Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,244 Comments

Pages: « 1523 524 525 526 527 [528] 529 530 531 532 533605 » Show All

• 26351.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-26322:

A test tube ET?

• 26352.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

A mans g-string ?

• 26353.ufo: Reply to this comment

@CharlesM-26341:

exactly charles…

@ryecatcher-26343:

me too rye… very…

some other great pride inducing saffa’s out there too…

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-26344:

“I don’t want ET and his alters going postal”

you do realise that lance’s ‘main’ team was the US Postal Services team…? :wink:

so i’m sure we can expect some postal service…!!

@Dawn-26347:

i think it would only be fair to let ET debate Prof Jonathan on national TV…!!

• 26354.WP-Forever: Reply to this comment

He does have a special talent at transmitting faecal matter via electronic mediums, however.

• 26355.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-26349: HELLO MY GIRL.

• 26356.WP-Forever: Reply to this comment

@ufo-26353:

Not a chance. He’ll refuse.

(quote)

I don’t argue with idiots, they just drag you down to their level and beat you with experience.

(unquote)

• 26357.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-26352: hello lady

• 26358.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-26352:

Nope his poepstring, his ******

BTW How are you?

• 26359.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@ufo-26353: Indeedles :) US Postal. Chuffed you picked up on what I was doing there. ET certainly would have….postal…postal…postal…in the US

• 26360.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-26358:

***** – r e ct u m

• 26361.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-26352: **** :)

• 26362.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-26358: Old Old school.
    Why on earth would a man want a G string/?

• 26363.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-26362:

Can’t say, probably would feel like balancing a bag of potatoes over a washing line?

• 26364.ufo: Reply to this comment

@WP-Forever-26356:

and yet that doesn’t stop him…? :lol:

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-26359:

thought you were playing with words there…

clever stuff…!!

• 26365.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-26357:

No lady boet

• 26366.ufo: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-26365:

a fine lady boet…

• 26367.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@ufo-26366:

Glad nie ‘n lady nie, jy kan my vrou vra

• 26368.ufo: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-26367:

i’m sure your wife is a fine lady too…

• 26369.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Huzzit Rye, glad to see you feeling better.

Huzzit VB, busy as usual, now looking forward to saying to hubby tomorrow when he carries the 50kg bags of feed down to the house ” need some help luvy, don’t want you pulling a poopstring” :mrgreen: will proberly pack up laughing and pull a poepstring coming down the stairs carrying the sack on his shoulders.

• 26370.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-26363: Small potatoes?

• 26371.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-26369:

Have you ever heard of the “Spirit Bears”?

They’re white bears like the white lions of Timbavati?

They live in the Great Bear Rainforest in the coast of BC, a beautiful place, but now they want to put an oil pipeline through it

http://ngm.nationalgeographic.com/2011/08/kermode-bear/barcott-text

http://ngm.nationalgeographic.com/2011/08/canada-rainforest/barcott-text

http://ngm.nationalgeographic.com/2011/08/kermode-bear/nicklen-photography

• 26372.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-26370:

Could have said melons but then comparisons with Extraball would be inevitable

• 26373.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-26365: Keo must be out
    of synch.Posted to Tree Hugger.
    Just confirmed

• 26374.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-26372: lo very loud.

• 26375.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-26369:

> tomorrow when he carries the 50kg bags of feed down to the house

Feed for the m.onkeys?

What do you feed them?

Tell him I know how he feels, when we lived on the farm I used to unload the bakkie when returning from the co-op, all the 50kg bags of Chicken Feed and Ewe and Lamb pellets

• 26376.ufo: Reply to this comment

okay… so i’m guessing there’s been a bit of confusion going around here…?

• 26377.ufo: Reply to this comment

not suggesting you were a fine lady VB… but that treehugger is…!! :wink:

• 26378.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@ufo-26377:

No worries,eh :-)

All good

• 26379.ufo: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-26378:

cool… :lol:

• 26380.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

@VB….freerange sanctuary troop go through a 50kg bag of meilies a week (soak in water over night to soften plus bread and fruit. 50kg bag brown rice for dog food and to scatter keeping ******* busy a week, 50 kg bag peanuts in shell for sanctuary + 2 20kg bags of parrot mix for sanctuary *******. Lots of pawpaw and bannana’s oh and ovo’s in season (that’s free when we can get) then market once a week buying boxes apples, sacks butternut, gemsquash, sweetpotatoes when price is right, carrots, green beans, broccoli and cauliflower (boxes) when price is right, 2 50kg bags horsefood a week. 60kgs very nice pets mince a month. Only 20kg’s of inexpensive dog pellets. Various other food treats for the animals oh and bread, lots of that each day.

