Louw off the hook
5 Dec 2012
Springbok and Bath flank Francois Louw has been cleared of punching by an RFU judiciary.
Louw received a red card and was subsequently cited following an incident in a Premiership game between Bath and Leicester last Saturday.
The matchday referee ruled that Louw had transgressed the laws of the game, and the citing commissioner clearly felt the flanker deserved further punishment.
But it has since been confirmed that Louw will not be subject to suspension, and the citing has been dismissed.

235 Comments
5 Dec 2012, 09:52 am
Return of the dragonfist
5 Dec 2012, 09:52 am
shocking favouriti at the judiciary
first Greyling
now louw??
SARU must be bribing the officials
shocking cheating filthy dragon
5 Dec 2012, 09:56 am
a deliberate punch has the capacity to kill
this decision is another low blow that is ruining the game by allowing bokke players to think they are above the law
seems the land of thugs are exempt from justice
for shame IRB, for shame
5 Dec 2012, 09:56 am
@poppa69-2:
Our currency is worthless..clearly it is an AB conspiracy to make us SAFFAS believe that the playing fields are equal
Hows the arm? I see you calling us handicapped on the other thread!! A bit rich coming from you. hehehe
But seriously, how is the arm healing?
5 Dec 2012, 10:02 am
@poppa69-3: wow this is a south african site, you still feeling sore about Hore .. poet and i dont know it.
5 Dec 2012, 10:03 am
golden boy
it’s good thanks, long process. can’t start strengthening exercises for amother 4 weeks.
physio measured my range of motion last week and it was a 40 degree short of being able to extend the arm straight. still quite swollen but will be remeasured tomorrow so hopefully my diligence at doing my exercises will see that figured reduced.
and just having fun with my earlier posts. it’s rugby, stuff happens.
5 Dec 2012, 10:03 am
One of the big differences last Saturday was the AB were refereed to the letter of the law .. not this “aw Reeche mate cr*p we get in SH ..”
5 Dec 2012, 10:09 am
@poppa69-2: Stop poking Bakkies Pops……A rabid beast is a dangerous thing.
@poppa69-6: Long road to recovery. The tricky part is actually motivating oneself to DO all the little rehab exercises on the A4 printouts the physio’s give one to do at home….
5 Dec 2012, 10:10 am
@poppa69-3:
i dont know where you’re going with this.
have you even seen footage of the incident.
@Doughnut-7:
eeeeeexaclty!!!!
5 Dec 2012, 10:12 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-9:
I warned him…..
5 Dec 2012, 10:12 am
more pedigree. yeah, just takes time. specialist said I would forever have a curve to the arm, but try to do the set of exercises 6 times a day.
my Bakkies impersonations s.uck huh?
5 Dec 2012, 10:14 am
@poppa69-3: Lol
You have the hand wringing-thing down
5 Dec 2012, 10:16 am
@poppa69-6:
That’s serious. Hopefully you get most of your arm extension back. I’m sure it will never be the same. And you will probably become good drinking buddies with your physio over the next few years…and if its your happy ending hand I truly feel sorry for you
No worries about the rugby banter. It’s the other rubbish I cant stand. But luckily your meds seem to be keeping you in check.
Long may it continue, but hopefully the arm heals soon.
5 Dec 2012, 10:16 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-9: The video editor must have been a saffer immigrant as it looks like the original incident has conveniently not been caught on film. But Louw was attacking a player on the ground, who felt compelled to cover his face.
Seems like saffer favouritism again. How long must we put up with it? The whole world knows. 1 game for a head butt, 1 game for a flying elbow and now nothing for this savage attack
http://www.rugbydump.com/
5 Dec 2012, 10:19 am
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-8:
I think Bakkies is tired of posting. He had three threads dedicated to him last week. Must have taken a lot out of him…hehehehehehe…and as I type this up pops the rabid beast!!!!
Go easy on pops Bakkies, he only has one hand to type with.
5 Dec 2012, 10:22 am
@Atreides-12:
@Golden Boy-13: have been off the meds for a while, as for the happy ending hand, it wasnt a wrist fracture but will have to confirm if it is a viable exercise when I see the physio
5 Dec 2012, 10:24 am
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-10:
he belongs in front of a mike on a stage.
@Atreides-12:
*nervous chuckle*
@gonzo-14:
dont be ridiculous
there was clearly nothing in it.
the other stuff was far more serious.
5 Dec 2012, 10:25 am
@Golden Boy-15:
5 Dec 2012, 10:28 am
@gonzo-14: sickening huh?
“There was a bit of a scuffle and Louw dropped an elbow on a player and it’s a straight red card. ”
first matfield with the arm guard, then greyling, now louw? this is rugby not WWE, maybe they are coached to do this?
5 Dec 2012, 10:34 am
@gonzo-14: Get your hand off it, bud. What did you want? Did you want the citing commissioner to ban Louw based on the fact that Murphy had his hands on his face? I take it you don’t work in the legal field. Just as the video doesn’t show Louw’s alleged elbow to the head, it also doesn’t show what led to this scuffle. All it shows is Murphy miraculously recovering and leaping to his feet. The ref, touch judge and TMO were red card happy in that match – three, of which all were complete over-reactions.
5 Dec 2012, 10:40 am
after the over reaction to the whole hore gate drama, the defense of Louw on here by some is very hypocritical
he elbowed a guy in the head.. a very dangerous thing to do, the bloke could have doid
yet did not suffer a ban at all..
shocking inconsistency here..
5 Dec 2012, 10:40 am
“South Africa’s star flank, Bath-based openside Francois Louw, has been cleared on a punching charge by a Rugby Football Union disciplinary hearing.
Louw is one of several players who faced the RFU hearing, but the only one to be cleared – with the rest handed a range of bans, from one to five weeks.
Louw appeared before an RFU disciplinary hearing after receiving a red card for punching or striking an opponent, contrary to Law 10.4 (a), in the 12-17 Premiership loss to Leicester Tigers last Saturday, December 1.
The citing was dismissed in its entirety, suggesting that the referee had erred in sending Louw off in the first place, or at the very least that the incident warranted a lesser penalty.
The Panel comprised Christopher Quinlan, Nick Dark and John Brennan.”
5 Dec 2012, 10:42 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-17: Will you be doing backup vocals?
@Golden Boy-15: Bakkies is an interweb warrior and legend. I will not have people turning him into a frivolous party trick like ‘Pin the tail on the donkey’ or something similar.
@poppa69-11:
Only Bakkies can do Bakkies – the angst he exhibits can not be imitated, by anyone, ever
5 Dec 2012, 10:44 am
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-23: yes apologies, to even think I could come close to “the great one” was rather futile and poor form..
5 Dec 2012, 10:45 am
@poppa69-24: We pretenders need to know our place.
5 Dec 2012, 10:46 am
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-25:
I wonder if he’ll ever go into mass production and offer courses?
5 Dec 2012, 10:49 am
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-25:
Who…the Stormers?
5 Dec 2012, 10:50 am
@poppa69-26: What would that help?……courses, training, mentorship and more – we would still only be pretenders…..
When I’m grown up, I want to be a Bakkies
5 Dec 2012, 10:52 am
@poppa69-3:
…and a deliberate punch from behind…now that’s something and then some..
5 Dec 2012, 10:53 am
@Predawn-27: Says he who supports the bridesmaids…..
5 Dec 2012, 10:55 am
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-30:
That I do.
