Hatchet media job on Watson

Luke Watson, contrary to reports, has not launched any form of attack on Afrikaners and the administration of South African rugby.

But he now knows that there will always be a divisive element aimed at destruction in South African rugby to further individual and provincial agendas. There will also be more attacks on his credibility this season as so many within rugby and associated with rugby disgustingly celebrate undermining the Kings’ debut season because of the South African Rugby Football Union’s disgraceful handling of the Lions-Kings Super Rugby participation.

Watson three years ago described South African rugby as a game run by ‘Dutchman’. He never shied away from having made the comment but at the time expressed disappointment that a private discussion had been reported to the media and so misrepresented within the media.

He left to play for English club Bath but returned to South Africa three years ago as part of a three-year contract to be a part of the Kings’ historical entry into Super Rugby. On his return he spoke officially of his regret at the comment, however informal the occasion, and spoke of his desire to make a contribution to a unified Eastern Province and South African rugby.

He apologised to those he said he may have offended and in the last three years has concentrated on the job at hand. For some that will never be good enough and Watson’s Super Rugby challenge will be made even tougher by continued efforts to undermine and misrepresent him from the field.

In a recent interview with 702 Talkback Radio Watson was again asked about his criticism of South African rugby three years ago. The ‘Dutchman’ remark was again highlighted and he was asked for an opinion on the administration of the game.

The player confirmed the remark he had made three years ago, added that he had dealt with it on his return and in relation to a question said South African rugby as a whole was still struggling to come to terms with transformation the equal of the society that reflects change in South Africa.

Transformation, he added, would always be an ongoing issue.

Media reports singled out Watson for saying the game was still being run by ‘Dutchmen’.

‘I have always taken accountability for how I have played and for what I have said. Where I have got it wrong or regretted an action or a comment I have always been prepared to make the necessary apology and I really thought that fronting the issue of what I said three years ago was dealt with three years ago,’ said Watson, adding: ‘It really disappoints me that an interview was so badly misrepresented and a comment of three years ago made the focus and given the appearance that I have again criticised a cultural element of South African rugby. I did not in a 702 Radio interview say the game in 2013 was still being run by Dutchmen and transformation, not just in a playing numbers, will and should always be a discussion and a debate because the purpose has to be to get the desired transformation as a country, not just in one particular sporting code.’

Watson told keo.co.za that just like the Lions players suffered as a result of the uncertainty in their Super Rugby participation, the players within the Southern Kings are representative of South Africa and that players did not decide policy or participation in tournaments.

‘Every bloke in the squad will give his everything for the Kings and by extension for South African rugby. We can only influence our actions but it is not made any easier with media misrepresentation on issues as sensitive as culture and provincialism in the South African game.

‘I learn and I learned from three years ago. All I can do set the record straight on the inaccuracy of the reports attributing remarks made three years ago to a recent radio interview.’

The Kings will play in the tournament for the first time this year but are not guaranteed an automatic second year. Participation in 2014 Super Rugby will be determined through league results.

774 Comments

• 1.RL: Reply to this comment

Really!

• 2.wpstormerbok: Reply to this comment

This is the type of media managed article that his detractors will feed on.

Allow the man to play without all the drama and attention, now you’re just awaking sleeping dogs.

• 3.Liewe Luiperd: Reply to this comment

Actually what was more the issue for me was his comment that he wants to vomit on the Springbok jersey. Combined with the “D.utchman” comment, I know all I need to know about this divisive contentious twat.

• 4.RL: Reply to this comment

So did he or did he not puke his guts out on the Bok jersey? Or was that also something he did in private, not for private consumption?

• 5.Transformation: Reply to this comment

don’t worry about maggots luke…see you at gym dude…

• 6.the curse: Reply to this comment

@Liewe Luiperd-3: nothing but respect for the bloke

shame more werent like him

may have saved millions from the hardships they faced..

• 7.RL: Reply to this comment

Puplic consumption.

@Transformation-5: ask him about the R3 million a year from the superrugby pie SARU has been dishing out to the Kings since 2009.

• 8.Liewe Luiperd: Reply to this comment

@the curse-6: I’m surprised it matters so much to a bitter kiwi expat living in Seedney Australia. Whatever rocks your agenda, bro.

Trans – is EP/Kings the most corrupt rugby union in SA? Honest answer, on a postcard, please.

• 9.PissAnt: Reply to this comment

I actually expressed a similar view (sans the Watson angle) 2 weeks ago about how I cannot understand how the SA rugby public would wish the things they do against the Kings players.

Sure, be pissed at SA Rugby, the Lions administration for their **** ups in the last 8 years and Eastern Province administration for the lack of just that, administration – but to wish some of the things I read against the players is somewhat sad to be honest.

• 10.gunther: Reply to this comment

@RL-7:

When you translate it into Rands per minute played it makes him one of the highest paid players in world rugby.

• 11.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@Liewe: not a chance! the Lions followed by SWD (Stag Cronje era)

EP had their bad times too when the likes of George Davids & Phillip Josephs.

• 12.Transformation: Reply to this comment

wlll do RL.

how much did the Lions pay D.ick Muir for losing all 13 games in 2010 & doing fokkol since then? :-)

could that money have been used to pay your franchise partners the Pumas & Leopards?

• 13.Robzim: Reply to this comment

@gunther-10:

He still does not come close to Juan Smith who by now must have broken the record previously held by Andre Pretorius.(rands per minute played)

• 14.Robzim: Reply to this comment

@Robzim-13:

Schalk Burger is also in hot pursuit.

• 15.John Galt: Reply to this comment

I dont really care what was said 3 years ago and how it was taken out of context etc.

What gets me is this constant issue of transformation that is brought up by the Watsons and how the Kings will be champions of this initiative and yet they appear to be the least transformed side in SA.

Smoke and mirrors by the Cheeky Boys.

• 16.the curse: Reply to this comment

the Rand is worth fokkol, so presuming they are the highest paid player due to rands per minute is rather stupid

• 17.RL: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-12: millions transformer, millions.

• 18.katman: Reply to this comment

So what exactly prompted this piece spin? I mean, other than the usual HSM agent spin. Seriously Mark, aren’t there other, less obvious ways of getting column inches for your man?

And regarding the d.utchman comment, yes let’s forget it and move on. Just like we all forgot the racist Markgraaf brainfart and welcomed him back. Oh, hang on, we didn’t, did we?

• 19.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Robzim-14:

It would be interesting to see the calculations.

• 20.gunther: Reply to this comment

@katman-18:

I thought Keo lost Luke along with his HSM sponsored Corsa Lite.

• 21.Gordon Gekko: Reply to this comment

This is all fire & brimstone rhetoric from the “young, dumb and full of come” brigade who have a party in their pants everytime they see a rugby ball, smell Deep Heat & the sweat smell of crushed chlorophyl in a tackle.

Time to show a little restraint without the premature ejaculation foot in the mouth lot who want to see the whistle blown now, right now, like right right now, instead of biding their time till the final whistle of each of the fixtures.

• 22.skunk: Reply to this comment

I know we are about to have loads of silly comments about the RIGHT way the Kings should have used to gain entry to the competition. I wonder just how much people actualy know about the formation of franchises for SR. A lot here keep repeating things that make no sense as facts. Hope the Kings do well.

• 23.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@PissAnt-9: Bloody well said!!!!!!

It beggars belief some of the nonsense being dished out to players who had fuckall to do with any of the SARU incompetence.

Folk should be hating SARU, and the Lions uberkak management, if they HAVE to hate someone: Not Kings players……….

• 24.RL: Reply to this comment

@the curse-16: don’t be thick poops – how many cheats is paid USD 333333 or ZAR 3000000 a year?

• 25.seamus: Reply to this comment

He said it and “puked” on the jersey, but he apologised for both. I still think he is a wally, but he is a very good rugby player and leader… his time at Bath confirmed this.

Give him and the Kings the opportunity to prove themselves and let the past reside just there. The Lions don’t really have the moral legs to stand on. They had plenty of opportunity to get their house in order and didn’t.

• 26.katman: Reply to this comment

@gunther-20: How can he lose Luke? He ain’t exactly a set of fcking car keys now is he?

No, their bond is stronger than ever. In fact, keo spent some time over Christmas wring his piece in which he punts Luke for Super Rugby player of the year for 2013.

• 27.the curse: Reply to this comment

@RL-24: 1 Rand equals almost 8 NZ dollars

try and do the maths RL

if your SA education allows working with such big, meaningless numbers

• 28.katman: Reply to this comment

@katman-26: wring – writing

• 29.katman: Reply to this comment

@the curse-27: So if I go to your work and ask for a Big Mac, how much will that be?

• 30.the curse: Reply to this comment

@katman-29: :lol: and youre apparently a funny guy?

pathetic…

• 31.gunther: Reply to this comment

@katman-29:

Depends if he offers you his employees discount.

• 32.RL: Reply to this comment

@the curse-27: poops you are slow man – how many kiwis get paid USD 333333 a year?

• 33.the curse: Reply to this comment

@katman-29: @gunther-31: I see a couple of d.utchmen who think they are the bees knees

what a laugh..

keep going ladies..

• 34.the curse: Reply to this comment

@RL-32: quite a few actually..

how many SA;s get a wage at all?

• 35.RL: Reply to this comment

@the curse-34: name the players who are paid Luke’s salary?

• 36.the curse: Reply to this comment

@RL-35: SBWs for one…

• 37.gunther: Reply to this comment

@RL-32:

I tell you one thing.

It buys you a pretty decent waka.

One of those fancy ones with a bar fridge a pioneer sound system and sat nav so you can find your way back from Oz.

The cannon is an optional extra though.

• 38.the curse: Reply to this comment

@gunther-37: lmao

good one

• 39.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@the curse-38: this is a Kings article. You don’t need to do the winding up, they’ll tear each other apart anyway. Just sit back and watch :)

• 40.katman: Reply to this comment

Poeps doesn’t do open-water waka. He’s never even ventured beyond shitcreek.

• 41.the curse: Reply to this comment

@katman-40: my word, the jokes are top notch this evening..

seriously, can you be any funnier?

• 42.katman: Reply to this comment

@the curse-41: I’m dumbing it down for you, my culturally sensitive friend. Once you’re up to speed, we’ll try something a little more advanced.

• 43.RL: Reply to this comment

@the curse-36: fool he is paid by the J.aps not the NZRU.

@gunther-37: or a Range Rover or two.

• 44.Jeez: Reply to this comment

Luke should realise that politics and players dont mix.

I have respected bok captains in the past who have kept quiet during political **** storms and chose to only talk rugby even when confronted with difficult questions, questions they probably would have liked to speak their minds about…

Who gives LW the right to say a word about the way rugby is run and the politics involved with SA rugby? He’s just a player and therefore should play rugby. Its a shame that he cant identify himself as just as a rugby player.

Imo thats why people hate him so much.

• 45.the curse: Reply to this comment

@katman-42: dont hold back mate, my sides are splitting at the moment..

you should give up your day job to concentrate on your routine…

youll go far with the high level of “wit” youve displayed so far..

• 46.gunther: Reply to this comment

@katman-40:

To be fair though he knows it like the back of his hand.

• 47.the curse: Reply to this comment

@RL-43: d’oh

SBW got $NZD550,000 for his first contract with the NZRFU

that is approx. 440 000 US dollars

again, your SA education is working real well..

• 48.katman: Reply to this comment

Speaking of Sunni Bin, I see he’s already preparing for his boxing retirement.

http://www.stuff.co.nz/sport/other-sports/8228264/Botha-bout-may-be-last-for-Williams

• 49.Dawn: Reply to this comment

I’m sitting back and watching

Popcorn ready

• 50.RL: Reply to this comment

@the curse-47: so he is getting what Burger is paid and not Luke’s salary – just say so next time.

• 51.gunther: Reply to this comment

@katman-48:

Botha is going to grout his wet room with Sonny.

• 52.the curse: Reply to this comment

@RL-24:

“poops you are slow man – how many kiwis get paid USD 333333 a year?”

440000 is greater then 333333

:lol: what a dumbfck..

• 53.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-49: Will you share with me? :)

• 54.Fern: Reply to this comment

Poppa you have been very bitter and angry lately,try and chillax boetie.
    RL,Gunther and Katman has turned you into their b a b o o n chained to a peg in the ground and are teasing you.
    I sense a breakdown…

• 55.katman: Reply to this comment

@gunther-51: The last three articles out of NZ on the fight are, in this order:

1.) Sunni Bin is nervous about the fight
    2.) Not the ideal preparation for such a big fight
    3.) He might give up boxing if he loses this one.

• 56.the curse: Reply to this comment

@Fern-54: I may have to fake my own death on this blog Fernly , can you give me any pointers

you know, with you being experienced at that type of thing

shame man, no one likes you so you have to fake your own death?

eina..

• 57.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Sharing …………

• 58.the curse: Reply to this comment

might have to go down to the dam and drown myself

watch for updates people

• 59.gunther: Reply to this comment

@the curse-58:

Don’t tease us.

• 60.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Pops is cool.

• 61.the curse: Reply to this comment

@gunther-59: :D

Ive sprung a leak in the waka, taking on water and am able to get out one last post on this blog..

dont cry for me though, Im only oretending to die..

• 62.katman: Reply to this comment

@the curse-58: Leave the life jacket in the waka or you could be in for a long afternoon.

• 63.the curse: Reply to this comment

@katman-62: Ive tied the life jacket to the cannon, it is a heirloom after all

• 64.Dawn: Reply to this comment

He is busy transforming into bionic man

• 65.gunther: Reply to this comment

@the curse-61:

See if you can get a flare off.

I’ll call for help.

• 66.whatthe: Reply to this comment

Do it for real, come on you know you can…..

• 67.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-60: Billy Zane is cool.

• 68.gunther: Reply to this comment

@katman-62:

He doesn’t need one.

#maorimuffintop.

• 69.katman: Reply to this comment

@gunther-68: Ha ha, bottoms up.

• 70.whatthe: Reply to this comment

Bionic doos more like

• 71.the curse: Reply to this comment

@gunther-65: admitting you have a problem is the first step Gunther

Im proud for you

• 72.RL: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-60: more like a drol.

Poops you will appreciate that one – google it. :grin:

• 73.the curse: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-66: hey fat boy..

still in exile? just how many people did your family “assist”?

• 74.Dawn: Reply to this comment

What’s with the hating on Pops!

(Timothy Olyphant is cool)

Pity bout his name

• 75.whatthe: Reply to this comment

Time to do the rounds my little poodle, you starting to froth at the mouth and repeat yourself. Breath in , breath out……

• 76.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Hatchet job on Pops!

• 77.the curse: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-75: hahaha someone has very big dibs on themselve.

aye stalker, cant help yourself..Im flattered but your not my type fatboy

but to think you risk capture and deportation just to have a go at me..

what were the numbers of the oppressed your family butchered? thousands?

• 78.willievz: Reply to this comment

Calling an Afrikaner a ******** is racist and derogatory.

• 79.Kid_Senekal: Reply to this comment

Keo… Luke is so last year China.
    It’s like trying to bring the pastel coloured leisure suit.

But a nice puff piece nonetheless – tja tjing.

• 80.the curse: Reply to this comment

@willievz-78: only in SA boet..

to the rest of the world it means hes from Holland

sad but true..

• 81.whatthe: Reply to this comment

Hehe, my family butchered thousands?? Really? Go back home to south Auckland and tell your gangbanger drug dealing family that the **** they send to you in oz is too strong, you starting to sound like a luney.

• 82.katman: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-74: Yep, sounds like a kid’s book: Timmy die Olifant.

• 83.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-74: That was a quote from Zoolander.

But yes, T.O. is cool. Super Cool.

