Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,308 Comments
Pages: « 1 … 539 540 541 542 543 [544] 545 546 547 548 549 … 607 » Show All
27 Jan 2013, 17:55 pm
@the curse-27146:
thanks bud…
so do i…!!
it’s always a lot more difficult once you’re in the hot seat… but if we all support her she will be able to do it…
@the curse-27149:
cool bud… didn’t even know they were playing… good luck…
south africa plays morocco in an hours time so i’ll watch that…
yeah… solitude and quiet are things few of get to fully experience and appreciate… i love the early morning…
will definitely visit sydney one day… just to buy you a beer and have a chat… then will visit the place and enjoy one of the world’s great cities…
27 Jan 2013, 17:56 pm
@the curse-27149:
its ET’s team thats dome it so no doubt we’ll hear about that soon enough.
27 Jan 2013, 17:57 pm
anyway… have waaaay overstayed my welcome on this thread…
take care everyone and have a great week…
cheers charles, bakks and popps….
siya all next time…
27 Jan 2013, 17:58 pm
@ufo-27153:
cheers Ufo
27 Jan 2013, 18:00 pm
@ufo-27151: hard to find a person of integrity in positions of responsibility these days mate, all over the world..
early mornings some of my favourite time too, not too many humans around to spoil the moment… and would love to buy you a beer if you ever make it here bru, my city my shout and no arguments okay? lol
27 Jan 2013, 18:01 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-27152: yep, he will be happy no doubt… typical from my team though
27 Jan 2013, 18:02 pm
You live here
How can you not know who Mamphele is
27 Jan 2013, 18:03 pm
Jirre
27 Jan 2013, 18:04 pm
@victoriabok-27075: Hi Skop.Please calm down.Its only Sunday and a whole week of alliteration ahead
27 Jan 2013, 18:20 pm
@ufo-27153: Have a good evening !
27 Jan 2013, 18:21 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-27148: I think it may just be the DA Bakkies
27 Jan 2013, 18:21 pm
Horayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy, she lives.
27 Jan 2013, 18:23 pm
@Dawn-27157:
i’m sorry Dawn, she slipped my mind i guess.
thats the problem with having all these fools and incompetents hogging the political stage, the good people dont get noticed.
27 Jan 2013, 18:23 pm
I’m sure Bakkies is an alien
27 Jan 2013, 18:24 pm
Bakkies were you sent from another dimension
27 Jan 2013, 18:25 pm
@CharlesM-27161:
that would be good for everyone.
its sadly ironic but even the ANC needs a credible opposition party.
27 Jan 2013, 18:26 pm
S ok you can tell us
We are friendly
27 Jan 2013, 18:34 pm
@Dawn-27167:
ja, i’m a rocket man,
burning out my fuse up here all alone,
and I think it’s gonna be a long, long time ‘til touch down brings me round,
again to find I’m not the man they think I am at home
Oh no, no, no, I’m a rocket man
is that too g@y..?..
27 Jan 2013, 18:38 pm
There’s a starman waiting in the sky
He’d like to come and meet us
But he thinks he’d blow our minds
There’s a starman waiting in the sky
He’s told us not to blow it
Cause he knows it’s all worthwhile
He told me:
Let the children lose it
Let the children use it
Let all the children boogie
a little better…
27 Jan 2013, 18:51 pm
just a quickie from mobile…
tickets for the stormers/boland game at CTS are on sale online computicket now…
27 Jan 2013, 18:57 pm
Bafana fans sing the WHOLE anthem
27 Jan 2013, 19:05 pm
come on Bafana
do it boys
27 Jan 2013, 19:12 pm
@Dawn-27171: so do the fans at rugby stadiums…. you are trying to stir controversy…….
27 Jan 2013, 19:19 pm
a goal down already
oh dear
27 Jan 2013, 19:26 pm
Why does the SA soccer team play in a yellow jersey when the every other team plays in green?……..
27 Jan 2013, 19:56 pm
@Liewe Luiperd-27175:
i think you mean its mostly ‘gold’ with a fair amount of green, Luiperd.
27 Jan 2013, 20:01 pm
nope it looks canary yellow to me. Why do they play in yellow?
27 Jan 2013, 20:02 pm
@Dawn-27157: I don’ either.
27 Jan 2013, 20:10 pm
@Liewe Luiperd-27177: I don’t know either. Makes them look Australan doesn’t it?
27 Jan 2013, 20:13 pm
@BrumbiesBoy-27179: Australian
27 Jan 2013, 20:24 pm
@Liewe Luiperd-27177:
ok, but i’m pretty sure technically and officially, it’s gold.
in which case the answer to your question would be; ‘because those are our countries sporting colours across every code’.
@Liewe Luiperd-27177:
@BrumbiesBoy-27179:
i would agree that perhaps they should make it more green and less gold to better differentiate from the Ozzies, who are more gold and less green.
27 Jan 2013, 20:28 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-27181:
According to the Aussies their colour is actually “Australian Gold”. For me It’s canary yellow.
27 Jan 2013, 20:30 pm
May scores!
His sisters April and June are ecstatic.
27 Jan 2013, 20:30 pm
1 all! Go Bafana!!
27 Jan 2013, 20:31 pm
Goal! 1-1. We only need a draw, or a draw in the other game.
27 Jan 2013, 20:31 pm
Bafana can smell those Rolls Royces.
27 Jan 2013, 20:33 pm
Bafana playing well, great comeback. ’96 Legends must be overjoyed. Time to be no 1 in soccer, rugby and cricket!
27 Jan 2013, 20:35 pm
Gunther I’d like to know where Fikile M will get the money from to buy those Rolls Royces
27 Jan 2013, 20:39 pm
NOooooo!!!
27 Jan 2013, 20:40 pm
Not good, Bafana need to get one back.
27 Jan 2013, 20:41 pm
SA soccer is terrible. Useless I’m sorry to say.
27 Jan 2013, 20:42 pm
@FrenklyMuDeah-27187: no 1 in rugby and cricket perhaps, that’s not beyond any stretch of the imagination……….but soccer? No. 1 ahead of Brazil, Italy, Germany, Spain, Holland, Argentina?………………. and about another 70 countries in between
27 Jan 2013, 20:44 pm
Yebo Yes!!! 2 all
27 Jan 2013, 20:44 pm
brilliant Bafana
brilliant!
27 Jan 2013, 20:46 pm
push for the win boys
27 Jan 2013, 20:48 pm
@David-27182:
“Australian Gold”..?.. WTF..?.
27 Jan 2013, 20:51 pm
@Liewe Luiperd-27192: We can dream
27 Jan 2013, 20:55 pm
i really dont like this fake injury shenanigans
its the second time they’re pulling this disgraceful behaviour
most unbecoming
27 Jan 2013, 20:58 pm
SA through and Cape Verde (10 islands and 600,000 population). It’s also their first major competition.
27 Jan 2013, 21:02 pm
Drank almost as much beer as during Bok match. through to next round and Bafana keep improving, Morroco left their best match for last and it wasn’t good enough. Here SAFA has started proper youth development program using Linde Buthelezi from 96 legends. That has always been our biggest problem in soccer, no program to bring youth in from outlying areas. No area representation in leagues (and Kings were crying!)and no youth leagues to showcase talent. Am positive we on right track for future. The better our soccer is the better our other sports will be as everyone wil be more positive. Go Bafana, go Bokke, go Proteas!
Pages: « 1 … 539 540 541 542 543 [544] 545 546 547 548 549 … 607 » Show All