Boks draw Samoa, Scots
3 Dec 2012
The Springboks will play Samoa and Scotland in Pool B of the 2015 World Cup.
The draw for the 2015 tournament in England was held on Monday, with the 12 qualified teams being drawn into four pools. The remaining eight teams are still in the process of qualifying and are thus yet to be confirmed.
Of the top four ranked teams in the world, the Boks look to have the easiest route to the 2015 play-offs.
The Boks smashed Samoa at the 2007 World Cup in France, but found the Pacific islanders harder to put away in the 2011 pool fixture in New Zealand. This is bound to be the most physically taxing match of the 2015 round-robin stage, but it is a clash the Boks will feel confident about winning.
Scotland beat South Africa in 2010, but lost by 11 points in this year’s fixture at Murrayfield. Like Samoa, they have never beaten South Africa at a World Cup.
The Boks’ final two pool opponents are yet to be confirmed, but will come out of the Americas and Asia.
The Boks narrowly avoided being drawn in Pool A, the Pool of Death. The Wallabies weren’t so lucky, and will have to beat hosts England, and Wales, who should also enjoy good home support, to top that group.
Proceeding to the knockout rounds won’t be much easier for the French, who will battle Six Nations opponents Ireland and Italy.
Current world champions New Zealand will face off against Argentina, whom they beat in the World Cup quarter-finals last year. The All Blacks have also drawn Tonga in Pool D, a team they played against in the opening game of the 2011 tournament.
POOL A
Australia
England
Wales
Play-off winner
Oceania 1
POOL B
South Africa
Samoa
Scotland
Americas 2
Asia 1
POOL C
New Zealand
Argentina
Tonga
Africa 1
Europe 1
POOL D
France
Ireland
Italy
Europe 2
Americas 1
At the draw it was also confirmed that the knockout-phase structure will be the same as previous World Cups:
QF1: Winner Pool B vs Runner-up Pool A
QF2: Winner Pool C vs Runner-up Pool D
QF3: Winner Pool A vs Runner-up Pool B
QF4: Winner Pool D vs Runner-up Pool C
SF1: Winner QF1 vs Winner QF2
SF2: Winner QF3 vs Winner QF4
Bronze Final: Loser SF1 vs Loser SF2
Final: Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2

355 Comments
3 Dec 2012, 17:17 pm
Eish Pool A is tough, poor Aussies… Wtf is Africa 1 ?
3 Dec 2012, 17:18 pm
RT @keocoza: Boks draw Samoa, Scots: The Springboks will play Samoa and Scotland in Pool B of the 2015 World Cup. More to … http://t.c …
3 Dec 2012, 17:18 pm
Time to open up a can of whippass in Pool B at the World Cup..
3 Dec 2012, 17:20 pm
@Jeez-1: Probably Namibia
3 Dec 2012, 17:22 pm
Samoa again, ho hum
3 Dec 2012, 17:22 pm
Pool A group of death
Pool B. could be tricky for the Safwits
Pool C. World champs march on
3 Dec 2012, 17:27 pm
@bokke baiter-5: Safwits?Get a life,bud.
3 Dec 2012, 17:28 pm
Why do we always get Samoa (and the resulant 5 injuries that come from playing them)
3 Dec 2012, 17:29 pm
Eish, Aussies could be in a world of sh y te?
3 Dec 2012, 17:31 pm
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-7:
Under Heyneke’s gameplan we will do to them what the Bulls did to the Chiefs when they had Rodney Soailo, Jerry Collins and a bunch of other big Island boys visiting Loftus.
By halftime Anton Leonard, Pedrie Wannenburg, Daniesaur, Bakkies, Kees Lensing and Jacques Cronje had them limping off to their mothers and it was game over with 40 minutes left on the clock.
You can expect Eben, Bismark, Beast, Gurhtro, Duane Vermeulen, Willem Alberts etc. to lay down a world of hurt when we take on these guys. Pulverise them up front and they become meek as kittens.
Except for the odd armless tackle to the throat, of course.
3 Dec 2012, 17:32 pm
boks are definitely going to be undercooked come quarterfinal time… a bit like NZ after their pool in ’07
3 Dec 2012, 17:34 pm
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-7: I thought the same!
Samoa are absolute thugs when they play 1. a RWC 2. The Boks.
SARU has to do some SERIOUS talking to the IRB beforehand to prevent what happened in 1995 & 2011 (and a few inbetween) recurring.
I used to love Samoa but lost a LOT of respect for them. Their fullback’s open-hand in Brussow’s face was disgusting and shouldve been red.
Wasnt he born in NZ?
3 Dec 2012, 17:36 pm
..and in other news Dan Carter has receiued the IRB player of the year award.
3 Dec 2012, 17:39 pm
@bokfan1-11: I honestly don’t see why Samoa are the darlings of the rugby world… Yes they have come a long way and are playing better rugby these days, but they are still fixated with dealing the opposition cheap blows and the rugby world in general seems to turn a blind eye to this fact.
3 Dec 2012, 17:41 pm
@Tacitus-9:
The problem isn’t their forwards, it’s their kamikaze backs that do the damage.
3 Dec 2012, 17:42 pm
Ha, I had to chuckle a little when I saw South Africa and Samoa drawn together. Maybe there is something to the conspiracy theories. The shadowy kiwi figures running things thought it would be a good laugh!
I’m predicting it’ll be a final between France and whoever wins pool A, with France finally taking the cup.
Or New Zealand
3 Dec 2012, 17:43 pm
@ali-10:
The ABs only have one serious game, against Argentina. The others are barely practice matches.
3 Dec 2012, 17:45 pm
@Rage-12: source?
3 Dec 2012, 17:49 pm
Hypothetically speaking, if Australia has managed to overtake the Boks for #2 in world rankings, would SA then have been in pool A?
Anyone know?
3 Dec 2012, 17:50 pm
3 easy games and a fight.
3 Dec 2012, 17:51 pm
According to the seedings, they’re looking at a Bok/England, Aussie/Samoa , France/Argentina, Kiwi/Ireland quarter finals.
3 Dec 2012, 17:54 pm
@ali-18:
Probably. although pools A&B are linked. That is the winner of players 2nd team in B.
Ali – yes!
@ali-18: it was random, so anyone in tier 1 could get anyone in tier 2
3 Dec 2012, 17:55 pm
@David-20: repeat of the 99 world cup it seems.
3 Dec 2012, 17:57 pm
How is it that the 1 and 2 seeded teams in the world end up possibly [laying against eachother in the semi’s if they all play according to seeding?
3 Dec 2012, 18:01 pm
@ali-10: You survive Samoa mate, you can survive anything. (Except a crooked ref….)
3 Dec 2012, 18:04 pm
@ali-18: The groups are also drawn I think. The top four get drawn first: First name our – gets Pool A etc etc etc.
So even if Oz had managed to take over the 2 spot, no guarantee SA would be Pool A – we could have been drawn Pool C, with Aussie still in A, NZ in B and Frogs in D.
Not 100% sure, but I think that’s how it’s done.
Open to correction though.
magic draw for Boks….poor Aussies…!
Could the loss against the English be the start of the Kiwis win ratio going down…? Ireland almost pipped them while on tour and the Welsh havent been pushovers… and a draw against a weak and injury ravaged Aussie team while they where on a winning streak… Graham Hendry’s influence might be fading a wee bit…
IF the boks improve their attack;
settle on a flyhalf or settle the backs in genereal (best players);
Bismark, Coenie, Goosen, FSteyn (in better center combination) all coming back; get central contracts;
HM having regular coffee dates with Mallet
AND they beat the ABs more often (at least 50 % of the time) the boks will be hard to beat in the next few years and at the WC….
3 Dec 2012, 18:05 pm
@BULLET-22: Ok so I was wrong. So how do they decide which Top 4 nation, get’s what pool? A, B, C or D?
3 Dec 2012, 18:06 pm
@fantasticbarnsmell-13: Ja I dont know either! A few years ago I also admired the strides they made and their level of rugby with no funding behind them.
There was some story where everyone on the island paid $50 to get the team kit for the RWC2011?
Its a great story, but then why does the team spoil it by acting like total thugs on the field?
And nothing is said or done by IRB?
3 Dec 2012, 18:07 pm
@Tacitus-9: Hilarious. This particular game is 3 years away and you know exactly how it’s gonna go down. The Oracle has arrived.
3 Dec 2012, 18:08 pm
@Tuna-19: A street fight. I totally forgot about how dirty those Samoans played against us, and the officials did squat! That was a real dicrace from IRB not to make an example out of them after such blatant dirty tactics being displayed for the world to see. A great advert for the game…pppfff
3 Dec 2012, 18:09 pm
*disgrace not dickrace lol
3 Dec 2012, 18:09 pm
@Tacitus-9: Taccy. I am glad you have such faith. Hopefully the messiah Meyer can convince a few more of us to join the ship they call “positivity” next year
3 Dec 2012, 18:19 pm
@Jeez-33: Thugs boet.
I really don’t like these easy pool games. Last year showed that the AB’s was seriously under cooked in the quarters coming from their easy pool games.
3 Dec 2012, 18:21 pm
People are laughing a bit too easily at the Aussies. Group A might be the group of death, but whoever makes it out there on top has a relatively easier path, with probably:
-Samoa or Scotland in the quarter,
-and France, Ireland or Argentina in the semi-final
-the Boks or NZ in the final (probably)
While the Boks will have:
-Australia, England or Wales in the quarter
-All Blacks (probably) in the semi
-and England, Wales, Australia or France in the final (probably)
3 Dec 2012, 18:22 pm
@Tuna-36: yeah it was an easy pool,especially when we destroyed France. Oh yeah they got to the final.
3 Dec 2012, 18:24 pm
@Jeez-29: You could be right. I have been wondering for years how much longer the ABs could keep it up since the game went pro. NZ has no money, no decent audience, terrible time zone, and we’re thousands of kms away from the largest rugby markets.
But I asked the same thing in 1998, the only year in the pro era that we had a win rate below 70%. We recovered fairly well after that. I won’t be reading too much into one loss. Ireland almost piping us is not new, they’ve pushed us close a number of times, as have Wales.
3 Dec 2012, 18:25 pm
@bokke baiter-38: They did get to the final and played better than NZ and shouldve won the game (if not for the worst display of reffing since Bryce Lawrence)
3 Dec 2012, 18:34 pm
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-30:
I think they ensure that Seeds 1&4 are in either 1 &2 or 3&4, the same with seeds 2 & 3. If the top 2 seeds win all their games they should only meet in the final
3 Dec 2012, 18:39 pm
@David-41: Not true. If the higher seeded team always wins, it will be SA vs NZ in one semi, and Aus vs France in the other.
