Consortium to run Crusaders

The licence to operate the Crusaders will be taken up by the Crusaders Limited Partnership from 1 January 2013.

The consortium represents the provinces Canterbury, Tasman, South Canterbury, Mid Canterbury, Buller and West Coast. This is the next move by the New Zealand Rugby Union to initiate the partial privatisation of its Super Rugby franchises. A consortium of businessmen were recently awarded a licence to operate the Hurricanes from next year.

Reports from New Zealand indicate that mining investor Brent Francis will also pump money into the competition’s most successful franchise, and take one of the six director’s positions on the new board.

234 Comments

• 1.Stuart_Kings: Reply to this comment

RT @keocoza: Consortium to run Crusaders: The licence to operate the Crusaders will be taken up by the Crusaders Limited P… http://t.c

• 2.grant10: Reply to this comment

way to go…

• 3.shane_keohane: Reply to this comment

RT @keocoza: Consortium to run Crusaders: The licence to operate the Crusaders will be taken up by the Crusaders Limited P… http://t.c

• 4.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

they can run the crusaders right out of town for all i care.

• 5.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-2:
    I see the jealousy ozzing out of your post.
    Was it the part where Jon said ” the competition’s most successful franchise ” that got you all mad and angry, a class that your team that wears pink jerseys could only dream of being

• 6.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-3:

The Crusaders is the union which set up a poach camp in Pretoria… Fact

• 7.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-4: so, please provide the link to back up your claims of “fact”

instead of just pulling it out of the back pocket of your khaki shorts?

• 8.the curse: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-3: cmon Hurri, theyre not the most successful, they paid all those different refs and the like, it was their cynical cheating and stuff dont you know..

:lol: old bakkies really has issues, and has now lost the true love of the game, he is blinded by NZs continual success and I imagine is hunkered down in his Dec 21st bunker waiting for the world to end..

of course, he also believes in the Roswell cover up and that the twin towers episode was an inside job..

poor lad, really pity him..

• 9.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@the authority-4:
    How many South Africans have played for the Crusaders? Farkall….Fact….Therefore why would the most successful franchise in Super Rugby history target/poach young SA kids and entice them to Nz, We know the truth on this fictitious ‘poach camp”…..Authority on Paranoia…

• 10.the curse: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-7: SA poaches that I can think off

Rawlinson – imo one of the most mediocre AB players ever..

Rathbone – he himself admitted that he needed to work on his basic skills, but imo was a decent player once he had done the extra work..

I’ll wait for some to mention Merhtens, but his only claim to SA was being born there, returned with his kiwi parents at 4 years old I think and learnt all his rugby in NZ..

cant think of any others tbh

• 11.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the curse-8:

Vickerman for Aussie was also a Saffa I think – decent player

I think the styles between SA rugby and NZ/Aus rugby are too different and many do not make the grade… who was the scrummy from the cheetahs who moved to the Tahs and couldnt get game time? is he now at the Farce?

• 12.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@the curse-5:

Like suzie?

woof woof

• 13.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@the curse-9:

Theres 3 in your cricket team, but I suppose thats not saying much though!

• 14.the curse: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-10: again, when have I ever claimed the susie theory? you continually try to plant that as something Ive been pro about, but Ive always seen it for the excuse it was…but good to see I get your back up so much that you feel the need to counter every post of mine..

now run along, not going to bother with your inane ramblings…

• 15.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-5:

http://www.ruggaworld.com/2010/05/25/crusaders-poaching-sa-school-players-the-letter/

• 16.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-4:
    See this is where you once again have failed big time.
    http://www.stuff.co.nz/sport/rugby/super-rugby/3726625/Crusaders-deny-South-Africa-poaching-claims

Its only some misinformed South Africans that are worried like yourself. Maybe due to the fact that this academy is infact helping the people ann not just rugby players wither, different codes. Like you stating facts that are untrue makes you look like an idiot.
    As Te has asked the question and you have now run away it would be good you answer, how many SA are in the Crusaders…. in fact in all the Super rugby NZ teams……not many.
    You like facts it seems. Here is one. You are an idiot………FACT

• 17.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-14:

Try reading the letter before making yourself look like an idiot.

Of course Hamish Riach is going to deny it. He’s not very well going to say “yep you caught us. Poaching again. Tut tut.”

Read the letter at the above link.

The IRB had to take action against the Crusaders rugby union, hence we thankfully do not have any saffa players being abducted by new zealand rugby.

• 18.the authority: Reply to this comment

http://www.greenandgoldrugby.com/community/threads/crusaders-digging-sa-schoolboy-talent.5219/

• 19.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@the curse-5:

I suppose your shorts are 2nd hand boardshorts handed out from the local Salvation Army or are you stil wearing woven palm leaves?

• 20.the authority: Reply to this comment

http://rugbyfirst.freepowerboards.com/viewtopic.php?t=1757&p=22468

• 21.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-15: so, please name so0me of the 60 young stars who have sinced signed with the Saders?

you should be thanking the Saders for actually doing what your union is incapable of..

• 22.the authority: Reply to this comment

http://www.timeslive.co.za/sport/rugby/2010/05/21/crusaders-to-poach-juniors

• 23.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-19:

Try keep up poppa – already answered that question. The IRB intervened so we thankfully got rid of the crusaders poach camp.

For the record, I went to school with a guy called Greg Rawlinson who was directly poached by the NZRU and went on to play for the blues.

• 24.the curse: Reply to this comment

back to the article, I am actually pleased that they are allowing privitisation of the franchises, so long as it doesnt impact on AB availibility and interests then I think it is a logical step..

will help inject money into our national rugby setup and may prevent players from chasing dollars 9overseas…

one drawback I can think of is that a team liek the Saders may buy all the talent, but again imo the positives outweigh the negatives, dependant of course on the AB point I mentioned earlier

• 25.the authority: Reply to this comment

Hurricane and poppa both at a loss for words….

Cue the inevitable garbage as they desperately think of something which will distract us from the truth.

• 26.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-21: the IRB intervened now? please show us the link? thought it was SARU who sent a strongly worded letter, now its the IRB?

youre argument is failing fast..

again, have any players since been signed by the Saders? if no, then your just blowing hot air..

