Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,430 Comments
Pages: « 1 … 564 565 566 567 568 [569] 570 571 572 573 574 … 609 » Show All
8 Feb 2013, 14:05 pm
At least Quade won clean
If there was supposed to be a round 11 and 12 then that fatty actually tactically planned it well…..because no farken way SBW would of survived the last 2 rounds….
He was klaar en uit…
all over rover
goodnite nurse….
Lucky the ref sommer decided enough was enough and go to scorecards….
SBW should buy the ref a beer or 2 ….
oh look wannabe is back.
8 Feb 2013, 14:06 pm
Actually,
when the shiit hits the fan,
Any Veldite deserves to fall into this category.
@RL-28390:
Well botha had had 10 rounds to best him.. he lost 8 of them.
If the abs waited until tge 70th minute to play then it is there fault
@cane-28396:
8 Feb 2013, 14:07 pm
I dont think I’ll bother with the re-run
8 Feb 2013, 14:07 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-28394:
C’mon Bakkies.
Obviously your boss kept you busy, because we for sure didn’t see the same fight.
Botha’s arrogance caught up to him.
He treated this as a joke and realized to late that he is seeing his @rse.
He started the cheap shots, because he couldn’t land legal ones for 8 rounds, by then it was too late
8 Feb 2013, 14:08 pm
the explanation for why the fight went from 12 to 10 is going to be a doozy.
expect the usual comedy routine
patiently waiting for an honest Kiwi victory.
8 Feb 2013, 14:09 pm
@stormersboy-28369: Well we did mention that earlier in the week……
8 Feb 2013, 14:10 pm
@nortierd-28408:
i call b.ullshit, Nortie.
8 Feb 2013, 14:11 pm
@Dawn-28387: Just say no my dear
@the curse-28384: Cricket, Olympics, swimming… Bwahahahaha
You are a sniffling little ******* that have no clue what is going on in SA you **** little prick you. You are a snot eating **** and arsewhipe sniffing prick and I don’t have to respond to a cheating **** loving arsehole like you
You like
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-28411:
Did you watch it Bakkies
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-28409:
Do i sense tears in that post?
8 Feb 2013, 14:12 pm
@nortierd-28408:
Whats your opinion on the possible outcome if the match was not stopped prematurely by 2 rounds?
8 Feb 2013, 14:12 pm
@S_K-28398:
Hansie would make any International Top Ten.
8 Feb 2013, 14:13 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-28411:
What message would we be sending out if a overweight tubby can beat a finely tuned athlete?
More kiddies would end up on the couch munches Big Mac’s thinking it’s cool to be fat instead of toning and honing and going to the gym.
If McDonalds promoted boxing, Buffalo would have won.
8 Feb 2013, 14:13 pm
Why cant the keewees just win fair and square.
Always dodgy stuff going on.
8 Feb 2013, 14:14 pm
@cane-28291:
Without a doubt!!!
8 Feb 2013, 14:15 pm
@Mr Black-28415:
Think Botha would have put him away.
He had him in serious trouble, but left it too late or mistimed his assault.
Still think he took it to lightly and realized too late he needs to do something.
Oh. We can say Prick and arsewhipe, arsehole, snot
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-28409:
The Fight was staged in Australia.
Aussie Officials,
Aussie Money.
Aussie Hype.
Australian Sanctioned.
You Thick Veldite.
8 Feb 2013, 14:16 pm
@nortierd-28293:
That too!!!
8 Feb 2013, 14:18 pm
@nortierd-28420:
Interesting………..
Hope for Fransies sake that the 10 round stop was agreed upon before the fight started, otherwise it would be very unfortunate.
8 Feb 2013, 14:18 pm
Botha should have been disqualified long before the 10th round- he refused to listen to the referee who himself was rather pathetic – he landed simultaneous clubbing shots behind SBW’s ears (totally illegal), he also landed cheap shots on the break and his best shot of the day was landed after the break. It was clear that he knew he was getting beaten by a novice and decided to take the law into his own hands specially when he realized that the referee was useless and out of his league.
8 Feb 2013, 14:19 pm
@Hurricane-28414:
I do hope so.
8 Feb 2013, 14:19 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-28411: They Cheated again.
I know you are into this and I always found it funny, but again this was Cheating
8 Feb 2013, 14:20 pm
@Fern-28418:
Fern… if anyone is dodgy it is you. Been on keo a long time to know this
8 Feb 2013, 14:22 pm
Most shameless display of cheating and rigging a match I have seen since the 2007 RWC…..
