Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,234 Comments

Pages: « 1522 523 524 525 526 [527] 528 529 530 531 532605 » Show All

• 26301.ET.: Reply to this comment

@I am a stormer moffie

“the women on this site is disgraceful.”

Despite the bad form of your verb, I totally agree with that sentiment.

Am I to believe you have seen the many ‘works’ from distances of many, many miles?
    And do you know for a fact they have had that ‘eina’ experience of a real woman?
    Not so according to their advertisements.

• 26302.ET.: Reply to this comment

@jet jungle-26297:

Why not try Soweto to see whether you will still be breathing after the event?
    I have been there and I am still breathing and not silent about rampant neo-racism in rugby.

• 26303.ET.: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-26296:

Riki Ellison played in the early ’90s before my time here.
    The Niners are defending champs. and played very well to win it last year Jan.

• 26304.ET.: Reply to this comment

Since Goosen was found guilty and suspended for taking performance enhancing drugs it seems the numbers have increased.
    !8/62 is about 30% but that is only for those who have taken drugs that could lead to death.
    What about less damaging drugs that still enhance performance? That is still cheating through drug use.
    No one other than me highlighted this problem even when there were two separate cases of schoolboys attacking refs on the field after games earlier last year. There is a sad culture of ‘uppers’ imbibing and it is prevalent in the richer sections of rugby society.

Since so many are conversant with the matters I post, albeit not so copiously in the last year and nothing for the last two months of 2012, I should applaud you for reading them so avidly and keeping the E. and the T. alive in my many absences Your education is important to you and the country you reside in even if temporary.

We should soon, very soon, talk about rugby, farming and the associated slave wages paid to other members of your creator’s handiwork.

Stop sitting on the fence, at best, and /or being social cowards.

• 26305.ET.: Reply to this comment

This one(of many, lately), from none other than Cunther who spent many worthless years at one or more English private school/s, is too tempting to ignore:

” Thami is undoubtedly the best glove man in SA and an inderrated batsman ”

Does that adjective in front of “batsman” mean Tsolelike is far better than ‘Karless’

Watch out the Pakistan team is around the corner. I guarantee(N.B. JeraldJ.) they will be a stronger test than the under-prepared and understaffed Black Caps.

• 26306.ET.: Reply to this comment

Last but not least, there are only a very. very, very small number(1,2) of people who can link that group of 4 or 5 persons and point an accusing, angry finger at the sanctimonious arse-slappers and mention ” Opportunistic China” purchasing Africa(economic) and comment on the economics of a few countries and adequately use the French language and more and more unbalanced tripe to sow ideas in support of ‘apartheid’.

Racism, especially S.African white style ‘Apartheid’ is right up there with Nazism. i challenge you to tell Nazi hunters, even today, to get over it and label them Nazis because they are stiil exposing and hunting down the evil ones.

As for “It is done. It is gone.” , farewell then but if you go back on this site you should see I penned the words ” If you believe in freedom, it’s dying” some time ago.

• 26307.jet jungle: Reply to this comment

@ET.-26302: Wow you mean you went to soweto sh*tscared that you not gonna make it out alive, and when you did you wear it as a badge of honour. Dont you think thats taking your jokes a bit far to insunuate that just because you looked different than them you were not gonna survive that ordeal and might be killed or something. No wonder you live in America now, land of the brave. Jou ou grensvegter. Ek lag gou weer vir jou maar moet nou gaan slaap.

• 26308.ET.: Reply to this comment

So it will be San. Fran. Forty Niners vs. Baltimore Ravens in the Super Bowl

Harbaugh brothers coaching against each other, it will be then

• 26309.ET.: Reply to this comment

@jet jungle-26307:

Your comprehension leaves a lot to be desired, as that post specifically says YOU should try. Meneer. Johan Fourie.