• 27.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-21: as mentioned earlier, Rawlinson was the worst AB ever… total liability and his 4 tests I think showed him for the useless lump he was..

but continue clutching at straws, it seems to be your way..

• 28.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-24:

Are you actually reading anything?

Ive already sent you countless links which answer your very silly question.

SARU wrote a letter to the IRB… Idiot

• 29.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-25: doesnt matter. He was poached

• 30.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@the curse-25:

Worst ever AB? Yeah right, even your attempts at dish’ing Sa players are pretty pathetic

If anyone needs to run along, it s probably you…………..time for the rounds?

• 31.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-26: actually, countless links youve posted only show that they set up a training camp in Pretoria for the 60 best schoolboy players..

not one link shows where any have signed or indeed been “poached”

can you show me or name one player who has since signed with the Saders?

and of the links youve posted, not one mentions the IRB?

continue though, it sure is funny watching you fall over yourself..

• 32.the authority: Reply to this comment

Poppa tongue tied yet again…

Countdown to his nonsensical drivel in 5…4…3…2…

• 33.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@the curse-29:

Pretty thick ar’nt you………it was nipped in the bud doos!

• 34.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-15:
    It is a nice letter….signed by a South African…says it all really.

What i did fine interesting was F Steyn came from that academy…… and you still think it is there for NZ rugby?
    If you guys cant train and give the talented players you have in SA a chance then stop crying fool.

• 35.the curse: Reply to this comment

None of this will ever happen, and it never was going to happen.

Its a beat-up by Simon Borchardt (a complete ******** if you ask me) of keo.co.za, who spends far too much time interviewing his laptop, and not enough time going out and finding REAL rugby stories from REAL rugby people.

The facts are that the Crusader have entered into a commercial agreement with this Sports Academy at Centurion. The Crusaders have similar agreements with a dozen other academies in New Zealand, Australia, Japan and the USA.

from one of your links..

where is the IRB intervention you mentioned?

but continue, your paranoia is driven by your media, and it is working a treat…

• 36.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-29: the only person “falling over themselves” is you as you attempt to dish out comebacks before having read the articles

• 37.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the curse-29:
    No there is none at all.
    Not one school boy has been taken to NZ or poached from the training academy.
    Didnt Mexted set one up over there as well?

• 38.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-32:

We can train our players. Now get your poach camps out of our country.

And out of the pacific islands for that matter!

• 39.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-26: as this post proves, and your many links confirm

Saru apparently sent a letter to the NZRFU not the IRB

LMFAO – at least get your argument aligned before spouting off..

sheesh, another saffa intellectual giant as keo calls them…. classic.

• 40.the authority: Reply to this comment

http://rugby.sanjaydeva.com/news/naughty-crusaders-playing-dirty

• 41.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-36:
    How many South Africans have we poached??
    Hurry up, have not got all day

• 42.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-34: Ive read your links, one from an Aussie rugby blog, one from a saffa blog and one that links to keo..

yet NOT ONE mentions IRB intervention?

strange, i thought you said they had intervened, yet not one word of it in any of your links..

classic though, are you really this dof?

• 43.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-37: more letters than one idiot

• 44.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-38: now a link to some blokes personal blog? as proof or evidence?

hahahahahahahaahaha

stupid is as stupid does..

• 45.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-36:
    Your training camp consists of 30 odd players training naked in water.
    You guys need all the help from NZ.

• 46.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-32: no not the Letter from SARU, the one from the crusaders rugby union…idiot

• 47.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-43: get your poach camp out of South Africa.

• 48.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-41:
    How many letters did they send to NZRU?
    Even though you got it wrong by saying IRB……..

• 49.the curse: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-43: he’s like the fish youve just pulled into the boat..

floundering and gasping for air, he’s even clutching to some blokes personal opinion on his personal blog to substantiate his claim..

hilarious, you couldnt write or script this level of believing everything you read..

feel sorry for the guy actually, real pity that one could be so gullible to use some other blokes blog as proof positive..

eish.

• 50.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-45:
    Again, how many South Africans are int eh saders team?
    How many at this point are in the saders juniors??
    Hurry up, and stop posting SA blog sites as your proof….all you have is a signed letter from a South African as your proof……*** me its getting a wee bit silly here

• 51.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-44:
    Where does it say from the crusaders??
    I didnt see a letterhead or anything like that nor a watermark. All i see is a signed letter from a South African

• 52.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-48: irrelevant… NZ rugby has had more than one saffa play for their national team…how many kiwis have played for the boks?

• 53.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the curse-47:
    Even whatever has ditched him….and thats saying alot.

• 54.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-49: dumbass the initial letter inviting players to be part of the poach camp

• 55.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-47: im like a fish… Ooooh ouch.

Youre a racist joke. You keep getting schooled. You keep coming back for more.

• 56.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-53: now Im a racist, have you lost so badly that youve fallen into that argument

hahahahahahaha keep floundering fishy, your desperation is showing and it is actually pity I feel for you, nothing more..

• 57.the authority: Reply to this comment

Hahahahaha poppa its pretty funny to see you scraping the barrell…. “Using some guys blog as proof”…. Who said. I was using it as proof??

Secondly – are you denying the crusaders poach camp?

Dumbass… Kiwis are poachers. Always have been, always will.

• 58.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-54: yes you are a racist. Ask pretty much anyone on this site with a working brain.

• 59.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-50:
    Why would they move there??
    We only send coaches over to help.
    Fact is there is more South Africans moving to NZ than the other way around.
    Anyway you think the players that played for NZ from SA…..2 maybe at most came from that academy?

• 60.the curse: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-51: yeah, but we all know that whatever is an intellectual giant so maybe he seen the erroor of the argument… also, he tried to get me to respond but because I didnt he ran away… just look at the “do your rounds” post..

its all whatever has, much like The Authority hitting the racist jibe

you know theyre losing when they cant keep on topic..

• 61.the authority: Reply to this comment

Really funny to watch the kiwis squirm when you twist the “poach nerve”…

Deep down they know its true, but they just cant admit it.

• 62.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-58: cant keep on topic? Hahahaha… Youre the one who tried to say “back to the article” whilst this debate was heating up.

You seriously are a joke.

