Sharks to face Leopards, Pumas

The Sharks will use two pre-season friendlies against Vodacom Cup opposition to prepare for Super Rugby.

Keegan Daniel’s side will play the Leopards at the Woodburn Stadium in Pietermaritzburg on 8 February, before facing the Pumas at Mbombela Stadium in Nelspruit a week later.

The Sharks start their Super Rugby campaign against the Stormers at Kings Park on 2 March.

Sharks Super Rugby squad:

Fullbacks: Louis Ludik, Gouws Prinsloo, Riaan Viljoen
Wings:
Lwazi Mvovo, Odwa Ndungane, JP Pietersen, Sibusiso Sithole
Centres:
Meyer Bosman, Paul Jordaan, Wandile Mjekevu, Frans Steyn, Tim Whitehead, Heimar Williams
Flyhalves:
Pat Lambie, Butch James
Scrumhalves:
Cobus Reinach, Charl McLeod, Conrad Hoffmann
Loose forwards:
Willem Alberts, Jacques Botes, Marcell Coetzee, Keegan Daniel (c), Jean Deysel, Ryan Kankowski, Francois Kleinhans, Lubabalo Mtembu
Locks:
Anton Bresler, Pieter-Steph du Toit, Jaundre Marais, Peet Marais, Franco van der Merwe
Hookers:
Craig Burden, Kyle Cooper, Monde Hadebe, Bismarck du Plessis
Props:
Dale Chadwick, Jannie du Plessis, Wiehahn Herbst, Tendai Mtawarira, Julian Redelinghuys

464 Comments

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 » Show All

• 201.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-198:

The Bulls had plenty of help from home town refs Bakkies we both know that.

• 202.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

Got to go Houston, be careful what you wish for it might bite you in the arse.

• 203.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

listen here little fibbing sorceress… you might have hocus pocussed most of the dumfuck Stormfront sheeple on this here propaganda website with your bullshitting balderdash and they probably got some warped picture of you like them illusions caste by them wrinkly hags in the movies…

But this eminently wise rugby poster sees through it all… :lol:

while dumfucks like sheepshagger cane fantasise about a kinky “doc” or some such…

This pre eminent poster sees a haggard Chessie Peaks, warts and all… :wink:

by compare, treehugs – a honey yummy mummy… Dawny my wench – a bit of a svelte **********… Carol, a ditsy sweetie from the shires…

ye.. this poster is the all seeing eye… now begone umtakathi… voessek.

and take that mangy no doubt underfef farken rottie with you for company…

come back.when you can talk proper rugger…

Sharks Rugger.

• 204.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

dont be a farken idiot… sharks lack of desire had farkall to do with a mangy farken br.ak but more to do.with overconfidence… Overconfidence.due to.it being too.easy to.beat the breezers all season long…

Now settle and stop.screeching…

• 205.cane: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-203:

Among the International Brigade,
    Doggie is a bona fide goddess.

• 206.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-202:
    as long as rugby wins, China

• 207.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

Ango… Hopefully you are tongue in cheek… you gotta be… othetwise this stormfront cheeky worshipping rag of a site twisted your mind farkedup.beyond repair… Puke is a legend only for overpromising and undedelivering wherever he goes. fullstop.

• 208.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

cane… you poor sheepshaggers have never been spoilt for choice… any of your rugger players who tour this side reckon they enter paradise… “women women everywhere… no hairy breasts in sight”…. Not Doggy though… strues… she pulled the wool right over your eyes i reckon… maybe shes actually a pakeha kiwi… that would explain things somewhat… lol

• 209.Angostura: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-207:
    Well, Celestial Plaything, lets reserve final judgment on Luke at the conclusion of the 2013 S15, shall we?

