Louw off the hook
5 Dec 2012
Springbok and Bath flank Francois Louw has been cleared of punching by an RFU judiciary.
Louw received a red card and was subsequently cited following an incident in a Premiership game between Bath and Leicester last Saturday.
The matchday referee ruled that Louw had transgressed the laws of the game, and the citing commissioner clearly felt the flanker deserved further punishment.
But it has since been confirmed that Louw will not be subject to suspension, and the citing has been dismissed.

235 Comments
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 » Show All
6 Dec 2012, 01:45 am
Go do the rounds, check the doors and windows, I’m finished with you doos
Consider yourself owned!
6 Dec 2012, 01:47 am
“you’re every bit the despicable p.ig too”
hahahaha……………..he agrees
6 Dec 2012, 02:09 am
lmfao
the true whatever reveals himself. knowing exactly when the dole is available and the inherent racism learnt through generations of his family who profited from the misery of so many.
be proud
6 Dec 2012, 02:37 am
which of the cuzzies that rape and bash women are in jail?
6 Dec 2012, 02:39 am
the ones that smoke and pedal meth or the ones that rob RSA’s?
6 Dec 2012, 08:04 am
Jeez some sick b astards in cyberspace
This thread is a pretty nasty indictment of Keo!
6 Dec 2012, 11:58 am
And in rugby news, Cooper has signed with the Wallabies/Reds and Anthony Boric is healthy and ready to train with the Blues. Hopefully he’s picked up some mongrel during his lay off. We need someone to smash Cooper over next time he takes another cheap shot on Richie
6 Dec 2012, 13:04 pm
@gonzo-157: Locks Gonzo, along with hooker the AB’s only weakness
6 Dec 2012, 15:11 pm
@Johannes_Lombard-132: How dare you come on this site spouting your hypocritical Bull poo. You are scum of the Earth with your pathetic christianesqe hyperbole.
If you want to talk about rugby,go to a rugby blog. If you want to advance the hatred between Safwits and The chosen race stay here. It’s that simple.
Take your squashed prune face somewhere it’s appreciated. ‘I love rugger dot com are looking for boring Christian lovies at the moment. Go check them out geek features
6 Dec 2012, 15:52 pm
Poppa – You are racist and as such, no time will be wasted on you.
Hurricane – You are Poppa’s little helper. A reasonable person would not associate with someone like Poppa but you have consistently chosen to do just that. I have a zero tolerance policy for racism and I’m afraid you are now deemed a racist by association. No time will be wasted on you.
Bokke baiter – You are a racist and no time will be wasted on you.
Whatever – you speak the truth and are a true gentleman. I salute you Sir.
I am The Authority.
6 Dec 2012, 16:03 pm
@the authority-160: Thanks for wasting your time,full nappy face
6 Dec 2012, 21:23 pm
@the authority-160:
So i am a racist now cos i blog on the same thread as Poppa and i defend my country from idiots like you callings us cheats and so on??
So if one of your friends in SA is a racist and you associate with him…does that make you a racist as well through association?
You are a fool on here i do not tolerate fools like you…….no more time well be wasted on a racist fool like yourself.
I am the Hurricane
6 Dec 2012, 21:26 pm
@Hurricane-162:
Hi
Is it just as quiet rugby wise in NZ as it is here?
6 Dec 2012, 21:31 pm
@nortierd-163:
Yeah mate.
Very quiet, we all know the players need breaks and all but never remember what it is like when they do have a break,…..its terrible.
6 Dec 2012, 21:35 pm
@Hurricane-164:
Ha ha
Agree with that.
Feels weird knowing a week end is coming up with no matches to look forward to.
I don’t count the Aviva or Heineken competitions.
No real interest there.
6 Dec 2012, 21:50 pm
@nortierd-165:
Well at least SA ended on a high note….. we ended on a downer.
Not nice.
6 Dec 2012, 21:54 pm
@Hurricane-166:
Timely wake up call.
Still had a very good year.
6 Dec 2012, 21:57 pm
@nortierd-167:
Sure was a wake up call but yeah still a good year.
So easy after a RWC year to watch your team lose direction with players leaving, coaches etc.