Be more original,’ Spookasem’

• 26310.ufo: Reply to this comment

@carol-26268:

always a plezh, carol…

@playtheball-26272:

awesome stuff playtheball…

thanks for your time and effort in googling and finding all of that… really cool to see what was being spoken about…

yes, also very surprised at how organised it all looked…

thanks

• 26311.ufo: Reply to this comment

@carol-26268:

meant to add… it’s great that such things are still appreciated by a good number of people on this site…

that’s also what makes it so special…

the people who visit it…

• 26312.ufo: Reply to this comment

hectic flooding in the kruger park… one of my favourite places on the planet… (strictly at off-peak times though)…

shouldn’t affect too many animals though… but some visitors plans have been swept away…

if anyone wants to see… have a look at this link…

http://www.latestsightings.com/kruger-national-park-floods-2013/

there’s lots of of pics which are all very similar but if you wait for them all to load… waaaaaay down the page is a montage of 4 pics showing the tamboti river turning from a dry sandy bed to a bank to bank raging torrent in 8 minutes…

search for the words “Rebirth of the river at Tamboti camp” will take you to the right place…

amazing stuff…

and a reminder to us that no matter how arrogant we human beings get…
    mother nature always has the ability to spank our collective and individual behinds…!!

• 26313.Fern: Reply to this comment

Why does ET have these long conversations with himself?

• 26314.nortierd: Reply to this comment

For Rye

• 26315.nortierd: Reply to this comment

For Rye part 2 :-)

• 26316.ufo: Reply to this comment

another post to keep the hore in the recents…

• 26317.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-26315: Thanks pal.

• 26318.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-26317:
    You are more than welcome.
    We must keep the Hore alive

• 26319.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@nama1-26273: My first r eaction
    However
    “dit is stunning”Every sentence which used to flow
    with majesty when written by Totius etc.now includes
    the ubiquitous ‘vok or vokken”
    I prefer the patois of the coloured with its own majesty

• 26320.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@charo-26277: Hi Charo.Hadn,t
    ev en noticed.Ke ep very well. Will stay in touch re proposed visit

• 26321.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

@ufo-26312: Hi Ufo, I just had a look at those photos – thanks for posting it: any idea how much rain fell ? Seems like a heck of a lot

• 26322.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

Wanted: ‘Adventurous woman’ to give birth to Neanderthal man – Harvard professor seeks mother for cloned cave baby

Professor George Church of Harvard Medical School believes he can reconstruct Neanderthal DNA
    His ambitious plan requires a human volunteer willing to allow the DNA to be put into stem cells, then a human embryo

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2265402/Wanted-Adventurous-woman-birth-Neanderthal-man–Harvard-professor-seeks-mother-cloned-cave-baby.html

• 26323.ufo: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-26321:

plezh charles… trust you’re well bud…?

i have no idea charles…

or i could go with the scientifically accurate and meteorologically acceptable figures of..

plenty plus…!! :wink:

• 26324.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

Did SA play cricket on the weekend?

;-)

• 26325.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-26322: Hi Bakkies.Missed you on Keo

• 26326.gunther: Reply to this comment

Resuscitate the Hore.

• 26327.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

Helllllllllllo darkness my old friend.

• 26328.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

@ufo-26323: I’m well thanks! It’s okay about the rain – must have been scary in the Park at the time. Hope you”re well rested after the hiking trip !

• 26329.Angostura: Reply to this comment

“New Zealand homes became less affordable than Australia in 2012 as constrained land supply and government levies, combined with low borrowing costs, pushed prices higher, according to a survey.
    The median home price in New Zealand’s major urban centers rose to 6.7 times gross annual median household income from 6.4 times a year earlier …”

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2013-01-21/n-z-housing-market-less-affordable-than-australia-survey-shows.html

• 26330.ufo: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-26328:

yes… good thanks…

must’ve been frustrating for visitors not being able to cross rivers and get to their next overnight camp… must’ve caused chaos cause at this time of year the park is chocca….