3 Dec 2012, 18:44 pm
@David-41: It’s random, you can watch the draw. 1-4, 5-8, 9-12 won’t be in the same pool but any combination is possible. Who plays who in the QF, semi, final is also random.
And I would like to point out to everyone that even though Richie was part of the draw, he played no part in Samoa getting into your pool again
3 Dec 2012, 18:48 pm
@wpjoulekkading-42:
Are you sure. That’s not how I see it. At no time does the winner of QF 4 meet the winner of QF2.
3 Dec 2012, 18:50 pm
@bokke baiter-38: Destroyed France?? Hahaha ok… Still dumbstruck about the England defeat? You talking kak my friend.
@bokfan1-40: Don’t bother explaining.
3 Dec 2012, 18:50 pm
And yet another world cup where the IRB puts the Springboks in the same pool as Samoa. In 3 previous world cups, they have injured key players of ours, so this seems to be quite a successful tactic by the dishonorable IRB.
No problem, we will play them and beat them and then go on and play whoever else they put in front of us as best we can.
We are a champion nation and will continue to demonstrate champion character no matter what angle the IRB takes to “teach the Japies a lesson”. The more the IRB cheat, the more character we will show… It is this champion character which has seen us earn a higher world cup win ratio of any nation in world rugby and it is this champion character which has earned the respect of institutions across the world, including Hollywood who were so inspired they made a movie about us.
The Springboks… Through thick and thin… The greatest rugby team ever.
I am The Authority.
3 Dec 2012, 18:51 pm
@gonzo-43: Thought so. The top 4 each get randomly drawn into either A, B, C or D. And then 5-8 are drawn and added to the A, B, C, D. And then the 3rd group.
3 Dec 2012, 18:53 pm
The Springboks – a team of Champions.
South Africa – a nation of Champions.
I am the Authority.
3 Dec 2012, 18:53 pm
@gonzo-43:
Not for the top 4, who if they win all their pool games meet the runners up in another pool. If you look at the pools, 1 & 2 meet 4 and 3 in the semis if they win all their games up to that point.
3 Dec 2012, 18:56 pm
@gonzo-43:
If that’s the case, then the seeding becomes irrelevant.
3 Dec 2012, 18:56 pm
@David-49: Stop repeating that, it’s not true. Use your peanut:
QF1: Winner Pool B vs Runner-up Pool A
QF2: Winner Pool C vs Runner-up Pool D
QF3: Winner Pool A vs Runner-up Pool B
QF4: Winner Pool D vs Runner-up Pool C
SF1: Winner QF1 vs Winner QF2
SF2: Winner QF3 vs Winner QF4
3 Dec 2012, 19:06 pm
Wow, the foreign rugby boards are packed with Scots celebrating their pool draw, most saying it’s a winnable pool for them… Amazing confidence, recent events taken into account.
3 Dec 2012, 19:08 pm
@fantasticbarnsmell-52: Well, it is a good pool for them, in the sense that they should be able to make it out. Although with recent history considered, like you say…
3 Dec 2012, 19:11 pm
@wpjoulekkading-51:
My mistake.
I was under the impression that the ABs were in pool D.
3 Dec 2012, 19:21 pm
@fantasticbarnsmell-52: Read what our very own Taccy has been claiming in this very thread
Every nation has them….the eternal optimists, those who refuse to get out the way, even though the train’s lights are already blinding them
Why should the Scots be any different
3 Dec 2012, 19:22 pm
@wpjoulekkading-53:
Where did keo get the QF and SF draw from. I can’t find it on the IRB site?
3 Dec 2012, 19:29 pm
@David-56: http://www.rugbyworldcup.com/
3 Dec 2012, 19:29 pm
@David-56: sorry, i’m wrong, i don’t know where the qf and sf comes from
3 Dec 2012, 19:33 pm
@the authority-48: Champions of what?
@the authority-46: How did the IRB cheat? Was the draw fixed?
3 Dec 2012, 19:38 pm
@gonzo-58:
Looks as if there’s no actual seeding based on world ranking, only a way of preventing the top 4 from being in the same pool.
3 Dec 2012, 19:39 pm
Scots have done nothing in the last 10 years to suggest we should be worried.
95 Samoa , 2003 Samoa , 2007 Samoa , 2011 Samoa , 2015 Samoa ….
might be wrong on one of the years , but still.
3 Dec 2012, 19:40 pm
Wales to knock the Poms out early would be the ultimate.
3 Dec 2012, 20:38 pm
@wp_boytjie-61:
You’re right. Every year except “99.
3 Dec 2012, 20:46 pm
They probably be playing the RWC final under the North Sea come 2015.. if continents like Lemuria and Atlantis could get washed under the rising tides imagine how those insignificant little North Sea islands are going to withstand the torrents of cosmic or earhly realignment
3 Dec 2012, 20:58 pm
@skopdiekan-64: That’s pretty heavy stuff for a rugby blog don’t you think?
3 Dec 2012, 21:02 pm
@gonzo-65: its always good to keep a little eye open for another potential perspective even on rugby blogs.. or don’t you think that far ahead on Monday’s
3 Dec 2012, 21:03 pm
@wp_boytjie-61:
Its definitely not the scots we have to worry about..these samoans are gonna bring their all and that’s something to be wary of…imo
3 Dec 2012, 21:07 pm
@skopdiekan-66: Any other day I might get away with a wider perspective but as a kiwi, I’d be accused of down playing the loss on the weekend. If only I’d considered cosmic realignment, the last couple of days might have been less depressing
3 Dec 2012, 21:13 pm
In three years time Samoa would have broken in to the top 4. Currently ranked 7. Beat Wales convincingly and were unlucky to lose against the French. Not only are they more technical but will always bring physicality to there game. Under the helm of Pat Lam and Tom Coventry and speculation that Tana Umaga will be jumping on board as backs coach Samoa will be a team to watch.
3 Dec 2012, 21:14 pm
@skopdiekan-64:
That’s deep, let’s hope the cosmos doesn’t throw us a curveball…
3 Dec 2012, 21:33 pm
Samoa know its the scalp they will be wanting .. the last tribes of the Pacific warrior nations know this is gonna be their time to dance in the great cycle of the realigning vortex between Easter Island and the center of civilized sapiens for old times awakening sake
3 Dec 2012, 21:49 pm
@Tuna-45: Sorry I realise your South African and a little thick. If you read carefully( reading is when you interpret written text) I am not talking about the final. I am talking about pool play,yes that’s right France were in our pool and we absolutely destroyed them…funny most Safwits care to forget about this game.
3 Dec 2012, 21:50 pm
South Africa verse the mighty England in the quarter final at Twickenham. Early exit for the Bokke
3 Dec 2012, 21:56 pm
@bokfan1-11: “Their fullback’s open-hand in Brussow’s face was disgusting and shouldve been red.”
I agree, Brussow should have been carded for diving and awarded an Oscar.
3 Dec 2012, 22:01 pm
@David-63:
For me the worst game was 1995 World Cup
The moans were brutal .
3 Dec 2012, 22:01 pm
@the authority-48: Who are those champions, name them.
3 Dec 2012, 22:05 pm
@bokke baiter-72: “Sorry I realise your South African and a little thick.”
If your going to call people thick you should probably use you’re grammar checker
3 Dec 2012, 22:09 pm
@bokke baiter-72:
The only one who is putting their obvious lack of intellect an complete emotional immaturity on display is you my friend. Please continue with your childish baiting.
And someday when your side reaches 40% in world cup success rate, or you have a few more years of experience in life which have allowed you to hide your stupidity, come back and dare to talk again with the grown ups (or at least as close to that as the rest of us rabble here on Keo come to). Or, if, as is most likely, neither these two events transpire, p!ss off.
3 Dec 2012, 23:06 pm
If the Boks win their pool then they could face the Wallabies the QF (if they drop one against either Wales or England that is). We might also see France take out the All Blacks again in the QF – wouldn’t that be glorious!
3 Dec 2012, 23:10 pm
Samoa are hitting their purple patch at the moment , while the Scots are at their lowest ebb on our regular roller coaster ride through the rankings. In 3 years time however, it’s roles reversed and as low as we are now, we’re not scared of the Boks and will never lose to Samoa at a WC.
Be afraid
3 Dec 2012, 23:25 pm
If the Boks win their pool and their QF and the All Blacks the same then they will meet in the semi final…
The winner of Pool
3 Dec 2012, 23:30 pm
The winner of Pool A will then take on Samoa or Scotland in the QF followed by France or Argentina in the semi. So if England win their pool they’ve got a good chance of getting to the final… the Boks on the other hand will have to beat both the Wallabies and the All Blacks!
4 Dec 2012, 01:21 am
@wpjoulekkading-78:Thank you. I will continue. 40%….Not sure what that’s got to do with anything,quite happy with our two World champion titles.
Not our fault you weren’t invited to the first couple of tournaments,apparently you were to busy being racists or something.
Anyway,I wasn’t talking too you,so mind your own business. I was addressing `Tuna’ who is obviously slightly stupid.
I see the third worlds schools haven’t improved of late.
4 Dec 2012, 01:49 am
the authority
South Africa are indeed champions
champions of conspiracy theories
champions of travel disadvantage whinging
(ABs proved this as the myth it is)
champions of blaming the ref when they lose
champions of a 55% win percentage this year
4 Dec 2012, 02:51 am
@poppa69-84: Calm yourself poppa, I dont indulge your whining like some on here might.
The Springboks are a champion team who continue to achieve greatness against the odds through shere heart and character. The Springbok jersey represents shere champion attitude through heart, resilience and unapologetic self-belief.
The champion character that the Springbok jersey represents is the reason we have the best world cup win ratio of any nation in world rugby… It is this champion character and attitude which so inspired Hollywood that they created a movie about us.
The All Blacks jersey represents none of these things… It is a rugby heritage based on stealing players from other countries, setting up poach camps in South Africa, cheating referees (teach the japies a lesson and bryce lawrence), sore losers and conspiracy theorists (Susi? Seriously? What a load of bollocks), and due to all of the above, the all blacks jersey has become synonymous with Choking.
You see Pops, incase you ever wondered why your nation is plagued with the choke gene, you might wan to consider what would happen if you actually had a rugby team that built CHARACTER instead of continuously trying to swing the odds in their favour. Without character, a team is prone to choking and that is now the number 1 thing the All Blacks jersey represents… Choking.
Sure you have finally won your first real world cup, but it took one of your refs making an unprecedented 47 “errors” to ensure the result and lets not even talk about the final where France where well and truly robbed.
Therein lies the difference.