• 210.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

ango… never. judgement done dusted and served on a kingly platter… Luke not even fit to walk in fatty vermeulens shadow, never mind real 8s like Kanko, Daniel, Spies circa 06 and others from Kiwiland and aus… naah farkim… will enjoy seeing him leading out the kings “with pride” only to cop a century loss, maybe a kinghit or 2, and then proceed to tear the team apart for the rest of the season like he has done with almost every team he has ever been.involved with..

• 211.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

never mind Barney… the real cancer for every team he has ever played for is Puke…plain and simple. watch and then this humble poster will say told you so later…

• 212.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-211:
    He he
    You lost me at ” this humble poster”

• 213.Angostura: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-210:

“And where are the clowns?
    Quick, send in the clowns.
    Don’t bother – they’re here.”

• 214.Angostura: Reply to this comment

And the Proteas WRAP it UP…

Well done fellas

• 215.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-211:

Oh shut up why don’t you

• 216.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-213:

“Don’t you love farce?
    My fault, I fear.
    I thought that you’d want what I want -
    Sorry, my dear…”

• 217.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-215: Listen here… unless you learn how to address this poster with manners less reminiscent of a Cape Flats Americans gang member then expect reciprocity in kind…

Farken uncouth wench…

• 218.Angostura: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-216:

“What a surprise.
    Who could foresee
    I’d come to feel about Lu
    What you’d felt about you?

What a surprise.
    What a cliché.”

• 219.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-218:

“Isn’t it bliss?
    Don’t you approve?
    One who keeps tearing around,
    One who can’t move.”…??

• 220.Angostura: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-219:

“Isn’t it rich?
    Are we a pair?
    Me here at last on the ground,
    You in mid-air.
    Send in the clowns.”

• 221.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

Apologies Boss…

“There’s a dark cloud rising from Kings Park Durbs
    They packed their bags and heading straight into the storm
    Gonna be a twister to blow everything down
    That ain’t got the faith to stand its ground
    Blow away the dreams and tear them apart
    Blow away the dreams and break their hearts
    Blow away the lies that leave them nothing but lost and brokenhearted

The dogs on the Streets howl `cause they understand
    They can take one moment into their hands
    Mister they ain’t boys no they’re Sharks
    And they believe in the promised land”

• 222.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

This year is the land of milk and honey…

Not pisswilly farken Conference “Title” holders…

Not unfortunate losing finalists…

Not knockout regulars….

But Super Rugby Champs…

The Promised Land…

SHAAAAAAAARKS FOREVER!!!!

• 223.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

Tonight the moons looking young but we’re feelin younger
    Neath a veil of tries sweet blessings rain
    Sharks we can feel the first breeze of summer
    And in your victories we’re born again…

It takes a leap of faith to get things going
    It takes a leap of faith you gotta show some guts
    It takes a leap of faith to get things going
    In Black and White you must trust….

• 224.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

A Leap of Faith…

Sharks Super Rugby Champs 2013…

You saw it here first….

• 225.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-224:
    Guess we will only see it here, won’t see it on the pitch, TV or in the newspapers.

• 226.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-170:

I’ll send you a couple of Loonies for the “Gee Pukie ‘n Poe.sklap fonds”

• 227.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-196:

> my 48kg Rottie

Small dog, my Boerie cleared 60kg at 10 months

You should see how these Canucks react when they see a real dog, they think a Lab is a big dog

• 228.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

VB… howzit… Excellent…

The Pukie PoesKlap Fund… PPK for short…

A new acronym too… A PPK is one reservef specially for a Watson… A Cheeky PPK another particular variant…

• 229.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-224:

Which overseas teams do you play this year and do you play the tough ones at home?

The Stormers are also in with a shout, they’ve got a settled team with the right combination of experience and youth and they finally have a real Super level flyhalf as well.

• 230.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-228:

Good and you

How was your New Year’s Eve party, is the Bashee speaking to you or still p.issed?