5 Dec 2012, 10:56 am
i happened to watch this game and seriously could not see him punch AT ALL…
linesman said he did but rewinding and replaying in slomo could not show any punch from Flo…
the linesman obviously got it wrong… but was only too keen to recommend the red to the ref…
the look of disbelief on Flo’s face said it all…
it’s no wonder they let him off…
cause i bet they couldn’t find any evidence whatsoever…
the linesman should now get a sanction IMO… there has to be some sort of ramification for sending a guy off for no reason…
5 Dec 2012, 10:56 am
@Predawn-29: agreed… a minor injury from that type of thing means a wired jaw..
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-28: well, Bakkies would make a fortune and would no doubt ensure that refs are kept in the fashion theyve appatently become accustomed to
5 Dec 2012, 11:02 am
@poppa69-33:
It happpens in rugby though…whether it be club or higher level. Going back you would find that every single test nation has had such an incident at some stage…boys will be boys.
5 Dec 2012, 11:09 am
@Predawn-34: I agree, it is a physical game and every country has had players who have overstepped the boundaries..
comes with the territory imo… it is one of the modern sports imo that correlates to the gladiators of old, you have to expect that on occasion a player will have a brain explosion…
5 Dec 2012, 11:09 am
@ufo-32:
Strange, what replay did you watch?
The one i saw was after the fact and they didnt show any others.
Is there another replay where you see the whole thing?
5 Dec 2012, 11:19 am
@Hurricane-36:
why strange… i watched the game as it was being played… and when they were talking about it i rewound the pvr several times and slomoed it forwards and simply couldn’t see him doing anything of the sort… at all…
look ive never condoned dirty or thuggish play… from anyone in any side… if a guy get’s involved he deserves what he gets after the game…
but i simply couldn’t see louw do anything…
5 Dec 2012, 11:21 am
would seem the commission saw the same thing i did…
5 Dec 2012, 11:25 am
why can’t our experts here from all countries ever look at these incidents in isolation for what they are…
it doesn’t matter who did what when how to whom …
if a player commits acts of foul play and/or thuggery he should be penalized and sentences for what HE did..
it just become an boring endless circle when everyone starts comparing incidents between players and teams…
deal with one incident… did the player foul… yes…? punish him… did he not… let him off…
next player/incident…
did the player foul… yes…? punish him… did he not… let him off…
next player… etc…
5 Dec 2012, 11:27 am
@ufo-37:
You saw it on tv?
Thing is you only see what the cameras see.
I am not saying he did or didnt but i am not going to say the linesman got it wrong when he was standing right there, surely he saw something.
And correct. Looks like there was no footage of the incident, thats how i see it.
5 Dec 2012, 11:33 am
@Hurricane-40:
what did you see…?
5 Dec 2012, 11:34 am
if he did it at least it wasnt a cowardly attack from behind like that thug hore.
5 Dec 2012, 11:36 am
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-23:
@poppa69-24:
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-28:
you guys are chops.
5 Dec 2012, 11:39 am
what was the five week ban for?
as long a ban as that can only have been for punching from behind like a cowardly pig?
surely?
5 Dec 2012, 11:41 am
then again, maybe the player transgressed against was running an obstructive line?
5 Dec 2012, 11:51 am
Yeah, yeah poep69; you whine on. The commentary I listened to implied that Murphy had used a bit of gamesmanship to milk the incident and obviously fooled the linesman but not a clinically dissected TV replay. Shades of diving like Kockott flattening Thomson was it who obligingly collapsed; milked the penalty then miraculously recovered.
Generally the players Bakkies planted stayed planted and battled to make a miraculous recovery. Like those callously taken out by thugs like Mealamu and Umugger.
5 Dec 2012, 11:55 am
@ufo-41:
Post 14 had the link, thats what i saw.
5 Dec 2012, 12:05 pm
@ufo-32:
Thanks for this clarification – what is ludicrous, utterly ludicrous, is the jibing that somehow SA players get favouritism in these cases, when the opposite has applied for so long (don’t get me going on this, it will take two pages to write it all down) – only one team gets favouritism and that is New Zealand generally and Richie McCaw particularly; the whole English press are finally getting over their political correctness and calling it at long last. This business with Adam Thompson getting a week was the straw that broke the camel’s back – at long, bl*&^y last.
Which is a good thing – should they somehow squeak past SA to get to the final – which I don’t think they will do, by the way – they won’t encounter a bought ref like Joubert in front of that Twickenham crowd, be if England or France who they face in the final. No person, valuing his life, would be that blatant in front of so many cameras and a crowd that big demanding fairness of play – which is a strong English characteristic.
5 Dec 2012, 12:11 pm
@poppa69-19: These guys don’t take a sh.t unless they’ve practiced it at training. I guarantee it’s coached into them.
@katman-20: It happened so far off the ball that the cameras missed it. Think I’ll trust the AR, who was on the spot, rather than someone who didn’t see it on TV.
5 Dec 2012, 12:15 pm
@J.B. Cowper-48:
yeah mate…
look i’m not into this whole conspiracy thing… for or against the ABs, the Boks or any team…
but of course do question some of the inconsistencies with regard to sentences handed out…
i blame the irb… they should clarify and tighten up the laws, processes etc so that the commissions have no room or need to interpret anything…
i also believe ALL the punishments should be much more severe too… a one or two week ban missing one or no matches is pointless…
guys should be banned for 4, 8, even 12 games (not weeks)… for severe thuggishness… only then will it really hurt the player and his union and fair, honest play may be the norm again…
punishments have got to disrupt the season/competitions of the player and the team… only then will everyone begin to take foul play seriously…
5 Dec 2012, 12:16 pm
@J.B. Cowper-48: Fairness in an English characteristic? You’re a worse wind up merchant than the kiwis on here. Wasn’t it only a few weeks back that everyone on here was accusing an English citing commissioner of picking on Etzebeth?
5 Dec 2012, 12:16 pm
gotta run…
5 Dec 2012, 12:18 pm
@gonzo-51: the english sense of fairplay is not only recognised worldwide but where colonies like yours get it from (before you drifted so far away from it with the advent of your independance).
5 Dec 2012, 12:26 pm
@gonzo-49:
5 Dec 2012, 12:27 pm
@gonzo-51:
Yes, the citing officer was a cheat, thats what i heard on here. lol
5 Dec 2012, 12:32 pm
@gonzo-51:
Point taken
5 Dec 2012, 12:42 pm
Funny how the opposing coach thought the reds were all stupid.
“Three red cards in a game where there was a lot of pushing and shoving and a clumsy tackle is madness to me. It was just shenanigans. In a way what went on made the game more interesting. We all live in the playground. Boys will be boys and you shake hands and get on with it,” said Cockerill (Tigers coach).
5 Dec 2012, 12:45 pm
@husky-46: obviously you dont understand sarcasm do you?
what about Brussouws gamesmanship, that dive he took would have made any soccer player proud
I did know it wouldnt be long after Hores incident that another Saffa would front the judiciary, you guys just cant help yourselves
5 Dec 2012, 12:48 pm
@goodstuff-57:
Well didnt really see the Louw one but the tackle and the aftermath was rubbish. No red card should have been issued there.
Yellows fair enough…clumsy tackle thats all and a retaliation.
5 Dec 2012, 12:48 pm
@Hurricane-55: Two different scenarios.
Etsebeth – No card, no penalty, out of the blue citing. The official was lazy as he didn’t even take the time to spot Etsebeth leaving the eyes alone.