We lost a couple of key players and our main coach from the RWC but majority of our team stayed on and still played well enough…..so still happy
6 Dec 2012, 22:02 pm
@Hurricane-168:
Yeah, we certainly felt the loss of key players as well.
You’re transition just seems easier and the new players slotted in very well and certainly made an impact.
I think we will do better next year, at least I hope so.
6 Dec 2012, 22:16 pm
@nortierd-169:
I think we all know SA will have a better next year.
SA looks to be shaping up quite nicely….too slow for some but i think we can all see the potential is there.
7 Dec 2012, 01:34 am
@Hurricane-162: So you admit that Poppa is a racist
7 Dec 2012, 01:53 am
@Hurricane-164: @nortierd-165:
Don’t panic boys, only 70 sleeps left before the kick-off for the S15…
7 Dec 2012, 02:52 am
@the authority-171:
No.
You’re the one accusing me and him of being racists.
7 Dec 2012, 02:59 am
@Hurricane-173:
Don’t tell me, they teach you in school…
7 Dec 2012, 03:26 am
@Hurricane-173: Your answer is No, therefore you do not think it is racist to call South Africans neanderthals and knuckledraggers… Or to generalise South Africans as stupid… Or to use words like “saffa dimwits”… Or to judge each and every South African on apartheid, regardless of whether or not they were for or opposed to apartheid.
By answering No, you have condoned the above behaviour. Not only this but you associate with Poppa day in and day out which further confirms that you condone the above behaviour.
I therefore rest my case.
If you choose to condemn Poppa’s racism, then your own reputation will be redeemed. Until then though, no further time will be wasted on you.
7 Dec 2012, 05:30 am
Hurricane, you should disassociate yourself from that rotting pile of exceatment called poppa.
You may get some mojo back
Use it, don’t use it
7 Dec 2012, 05:53 am
@the authority-175:
We get called wife beaters, cannibals and scum yet you go all out for a kiwi that gives it back.
Whats the bet i could find a post from you that crosses the line.
So dont sit in your chair and accuse me of anything.
The racism word is so ver used on this site it makes you wonder if you clowns know what a racist is.
7 Dec 2012, 06:15 am
@the authority-175:
Dint have to look to far
101.the authority said:
4 Dec 2012, 03:20 am
Conspiracy theory = Suzi = new zealand culture
Incest = new zealand culture
Wife beating = new zealand culture
*** with sheep = new zealand culture
Average wine = new zealand culture
7 Dec 2012, 06:22 am
@Hurricane-178:
Eish, watch out you don’t cut yourself on the broken glass! That glass house must have been flying all over the place…
7 Dec 2012, 06:26 am
” you clowns”…………….I suppose a generalisation of all Safricans?
7 Dec 2012, 06:33 am
@damienm-180:
No man, only if the big red shoes fits
7 Dec 2012, 11:18 am
@Hurricane-178: I condone those words as they are the truth.
I am The Authority.
7 Dec 2012, 13:52 pm
@the authority-175:
“Racism is usually defined as views, practices and actions reflecting the belief that humanity is divided into distinct biological groups called races and that members of a certain race share certain attributes which make that group as a whole less desirable, more desirable, inferior or superior” says Wikipedia
Therefore what you are accusing Hurricane/Poppa of is not racism, but in fact bigotry, since he is directing his comments at all South Africans.
Bigotry is the state of mind of a bigot, “a person who is obstinately or intolerantly devoted to his or her own opinions and prejudices; especially: one who regards or treats the members of a group with hatred and intolerance.
7 Dec 2012, 14:09 pm
@TooMuchRugby-183:
I agree they are bigots but semantics is not adequate defence against racism and prejudice… For example, one cannot justify call all Indians knuckle-dragging Neanderthals by saying that he was referring to the nationality and not the race group… There should be no difference in leniency when dealing with prejudice against race groups or nationalities… If poppa had called all black people knuckle draggers and Neanderthals, there would be outrage yet he feels righteous in calling South Africans the same.
The only time prejudice is ok is when it is directed towards Kiwis. Everything else is racial slander.
7 Dec 2012, 14:16 pm
@the authority-184:
I agree it’s still prejudice, but don’t call it racism.