But not as cool as Sam Rockwell..

• 84.willievz: Reply to this comment

@the curse-80: Coming from you, the biggest racist on this site.

• 85.the curse: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-81: what, no jokes about my dead mother? you found it funny on the other thread, why not do it here as well?

cmon, dead family members seems to be funny to you, well dont hold back..

give it all youve got fat boy

• 86.Fern: Reply to this comment

Who says we all here are from holland?
    Is that contaminated keewee milk getting to you?
    100% Pure NZ
    Yeah right…

• 87.katman: Reply to this comment

@Kid_Senekal-79: I think it’s required as per the player/agent contract. Expect to see a minimum of two of these per month plus one SA Rugby cover.

• 88.the curse: Reply to this comment

@willievz-84: fck you too Willie… ytou know nothing about me, so take you faux outrage and shove it..

understand

• 89.the curse: Reply to this comment

@Fern-86: Fern, youre alive, so the reports arent true?

• 90.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-57: Dankie ;)

• 91.Fern: Reply to this comment

Poops have turned into the keewee version of Bakkies on here.
    The irony.

• 92.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@88 yup. One of the biggest hating anti saffa doos’ this site has seen…big boy behind his security pc in oz….

• 93.RL: Reply to this comment

@Kid_Senekal-79: keo is Luke’s agent – the plan is to re-launch Lukey’s public image, as step 1 to get him back into the Bok team. Step 2 will be to write him up weekly as the sole Bok quality player in a pathetically poor Kings team. Step 3 would be to demonise Spies further, which is something I really do not mind. The final step will be to launch a keomedia war against Hoskins and have the Cheeky replace him – guaranteeing the return of the prince to the Bok fold.

Far fetched … No.

• 94.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@Fern-86:
    Been reading the Kiwi papers again i see.
    Between you and Bakkies it seems you two live in NZ.
    Hell if you guys can eat fly ridden billtong, we can drink contaminated milk

• 95.Dilligafrican: Reply to this comment

@the curse-89: There’s an afrikaans term “onkruid vergaan hie”

google that one.

• 96.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@the curse-77:
    how many people did your ancestors eat?
    did you guys save the heads?

mostly Maori/Moriori i pressume or did you guys luck a few Pakeha too?

http://www.heretical.com/cannibal/nzealand.html

• 97.the curse: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-92: Im in Sydney Whatadick, let me know when you get here and i’ll step out from behind the “security” PC

• 98.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

flip

some funny posts today

• 99.the curse: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-92: I dont hate saffas at all

I do hate you

can you spot the difference?

• 100.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

ooh, poopsie is really mad today :lol:

• 101.Tacitus: Reply to this comment

Was the purpose of this article just to inform the rest of us that 702 actually did a new interview with Luke recently?

Because 90% of us couldn’t give a **** either way. We’d frankly thought he’d retired and that his regretable part of SA rugby history had come to a merciful end.

What who said in which interview about him couldn’t really bother us anymore.
    So if Keo would just stop shoving it into our faces, we wouldn’t have any negative feelings towards him whatsoever.

Out of sight, out of mind.

Which probably is Keo’s whole dillemma, I guess.

• 102.whatthe: Reply to this comment

You sure you can get the time off? Now we have a doos who is looking to move from his cyber spitting and hating to trying his luck in real life! I’m sooo fuking scared….

• 103.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-94: These guys know more about NZ’s problems than I do. I didn’t catch the milk reference till you pointed it out. I’m a failed kiwi

@willievz-78: Is calling someone an Englishman derogatory too? And who started the d*tchman thing – the English or the blacks/coloureds?

• 104.the curse: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-102: yawn, thought so

gutless arent you whatadick..

like I said, I’ll let you know… you can tell me more things about my dead mum.

you seem tough when you do that

• 105.gunther: Reply to this comment

I hate you.

No

I hate you more.

May a suggest a dance-off?

Poep can do the haka and whatever can do the carwash.

• 106.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@92 really? Your anti saffa, racist rants say otherwise, but you to dof to realize that. Faarking wombat!

• 107.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

They showed vidoe footage of the brutal killings of all the miners in SA on NZ news tonight.
    Disgusting really.

• 108.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-96: thats some heavy sheeyit man, heavey.

• 109.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@Tacitus-101: Haha, poor Keo. He spends hours writing about his beloved Luke and you’re the only one on-topic and telling him the blunt truth that no one cares. The rest of the thread is just a name-calling spat

• 110.the curse: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-107: you mean those people who just wanted fair wages for a hard days work?

then were mowed down by machine guns?

the new SA apparently, seems very much like the old SA..

• 111.Dilligafrican: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-107: did the d.utchmen shoot them too?

• 112.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Tacitus-101:

The whole nation missed it. Apart from the 26 pensioners in Gauteng who listen to talk radio.

Keo can’t allow that to happen.

• 113.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@105, faark that. I’ll stick his Haka where the sun don’t shine.

• 114.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@gonzo-103:
    Yeah milk has been found to have traces of DCD which is a chemical to help grass grow etc. It is not bad for you, it just should not be in there.

• 115.Transformation: Reply to this comment

thread’s gone to pot…

• 116.cane: Reply to this comment

A “Luke” thread,

always brings out the best in us.

• 117.the curse: Reply to this comment

@whatthe-113: now whose tough behind his PC

hahaha whatadick

• 118.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@Dilligafrican-111:
    Dont know….all i saw were south africans killing each other.
    Heads up…do not ask for more money. Be happy with your badly paid job :-)

• 119.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@gonzo-103: dont be a nitwit.

in south african “dutch me n ” is used in a derogatory way.

if you dont understand then just ask ok? your island isnt the repository of all cultural understanding ffs.

@Hurricane-107: agreed.

tell us your perspective of it and how it is relevant to this thread hurricane?

• 120.Dilligafrican: Reply to this comment

@the curse-110: how does one cure a curse?

• 121.whatthe: Reply to this comment

@110 and the new New Zealand continues with its baby bashing, drug abusing dole depend ant ways, so hey there’s sh it going on everywhere?

How many dead in Egypt?

• 122.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@the curse-110: how dissapointing that must be for you eh poops :lol:

cant point fingers at whitey for that one can you now?

• 123.Dilligafrican: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-118: but one of these days the mines will be all ours and we’ll be wealthy beyond belief!!

• 124.goodstuff: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-107:
    I assume you are talking about the inncident at Marikana last year? So on that.

We think so too, but thanks for bringing it up. Also …”brutal killings of all the miners…” I think it was only between 34- 40 miners at Marikana (we have hundreds of thousands of miners). So please state your info more accurately. Also if you watched a less sensationalist program than you would also note that the police used up every non-fatal deterrent they had; smoke grenades, rubber bullets, barbed wire etc. The armed, crazed masses just kept coming at them. Also two policeman where hacked to pieces by these exact “miners” days prior to the incident. So the police who “brutally killed” these miners were defending their own lives.

Do some more digging before you post your tripe! Not everything is black and white you judgemental kiwi.

• 125.Dilligafrican: Reply to this comment

as a matter of interest – if middle earth is “New” Zealand, where’s “old” Zealand?

• 126.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-119:
    Well ranger, you found Bakkies post fine about the Maoris, i thought you was in the mood for a bit of news that happened this decade, unlike Bakkies

• 127.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

I would rather chat to ET. (Yes, that’s how sad this is)

Come out, come out wherever you are.

• 128.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-119: I know that d-tchman is derogatory. I’m asking if it’s also derogatory to call an English-speaking saffer an Englishman? I don’t know, hence I asked.

And why it became a derogatory term? Did the english-speaking saffers start using it or was it the repressed using it as a term to refer to the repressors?

• 129.the curse: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-122: yes I can actually, there were white men there as well Ranger

• 130.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-118: ah, so all you saw were “south africans” eh?

haha, thats pathetic.

it would suit your agenda so much more if it was racial i am sure.

now what brought this on, talk to the ranger? was it the post about maoris eating anything with a heartbeat and a pair of hands?

because that is in the past imo and has nothing to do with luke or his comments but you kiwis are seriously trying to insert yourselves in here :lol:

• 131.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@Dilligafrican-125: it’s in the home of the dutchmen, horth holland

• 132.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-126: i said it was heavy you sensitive soul :lol:

is it untrue?

are you ashamed?

you must be if you had to bring up a tragedy.

shame man, settle down, i dont care who your forefathers ate ok?

• 133.Dilligafrican: Reply to this comment

@gonzo-131: ah, so you lot a bunch a d.utchmen too then? :)

• 134.cane: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-122:
    Who owns the mine Dangerman?

• 135.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@goodstuff-124:
    wow, looks like a hurt your little feeling.
    I just bought up what i saw on the news. You hear about it and read about it but until you see it, it really hits ya in the head.
    And by the way if you want to nit pick my posts go for it. As if anyone on here states facts with any of there posts……

• 136.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@Dilligafrican-125: Netherlands. Just don’t call them D.utchmen. :smile:

• 137.the curse: Reply to this comment

@Dilligafrican-133: yep… google ABel Tasman, but be warned, he is referred to as dutch so that may upset you saffas

• 138.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@Dilligafrican-133: Turns out it’s south holland.

We would’ve been a bunch of d.utchmen but they never managed to land. Pops’ ancestors scared them off :) So they named a few landmarks they could see from their boat then took off home

• 139.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@gonzo-128: no, englishman isnt derogatory (well maybe slightly) but the afrikaans people of sa dont identify themselves as dutch as they are a mix of french, dutch, german, polish and a bunch more so ja, dtchman is derogatory.

the derogatory term for english speakers is “soutie” and that one you can google.

@the curse-129: oh so it WAS the whities :lol:

haha, whattajoke you are you feeble fellow.

• 140.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

The Curse? Doesn’t that describe a women’s monthly vaginal discharge?

• 141.RL: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-115: what.

@cane-116: indeed.

• 142.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-130:
    What are you on about?
    Isnt black and white South Africans??
    It was in SA so i just assumed it was south africans… was i incorrect Ranger?
    And you show me one thread that has stayed on topic thats past 100 posts.
    You need to open them eyes up.

• 143.Dilligafrican: Reply to this comment

@gonzo-138: I see shackledragshire was also called New Holland.

Seems we’re all a bunch of dutchies…..

Can’t we just get along ;)

• 144.gunther: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-132:

Very sensitive that one.

• 145.cane: Reply to this comment

@Dilligafrican-133:

We got our fair share of the Dilli.
    During the 1960′s many Du tch people migrated to NZ.

And in recent years,
    your lot started turning up.

• 146.the curse: Reply to this comment

@stormer in a teacup-140: doi they have them in SA, dont you guys mutilate them before they get old enough?

• 147.goodstuff: Reply to this comment

The only reason Luke is even playing rugby in SA is due to his daddy having a top spot EC.

The man is a racist, but because he is racist against white Afrikaners it makes it ok.

Got to love the hypocrisy in this cesspool of a country.

• 148.thesaint: Reply to this comment

Wow, Keo really is starting to become the Watson-family official media liaison.

I did not even know about this interview, frankly I also don’t give a rat’s arse what a player from the First Division feels about the condition of SA Rugby.

I think this whole pro-Kings and pro-Watson side of Keo is seriously undermining the credibility of a site, that wasn’t that credible to begin with.

Fair or unfair, the Super 15 will seriously show up the Kings. Why are we entertaining the views of players not even in contention for Springbok honours? This is ridiculous…

• 149.Fern: Reply to this comment

I make my biltong in a sealed and ventilated biltongmaker,no flies on my billies poops.

• 150.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-139: Makes sense. If someone in NZ called me an Englishman I wouldn’t be insulted but slightly confused because i’m not from England, even if some of my ancestors are and I speak that language. But on the census they call me a NZ European, which also seems strange to me.

• 151.the curse: Reply to this comment

@Fern-149:

Lazarus, youre back from the dead

well done

• 152.Dilligafrican: Reply to this comment

@thesaint-148: Wonder if Luke, as the king of the Kings will qualify to get the best part of R1mil as a traditional leader?

• 153.thesaint: Reply to this comment

@cane-145: If that didn’t happen your lot wouldn’t have had any type of economy at all isn’t it?

• 154.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@the curse-146: Nah. Kiwipedia has you misinformed again.

• 155.cane: Reply to this comment

@goodstuff-147:

Just because someone thinks differently to you.
    That does not necessarily make them a racist.

• 156.gunther: Reply to this comment

Sounds like Lukas isn’t the only one getting the hatchet.

• 157.Dilligafrican: Reply to this comment

@gonzo-150: european supposedly meaning white….but hell even the local europeans seem to have more pigment variations that my tortoiseshell cat.

• 158.thesaint: Reply to this comment

@Dilligafrican-152: He has to be entitled to something or another, I mean, if he’s not, why the hell are we reading about the captain of a side that barely managed to beat a Varsity Cup also-ran team…

• 159.goodstuff: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-135: You bring up **** to stir up arguments. Your pathetic to do what you do. Going on to another countries website, (a country that has done nothing to your own little island) and list their problems and faults at random sometimes, usually after you have been insulted yourself, but now it just pops out of you.

SA has a lot of issues that the majority of SA are very concerned about, but to bring up the deaths of so many just use it as a slag against the people on this website is truly low.

You brush it off to whatever you like, but it is just in poor taste.

• 160.the curse: Reply to this comment

@cane-155: the irony of Saffas calling other people racist is absurd..

• 161.katman: Reply to this comment

@gunther-156: Poeps is still under the impression that a hatchet job is when you vindictively nick someone’s headgear to defecate in it.

• 162.the curse: Reply to this comment

@goodstuff-159: you obviously missed Bakkies posts on ANY thread..

typical hypocrite

run along boy

• 163.the curse: Reply to this comment

@katman-161: stop it katman, you are just sooooo funny

not

• 164.Dilligafrican: Reply to this comment

@thesaint-158: maybe Keo would get a slice as his imbongi.

• 165.thesaint: Reply to this comment

@the curse-160: The irony of an arse-wart calling himself the curse is almost preposterous…

• 166.cane: Reply to this comment

@thesaint-153:

By and large,
    D utchies from both the Netherworld and Afrika are contributors to the economy, for sure.

• 167.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@goodstuff-159:
    Now settle down.
    Only a few months ago you guys were all talking about it but when a kiwi says he saw the footage on the news you go all insane.
    Every country has problems, and where did i use it too slag you guys off? cos i cant see it. Show me in my post what you have accused me off or stfu

• 168.the curse: Reply to this comment

@thesaint-165: the irony of a d.utchman calling himself a saint is obviously lost on you isnt it?

• 169.Helderberg: Reply to this comment

All the Kings horses, all the Kings men, couldnt get Pukey in the Springbok jersey again!!

• 170.gunther: Reply to this comment

@katman-161:

We’d better check our miners helmets then.

• 171.goodstuff: Reply to this comment

@cane-155: When a non-Afrikaner calls Afrikaners “********” is exactly the same thing as a non-Jew calling a Jewish person “you Jew!”.

Did Hitler’s different thoughts not make him racist? What about PW Botha?

I have no problem with people that are different, but focusing on peoples difference the way Luke does? That is racist.

• 172.thesaint: Reply to this comment

@cane-166: That’s what I thought, you kind of sounded disappointed with the whole thing…

• 173.cane: Reply to this comment

@the curse-160:

It’s like calling themselves Christians.

Yeah right.

• 174.thesaint: Reply to this comment

@the curse-168: Not when The Saint is in fact referring to a same-named assassin… you sound pretty sure that I am in fact of dutch heritage…

• 175.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@the curse-168: Bit of a fail with that one Pops.

• 176.goodstuff: Reply to this comment

@the curse-162: Do I give a **** about what Bakkies posts? I am talking about a post in obvious poor taste. What has it to do with Bakkies?