Louw – Was red carded for an elbow, citing is automatic, no camera footage, cannot proceed with ban.
Both cases show English citing officers being lazy at their jobs. The judges/ commisions on the other hand seem to do their job wit ha bit mor impartiality than the ‘prosecuting’ attitude of the citing officers.
5 Dec 2012, 12:50 pm
@Hurricane-59: Yup, keep the reds for reptitive punching (assault), headbutts, biting, eye gouging and tackling McCaw/ Carter.
5 Dec 2012, 12:51 pm
@goodstuff-60: Jeez, leaving out letters, my typing skills really suck sometimes!
5 Dec 2012, 12:52 pm
@goodstuff-61:
No one tackles Carter and i mean NO ONE!!!!!!!
5 Dec 2012, 12:55 pm
@poppa69-58:
During the NH tour:.
Two NZ players cited which resulted in two bans.
Two Saffa players cited which resulted in no bans.
5 Dec 2012, 13:03 pm
@goodstuff-64: what about the Rugby Championship? how many of your players were cited there? 2 wasnt it? one got of with a one week ban for an act every bit as disgusting as Hore did..
5 Dec 2012, 13:03 pm
@Hurricane-63: I think a Hurricans player did that (was not a late tackle in my mind and neither did the NZ commentators think so) in 2011 and got a penalty against him, than Hore (the captain) asked the ref; “Aren’t we allowed to tackle Carter?”
5 Dec 2012, 13:07 pm
@poppa69-65: What, are you talking about the loving embrace Etsebeth gave Sharpe? What about the dump tackle Brad THorn made on Jahn Smit off the ball and after the whistle blew that ended up causing John Smit to miss the whole tri-nations (I think is was 2008). But did Thor get banned correctly? No I think he got 1 week while Smit was booked off for 6 weeks.!
We can do this all day? By the way, what happend to your arm, you try to punch bakkies?
5 Dec 2012, 13:15 pm
@goodstuff-67:I agree we could do this all day, just thought Greyling should have got more for his efforts… as for Thorn and Smit, John played on until almost halftime and came off with a groin injury, so I contend he injured it seperately from thorn dropping him..
5 Dec 2012, 13:24 pm
@poppa69-68: Mate, that sounds damn serious. Sorry to hear. Sounds like you’ll have to take up running or some other non contact sport.
Hope it’s not affecting your alleged job as a security guard
5 Dec 2012, 13:27 pm
@poppa69-68: yes yes, old ground.
our management and cappie had the grace to apologise immediately for greylings elbow charge to cheatie mccheat (which was nowhere near as piggish or cowardly as hores act sonny).
your lot still havent done so.
5 Dec 2012, 13:28 pm
@gonzo-69: he is typing one handed though.
5 Dec 2012, 13:50 pm
Lets talk some rugby:
3 best cover tackles ever:
1. Matfield vs Eng World Cup Final 2007
2. Bakkies Botha vs Eng 2008 Twickenham
3. George Gregan vs All Blacks 1994 Bledisloe (just to show I am not biased)
5 Dec 2012, 13:53 pm
cheers gonzo
yeah how could I do security with my arm in a sling for 6 weeks. lol
Ranger. who cares about the apology, both Greyling and Hores acts shouldn’t been seen on a rugby field. an apology doesn’t negate the seriousness of greylings assault. but you keep believing otherwise.
5 Dec 2012, 13:56 pm
@The Rangerman-70:
Did greyling apologise on tv?
5 Dec 2012, 14:08 pm
I am going on leave this Friday and unlike other years, I might actually not be around at all online! So just in case I don’t pop in over December and miss any of you and before I forget, hope all of you have a happy, and blessed festive season. Stay safe, stay cool, see you in 2013!
5 Dec 2012, 14:08 pm
@The Rangerman-70: If Hore made a public apology we’d be on here listening to you telling us it was a cynical attempt to show regret and have his sentence reduced. As it was, he visited and apologised to Davies. Go on, tell us it was cynical, I know you want to
5 Dec 2012, 14:16 pm
@poppa69-73: You get called a security guard but the other day Bakkies accused me of being an SS guard at a concentration camp or something like that. Things get crazy around here sometimes
5 Dec 2012, 14:37 pm
The IRB have confirmed that the refs got it wrong and there was no punch thrown.
So where does this leave us?
Hore gets to play a full 80 minutes after that disgraceful act of cowardice he exercised against the Welsh.
Louw gets a red card for nothing.
Typical.
Also, Poppa is South African just so everyone knows.
5 Dec 2012, 14:45 pm
@poppa69-68: Sorry to hear that hope you make a full recovery.
Greyling did come off lightly in terms of banning, but he will never play for the boks again, so in that way he has been punished.
5 Dec 2012, 14:47 pm
@Horings-72: You missed JP Peterson against Fiji (WC 07) and both J Fourie and Habana vs. Walabies in 2009 Tri-nations(two seperate tackles) .
5 Dec 2012, 15:01 pm
@the authority-78:
Aren’t you confusing Poppa with Tackler?
5 Dec 2012, 15:05 pm
Eng v NZ game was one of the first games in a long time where the ref in a NZ game did not allow them to get away with their usual obstructing tactics at the maul/ruck as well as playing the ball on the ground as they normally get away with.
5 Dec 2012, 15:06 pm
@David-81: I don’t know about Tackler but a few bloggers have mentioned now that Pops is actually South African. Don’t know if he grew up in SA or was just born here and then moved but that’s what Ive heard.
My guess is that he’s a Cape Crusader posing as a Maori.
5 Dec 2012, 15:11 pm
Dean Greyling?Ahh,soon it will be time for the Stormers u21′s to peosklap him again.
5 Dec 2012, 15:35 pm
@the authority-78: We’ll probably see this more now that the TMO can intervene in foul play. More cheap shots like this so far off the ball that even the TMO misses it. I don’t blame Louw though, he seems like a clean player. Probably even just a coincidence that he just came back from the Bok squad. Must be part of the culture at Bath. I blame the coach. I’m not sure who it is though. I hope he comes out and apologises
5 Dec 2012, 16:06 pm
@gonzo-85: Coach not to blame. The refs are to blame. The TMO somehow missed the strike on Bradley Davies (how peculiar) but called something that never happened against Louw (again, how peculiar).
You kiwis have already been caught cheating red-handed with the old “Teach the Jaapies a lesson” scandal. I have no interest in entertaining the continuous excuses you keep coming up with whenever there is an incident favouring the kiwis. As far as I’m concerned rugby (like many other sports) has been disgraced the New Zealanders running the show at the IRB.
Cowardly and dishonourable cheats. Simple as that.
5 Dec 2012, 16:07 pm
@the authority-86: I am The Authority.
5 Dec 2012, 16:16 pm
@the authority-86: There’s no kiwi involved here as far as I’m aware. It’s a South African player striking an English player, spotted by an English AR. Just because it was missed by the cameraman doesn’t mean it didn’t happen.