• 63.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

Authority losing an argument goes into everyone is a racist mode….lol….exterminate….exterminate…. joke of a blogger

• 64.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-55: again

name us one player who has been poached from this school?

you cant, because it is simply not true..

but continue, I sure am having a laugh at your expense, not one link has provided concrete evidence, just heresay..

• 65.the authority: Reply to this comment

Poppa Ive actually seen a few kiwis turn against you in the past… Maybe its time to look yourself in the ol mirror eh?

Do some reflecting.

Suicide is a cheap option. Just gonna throw that one out there.

• 66.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-59:
    You have no proof at all.
    As the Crusaders camp said, you have it all wrong. And all you have is a signed piece of paper from a South African…… hell my 8 year old newphew could type that up and call himself Mr Devilliers… Again no proof, please go away.

• 67.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-61:

Pfffft I can do that too…

Hurricane losing an argument goes at people’s popularity on this site…. Exterminate… Etc

• 68.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-59: the poach nerve

like the many Zimbos SA has poached?

they even tried to poach Mujati, but then your union isnt very capable are they, even beasts passport application was rushed through

best you clean up your own yard first

• 69.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-64: oh wow I never realised the Crusaders said we’d got it all wrong… My apologies. Well that settles it then. The crusaders said we got it all wrong so thats what happened. They have no reason to lie.

Jezus Ch.rist youre an idiot.

• 70.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-65: actually, you accuse Hurri of doing something youve just done… now claiming other kiwis have turned against me here?

like who?

this should be interesting…please list them?

• 71.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-63:
    This is how it goes with you.
    Losing an arugument…….they are racists
    Oh no they are still here, i will combat it with violence and suicide.
    Look instead of you getting yourself all flustered and silly, can you post us which player has been poached from this academy. And if it was a poaching academy, how did F.Steyn get through without being poached?

• 72.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-66: Zhahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!

zimbabwe doesnt play pro rugby dumbass.

Samoa, Tonga and Fiji do…. What a pathetic, weak rationalisation!

My god you are truly a world class moron.

• 73.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-67:
    Thank you.
    Last line was a bit uncalled for but its good to see you have come to your senses.

• 74.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-68: I remember you getting told off by one of your own… Let me know if you deny it abd I’ll see if I can find the comment

• 75.the curse: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-69: it is funny to see him twist and turn to try and sdave himself… the fact he’s still clinging to this is laughable, and sad..

best we leave him alobne, hes too far in the bakkies mold to actually apply any sort of logic, and as he canty name ONE poach from the academy, it really shows how little his argument holds up..

he’ll be back with a different nic soon to try and bolster his claims..

• 76.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-71: Hurricane have you noticed that you get called thick quite often? Serious question.

• 77.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-73: haha the poach camp was called off. 3rd time Ive answered that question.

How do you explain Greg Rawlinson eh? He was directly poached. He said it himself.

Please explain that one to me…take your time.

This should be good.

• 78.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-70: so beast isnt Zimbabwean? seriously? there are others but Im not going to bother finding them, we all know its happened and will continue to do so..

the ABs have played Zimbabwe in test matches, they were formally Rhodesia but the same country..

@the authority-72: whats this, changing the argument again because you are floundering fishy…

• 79.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-74:
    Yep, i have been called that on here. As well as a racist, n@zi , m0nkey, Je.w.
    There are more but it seems you guys have a lot of problems with other races.

• 80.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-75:

“Rawlinson, who has made four appearances for the All Blacks, was born in South Africa and moved to New Zealand in 2002. The second row rejected overtures from the Springboks to remain in All Black contention ”

hahaha now he reckons he was poached, yet HE TURNED down the opportunity to play for the boks?

okay then

hahahahahahahaahaha

• 81.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-76: Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!! God you are actually making stupid people look thick.

Yes beast is Zimbabwean, but zimbabwe does not play professional rugby.

Tonga, fiji and samoa do.

How many more co.ck ups can you produce?

• 82.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-75:
    Oh so one has been poached and was it from that academy?

• 83.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-78: oh we are so bewildered by press spin arent we?

SARU couldnt match the financial offer that he was getting…. I heard it from Greg himself. He was approached directly. Thats called poaching.

• 84.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-80: rather quit while youre behind Hurricane

• 85.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-77: “You guys have a lot of problems with other races”….

What do you mean “you guys”?… South Africans?

• 86.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-79:

The Zimbabwe national rugby union team is the rugby union team representing Zimbabwe. They are considered to be a third tier rugby union nation. The team has participated in rugby activities since the late 19th century with international matches being played as early as 1910.

The national team has a long association with touring British Isles teams, who would regularly play matches against them in their tours of South Africa. The earliest tour being in 1910 when Zimbabwe was known as Southern Rhodesia. The side has also played New Zealand on several occasions, the first being in the late 1920s.

The Zimbabwe national rugby team have competed at two World Cups, the first in 1987 and the second in 1991. With the Apartheid-era exclusion of South Africa, Zimbabwe were the first African nation to compete in the World Cup, although they are yet to win a finals fixture. The team are also known as the Sables.

they are considered third tier, but have competed at world cups..

please continue, havent laughed so much in years

• 87.the authority: Reply to this comment

It might be time to start accusing me of having multiple nics Hurricane.

Isnt that what you do to help you cope with getting schooled?

• 88.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-81: you heard it from Greg yourself? yeah okay, not going to believe anything you proclaim..

youre a mamparra, end of..

wasted enough time with you, but thanks for the laughs..

call me a racist again before I leave please, it really bolsters your outstanding maneouvering from one argument to the next..

• 89.the curse: Reply to this comment

another SA poach

Robert Brian (Bobby or Bob) Skinstad (born 3 July 1976 in Bulawayo, Rhodesia) is a Zimbabwean-born South African rugby union player

out now, been fun..

• 90.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-84: hahaha, this is just too good!! Hahahaha!

1) they are not professional. I dont think they have even one player on their team who makes his living from rugby.

2) MOST IMPORTANTLY – they were a completely different side in 1987… Do you actually read the news?? Do you know whats happened to them in the last 15 years? Clearly not.

But go on, keep trying to convince us that Zimbabwe is a serious rugby team and we keep poaching their players.

Absolute moron, you really are.