However if Poppa was a Maori and he was directing his comments at white South Africans, it might be called racism.
IMO bigotry is a trait most of us display at some time. I would like the man who can honestly say he has never been guilty of bigotry.
Having said this, I also aknowledge that you ( and poppa) are probably saying everything with tongue in cheek, which is something totally different and not bigotry or racism in my books.
8 Dec 2012, 02:01 am
@damienm-180:
Take it how you like, but you clowns could mean 2 people.
I understand what you said in post #176 but you have to look at it this way i am getting accused of being a racist from someone that calls all kiwis wife beaters and a people that practice incest and he said after that those words were the truth.
So you as well should be careful.
8 Dec 2012, 05:30 am
@Hurricane-186: Dont twist words… There is a difference between CULTURIAL characteristics and INNATE characteristics.
If you say South Africans are stupid… That is racist. (Or to keep TMR happy, bigotry).
However if you say South African culture is very aggressive… That is a statement about the culture and not the people. Ie – not the innate characteristics of people belonging to a group.
The former is racist, the latter is subjective opinion.
Say what you like about South African culture or our weather or landscapes, but when you start calling saffas neanderthals etc, its racist (bigotry).
Don’t forget, I am The Authority and as such, my word is final.
I am The Authority.
8 Dec 2012, 06:30 am
@the authority-187:
So what do you call someone calling all Kiwis wife beaters and cannibals?
I have shown you where you have posted such a statement, yet you are happy about calling us that. But you then try and teach me the difference.
Stop being a fool and for a start i never called you knuckle dragging neanderthals at all.
So you seem to be barking up the wrong tree. But i have proof that you are a slimy fool thats trying to get out of his stupid remarks.
Your word is pi$$ all and a fool to boot.
Corretion…You are a fkwit
8 Dec 2012, 06:49 am
How old are you hurricane? You come a cross as quite young, either that or you are retarded?
8 Dec 2012, 09:32 am
@damienm-189:
I am not young and i am not mentally challenged ( correct way of saying it )
Seems odd that you are quite oppossed to me saying anything,when getting accused from someone that finds all kiwis have incest relationships and are wife beaters.
Do you have a problem with me?
You happy with defending Authority?
He has accused me of being a racist…and with what proof?
You have no problems with one above calling kiwis wife beaters and cannibals?
8 Dec 2012, 12:53 pm
@Hurricane-188:
> “So what do you call someone calling kiwis wife beaters and cannibals? I have shown where you have posted such a statement…”
Wrong, I never called kiwis wifebeaters and I certainly never called them cannabils… I said something about new zealand CULTURE which as I have just explained is subjective opinion.
Again, don’t twist words.
I am starting to think you’re not very bright.
8 Dec 2012, 13:04 pm
@the authority-191:
So again you have called me racist, all this because you are wrong.
Man up and confess, you got it wrong.
You have a probelm with poppa cos his opinion of South Africans are neanderthals and knuckledragger…. i never said he was correct, but you called me a racist cos i was an assocate??? lol
You are going around in circles.
You have an opinion of Kiwis, incest and wife beaters is your opinion of us.
Poppa thinks you guys are neanderthals and knuckledraggers…these are all subjective to opinion….now fkoff
8 Dec 2012, 13:21 pm
@Hurricane-192: Ok that confirms it, you are not very bright. Simple concepts seem to be escaping you.
Lets try it this way…
We’ll deal with you first.
You condone poppa’s racist behaviour and hang around with him day in and day out. As far as Im concerned, your reputation is out the window. Until you come out and say you condemn poppa’s behaviour, you will be considered a racist by association. Simple as that.
Now we’ll deal with me.
I spoke about kiwi culture NOT kiwi people and their innate characteristics (do you understand what that means?)… Also, I am The Authority, so what I say goes.
I cant make it more simple than that. Youre going to have to read this comment a few times until it sinks in.
Try and push yourself mentally as I am sure these concepts are within your grasp if you focus. If you need someone to explain it to you, thats fine, but just dont post a comment which shows you havent understood. If you do that, I’ll fail you.