5 Dec 2012, 16:26 pm
Poops is definitely not a Saffa… I was going to say he can’t possibly be – he ain’t hard enough, a softcocck… But that would be wrong because we got “the” authority here, a “Saffa” who sort of proves that theory wrong – Poops makes him seem like a jellybaby in comparison
However since this authoritwat is a Capie, maybe the theory of Saffa’s being tougher than Kiwis is safe… Capies aint really Saffas… They don’t really see themselves as part of the rest of the country… They see themselves as “special”, not African…
Yup, so the theory is safe… Poops aint a Saffa – he’s not hard enough… Neither is authoritwat, he aint Saffa either…
5 Dec 2012, 16:30 pm
@gonzo-88: I don’t care about the Louw incident. That’s just typical over-strictness on South African players due to reputation. What I care about is the fact that New Zealand referees have been caught cheating. It puts into perspective why the All Blacks keep getting away with murder. I view this type of behaviour as cowardly and have zero respect for all kiwis involved (including the fans who turn a blind eye to it).
Cheats deserve no respect.
I am The Authority.
5 Dec 2012, 16:55 pm
@Heavens Game-89: Dismissed.
5 Dec 2012, 16:58 pm
@poppa69-58: Geez – just returned from a business trip. See you guys got the rough, ‘no vaseline’ treatment from the Poms hey ? Damn dude…what happened ? The useless pommies ?
I am sure your a-holes are more inflamed from that ramming than Jub Jub Maarohanye’s will be for the rest of his life.
5 Dec 2012, 16:58 pm
@poppa69-6: Did Doc advise you to cut down on your trolling and posting? Your arm is permanently bent over the keyboard, thats why its only got 40 degrees motion!
And then of course the furious masturb.a.tion doesnt help either. You got Richie’s book yet? Any topless photos in it?
5 Dec 2012, 16:59 pm
@gonzo-88: Im sure Geordan Murphy is Irish?
5 Dec 2012, 17:04 pm
@Horings-72: Not really a cover tackle, but Bakkies chasing down Rococoko in 2004 was awesome.
Also JPP’s diving tackle in RWC2007 against Fiji I think.
Roussouw also made an amazing one – was that against Samoa?
5 Dec 2012, 17:11 pm
@the authority-90: Oh my apologies, I thought we were discussing the article above this comments section. Didn’t realise you were talking about some vague unnamed events from the past.
@bokfan1-94: I couldn’t tell who the player was. His face was obscured by Louw’s elbow so I made a guess that he was English. I stand corrected
5 Dec 2012, 17:14 pm
@Horings-72: John Smit tackling Nonu so hard his boot came off, Soweto, 79th minute, 2010
5 Dec 2012, 17:16 pm
@Heavens Game-89: I cant believe he is on here after the rogering England gave the All Blacks.
5 Dec 2012, 19:54 pm
@Horings-72:
Thee first one on your list was Pakslae, not Victor.
5 Dec 2012, 20:07 pm
ONE HUNDRED
Glory f’ng hallelujah clothe me in halo’s I just scooped the big scoop of the 100th post on a blogging bullshit bandwagon…
I gotta be the bees knees.. who says anything to the contrary is just a stick in the mud spoil sport… without any sense of FUN..
5 Dec 2012, 21:02 pm
@skopdiekan-100: Again I’m going to suggest that you shut up.
5 Dec 2012, 21:11 pm
@skopdiekan-100: Congratulations! Let’s see if we can take this thing to 100,000 posts of bullshit
5 Dec 2012, 21:11 pm
dusky – we lost one game in twenty one, no big deal. but come see us when your team stops being our Biyatches. you know, one win in the last 8 games against us. hahaha. oh, even the Aussies own you. lmfao. but I understand, your team can’t do it so you take delight vicariously. and unlike you and HG etc, I dont disappear when my team loses.
bokfan1 – hilarious. I own you and dusky, as your responses prove. yep read Ritchie’s book, he says he can understand why SA is so poor at rugby, something about meatheads and their lack of brain cells coupled with the African heat. I think he termed them the rancid biltong munching knuckle dragging Neanderthals. seems he got you down pat.
:
5 Dec 2012, 21:17 pm
@katman-101: why don’t you go fck yourself fckface.. who the fck you slimy little imbecilic nonentity of a putrid little fckface think you are suggesting to anyone to do anything .. you wanna shut the fck up then shut the fck up.. you don’t tell me to do f’all you little self aggrandized piece of trash heap little nonentity punk eyed fckface schmuck.
5 Dec 2012, 21:21 pm
@gonzo-102: good idea you ready to start.. pisseasy f’ng none relevant simplicity.. just follow the idiot in front of you and its as easy as farting in the lavatory .. as the thread next door shows how easy its done..
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, .. and next thing you know you at 100,000 mesmerized brainless posts all stacked up one on top of the brainless brain dead next…
5 Dec 2012, 21:27 pm
@the authority-90:
NZ referees??
What a crock ofshit.
One e-mail from a kiwi suggests that all kiwi refs are cheats?
So one racist remark on here from a South African bloggers makes all you a pack of racists?
Dont be so fkn stupid. It was a silly e-mail that was sent by 1 ref and he was reprimanded and apologised to Freek burger and he accepted.
Over and done with 13 years ago. How far do you want to go back in time to try and prove a dumbass point?
No you are an idiot and arrogant a$$hole
5 Dec 2012, 21:34 pm
@the authority-78:
” The IRB have confirmed that the refs got it wrong and there was no punch thrown. ”
Where did they say that?
All i saw they believed a red card was harsh and a lesser penalty should have been given.
They did not say Louw did not punch or elbow or anything like that.
The error was a red card
5 Dec 2012, 22:03 pm
@Dusky-98:
Unlike you when we once in a blue moon get a hiding, we still show face.
5 Dec 2012, 23:15 pm
@Hurricane-106: this whole “the refs are against us” and “refs in NZs back pocket” really is tiresome and shows the levels of hurt in the saffa psyche…
why even when SA had the ref in THEIR pocket for the first 60 minutes at FNB recently we still doubled their total points and embarrassed them at home…like the 19-0 when they were “world champs”
these boys cant handle the fact that the ABs are doing the title the justice it deserves…they should thank us, as we are actually giving the title some credence, not like their “once in a generation” team or that of the 2003 world champs…
first time in 9 years that the team with the title has been worthy of it really..
5 Dec 2012, 23:24 pm
@poppa69-103:
Fu k but you are a hating racist knobend of epic proportions……….hope I never run into you somewhere………..
5 Dec 2012, 23:26 pm
@Hurricane-106:
How far back do you knunts normally go??
5 Dec 2012, 23:28 pm
@poppa69-58:
Yup, but only bettered by Money Bill Williams…………….
5 Dec 2012, 23:29 pm
@whatever-110::lol: of course, you didnt read their posts to me did you window licker?
I’ll let you know when I am travelling to Auckland next internet tough guy, you can come get me alright?
now run along you apartheid loving murderer..
5 Dec 2012, 23:31 pm
@Hurricane-63:
and it appears he can’t tackle either…………got owned by the Poms……..landed on his ars e…………a few times……
5 Dec 2012, 23:32 pm
still living through englands victory because your tough neanderthal brothers just cant beat us?
1 in the last 8 games
hahahahahahahaah
SA rugby us dinosaur k@k
5 Dec 2012, 23:33 pm
@poppa69-65:
No, not really……………..Hore hit an unsusspecting player from behind for no reason………….the Boks smacked a suspecting player from the front because the suspecting player was sitting on his backside in the ruck playing the ball……….he knew he would take some flack…………BIG difference you one eyed racist hating piece of sheet s hit!
5 Dec 2012, 23:35 pm
@poppa69-115: Is, not us.
Same spelling in Afrikaans and English. Different pronounciation.