The Springboks represents heart, resilience, honour and champion attitude…
The all blacks represent poaching, cheating, sore loser chokers… And incest.
And screw, might I add, you.
I am The Authority.
4 Dec 2012, 02:58 am
@poppa69-84:
And you are a champion knut, and a very average security guard
Talking of conspiracies, how’s Suzie doing again? Hypocritical tw at!
4 Dec 2012, 03:00 am
the authority
thanks for proving my point. whinging about the ref hahahaha
yep, it takes real character to lose to the scots with your “once in a generation players” LMFAO
tyoure not an authority, but I see you’ve roughy out every excuse to try and explain why you guys have won 13 tests against our characterless team IN TWENTY YEARS
that certainly is character building.. even more so is the 3 wins in your last 18 games versus Aussie and NZ. hahahaha
your certainly are a character, a dumb meathead neanderthal knuckle dragging caveman type.
4 Dec 2012, 03:01 am
@bokke baiter-83:
I see the gutter dweller has reared his head again, how you doing wet pantie?
S hit I hope
4 Dec 2012, 03:04 am
hey fishy, I’ve never used the Susie theory
my word your dumb.
hahahaha
run along window licking special needs boy.
I’ll ask again but you won’t answer, did you leave SA after the fall of apartheid or before? so you fled to escape punishment for you and your families profiteering off the misery of millions huh?
4 Dec 2012, 03:05 am
@poppa69-87:
and you are a childish sheepshagging security guard who ran off to Ozzie to get out of some wop wop one horse gang town like Turangi, but has ended up frustrated and alone and hence has to let off steam by hating saffa’s on a Saffa rugby site.
Pathetic little f ukpig of a human!
4 Dec 2012, 03:07 am
@poppa69-89:
No actually you are dumb because Suzie is a conspiracy theory that you bring up all the time yet you have a crack at us re conspiracy theories……hahahaha
Idiot!
4 Dec 2012, 03:07 am
keep biting fishy
this is too easy
shouldn’t pick on the handicapped should I. but it’s so much fun when you get the type who profited from a regime of suffering.
4 Dec 2012, 03:10 am
@poppa69-89:
Again, are you stupid, there is very little of my personal life released to this site and that is how it should be otherwise we would have to use are real names………….fukme but you really are dof!
4 Dec 2012, 03:10 am
fishy
I’ve never used the Susie theory you dropkick
my suspicions about you fleeing SA due to the crimes you and your family committed has more than an element of truth seeing as you haven’t once denied it
at you related to Terreblanche perhaps?
4 Dec 2012, 03:12 am
@poppa69-92:
Stop typing out “hahaha”… If you want to laugh at your own jokes, just do it verbally.
Or you could just just not laugh at all. Thats what most people do when jokes arent really funny.
4 Dec 2012, 03:13 am
Are you related Antoinie Dixon? You sound familiar…….all wide eyed and angry
hahahahaha
Guess some more my little poodle…
4 Dec 2012, 03:14 am
@the authority-95:
Oh sorry………
4 Dec 2012, 03:14 am
Poppa have you seen your award on the Keo Awards article?
You won the racist award. Not even joking cuz.
You might want to go check it out.
4 Dec 2012, 03:15 am
@whatever-97: haha
4 Dec 2012, 03:17 am
fishy
chomp chomp bite bite
how many people do you and your family personally kill? have you changed your surname to protect yourself?
4 Dec 2012, 03:20 am
Conspiracy theory = Suzi = new zealand culture
Sore losers = blame Suzi + blame Wayne Barnes = new zealand culture
Cheating refs = “teach the japies a lesson + Bryce Lawrence = new zealand culture
Choking = new zealand culture (no evidence ncessary)
Incest = new zealand culture
Wife beating = new zealand culture
*** with sheep = new zealand culture
Average wine = new zealand culture
4 Dec 2012, 03:21 am
@the authority-101:
Poaching = stealing pacific island players + poach camps in Pretoria = new zealand culture
4 Dec 2012, 03:26 am
hahahaha
bite bite bite
keep going authority, continue with the hatred. feel better now? even though bok rugby is dinosaur k@k
13 wins in 20
hahahahahahaha hahahaha. so much for d.utch courage huh?
4 Dec 2012, 03:38 am
@poppa69-103: keep typing hahaha… Maybe you’ll convince yourself youre funny.
You hate south africa but unlike you, I dont hate new zealand… I just have no respect for new zealand.
Or you.
4 Dec 2012, 03:44 am
oh no. the authority has no respect for me. oh woe is me
hahahahahaha
13 wins in 20 years says it all
you’re even the Aussies Biyatches too.
hahahahahaha hahahahahaha
4 Dec 2012, 03:48 am
must be hard for an African like you authority. rugby is so closely linked to your superiority defect that being owned by us has emasculated you
4 Dec 2012, 04:09 am
Samoans are all highly educated. Schooled in NZ and then all became chiropractors… mmmmuuwhahaha…
4 Dec 2012, 04:14 am
@the authority-102:
We have already proved there is no such thing as poach camps in SA at all.
lol poach camps hahahaha in SA ….hahahaha.
OK tell me which SA player have we poached in the All Blacks?
This so called poach camp has been going for years…. so The Authority, you tell us.
4 Dec 2012, 04:17 am
Really pops, you try waaaaaay to hard. Stop it man, it is embarrassing…
4 Dec 2012, 04:18 am
@the authority-101:
See this sort of post shows you are a messed up individual.
Why does incest, wife beating need to be mentioned on a rugby blog.
And point is SA is not the nicest of places in the world but yet some of you throw around this sort of stuff like its a win or something.
Disgusting….no wonder your rugby is cr@p, if people like you exist in the SARU, you fkers have no show.
4 Dec 2012, 04:24 am
Usually Saffas kiwis and Aussies get along well. I suggest you people get out and talk to others in person because these posts will begin to destroy your minds. It’s destroying mine reading them. Get a life, seriously guys. Yes the all blacks lost against the poms. So what? I didn’t play and neither did you people. No one really cares that much ya know. Plus they were thoroughly beaten by a better team.
4 Dec 2012, 04:25 am
strange slarti
no comment on the authorities efforts?
thought so, proving my point about how hypocritical saffas are
willing to ignore your countrymen no matter what they say yet ready to put the boot in to a non saffa??
that’s embarrassing truly.
4 Dec 2012, 04:44 am
Stop deflecting pops, I was talking to you about your attitude.
As you well know I hardly ever reply to idiots like authority, I do sometimes make an exception for you but I see it was a mistake so I will just move on then…
4 Dec 2012, 04:56 am
slarti
whose deflecting? you mention my attitude but again ignore your countrymans
he’s the one talking incest etc yet you have nothing to say about his attitude?
fair enough.
4 Dec 2012, 04:57 am
This will be the 4th world cup in a row where we have drawn the Samoans in the pool.Is that a record?
4 Dec 2012, 04:59 am
@stormer in a teacup-115:
Only top 4 team prepared to take them on?
4 Dec 2012, 05:07 am
@stormer in a teacup-115:
Just had a quick check, we played them 5 times since 2000, England 4 times and Oz and NZ only twice
4 Dec 2012, 05:27 am
JockBok said:
3 Dec 2012, 23:10 pm
Samoa are hitting their purple patch at the moment , while the Scots are at their lowest ebb on our regular roller coaster ride through the rankings. In 3 years time however, it’s roles reversed and as low as we are now, we’re not scared of the Boks and will never lose to Samoa at a WC.
Be afraid
Unfortunately for the Scots. Samoa should be the least of there worries. Samoa will hit there straps come world cup 2015. You only need to see it through there younger players coming through and they have a very strong coaching team. And of course the NZ Samoans who think they might not make the ABs will jump ship and play for Samoa.
South Africa will almost certain go through to the next stage. Here’s the unpredictable part. America 2 (Canada or USA) & Asia 1 (Japan). To be honest any of the remaining teams can beat each other up on any given day. I see Japan and probably USA (America 2) giving Scotland a run for there money. Samoa in 3 years time will be a lot tougher than they are now. You just need to look at how many of there players are playing in the top competitions around the world. They’ll also have a longer turn around period between games and better preperation leading up to the world cup.
South Africa wont play there best side till they come up against Samoa. Samoa will go out guns blazing and target the Scotland game. If they win that then they wont hold anything back and go all out against South Africa.
South Africa & Samoa to advance.
4 Dec 2012, 07:45 am
Argentina will beat NZ …. but Tonga will have to play well to beat NZ .. possible .. so NZ may not even make the quarters… after that England performance, I’m not surprised.. NZ rugby is kak
4 Dec 2012, 08:33 am
@poppa69-114: AWWWWW PRECIOUS.
4 Dec 2012, 08:40 am
So Samoa get another crack at the Boks. Mmmmmmmh.
4 Dec 2012, 09:03 am
@suffer_guy-119:
Worry about your own pool. You need to get put of that yourselves….you may not.
4 Dec 2012, 09:06 am
nah, we beat England .. so no worries … Samoa & Scotland will be a walk in the park!
4 Dec 2012, 09:07 am
Hurricane are you going to disappear from keo.co.za whem the Proteas/Springbokke vs NZ cricket starts?
4 Dec 2012, 09:12 am
I couldn’t care less who plays who, but it amazes me that we have had the draw 3 years out.
4 Dec 2012, 09:26 am
@suffer_guy-124:
Why?
We knocked you guys out of the cricket world cup. Why should we be scared?
But if you look harder you may find a cricket blog….quickly go on
4 Dec 2012, 09:30 am
@suffer_guy-123:
You beat england and we beat you……..
4 Dec 2012, 09:34 am
@the authority-101:
Living in mud huts = Safwit culture
Keeping live chickens in the kitchen cupboards = Safwit culture
Making really bad movies = Safwit culture
Eating dried meat you wouldn’t feed to a cat = Safwit culture
Sounding incredibly Thick when speaking = Safwit culture
Never pushing the human species forward through invention or endeavour = Safwit culture
Accidentally being racist or perhaps deliberately on television = Safwit culture
Having the most unintelligent rugby players on planet earth = Safwit culture
Pretending that New Zealand isn’t the spiritual home of the LOTR’s and the Hobbit = Safwit culture
Having a guy with stick legs in the Olympics (WTF) = Safwit culture
Having an acknowledged fine cricket team that will choke forever = Safwit culture
Being on the highly scrutinised passport list for dodgy foreigners = Safwit culture
Being,number 976 on the most desirable country to live in list = Safwit culture
I could go on
4 Dec 2012, 09:34 am
Hurricane do you think AIG will be happy with the performance of the All Blacks?
