter.
    3000. Nortied.
    4000. Nils. (29/11/12).
    5000. WP-Forever.
    6000. Treehugger.
    7000. Rangerman.
    8000. The sharkes ….etc……etc………………dog food.
    9000. Shooter.
    10,000 Stormersboy.
    11,000 Nortied.
    12,000 CharlesM.
    12345. rugby1.
    13,000 Shooter.
    14,000 CharlesM.
    15,000 Te Rangitira.
    16,000 VictoriaBok.
    17,000 UFO
    18,000 CharlesM.
    19,000 Nortied.
    20,000 charlesM.
    21,000 The Sharks rugby………….etc……dog food.
    22,000 Transformation.
    23,000 Transformation, (again).
    24,000 Sheriff……………..(is this the same dude as The Sheriff).
    25,000 Fintan.
    26,000.. ;) …………………… I take a bow.

• 26189.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@cane-26188:
    We honor your achievement.

• 26190.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

@Cane….maybe he was just running around naked with his tokoloshe tucked between his legs howling like a werewolf :lol: have seen this before, did not harm me in anyway.

• 26191.Fern: Reply to this comment

@cane-26188:
    Somehow that list would have not been right without your name Cane.
    Congrats.

• 26192.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-26190:
    I have seen many people who’s clothes get’s heavy when they get dronk.

• 26193.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-26187: Yeah,I miss the old fornicating Fern. :D

• 26194.cane: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-26189:

I’m a bit player here.

Not like the Colossus of CharlesM, Shooter and your good self.

• 26195.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Cane didn’t HG post 1111 – the “real” number?

• 26196.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@cane-26188: well done Caner….Lower Hutt representer!

• 26197.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

26194 Cane, Cane the money is in your account lol!!
    A couple of expats will surely disagree with you!!

• 26198.nortierd: Reply to this comment

Fern and I will meet up at Loftus someday, just watch your screen for the two guys standing side by side, one in a Shark jersey and one in a Stormers jersey cheering on the opposition.
    Then check the front page of the newspapers the next day and read all about the two dumbas.ses who got moered into next week by irate guys dressed in a delightful mixture of blue and pink wearing horns.

• 26199.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@cane-26194:
    Cane, this is like the World Cup, only the last winner counts. :-)

• 26200.cane: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-26195:

Many are desperate to get themselves “Honoured”.

But is 11,111 any more significant than 11.
    or even 111 (that’s eleventeen in hobbit talk).

I think NOT.

Pages: « 1519 520 521 522 523 [524] 525 526 527 528 529605 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.