5 Dec 2012, 23:36 pm
@poppa69-115:
Not living through anything…………unlike you, just pointing out your racist hating anti Saffa rants………….you are a sick knunt. Actually feel sorry for you…………no f uk it I feel zip for you you piece of ****!
5 Dec 2012, 23:37 pm
@whatever-110: @whatever-112:
these two posts prove how much I own you too…
the fact youve responded to my post 103 and then my post number 58 says it all..
thanks fishy, keep biting though, it brings me such pleasure to see that so many saffas like you, bokfan abd dusky react every time…its fcken hilarious..
now, get back on your special needs bus because the windows need cleaning..
5 Dec 2012, 23:37 pm
@poppa69-113:
Go f uk a family member a hole!
5 Dec 2012, 23:38 pm
@poppa69-119:
You own nothing dude, not even your security guard uniform, so think again!
5 Dec 2012, 23:40 pm
@poppa69-113:
“Appartheid loving murderer”?………..really? That family member…..make it your mother………
5 Dec 2012, 23:41 pm
idiots rule… the new name for keo’s site in honour of the bloggers who go at each other like useless politicians
5 Dec 2012, 23:41 pm
@whatever-118 like I Said, read the posts of the guys my post was directed at
but hey, you racist fckpigs lived racism for 40-50 years, now you cry when you get it handed back? gees, I wonder how the many millions felt when they were going through it..
harden up tough guy, stop crying because you cant handle the treatrment your family profited from for so many years..
5 Dec 2012, 23:43 pm
@whatever-122: shame they never pulled the trigger when they had the gun to your head, would have done us all a favour..
5 Dec 2012, 23:51 pm
Whatever
you mum said she had died and gone to heaven when me and all the cuzzies gave it to her, said she had fallen for the dark meat and just couldnt get enough..
seems she really liked us maori boys… you might have a dark half brother or sister soon, wont that be great?
5 Dec 2012, 23:54 pm
@whatever-111:
Here he comes, on his white horse to save the mortal South African blogger.
Is it a plane….no….is it a bird…..no …… is it…. whatever and who the fk cares.
5 Dec 2012, 23:57 pm
@whatever-116:
He was sitting his backside due to a bok player before greyling tried to clean him out.
lol and justifying Greylings dangerous and could have killed McCaw charge is silly really. Could have killed him
6 Dec 2012, 00:09 am
whatever moral?
haha too funny hurricane, as proven above, he doesn’t even bother to see if we are responding to comments, just dives in because the red mist rises whenever he sees our names
it’s fcken hilarious.
6 Dec 2012, 00:21 am
@Hurricane-128:
Not justifying it at all, just showing the difference between the two..
6 Dec 2012, 00:22 am
@poppa69-126:
Proves my point 100%
6 Dec 2012, 00:24 am
Been on here since the start. Barely post anymore. Also now done even just following. Every single time this past week when jumping on I see ‘grown-ups’ insulting each other. Is there anything more sad than people spending hrs per day insulting other ‘people’ in cyberspace?
6 Dec 2012, 00:27 am
@whatever-130:
Come on mate.
You know there is no difference when it come to cowardly and thugs messing about on the field.
Lets move on,Greyling and Hore hopefully do not represent there national colours again in rugby
6 Dec 2012, 00:32 am
@Johannes_Lombard-132:
hmm its the way of the world now mate.
I do not believe how many teens are getting abused on the internet.
We had one teenager girl here in NZ that committed suicide cos she was bullied so much on facebook etc, and of course there are probably times where bullying has happened over the internet that have contributed to other suicides but never been found,anyway gone a bit off track here.
It is a sad state of affairs, there is banter but there is sometimes uncalled for personal attacks on here. I am all for the banter and of course sneak in the odd rugby chat
6 Dec 2012, 00:34 am
@poppa69-126:
Pops, no need man.
Dont go down that route.
6 Dec 2012, 00:38 am
whatever
you’re the one who brought mothers into it
now you think it justifies your stance?
run along you gutless coward.
6 Dec 2012, 00:50 am
@whatever-114:
Carter didnt have a good game, which is fair. He missed a couple of tackles which every player does, not many around that never miss a tackle.
But it seems you get pleasure out of his bad game.
Now why is this? What has Carter done to you?
6 Dec 2012, 00:53 am
@poppa69-136:
Oh so calling someone an apartheid murderer is ok?
Turn her over and f uk her again you doos!
6 Dec 2012, 00:54 am
@Hurricane-137:
Actually no………you were putting him on a pedestal and I just reminded you of a few facts so as to deflate your hardon for the man……..no pleasure, just facts
6 Dec 2012, 00:56 am
Hurricane, Poppadoos is pulling you down big time……….right now I see you as a clone of the despicable pi g………….maybe you should give it some thought?.
6 Dec 2012, 00:58 am
@whatever-139:
You want facts?
Whats the bet i could come up with facts that shows Carter as the person i think he is.
I think he is the best………that is no pedestal, it is what us rugby bloggers do.
If you dont like me saying he is the best then so be it, but at least try and prove he is not the best instead of pulling up 1 match and say he missed a couple of tackle to prove a point….of some sort.
6 Dec 2012, 01:01 am
@whatever-140:
So where in this thread are you talking about?
Are you unhappy that i have a say? Or even a different opinion?
Maybe you should think a bit before calling me a despicable p ig
6 Dec 2012, 01:02 am
@Hurricane-141:
You were saying no-one could tackle carter…………….all I said was carter could not tackle on Sat and got owned………….it does not detract from how good carter is and what kind of a bloke he is………….you are soooo f uking precious
6 Dec 2012, 01:07 am
@Hurricane-142:
I said a clone of the despicable pig……….read the post…………..talk about red mist………precious!
6 Dec 2012, 01:08 am
whatever
hahahaha what’s the matter you little fat spoilt boy, since your family run away when apartheid was about to end your bitterness has been noted
you knuckle dragging Neanderthal meathead ( oh that’s right, apparently you think that sentence is racist).
again, my initial post was in response, but the red most rose between your fat beady eyes and you couldn’t help yourself
hahaha what to expect from a window licking scumbag though
6 Dec 2012, 01:09 am
Hurri
I seen the smiley at the tackle carter post and realised you were joking
our handicapped friend struggles with this though
6 Dec 2012, 01:32 am
@poppa69-145:
ok, so now I’m fat……………..classic………….your hatred and bile is plain for all to see
I suggest you take a rest then bang her again…….it seems to bring the worst out of you
Dooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooos!
6 Dec 2012, 01:33 am
so does she move when you f uk her Poppadoos?
6 Dec 2012, 01:40 am
whatever
lmfao
keep trying, and don’t look now but you’re every bit the despicable p.ig too
still, with your apartheid upbringing I’m not surprised, do you still have your white sheets and burning cross?
6 Dec 2012, 01:44 am
“you knuckle dragging Neanderthal meathead”
“you apartheid loving murderer”
Above are a few generalisations from poppadoos
So would I be correct in saying you are a tatoo’d, meth smoking, Thurday nite KFC eating (thats when the dol is paid in NZ) gangsta wannabe with 90% of your family in jail?
Or would that be a generalisation as well ey cuzzie bro?
6 Dec 2012, 01:45 am
Go do the rounds, check the doors and windows, I’m finished with you doos
Consider yourself owned!
6 Dec 2012, 01:47 am
“you’re every bit the despicable p.ig too”
hahahaha……………..he agrees
6 Dec 2012, 02:09 am
lmfao
the true whatever reveals himself. knowing exactly when the dole is available and the inherent racism learnt through generations of his family who profited from the misery of so many.
be proud
6 Dec 2012, 02:37 am
which of the cuzzies that rape and bash women are in jail?