• 91.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-83:
    Sorry, you guys and girls.
    And out comes the generalising call, you are too predictable
    Yet you are the one thats calling us racists and stupid etc.
    Kiwis culture is to wife beat and have incest relationships
    I stated that i am blogging on a SA website that i have been called alot worse on here.

• 92.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-86: I went to school with greg (DHS)… We still keep in touch, but if it suits your argument to say “I dont believe you”… By all means.

And yes you are a racist.

Good riddance.

• 93.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-85:
    You still yet to come up with names that have been poached from the academy.
    And we all know mr multi nic will be out soon…..oh who will it be?

• 94.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-89: haha nice side step…. Glad I was able to thwart you from your near accidental racism.

Pfffft you dont know anything about South Africans so to proclaim that we have problems with other races is a joke.

• 95.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-88: post 87 is an example of your poaching

throw in the beast
    Teichman
    Chavhanga
    Adrian Garvey
    Andy MacDonald
    Ben-Piet van Zyl
    Chris Rogers
    David Smith
    Des van Jaarsveldt
    Ian Robertson

oh my, SA doesnt poach from Zimbabwe indeed… :lol:

really gone now

• 96.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-88:
    Well the Zims played in 2 world cups, so they think themselves as a serious rugby team, dont hate on them dude.

• 97.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-92:
    OK not all south africans….just you. You have the problem…is that better?

• 98.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-93: haha failure to grasp a simple concept…

ZIMBABWE NO HAVE PROFESSIONAL RUGBY TEAM… PLAYERS LIVING IN ZIMBABWE NO CAN MAKE A LIVING PLAYING IN ZIMBABWE SO HAVE TO COME TO SOUTH AFRICA TO EARN MONEY…

TONGA, FIJI AND SAMOA ALL HAVE PROFESSIONAL RUGBY…. PLAYERS GET POACHED BY NICE MR NEW ZEALAND MAN WITH SHINY BLACK CHEQUE BOOK.

SEE DIFFERENCE?

• 99.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-95: too late, your slip has been exposed.

• 100.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-94: jeez youre dumb… They are a different team now…. Read that sentence. They are a different team…. Do you actually even know whats happened to them in the last 15 years??

They dont have a professional rugby team… Their players cant make a living in zimbabwe.

Do you see how thats different from tonga, fiji and samoa?

Coyrse not… Youre a poacher yourself, hence you are on a South African rugby blog…. Probably trying to poach ideas.

• 101.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-96: so please name the professional rugby teams in Samoa, Fiji and Tonga and which competitions they play in?

Behind the razzle dazzle rugby of the island nations is the tinkle of a begging cup, as the likes of Fiji, Samoa and Tonga look to raise funds just to take the field.

In the lead-up to the opening game of the Rugby World Cup Auckland turned into a sea of red as Tongan fans rallied behind the Ikale Tahi, but behind the heart warming scenes is a heart breaking reality.

“It’s sickening, it’s very sad, because most of these guys are on the bones of their backside,” says former Tongan international Willie Lose.

Fans haven’t just raised arms, they’ve reached into pockets to help fund the team’s cup campaign. The IRB have helped too, if they hadn’t the team may have had to go without sports nutrition.

“It’s very hard, people out there donate some money to help operations, that’s the big part of us,” says Tongan captain Aleki Lutui.

hahahahahaha man, give it up, you have no idea and cling to an outdated supposition made by misinformed media “journalists”

• 102.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-91: you tell me… Last time you said I was Damien… Before that you said I was Bakkies…. Before that you thought I was Heavens Game.

I just think youre an idiot.

• 103.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-98: how many of these tongas, Fijians and Samoans make a living form rugby in the islands? how many of these people actually make a living at all from the islands?

how many immigrate to NZ and bring their fasmilies and earn a living? how many subsequently have children who are kiwis with island heritage?

how many of Samoas team at the last world cup were in fact kiwi born? does this mean Samoa poached them?

seems we’ve found just who the real racist is here huh?

• 104.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-101: you tell me how many… Youre the who poaches them.

And I think you need to go check what the definition of racism is.

Moron.

• 105.the curse: Reply to this comment

read and weep authority

http://www.3news.co.nz/Born-here-to-play-there-RWC-2011-squads-chocker-with-Kiwis/tabid/1534/articleID/224687/Default.aspx

• 106.the authority: Reply to this comment

NZRU = Poachers.

Discussion over.

I am The Authority.

• 107.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@the authority-96:
    Fiji, Tonga and Samoa have professional rugby players plying their trade in foreign countries.But please tell me the names of these professional Rugby Comps in Tonga and Samoa. You can’t cause there are none

• 108.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-104: thats it? thats all you have, your own inflated meglomania

hahahahaha

• 109.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-105: please refer to post 104.

• 110.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-102: hang on, you accused me of being racist for calling you a meathead, best you look up the definition yourself, meathead..

• 111.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@the authority-107:
    Fark you’re a di ck

• 112.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-108: False. At no point did I accuse you of being a racist for calling me a “meathead”.

I did accuse you of being a racist though and this was based on the countless times you have called South Africans “neanderthals” and ” knuckle draggers”.

No more lies please.

• 113.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-109: good comeback.

• 114.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the authority-110: Consider that your education for the day.

• 115.whatthe: Reply to this comment

Oh jeez, old fukheaddoosbreath poppadoos still at it!!

• 116.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-43:

and your training camps consist of team members beating up their wifes/partners

Fukdickhead, two can play nasty

• 117.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@the curse-58:

hehe, unlike you I have a real job, so have things to do……….you are nothing more than a Saffa hating dropkick. You think because you can have a little banter with some it’s all good, then you go and generalise and diss all Saffa’s with your very special little names. Also, unfortunately you are a racist as your racist comments have been noted on this forum before. Transie will probably know where to find them, I hav’nt the time or inclination to do so

Doooooooooooos!

• 118.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@the curse-66:

Zimbos??? Faak maybe two in our long history

Jeez, Sitiveni did’nt even carry a NZ passport you fukking idiot!!

• 119.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-100:
    lol what a lier.
    Never said you were Bakkies or HG.
    I have more respect for those two by a long shot over yourself.
    HG accused you off being McAwsome and Daminm .
    I just accused you of Damienm….cos you are.