8 Feb 2013, 14:23 pm
Keo has started a new Thread on the fight.
Should we ignore it ………………………………….and stay with the Hore?
30,000 is up for grabs here Okes.
8 Feb 2013, 14:24 pm
@Blokkies-28429:
atlas
cool bro.
you lost, we won
your tears are noted though
vatso katvis
@grant10-28402: Hehe, at the end Sonny Boy was doing the Last Lager Waltz like a bergie in a carpark at 2 am
He was definitely Frans’s beeyatch……
8 Feb 2013, 14:25 pm
@Hurricane-28428:
I have never claimed to be well mannered,cultured or a good person.
But some people like me some dont,that is life.
How does a championship title fight for 12 rounds get stopped after 10?
Isnt that dodgy to youmy brother?
8 Feb 2013, 14:26 pm
@cane-28430:
Hey boet lets just stay inside this keewee hore
8 Feb 2013, 14:27 pm
@Mr Black-28424:
Skop still proclaims that boxing is the ultimate athletic sport and cricket is a joke, but I think the opposite is true.
Cooper, a novice, get a TV fight, while thousands of aspirant young boxers try and train their butts off, never getting past the Church Hall in Kakamas.
Kind of like Idols for boxers this.
Botha bumped up his pension, SBW at least does what he wants to and good for him, very interesting bloke it would seem and I would love to read his biography one day.
He does not proclaim to be the best in anything, yet what he touches turns to gold.
8 Feb 2013, 14:28 pm
@Mr Black-28415: Sonny woulda spent at least 3 minutes sucking his thumb in his happy place , haha.
He was protected by the cheating scum that had lots of $$$ on him to win.
8 Feb 2013, 14:28 pm
lets all be happy that the drug cheat didn’t win this fight.
disgraceful really tht such a dishonest drug cheat even gets a pay day
he should be thankful
8 Feb 2013, 14:29 pm
Later people,the weekend has begun.
Time to go to the butcher and the bottlestoor.
@nortierd-28436:
Boxing in its purest form might be the ultimate athletic sport but sadly money rules and as a result the sport at professional level has become a near farce.
SA Rugby magazine
RESULT (pre-season): The Chiefs beat the Reds 20-8 on the Sunshine Coast after trailing 8-0 at the break.
Guess they missed Quade, wonder where he was while they were playing?
8 Feb 2013, 14:31 pm
@Robzim-28440:
Yes, they can say what they want about SBW and his boxing skills, or lack thereof depending on whether you like the AB’s, but he looks the way an athlete should, and there should be no way a butter bean should beat a guy like that
8 Feb 2013, 14:33 pm
@Fern-28434: The same way as SARU fitted six into five…”the Kinks’ inclusion in Super Rugby will not be at the expense of an existing franchise/s…”
So the Aussies did the same…”reducing this (b)hore from 12 rounds to 10 will not be at the expense of either boxer”…
8 Feb 2013, 14:33 pm
@the curse-28432:
We will chat again before the first Blues game, will stay up late
Cheers vir eers
Goodnight mom
Goodnight Pa
Goodnight Johnboy
Goodnight Mary-Ellen
Goodnight Elizabeth
Goodnight Keolings
8 Feb 2013, 14:34 pm
@Atlas-28444:
8 Feb 2013, 14:36 pm
@Atlas-28444:
Goodnight Sunshine.
8 Feb 2013, 14:40 pm
@the curse-28438:
Well botha now has enough money to feed all his families enhancing drug problems…….. he did it for the kids
8 Feb 2013, 14:44 pm
@Hurricane-28447: nah, he neednt buy them, they come as complimentary gifts when they go to high school..
like a scholarship, a de facto chemistry diploma
8 Feb 2013, 14:44 pm
@Dawn-28413:
@Hurricane-28414:
have some pride, for once.
8 Feb 2013, 14:47 pm
@Hurricane-28447: In last night’s paper the Fat Boy was quoted in the pre fight hype as saying something like…”Sonny Bill shouldn’t even be fighting me, he should be fighting my son who isn’t even a proffessional”.
Ja Boet.
Pages: « 1 … 564 565 566 567 568 [569] 570 571 572 573 574 … 609 » Show All