6 Dec 2012, 02:39 am
the ones that smoke and pedal meth or the ones that rob RSA’s?
6 Dec 2012, 08:04 am
Jeez some sick b astards in cyberspace
This thread is a pretty nasty indictment of Keo!
6 Dec 2012, 11:58 am
And in rugby news, Cooper has signed with the Wallabies/Reds and Anthony Boric is healthy and ready to train with the Blues. Hopefully he’s picked up some mongrel during his lay off. We need someone to smash Cooper over next time he takes another cheap shot on Richie
6 Dec 2012, 13:04 pm
@gonzo-157: Locks Gonzo, along with hooker the AB’s only weakness
6 Dec 2012, 15:11 pm
@Johannes_Lombard-132: How dare you come on this site spouting your hypocritical Bull poo. You are scum of the Earth with your pathetic christianesqe hyperbole.
If you want to talk about rugby,go to a rugby blog. If you want to advance the hatred between Safwits and The chosen race stay here. It’s that simple.
Take your squashed prune face somewhere it’s appreciated. ‘I love rugger dot com are looking for boring Christian lovies at the moment. Go check them out geek features
6 Dec 2012, 15:52 pm
Poppa – You are racist and as such, no time will be wasted on you.
Hurricane – You are Poppa’s little helper. A reasonable person would not associate with someone like Poppa but you have consistently chosen to do just that. I have a zero tolerance policy for racism and I’m afraid you are now deemed a racist by association. No time will be wasted on you.
Bokke baiter – You are a racist and no time will be wasted on you.
Whatever – you speak the truth and are a true gentleman. I salute you Sir.
I am The Authority.
6 Dec 2012, 16:03 pm
@the authority-160: Thanks for wasting your time,full nappy face
6 Dec 2012, 21:23 pm
@the authority-160:
So i am a racist now cos i blog on the same thread as Poppa and i defend my country from idiots like you callings us cheats and so on??
So if one of your friends in SA is a racist and you associate with him…does that make you a racist as well through association?
You are a fool on here i do not tolerate fools like you…….no more time well be wasted on a racist fool like yourself.
I am the Hurricane
6 Dec 2012, 21:26 pm
@Hurricane-162:
Hi
Is it just as quiet rugby wise in NZ as it is here?
6 Dec 2012, 21:31 pm
@nortierd-163:
Yeah mate.
Very quiet, we all know the players need breaks and all but never remember what it is like when they do have a break,…..its terrible.
6 Dec 2012, 21:35 pm
@Hurricane-164:
Ha ha
Agree with that.
Feels weird knowing a week end is coming up with no matches to look forward to.
I don’t count the Aviva or Heineken competitions.
No real interest there.
6 Dec 2012, 21:50 pm
@nortierd-165:
Well at least SA ended on a high note….. we ended on a downer.
Not nice.
6 Dec 2012, 21:54 pm
@Hurricane-166:
Timely wake up call.
Still had a very good year.
6 Dec 2012, 21:57 pm
@nortierd-167:
Sure was a wake up call but yeah still a good year.
So easy after a RWC year to watch your team lose direction with players leaving, coaches etc.
We lost a couple of key players and our main coach from the RWC but majority of our team stayed on and still played well enough…..so still happy
6 Dec 2012, 22:02 pm
@Hurricane-168:
Yeah, we certainly felt the loss of key players as well.
You’re transition just seems easier and the new players slotted in very well and certainly made an impact.
I think we will do better next year, at least I hope so.
6 Dec 2012, 22:16 pm
@nortierd-169:
I think we all know SA will have a better next year.
SA looks to be shaping up quite nicely….too slow for some but i think we can all see the potential is there.
7 Dec 2012, 01:34 am
@Hurricane-162: So you admit that Poppa is a racist
7 Dec 2012, 01:53 am
@Hurricane-164: @nortierd-165:
Don’t panic boys, only 70 sleeps left before the kick-off for the S15…
7 Dec 2012, 02:52 am
@the authority-171:
No.
You’re the one accusing me and him of being racists.
7 Dec 2012, 02:59 am
@Hurricane-173:
Don’t tell me, they teach you in school…
7 Dec 2012, 03:26 am
@Hurricane-173: Your answer is No, therefore you do not think it is racist to call South Africans neanderthals and knuckledraggers… Or to generalise South Africans as stupid… Or to use words like “saffa dimwits”… Or to judge each and every South African on apartheid, regardless of whether or not they were for or opposed to apartheid.
By answering No, you have condoned the above behaviour. Not only this but you associate with Poppa day in and day out which further confirms that you condone the above behaviour.
I therefore rest my case.
If you choose to condemn Poppa’s racism, then your own reputation will be redeemed. Until then though, no further time will be wasted on you.
7 Dec 2012, 05:30 am
Hurricane, you should disassociate yourself from that rotting pile of exceatment called poppa.
You may get some mojo back
Use it, don’t use it
7 Dec 2012, 05:53 am
@the authority-175:
We get called wife beaters, cannibals and scum yet you go all out for a kiwi that gives it back.
Whats the bet i could find a post from you that crosses the line.
So dont sit in your chair and accuse me of anything.
The racism word is so ver used on this site it makes you wonder if you clowns know what a racist is.
7 Dec 2012, 06:15 am
@the authority-175:
Dint have to look to far
101.the authority said:
4 Dec 2012, 03:20 am
Conspiracy theory = Suzi = new zealand culture
Incest = new zealand culture
Wife beating = new zealand culture
*** with sheep = new zealand culture
Average wine = new zealand culture
7 Dec 2012, 06:22 am
@Hurricane-178:
Eish, watch out you don’t cut yourself on the broken glass! That glass house must have been flying all over the place…
7 Dec 2012, 06:26 am
” you clowns”…………….I suppose a generalisation of all Safricans?
7 Dec 2012, 06:33 am
@damienm-180:
No man, only if the big red shoes fits
7 Dec 2012, 11:18 am
@Hurricane-178: I condone those words as they are the truth.
I am The Authority.
7 Dec 2012, 13:52 pm
@the authority-175:
“Racism is usually defined as views, practices and actions reflecting the belief that humanity is divided into distinct biological groups called races and that members of a certain race share certain attributes which make that group as a whole less desirable, more desirable, inferior or superior” says Wikipedia
Therefore what you are accusing Hurricane/Poppa of is not racism, but in fact bigotry, since he is directing his comments at all South Africans.
Bigotry is the state of mind of a bigot, “a person who is obstinately or intolerantly devoted to his or her own opinions and prejudices; especially: one who regards or treats the members of a group with hatred and intolerance.
7 Dec 2012, 14:09 pm
@TooMuchRugby-183:
I agree they are bigots but semantics is not adequate defence against racism and prejudice… For example, one cannot justify call all Indians knuckle-dragging Neanderthals by saying that he was referring to the nationality and not the race group… There should be no difference in leniency when dealing with prejudice against race groups or nationalities… If poppa had called all black people knuckle draggers and Neanderthals, there would be outrage yet he feels righteous in calling South Africans the same.
The only time prejudice is ok is when it is directed towards Kiwis. Everything else is racial slander.
7 Dec 2012, 14:16 pm
@the authority-184:
I agree it’s still prejudice, but don’t call it racism.