Since the sponsorship, NZ drew against Aus B (lucky to draw) & lost to England u/23 …
4 Dec 2012, 09:37 am
@suffer_guy-129:
Dont know but seems Bok sponsors stood by them when Boks lost to two club teams and havnt won a tournament in what 3 years?
So i think AIG are happy with World champs, RWC holders and RC winners.
4 Dec 2012, 09:40 am
@bokke baiter-128: Please do go on, you are entertaining. Great laugh. #Idiot
4 Dec 2012, 09:41 am
@Brads-125: cricket is for ****
4 Dec 2012, 09:43 am
SAB or Sasol at the time are local companies … they love rugby etc… for AIG its all about the money and winning 3/5 (Italy, Wales, Scotland) doesn’t cut it! … justice 4 NZRU sell-outs
4 Dec 2012, 09:45 am
Arent these draws just stupid? Why do a draw when the tournament is still 3 years away? Alot can happen in those three years.
Rugby is still light years away from soccer in terms of professionalism.
4 Dec 2012, 09:45 am
Oh,you can’t say that word…how about, cricket is for benders
4 Dec 2012, 09:47 am
@bokke baiter-132:
What are you blathering about?
How did cricket enter the debate from my post at 125
4 Dec 2012, 09:48 am
@Sasuke-134:
Couldn’t agree more.
4 Dec 2012, 09:49 am
@bokke baiter-128:
You are taking it all too personally.
4 Dec 2012, 09:50 am
@Brads-125: Snap. Exactly check my post above. Makes no sense.
I wonder who is the genius at the IRB that came up with this idea and what is the thinking behind it.
4 Dec 2012, 09:51 am
@Brads-137: Just saw your post now too.
4 Dec 2012, 09:55 am
@suffer_guy-129: The fact you mentioned AIG means their sponsorship is working fine. I.e their initials are imprinted in your little Safwit mind
4 Dec 2012, 09:56 am
Lol, Australia might not even make it to the Quarters!!!!!!!!
So it will either be a Wales/ England/ Aussie QF for the boks.
So if NZ and SA win all their games than it’s a Semi final show down!
4 Dec 2012, 09:56 am
@bokke baiter-128:
whining and snivelling=kiwi culture
cannabilism=kiwi culture
being the most unintelligent race on earth=kiwi culture
arrogance=kiwi culture
chip on shoulder=kiwi culture
raping the islands=kiwi culture
Tiresome haka=kiwi culture
I could go on but then i would be here for days,snivellers.
4 Dec 2012, 09:59 am
All the trolls are out to play today. *sigh*
4 Dec 2012, 10:00 am
@suffer_guy-133:
Does not matter if they are local or not, they are sponsors correct?
3/5 is about the same winning perscetage as SA this year… whats the problem?
4 Dec 2012, 10:03 am
@goodstuff-144: Lol tell me about it
Half of them sound like they never finished high school
4 Dec 2012, 10:05 am
@goodstuff-144:

I love feeding them.
There is a place in Wellington called pigeon park.
People sit there and feed the pigeons….. this reminds me off home
4 Dec 2012, 10:10 am
@bokke baiter-128:
I don’t like the atmosphere on this article’s comments at all, very nasty. And it’s mainly your fault you little prick.
By the way, South Africans are so thick they developed their own nuclear weapons and performed the first successful heart transplant (among many other great achievements. And J.R.R Tolkien (who is the author of the LOTR, not Peter Jackson as you probably believe) was born in Bloemfontein. (Not that we even try to claim him, he was poached by an England club at the age of 4, so I guess he is fully British)
Anyway, go back to your cave you little keyboard warrior.
4 Dec 2012, 10:16 am
@wpjoulekkading-148:
Well before you start pointing the finger…scroll up to post #101. I believe thats where it all started….
But anyway you are correct with most of your other comments.
4 Dec 2012, 10:51 am
QF – England, SF New Zealand, Final Australia/France… away from home…. That s all that I see…
4 Dec 2012, 10:52 am
QF – England, SF New Zealand, Final Australia/France… away from home…. That s all that I see…
4 Dec 2012, 10:59 am
Everyone is wayyy out of line here. Saffas pounding Kiwi culture yet running there to get away from the black man is a bit rich dont you think? I personally think Kiwis are pretty decent people – the ones ive meet anyways. Every country has their issues and whinges who cares. That Keo hasnt sorted this out is a disgrace. Its a rugby blog ffs not a hate speech soap box. Everyone just chill the hell out and The Authority, Snivelling Kiwi Pricks and Bokkie Baiter – get a friggin grip man. Disgusting human beings.
4 Dec 2012, 11:00 am
I actually take Pooper and this Bokke Baiter anyday of the week, anymonth of the year over this Authority fuckwit non-entity…
At least they have a semblance of wit – which for Kiwis is something, however this other fool is the prototype stereotype of a myopic, can’t see the wood for the trees, stuck up its own dutpipe waiting for the sun to shine South African you have ever seen…
Keep farking this dimwit up, Sheepshaggers…
4 Dec 2012, 11:05 am
@Slumtown-152: What you talking about you dumfuck ngulube mhlope hypocrite… How dare you comment on what is or is not racism?
Your Cape lily liberal sensitivities are probably so warped that you so keen to save the world from Black vs White except for one thing… NIMBY (Not in my back yard)
Because that is what you are… A NIMBY… A champagne liberal… A farken liar…
The only use for holier than though hypocrite Nimby liberals is to be lined up against a wall and shot dead… or put in the ring with a fit Mike Tyson on crack…
4 Dec 2012, 11:05 am
@bokke baiter-141: @the authority-104: @snivelling little kiwi pricks-143: Why don’t you youngsters go and play on some other private thread?
4 Dec 2012, 11:10 am
@Heavens Game-154: What? Now that comment is worse than anything the others have said. I´m no lily liberal I dont and i´m not right wing conservative. I´m a human being end of. People are behaving disgracefully towards South Africans (both black and white) and Kiwis – not much to do with race and more to do with nationality. No.one asked you now go F U C K yourself. Moron – that comment of yours right there is why racism lives on in SA from all sides – coloured against black, black against white, white against black etc etc. Because of morons like you who keep digging it up in places it doesnt exist.
4 Dec 2012, 11:11 am
@Sasuke-134: It seems pretty stupid to me too but they claim they need three years to plan and sell tickets. In reality though, if they do the draw today or in July 2015, the result probably wouldn’t be too different. Tri-nations and either England/France in the top 4, maybe Samoa and Wales will swap tiers but the rest will be the same.
4 Dec 2012, 11:12 am
@wpjoulekkading-148: “South Africans are so thick they developed their own nuclear weapons”… Not quite… You might find Saffas had more than a little help from their Israeli chums at the time to do that one… Not to mention a couple of whispers here and there from the Frenchies, who had a couple of backdoor arms deals set up with obsolete Mirages and other assorted Bang Bang things that they also happened to be hawking to the Israelis – the other polecat of the world at that time…
4 Dec 2012, 11:13 am
@Slumtown-152: keeeweees pounding saffa culture.I personally think saffas are pretty decent people.Every country has there arrrse lickers so get of you r soap box and stop preaching.Get rid of bb and pp69 c and hc and br and we would have a pretty good rugby blog and while you are at it leave yourself.
4 Dec 2012, 11:20 am
@Slumtown-156: No one asked and no one needs to because why? This is a blog.
And my opinion is that you are a finger pointing hypocrite with no leg to stand on, pointing fingers and pronouncing racist at any Tom, **** and Harry commenting on this blog…
You are welcome to disagree with that opinion and even try to change my mind… But I see you have no real argument therefore my opinion stands.
So not only are you a typical stereotypical Nimby hypocrite, you are a dumfuck fuckwit who does know why you are the above in the first place….
Actually, you’re the dunce who “digs” – through your stereotypes of what racism is or isn’t, of who are victims and who are not… This vision you obviously have as a white knight on a steed striding in to save the “victims” of racism is EXACTLY what perpetuates the very thing you pretend to state that you abhor…
Farken hypocrite…
4 Dec 2012, 11:21 am
@Heavens Game-160: Correction: you are a dumfuck fuckwit who does NOT know why you are the above in the first place….
4 Dec 2012, 11:27 am
Great draw.
Easy Pool for SA,
But things get extremely tough thereafter.
Maybe England, NZ then France in the knockout stages.
4 Dec 2012, 11:28 am
@Slumtown-152:
Thank you for your kind words Slumtown.
4 Dec 2012, 11:40 am
@Heavens Game-161: I hardly ever raise racism as an issue in my posts – someone has been stealing my nic from time to time and if theyve raised the race issue not much I can do about that. Why you feel you have to attack me I´ve no idea. I´m not a white champers liberal crusading to the defence of anyone. People are people. If you cant see that then youre blind. I´m not pointing fingers at anyone just saying that people need to chill out. I´m not going to keep arguing with you since you know me so well via a few posts ive made about rugby – so i´ll leave it at that. Peace be to you. Now I know why the other bloggers here hate your guts so much.
4 Dec 2012, 11:43 am
@cane-163: Pleasure mate – its the truth. I´m so sick of all this sterotyping on here. Saffas arent all dumb and the Afrikaner boys who sound dumb is often down to a language issue. The sheep shagging thing is wearing so thin its tiresome. It just goes on and on – like a bunch of kids on a playground. Anything except rugby shall be discussed lol. Hard luck vs England man – I suspect they wont be as victorious next time around. But let them have their day – theyre building a decent team under an astute coach. I reckon they might do the Ozzies in at the WC. Always been a tricky team for Oz.
4 Dec 2012, 11:44 am
@gonzo-157: Yes true it wouldnt be to different.
4 Dec 2012, 11:48 am
Boks have only had Scotland once in a RWC pool game… Strange this, not to see England in our pool… or Wales. Can’t believe the Boks managed to avoid the one the Aussies have landed in…
Looks like Japan and Uruguay will be the other teams…
So for once the Boks have a pool they can be happy about…
These farken Samoans worry me though particularly regarding possible fixture timing of the pool games.
4 Dec 2012, 11:49 am
@Slumtown-165:
Your mother would be so disappointed of you sucking up like that. Did you get that from her? Sucking?
4 Dec 2012, 11:50 am
@poltergeist-168:
= Heavens Game
4 Dec 2012, 11:50 am
@poltergeist-168: not worth a comment pfff
4 Dec 2012, 11:51 am
@poltergeist-168: hello HG was wondering when you were going to show up using your pseudonym again! pffft pathetic.
@Slumtown-170: That is HeavensGame mate
@Slumtown-165:
“Hard luck vs England man “.
Luck didn’t come into it Slumtown.
We were owned by England.
2nd biggest defeat of the AB’s ever.