> A Cheeky PPK another particular variant…

Cheeky deserves his own special corner of hell

We should slip him a Roofie in his Blue Label,leave him naked in the Stormers showers with a open bottle of Vaseline on his back and “Try me” written across his a.ss

• 231.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-230:
    Lol. Trying so hard not to picture that scene.

• 232.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-229: Sharks play Saders this year but then also play Rebels and Force? which they did not last year… Def rebels in Durbs too… So, a guaranteed 19 points if you include 10 for Kings, 5 for Rebs (homegame) and 4 for Force at least (being pessimist here :wink: )…

• 233.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-230: prime cause of a damaged bank account so Banshee can only be happy as can be…

Also enjoyed an excellent holiday together where she actually started fall in love with this Country instead of pining for Hampshire…

Fark No! thats a step too far… even for Cheeky :lol:

• 234.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-232:

Guess you could add 5 for the Force, and maybe a few off the home game against the Cheetahs

In Bloem they’re a different kettle of fish altogether, they managed to beat the Crusaders there

• 235.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-232:
    Plus 8 for the 2 bye weekends and 10 against the Bulls

• 236.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-233:

Where did you go on holiday?

We always loved to go to St Lucia

No that’s exactly what he needs, Cheeky is full of **** and an even bigger d.oos(if it’s possible) than his spawn

• 237.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-228: Whatever happened to the good old RFS?

A RunningFuckSlap…

Or a CSM?

CapsizingSnotMoer…

• 238.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-235:

Jou bek is groot, ek onthou ‘n dag op Loftus in 2005 toe ons die Stormers die eerste keer gewen het

Wat was die telling nou weer?

• 239.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-238:
    Ha ha
    Die 70 plus dag?
    Nee, ek onthou nie dit nie, suppressed memories of so iets noem hulle dit

• 240.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@BrumbiesBoy-237:

Naah, you want to look him in the eye before you turn his s.not into Saturn Rings around his swollen head

• 241.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-234: yes… agree about Cheetahs but Sharks catch them early at home which could be a good thing….

@victoriabok-236: We did the Drakensberg (Northern)… Much hiking, and some adventure… Actually quite close where Rye claims to live…

Did treetop “foofie slide” rappel in Karkloof… some paragliding and some farking around in Cathedral Peak, and a hop skip and jump to Mont Aux Sources accompanied by many a beer in pubs/restuarants in the area…

Actually quite a big group of Poms and Saffas so it was festive…

St Lucia, Caribbean or SA?

• 242.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-239:

75-14

• 243.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-242:
    Daar gaan my suppressed memories.
    He’ll, ek moes al halftyd my selfoon afsit, die SMSe het te veel gemaak.

• 244.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-241:

We spent our honeymoon in the Southern Berg near the Sani Pass. Beautiful area with the mountains, and rolling hills and flyfishing ponds

No St Lucia in KZN

• 245.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-243:

Ek het my Stormers pêl van Loftus af gebel, ek het geklink of ek op crack was en dit was voordat ek begin drink het

My ander pêl het so gekuier in die losie dat hy eers vieruur die oggend by die huis gekom het, sy vrou was hoogs die moe.r in

• 246.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-242:
    I think it will be interesting to see how Victor will go.
    He was similar to Rassie in that he analyzed opposition and especially line outs while playing, and no one doubted Rassie as a coach, yet no one gives Victor a chance.
    I think he will do well

• 247.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-245:
    Ha ha, hoekom dan nie.
    As daar nou ooit n geleentheid was, dan was dit nou daai dag.
    Dit was een van daai dae wat alles reg geloop het en julle het ons gatte goed geskop

• 248.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-244: St Lucia KZN good but Cape Vidal just up the road excellent…

Watch the farken m.onkeys near the chalets though… Littleshits…

Great value though…

• 249.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

Got to go… Enforced “romantic” Dinner Date coming up… A farken “resolution” to have my wicked way over Xmas…

Now starting to regret…

• 250.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-249:
    Cheers HG
    Enjoy

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.