However if Poppa was a Maori and he was directing his comments at white South Africans, it might be called racism.
IMO bigotry is a trait most of us display at some time. I would like the man who can honestly say he has never been guilty of bigotry.
Having said this, I also aknowledge that you ( and poppa) are probably saying everything with tongue in cheek, which is something totally different and not bigotry or racism in my books.
8 Dec 2012, 02:01 am
@damienm-180:
Take it how you like, but you clowns could mean 2 people.
I understand what you said in post #176 but you have to look at it this way i am getting accused of being a racist from someone that calls all kiwis wife beaters and a people that practice incest and he said after that those words were the truth.
So you as well should be careful.
8 Dec 2012, 05:30 am
@Hurricane-186: Dont twist words… There is a difference between CULTURIAL characteristics and INNATE characteristics.
If you say South Africans are stupid… That is racist. (Or to keep TMR happy, bigotry).
However if you say South African culture is very aggressive… That is a statement about the culture and not the people. Ie – not the innate characteristics of people belonging to a group.
The former is racist, the latter is subjective opinion.
Say what you like about South African culture or our weather or landscapes, but when you start calling saffas neanderthals etc, its racist (bigotry).
Don’t forget, I am The Authority and as such, my word is final.
I am The Authority.
8 Dec 2012, 06:30 am
@the authority-187:
So what do you call someone calling all Kiwis wife beaters and cannibals?
I have shown you where you have posted such a statement, yet you are happy about calling us that. But you then try and teach me the difference.
Stop being a fool and for a start i never called you knuckle dragging neanderthals at all.
So you seem to be barking up the wrong tree. But i have proof that you are a slimy fool thats trying to get out of his stupid remarks.
Your word is pi$$ all and a fool to boot.
Corretion…You are a fkwit
8 Dec 2012, 06:49 am
How old are you hurricane? You come a cross as quite young, either that or you are retarded?
8 Dec 2012, 09:32 am
@damienm-189:
I am not young and i am not mentally challenged ( correct way of saying it )
Seems odd that you are quite oppossed to me saying anything,when getting accused from someone that finds all kiwis have incest relationships and are wife beaters.
Do you have a problem with me?
You happy with defending Authority?
He has accused me of being a racist…and with what proof?
You have no problems with one above calling kiwis wife beaters and cannibals?
8 Dec 2012, 12:53 pm
@Hurricane-188:
> “So what do you call someone calling kiwis wife beaters and cannibals? I have shown where you have posted such a statement…”
Wrong, I never called kiwis wifebeaters and I certainly never called them cannabils… I said something about new zealand CULTURE which as I have just explained is subjective opinion.
Again, don’t twist words.
I am starting to think you’re not very bright.
8 Dec 2012, 13:04 pm
@the authority-191:
So again you have called me racist, all this because you are wrong.
Man up and confess, you got it wrong.
You have a probelm with poppa cos his opinion of South Africans are neanderthals and knuckledragger…. i never said he was correct, but you called me a racist cos i was an assocate??? lol
You are going around in circles.
You have an opinion of Kiwis, incest and wife beaters is your opinion of us.
Poppa thinks you guys are neanderthals and knuckledraggers…these are all subjective to opinion….now fkoff
8 Dec 2012, 13:21 pm
@Hurricane-192: Ok that confirms it, you are not very bright. Simple concepts seem to be escaping you.
Lets try it this way…
We’ll deal with you first.
You condone poppa’s racist behaviour and hang around with him day in and day out. As far as Im concerned, your reputation is out the window. Until you come out and say you condemn poppa’s behaviour, you will be considered a racist by association. Simple as that.
Now we’ll deal with me.
I spoke about kiwi culture NOT kiwi people and their innate characteristics (do you understand what that means?)… Also, I am The Authority, so what I say goes.
I cant make it more simple than that. Youre going to have to read this comment a few times until it sinks in.
Try and push yourself mentally as I am sure these concepts are within your grasp if you focus. If you need someone to explain it to you, thats fine, but just dont post a comment which shows you havent understood. If you do that, I’ll fail you.
8 Dec 2012, 13:34 pm
@the authority-193:
NO lets try it this way.
You called me a racist with no proof at all.
You have a problem with Poppa, stop being an idiot and apologise for you dumb comments.
And one other thing, i have never seen you stop a South African on here when they have used racial comments. But yet i should stop Poppa for saying what he thinks?
So kiwi culture. You have studied kiwi culture i see.
Please tell where you come up with our culture being wife beaters and being a pack of incests?
8 Dec 2012, 13:56 pm
@Hurricane-194:
Right on the basis of that weak comment, I’m going to have to fail you.
You are now a racist (by association) and a failure… Dont say I didnt warn you.
1) I called you a racist by association. My proof as I have mentioned (several times now) is that you condone Poppa’s behaviour and you associate yourself with him…. This is the first concept you have failed to understand.
2) Im going to quote you now – “you have a problem with Poppa, stop being an idiot and apologise…”
So, according to this comment if I have a problem with Poppa I must apologise because Im being an idiot?
This confirms firstly how committed you are to Poppa’s beliefs and secondly how stupid you must be to hold that view.
3) youve never seen me stop a South african on here when theyve used racial comments….. That is irrelevant. It does not make it alright for poppa to use racial slur just because some saffa posters do the same. I cant go around murdering people just because someone else does…. Another concept you have failed to grasp.
Simple, simple concepts which you have failed to grasp.
What you need to do is post a comment saying that you condemn Poppa’s behaviour and that you don’t agree with racist or offensive behaviour. You need to do this soon because you are losing a lot of credibility on here and many people associate you and Poppa as 2 peas in a pod.
8 Dec 2012, 14:17 pm
@the authority-195:
1) Would not hold up in court…..
Lawyer.
So do you know Poppa?
Hurricane:
No
Laywer: So have you ever met Poppa or have you agreed to what Poppa has said and done?
Hurricane :No
Lawyer: So you have never met, agreed or had anything to say about Poppas posts?
Hurricane: No
Jury…..Not Guilty
2)
“you have a problem with Poppa, stop being an idiot and apologise…””
Correct, you have the problem with Poppa, so apologise to ME for calling ME a racist.
For the record i have never said anything i recall that labels me a racist… it is only you that thinks that cos i happen to post on the same times as Poppa and after all the racist comments aimed at Kiwis on here you want one to condone and apologise the ones aimed at South Africans??
8 Dec 2012, 14:25 pm
I am done now.
This has gone on long enough.
Being called a racist on a blog cos i didnt jump in and stop it seems pathetic and childish.
Authority, until you jump on some of the posts that racially gets aimed at kiwis, you have not a foot to stand on.
You are in fact part of the problem.
You believe Kiwi culture is wife beating and incest…i have not said anything like that about South Africans in this thread…yet you want me to apologise,for posting on the same times as poppa and not saying ” Naughty boy Poppa, just cos they call you scum and cannibals and accuse you of wife beating you should not call them neanderthals and knuckledraggers…..pathetic.
8 Dec 2012, 14:40 pm
We all know Poppa is pure scum.
But jeez this ‘authority’ dude is a real class wa*nker, hey?
8 Dec 2012, 14:58 pm
@Hurricane-196: Poor attempt at an analogy there… You havent met poppa in the flesh so you think you are absolved of responsibility. Nonsense…. This is about your reputation and you have chosen to condone poppa’s behaviour so for that reason, your reputation is out the window.