I’ve been hoping (yes true) that Big Hit and Carol will show up.
4 Dec 2012, 11:53 am
Seems everyone knows what rock HG hides (slides) under.
4 Dec 2012, 12:02 pm
@Slumtown-164: Chap. Your whiney, snivveling point the finger at an impostor is wearing thin… Heard of changing your password?
Why are you preaching to me about people being people? How dare you presume otherwise?
You say you never mention race in your posts? I say you are a liar. You or your “impostor” are forever pronouncing “esteemed” judgement on whoever the fark you like about who is or isn’t a racist…
You think you can do this, without being called on this? Well, consider yourself called…
But I somehow doubt that you will never be able to adequately substantiate why you judge some bloggers racist, and others not….
Why?
Because you are a coward… You hide behind political correctness… you dont realise that you are as much a racist as those you label, even the “obvious” ones, perhaps worse…
Perhaps you should just be forgiven, for you know not what you do… or know not what the fark you are talking about…
I suppose stupidity can be forgiven…
But self righteousness cannot… For that, punch yourself in the mouth… You hypocrite, lying liberal cur dog…
4 Dec 2012, 12:03 pm
@ Slumtown #158 – there is an impostor using the nickname SIumtown that have been attacking HG on other threads, accusing him of racism.
4 Dec 2012, 12:05 pm
@McAwesome-169: @Kaizan-171: Ahhh, the hypocrite fan club…
Now riddle me this… How can I be Poltergeist when said poster was posting while I was typing a substantial post?
Not that logic is a strong point for either of you pisswilly intellectual pygmies… So I expect the hormone led, pimple faced replies that just dont make sense…
Wouldn’t actually be surprised if this Poltergeist is one of you fools…
4 Dec 2012, 12:06 pm
@cane-162: Hi Cane, I haven’t read through the thread so maybe I’m repeating what somebody else has said, but my view is: If you have the seeds 1 to 4, isn’t the purpose of it, not only to prevent them from playing each other in the QFs, but that in the SFs you have 1 play 3 or 4 and 2 play 4 or 3. If you look at the Grand Slams in tennis, when for instance Djokovic is seeded 1 and Federer 2, they’ll only meet each other in the Finals and not in the SFs. By the same token IMO, NZ should play France or Aus and SA should play the other one, come SF time. I’m not saying 1 to 4 will be in the semi finals but I am only using it to illustrate my theory.
4 Dec 2012, 12:06 pm
@cane-173:
Had a couple of words with BH.
Congratualted him on his owning.
He actually thought if the ABs were a bit off game but he was very happy and so he should.
His team did something that a lot of teams only dream of doing.
4 Dec 2012, 12:07 pm
@Kaizan-172: thanks for the heads up
4 Dec 2012, 12:08 pm
@Kaizan-172: It is not, you lying cowardly little teenage piepiejolla…
@John1976-176: ahh thanks – makes some sense now. Definitely not me. This is getting ridiculous.
@Heavens Game-177:
4 Dec 2012, 12:11 pm
@McAwesome-169:
Hey Mcawesome.
Have you got sky at home?
4 Dec 2012, 12:12 pm
@Heavens Game-175: Angry somewhat? I havent been going around calling people racists. If they could get my password to this blog whats preventing them from getting a new one? I´ll try it anyways. But I think the guy stealing nics operates on a more sinsiter basis than simply guessing passwords – which in my case would have been impossible since its a total jumble of meaningless letters. If someone using my nic has been accusing you of being a racist then have to say it hasnt been me – someone is obviously stirring. I dont play the race card – EVER. Now chill out with the derogatory **** your flinging at me.
4 Dec 2012, 12:14 pm
I reiterate: This poster is the one and only world famous Heavens Game… I do not post as Poltergeist Why would I post as Poltergeist?
Ag. Dunno why I am trying to justify myself to these farken pubescent midgets… I have said my say for now…
Outtahere while they obsess about who or what poster I am or not…
Back later…
4 Dec 2012, 12:15 pm
@cane-173: yeah i hear you – but the Blacks were very off colour and the bounce of the ball never truly went their way. It happens in sport – especially when teams have been as dominant as yours. So i´m not sure that score truly reflects the abilities of the two teams. Had the All Blacks been playing their usual game I suspect it would have been a lot tighter. Either way i´m not detracting from England – they played some good intelligent football. But I havent seen the All Blacks look that bashed in a while – so I suspect it was just one of those days.
4 Dec 2012, 12:19 pm
@wpjoulekkading-148: Gosh. Somebody’s in a tiff
Producing your own nuclear weapons thanks to a kiwi by the way. Google Ernest Rutherford if you don’t believe me.
Bit dangerous Safwits making nuclear weapons me thinks,I hope not many know the launch codes. I can just see a ThickO Safwit dialling a Pizza and taking out half of Africa
Oh and by the way the closest Saffieland has come to The Lord of the Rings was when Peter Jackson turned up to produce your best movie ever.
4 Dec 2012, 12:19 pm
@Slumtown-185: Derogatory sh.it flung at you?
Plank in your little eye, do you see it?
Or is it shoved so far up your lily liberal pink brown eye that you farken seeing every colour of the rainbow everywhere that now everyone is a racist under the mo.nkey’s farken wedding?
If the poster is not you then ignore the above…
4 Dec 2012, 12:23 pm
@Heavens Game-189: yes again i didnt call you a racist. Now stop ffs.
4 Dec 2012, 12:25 pm
@McAwesome-169:
Where is the proof?
I dont see it myself….. why would HG say something under the poltergeist name when we all know he is not shy when it comes to saying his mind as HG?
I think you and your girlfriend are clutching at straws.
Actually are you and Kaizan the same person?
You always post around the same time.
4 Dec 2012, 12:29 pm
Keo, there’s not a lot of news these days. How about one of Israel Folau giving up on AFL and the NRL and moving to the Tahs? I’m not sure how well he’ll make the switch but he’s bound to be a Wallaby sometime next year.
Or we could just stick to name calling and racist/nationalist taunting
4 Dec 2012, 12:32 pm
@CharlesM-178:
I guess it wont apply due to the fact that the rankings in ’13 might not be the same…
4 Dec 2012, 12:33 pm
@gonzo-192:

I think Keo looked at it and thought what would get more hits….Bloggers tearing themselves apart or a post about an Ozzie…
@Hurricane-191: pffffft let me try my hand at that.
Are you Heavens Game?
@Heavens Game-189:
You little ranter you.
Poltergeist or not.
If the cap fits………………………………….
4 Dec 2012, 12:37 pm
@bokke baiter-188:
Weird and Peter Jacksons best movie was based on a book written by a writer born in Bloemfontein…
4 Dec 2012, 12:38 pm
@gonzo-192:
I am quite partial to a bit of taunting myself gonzo.
So I vote for the OPTION B.
4 Dec 2012, 12:39 pm
@Hurricane-191: A couple dozen beers and a night out at Teazers for you when you come visit this side.
@cane-196: The middle finger for you.
4 Dec 2012, 12:42 pm
@Jeez-197:
Yeah……………………………………but fok, them Tolkien’s got outta there quick as a rat up a drain pipe, once Daddy Tolkien passed away.
District 9 was more in line with Bloemfontain.
4 Dec 2012, 12:43 pm
@Kaizan-195:
Good try.
4 Dec 2012, 12:44 pm
@Hurricane-201: Wish I could say the same for you.
4 Dec 2012, 12:44 pm
@cane-200:
Plus these guys dont know about his movie Bad Taste….classic
4 Dec 2012, 12:45 pm
@Heavens Game-199:
I thought you were taking some “Time Out”
You should. Your attack on Slumtown was Outrageous.
4 Dec 2012, 12:46 pm
@Kaizan-202:
Its ok, wish all you like.
4 Dec 2012, 12:46 pm
@bokke baiter-188: Oh ja…nuclear weapons, a real economy, financial control of world rugby…just another day in saffa land.
4 Dec 2012, 12:47 pm
@Heavens Game-199:
@Skeppie-206:
@Hurricane-205: very kind of you
4 Dec 2012, 12:51 pm
My point was that its ridiculous to look at history in the way bok baiter is.. If you look for it you will always find thousands of small details to make a stupid point. We are all connected and share history many ways.
4 Dec 2012, 12:52 pm
@Hurricane-203:
His first, and definately the best of the early Splatter movies.
4 Dec 2012, 12:52 pm
*in many ways
4 Dec 2012, 12:53 pm
@cane-204: It was outrageous… But I tell you what is also outrageous – a self righteous farken white knight liberal riding around saving “victims” by labelling someone racist without substantiation…
To the real Slumtown I apologise… To his impostor, I figuratively line up against a wall and shoot… or hit him six love satisfactorily like the several soft little sheepshaggers I have been fortunate enough to in a bygone era when rugby balls were truly thrown in anger….
4 Dec 2012, 12:53 pm
@cane-200: reply at 210
4 Dec 2012, 12:54 pm
Oh dear
4 Dec 2012, 12:54 pm
@Hurricane-194: @cane-198: Depends on how you spin it
Money-Hungry Tongan/Convict and his Banned Agent Sign with Tahs
But you’re probably right, he’s not a kiwi so it wouldn’t get more than 5 hits, and one of them would just be “Convict Dragon” and the other four would be Bakkies calling him filthy till he realised it wasn’t SBW
Back to the fighting then
4 Dec 2012, 12:59 pm
@Hurricane-208: Now we just need to get Sir Ritchie and Lord Daniel parts in the next Lord of the Rings movie so that we have a chance at next years RC!
4 Dec 2012, 13:04 pm
@Hurricane-149:
Post 101 is way out of line, I’m not condoning that in the least.
But from at least from post 72 we have a guy called “Bok_baiter” calling South Africans thick and generally being an arse. Somehow I don’t think he is here for a real rugby discussion.
And I know I should just ignore trolls, but it is hard sometimes!
4 Dec 2012, 13:06 pm
@ Slumtown #180 he does not use your username but is using a capital i instead of the l in your username. The scum is usually encourage by the like of mcawesome, kaizan and others. It must be somebody that you have pissed off at some stage.
4 Dec 2012, 13:08 pm
The closest we should come to discussing racism on this blog is discussion how best rugby is spread among communities where the game is not big.
I don’t come to rugby blogs to play at political mudslinging with hazy historical context and reference by people (at least the trolls) who have no real concept of what really went on or is going on.
4 Dec 2012, 13:12 pm
@Nikita-215:
Come to the Hore thread…
4 Dec 2012, 13:14 pm
@John1976-219: Since when do I usually encourage Slumtown’s imposter?… Wouldn’t be surprised if you turned to be the one stealing nics.