• 120.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-104:
    Yet still not one name that has come from the academy in South Africa??
    You have said something and now have been found out.
    Shame

• 121.the curse: Reply to this comment

I see the fish is still biting

the dole in Nz doesn’t classify as a job. and I’ve listed more than two saffa poaches, but continue whatever

can’t help yourself huh?

classic, love the fact I get you to respond EVERY time.

keep going back to a year ago if it helps your point.

• 122.the curse: Reply to this comment

I’ve told you before whatadropkick I don’t hate saffas at all

you are the exception of course

I do hate you, unequivocally.

• 123.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-114:
    Seem to be thriving on the Authority posts, look at you feeding off them.
    Do you understand what i was talking about?
    Didnt a Bok team train naked one time….or was it more than once?
    I didnt make this up and i didnt go down the road of personally attacking your players.
    You and the Authority are cut from the same toilet paper.

• 124.the curse: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-115: window licking on the special needs bus is not a real job, even though you undoubtedly excel at this task..

• 125.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-117:

Hurricane – remember this moment… It is the moment you are completely and utterly owned… Yet again.

I say: you thought I was Heavens Game.

You say: what a liar. I never said you were heavens game. I have way too much respect for him.

I’d like to draw your attention to exhibit A:

This is a post you made at 21:28pm on the 22nd of November:

326.Hurricane:
    22 Nov 2012, 21:28 pm @wnbb-325:
    At one stage i thought it was Authority was HG

I could find the the comment where you said I was Nbakkies, but I think youve had enough.

And you wonder why people call you thick.

Hurricane – you have just been completely and utterly schooled my boy.

Consider this a life lesson.

I now bid you good day.

• 126.the curse: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-121: he hasnt even read the whole thread, hence his assertion that 2 poaches doesnt count.. Its actually his buddy who started the degradation into name calling, but he wont admit that..

still, what to expect from someone who fled the country at the fall of apartheid so as not to be punished for his many crimes against humanity..

gutless coward he is, I wouldnt poesklap him either though, he already seems like a scared little boy :D

• 127.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-123: look, the knuckle dragging neanderthal is back with his “wisdom”

hahaha now call me a racist for caling you that, but do try to understand the definition of the term first

• 128.the authority: Reply to this comment

Poppa and Hurricane both schooled today.

• 129.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-116:
    Hahahaha
    Are you sure?
    He arrived into NZ at the age of 15.
    Do you mean he was not a residence, he did not finish quite finish his 3 year wait.
    But he was rushed and its good that he was…… he played some good rugby for his country.

• 130.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-125: youve already been schooled on your post 108. Your little fib got found out. Hope that humble pie tasted good.

If you want more though, you can ask Hurricane for some of his. He’s got loads on his face at the moment.

Humble pie is a wonderful thing.

• 131.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-128: do look up the term racist, no where in post 108 do I mention your race, hence not a racist comment…

but you have indeed highlighted the fact that you have the intelligence of a knuckle dragging neanderthal, time and again on this thread..

• 132.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-123:
    NO carry on, find the Bakkies one.
    Looks like i thought you were HG, as i wondered surely it was HG taking the piss out of everyone…… No one could be this silly. I honestly thought you were a joke blogger….. looks like you take yourself seriously Damiemn….i mean McAwesome…… i mean Non Authority

• 133.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-129: haha still so idiotic in your failure to grasp conceptes.

You lied and got found out.

You said I dont know the definition of racist because I accused you of being one due to you calling me a “meathead”…. This is false. Your lie has been exposed.

• 134.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-130:

No I think youve had enough… I’ll let you know when you are finished with your humble pie.

• 135.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-126:
    No fact is you are yet to come up with a name….one name that we poached from the crusader academy….. you have gone all over the place just so you dont have to answer it……. we know the answer dont we?

• 136.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-131: so, explain the racism in knuckle dragging neanderthal then schoolmaster?

this should be worth the price of admission alone..

• 137.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-132:
    NO keep going.
    Fact is you have been found.
    Not one name that is in the Crusaders line up that has come from that academy.
    Face that facts, you said something and now it has gone pear shape.

• 138.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-133: Hurricane you havent finished your humble pie yet.

When you have finished, then we can speak.

Keep squirming on the post 117 fiasco.

• 139.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the curse-134: I actually called you a knuckle dragging neanderthal meathead..

you accused me of being racist because of this on an earlier thread..

I laughed and laughed and laughed some more at your lack of intelligence, like I have on this thread today..

do explain or point out where the racism is in that statement of fact?

• 140.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-134: shhhh

• 141.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

4 people here have asked for proof that Authority cannot not answer.
    This alone is funny. Yet he is trying his best to push that aside and argue about other things. Really silly.

• 142.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-138: why? because youve just realised the stupidity of your statement that its racist?

seems the humble pie has been rather hard for you to swallow huh?

hehehe that average IQ of 70 looks way above your intellect

• 143.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-136:
    One name…….thats all we ask.
    You dont have it do you.
    No need to apologise and carry on deflecting but we all know.

• 144.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-139: eat your humble pie and dont talk with your mouth full.

• 145.the curse: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-141: careful, hes mates with rawlinson who was poached, even though the “poach” turned down the opportunity to play for the bokke..

lmfao, I bet this bloke is one of keos staff, seems to have the same nous as displayed in their articles :lol:

• 146.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-140: haha dont try and copy my humble pie routine.

You lied and got found out.

Now shhh

• 147.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-143: hurricane is busy eating humble pie. Dont disturb him.

You should be eating yours too.

• 148.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-144: still waiting for you to point out the racism in that statement?

cant do it? why not? because there is none there huh?

cmon big mouth, explain the racism?

• 149.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-145: still waiting?

• 150.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the curse-143:
    I think he is very immature.
    Look at some of his posts.
    One name, thats all. I thought it was easy seen as his very first post on here was about the crusader poaching……. and it ended in Fact. No facts there at all.
    I am off, it seems he cannot prove what he accused the Saders off, no proof at all and cant man up.

• 151.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-146: You are a racist.

Why you might ask?

Because you regularly call saffas “neanderthals” and “knuckledraggers”.

Dont try and twist it now and say you only called me a neanderthal… Youve already had one lie found out. I dont think you can handle much more humble pie.