• 177.gunther: Reply to this comment

These levels of animosity should really be kept for the Hore thread.

Luke deserves better.

• 178.the curse: Reply to this comment

@stormer in a teacup-175: no skin off my brown nose

• 179.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-108:
    ja, agreed.
    very heavy.

• 180.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@goodstuff-176:
    So killing and eating humans and cutting there heads off is not poor taste?
    Pathetic

• 181.Dilligafrican: Reply to this comment

@the curse-178: Boss just left the office has he?

• 182.the curse: Reply to this comment

@goodstuff-176: because his posts are in equal poor taste

so you condone his but take umbrage when a kiwi does it

how typical..

• 183.cane: Reply to this comment

@thesaint-172:

All SA’s I have ever met in NZ, have been fine people.
    Unlike the rabble that post here.

Seems that any SA’s with any “get up and go”,
    did just that.

• 184.shooter: Reply to this comment

@thesaint-165: arse-wart.

:lol: :lol:

Mr A. Swart, is that you?

• 185.RL: Reply to this comment

Mmeanwhile I see that Biff has done it again – in 22 years from now little Biff will be making his test debut.

• 186.katman: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-180: No, that’s in terrible taste. And as far as I know, no one round here does it.

• 187.Dilligafrican: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-180: that would depend on the flavouring surely?

• 188.goodstuff: Reply to this comment

@goodstuff-171: The word “Dutch man” is even blanked out. I wonder if Keo ever wrote a article about Markgraaf getting a bad deal for his racist slur? I think not.

• 189.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@cane-173: Bud, we call ourselves everything. Our cricket team will feature Christians, Muslims, Jews and atheists at the same time. We are the rainbow nation.

• 190.shooter: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-180: taste like chicken?

• 191.katman: Reply to this comment

@RL-185: Ha ha, Biffy the Black Caps Slayer.

• 192.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@katman-186:
    Very clever

• 193.Dilligafrican: Reply to this comment

@stormer in a teacup-189: Not sure we have any jews there…we don’t seem to get discount on slow over rate fines :)

• 194.EP Kings Army: Reply to this comment

Great interview with Luke Watson on 702, dont belive the links headline http://ewn.co.za/StandAloneMedia/130128LukeWatson

• 195.the curse: Reply to this comment

@cane-183: you must realise that only 20% of Saffas have internet access..

the priviliged few..

built on years of oppression..

its how they roll

• 196.cane: Reply to this comment

Wish Puma was still here.

He was a gentleman. A man of taste, knowledge, class and manners.

But you Brokebacks just couldn’t stand that could you.
    You had to hound him off the site.

• 197.RL: Reply to this comment

@cane-183: cane how do you know it is that posts on here – it could be 98% kiwis or convicts vs 2% saffas. I could be from Hawera and bakkies from Gisborne.

• 198.shooter: Reply to this comment

@shooter-190: Didn’t know silence of the lambs…was also a NZ flick

• 199.shooter: Reply to this comment

@the curse-194: 100% have internet access. its called internet cafes

• 200.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@Dilligafrican-193: Levi. We got a concession on the team denims. :smile:

• 201.thesaint: Reply to this comment

@cane-183: As of yet I have not had the pleasure of meeting anyone that actually post here face to face, I really doubt that I would want to in any case, this site is about as indicative of South African society as I would guess “Once we were warriors” are of the majority of NZ’s populace… But then again, most of us have that little re-tard (I know it is politically incorrect) living inside of us, who only comes out when there is a nickname to protect you…

• 202.the curse: Reply to this comment

@shooter-198: sure, are they next to the shebeens in the townships?

• 203.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

@katman-26: Good morning Bricktop….

• 204.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@RL-196:
    Bakkies from Gisborne?? lol
    Actually there is a crazy hospital out there and he reads alot about Kiwis, you really could be onto something there

• 205.goodstuff: Reply to this comment

@the curse-182: So your defence is “He did it too!”, like a bloody child?

Every post that I have seen directed NZ social issues in a negative way was in response to your constant baiting on this website.

And again, does Bakkies go to silver fern and out of the blue post tripe like Hurrican just did? I would hope not.

• 206.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

First farking time I get this to have a chat here and I open up to a Puke article……I guess with the little moegoe playing in the big leagues again we’ll have to get used to him and daddy dearest on the front pages again……FFS

• 207.cane: Reply to this comment

@the curse-194:
    Those miners were getting US$200.00 a month.

Internet access would be way down the list of priorities.

• 208.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@cane-195: Nice attempt at diversion. Worthy.

• 209.shooter: Reply to this comment

@the curse-201: yep. and inside hair salons and so on

• 210.Kid_Senekal: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-74:
    What is this, a school for ants!?

@katman-87: … and the odd Twitter mention I’m guessing. What has become of our society!? lol

• 211.shooter: Reply to this comment

@the curse-201: are you impying there’s something wrong with shebeens?

• 212.cane: Reply to this comment

@stormer in a teacup-189:

I know man.
    And it’s just beautiful.

Great Team by the way.

• 213.the curse: Reply to this comment

@goodstuff-204: you obviouslyt dont read bakkies posts..

and funny that Im childish for responding in kind but then you state others respond to me with negative stuff?

are they childish too?

• 214.the curse: Reply to this comment

@shooter-210: nope, just dont believe their are internet cafes in the townships..

happy to be proven wrong though

• 215.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

@shooter-210: Couple of them in Soweto are still trying to count all the money from the two S14 finals there in 2009……what a day…Great memories

• 216.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@cane-134: are you asking about mine ownership as a way of apportioning blame for a police force gunning down miners?

seriously cane?

are you really sure you want me to tell you? maybe its better for you to just think its about race so you can keep your feet on solid ground?

• 217.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@cane-206: at least it spares them from reading this cr.ap.

• 218.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@cane-206:
    $200.00 a month…. that is just about slavery.
    In Ozzie mining can get you into the 80k area a year.
    My mate drives the trains in and out of the mines and he started on 120k a year.

• 219.cane: Reply to this comment

@RL-196:

We know those of you who dwell among us.

And we watch over them.

• 220.RL: Reply to this comment

@the curse-212: dawn is waiting for you in the hore thread – if you play your cards right …… no just play your cards and you can get lucky. Privicy is 100% guaranteed. :smile:

• 221.thesaint: Reply to this comment

@the curse-212: You are what you read my mother always said…right before she hit me upside the head with one of the boob magazines I stole from my dad…

• 222.shooter: Reply to this comment

@the curse-213: a non believer? your comment here, is just one of the more oblivious and ignorant posts you’ve done in a while

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE-214: don’t forget the Soccer WC. Shebeens rock. Ask any patron.

• 223.goodstuff: Reply to this comment

@the curse-212: An angry response is just that, an angry (hot blooded) response. To post something in poor taste just to get a reaction out of people makes it intentional, like killing in cold blood is different to killing someone in anger. Both is wrong but killing in cold blood usually gets you a much longer sentence.

You’re like a neighbour that believes the dog next door is too dangerous, so you go and poke the dog, when you keep on poking the dog and the dog bites you, then you yell “See, I told you the dog is dangerous.”

• 224.cane: Reply to this comment

@thesaint-200:

I think you might have nailed it Halo Man.

• 225.shooter: Reply to this comment

but anyway: http://showme.co.za/soweto/business/computers-technology/internet/internet-cafes/

• 226.Dilligafrican: Reply to this comment

@the curse-213: there be plenty of satellite dishes so pretty sure there are internet cafes

• 227.thesaint: Reply to this comment

@cane-223: I wonder if people on here actually lose their tempers for real, if so, wow…no really I mean wow…

• 228.shooter: Reply to this comment

that was about 1 second to find.

• 229.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

Pops

do you know this guy?

http://kirillsghostwriter.files.wordpress.com/2010/06/maori_cannibalism11.jpg

• 230.cane: Reply to this comment

@goodstuff-222:

You pricks are dangerous.
    Ear biters.
    Gougers.
    Murderers.
    Head butters.
    Human torpedoes.

And that’s just the Boks.

• 231.the curse: Reply to this comment

@goodstuff-222: well, I respond in kind… so dont poke the dog..

@shooter-221: my apologies, my understanding was they were illegal drinking houses… I see that has changed

• 232.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@cane-206: Coming in a bit late here but which mines were being paid $200?

• 233.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@cane-229: human torpedoes?

• 234.the curse: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-228: bakkies, are you a d.utchman?

• 235.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-228:
    Strange, he does not look Maori

• 236.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@cane-229: do you still want to know who ownes the mine?

cmon cane, tell me again what the mine ownership have to do with police gunning down strikers and what their race has to do with it?

pretty please.

• 237.shooter: Reply to this comment

ag, while we at it. quick read….

http://mybroadband.co.za/news/internet/39523-cellphones-main-gateway-to-internet-in-sa-townships.html

• 238.Dawn: Reply to this comment

In all this brawling am I the only one who noticed that …

TAC IS BACK!

• 239.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-234:
    But then again, we all look the same to you.

• 240.cane: Reply to this comment

@thesaint-226:

For sure………………………………………………..I do.

At times anyway.

It may be meaningless drivel.
    But hey,
    it can be highly charge emotional meaningless drivel.

• 241.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-217: that’s supply and demand for you.

• 242.Dilligafrican: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-234: which one? :)

• 243.goodstuff: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-217: Whoever posted this is wrong.

Even with dollar at R7 per $, a starting miner gets R 5500 a month, that was US $785. At the current rate that is US $611. This is only a starting salary, which would increae with skills development. The miners wanted US $1388 a month. (R9 per USD)

But yes the salaries is still too low. But like any capitalist society, the big wigs want their ROI (return on investment) so can’t give all that to the workers. Also the strikes cost 14 000 workers their jobs as some minning shafts had to be closed due to the loss of revinue.

• 244.cane: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-237:

I did,

Where has be been.

Somewhere nice I hope.

• 245.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Bakkies is an alien from another dimension

• 246.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@cane-206: who told you this cane?

did you know that a lot of the miners are paid by our deputy president, cyril ramaphosa, a former head of the mineworkers union?

or that he has a stake in the mine?

ja bud, i think you took a wrong turn there somewhere.

• 247.katman: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-231: No one. Someone posted a thumb-sucked amount to flame the topic, and cane simply picked it up. Gullible? Perhaps. Sinister? I doubt it.

• 248.goodstuff: Reply to this comment

@cane-229: My point exactly.

• 249.the curse: Reply to this comment

@goodstuff-242: waiting for you to jump on bakkies for his contribution here..

considering the bloke in the picture isnt even maori Id say thats a massive fail, but Bakkies is a bulls fan and we all know they arent the brightest

• 250.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-237: He sure knows how to work a smokescreen.

• 251.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-228: Pretty sure that it’s a) not a maori and b) fake

• 252.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@goodstuff-242:
    Man, its a hell of a job, dangerous and just really crappy

• 253.RL: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-234: how can you tell by just looking at his arm and not the rest of his body?

• 254.ufo: Reply to this comment

sniiiiiiiiffff….

ahhhh…!!!

i love the smell of vitriol in the morning…

people all hatin’ and hittin’ and hurtin’ on each other…

mean’s the rugby season’s starting soon…!

• 255.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@cane-206:

Us$200 a month is about 1250 rmb even the Chinese miners get more than that, no wonder they are running around with machetes and spears, the mine scenes on TV look like something out of Zulu dawn.

• 256.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-237:Tac is like Luke…out of sight out of mind.

• 257.Dawn: Reply to this comment

We love our kiwis

• 258.katman: Reply to this comment

@ufo-253: So far, mine is the only team with a win under its belt for 2013.

• 259.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@gonzo-250:
    Not one moko in sight .
    Bakkies has posted a black person and called him a Maori….. can we now call him a racist?

• 260.katman: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-254: Another gullible fool. You probably forward chain letters too.

• 261.cane: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-235:

Who owns the Mine?

Is it a Publicly Listed Company on the SA Stock Exchange?
    Or a Private Company that also owns the Police Force?

• 262.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-23: Hello Lady.You well today

• 263.the curse: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-258: and the silence is deafening

how typical

• 264.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-258: Next he’ll be calling me a d*tchman because I’m white. Racist

• 265.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@RL-252:
    Dont know, ask Bakkies how he thinks the arm is that of a Maori

• 266.RL: Reply to this comment

@ufo-253: indeed! This year instead of me hating 14 teams I will be hating 15. I hope you guys are prepared for what is coming – no team will be spared. Except maybe my guppies.

• 267.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@katman-246: Yeah pretty dangerous based on the tragedy we had….whoever posted that is a toolbag of note!

• 268.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@katman-259:

How so Katgirl?

• 269.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@ufo-253: getting their hits in early :-)

• 270.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Bakkies is not of this planet

• 271.ufo: Reply to this comment

@katman-257:

tell you what bud…

that win against the cheetahs was pretty damn impressive considering all the players you have lost…

certainly put the cheetahs amongst the pigeons…

one thing is for sure…

gonna be a very interesting year of rugby…!

• 272.goodstuff: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-228: @the curse-248: Yup that was desgusting. Only cliked on the link after your post, don’t read his posts much anymore. The coming SR season has remined him that he is a windgat (arrogant) bulls supporter.

• 273.the curse: Reply to this comment

still waiting goodstuff?????

• 274.Dilligafrican: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-264: its got needle marks… ;)

• 275.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-254: I heard you guys in NZ only pay your nurses NZ$400 per month……shocking!

• 276.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@the curse-248: Who said he was Maori? Repeat fail. I suspect it’s beginning to look like your school report card.

• 277.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@the curse-30: Curse. Katman &
    Gunther genuinely funny.Maybe context a bit off.

• 278.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@gonzo-263:
    careful

• 279.ufo: Reply to this comment

@RL-265:

fully prepared rl…

bring the beatin’ on…!

• 280.goodstuff: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-251: I hate small spaces, would go crazy if I had to be a miner. So glad I had the gift of tertiary education and employment.

• 281.RL: Reply to this comment

@cane-260: London Mining Company, i.e. the poms.

• 282.goodstuff: Reply to this comment

@the curse-272: My post is right by your head boet.

• 283.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-274:

You could be right Skeppie but they don’t run around with spear and machetes, perhaps if they were only on $400 a month they should!

• 284.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Bakkies doesn’t know what is cutting

• 285.the curse: Reply to this comment

@stormer in a teacup-275: why would I know the guy otherwise? considering his first post on this thread was about maori eating people, is it really that hard to make the link or are you just oblivious?

• 286.cane: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-231:

The Platinium Miners who were on Strike. Some of whom lost their lives.

• 287.the curse: Reply to this comment

@goodstuff-281: thanks, posted at the same time

• 288.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-258: Bakkies did not call him a Maori. Read the post again.

• 289.katman: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-267: Where did you get $200, noodleboy? Yes, that’s right, from some equally challenged Kiwi on this thread.

Does that answer your question?

• 290.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@stormer in a teacup-275:
    Seems your reading skills not upto scratch.
    The link says Maori cannibal … :-)

• 291.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-49: Hi Dawn you well.?.

• 292.ufo: Reply to this comment

hey rye…

hard to get a word in edgeways here at the mo…

you doing well bud…?

• 293.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Indeed another Luke thread goes to pot!

• 294.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@the curse-284: Do you only know Maoris?

• 295.shooter: Reply to this comment

I think a new thread about Andrew is just about in order. – to keep the hits up.

• 296.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@stormer in a teacup-287:
    correct but it goes with his maori cannibal posts earlier and then asking us kiwis if we know him.
    Nice of you to defend him though, he needs friends.