4 Dec 2012, 13:17 pm
@wpjoulekkading-218:
Fair call.
4 Dec 2012, 13:18 pm
@WP-Forever-221:
That is really funny.
4 Dec 2012, 13:19 pm
@Skeppie-217:
4 Dec 2012, 13:22 pm
@Skeppie-206: Yeah,a real economy based on Red Cross hand outs.
The more I think about it,the more uneasy I become. Rogue countries like South Africa running around with nuclear weapons isn’t a good idea. Does the US know about this. Quite glad I live thousands of miles away in the safest country on planet Earth.
Saffieland should be boycotted (yet again)until these weapons are made safe and out of the hands of Thick Safwit button pushers
4 Dec 2012, 13:22 pm
@Heavens Game-213:
Let’s be honest here for just a moment HG (or Poltergeist or who-ever the fok you are) shall we?
-You deliberately antaganise in order to get responses………………………..correct?
-The more responses you get, the more you are encouraged to be a prick?
Then why are you surprised when some-one calls you to task?
I never am.
Once again …………………………………Your attack, And that is what it was. On Slumtown was/is shameful and uncalled for.
Slumtown is as worthy of his opinion as anyone else.
4 Dec 2012, 13:24 pm
@cane-227:
P.S.
Unless that opinion differs from mine of course.
4 Dec 2012, 13:25 pm
finally a rugby article to read. we are all addicts
http://www.supersport.com/rugby/blogs/gavin-rich/Maybe_Boks_deserve_more_credit
4 Dec 2012, 13:30 pm
@wpjoulekkading-218:
Hard …………………………………………………………………only Saints can do it.
And one of them has been consigned to history…………………………………..Puma.
4 Dec 2012, 13:34 pm
@wpjoulekkading-220: We’ve done the rugby. Your getting knocked out in the quarter finals of the 2015 RWC against England. What’s more important is Why the fok does South Africa have nuclear weapons and who let this happen
4 Dec 2012, 13:36 pm
@cane-230: Still mourning for St Puma are you?
4 Dec 2012, 13:37 pm
@bokke baiter-231: They were disarmed. RSA dont have nukes anymore. What does this have to do with rugby?
4 Dec 2012, 13:57 pm
@Jeez-233:
Well so they say (wink)
There might be some stashed under the pitch @ Loftus…….just in case you know
4 Dec 2012, 14:01 pm
@cane-230:
Is there a following on the NFL is New Zealand at all, do kiwis watch or play any yank sports (not the HG yank sport) yank as in American
4 Dec 2012, 14:12 pm
@Rockn Rolla-235:
No Rocky, not really.
Biggest TV sports in NZ;
Rugby Union,
Netball,
Rugby League.
Cricket,
Golf,
Motor Sport.
Most likely in that order.
Fishing shows also very popular.
4 Dec 2012, 14:13 pm
@playtheball-232:
Someone has to stand up for The Righteous.
4 Dec 2012, 14:17 pm
@cane-227: Lets be honest, Cane – or whoever you think you are… I reckon you are confused and more than a little self righteous yourself
I do antagonize, sometimes purposefully, sometimes not. However, generally my antagonism is directed at those who deserve it…
- Idiots
- Hypocrites
- “Kenners”
- Liars
Genuine posters and honest rugby fans I generally let alone or have a decent debate with…
The rest I skewer… At a time of my choosing.
Now dry your legs, farken snivelling sheepshagger, okay?
4 Dec 2012, 14:21 pm
@bokke baiter-226: “safest country on planet Earth”… You mean there aren’t actually Orcs there or mordor or Cane like little preciousssses running around going batty for a ringpiece…
Farkenhell, and there I was thinking the Shire, otherwise known as the pimple on the ar.se end of the world, or NZ was the centre of Tolkiens Universe…
You yourself stated this… Looks like you told a porky…
4 Dec 2012, 14:26 pm
@cane-237: Hehehehehe. If you ask me, the events that led up to the Divorce exposed the Righteous Brothers as childish and hypocritical gits. But maybe that’s just me.
4 Dec 2012, 14:35 pm
@cane-236:
And the Sailing comp the America Cup ???
I know the kiwis are big into that……did you know there is a tri nation comp were there are oldfuckers from AU NZ and SA that count sheep running into stock gates (for real)
They had to stop that cause of sexual misconduct from the old gezzers from NZ and AU (now thats just kidding)
4 Dec 2012, 14:46 pm
@cane-236:
Aye when I was in London I meet this bloke from the south island (deep south island, Stewart Island infact) this dread locked farker that could not stand anyone from across the Cook straight, he had this deep animosity for anyone from the North Island (or anyone north of the south island for that matter) he used to call everyone Bo instead of Bro …….you get a lot of that there????
4 Dec 2012, 14:55 pm
@Rockn Rolla-241: @Rockn Rolla-242:
Outstanding…
4 Dec 2012, 15:06 pm
@Hurricane-191: You again.
Still stirring I see. To be honest I have no proof that Heavens Game is poltergiest but its what I gathered from what 2 other bloggers told me. Perhaps you are poltergiest? You seem to point the finger a lot.
4 Dec 2012, 15:21 pm
@Heavens Game-239: I’d Take my chances with a bunch of Orcs than a Safwit with his digit on the Nuke button. Thank biltong they’ve taken them away from you. It’s like handing a butchers knive to a three year old.
4 Dec 2012, 16:06 pm
@bokke baiter-245: FarkLOL
4 Dec 2012, 19:34 pm
HG you fcking d oos
4 Dec 2012, 21:16 pm
@McAwesome-244:
So too bloggers say its HG and you decide to take there word for it and you think i am stirring?
Who was the first post on here accusing others?
You was it not?
Anyway i asked a question, have you got sky tv at home?
4 Dec 2012, 21:17 pm
@Hurricane-248:
Too = two
4 Dec 2012, 21:30 pm
Jacque Fourie in black and white…..
4 Dec 2012, 21:46 pm
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-7: @Tacitus-9:
I tell you something now – Samoa are a side to be respected and, in tag-team tow with their allies (the All Blacks), they will aim to hurt and put Frans Steyn or Bismarck out the competition.
We should win that game but these Pacific islanders have upped their game, handling and all phases of the game; watching against France, who systematically despatched them, I was quite shocked to see how much they had improved – their scrum was rock solid against the Frogs, their lineout the same, their breakdown scavaging, rolling mauls, offload and, above all of this, their safe catching of the ball amazed me. They have gone to the next level – their physicality and tackling power is a given.
At least Boks will play them in the first round and the semi-injured (of which there will be a few) will have time to recover – we hope.
And the AB’s have another soft roll through to the semi-finals – where, theoretically they should play SA. If England can grow on their current platform (and why shouldn’t they?) it’s likely they will play France in the semi-finals.
France to win? I personally hope so – or Boks. But England will be deadly and NZ always a threat.
4 Dec 2012, 22:07 pm
@Hurricane-248: No I think youre stirring because this is the 2nd time youve started something on here with me and also because you appear to be best pals with poppa who is the biggest stirrer on here, along with the authority, heavens game, poltergeist and bokke baiter. All stirrers, all pathetic.
As for your question, you know where to stick it.
4 Dec 2012, 23:09 pm
Boring draw with Samoa AGAIN!
A lot of people are happy with the draw, thinking it is an easy ride through. Trust me, if the seedings play out as expected (as they did in 2011) it is a very DIFFICULT draw for SA. It will be similar to the 2011 RWC.
We’re looking at either Aus or Eng (at home) in the quarters and NZ in the semis… worry about the final (Aus/Eng or France) as and when we get there.
Tough draw.
4 Dec 2012, 23:13 pm
@McAwesome-252:
Look at your very first post on here.
Come on now, don’t start getting all angry.
I only asked if you had sky tv, whats the problem…I have sky. I am just wondering have you the rugby channel?
4 Dec 2012, 23:20 pm
Hurri
You’re a decent bloke. Please don’t become a PoppaPrat.
Pretty please.
4 Dec 2012, 23:22 pm
@Liewe Luiperd-253:
Yep,but hell Pool A is a killer.
4 Dec 2012, 23:27 pm
@Liewe Luiperd-255:

I have only asked a question.
Anyway Poppa is our hit man. We give him keo dollars for certain targets.
Liewe, you will never make the list i assure you as you to seem a decent guy.
4 Dec 2012, 23:30 pm
@Hurricane-256: Honestly, I’d rather SA were in the same pool as Eng and Wales… sounds strange but seriously, win that group and you are through to the semis (beating Scotland in the QF) and a meet with either France (or very probably) Argentina.
Scotland
Argentina/France
seems an easier route than
Australia/England
New Zealand
4 Dec 2012, 23:31 pm
Jissus I am sick and tired of Samoa in the RWC and I’m sure they feel the same way about us
4 Dec 2012, 23:33 pm
SA doesn’t lose to Wales and we have had the wood on Eng for years. Australia (who lose to Wales) might think otherwise, but seriously, if they can climb that hill in the pool it is hardly an incline after that….
4 Dec 2012, 23:33 pm
Laterz Hurri, I’m out.
4 Dec 2012, 23:37 pm
@Liewe Luiperd-261:
Later mate.
4 Dec 2012, 23:38 pm
Oh auntie sue, you are toooo much!
4 Dec 2012, 23:43 pm
@J.B. Cowper-251: dirty feckers.not to be confused with f uckers
4 Dec 2012, 23:51 pm
@bokke baiter-226:
You mean as opposed to a real economy that is propped up by Australia?
Take Oz away and the little Island sinks into the abyss, jeez rhe only banks in NZ are Oz banks except for one little one propped up by the Govt? Most major companies in NZ are subsidiaries of OZ companies (Retail, Real Estate etc)
Faak me, perhaps have a good look around at your glass house before throwing stones wet pantie you sniverlling little lim limp d ick!
4 Dec 2012, 23:55 pm
@Hurricane-257:
Poppadoos your hitman???? hahahahahahaha
You can’t be serious, who in there right mind would put a whinging racist fukpig kid in as their hitman???
Jeez boet you can do better than that. By associating with Poppadoos as being on “your” side you associate yourself with all his hating racist comments….not so?
5 Dec 2012, 00:05 am
@whatever-266:
Well look at it this way. You jump down Poppas throat as soon as he says something but in doing so totally miss the post he was having a go at,which are normally racist and hateful comments aimed at NZ, you have done it yourself.
I have just put you near the top of the list
Look out now, AK-47 Poppa will be here soon.
5 Dec 2012, 00:07 am
@whatever-265:
Oh and this is post here is a perfect example of what you do.
Posts # 101 started all this off, the dipshit Authority no class analbead face.