• 152.the curse: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-148: yeah, he has had 20 minutes to explain the racism in that statement, and has continued to deflect..

I think he may be JC trying to keep his job by pumping up the posts on his thread..

sad really…

• 153.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-148: TRYING TO CHANGE THE SUBJECT WONT SAVE YOU FROM HUMBLE PIE…

your silly question was answered 3 times…. Go back and find the answer.

Or deal with your post 117 fiasco.

• 154.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-149: still havent explained how that is racist? Saffas arent a race, theyre a nationality

surely you understand this very simple distinction?

though -perhap I am giving you too much credit…

anyways, been fun laughing at your stupidity and supposed superiority..

bye bye knuckle dragging neanderthal meathead..

• 155.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-150: Idiot,

For the last time. At no point did I ever say that statement was racist.

Dont try twist things. Youve already had 1 lie exposed.

I said YOU are a racist.

Because you are.

• 156.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-152: Haha semantics wont save you, idiot.

Do you think its fine to call all Indians neanderthals and then say “oh no its fine, I was just talking about the nationality, not the race”.

Jeez, you are an insult to dumb people.

• 157.the curse: Reply to this comment

110.the authority said:
    19 Dec 2012, 02:35 am
    @the curse-108: False. At no point did I accuse you of being a racist for calling me a “meathead”.
    I did accuse you of being a racist though and this was based on the countless times you have called South Africans “neanderthals” and ” knuckle draggers”.

still waiting for you to explain the racism in that statement

oh my, look whose been caught in his own web of lies

hahahahahahahaha

• 158.the curse: Reply to this comment

I rest my case your honour

153.the authority said:
    19 Dec 2012, 04:26 am
    @the curse-150: Idiot,
    For the last time. At no point did I ever say that statement was racist.
    Dont try twist things. Youve already had 1 lie exposed.
    I said YOU are a racist.
    Because you are.

110.the authority said:
    19 Dec 2012, 02:35 am

hahahahahahaaha too dumb, too fcken dumb, so friggin funny, best comedy Ive seen, ever..

• 159.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-155: @the curse-156:

To the world’s stupidest individual

You said:

19 Dec 2012, 04:11 am @the curse-134: I actually called you a knuckle dragging neanderthal meathead.. you accused me of being racist because of this on an earlier thread.. I laughed and laughed and laughed some more at your lack of intelligence, like I have on this thread today.. do explain or point out where the racism is in that statement of fact?

Look how you said you called ME a knuckledragging neanderthal, and NOT saffas.

I replied:

At no point did I ever say that statement was racist… I called YOU of being racist BASED ON the countless times you have called SOUTH AFRICANS the aforementioned insult.

Son, you have just gone from being “owned” – to being my b.itch.

• 160.the curse: Reply to this comment

funny, hes gone all quiet..

exposed and shamed and now disappeared..

this thread has provided me with so many laughs today, havent had this much of a giggle in a long long time..

dont worry authority bro, peace to you man..

tomorrow we’ll see if we can further your understanding of comprehension, we’ve made progress today..

vatso katvis!

• 161.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-158: jeez EVEN more humble pie.

How much can one man (or girl) take.

You like a bit of punishment dont you.

• 162.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-157: so what if I call Saffas knuckle dragging neanderthal meatheads, its still NOT racist..

cant you understand this imple FACT?

that means your assertion that we’re all into incest is also racist, in your definition?

racist pig!

• 163.the authority: Reply to this comment

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhaahjaajjahahaajhahahahajajajajahajahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!

• 164.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-151:
    ahahaha
    Oh your answer was the poach camp was called off…….. bahahaha fukme thats pathetic.
    Crusaders still doing the academy are they not?
    But just the poaching department was called off…..lol
    Funny seeing some of the posters from SA saying there players should go and play for other teams if it means they get to play the game they love. A few even said that these good players will never get picked in SA ….due to….. do we need to go on?

• 165.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-160: culture is a different conversation to race or nationality twit.

• 166.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-159: yawn..

this was fun but now sympathy has taken over..

I feel so sorry for you, extremely amazed at how sorry I do feel for you, the fact anyone can still be so adamant when so wrong is rather sad…

best you lock the gates of your community, dont feed the alsations and load your ak47 just in case huh?

• 167.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-162: you havent finished your humble pie, boy.

• 168.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-164: whatever helps you cope with the schooling you just got b.itch.

• 169.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-163: I dont think so, in fact basing it on culture is the very definition of racism, because it belies the thought that your culture is superior..

my word, are you really this thick?

• 170.the authority: Reply to this comment

One South African handing out a monumental beating to two kiwis.

Funny stuff.

• 171.the curse: Reply to this comment

Im off now, will wait for some intelligent Saffa posters to blog, seems we’ve struck the bottom of the gene pool today..

• 172.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-167: actually race is more to do with one’s genes and innate characteristics. NOT culture.

I think you do some research before making an even bigger fool of yourself.

B.itch

• 173.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-165:
    Thats what i thought.
    No answer.

• 174.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-170: still waiting for you to point out the racism in that statement, and I point you to post 156 to highlight your idiocy..

ciao mamparra

• 175.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-170:
    So can we say its in South Africas culture to be racist?

• 176.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-171: dont speak with your mouth full of humble pie.

Remember these words:

“THE POST 117 FIASCO”

• 177.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-173: you can actually yes…. You would be wrong, but you can say it.

Keep eating your humble pie.

• 178.the curse: Reply to this comment

@the authority-175: or Afrikaaners all wear khaki shorts and knee high white socks because its in their culture?

• 179.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-172: even babies dont need things pointed out to them 10 times….

Refer to post 157.

B.itch

• 180.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-176:

Definition of racism
    noun
    [mass noun]
    the belief that all members of each race possess characteristics, abilities, or qualities specific to that race, especially so as to distinguish it as inferior or superior to another race or races:
    theories of racism
    prejudice, discrimination, or antagonism directed against someone of a different race based on the belief that one’s own race is superior:
    a programme to combat racism

• 181.the curse: Reply to this comment

lies exposed

“I did accuse you of being a racist though and this was based on the countless times you have called South Africans “neanderthals” and ” knuckle draggers”.

sad, so very very sad… its there in your own words, for all to see..

out for good now, my sides need to be stitched up from laughing so hard..