• 297.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-274: I’m not sure if you’re joking but that’s well below minimum wage so i doubt that’s true, unless it’s a part-time student nurse

• 298.ufo: Reply to this comment

sheesh… this thread flying faster than the hore thread ever did in the final 10…

• 299.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@katman-288:

So how much do they earn then, you can set us all straight, do they also get an allowance for a new spear each year?

• 300.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@stormer in a teacup-287: The link is maori cannibal so i assume Bakkies put that into google and found it. I did the same thing and it looks like it’s from the movie cannibal holocaust, which is set in south america or africa, i forget which

• 301.the curse: Reply to this comment

@stormer in a teacup-293: nope, I know all types of people..

but as I said earlier, Bakkies first post was about maori eating people, his only other contribution was the photo, obviously a dig.

and as Hurri has pointed out, the title of the link says its a moari cannibal.

but stay obtuse, again, does that make bakkies a racist?

• 302.cane: Reply to this comment

@stormer in a teacup-232:

Bakkies Botha vs B&I Lions.

• 303.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@cane-285: Where did you get that info? It’s a load of rubbish…no miners get paid $200/Month in SA. The average salary of the rock drillers who were stiking was R9K/month which is over $1000 per month.

• 304.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@gonzo-296: Yeah China didn’t pick up on the facetious comment. if people can make up rubbish and say SA miners earn $200 per month why can I not make something up about NZ nurses?

• 305.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@goodstuff-242: what is platinum used for anyway?

isnt it for catalytic converters in vehicles?

surely the good cane, poopsie and hurricane cant be benefitting by driving around in vehicles using catalytic converters created using slave labour that gets gunned down in south africa?

or can they?

****** pathetic discussion and disgusting of hurricane to bring marikana onto this thread.

the genesis of it all was in poopsies insinuation that whatevers family “killed and maimed thousands” and then fled to nz (entirely speculative and defamatory)

this followed by a post by bakkies highlighting the fact that maoris used to eat each other (fact) as a way of showing poopsie that pointing fingers is not so wise.

hurricane then brought marikana into it and cane tried to blame white mine owners for the miners tragic deaths..

the real issue, lukes radio interview, seems to have been as mundane a topic as any that has ever been posted here and i would hazard that this is the reason it has been largely ignored.

now why dont we all just chill and forget about what people in nz did to each other and likewise for south africa and focus on why the boks are the greatest rugby team of all time?

• 306.katman: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-298: Is the spear stuff supposed to be funny? Some kind of cultural joke?

Anyway, as someone pointed out earlier, the bottom rung miners earned in the region of $760 a month, with the more skilled rock drill operators earning a good deal more – around $1100 (this included a housing subsidy).

• 307.shooter: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-303: funny

• 308.RL: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-298: about USD 1000 to 1200 a month.

• 309.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-303:

Yer I did Skeppie a nurse in NZ would make around $4000 a month

• 310.cane: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-302:

And how many of those who died were rock drillers?

• 311.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-303: Regardless, I’m sure the nurses appreciate your concern :)

• 312.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-302:
    Still not great pay or close to what Australia is paying….maybe they pay good in OZ, i know everything else has good pay.

• 313.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@ufo-253: Tell me why I dont like
    Mondays.How are you pal.?

• 314.katman: Reply to this comment

@cane-309: I’ll tell you what, none of those who died were union leaders, although they were the ones screaming into the loudhailers that “we’ll die on this hill”.

• 315.ufo: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-312:

always good pal…

on keo you learn to take mondays… and every day…

with a PUNCH of salt…!! :wink:

• 316.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@the curse-300: Don’t think that because you presume something that means that’s the way it is. That’s just lazy thinking. Of course Bakkies is having a dig. Where do you think that arm came from?

• 317.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-304:
    wow thats heavy.

• 318.RL: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-311: blame the Poms who own the mine.

• 319.the curse: Reply to this comment

@stormer in a teacup-315: Look at the title of the link. it doesnt get much clearer than that…

but fine, keep defending him

• 320.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@cane-309: Most according to my knowledge, I am not taking sides here, the miners, mine owners and government are all to blame and it was a shameful thing for our country but silly comments are out of line….kinda like me saying that NZ is full of alcoholics because you can get 24 beers for NZ$1 and the government pay your a subsidy each time you beat your wife……that wouldn’t go down well would it?

• 321.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-304:
    “surely the good cane, poopsie and hurricane cant be benefitting by driving around in vehicles using catalytic converters created using slave labour that gets gunned down in south africa?”

And by the way cat converters cause Horse power loss….. i have had mine taken off…..

• 322.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@katman-305:

No it wasn’t meant to be funny but they look like they are always carrying them at their workplace, I went down a gold mine just outside of J’burg many years ago coincidently Grizzy Wylie and his Mrs were on the same tour those boys deserve all of that figure you’ve just quoted and some, looks like your mining industry is farked though, record prices and the operators are still closing mines.

• 323.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@RL-317:
    So the Poms own the mines?

• 324.RL: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-316: rangergirl is feeling relieved that the heat is off his guppies :grin:

• 325.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-311: Not sure about that, a mine my company supplies recentley showed us a worldwide survey and SA rock drill operators specifically earned more (power of money comparison) than rock drill operators in China and the US…..

• 326.the curse: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-319: thats normal for here, we see that type of comment all the time..

and Ranger, Whatthe has mocked my mothers death on this blog here again today, so I will insinuate what I like about that scumbag…understand?

but thats probably alright because Im not a saffa right?

• 327.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-312: @ufo-314: Howdy good folk.

One can see the rugby is about to get real shortly…..

Nerves and itchy fingers all over :) Just sad it turns into a hate fete.

Once the rugby starts, a lot of this should pass?

• 328.RL: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-322: lonmin.

• 329.goodstuff: Reply to this comment

Sport24
    Watson regrets ‘Dutchmen’ slur

Port Elizabeth – Kings captain Luke Watson has admitted to, and expressed shame and embarrassment for, some of his past statements.

Speaking to Luke Watson”>SportsTalk in a radio interview, Watson addressed some of the controversial episodes that have dogged his career.

For the first time Watson admitted to once saying that rugby in SA was ‘run by Dutchmen’.

Watson expressed remorse for the incident: “I have tried to deny it in the past, but the fact of the matter is I slipped up and made a mistake. In a heated debate and discussion, I used those words,” Watson said.

“It is the one thing in my life that I regret more than anything. In a heated moment, I took out my anger and my frustration, all the hurt and the tough times I have been through in my life”

“It’s something that even to this day I am deeply ashamed and deeply embarrassed about, because I have loads of Afrikaans friends, loads of people in my life that have supported me and invested in me in the Afrikaans community.”

Watson stated that it had not been his intention to discriminate against Afrikaans people, merely to highlight the imbalances and the inequality he believed existed in South African rugby.

“I never meant it in that regard. Do I believe that there is still a massive need for transformation in this South African rugby? Yes. Do I believe that South African rugby is still controlled by white people? Yes. Black people are not afforded the same opportunities that they should be afforded. The black community is not invested in, in the way it should be,” said Watson.

Watson said he wanted to make a “constructive contribution” and be a “good role model” for young rugby players in the future, and was committed doing his best to promote top flight rugby in the Eastern Cape.

HAVE YOUR SAY: Should Luke Watson put in stellar performances for the Kings in this year’s Super Rugby tournament, would you like to see him don the Green and Gold again? Send your thoughts to Sport24.

Thanks for the appology Luke. Now keep focusing on rugby, we know you can be a pretty good rugby player when your not being a political pawn.

• 330.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-320: LOL! I can see you under your car ripping out the cat converter, cursing the government for trying to save the environment but at the expense of horse power! :)

• 331.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@the curse-325: Huh? Not sure I understand your point here?

• 332.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-324:
    Oh ok.
    I am just going on what my mates have earned in Ozzie in the mines.
    Believe me they are getting paid more than you think.

• 333.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

So a rand to the Us$ is how much and what is the average salary in SA.

• 334.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@the curse-318: Not defending him Bud. Having a dig myself.

• 335.katman: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-330: Don’t even try. It’s like trying to follow the plot in the yellow pages.

• 336.cane: Reply to this comment

@katman-313:

The clip shown on National TV here today.
    Showed footage that indicated, that after the initial Police barrage,
    wounded and cowering strikers trying to take shelter, were murdered by the Police.

The footage was by all accounts, actual Police footage.

• 337.the curse: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-330: the wife beating alcoholics comment

it is normal fare delivered in our direction…

• 338.ufo: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-326:

howdy pedigree…

yeah… we definitely need the rugby to start asap… :lol:

btw… did you get tickets for the boland game…? pretty affordable and some great seats available…

• 339.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@gonzo-329:
    No way i would never do that, i got a mechanic to do it and it is illegal in NZ to do this now….. but lets just keep it between you and me ok :-)

• 340.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-228:
    Fark thats a crackup…I think its that Cambodian dude tnat took out Hendrikp’s front teeth….No Houston…he is not Maori or even Polynesian…looks to be from Indonesia…or thereabouts

• 341.the curse: Reply to this comment

@katman-334: still so funny katman, how do you do it?

• 342.RL: Reply to this comment

@goodstuff-328: don’t care about what he said – what he did upsets me. When is he going to apologise for puking on the Bok jersey?

• 343.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@cane-335:
    Yep i saw but i think its the last time i will bring that up…. people think its having a dig at there country

• 344.cane: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-332:

The Rand is like the value of 3 pieces of 2 ply recycled unbleached toilet paper.

• 345.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@cane-309: you still on this?

its an INTERNATIONAL MINING COMPANY and it has a black empowerment shareholder cane.

neither of whom presumably OWN the police.

• 346.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-304: hey how was the atmosphere @ moses mabhida?

• 347.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

As a point of correction, did Luke not say that he felt like puking on the jersey?

I don’t think he actually did it.

Just saying.

• 348.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-338: You mean we’re trying to save the world and you are trying to **** it up. First excessive TVs -now this.

• 349.goodstuff: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-332: Average HH income is between R 9 030 – R14 000.

• 350.RL: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-332: look china – you stay is a communist country that enslaves millions in factories paying them a pittace of less than $100 a month, but here you are worrying about miners in Affrica.

• 351.katman: Reply to this comment

@cane-335: I know. Those are the reports we’ve had too – that two thirds of the fatalities didn’t occur in the initial burst of gunfire, but in a “mop-up” operation. Hopefully this will all be exposed in the official report.

But adding to this lethal cocktail were zealous union leaders telling hordes of emotional workers that they’d rather die than leave without an agreement, plus crazy reports of sangomas offering workers magical protection from bullets (for R200).

This was never going to end well.

• 352.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@stormer in a teacup-347:

• 353.ufo: Reply to this comment

for all my rugga bruthas and sistas…

this appropriate pearler from mark twain…

A man with a hump-backed uncle…
    mustn’t make fun of another man’s cross-eyed aunt …!!

• 354.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@stormersboy-346: Was gonna post that.

• 355.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@RL-341: he said the treatment he got from the other Bok players was in his opinion revolting to a point that he FELT LIKE puking on the jersey.

feeling like doing something and actually doing it are surely two different things…

so in essence what would u like a apology for?

• 356.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@cane-343:

Ha I think it’s about the same value as the Chinese Rmb.

• 357.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

@Taahirah-353: Ja, haters gonna hate, but do it right,

• 358.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@cane-343: But that’s before it’s been used.

• 359.PissAnt: Reply to this comment

Luke Watson’s interview http://ewn.co.za/StandAloneMedia/130128LukeWatson

A bit long, but worth a listen.

• 360.goodstuff: Reply to this comment

@cane-343: It shows you how hypocrytical the world economic community is. They wanted Apartheid to end but than have less trust in a black run SA government than they had in a white oppresive government.

“It’s like we want you to be free but we still don’t trust you with our money.”

Also see what **** uneducated striking does in a manly labour based economy. Labour based because the government refuses to properly invest in education.

• 361.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@ufo-337: Not going to the Boland game, purely because some dumfuck mate of ours is getting married in Franschoek on the same day. ***I get so fed up with weddings during pre-season warm ups and especially during THE season – although I refuse to attend weddings on game days….***

• 362.goodstuff: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-354: Was that before or after John Smit asked for his input and all he said was “I am only an observer.”?

The man was not a team player, it was obvious. Should never have said what he said and should never have been forced intop the team by the ANC government.

• 363.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@cane-343: Its around R9-US$, so not as strong currency wise as the NZ$ although comparing your economy to that of SA is akin to comparing Greece to the US…and yes….SA would be US in that comparison.

• 364.cane: Reply to this comment

@stormer in a teacup-357:

Lol,

Maybe.
    Maybe not.

• 365.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@RL-349:

I’m not worried about your miners at all, they seem to get a decent salary, the lowest factory worker in China would probably get around Us$250 a month, plus housing food medical etc I suppose if you don’t like it you can stop buying IPhones iPads etc

• 366.ufo: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-360:

some people are so inconsiderate…!! :wink:

yeah… i can’t believe or understand how is still get calls during a bok game…

i mean who in south africa doesn’t know the boks are playing then and it’s not a good idea to phone a rugby fan at the time…?

anyway… just wanna see for myself how the newly un-injured players are looking…

• 367.RL: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-345: better than the white elephant stadium in PE – yes. Wherer were all the Xhosas and Capesaders?

• 368.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-364: it is the way of the world. A lot of our ancestors would have been in a comparable situation.

• 369.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-326: Good expression.Hate fete.

• 370.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-362:

9 ***** that must hurt when you travel outside of Africa

• 371.cane: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-362:

The Economy……………………….
    You mean like the unemployment rate, average wage, home ownership …………………………… that sort of thing?

• 372.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@goodstuff-361: agreed, he was the best super rugby player in SA in 06 & should’ve resisted being forced on to the tea by Regan!

i’m addressing the demand for an “apology” from some quarters…you also reckon he owes us Bok supporters an apology for “feeling like puking” on the jersey :-)

• 373.RL: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-354: what treatment – come with facts not what some blogger said.

@PissAnt-358: either Keo hijacked your nic or the dwarfman paid you to run propoganda. :smile:

• 374.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@cane-370: Yup, the thing that is quantified and rated worldwide by proper agencies….same agencies who say ours is bigger and better than yours….sorry but facts are facts

• 375.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-369: It does but currency is just a calculation….job for job salaries are probably higher in SA than in NZ so it all equalises at the end of the day……

• 376.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@RL-366: “white elephant”? lmao…run that by me again? :-)

• 377.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@RL-372: what do you want an apology for? ;)

• 378.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-374:

Sometimes what the average salary in rand in SA?

• 379.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-377: Yup…so if an accountant earns R50K/month in SA and his counterpart in NZ earns $NZ15K then the numbers may be different but the buying power/power of money is roughly the same.

• 380.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-376: Tranise nearly kick off time, how you feeling about your boys chances?

• 381.SpringbokSarah: Reply to this comment

This irritates me to no end. It’s been years. Drop it now. There are more pressing problems in the world like poverty, AIDs, crocs on the loose. Let’s all move on with our lives and leave Luke alone.

• 382.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-316: ja, pretty heavy

@Hurricane-320: ah, a polluter.

the extremes of latitude will be the hardest hit so good luck buddy.

@the curse-325: you insinuate about all south africans daily, but you and your issues mean less than nothing to me…understand?

@goodstuff-328: thats the thing though, luke did not make the comment in a “heated moment” did he?

it was at a venue where he was the speaker.

so he is telling porkies there imo.

anyways, best of luck to him, i am over it.

• 383.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-378:

Lets compare across a specific industry, what would a nurse or a copper make aprox in rand a month?

• 384.RL: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-375: come now trans – we all know that the 200000 players and this transformation story is just that …stories. The real reason to get the Kings into that stadium was to safe the white elephant and for tenders to be dished out for money making purposes.