5 Dec 2012, 00:11 am
@Hurricane-267:
One racsit comment does not deserve another dude, returning serve with a hating racist generalisation is pathetic and not you dude. You should disassociate yourself……..I don’t interact with the Saffa di cks but I will point out the facts to a hating a-hole like Poppadoos if he has a generalisation crack at SA
5 Dec 2012, 00:13 am
@Hurricane-268:
No, just pointing out to wet pantie that he needs to look at his own backyard before taking potshots at SA. He only comes on to bait and spew his hatred. He is worse than Poppadoos
5 Dec 2012, 00:15 am
ak poppadoos………..you mean water pistol surely?
5 Dec 2012, 00:18 am
@whatever-271:
Holy water as well.
5 Dec 2012, 00:28 am
@Hurricane-272:
Pops has to come prepared.
AK47 for the mere mortal South Africans and water pistol filled with holy water for the demon spawns like yourself.
5 Dec 2012, 01:13 am
@Hurricane-268:
Hurri, I refer you to post #5 where black pantie jumped into the shallow end, head first as usual. That is a long time before post #101…
Anywhoo, as I said yesterday, I do not entertain idiots from any side and come here to have a chat and most of the time a good laugh, pity some fools make it their mission to spoil it.
5 Dec 2012, 01:21 am
and post 72
5 Dec 2012, 01:26 am
@whatever-275:
There are plenty more before 101 but I just wanted to make the point…
Anyway, was one of the warmest day in years up here and today feels only slightly cooler…where is the rin when you need it?
5 Dec 2012, 01:48 am
@John1976-219: ahh thanks John well spotted – i´ll keep an eye out for that – very sneaky.
5 Dec 2012, 01:49 am
@Heavens Game-213: Apology accepted but i still think everyone should tone it down a bit – there are a lot of people antagonising on here for the sake of a kick and it doesnt help to fuel the fire.
5 Dec 2012, 01:51 am
@cane-227: thanks for the support mate – appreciated. Today is maybe best forgotten about lol.
5 Dec 2012, 01:54 am
I reckon “the Authority” and “i_love_you_bakkies_botha” are one and the same person.
Both are numbskulls if they are indeed 2 different persons.
5 Dec 2012, 01:56 am
@Liewe Luiperd-280: I think Bakkies is the one stealing nics. He gave himself the Award for best comment whilst using Slumtowns log in.
5 Dec 2012, 02:00 am
For some unknown reason, the Scots are behaving above their station in world rugby.
Sure, they fluked a win in 2010. Sh*t happens, but not often when it’s Scotland and certainly NOT at RWCs.
If they keep this up, it will be an absolute pleasure to destroy them in RWC 2015.
[ps this dude is just talking tough because he wants the job. DEEP DOWN he cannot possibly believe that the Scots will beat the Boks and top the pool]
Scotland’s attacking coach Scott Johnson believes they are capable of overcoming South Africa at the Rugby World Cup in 2015.
The Scots were on Monday drawn in Pool B, alongside South Africa and Samoa for the 2015 showpiece event. The other two qualifying teams for the pool are likely to be Japan and Canada (or the US).
And despite Scotland currently ranked at a lowly No 12 on the IRB rankings – 10 spots below South Africa and five below Samoa – Johnson is confident that his men can top their pool.
“We’ve shown form in the last few years that proves we can take the scalps of the big teams,” he told the scotsman.com website.
“Trying to determine what theirs or our side will look like in three years’ time is like determining how big, fat and ugly I’ll be in three years’ time, which isn’t easy.
“The fact is if we get our parts completely right, we’ll take on anyone on any given day. That’s what we’re aiming to do.”
Johnson is a contender to take over as head coach after Andy Robinson recently resigned.
While South African fans might expect the Boks to cruise into the last eight, captain Jean de Villiers remains wary.
“Being used to the conditions definitely gives Scotland an advantage,” said De Villiers.
“It’s not too far from home for them so they’ll have a lot of support. We’ve had Samoa in every World Cup we’ve played. That will be another tough one.
“World rugby is getting closer and closer together and the guys are getting more competitive so by the time we hit 2015 it will be a great show for world rugby.”
The Boks beat Scotland 21-10 on their recent European tour.
5 Dec 2012, 02:02 am
@NiIs-281: I haven’t posted for a few days or read back through the comments. I was unaware nics are being stolen.
i_love_you_bakkies_botha is a bad egg, that much is sure….. I wouldn’t be surprised if he steals nics, his obsessive posts reveal a juvenile character.
5 Dec 2012, 02:45 am
@Liewe Luiperd-283:
Aaah Bulls hit, Bakkies is a passionate bloke who really winds up the keewees, but you don’t see him swearing or insulting individuals, like some on here (me included)
Some of you dudes need to grow a pair………………it’s 3rd life FFS
5 Dec 2012, 02:51 am
and Nils is just a Keewee handlanger…………..a wannabe , but will never be…..eish, must hurt!
5 Dec 2012, 03:14 am
Funny…
Reuters) – Former Australia leg-spinner Shane Warne believes he still has the ability to play at the highest level and will consider coming out of retirement to play in next year’s Ashes series if asked by captain Michael Clarke.
And the lot on keo complained about J Smit hanging on for too long onto the #2 jumper!
5 Dec 2012, 03:31 am
@Slartibartfast-286:
Why do blokes screw with their status by attempting comebacks?? Michael Jordan, Ali to name a few, IMO stuffed up by coming back. Warne should stick to shagging his fluzy, teeth whiteners and spray tans……….
5 Dec 2012, 03:51 am
@whatever-284:
Calling kiwis scum and saying we learn how to cheat at school seems a bit over the top. With Bakkies it is a bit different, yeah people jump on and wind individuals up but with Bakkies he believes everything he says and thinks the whole nation of NZ are scum and cheats and dirty. Even with not one bit of proof he passes it around like its gospel. But saying that i think he is a passionate supporter,if he could control his issues he could even become bearable
5 Dec 2012, 04:03 am
@whatever-287:
Hey fake hair, fake tan, fake teeth and fake wringle free face…why not add fake comeback to the list? But I agree, he should retire from all cricket and enjoy life.
5 Dec 2012, 04:07 am
@Hurricane-288:
Hahahaha is it one of the prime subjects or one of the secondary choices?
Eish, is it called Cheating or have they come up with a more politically correct name?
Luckily it is only 72 more sleeps before the Super 15 starts again, can’t come quickly enough…
5 Dec 2012, 05:16 am
@Slartibartfast-290:
Politically correct words normally do not have the same effect . Fact is cheaters has a better impact .
5 Dec 2012, 05:34 am
@Hurricane-291:
Ja but being cheaters they can probably call it anything…get some bonus points!
5 Dec 2012, 06:20 am
@Hurricane-288:
Calling Kiwis ‘scum’ is a bridge too far, even on this crazy blog – not acceptable or credible or remotely true – they’re a great people with mountains of achievement behind them; and good to have in your corner in a fight.
I wouldn’t even say that about Paddy O’Brien and Graham Mourie – but I would call them ‘corrupt’ and to their faces.
5 Dec 2012, 06:48 am
@J.B. Cowper-293:
The reality is that there are probably less than 10 bloggers that come on here with their main purpose to abuse other people. The childish nature of most of their posts and the cowardly act of doing it on an anonymous blog tells you all you need to know about them.
Idiotic excuses like he/she started it or doing it in the name of ‘returning serve’ do them no favours but they so caught up in their own little worlds they don’t even notice.
Best to just ignore them and enjoy the rest.
5 Dec 2012, 08:18 am
@Dawn-247:
Sideshow Bob with her intelligent comments…
Keep going Sideshow Bob…no matter what the bloggers say..just know that you’re special.
5 Dec 2012, 08:20 am
It doesn’t matter who we play, what stays the same is that we have to win 7 games straight if we want to win! That’s the bottom line, whoever we play we need to win!
So much can change in three years and I believe teams like France/ Wales and England will be at their peak.
Wales played the 2011 WC with an average age of about 23/24, their experience level/ talent ratio will be near perfect in 2015 and so will France and England.
Australia are doomed, their rugby is heading south in a bad way and their is no young talent that stands out, they will have raid the rugby league ranks again.
5 Dec 2012, 08:21 am
@Slartibartfast-286:
As a spin bowler even the fattest buggers can play.
5 Dec 2012, 08:22 am
@whatever-284:
cheers whatever and thanks for sticking up for me,
i certainly am not nic stealing or logging in under different aliases.
@Hurricane-288:
you just wont let this go, will you.
i have apologised repeatedly for referring to kiwis as a whole as scum and filth.
what more do you want?
i will refer to kiwis, mostly the rugby players, only as dirty in future. i will reserve the right however to refer to any individual kiwis (like that hore) as scum, in exceptional instances.
5 Dec 2012, 08:27 am
@Predawn-297:
When last did you see him, after the lipo suction he is anything but fat. It is more a case of his zimmerframe getting in the way of the batman running quick singles that may be a problem.
5 Dec 2012, 08:33 am
@Slartibartfast-299:
Ja saw him on an Indian ad just a few days ago. Didn’t quite notice his size.
5 Dec 2012, 09:19 am
Come on Keo surely you want this blogsite to be more than a collection of trolls from SA and NZ insulting each other with inane generalisations.
I used to find the blog interesting but it has been taken over by trolls comparing the social ills of the two countries. YAWN.
5 Dec 2012, 09:26 am
@Predawn-300:
I see you are up to your old tricks. Bullying womenfolk.
5 Dec 2012, 09:26 am
@Delki-301:
Well said.
The abuse is out of control
5 Dec 2012, 10:47 am
@cane-302:
Womenfolk? You’ve been at the Thesaurus again.
5 Dec 2012, 11:55 am
@whatever-265: Yes. We have a lovely little bi lateral agreement with Australia as we do with Singapore and others in our peaceful part of planet Earth.
What we don’t have is a growing inequality between a white minority joined by a small black elite while most blacks endure high unemployment and inadequate housing, health care and education.
Oh and with your 40% unemployment record the expression ‘ticking time bomb ‘ comes to mind
5 Dec 2012, 13:58 pm
@whatever-287: Didn’t Jordan go on to win 3 more titles with the Bulls after his comeback? But yeah, his second comeback was a bit of a sad end to his career. Perhaps not as sad as Lance Armstrong’s
@goodstuff-296: I wouldn’t write off Asutralia at all. With all their injuries, it’s easy to forget they had a very strong team full of youngsters in 2010/2011. Pocock, Genia, Beale, O’Connor, Ioanne, AAC, and even Cooper on his day, and now Folau and Hooper. Not a bad team at all and capable of going through to 2015.