• 182.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-176: You have a problem with twisting words… “All Afrikaaners wear khaki shorts”… This desribes behaviour and assigns it to an entire group…. You have then tried to add “in their culture” at the end to disguise what is a generalisation.

The correct statement would be “Khaki shorts is a part of “Afrikaner culture”.

• 183.the authority: Reply to this comment

@the curse-179: No lies in that at all.

I did accuse you of being a racist for calling Saffas neanderthals.

I still do think youre a racist… In fact many people on here do.

Now eat your humble pie.

B.itch.

• 184.the authority: Reply to this comment

2 kiwis completely and utterly owned by 1 saffa.

• 185.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-182:
    NO, you have still claimed poaching happened but it did not correct?
    You also said in anojther thread that
    Kiwis = wifebeaters
    Kiwis = Incest

Yet South Africans cannot be called neanderthals….i dont see the owning at all.
    What i have seen here is questions that have not been answered by you.
    Like you have stated the poachng was stopped…….. what poaching and stopped by whom, show us the proof. Academy is still going in Pretoria …..

• 186.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-183:

More lies… We have just had the conversation about CULTURE and race and now you try and twist words….

And poaching did happen and still does…. Greg Rawlinson, poach camps in Pretoria etc…

How many times do you need things explained to you….

Shut up and eat your humble pie.

Boy.

• 187.the authority: Reply to this comment

Two kiwis completely and utterly owned by one saffa.

• 188.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-184:
    So did Rawlinson even though was asked to play for SA and said NO, was poached from the Academy in Pretoria, yet FS was not?
    You said it was stopped or closed down the poaching in an earlier post, know you are saying it is still happening?
    So if its still happening show us the South African players in the Saders team…. or how about the juniors.

No twisting words at all, thats how you worded your post a week ago.

• 189.the authority: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-186: Rawlinson was given an offer which SARU was not financially prepared to meet.

The academy remains but due to exposure, they have curtailed their poaching intentions.

Right Hurricane, Im bored of you now.

Finish this conversation by yourself.

• 190.the authority: Reply to this comment

21.Hurricane:
    13 Oct 2012, 13:02 pm @blik-15:
    Racist eye gouging South Africans

• 191.the authority: Reply to this comment

20.Hurricane:
    13 Oct 2012, 13:01 pm @Fern-11:
    Nope and no way any of you scummy dirty eye gouging south africans can do their illegal tactics as well.

• 192.bokke baiter: Reply to this comment

Another Joke to bring some Christmas cheer to all Safwits.

Two South African couples decided to swap partners for the night.

After 3 hours of amazing ***, Joost says “I wonder how the girls are getting on”

• 193.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@the authority-187: You seem to be confusing super rugby franchises and national teams. The Crusaders are well within their rights to attract talent from anywhere they like, the same way European clubs do. Half of their players are from out of Canterbury, which is not much different to the SA super teams. Plenty of Tongan and Samoan national reps play for the NZ teams but they can’t be poached by the ABs because they’ve already represented their countries.

But I don’t think that’s what the academy is about. It was about money. Murray Mexted has been running an academy (IRANZ) in RSA for years and never poached anyone but he made plenty of cash from it. The letter you posted says it’s free for talented kids but we don’t know what the business model is. It could be a way for the academy (a private south african academy) to get established, using the Crusaders brand and coaches to lure away business from IRANZ. In exchange, the Crusaders get paid.

What surprises me is that there aren’t more Saffers playing super rugby in Auckland. Half of the north shore is from SA. I’m still impatiently waiting for the Blues to benefit.

And I don’t believe for a second that you know Greg Rawlinson. You are obviously a teenager and the age gap is too wide. Stop talking sh-t unless you can back it up

• 194.cane: Reply to this comment

If these Frachises are good business?
    Why sell them?
    or even partially sell them.

If you had a goose that laid a golden egg, would you sell it?

NZRFU a bunch of fkwits,
    or business Guru’s.

I’m going for Fkwits.

• 195.bokke baiter: Reply to this comment

Thick Safwit joke number 2

Bakkies calls Mango Airlines to book a flight.

The operator asks “How many people are flying with you ?”

Bakkies replies “I don’t know! Its your f***ing plane!”

• 196.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@bokke baiter-193: :) I cracked a festive smile at that.

• 197.bokke baiter: Reply to this comment

Thick Safwit joke number 3

Bakkies and his wife are lying in bed and the neighbours’ dog is barking like mad in the garden. Bakkies says “To hell with this!” and storms off.
    He comes back upstairs 5 minutes later and his wife asks “What did you do ?”
    Bakkies replies “I’ve put the dog in our garden. Let’s see how they like it

• 198.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@bokke baiter-195: Hahaha you got it all wrong, mate! That’s definitely something a van der Merwe would do, not a Botha!

• 199.Dawn: Reply to this comment

THE HORE IS DEAD

• 200.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@bokke baiter-195: Cool jokes,mate.It seems that the white Saffa population plays a prominent role in your jokes.I can live with that. :D

• 201.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-198:

• 202.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@the authority-188:
    @the authority-189:

Oh are we going down the road of scan the site for what people said?
    wow, you have reverted to that.
    Oh well remember you said
    Kiwis = wifebeaters
    Kiwis = incest

So you have no problem then with
    SA = Racists
    SA = eye gougers.

Getting silly now, i dont believe i have reverted to being as childish as you. I apologise to the good SA bloggers…….. Authority, you are not one of those.

• 203.bokke baiter: Reply to this comment

Thick Safwit joke number 3

Bakkies and Victor are working on a building site.
    Bakkies says to Victor “I’m gonna have the day off, I’m gonna pretend I’m mad!”
    He climbs up the rafters , hangs upside down and shouts “I’M A LIGHTBULB!
    I’M A LIGHTBULB!” Victor watches in amazement!
    The Foreman shouts “Bakkies you’re mad, go home” So he leaves the site.
    Victor starts packing his kit up to leave as well.
    “Where the hell are you going?” asks the Foreman.
    “I can’t work in the friggin’ dark!” says Victor.

• 204.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-198:

Thats cause you a racist fukwit. If the joke was the other way around, can you imaging the outcry and the gnasging of teeth and the indignation.??