@Transformation-376: for insulting his Bok teammates and telling them he was going to puke on his jersey!

• 385.RL: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-382: shut up you communist swinehond.

• 386.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@ufo-365: :) I throw the finest wobblies at such times. ;)

I’m doing the countdown to our first home game. Always special: that 1st home game of the season. Old friends in the stands…..old friends on the lawns….Security fellas last seen in October, ice cream sellers, the vibe, the back slapping and air punching ;) The smell wafting over from the breweries, depending on the wind….. the jol at Groote Schuur….the kit sellers as you walk under/over the railway bridge….

Sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

• 387.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-379: excited chap, Super Rugby on my doorstep, whooa!

saffa derbies galore, the chiefs in my backyard – pity SBW gone.

i’m hyped

• 388.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-345: howzit, it was unreal transie.

i had such a jol and blew that vuvuzela til my lips were numb haha.

• 389.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@RL-384:

It’s more capitalist than Commie up here these days.

• 390.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-368: It is my friend. Tables full of home made hate for sale….. Different bakers-but the ingredients are all the same.

• 391.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@SpringbokSarah-380: Good point, Sarah.

• 392.Transformation: Reply to this comment

luke made a t.it of hekkies here :-)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jXFpqZeqfb8&feature=youtube_gdata_player

• 393.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@SpringbokSarah-380: I’m more concerned with the crocs on people’s feet.

• 394.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@SpringbokSarah-380: hi little lady. you need to understand that there are Saffas who think their “hurt” is more important than the hurtof others thus they reserve the right to HOLD ON to any “injustice” that the perceive & can never be told to ‘get over it’

2 decades later luke will still need to apologise :-)

• 395.SpringbokSarah: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-392: I know. It’s such a terrible problem. We should focus on that. Crime against fashion… where’s Joan Rivers when you need her?

• 396.SpringbokSarah: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-393: Luke has apologised repeatedly and if members of the public are not willing to accept it, that’s really their own problem. They should find a therapist. Maybe their problem is not with Luke but their father who never loved them or some other cliché emotional scarring.

• 397.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-377:
    China…I think Skeppies figures are a bit off….

• 398.ufo: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-385:

great description pedigree…!!

i could see and hear and smell and feel it all….!!

3 weeks till we open against the bulls… and one more for the chiefs at home…

yip… exciting stuff… :lol:

• 399.katman: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-396: Why? What makes you say that? He’s actually very accurate. Here’s a Stats SA report from 2 years back. Add around 6% per annum (SA inflation) and you’ll get where we currently stand.

http://www.statssa.gov.za/publications/P02112/P021122010.pdf

Got to love these “experts” who base their opinions on nothing at all.

• 400.katman: Reply to this comment

And that brings up…

• 401.katman: Reply to this comment

the 400.

• 402.RL: Reply to this comment

@SpringbokSarah-380: maybe you can clarify the puking incident since transformer is a bit duplictious and cannot be trusted to tell the truth. What happened?

And p.s. don’t worry about the cros hugs will catch them all.

• 403.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@ufo-397: Those two away games…… ai ai ai. Then the Chiefs pull into CT.

• 404.SpringbokSarah: Reply to this comment

@RL-401: Personally I don’t even like discussing yet. It has been three years and I really think it’s time to move on. But if anyone does any pressing questions I’m always available (although not always on the blog). So fire away. (If I go MIA, email addy: “my username” @ gmail . com

• 405.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@PissAnt-358: Just listened to it.
    Definitely worth the 37 minutes.

• 406.ufo: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-402:

:oops:

indeed…

missed the sharks game on my schedule….!! and it’s gonna be on e of the biggest of the season for us…!!

• 407.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@RL-383: “safe (sic) the stadium” you say?

the most PROFITABLE out of all our world cup stadia? bwahahahahaha :-)

• 408.SpringbokSarah: Reply to this comment

@Taahirah-404: really? I’m kinda bored

• 409.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@ufo-405: The toughest of starts…. prefer it that way though.

• 410.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@RL-401: you don’t seem to know what you’re demanding an apology for my friend… :razz:

• 411.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

This hatchet job on one lone individual rugby player was started way back before the kotching / d’tchman issue by the then two face toff nosed prick of a school master / junior bok rugby coach who had tried converting Watson from flank to hooker (because he was too small in his esteemed estimation to play flank) and who was told in no uncertain terms that hooker was not where Watson saw his playing future.

Right there is where the rot set in.. way back when they were still budding juniors all including Rathbone, Smit, Watson and Burger.. 3 of whom were the coaches favorite blue eyed boys and the pariah scapegoat for all the inbred angst and political back biting was actually an innocent youth thrust into the divisive cauldron which is actually the make up and back bone of SA rugby…

If you really want to know who the divisive favoritism ensconced prick who orchestrated and was the architect of the hatchet job on Watson.. look no further than the leader of the favoritism little back slap clan.. one none other than the two bit snake who goes by way of a school teacher rugby coach turned junior bok coach turned senior bok coach.

All one has to do is check the syrupy sweet back slap camaraderie bullshit on the Clyde Rathbone thread compared to the angst and hatred metered out toward Watson.. you’d swear Watson was the chickenshit two bit coward turned traitor who ran away to play for Arsetralia and Rathbone was the folklore fuckup hero… when it is (or should be) actually quite the other way around..

• 412.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@SpringbokSarah-407: You would be, you get your reports from the man himself.
    I unfortunately do not have that type of access.

• 413.ufo: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-408:

yeah… when we’ve had easier starting schedules we’ve stuttered along never quite getting into stride…

best to jump in the deep end and go for it…

prefer it this way as you say…

• 414.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@katman-398:
    Yep Skeppie’s opinion stated as fact….trying to compare Sa’s economy to the USA when in fact its not ranked much higher than Greece with little ol Nz in around 60th….Talking about accountants earning 50 k rand in Sa = 15k Nz (120 k rand) and it evens out through his so called power of money…fricken bulldust….You’re missing the boat Katman……your wealth is diminishing as I write

• 415.SpringbokSarah: Reply to this comment

@Taahirah-411: lol true

• 416.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-410: Did you choose that particular nic because you can’t spell diarrhea?

• 417.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@SpringbokSarah-407: Some highlights:
    (1) The refusal by the SMS-brigade to address Luke personally.
    (2) It seems Luke reads Keo, he brought up the “Puke Watson” thing.

• 418.RL: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-406: save (sp) and that is a big lie most profitable LOL. In the past year how many sellouts vs soccercity? How many concerts vs soccercity.

Nc nc nc transformer. ;grin:

• 419.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-410: Skop!!!!! A happy new year to you. I trust you are once more settled and secure in the False Bay area?

Hope you had a great vakansie up north.

@ufo-412: Exactly! Nice to see them thrown into the pot from the getgo; sink or swim from day 1. Just hope we box clever in terms of selections for those 2 away games. Sheeeeeez, can the S15 start already????????????????????????????????

• 420.SpringbokSarah: Reply to this comment

@Taahirah-416: I don’t really understand number 2?

• 421.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@RL-417:

http://www.peherald.com/news/article/2480

• 422.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@RL-417: read & weep laaitie :-)

add the Sevens & Super Rugby to the list of events…

• 423.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@SpringbokSarah-419: He addressed the ‘vomit” comment, saying it has lead to the nick name.

• 424.ufo: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-418:

yeah… besides all excitement of the games and winning and losing… is going to see how ac is going to select, rotate and use his players individually and collectively… and, of course, the gameplan he employs…

hopefully the boland game will give some clues..

yeah skop…

echo pedigree’s post…

welcome back..!

gotta get some work done…

later all…

• 425.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

Fark me, 420+ posts since 10:00 this morning…must be good…got a lot of reading to do later tonight…

• 426.SpringbokSarah: Reply to this comment

@Taahirah-422: what has that got to do with keo? People have called them that to his face.

• 427.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

@Taahirah-422: Ja too easy.

• 428.ufo: Reply to this comment

also did i see dawn say tac was back…???

didn’t see his posts amongst the flood on this thread…

but welcome tacitus…! good to have you back…!!

• 429.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@SpringbokSarah-425: Really?
    Wow.

• 430.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@BrumbiesBoy-424: Wait for the movie.

• 431.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@ufo-427: Yeah. He tried to post on topic but was drowned out.

• 432.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

it seems luke is still a divisive figure judging by this thread.

good for business for people like keo.

extremely harsh to the lad himself.

but keo doesnt relly have lukes best interests at heart even if he posts a touchy feely thread now and then.

• 433.SpringbokSarah: Reply to this comment

@Taahirah-428: People are genuinely disgusting. “Puke”is still nice compared to some of the other things that people have said. It’s all these brainless people who believe every headline that crosses a newspaper, who have no regard for other people’s feeling and have no morals whatsoever. That’s why this story aggravates me.

• 434.ufo: Reply to this comment

@stormer in a teacup-430:

as did most of us… :wink:

cool…

• 435.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

The saddest part of this, for me, is that Luke will never be judged as a rugby player alone.
    Not here.
    Not by either of the sides.
    There will always be the baggage.

• 436.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@katman-398:

So the average white employee made aprox 9500 rand a couple of years ago( much less for non whites)!a little over US$1000 a month. Thats very low, 95% of the Saffa population isn’t traveling anywhere with a first world currency.

• 437.Fern: Reply to this comment

Just judged by mining accidents china has the worst record and according to wikipedia the exact figures will not be known due to the gov controlling the press and tv broadcasts.
    I wonder what time is actual “sunrise” in some of the big cities due to the smog,by this I mean the actual time the sun can be seen.
    Atleast I get to see the milkyway and all the stars at the dam on a cloudless night.
    Marikana was a tragedy and I hope the full truth comes out.

• 438.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-435: yes, its sickening how south africa denies the majority of its people that most fundamental of basic rights:

international travel.

why dont you go find a hobby you peking duck in egg lied lice.

• 439.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-431: howzit Vuvuzelaman? glad you enjoyed the game mzingeli. it was haywire in the beginning with only itumeleng khune awake on rhe field…great fight back by the blokes.

• 440.SpringbokSarah: Reply to this comment

I’m signing off guys. But I do leave an open invitation for anybody who has any questions or comments that they’d like me to answer. Feel free to email me. You can get my addy from comment 403.

Cheers all :)

• 441.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@Taahirah-434: Even in 2006 when he SHOULD have been judged as a rugby player first and foremost….he was treated like a pariah.

If his surname happened to be Smith-Powell, Kruger or anything else for that matter……I wonder if we would even be discussing this.

• 442.Fern: Reply to this comment

I gotta go,one last thing.
    China surely the smog is a health hazard,if I was you I would take my family and move back to NZ.
    There are a huge amount of Chinese flooding into NZso your skills as being a English teacher would be very beneficial.
    Have a nice evening everyone,even you China and Poppa.

• 443.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

looks like poopsie finally staggered off to bed.

sheesh, he mustve been on a huge bender to post the shite he did today.

again.

if his kids marry d ut ch men he might not make it but life has a funny way of giving you the signs you need on the road to self actualisation.

• 444.RL: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-421: hahaha the heading says “Bay’s new stadium profitable by 2013″ where does it say “most” profitable.

• 445.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-386: HAHAHA, Wish you luck Transie, wish you luck

• 446.Fern: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-437:
    International travel is very low on the needs of your avg South African and for the majority sadly it is decent housing,running water and electricty.
    The non delivery on promises made by the ANC and then blaming Apartheid is not working on the generation clased as the “born free” generation,these are the people born after the end of apartheid.
    Analysts deduced that the ANC will not get their votes.

• 447.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-440: Probably true but don’t forget Luke brought a lot of this on himself, not all mind you and he has received a lot of unfair flak but he isn’t innocent. The guy personified arrogance when at the sharks and rubbed all and sundry up the wrong way, his comments three years ago didn’t help him either

• 448.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@RL-443: read the article domkop :-)

it’s not long i promise tl tl tl

• 449.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-437:

It wasn’t a dig Ranger we were discussing currency/ salaries and purchasing power

. @Fern-441:

I’ve just gone into retail up here Fernly, looks like I’ll be here for a little longer.

• 450.RL: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-447: reverting to insults I see. I did read it and it does not say most profitable.

• 451.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@Fern-445:

That figure was for white employees 9500 a month.

• 452.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-438: sheesh man, khune is unreal, seriously. he was the difference between 5-2 and 2-2 imo.

but like i said on the hore thread, our guys simply got destroyed in the air. as soon as they kept the ball on the ground and moved it around with crisp passes we looked rampant.

we need to forget about the long balls forward.

i was also a bit bleak that until the no. 10 (dont know the names sadly) came on, our guys didnt seem to want to take responsibility for direct shots on goal. we pushed it wide far too many times without getting that quick snap return with a runner running on to the ball.

but i was ecstatic anyhow as were those around me.

• 453.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

@Fern-445: @NZINCHINA-448: ja i think money is a fruitless chase personally but everyone to their own.

i shot a great natal snoek on saturday diving off a boat with a bunch of mates (they got some fish too).

that gave me more pleasure than i can explain, not just the hunting of the fish but the company, the sea in all its glory and the exercise.

• 454.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-444: thanks Skeps. :-)

• 455.The Rangerman: Reply to this comment

ok, i am out.

have a goodie all.

• 456.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-452:

You lucky b ugger the one thing I really miss about home is getting into the ocean, I’m sure SA is the same as NZ but the fish and shellfish is abundant back home it’s paradise really.

• 457.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-446: If his surname wasn’t Watson though…..he would just be referred to as an ‘arrogantdoos’ then?

Not all the other sh y te that gets added on to the above?

There are quite a few arrongantdoos rugga players who don’t get on with team mates etc. We don’t hear of them though, and they don’t get called out – because their surnames aren’t Watson.

The oke has made mistakes, but he has always had to jump through hoops and live up to ‘a whole different set of rules’ because of his surname…..

Just my opinion.

• 458.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@RL-449: does it say they need to “safe the stadium” as you ignorantly claimed? ;)

• 459.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-456: Fair enough…I do agree that he has copped a lot of flak that he hasn’t deserved, but at the same time I think he deserved some of it at the time….hopefully now he has matured and is a different person

• 460.Britney Spies: Reply to this comment

Gooi Mielies – stem saam met Ruck

• 461.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

Fuckthis little bit of spin…

I do not hate the concept of the Kings as related to being a vehicle for development of Black rugby players due to “EP being a hotbed of black talent” and being a team that the EC can support at the highest level of Provincial Rugby…

But:
    - Not at the expense of another Union who let us not forget is one of only 2 SA franchises to win Super Rugby
    - Not when the Kings are rapidly becoming an exercise in Nepotism and Watson paternalistic cronyism.
    - Not when the Kings are nothing but a SARU sop to “transformation” where they can conveniently paper over their failure for meaningful black rugby development…

FucktheKings and all they stand for in their current AS-IS state, not for what they should stand for…

They do not stand for meaningful rugby development. Neither do they stand for a team that the EC can be proud of…

The Kings are the epitome of SARU bullshitt and incompetence

• 462.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie-458: I’m sure the man just wants to play rugby now. Seems like it by his latest comments.

• 463.RL: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-457: where does it say most profitable – copy and paste that non existent claim of yours transformer – facts man facts. :smile:

• 464.gunther: Reply to this comment

oh dear.

this thread doesn’t make good reading.

it looks like poep took one with his clothes on and all the other hobbitses decided to do the same.

like salmon on the spawn.

• 465.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@RL-462: so the stadium is not a “white elephant than needs safing” cool. :D

so what do you demand that luke apologse to you for again? tee hee hee

• 466.RL: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-464: so you rerad that c.rap and concluded that the white elephant is the most profitable stadium around – hahahahaa :lol;

Liar transformer.