8 Dec 2012, 13:34 pm
@the authority-193:
NO lets try it this way.
You called me a racist with no proof at all.
You have a problem with Poppa, stop being an idiot and apologise for you dumb comments.
And one other thing, i have never seen you stop a South African on here when they have used racial comments. But yet i should stop Poppa for saying what he thinks?
So kiwi culture. You have studied kiwi culture i see.
Please tell where you come up with our culture being wife beaters and being a pack of incests?
8 Dec 2012, 13:56 pm
@Hurricane-194:
Right on the basis of that weak comment, I’m going to have to fail you.
You are now a racist (by association) and a failure… Dont say I didnt warn you.
1) I called you a racist by association. My proof as I have mentioned (several times now) is that you condone Poppa’s behaviour and you associate yourself with him…. This is the first concept you have failed to understand.
2) Im going to quote you now – “you have a problem with Poppa, stop being an idiot and apologise…”
So, according to this comment if I have a problem with Poppa I must apologise because Im being an idiot?
This confirms firstly how committed you are to Poppa’s beliefs and secondly how stupid you must be to hold that view.
3) youve never seen me stop a South african on here when theyve used racial comments….. That is irrelevant. It does not make it alright for poppa to use racial slur just because some saffa posters do the same. I cant go around murdering people just because someone else does…. Another concept you have failed to grasp.
Simple, simple concepts which you have failed to grasp.
What you need to do is post a comment saying that you condemn Poppa’s behaviour and that you don’t agree with racist or offensive behaviour. You need to do this soon because you are losing a lot of credibility on here and many people associate you and Poppa as 2 peas in a pod.
8 Dec 2012, 14:17 pm
@the authority-195:
1) Would not hold up in court…..
Lawyer.
So do you know Poppa?
Hurricane:
No
Laywer: So have you ever met Poppa or have you agreed to what Poppa has said and done?
Hurricane :No
Lawyer: So you have never met, agreed or had anything to say about Poppas posts?
Hurricane: No
Jury…..Not Guilty
2)
“you have a problem with Poppa, stop being an idiot and apologise…””
Correct, you have the problem with Poppa, so apologise to ME for calling ME a racist.
For the record i have never said anything i recall that labels me a racist… it is only you that thinks that cos i happen to post on the same times as Poppa and after all the racist comments aimed at Kiwis on here you want one to condone and apologise the ones aimed at South Africans??
8 Dec 2012, 14:25 pm
I am done now.
This has gone on long enough.
Being called a racist on a blog cos i didnt jump in and stop it seems pathetic and childish.
Authority, until you jump on some of the posts that racially gets aimed at kiwis, you have not a foot to stand on.
You are in fact part of the problem.
You believe Kiwi culture is wife beating and incest…i have not said anything like that about South Africans in this thread…yet you want me to apologise,for posting on the same times as poppa and not saying ” Naughty boy Poppa, just cos they call you scum and cannibals and accuse you of wife beating you should not call them neanderthals and knuckledraggers…..pathetic.
8 Dec 2012, 14:40 pm
We all know Poppa is pure scum.
But jeez this ‘authority’ dude is a real class wa*nker, hey?
8 Dec 2012, 14:58 pm
@Hurricane-196: Poor attempt at an analogy there… You havent met poppa in the flesh so you think you are absolved of responsibility. Nonsense…. This is about your reputation and you have chosen to condone poppa’s behaviour so for that reason, your reputation is out the window.
I have tried to help you. I have shown you the way to redeem your reputation, but you have failed and as such you are no better than poppa. The accomplice gets sentenced as well.
Nothing more to say.
@Liewe Luiperd-198: Dismissed.
8 Dec 2012, 15:24 pm
@Hurricane-197: Hi HUrri.I a m taking it upon myself to dissociate bloggers from the opinions of,WhATEVER,SNIVELLING KIWI PRICKS AND THE AUTHORITY>The do not talk for me or for the r est of KEO bloggers.They make me cringe .
The rest of the bloggers here like you as they do Cane Gonzo NZ inCHINA
and yes ,even Poppa ,who showed a side to himself that wa s quite
amusing.
Please dont let these pricks affect you like this.
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 » Show All