I can’t carry the 50kg bags, so if hub is not around I drag them. Then there is always the medicating, cleaning the cages, I just that cheap bleach that comes in 5l containers.

Now having 2 blind ******* is a bit more demanding on my time as I have to teach young Bat to be self sufficient like Bella ( she is the one that ripped her arm. Thinking of offering to take in 2 more blindies, cos the missing limbs ones are doing really well, the brain damaged are a tiny bit more work, just making sure they are eating right and not being bullied. Feck I better stop, I don’t even put this on fb. :roll:

• 26381.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

@VB haven’t heard of the Spirit bears on BC, will ask a friend of mine in Canada that belongs to ALF and 269….

• 26382.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-26381: Goodnight all.

• 26383.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-26380:

That is a lot of food and a lot of work

How many animals do you have in total?

If you use bread you could ask the local bakery(the factory) if they won’t donate some of the spoilt loafs to your sanctuary

We used to get bread from them during the drought, a bakkie full of wonderful fresh warm loaves, nothing wrong just not nice enough to sell

We broke it into pieces , dried it in the sun (stores better that way) and used it to help the cattle through the drought with some molasses or lick

• 26384.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-26381:

You should look at the photos, the Kermode bears in their habitat are gorgeous

• 26385.ufo: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-26382:

cheers rye…

• 26386.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Another person mistake Victoria for a girl?

• 26387.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-26386:

These guys need to get out more

It seems since they stopped printing Scope, they’re looking for girls everywhere :-P

• 26388.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

@VB…mmmm this will sound a bit strange, can’t really answer how many and things like that, not being funny, mmmm difficult to explain, EKZNW has been a bit of a problem and new norms and standards have to be written, think they have just over a month left to appoint a new board. That’s why some on here will know a bit more than those on my FB, cept for my personal friends, here I am anonymous, cept to a few of the guys who I am fb friends with. Only really interact with one of them quite often, he used to be on keo, really nice interesting man. Very clever.

• 26389.Fern: Reply to this comment

I see on iol news that a surfer nearly drowned another over december.
    shocking.

• 26390.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-26388:

Ok, I understand, they should rather mind their own business and look after the last remaining Rhinos instead of bothering people trying to help

We have the same problem here, a lady raised a deer from a fawn found in the forest

The deer is ten years old and not wild at all, yet they want to force her to release it

She’d survive less than a day with all the cougars around

http://www.globaltvbc.com/ucluelet+womans+pet+deer+may+be+allowed+to+stay/6442791105/story.html

• 26391.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-26390: I sure hope she’s allowed to keep it, otherwise it should go to a zoo?

• 26392.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@BrumbiesBoy-26391:

They said she might be able to keep it

They seldom get that old in nature and Blacktails are very common around here so I don’t think a zoo would want here

• 26393.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

@VB….I think you sort of get it, auroties normally have no idea, specially here, its a matter of we can’t help so animals must just be put down, even if your facility far surpasses what is required, an mine does, they have seen it and were blown away and so they should be. You can’t even help an animal if it is brought to you or rescued if you don’t have a permit for that specific animal, they rather it is destroyed.

• 26394.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

That situation with that poor women is shocking, how fecking dare they, it has no impact on their lives but a huge one hers and the deer. She needs publicity and a petition with signatures and lots of emails to the authorities, plus bad publicity for the authorities.

• 26395.nortierd: Reply to this comment

specially for ET
    I have the utmost respect for Lance, when I was on drugs I couldn’t even find my bicycle, let alone ride it.

• 26396.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Treehugger-26394:

Oh don’t worry, the Canadians like nothing more than prostesting, it’s the second favourite pastime after Hockey.

They’ll give them hell, she’ll keep it in the end

• 26397.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-26395:

He cheated to win, like most cyclists have been clean anyway?

He still had the talent to get there, a cyclist had to have the raw talent before he could get into a big team and the sponsors and “team doctors” with the magic needle

It’s easy to criticize but if you stand on the threshold of greatness and you need a needle to get fame and money beyond your wildest dreams would you do it?

Or refuse and be another also ran?

• 26398.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-26397:
    Dit was eintlik net n repost van n grap wat die rondte doen wat ek nogals snaaks vind.
    Ek het soos in geen belangstelling in fietsry of hulle gekroekery nie, het n kar so stel nie belang in fietse nie

• 26399.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-26398:

Nee, dit was gladnie op jou gemik nie, dis die gesanik vir weke lank oor ‘n man wat meer bereik het as die meeste en beslis meer as Prof Pluimbal

• 26400.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

@VB….:mrgreen: wish it was like that here.

Pages: « 1523 524 525 526 527 [528] 529 530 531 532 533605 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.