• 467.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@RL-465: so you demand no apology from luke?

• 468.KingsArmy: Reply to this comment

There’s plenty of people in EC to support kings, now we can also see topclass rugby. The last superrugby here I saw sharks vs brumbies; sharks vs chiefs when lomu still played for them. We can’t wait for superrugby to start.

• 469.Fern: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-450:
    since when is international air travel a basic fundamental right?

• 470.Blue Label: Reply to this comment

@the curse-30: That WAS funny!

• 471.Fern: Reply to this comment

@The Rangerman-452:
    That is what makes my pozzie at the dam so kief,same basic principles.

• 472.KingsArmy: Reply to this comment

Can’t wait to see Masaga, Gear, the new Israel Folau and all the SA superstars.

• 473.RL: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-466: look what he does to ‘his’ Bok jersey is his business. Puke it defecate it I don’t care. He is just a has-been not worth the media attention.

• 474.Blue Label: Reply to this comment

@RL-472: **** ****!

• 475.Blue Label: Reply to this comment

h o o r h o o r

• 476.katman: Reply to this comment

@KingsArmy-471: As they put 100+ past your team? Yeah, let the good times roll.

• 477.RL: Reply to this comment

@KingsArmy-467: they can not afford cheap tickets to watch AFCON matches or 7s matches … unless they were saving for superrugby for the 16 years.

Yes\NO?

• 478.RL: Reply to this comment

@Blue Label-474: phew! For a second there I thought you were using the f and the u words. :grin:

• 479.RL: Reply to this comment

Off to the gym.

Transformer smell u later.

• 480.Dusky: Reply to this comment

If I said that Kings rugby is run by a bunch of k#$firs, would it be accurate to say that I have not launched an attack on black people ?

• 481.Blue Label: Reply to this comment

@RL-477: Sometimes I dont understand how these guys censor words. Anyways, lets hope for a Saffa Suprrugby win and a wooden spoon for the Kings. Pity their admin guys can’t receive it…

• 482.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Great article,Keohane.

• 483.Blue Label: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-479: Now you’ve started something… Good luck!

• 484.Dusky: Reply to this comment

Bill Clinton’s having his chop sucked, was also done in private. I am sure.

• 485.numba4lock: Reply to this comment

Luke Watson’s a decent guy and a bloody good rugby player at that

• 486.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@KingsArmy-467: Enjoy.

• 487.Angostura: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-413: T R, you are correct:

Taking the 17 most widely traded currencies in the world (of which ZAR is one, & NZD another), the Kiwi (NZD) has been the TOP performing currency as from 8 Sept 1992 (more than 20 years), & it has appreciated against the Rand (ZAR) by way more than 7% p.a. during this period.

If during this period you held your assets in NZD (as opposed to ZAR), the ZAR-based assets would have had to outperform their NZD-based equivalents by 7-8% p.a. just to achieve parity…
    That’s massive over a 20 year period!

Assets held in a combination of the Kiwi, the Sing. Dollar, the US Dollar & the Swiss Franc are regarded by some knowledgeable people as a good store of value.

One of the best things NZ has going for it, is its currency.

• 488.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@numba4lock-484: He is a great SA ,no doubt about it.

• 489.Blue Label: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-486: Lets celebrate that. Pick a number between 1 and 9… ok? Now add 7. Got it? Multiply that number by 0… Whats the answer? Whats the amount of f*ks I give about NZ’s currency!

• 490.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@Blue Label-482: I dont require luck. My opinion on this matter is clear and I am able to substantiate every part of it.

The one accurate thing said by Watson is that the Kings are representative of South African society which is really sad. The culture of entitlement, the forced non-merit inclusion in all facets, the greed, corruption, the general scum bagness of it all………….is for me exactly what the Kings represent. So – Watson is correct.

Watson – you would have to do something superhuman buddy. You’re a toss and we all know it. I never heard this apology – was it just a line in a news article. Couldn’t they have gotten Watson at a live press conference ? I want to hear the apology come from his lips while he looks straight at the camera.

• 491.Angostura: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-486:
    errr

“good store of value” should read “good long term store of value”

• 492.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@numba4lock-484: We’re all entitled to our opinions right ? That is what Watson himself would strive for right ? Freedom ?

Well, I think he is a d$$s. There – that’s my opinion.

• 493.Angostura: Reply to this comment

@Blue Label-488: tell someone who cares

• 494.Blue Label: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-489: You’re preaching to the converted. I agree with you wholeheartedly.

Some things (a Bok jersey) is too precious for a Saffa to be vomited on. I wish nothing but misery to Luke. But thats just me…

• 495.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-486: Couple more earthquakes on the volcanic island could change that quickly.

• 496.skunk: Reply to this comment

Leave keo for a minute and i come back to a whole new world. Cyril is now dp nd apperantly der are no internet cafes in townships. Bring on the rugby before Jacob Zuma marries Helen Zille.

• 497.Blue Label: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-492: You just summed up my math problem. No-one gives a damn about the NZ currency.

• 498.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@RL-472: bwahahahaha 1stly it “upsets you”

RL Says:
    January 28th, 2013 at 1:58 pm
    @ goodstuff-328 : don’t care about what he
    said – what he did upsets me. When is he
    going to apologise for puking on the Bok
    jersey?

now you don’t care?

do you want an apology still? :-)

• 499.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@Blue Label-493: Treason. A crime often considered in higher regard than murder. I dont know what he is doing back in SA ?

If this was the 1800s he would have been hunted down, gutted like a fish and strung up on market square for everyone to see what happens to a traitor.

• 500.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-497: Are you referencing old posts again ? Do you jot down on a notepad so that you can go back and reference afterwards ? Or does Rosso do that ?

Thought you were off to the gym fat boy ?

• 501.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-489: bagness ? Oh dear !!

• 502.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@KingsArmy-467:

> There’s plenty of people in EC to support kings, now we can also see topclass rugby

You’re in luck

You will see topclass rugby teams

You will see rugby superstars

You’ll see them annihilate the Kings week after week

• 503.Angostura: Reply to this comment

@Blue Label-496: well, right there, that’s where you’re wrong …

• 504.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-500: Are you another one of Transformations multiple personalities ? Why whenever he is implicated in an argument with me do you miraculously appear ? Or are you two boyfriends ?

• 505.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-501: If Keo thinks that people taking pleasure in the Kings demise is disgusting, I would recommend he does not read this blog during the Super 15.

• 506.Dusky: Reply to this comment

Eesh die Transformation….jy het die ander een van did wnbb ook ? Hawu….

• 507.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Whilst Rl is in the apology business he might as well apologise for the kuk rugby the Lions team subjected the SA public to for nearly a decade.

• 508.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-489:

I’ve listened to his interview ( http://ewn.co.za/StandAloneMedia/130128LukeWatson ) where he said he could understand the Bok team’s resentment towards him, the 46th player in a 45 man squad, forced in by politicians. He said he felt akward himself knowing that he shouldn’t be there as he hadn’t earned the right

Yet now the same is happening again, the team is forced in by those same politicians?

• 509.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-503: Haha.You think you are important……but you are not.Hahaha. :D

• 510.Fern: Reply to this comment

I have seen lots og expensive german cars outside of shebeens on Fridays.
    Talking Mercs,Audi’s and Porsche’s,all their owners enjoying some shisa inyama and Longologolo with normal working class township folk,lots of whiteys aswell,and not tourists but South Africans.
    Amusing how keewees want to tell us what is happening in SA.
    I spend on avg 2,5 days a week in various townships.
    Not all shebeens are registrerd so some are illegal and get raided at times by the police who send in their “amabarete” who are black cops who wear berets who has been taped on cctv of police brutality.

• 511.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-506: Does subjecting the South African public to poor rugby (which is still MUCH better than the Kings will deliver by the way), equate to being a Springbok and using the word ‘dutchmen’ to describe a group of people ?

Is it equal ?

• 512.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-505:

Trassie is die Caster van Keo :-)

• 513.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-508: Ooooo eish….am I ‘the small boy’ ?

I never claimed to be important f$ckwad.

• 514.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-507: Luke Watson is a complete two face. He wanted to puke on the Bok jersey, but was happy to accept a salary from WP.

The WPRU was established long before the Springbok. Is he claiming that WP had no racist policies in rugby since the beginning ? Yet he was happy to run around in the hoops and get paid.

Stupid man – that’s what it is. Self absorbed stupidity. Not thinking before you speak.

• 515.Fern: Reply to this comment

Keewees please go and google Mzoli’s which is in Gugs in Cape Town,one of the most famous places to go eat and chill.
    Never been there,but I have heard good things.

• 516.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Nothing wrong with that word.They should be proud of their history.

• 517.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-507: I’m listening to it now my brother. How about that guy calling in at 14 mins. I couldn’t tell if he was a Watson fan or giving him an earful! Ahhh, we have a full season of this to look forward to

• 518.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-511: Well, I tell you his ‘army’ of supporters come galloping in miraculously whenever he needs them. I wonder how many personalities he actually has on here. I think we would all be surprised.

• 519.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Expats on the troll again

• 520.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-508:

A question for you

We watch rugby on cable here, broadcasted by Setanata Sports for Ireland

Do you know them and do they broadcast over there as well or only overseas?

• 521.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-515: Same as the word ‘k$%fir’ then ?

• 522.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-518:

Het jy al iets oor rugby op Keo geplaas?

• 523.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-499: hi Daski…no gym today but can’t stay to entertain you :-)

• 524.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-518: There we go – the next line of Transformation’s defense miraculously shows up. LOL !

• 525.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-522: Oooooo””’okay wena.

• 526.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-519: Setanta folded in the UK ,but they still got the Irish operation going.Shows mostly the French Top14 here.

• 527.Britney Spies: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-518:

Middag Engel

• 528.Dusky: Reply to this comment

I would spit on him if I was close enough to the tunnel when he runs out.

• 529.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Watsup in Norway Ireland Canada you bunch of moaning whingers

• 530.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-525:

The show a lot of rugby, Top 14 and Heineken and too much bloody soccer

• 531.Britney Spies: Reply to this comment

Ai

• 532.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-527:

Wat van ‘n Naartjie?

• 533.Dawn: Reply to this comment

In the Arctic there are no rugby tunnels

• 534.Britney Spies: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-527:

Dis nou kinderlik! Is jy ‘n tiener?

• 535.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-528:

Good and you?

Working overtime yet to pay the extra taxes needed to build the Nkandla Maternity Ward?

• 536.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@Britney Spies-533: Ja hoekom koosie ? Is jy ‘n ou brak ?

• 537.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Britney Spies-533:

Ja, hy’s eintlik Justin Bieber

• 538.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-531: Of ‘n emmer vol kots. Dink jy ek sal dit verby die sekuriteit op Loftus kan kry ?

• 539.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Yo Duskeee

We got 30 deg here today. How’s that maggot colour vampire skin of yours doing

• 540.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-536: Jirre….Britney Spies gaan nou most mal word as jy dit se. Fokkit…..

• 541.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-529: The same here.The past two years they have been showing quite a bit of NHL as well.I follow a bit of ice hockey,so no complaints there.Love the Canadian teams and absolutely hate the American ones. :D

• 542.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-538: And ? You dont just have 30 degrees, you have a bunch of other things down there too. You can have the 30 degrees.

• 543.Britney Spies: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-535:

:lol: Ja

@victoriabok-536:

Wie is dit?

• 544.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Your concern is touching.

But we OK thanks

• 545.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-536: Ha ha ha ha….jissus….I see the Bulls are calling a Wynand Olivier/Lionel Mapoe center pairing a ‘dream midfield’……………….you okes are grabbing at straws in Pretoria hey ? LOL !

• 546.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@Britney Spies-542: Ok wel moenie jouself te moeg maak nie ****.

• 547.Dawn: Reply to this comment

I mean think about it.

If we didn’t have all “that other stuff”, what on earth would you people have to moan and whinge about.

Nada!

• 548.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-545: **** = h_o_o_r

• 549.Britney Spies: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-544:

Is Meisiekind terug? Ek dog hy is geskiedenis.

• 550.wnbb: Reply to this comment

I would love 30 degrees today.The wind is singing songs here today! :D

• 551.Dawn: Reply to this comment

But seriously

You expats are helluva entertaining

• 552.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@Britney Spies-548: Fokkit pappa….hy is terug ! Lekker Bulle !!!!

• 553.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-540:

They’ve only started playing last week, the lockout nearly costed them the season and a lot of money, they say they make about $50 million per weekend

The teams are all mixed with US, Canadian, Scandinavian and Russian players, more than half of all players are Canucks

It’s strange to see “Oh Canada” played for the Vancouver Canucks while a lot of players are Swedes, while they play the “Star Spangled Banner” to an American based team with 50% Canadian players

• 554.Britney Spies: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-551:

Ai fokkietoggie

• 555.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-544:

Nee boet, haal Helga van jou skoot af en lees weer

“the Bulls are likely to play their import Lionel Mapoe at outside centre, while the inside centre position is likely to fall to IRB Junior Player of the year for 2012, Jan Serfontein.”

Beter?

• 556.Dawn: Reply to this comment

And to have to watch ice hockey!

Ai foeitog man

• 557.Britney Spies: Reply to this comment

Ek sit en kyk Varsity Cup. Jinne die UKZN is uberkak – Fort Hare speel lekker hardloop rugby in die reen

• 558.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@Britney Spies-553: Hulle moet ‘n nuwe movie maak….’Desperaat in Pretoria’ – die storie lyn gaan oor ‘n rugby span wat 12 van hulle top spelers and ‘n paar van hulle beste jong spelers in twee jaar verloor het.

• 559.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-538:

> How’s that maggot colour vampire skin of yours doing

Good, he’s shaqging all the lonely pale Scandinavian girls on the remote research station

It’s like “Twilight, the X-Rated version” up there

• 560.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-554: So Serfontein (van wie niemand iets gehoor het nie) en Mapoe gaan die ‘dream midfield’ wees ? Is Wynand hulle mentor ? HHHHHHHHHAAAA HA HA HA HA !

• 561.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-554: Ek dink julle moet Adi Jacobs gaan soek. Hy kan sekerlik nog ‘n bietjie speel. Hy was tog eens ‘n Bul.

• 562.Britney Spies: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-557:

Hulle is baie desperaat seun! Hulle maak vir Britney kaptein en verloor die best speler Stander. Ai fooitog

• 563.skunk: Reply to this comment

I don’t get the whole expats commenting about social issues in SA. Its like breaking up with a chick because you hate her but you keep checking their facebook page.

• 564.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Duskee stop kakking the Bulls out

You gonna upset your gatgabba Victoria

• 565.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@skunk-562: No its not. Its like getting separated from your wife but you still married. Unfortunately, very unfortunately I still have the sh$t South African passport. As soon as I dont – I promise I wont comment any more. I am trying my best to get rid of it.

• 566.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Nicely put, skunk!

• 567.Britney Spies: Reply to this comment

@skunk-562:

Naand Muishond!

• 568.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-563: He’s a Bull. He wont get all petulant, like the mountain moffie fans. He knows I am just kidding around and he can take it.

• 569.Fern: Reply to this comment

@skunk-562:
    Or a chick dumping you and all of a sudden she is the bride of satan.
    Some seem to bash what they cant have.

• 570.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-555:

Better than soccer anyday

Seeing a guy spitting Chiclets after taking a puck in the face and continue playing sure beats watching a Football Fairy diving for a penalty if he gets frightened by a spectator opening a can of Coke

• 571.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Ag Duskee

Just chuck it on the camp fire!

