Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,254 Comments

Pages: « 1552 553 554 555 556 [557] 558 559 560 561 562606 » Show All

• 27801.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@RL-27790: I thought you said you will be supporting the guppies this season?
    The handbook for guppie supporters makes it very clear in:

Section IV. Paragraph ‘F’ 33-35

“Replica jersey wearing fans are only to visit shopping malls before kickoff, when the big talk and posturing can’t be ridiculed: just yet.”

35-37:

“Replica jersey wearing fans are entitled (and actively encouraged) to visit shopping malls directly after a Guppie victory, or during the 7 days thereafter. Any public outing after a loss is prohibited”

• 27802.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@TooMuchRugby-27794: Now there’s an arrogant reply.

• 27803.TooMuchRugby: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-27799:
    I hope you’re trying to be funny. Otherwise that comment just don’t make any sense.

• 27804.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@the curse-27798:

• 27805.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@TooMuchRugby-27791: Traces of arrogance all over the younger Mandela. No insult intended.
    Just take the ‘prick’ out of the equation.

• 27806.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@TooMuchRugby-27803:

Can’t help it if you can’t connect the dots

• 27807.the curse: Reply to this comment

so was Louis Luyt arrogant?

• 27808.RL: Reply to this comment

@the curse-27792: queens = kings, in rape mode.

• 27809.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-27801: Hi pedigreed lady

• 27810.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-27805: The most charismatic leaders all have the arrogance gene.
    The very fact that someone FEELS he/she is the right person and ONLY person, to lead and speak on behalf of thousands of others, is more indicative of arrogance, than what it is sef belief.

• 27811.TooMuchRugby: Reply to this comment

@the curse-27807:
    Oh yes!

• 27812.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-27809: Good afternoon good sir :)

• 27813.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-27806: Hi Dawn

• 27814.the curse: Reply to this comment

@RL-27808: catch up to my simple mind

arent all SA teams “queens” i.e bridesmaids ?

I knew who you were referring to, shame you couldnt keep up :D

• 27815.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@the curse-27807: Yes he was. Part of the reason he was such a good administrator ;)

phukanothergreatcatch. Amla gone :(

• 27816.TooMuchRugby: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-27810:
    That’s whats wrong in the world

• 27817.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@the curse-27807: Yes, because he was condescending and dismissive.

• 27818.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@TooMuchRugby-27816: I don’t think it’s right, or fair, or that I am even half way correct in my views.

It’s just the way I see things, always have.

• 27819.RL: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-27801: I received offers from Rangergirl and few other and I received an offer from Bakkies to cross the Jukskei – Bakkies offer put me off for fear of catching mad cow sickness. The guppies offer is looking good …. Dogbreath! :razz:

• 27820.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@the curse-27807: He was just
    uncultured.But a very clever man.

• 27821.the curse: Reply to this comment

its not the black craps now people, Pakistan has good bowlers

and batsmen

we have softened you guys up :lol:

• 27822.gunther: Reply to this comment

Fuckno there goes Amla.

We are letting it slip here Kallis and Amlathrowing it away.

• 27823.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@RL-27819: I give you 2 games as a gold chain wearing guppie sugar daddy before you assault and maim 7 of your fellow ‘guppie’ fanboys.

• 27824.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the curse-27821: just dont tell bakkies, ok? one conspiracy is too much

• 27825.the curse: Reply to this comment

great catch to get Amla, Pakistan smell blood

• 27826.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@the curse-27821: Very tricky period now….

• 27827.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@RL-27808:

Stop with that already.

What’s it with you and rape.

Fantasy of yours?

• 27828.the curse: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-27826: where is it being played? have just switched over to watch
    interesting stage indeed, one wicket now could really tip it

• 27829.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@gunther-27783: Hi Gunther

• 27830.Jeraldjay: Reply to this comment

@gunther-27822:

Oh fark the ****’s mean business.

Someone needs to organise a leather jacket and some biltong for Misbah.

• 27831.Jeraldjay: Reply to this comment

@Jeraldjay-27830:

P@ki’s.

• 27832.gunther: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-27829:

howzit ryeman

@Jeraldjay-27830: @Jeraldjay-27830:

this session vital.

no more wickets.

• 27833.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@the curse-27828: Johannesburg. Bidvest Wanderers – usually a very good ground for us.

• 27834.RL: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-27823: I may accidently paw a few guppies for sure – not that I would mind.

• 27835.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@gunther-27703: and the have ressurected Prima al Carnera huq for the next game Big boy..

• 27836.ufo: Reply to this comment

sheesh…

proteas looking like common or garden daisies wilting under the pressure of a focused Pakistan team…

belated congratulations to biff on his leadership ton and birthday… and tough luck on going early…

• 27837.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@the curse-27828: Huge cracks going to set in by the looks of things, which means every run on the board is a run the other team still has to get…

If the wicket does break up, batting 2nd with an inconsistent and unpredictable bounce could be nightmarish.

50/50 call both ways.

• 27838.the curse: Reply to this comment

your attack should be quite lethal on this wicket when they get their turn

• 27839.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-27837: batting LAST I meant….could be nightmarish.

• 27840.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

http://www.wherethefuckshouldigotoeat.com/

Great website.

• 27841.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-27835: As Louis the
    fertiliser king was big.

• 27842.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@ufo-27836: Hi pal.

• 27843.ufo: Reply to this comment

wanderers looks empty…

not even a single fan in those nice white seats behind the batsmen… :shock:
    . :wink:

• 27844.ufo: Reply to this comment

howdy ryeman…

how you doing on this furnace-like day…?

• 27845.ufo: Reply to this comment

I know it’s hot but my BO can’t be THAT bad…?

can it…?
    :shock:

• 27846.ufo: Reply to this comment

how to kill a hore with one whiff…!!! ??
    :twisted:

• 27847.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@ufo-27845: :)

And in the news. Tragic this.

http://www.channel24.co.za/Music/News/Kurt-Darren-facing-legal-action-over-debt-20130201

• 27848.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@ufo-27844: Watching cricket
    whilst singing”And I guess thats why they call it the blues”Was looking forward
    to a great cricket day.

• 27849.ufo: Reply to this comment

rip louis…

condolences to his family and friends…

not my favourite rugby person ever… but a good and strong negotiator on behalf of south african rugby with sanzar and irb…

• 27850.ufo: Reply to this comment

rye@27848

yeah me too…

only to find biff threw his wicket so he could eat some cake…!!

Pages: « 1552 553 554 555 556 [557] 558 559 560 561 562606 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.