• 26331.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-26325:
    hi Rye, glad to see you’re up and about and on the mend.
    you bring the best of energy to this blog, thank you.

this place can be a little downheartening sometimes with all the ‘negativity stuff’ (i wont name any names).

• 26332.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

this is the problem with america:

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/4754812/Magnum-farce.html

• 26333.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@ufo-26310: Only a pleasure. Thanks for your pics about the floods, scary stuff.

• 26334.playtheball: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-26332: Howzit Bakkies. Even scarier.

• 26335.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-26333:
    yes, i did enjoy those photos.

thanks Ufo

@playtheball-26334:
    yip.
    that country’s got major issues

• 26336.charo: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-26320:

hello rye,

still got one of the “kids” with me, along with her hubby and daughter.

they’re off back to the uk at the end of the week so will be doing a berg trip in about a month’s time.

will pop in for a cup of tea and a chat when we’re there.

• 26337.charo: Reply to this comment

i see the story on ******** rasool hendricks has gone viral.

bringing his gangster culture to the surf in elands, jbay and around the peninsular.

hope he pays debben a visit annd ties his luck at new pier or cave rock.

• 26338.charo: Reply to this comment

also tries his luck

• 26339.ufo: Reply to this comment

@playtheball-26333:
    @i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-26335:

shot guys…

• 26340.ufo: Reply to this comment

gotta love Prof Jonathan

this is the no b-s honesty we need in South Africa

Prof Jansen: I am ashamed of SA

Free State – University of the Free State chancellor Professor Jonathan Jansen has told first year students he is ashamed of South Africa, it was reported on Monday.

“I’m ashamed of South Africa. It’s an absolute disgrace that you can pass matric with a mark of 30 percent. (Education Minister Angie) Motshekga is making a giant mistake by boasting about the matric pass rate. It’s an absolute disgrace,” Jansen said, according to Beeld newspaper.

He cautioned students not to approach him with “sad stories and excuses like love problems,” as it was a waste of time.

“I always make time for students, but before you make an appointment, my secretary looks at your academic record. If you’ve failed a subject, I’m not going to waste my time with you,” he told 4000 first-year students.

Jansen said this year’s first year students were the brightest in the university’s 109-year history.

“You all are my children, and parents should be strict. If you pick up a stone and throw it on campus, I’ll expel you. If you hit someone, I’ll expel you. If you’re angry, I’ll expel you. If you treat a woman disrespectfully, I’ll expel you,” he warned.

“You may be poor, but you can behave decently, my mother always said.” – Sapa

• 26341.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

@ufo-26340: As my one friend would say: he calls a spade a “fok*en graaf” !

• 26342.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-26180: Next Spielberger
    blockbuster.

‘NZ IN CHINA A MAN OF COMPASSION’

• 26343.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@ufo-26340:GREAT MAN
    ALONG WITH MADIBA MAKES ME PROUD TO BE A SAFFER

• 26344.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@ufo-26340: ET won’t like this…… Can you delete the post? I don’t want ET and his alters going postal. (and there is enough on the doping thread to ensure utter chaos in the darkness that is ET’s mind)

• 26345.WP-Forever: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-26344:

Oy gvalt.

ET. will tear his poepstring trying to justify this one.

• 26346.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-26344:

• 26347.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Jonathan Jansen is an imbecile in search of the truth, of which I have in spades, of course.

(unquote)

• 26348.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Ok, have to know this, what is a poepstring ? If I am going to use the expression I am going to have to know the meaning.

Can you imagine ”…name… Run around that way then just chuck the fecking net and don’t miss” my reply ”Ffs calm down or else you will pull a poepstring”

• 26349.Dawn: Reply to this comment

He is a chocolate gatkruiper white man wannabe

• 26350.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@WP-Forever-26345: I doubt he has a working poepstring in any event, no loss :)

@Dawn-26349: Deserves to be chased out of this country along with persons such as I?

Pages: « 1522 523 524 525 526 [527] 528 529 530 531 532605 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.