• 572.Fern: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-569:
    Those guys are as physical as rugby players.
    Very nice brutal sport.
    I dont even think Dawn can swim let alone ice skate or roller skate.

• 573.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-560:

Nee het julle hom nie meer nodig nie?

Hy’t tot onlangs nog Oupa Stefan Terblanche se rystoel tot by die veld gestoot

• 574.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-564: Just a pity that the sh$t one allows you to get the other one ne! I can feel your pain. :D

• 575.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@Fern-568: Precisely. This part is exactly true. ‘Some seem to bash what they cant have’

Difference is, I can have South Africa. I am a South African citizen – I can get on a plane any time and come back. (Heaven forbid)

Not all South Africans can get out of South Africa and have what I have though.

• 576.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-573: Huh ? Talk proper English please. Or Afrikaans.

• 577.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-572: LOL….ja jong….hulle het seker hulle pil kolleksie ge-compare.

• 578.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-574:
    I have a issue with expats bashing SA.
    Each to their own and we all make decisions that is the best for us.
    If you are happy it’s all cool in the pool.
    If you are happy and in Utopia don’t waste time here and bash SA.
    Simple.

• 579.wnbb: Reply to this comment

I just don’t understand these expats.They diss the green passport,but without it they are nothing !

• 580.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@Fern-577: Sorry, but I am not going to be silenced on blatant issues that South Africans have become desensitized to. My mission is to bring as much attention to the filthy politics and corruption in South Africa. If you want to debate, you are welcome (come with facts please). If you dont want to – dont read my posts.

If you read between the lines you would realize. If I didn’t give a sh$t about South Africa, I wouldn’t bother saying anything.

• 581.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-557:

Of ‘n fliek, “Born in Natal”, oor ‘n KZN gebore Sharks span met 13 fris Zulu’s, een maer Soutie op slot en Dynamite Naidoo, die nuwe Fourie du Preez van Chatsworth, op skrumskakel

• 582.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-578: Without it we are nothing ? You’re delusional. Did you suip out half a bottle of meths since you came on here ?

Without it, I will be free. It will only be a few years still.

• 583.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-576:

Adi kannie vir die Kings speel nie, hy’s nie wit nie :-)

• 584.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-580: LOL…sies….ons probeer om meer Natalers in te bring ok. Julle het self ‘n paar kapenaars in julle span ne ?

• 585.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-579: Stfu! Who cares!You are farking worse than ET . :D

• 586.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-579:
    If that is your view I am cool with that.
    I am reffering to expats attacking South Africans on here and accusing them of stuff that are untrue.
    I am refering to the apartheid warriors who left now and are just here to bash because not even the anc wanted them.
    I am very critical about the housing issues aswell because I see it a lot.

• 587.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-578:

You’re the one with the Irish/EU passport

• 588.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-584: Obviously you do. Otherwise you wouldn’t carry on replying to my posts. And dont put a smiley face on every one of your messages, you are giving away that you are Transformation.

• 589.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-582: :-D

• 590.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Duskee

You not free now????

• 591.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@Fern-585: I would actually like to write a book. It would very possibly be banned in South Africa. After all they managed to get the website ‘southafricasucks.com’ shut down.

My book will be about all the sacrifices that South Africans make to live in South Africa without even realizing it. It has become such a part of life, people have become totally desensitized and that is one thing, but the vicious defense of it is something else.

It has become so clear to me, that I am sure if I write a book and people read it – it will become clear to them too. I will donate all proceeds to education in South Africa because my purpose is not to make money. My purpose is to create awareness so that things can change.

• 592.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-583:

Ja jong die trekarbeiders, as hulle eers eenmaal pap en Boerewors saam met Klippies en Coke geproe het gaan hulle nie sommer weer terug na Waterlelie stew en Lieberstein toe nie

• 593.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-589: No – still tied to the old South African green passport. Not too long though and I will be rid of it and very happy to be a citizen again.

• 594.wnbb: Reply to this comment

The green passport got him to farking Norway if I am correct….unless Scotty beamed him up to Norway. Ook maar n lekker dom doooos as hy tyd het. :D

• 595.skunk: Reply to this comment

Dusky

I would enjoy havin a debate on current issues in politics, but you only base your broad and infinately correct opinions on facts you got from blogs. I wonder how much of what is going on in this country you understand. That said you can keep what you have and Il gladly work on what we have…

• 596.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-586: :D . Dusky is so easy,don’t you agree? :D

• 597.Dawn: Reply to this comment

We love our expats

• 598.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-590:
    Very cool.
    Our idea of a “normal life” is def warped.
    We are more aware of our suroundings due to the crime here.
    Friends in NZ and Aus pointed it out to me.
    We seem to always be paraat.

• 599.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Duskee

No-one disagrees we have kuk going on here

But dont be so twitter and bisted!

Makes you old before your time!

• 600.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-593:

> The green passport got him to farking Norway if I am correct….

Yes, ok maar net, probably needed a Visa as well

You can’t even fly to London without a visa anymore, thanks to corrupt Home Affairs officials issuing passports to foreigners and SAA cabin crew smuggling drugs

• 601.Fern: Reply to this comment

@skunk-594:
    I cannot replicate what I have here overseas,simple.
    When I go to the Republic of C hunt du fernly and park off at the dam I realize this.
    I can go overseas in a heartbeat but I am happy here with family,friends,loved ones and fans.

• 602.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Wat is paraat???

• 603.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-590: Bwaaah.You are heading in the right direction in your quest to take ET’s number one position as the blogger with the most hilarious comments.I know you guys think that it’s serious at the time of making it,but for the rest of us it’s quite funny.A book?Haha.

• 604.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-601:
    Dis n ou army term wat beteken jy is bewus van wat om jou aangaan.

• 605.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Oh grow up Victoria

You really think SAA cabin crew are the only people in the whole wide world smuggling drugs

Jirre

• 606.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Duskee your intentions are noble

Should be a good read

• 607.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-604:
    Dawn agv hulle is daar beperkings ingestel.
    Wat beteken dit as jy “Jirre” se?

• 608.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Get FNB to sponsor you

• 609.gunther: Reply to this comment

In Norway no one can hear you scream.

• 610.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Beperkings are everywhere

Jirre means I’m gatvol of reading kuk

• 611.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-599: South Africans can still travel to Ireland without a visa.Great relationship between the two governments. A Kiwi,the other day,was very upset that he could not exchange his driving licence for an Irish one ,but South Africans can.I agree with you on the corruption issue though.

• 612.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-609:
    mooi probeer dawn.
    Hoekom se jy Jirre?
    Ons weet dis blasphemous.
    Hoekom raak jy nie blasphemous met die Hindu en Moslems se geloofstelsel nie?

• 613.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Fern-597:

> Our idea of a “normal life” is def warped.
    > We are more aware of our suroundings due to the crime here.
    > We seem to always be paraat.

Toe ons hier aankom wou ons die stuipe kry as jy lank na donker ‘n vrou alleen sien draf

Die huise het ook so kaal gelyk sonder diefwering, en die oop erwe met kinders se fietse en speelgoed wat rondlê

Na so ses maande hier het ek ophou rondkyk vir hijackers terwyl ek wag vir die verkeerslig om oor te slaan

Toe ons kar gekoop het en was die salesman verbaas toe ek hom vra hoekom die petrolcap nie kan sluit nie

• 614.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Oh FFS

“Jinne” then

Happy?

• 615.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Aaaaaah

Victoria has found paradise

Sweet.

• 616.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-613:
    Ek het jou net gekonfronteer om my kant skoon tehou.
    Daar is niks op my nie.
    Eenvoudig.

• 617.Fern: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-612:
    Daar spel jy uit waarvan ek praat.

• 618.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Chunder

Daar is niks op jou nie

Jy’s reg

Vokkol wat enigiets werd is

• 619.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-610:

> A Kiwi,the other day,was very upset that he could not exchange his driving licence for an Irish one ,but South Africans can

My Aussie pêl was ook die moer in toe hy sy lisensie hier moes oordoen en die Pom wat saam met my werk moes ook

Dis baie vreemd in die begin om aan die regterkant te bestuur
    Soms as jy nie konsentreer nie en daar is nie ander karre nie veral in parkeerterreine dan default jy en ry aan die linkerkant totdat jy dit agterkom en jou gat afskrik

• 620.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Chunder what you on about

Waarvan praat jy

• 621.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-617: :D

• 622.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Where’s Duskee now

Just when we were getting along so nicely

• 623.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-604:

Nope but staff issuing your passports for a bribe to anyone wanting to get into the UK is proudly South African Home Affairs

• 624.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-617:
    Verseker,jy het tog die Jirre na Jinne verander,hoekom Jinne meen en dan Jirre tik?
    Ek sien jy het offence geneem.
    Yip daar is niks op my nie en dis fyn volgens my.
    Ignoreer my dan van hier af.

• 625.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Fern-603:

Maak jou eie waardeering?

• 626.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Chunder

Stop picking fights just for the hell of it.

It’s boring

• 627.nortierd: Reply to this comment

Keo should have posted this article as a footnote on the Hore thread.
    Could have been close to 30000 after all this.
    Wonder if he wanted to start a controversial thread to outdo JC?

• 628.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Watse “van hier af”
    Ek ignoreer jou altyd.

• 629.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-625:
    So boring that you took offence…
    Have and use the beliefsystem of Hindus and Muslims now in vain.
    That would prove me wrong.
    Just admititwas out of line.
    Pride comes before a fall.

• 630.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-627:

> Ek ignoreer jou altyd.

Sure seems like it :-P

• 631.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Dawn-627:
    yet you reply
    last chance
    from here on now.

• 632.gunther: Reply to this comment

In other news it seems we are donating helicopters to the Zimbabwean army.

I’m sure they will use them in a peacekeeping capacity.

Awesome.

• 633.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-626:

> Wonder if he wanted to start a controversial thread to outdo JC?

Nee, die Gifappeltjie wil nou hê die Ho.er thread moet stop

Hoe gaan dit daar in Pretoria, ek ho.or dis lekker warm?

• 634.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@gunther-631:

Election equipment?

• 635.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Admit what was out of line??????????

• 636.gunther: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-633:

Korrec.

Somebody needs to distribute the stuffed ballot boxes.

• 637.Fern: Reply to this comment

@gunther-631:
    has it not been blocked?

• 638.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Yeesh

• 639.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@gunther-635:

And intimidate the locals after all if ZANU doesn’t do it who will?

Bloody agents

• 640.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Fern-636:

So far yes

• 641.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Fern-636:

It will be unblocked a la Nkandla.

They must have it.

• 642.Fern: Reply to this comment

not unblocked,the term is whitewashed.

• 643.gunther: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-639:

Apparently we have an agreement with them that says we will give them military materiel for peacekeeping purposes.

• 644.Fern: Reply to this comment

@gunther-642:
    there will be lots of opposition and court cases.

• 645.gunther: Reply to this comment

It also seems that an AstroTurf soccer pitch is part of the Nkandla security umbrella.

It will double as a minefield.

• 646.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@gunther-644:

And the Maternity Ward, Kindergarten and Primary School?

The breeding herd has been very productive

• 647.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

> Hatchet media job on Watson

Article should read

“Keo’s Hand job on Watson”

• 648.gunther: Reply to this comment

Equally distressing is the news that there is no budget to feed and house the Marikana widows yet SAA has been throwing away millions of rands worth of food a week.

• 649.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-632:
    Storm iets verskriklik op die oomblik.
    Kaapse winter reen storm maal 10

• 650.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-648:

In Pretoria?

Seker beter as die hitte?

• 651.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-649:
    As gevolg van die hitte
    was vrek warm die laaste tyd, maar dis meer as net die gewone donderstorm
    hierdie een kom met moerse sterk wind en al die bells & whistles
    sal seker nou nou weer oorwaai

• 652.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@gunther-647: the soccer pitch is for his personal soccer team, he won’t be upstaged by laaities like patrice motsepe.

http://www.gcis.gov.za/content/president-jacob-zuma-attends-msholozi-soccer-games-nkandla-23-dec-2012-0

he sommer organised his own tournament by his compound that he can rig. :-)

• 653.RL: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-651: why do you feel the need to post as your alter ego wnbb? Is he meant to be the nasty version of youself? :grin:

• 654.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-651:

> the soccer pitch is for his personal soccer team, he won’t be upstaged by laaities like patrice motsepe

Correction, it should read

The soccer pitch is for his personal soccer team, ie his kids, two full teams worth and working hard on the third team

No Kleptocrat worth his stolen salt wants to be upstaged by a real businessman like Motsepe

• 655.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-650:

Ek het vir jou mail gestuur

• 656.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-486:
    Thankyou….Angostura, for doing the leg-work on that, I’m overly tired ,I’ve just done an all nighter trying to get an order ready to send to Oz….so happy to get paid in the Aussie$$…

• 657.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@RL-652: :mrgreen: how many alter egos can one person have.

• 658.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-654:
    thanks
    het gekry
    paar goeie motivationals

• 659.RL: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-656: don’t know really – skoppy has about 85 egos that he has logged under – others have also fingered you to be this wnbb and even Rossi. Hell you can post with a pc, an Ipad and a phone all at one and confuse the shi.t out of yourself.

Do you have issues? Now don’t get mad becaise I am quoting Luke here. He says than Transformation will always have ussues.

:razz:

• 660.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-657:

Lekker fris?

• 661.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-651:

As a taxpayer I want selection input.

• 662.gunther: Reply to this comment

@RL-658:

Wnbb dropped the Kbomb on transie.

I don’t think they are the same person.

#paranoiastrikesdeep

• 663.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@gunther-661:

You should have gone to Nkandla when JZ was at Davos

You might have been able to do some “input” of your own

• 664.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@RL: i see you are warming to luke since he said:

” it’s not fair on Lions
    supporters, so I can understand Lions
    fans being irritated and anti the Kings.
    It’s perfectly understandable.”

Watson said he understood the hostility
    towards the Kings, but felt that the
    blame lay at the feet of SA Rugby’s
    leadership.

“There are loads of Lions fans who
    would love to see us fail. I can
    understand that.”

“It was never our goal or purpose to
    get the Lions excluded. Our desire was
    to be included. In our minds it was
    never us versus the Lions. (We wanted)
    to bring top-flight rugby to (the Eastern
    Cape),” Watson said.

“The leaders and the decision makers at
    SA Rugby decided that this was the best
    way forward,” Watson opined.”

• 665.RL: Reply to this comment

@gunther-661: kbomb really? How can that be when he supports the Kings – home to black rugby and all that. :weird:

• 666.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@gunther-661: that’s why i don’t even bother with these alter ego claims, capo knows places in cape town i would have no clue about like pollsmor :-)

• 667.RL: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-663: he also said this about you “Transformation, he added, would always be an ongoing issue” so yes I am warming to him – so confront him next timw you see him in the gym.

• 668.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-665:

That an encyclopedic knowledge of poodles.

• 669.RL: Reply to this comment

@RL-666: :evil:

• 670.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@gunther-667: Haha pink Fa&ggotboy !!Now ,that is farking funny!!Btw,how is your daddy doing? :D

• 671.gunther: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-669:

He’s loving your mother gapingcunt.

• 672.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@gunther-670: I understand your daddy is fckukking dead Fa&ggotboys now.Is it true?? :D

• 673.RL: Reply to this comment

Eish! Let me go and call Dawn.

• 674.ufo: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-671:

capo you exhibit your absolute lack of intelligence, dignity and self-respect with a comment like that…

you have self-esteem issues that would create a whole new niche in mental health such is your desperation for relevance and acceptance…

you really are a disgusting little weasel…

• 675.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Come on cunthie!I am still here .Hit me with the next poodle joke .My tail is wagging in anticipation ! :D

• 676.gunther: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-671:

indeed. you know this.

ao what’s your point poodlenaai?