I have tried to help you. I have shown you the way to redeem your reputation, but you have failed and as such you are no better than poppa. The accomplice gets sentenced as well.
Nothing more to say.
@Liewe Luiperd-198: Dismissed.
8 Dec 2012, 15:24 pm
@Hurricane-197: Hi HUrri.I a m taking it upon myself to dissociate bloggers from the opinions of,WhATEVER,SNIVELLING KIWI PRICKS AND THE AUTHORITY>The do not talk for me or for the r est of KEO bloggers.They make me cringe .
The rest of the bloggers here like you as they do Cane Gonzo NZ inCHINA
and yes ,even Poppa ,who showed a side to himself that wa s quite
amusing.
Please dont let these pricks affect you like this.
8 Dec 2012, 16:00 pm
@ryecatcher-200: First learn English and then you can post on here.
Also if you associate with Poppa, then your reputation is also in the gutter.
8 Dec 2012, 16:14 pm
I’d chat rugby with Hurri any day. He brings a lot to the table.
But this ‘authority’ dude is just the pits… pure, unadulterated, meaningless drivel.
8 Dec 2012, 16:15 pm
@the authority-201: @the authority-201: The word according to all dictionaries
is DISSOCIATE not DISSASOCIATE,And yes ,my keyboard sticks from
time to time,so there is a Y missing from they.
Is,nt knowledge grand.?You are disliked by so many here.
8 Dec 2012, 16:22 pm
@ryecatcher-203: In fact they are both correct.Ergo.Neither is wrong
8 Dec 2012, 16:25 pm
@ryecatcher-203: DAVID.CAN YOU HELP
THIS PERSON>?
8 Dec 2012, 16:42 pm
@ryecatcher-205:
He’s quite correct except for the spelling. It’s disassociate.
8 Dec 2012, 16:48 pm
@the authority-201: My apologies for incorrect spelling.
8 Dec 2012, 16:53 pm
@ryecatcher-207:
By correct, I meant both are correct. I also find current usage a little disconcerting as new words become acceptable. This is the price the English for allowing independence for the 13 colonies in America.
8 Dec 2012, 17:09 pm
@David-208:
paid.
8 Dec 2012, 17:50 pm
Luiperd you are dismissed. That means you’re free to go.
Run along now. There’s a good boy.
9 Dec 2012, 02:03 am
@ryecatcher-200:
Thanks Rye, and noted. I try and not let these guys get to me but i am far from being a racist.
There are so many good South African bloggers here on keo.
I try and get on with most but there is only so much you can do, and i admit sometimes i am a bit diffulcult.
About whatever…i have plenty of time for that guy, we can have a good laugh and not go to far into personal hits.
9 Dec 2012, 02:04 am
@Liewe Luiperd-202:

Thanks Liewe
9 Dec 2012, 02:06 am
@the authority-210:
Seems your dash has come to an end.
NIce try but it seems you lost respect with bloggers in the attempt to pulling the racist card on me.
I authorise you too leave…goodbye
9 Dec 2012, 02:38 am
@200 rycatches, obviously no one blogs on your behalf, that’s a given surely? I would have thought, however you disassociating yourself from certain bloggers is your perogative, but I find extremely hypercritical if you do so to some and not the scumbag poppa?? Just shows shallow character IMO.
9 Dec 2012, 03:24 am
@Hurricane-213: Haha you get some pandering from ryecatcher and now you think you’ve arrived… Seems you’re even stupider than I thought.
I’m The Authority son. I’m a bigger name than you and ryecatcher together.
The truth isn’t always popular but its still the truth… In this case, the truth is that you need to disassociate from Poppa to spare your reputation… And go get yourself a tutor coz youre as thick as bricks.
The Authority has spoken.
9 Dec 2012, 03:25 am
@damienm-214: agreed.
9 Dec 2012, 03:30 am
@the authority-215:
Its not only Rye, but if you care too look a bit further, a few have said they would rather have any kiwi on here than have you talking yourself up in the threads.
You have been found out, move along now Mr no friends
9 Dec 2012, 03:34 am
@the authority-215:
” And go get yourself a tutor coz youre as thick as bricks. ”
Ok, so it seems you may need help as well….i shall leave it with you to find the error in the sentence
9 Dec 2012, 03:45 am
@Hurricane-217: This is just too pathetic for words… Desperately searching for people to take your side.
I’ll tell you what -you go find as many friends as you can and then when youre all ready, let me know… and I’ll still tell you what Ive been telling you all along.
Disassociate from Poppa. Condemn his behaviour. Spare your own reputation.
There are many people on here who dont like you already because of your association with poppa. I read someone saying they were going to piss in your mouth… Youre losing friends fast pal.
I can only take you to the river of redemption. Up to you whether you want to step inside or not.
Disassociate from poppa = redemption.
Keep being poppa’s little helper = keep losing friends.
Anyway, Im bored of you now. The rest is up to you.
9 Dec 2012, 03:48 am
@Hurricane-218: The sentence works… You don’t.
9 Dec 2012, 03:59 am
@the authority-219:
Point is i an mot too worried on what you think of me.
You have been a scab on this website. I was told that you were one of the few that are an embarrassment to the good bloggers here. You have out dont yourself here.
Funny thing is you have said that i have bored you a few times yet you keep coming back to a losing battle. Leave it now, it is getting rather silly.
@the authority-220:
ok, we shall leave it at that then.
9 Dec 2012, 04:00 am
@Hurricane-221:
dont = done
9 Dec 2012, 04:03 am
@the authority-220:
I take it you are a South African that soes not live in SA, going by the times you post.
9 Dec 2012, 04:05 am
@the authority-219: @Hurricane-221:
***** you 2 are immature hey.
Authority you are ridiculously arrogant.
Hurricane you are ridiculously stubborn. Lots of us think you shouldnt be So close to poppa on here. Gives you a bad rep. So I spose in that way authority has a point. Your not racist though.
9 Dec 2012, 04:06 am
@Hurricane-223: Correct
9 Dec 2012, 04:07 am
@Daddy-224: You call it arrogance, I call it truth.
9 Dec 2012, 04:09 am
@Hurricane-221: this isnt a battle. Its me giving you advice.
Take it or leave it… But youre right, we have overtalked this subject, so on that note I bid you farewell.
9 Dec 2012, 04:10 am
@Daddy-224:

Thank you. I hate being called a racist and i should not apologise for someone elses posts.
I have pulled Poppa up a few times, in fact just the other day about one of his blogs, but again it is not my job to tell Poppa to put a lid on it. If Keo cared about anyone on here these blogs would be moderated….but they are not.
9 Dec 2012, 04:11 am
@the authority-225:
You live in NZ?
9 Dec 2012, 05:34 am
@Hurricane-228:
I see you have a Fan Club.
Cool.
9 Dec 2012, 05:47 am
@Daddy-224:
Popps is one of Our Faction.
And we never leave Ours to be savaged by carrion feeders.
No matter what.
Popps is now,
what Your Lot have created.
The beast in the mirror.
9 Dec 2012, 05:47 am
@cane-230:

Wish i could pick my fans though.
9 Dec 2012, 05:49 am
And fook me , Louw gets off,
and The Hore gets 5 weeks.
Where are all the conspiracy theologians now?
9 Dec 2012, 05:54 am
@Hurricane-232:
Good shake up here yesterday morning Hurricane.
Nothing to what you are used to. You probably would have stayed in bed.
9 Dec 2012, 06:10 am
@cane-231:
spot on.