I don’t want to sound like I’m bitter but I still don’t see England as getting much stronger in the next few years. Sure, they’ll knock over the odd top team but not consistently enough to get into the top 2, where you need to be to win the cup
5 Dec 2012, 15:06 pm
KEO SORT YOUR **** OUT!
I have not posted in this forum for days and – again – I see someone has used my nickname, even today. Alright, thanks very much, it was not full of obscenities but anyway I am angry, as I would be against any thief.
If this is the marketing ploy to get rid of foreign bloggers, fine, merry Xmas or whatever other fairy tale you believe in and adios.
As for nick stealer – **** you very much.
5 Dec 2012, 15:09 pm
@whatever-285: And Whatever, merry wannabee Keewee Xmas to you, as well.
5 Dec 2012, 15:19 pm
@Liewe Luiperd-283: The post you answered to was posted by someone else using my nickname. This is the second time I have noticed blogging under “my” name and probably it happened more when I was absent.
I guess that does it. Those mo-fos nick-stealers and other mentaly unhealthy persons has made this place smell like drain, so it’s time to say adios.
5 Dec 2012, 15:52 pm
@Nils-309: It sounds like someone has been stealing nicks from anyone with an l and using an uppercase i.
But maybe December is the best time to take a keo-break anyway. Not much rugby to comment on, mostly just stirring and fighting until February, which can be fun until someone loses an eye (or in your case, an i ). Sorry, that was lame
5 Dec 2012, 15:56 pm
@gonzo-310: Yup you are correct. We noticed it on the other thread yesterday as well. Corporal Punishment was the victim. Only those with a small “L” in their names are at risk…..
5 Dec 2012, 16:01 pm
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-311: A pity I don’t have an l in my name. I’d like to make inflammatory remarks and blame it on a nick thief
5 Dec 2012, 16:09 pm
@gonzo-312: Good idea
It’s a poor show though. Nic-stealing/cheating is a capital online offence IMHO.
Fortunately most of the bloggers work out who is who in the zoo, and this fella’s cover has been blown now. And there is only one letter in the alphabet he can get away with….and he’s used it so let’s hope hefucks off!!!!
5 Dec 2012, 16:27 pm
@gonzo-310: @The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-311: Thanks, good people, it makes sense, so I will take a sabbatical till next SH rugby season kicks-off again and see whether nick stealing still takes place before take a final decision.
Take care, enjoy your summer and may the next year be good for you both as well as for all nice Saffa, Kiwi, Ozzie, English, Scots and bloggers of other nationalities.
Cheers all. Till better times.
5 Dec 2012, 17:30 pm
@Nils-314: Cheers mate. Enjoy the off-season (or Christmas as some people like the call it). Catch you in 2013
6 Dec 2012, 02:00 am
I’ve been on here since at least 2007 and it saddens me to see the unchecked depravity that prevails on this site, the worst elements of society are being exhibited here – intolerance, racism, ignorance, jealousy, you name it.
What kind of an example does this set to our younger members and for the future of our game in general?
There are dickheads in all countries, just as there are friendly and intelligent people. The amount of SA Vs NZ vitriol spouted here is simply illogical, off topic and adds no value to the conversation.
It’d be nice if people could show some respect for another instead of insulting each other.
6 Dec 2012, 02:14 am
@Esoteric-316:
Yip, the lunatics have truly taken over the asylum…
Time for this to be sorted out.
6 Dec 2012, 02:45 am
@bokke baiter-305:
Really?, check your stats again, especially the jail population stats……you will see a big difference between the different “nationalities” and this is very indicative of the general NZ society.
Again, check for glass before you throw stones!
6 Dec 2012, 02:47 am
@Slartibartfast-317:
The asylum has been gutted and looted many years ago……its a cesspool of hatred from some on here….
6 Dec 2012, 02:51 am
@whatever-319: and you lead the way aye handicap boy..
6 Dec 2012, 02:55 am
@poppa69-320:
Nope, that dubious honor belongs to you my little poodle
For years and years you have spewed your hatred
Try f uking off for good ?
6 Dec 2012, 02:57 am
“aye”…….you got your trucker cap on sideways?
6 Dec 2012, 02:57 am
@whatever-321: I dont hate saffas at all..
you personally, I do..
youre a fckwit of the highest order, a bullet is too good for you..
understand fat d.utch boy?
6 Dec 2012, 03:03 am
@poppa69-323:
You see you can’t help yourself……..there you go with the racist slurs
You hating muthafuking pigdog
and for your info I don’t have any dutch blood so try again
6 Dec 2012, 03:05 am
@whatever-324: regardless, I still hate your fcking guts you fat sloth.. hiding in NZ to escape punishment for the many crimes your family committed during the “golden years” huh?
6 Dec 2012, 03:05 am
funny you say you don’t hate Saffa’s yet call them every name under the sun in your generalisation posts…….mine insults are directly aimed at you, theres a difference……maybe its the south Akld education?
6 Dec 2012, 03:07 am
@whatever-324: calling someone d.utch is not racist in Nz or Aus..
its just you meathead saffas who get all precious when the terms used..
6 Dec 2012, 03:08 am
go f uk your mother or rape your sister and join the rest of the family in Paremoremo prison dipsh it……..even that is probably too good for you, rabid dogs should be shot
6 Dec 2012, 03:09 am
@whatever-326: south akld education?
what do you mean by this? is this because South Akld is predominantly brown skinned? oh my, theres that inherent racism again fckwit..
hey, Ive seen many generalisations about kiwis and sheep and the like, so I will return it..; the fact you get all precious when I do shows you dont like it either…
but you never complain about those generalisations do you rfckwit?
thats why I hate your guts, because theyre so fcken hypocritical..
6 Dec 2012, 03:10 am
@poppa69-327:
hahahaha……..just proved my point 100%…….it’s just “you meathead saffa’s”……that is a generalisation aimed at all Saffa’s you thick knunt
Booom………
6 Dec 2012, 03:10 am
@whatever-328: hahaha classy post..
6 Dec 2012, 03:12 am
@whatever-330: youre definitely proving the generalisation though arent you?
first with racial references then incest references? really? haha calling someone a meathead is not nearly as bad as what youve implied…
well done meathead…
6 Dec 2012, 03:14 am
@poppa69-329:
Yup Sth Akld has the highest density of low decile schools…….hence the comment. If you want to read race into that go ahead…….you fling the racist comments about quite readily so it would not supprise me
however, time for you to do the rounds
I’ll leave you to do just that my little poodle, try not bash the missus tonight otherwise you may see all your cuzzies soon in the “yard”
Doos!
6 Dec 2012, 03:17 am
@whatever-333:
now with the wife beating generalisation
and you have the audacity to have a go at me for generalising..
what a complete knobjockey..
an intellectual giant as keo put it….hahaha
6 Dec 2012, 03:18 am
@whatever-333: run away coward, go on
run away coward..
6 Dec 2012, 04:05 am
Who stole all the angry pills?
6 Dec 2012, 04:14 am
Just returning serve doos
Bored of you and your hate
6 Dec 2012, 04:29 am
Los liewers die knaap, hy is besig om jou af te trek na sy vlak toe…
6 Dec 2012, 04:39 am
Ja koos, jy’s reg al weer, maar die eter het n poesklap nodig dink ek
6 Dec 2012, 04:44 am
Maak nie saak nie, hy sal wen met ondervinding op die lae vlak!
6 Dec 2012, 05:27 am
*sigh*
6 Dec 2012, 05:29 am
Keo, you are kak at moderating your site. Have you even read your own terms and conditions?
2 Swearing or foul language will not tolerated, this will result in user posting rights being removed for 14 days.
3 If you are deemed to be trolling you will be removed permanently
I’ve seen none of the above.
6 Dec 2012, 05:57 am
@Esoteric-342:
Agree 100%! Moderation went out the door when Dawn’s boyfriend Ig packed his bags…pity that.
6 Dec 2012, 06:51 am
just a left field thought, lads ….
pops and whatever – have you 2 ever considered… like…you know… getting a room? All this latent emotion and stuff….
And seriously, people asking for ‘moderation’…… such good slaves, appealing to authority to solve your problems. Maybe Keo needs a Patriot Act of sorts ne
6 Dec 2012, 07:10 am
@j59-344:
So exactly how do you propose the average blogger solve this problem?
6 Dec 2012, 07:16 am
@Slartibartfast-345: Well, start a thread on something other than what they’re on aboot. Don’t take the bait if you’re baited.
Its not that hard to ignore trolls, is it?
6 Dec 2012, 07:22 am
@j59-346:
That is not solving it, that is avoiding it.
6 Dec 2012, 07:32 am
@Slartibartfast-347: Ya possibly, but censorship?…really?
6 Dec 2012, 07:40 am
@j59-348:
You already have censorship on this blog with the ridiculous result of you being unable to refer to **** Muir for instance. ..
Moderation is something else which should, if working properly, take care of idiots who come on here with the main aim to make it unpleasant for others. It is not hard, does not take much time and in the end will make it much more enjoyable for the rest.
It is a Rugby blog after all…
6 Dec 2012, 12:33 pm
@Slartibartfast-349:
Have to agree with you there, a little moderation would be welcome.
But I doubt Keo will do that – these kind of hatred posts attracts a lot of replies, and ultimately the number of hits is what makes the money.
6 Dec 2012, 12:36 pm
@j59-348:
It’s not “censorship” when you have rules and guidelines in a certain forum and somebody that enforces them. When you sign up for the forum you agree to these rules.
You can’t pee in the street either, do you think that means you live in an oppressive society?
7 Dec 2012, 01:15 am
@wpjoulekkading-351: Peeing?….I’m surprised you didn’t bring up ‘murder’ as your counter-example. There’s a big difference between expression (saying things) and physical action
Of course, South Africa doesn’t really believe in freedom of expression – saying certain words can get you locked up… right or wrong
But back to the trolls, I see ppl engaging them all the time.
we know who the trolls are – but guys engage them or try to reason with their hate. Well, you kinda can’t have it both ways
7 Dec 2012, 12:58 pm
@j59-352:
Words are very powerful things my friend. Saying “they are not the same as actions” as an excuse to allow hate mongering is a bit inadequate.
Freedom of speech is a term that is easily thrown about. But there are other competing rights, including those of people who have the right to live in an environment without being subjected to racist taunts or insults.
When those borders are crossed it is the duty of everyone to stand up, especially those in charge of protecting the rights of others in a public forum (ie a moderator).
10 Dec 2012, 01:36 am
@wpjoulekkading-353:
“Those who would trade in their freedom for their protection deserve neither. Those who give up their liberty for more security neither deserve liberty nor security.”
You’re right, words are powerful