• 677.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@ufo-673: I don’t need acceptance your Lordship.I am just fine.Why do I need your approval in any case.My life is just beautiful .What a hypocrite you are!Easy to criticise me,but you ignore the filth that comes from your buddy.In any case I love irritating the sh$t out of Cunthie,the pink wonder. :D

• 678.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@gunther-675: Should that not be ‘poodlenaaier’? Come on Cunthie !!You are losing your golden touch or should that be pink touch? :D

• 679.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

The Kings are nothing more than a SARU BANTUSTAN Franchise…

With Paramount Chief Sheeky in charge…

An artificial franchise based on a lie for a premise…

• 680.gunther: Reply to this comment

@ufo-673:

indeed.

the gene pool is very shallow.

• 681.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-674:

Did you molest the horse?

http://www.timescolonist.com/news/local/victorian-s-miniature-horse-dolly-euthanized-after-disturbing-assault-1.48500

• 682.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@gunther-675: these women are getting tjatjarag! this is all over FB.

Dear Boyfriends, We don’t want kfc, pizza,
    nandos, brazilian hair, flowers, perfume,
    chocolate also dont want ipads, iphones and
    Blackberry’s this Valentines Day. Just come and
    say hi to our parents & begin with lobola
    negotiations or traditional wedding FINISH
    AND KLAAR. Regards Girlfriend Association of
    South Africa (GAOSA).

heeeeeee the nerve!!! :twisted:

• 683.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-677:

What’s with the pink?

Gunther’s not skeef

• 684.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-580: @victoriabok-582: Sheezus :lol:

• 685.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-681:

can you not pay lobola in blackberries?

• 686.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@gunther-684:

In Jingleberries?

• 687.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-683:

Poodle’s appetite is increasing in size

Soon he’d be humping hippos

Oprah better watch out

No time to chew the fat with Lance when Poodle’s on the prowl

• 688.ufo: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-676:

shame… you are a fool indeed…

indeed you don’t need my or anyone else’s permission to post the rubbish you do…

what you do need though is a modicum of intelligence and integrity… both of which elude you…

the generally accepted etiquette on keo is to leave families out of it… especially recently deceased family…

that you don’t understand this draws a rather vivid mind-map of your brain… in unintelligible thick scrawling wax-crayon swirls and scribbles…

@gunther-679:

staggeringly so…

• 689.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-682: how do you know?Why do you think he is so angry.I outted his daddy on here as a peanut butter lover and now the oke is just spitting mad. Apparently he was groomed by daddy. In any case if you say a thing a few times on here it becomes fact .Don’t you know that. :D

• 690.ufo: Reply to this comment

anyway…

good win for uwc over tut tonight in the varsity shield…

• 691.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-688:

> outted his daddy on here as a peanut butter lover

You know this as fact?

Do you have proof?

• 692.RL: Reply to this comment

Yikes first he went after poodles and now horses.

I’m out of here – PG 21 stuff being shown.

• 693.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@gunther-684: the guy who is marrying my cousin in march just coughed up R70k…

• 694.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-690: I know the family. :D

• 695.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@RL-691: Horsies are naaice ! :D

• 696.gunther: Reply to this comment

@ufo-687:

the poodlenaaier thinsk etiquette is some sort of firelighter.

• 697.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@RL-691:

Rated “R”, viewer discretion advised

You should go over the the Keo CleanFlicks section

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bVwCa87qrC0

• 698.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-692:

in cold cash?

• 699.ufo: Reply to this comment

@gunther-695:

he certainly has no clue was it is that’s for sure…

anyway will return to radio silence as far as he is concerned…

• 700.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@gunther-695:

Sir, you exceeded the speed limit, I’m going to give you e-ticket?

• 701.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@gunther-697: initial payment was cash & the rest he wired it to my uncle’s account.

• 702.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@ufo-687: oh,really???Well ,I did not see your concern when he and Katman as well as others ridiculed poppa on the death of his mother. Selective amnesia I guess.

• 703.ufo: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-701:

now you’re just being dishonest…

i get on very well with and like poppa… and have indeed criticised people for being disrespectful about his mother’s passing…

the only one being selectively forgetful here is you…

but it’s typical of the person you are that you now try to cover up your own shameful utterings by lying and fabricating stories about others…

• 704.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Transformation-700:

Arms deal money from a Swiss bank account?

• 705.gunther: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-693:

you don’t even know who your pappy was.

let alone mine.

• 706.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@gunther-704: All I know is that your Dadda is a pink loving fagg@?tboy who loved fckukking you in the ar se. :D

• 707.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-705:

Name?

Name him if you know?

• 708.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@gunther-704: my pappy is alive and kicking unlike that piece of fritzl-like trash you refer to as pappy. :D

• 709.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-706: Why are you so interested?You are too late,bud,the oke is ******** on the dark side now. :D

• 710.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@ufo-702: Do you deny that Cunthie and Katman mocked Poppa’s mother’s death? Get over your love for those okes and I might take you seriously on this forum.

• 711.gunther: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-707:

if the whoreson that sired you is alive he’s bukking for airtime at Pollsmoor.

and wont be for long.

• 712.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-708:

Nope, proof you’re not talking s.hit

Easy to claim the absurd, but hard to prove

• 713.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@gunther-710:

Beste wyfie in Pollsmoor?

Even though his poepol is sagging lower than his nutsack?

• 714.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@gunther-710: we,at least yours can’t **** young boys in the ar se anymore!!!Just looking out for you here, bud. :D

• 715.gunther: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-712:

indeed.

when he pharts the cloud covers the mountain.

@wnbb-709:

don’t fret my little minstrel.

nobody here take you seriously.

• 716.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@gunther-714:

Or splatters a six feet area on a cell wall?

• 717.gunther: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-715:

mongrilsepomp.

• 718.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-712: As I said just repeat it a few times and it becomes fact, so, don’t ask me for names again. Ok. :D

• 719.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@gunther-716:

Has the poodle ever stayed overnight at Pollsmoor?

No molesting convictions?

• 720.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-717:

Unlike the Poodlepumping which is true?

• 721.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@gunther-714: Who the fck cares, peanut butter and rse!You really think you are being taken seriously on this forum? Bwaahaa!!Good joke peanut butter and rse. :D

• 722.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-719:. Absolutely! I love small doggies. I enjoy them the most.

• 723.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-719: Is it true that your granny enjoyed the accommodation at Kitchener’s camps? Apparently she enjoyed the brood for wors exchange. :D

• 724.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-722:

You really need some new material Transie/wnbb :-) , you’ve tried this one before and it didn’t work

• 725.katman: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-701: What the fck are you talking about, you halfbred mongrel? Show me where I ridiculed anyone on the death of their mother. I dare you. Off you go.

• 726.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-723: haha! How precious you lot are. You have been running this poodle thing ad nauseam, but, now you object to a line that has been run before!!! Take it on the chin okay. I love that line and will repeat it as often as I like. :D

• 727.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@katman-724: haha! Let it’s out you racist pig. Feeling better already exists?Good Afrikaner boy.You and Cunthie enjoyed mocking pops on his bereavement. Fact. Now get lost ********.

• 728.katman: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-726: I’ve mocked Pops on just about everything under the sun, but never on the death of his mom. And neither did Gunther. That’s your territory alone.

So come on, show me where I did or shut the fck up. Should be pretty simple.

• 729.carol: Reply to this comment

Good Evening Gentlemen

• 730.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-726: let it out. Exists??Ag,the Afrikaner boytjie got the idea. :D

• 731.carol: Reply to this comment

I see another Luke thread brings out the best in many of us Keoites…..!!

• 732.carol: Reply to this comment

Or should I say brings out the ‘Beast’ in many of us! ;-)

• 733.katman: Reply to this comment

Hey Carol. This thread is toxic with this sub-human filth stinking the place up. I’d hate to leave you alone with him, so perhaps you’d be better off coming back later when he’s tikked up and passed out.

• 734.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@katman-727: You the pink wonder’s lawyer now or should that be boyfriend? You are what you are, so,don’t try and deny it now. Now,suddenly no one mocked pops.What a laugh.

• 735.carol: Reply to this comment

Hi Kat

I prefer the humour threads.

Luckily being British, I have the hide of a rhino!! ;-)

• 736.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@katman-732: @wnbb-733: Why don’t you just f -off you racist pig. You are nothing but a low life and a liar. You probably going to deny calling Nama a brown c$ck?

• 737.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@carol-734:

Please don’t mention any animals in your posts, wnbb the Keo beastialist will get overly excited

• 738.katman: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-733: I have no idea who mocked him on the death of his mom, but that’s a truly disgusting thing to do. Apart from you, I’ve never seen anyone do this. So how you have the nerve to accuse me is fcking laughable. Pull your neck in and apologise, or alternatively dig up the bit where I make fun of his mom dying. If you’re a real man, those are your only two choices.

• 739.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-736: :D
    Don’t be nasty now, Vb.

• 740.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-735:

> and a liar. You probably going to deny calling Nama a brown c$ck?

How would you know the correct colour of Nama’s c.ock?

• 741.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@katman-737: oh yeah, i mocked his daddy’s promiscuous lifestyle. Your lover showed no mercy to pops,so i see it as perfectly normal to mock your father-in-law. What’s good for the goose is good for the gander as they say. :D

• 742.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-739: haha.funny..nama is proud of his roots.In any case,why don’t you ask katters.He might have seen it since he called him that. :D

• 743.katman: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-740: So in other words, you’re a two-faced liar. You happily post slander here that you know is untrue, and when you’re caught out, you try and twist and change what you said. Did I mock Poppa about his mom dying? If yes, then post the evidence, or pack your bags and fck off.

• 744.wnbb: Reply to this comment

You have been a bit sensitive on here tonight, Vb. Jumping to the defense of the two lovers continuously through the night. Maybe playing for the other team as well? :D

• 745.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@katman-742No,that’s not good to happen. The evidence will be provided at a suitable time. In the meantime you know what you are. Calling Nama a brown cck just shows your despicable character.Idiot.

• 746.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-744: going to happen

• 747.katman: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-744: Thought so you slimy little coward. Groot bek until you’re caught out. Then it’s all deflection and insults to try and change the topic to something a little less illuminating of your miserably weak character.

What’s it like going through life like that? Is it even an issue to you, or is that just your normal?

• 748.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-743:

I heard it’s you on the photo below the Keo.co.za heading

First Spies and Carter and then you’re the third guy, the vetgat with his little boyfriend with the WP cowboy hat

• 749.shooter: Reply to this comment

wnnb. you are definitely this site’s lowest, most useless, least intelligent and most disgusting poster.
    which is no easy achievement.

the amount of time you spend here, confirms that in your offline -of keo- life (which is hardly ever) you are an unwanted unwelcome friendless fiend too.

don’t bother responding. nobody here is your friend. have you realised?

this is your social life? i know i should, but i don’t even pity you. it’s obvious you’re too far gone. little troll you are. the sum of your existence.

• 750.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@shooter-748:

Hallo Shooter,

Hoe gaan dit daar?

• 751.shooter: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-749: nee goed……………… dink ek moet 2013 se wiele aankry… wat gebeur dat niks gebeur….

• 752.shooter: Reply to this comment

anyway. so swak thread jare (ok, maybe maande) laas gesien. ek probeer weer later >

• 753.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@katman-746: Just admit or deny that you called nama that!Don’t be a farking coward now.I will provide you with the evidence dckhead .Will need to go back checking those posts as soon as I have time for it.Okay?

• 754.wnbb: Reply to this comment

@shooter-748: You should maybe try to invest in a good spell checker ,bud. :D
    The ramblings of a drunk man?

• 755.Liewe Luiperd: Reply to this comment

can someone please tell me if the word ‘goeffel’ is a derogatory term?

thanks

• 756.Angostura: Reply to this comment

A “celebration” of freedom of filth on this thread

To revert to rugby for a change:
    Michael Killian injured – out for 4-6 weeks

• 757.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

well this has been a ball of fun.

• 758.Rage: Reply to this comment

This thread is nothing short of a disgrace…hard to fathom how grown men can stoop to such levels.
    Cummon gents,lets talk rugby!

• 759.katman: Reply to this comment

@Rage-757: Which grown men? Only one “man” was stooping.

• 760.garth: Reply to this comment

Rating the players from the 4 teams to see who has the advantage in various combos. Kings don’t come into it at this stage.
    Frontrow
    1. Sharks
    2. Cheetahs
    3. WP
    4. Bulls

Locks
    1. WP
    2. Sharks
    3. Bulls
    4. Cheetahs

Loose Forwards
    1. WP
    2. Sharks
    3. Bulls
    4. Cheetahs

Halfbacks
    1. Cheetahs
    2. WP
    3. Sharks
    4. Bulls

Centers
    1. Sharks
    2. Bulls
    3. Cheetahs
    4. WP

Back three
    1. WP
    2. Cheetahs
    3. Sharks
    4. Bulls

Overall based on above:

1 – WP (12)
    1 – Sharks (12)
    3 – Cheetahs (16)
    4 – Bulls (20)
    5 – Kings (dnb)

• 761.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-755:
    thanks

could someone provide a complete injury list for the Kings, please?

• 762.Lang Giel: Reply to this comment

Watson is a nonentity. Who cares what he said/says?

• 763.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

761 clearly most of the SA rugby crowd do care, he’s worth at least a few points for the NZ AUS teams while you squabble and waste energy over Luke, very amusing.

• 764.RL: Reply to this comment

Take two.

Yesterday Keo wrote:
    Watson three years ago described South African rugby as a game run by ‘********’.

Yesterday Puke said:
    I really thought that fronting the issue of what I said three years ago was dealt with three years ago,’

Three years ago? Keo and Puke. If the two of you are going to hatchet some kind of PR job to relaunch a has-been career then the least you can do is get your dates right. Was it not October 2008 that the dword bomb was dropped – unless Pukey repeated it again in 2010, three years ago.

Keo your response?

• 765.Angostura: Reply to this comment

@RL-763: {G-A-A-P}

o, kleinlike kibbelkletser

• 766.RL: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-764: WHAT?

• 767.gunther: Reply to this comment

@RL-765:

poodle nibbles.

• 768.Angostura: Reply to this comment

@RL-765:

Sorry mate, being such a torchbearer for indignant Afrikaners, I thought you might be ” ‘n boet of ‘n swaer”, or at least have an understanding of Afrikaans – herewith translation:

@RL-763:
    {G-A-A-P} o, kleinlike kibbelkletser

= {Y-A-W-N} o, petty nitpicker

• 769.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@stormer in a teacup-415: :lol: Oh, excellent!

• 770.RL: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-767: you actually fell for Keo’s spin – the math just does not add up. Yes/no?

• 771.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-460: Amen to that.

• 772.Dusky: Reply to this comment

It has suddenly dawned on the Kings that you can force your way into the party, but it doesn’t mean you will be the most popular guest. Now they are poeping around trying to gain points.

Welcome to that quota feeling Kings. Everyone knows you didn’t get there on merit. Nothing is going to change that.

• 773.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@wnbb-753: Jirre…are you Luke Watson ? It looks like everyone likes you about as much. At least you have Transvestation’s love.

• 774.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Dusky-771:

> but it doesn’t mean you will be the most popular guest. Now they are poeping around trying to gain points

Nee man dis Keo en die Gifappeltjies wat nou Luke en die Kings op hype, hy het mos die kontrak gekry om Luke te bemark en ‘n moerse een om die Kings te bemark

Ek kan verkeerd wees maar ek dink hy’t ‘n shady een met die Departement van Sport of Atletiek SA ook gekry

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.