Hardly jokes anyway they so lame

• 205.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-200:

How can you still try call Saffa’s eye gougers when Richard Loe started the trend. That prize you keep fortunately :)

• 206.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@bokke baiter-201:

Don’t give up your day job (if you have one)

• 207.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@the curse-176:

or all PI’s wear woven palm trees around their waists and all Maoris wear wannabe gangsta caps sideways and USA t-shirts?

• 208.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-205:

Not nice is it poppadoos?

Perhaps you should try tone down your bigoted comments on this forum?

• 209.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-203:
    But we did not know South Africans was going to grasp the eye gouge with both hands
    and take it too a whole new level.

• 210.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-205:
    Hey settle down, i dont wear my cap all the time, it gets washed about once every 2 years

• 211.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@bokke baiter-201:

• 212.Slartibartfast: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-208:

So you generally don’t sleep with it?

• 213.Slartibartfast: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-209:

bb tried that at his workplace but his boss said he is not bright enough to be a lightbulb…

• 214.the curse: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-206: nice racism mate..

still crying baby?

yet when your countrymen say things like all kiwis are into incest you remain so very quiet dont you coward? how hypocritical, but typical of someone who left SA when apartheid ended so as to escape punishment for his crimes..

just how much profit did your family make off apartheid? is that how you could afford to move to NZ, by keeping your nazi jackboot on the throat of the oppressed?

run along you knuckle dragging, meathead neanderthal

• 215.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@the curse-212:

You are really so thick doosie……..the sarcasim is lost on you…………..did you not pick up the point I was trying to make about generalising and being a bigot??

Obviously not

Idiot!

…………………./´¯/)
    ………………..,/¯../
    ………………./…./
    …………./´¯/’…’/´¯¯`•¸
    ………/’/…/…./……/ ¯\
    ……..(’(…´…´…. ¯~/’…’)
    ………\……………..’…../
    ……….’\’…\………. _.•´
    …………\…………..(

Smell anyone familiar?

• 216.whatthe: Reply to this comment

At least you are learning something by directing your abuse at me personaly and not Saffa’s in general……….so maybe we are getting somewhere………

• 217.the curse: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-214: hahaha run along knuckle dragging meathead neanderthal, is it any surprise youve had guns held to your head huh?

again, when your countrymen do it you remain tight lipped like the good little sissy boy, when I do it you act all tough..

hypocrite, but youre the one too thick to see that..

so, now that youve escaped punishment for your crimes during apartheid, what are you going to do with all your ill gotton gains

shame the dark skinned people in NZ wont take your kind of racism huh? is that why you hide on the north shore coward?

• 218.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-208:

• 219.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@the curse-215:

Wheres my racism fukhead? You need to take a step into oncoming traffic and do the world a favour………

• 220.the curse: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-217: just how many people did you beat and kill during apartheid mate? or did you just watch your daddy do that?

still got the guilty conscience though havent you mate huh? hows hiding out in NZ going for you? must be nice on the north shore, not too many maoris and PI’s that side of the bridge huh?

or do you train your alsations to attack anyone who may have a tan, like back in the good old days in SA..?

• 221.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@the curse-218:

hahaha, you really are trying hard, pulling out all the cliques………come on pull out a few more, I can see the veins buldging at your temples…………spit flying…

hahahahahahahahah

Dooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooos!!

• 222.whatthe: Reply to this comment

oh and I’m not your fuking mate doos!!

• 223.the curse: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-220: I’ll let you know when I’m in Auckland next, you can push me into traffic then..

until then, keep your racist meathead knuckle dragghing neanderthal intelligence away from my posts..

and bring your mates, you seem the type that will need them..

done with you coward..

• 224.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@the curse-221:

oh big boy huh? tough guy huh?

“Your” posts???? You fuking idiot, this is a blog where “your” posts are made public, you thick wombat

If you don’t want anyone comenting on them then stop posting your s hit generalisations about Saffas, maybe that will help?

Jeez, its like dealing with a 2 year old!

• 225.the curse: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-222: youre right, dealing with you is like dealing with a 2 year old..

again, you remain silent of Saffas making generalisations, yet complain when I do?

does this not get throught your thick, meathead neanderthal skull you fcken dropkick ?

so run along hypocrite, youre a gutless coward, end of..

• 226.whatthe: Reply to this comment

Gutless coward?? and you deduce this how? Sorry but maybe I’m giving you to much credit, maybe a 1 year old would describe you better?

Now f uk off and go do your rounds, you have been neglecting things for a while

Theres a good poodle

• 227.Slartibartfast: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-224:

Hahahahahaha gutless coward!!! Die drol het nog ‘n lang pad om te loop voor hy skop inhaal…

• 228.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Brawlers!!!

• 229.bokke baiter: Reply to this comment

Thick Safwit joke number 4

Bakkies and Victor are sharing a hotel room on a Springbok trip to NZ
    Victor says to Bakkies set the alarm for six.
    Bakkies says why there’s only two of us

• 230.Golden Boy: Reply to this comment

@the curse-215:

Uhm, Neanderthals were no knuckle draggers. In fact they were quite smart and shared many traits with more modern humans. They were actually the first ones to use stone tools and contrary to popular belief, they actually walked upright. Where the confusion comes in about their so called ‘knuckle dragging’ is that they had supremely overdeveloped forearms and legs. I actually visited a few sites in France a few years ago and saw some examples of their art on cave walls.

So maybe you should not be perpetuating the myth of the ‘knuckle dragging’ Neanderthal with as much vigor as you currently are. Kinda shows you up a bit when there is plenty of evidence to the contrary.

• 231.Brads: Reply to this comment

Reality check folks, there is no poaching going on that is remotely sanctioned by SARU, NZRU ARU or the IRB.

This thread is a disgraceful proliferation of ridiculous accusations and counter accusations.

228 posts and I would suggest a mere handful had any semblance of rational argument to back them.

I know it is the silly season, but this is breaking the bounds of acceptable banter.

• 232.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@Brads-229:
    it is terrible really.

• 233.stew: Reply to this comment

saders will be back and how

• 234.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@Brads-229:
    Thankyou Brads, obviously my posts were the handful….

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.