SBW survives late White Buffalo onslaught

Sonny Bill Williams beat Francois Botha on points in Brisbane after the boxing bout was controversially reduced from 12 to 10 rounds during the fight.

The former All Blacks centre was hanging on by a thread in what turned out to be the last round and would almost certainly have lost if another two rounds had been allowed.

The judges awarded the fight to Williams 97-91, 98-94 and 97-91.

‘I love Sonny Bill, but this is bullshit,’ Botha said afterwards. ‘I beat him hands free!’

Earlier, Wallabies flyhalf Quade Cooper won his first professional fight in a first-round knockout of Australian Barry Dunnett.

There will be repeats of both fights on SuperSport at 3pm (SS5) and 7pm (SS1).

945 Comments

Pages: « 19 10 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18 19 » Show All

• 651.cab: Reply to this comment

The whit buffalo looked pregnant about 3 years ago so u should imagine he’s got a moeese guy in this one – musta been some funny **** – sbw primed like a peacock and the old buffalo nearly charges his gat down.

• 652.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@Robzim-649: :lol: Now all they need is a decent hooker and they’ll be ‘A’ for ‘Away’!!!

Andrew HORE, are you busy next weekend?

• 653.cab: Reply to this comment

Serge Betsen – legendary

• 654.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-650: OK, but phaga speed, baba!!!

• 655.Lang Giel: Reply to this comment

SBW not a pro-boxer’s backside. Cheating Aussies plotted the win.

• 656.Jeraldjay: Reply to this comment

Mayweather is more believable.

• 657.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@Lang Giel-655: What would their motive be for doing that?

• 658.cab: Reply to this comment

That basteraud is a monster in midfield – he crunched leighoenny and Jamie Roberts earlier who got some of his own medicine and then some.

• 659.the curse: Reply to this comment

@BrumbiesBoy-657:

the default option, remember? :lol:

• 660.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@Lang Giel-655: Cheating Aussies? How did they cheat? If you’re talking about the ten rounds take a look at these two links. If you’re talking about the 15 seconds missing on the final round, I can’t confirm or deny it but please post a link that has some proof besides a bitter Botha claiming it. Anything else?

http://www.stuff.co.nz/sport/other-sports/8283220/Sonny-Bill-fight-was-fair-says-boxing-official
    http://www.supersport.com/boxing/south-africa/news/130209/Botha_and_SBW_agreed_to_10_rounds

• 661.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@the curse-659: :lol: Ah, of course, silly me!

• 662.Transformation: Reply to this comment

these commentators are going to drive me to drink…sooooo partisan!

• 663.Transformation: Reply to this comment

michalak is WOEFUL for 2 games on a row.

• 664.cab: Reply to this comment

Not wrong there transformation – gdam that Jonathan Davies is like a stuck record – gdam fool

• 665.SjamBok: Reply to this comment

This from the weigh in a few days before:
    “He’s crafty. It doesn’t matter what you look like. Experience is the key … I think his last four or five fights went the distance. He’ll do 12 rounds pretty easy. Hopefully I can up the pace a bit or slow it down – fight it at my pace.”

Sure I was a ten round fight…

• 666.ufo: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-469:

“The case against SBW/Nasser is open & shut, clear cut, there for all with eyes to see … it IS their modus operandi…”

@David-485:

“News 24 has a story that the bookies were pissed because they’d had other SBW fights shortened and had pre checked that this was due to go 12 rounds.”

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-582:

“Absolutely it was. In fact we went to great pains to double check and triple check that it was 12 rounds because (in) a Sonny Bill fight this has happened before so we’re pretty annoyed about it.”

my question to all of you and Mark Stafford is…

please explain and give evidence of in which previous fights of sonny bills “this has happened before”.

it is simply not good enough to quote someone else’s unproven assertion…

sbw has only had 5 previous fights… so it shouldn’t be hard to track down the other fights (at least two of which should be proven to have been tampered with to establish a pattern of wrong-doing)…

no one seems willing or able to do this…

so i just spent about half-an-hour on the net trying to find reports, facts, rumors, innuendo about previous fights of sbw’s having rounds reduced during the fight… any thing… even one…

and you know what… zip nada zero… not a single one… the only results that came up were those being reported now by this mark stafford guy…

so i took it a bit further… and researched the results of all sonny’s fights… surely their would be asterisks, match reports, journalists comments etc…

what i found is the following… taken from wiki and corroborated where possible from other sites too… i’ve edited it down the salient facts for this debate and left out the good things sbw has done in these fights as far as philanthropy is concerned… so there is no emotion in info… just raw facts…

i have made an honest attempt to simply present the facts… accept that or not i don’t mind either way… i know i have not embellished anything…

will post it in the next post to so the long-post nazis don’t come after me… :mrgreen:

• 667.ufo: Reply to this comment

On 27 May 2009, Williams made his debut as a professional boxer, on the undercard of close friend Anthony Mundine,[83] and defeated Garry Gurr with a Technical knockout (TKO) in the second round in Brisbane.

On 30 June 2010, he defeated Ryan Hogan in a bout that ended by TKO after only two minutes and 35 seconds.

Williams fought in his third professional match against Australian Scott Lewis (on 29 January 2011 at the Gold Coast Convention Centre) in his first fight as the main event.
    Williams won the six-round bout against Lewis by unanimous points decision. He was scored favourably 60-55, 60-55 and 60-54 by the three judges.

Williams fought again on 5 June 2011at Trusts Stadium, Waitakere City against Tongan Alipate Liava’a.
    Williams won the bout by unanimous points decision, the fight scored 60-54 in his favour by all three judges.

On 8 February 2012 Williams was supposed to fight Richard Tutaki for the vacant New Zealand Professional Boxing Association (NZPBA) Heavyweight Championship title at Claudelands Arena in Hamilton. However, it was revealed that Tutaki was facing serious criminal charges and so was subsequently dropped from the fight card.
    Williams’s replacement opponent was then announced to be Auckland-based American Clarence Tillman III.
    Williams went on to claim the title belt by TKO after a left hook and a series of further blows on Tillman forced referee Lance Revill to stop the fight in the first-round.

On 8 February 2013 Williams fought South African former heavyweight contender Francois Botha at the Brisbane Entertainment Centre. The fight was for the vacant WBA International Heavyweight title.
    After dominating most rounds, Williams went on to win the bout by unanimous points decision with the judges scoring 98-94, 97-91 and 97-91 in his favour.
    However, the victory was marred by controversy because at late notice and unbeknownst to most viewers, the fight was shortened to 10 rounds instead of the scheduled 12. However, Australian National Boxing Federation committee member John Hogg later stated the decision to cut short the bout was made shortly before the fight started with the approval of officials and both Williams’s and Botha’s camps.

• 668.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@SjamBok-665: What you’re missing is that the change to ten rounds was made and agreed on, on the day of the fight. Hence, SBW thought it was 12 on Thursday because it was at the time but on friday it was altered.

• 669.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@ufo-666: I don’t remember a fight being shortened before but, and I’m a very unreliable source, I do recall he turned up to one of his fights and the organisers had changed the length of the rounds. He was upset as he’d been training for x minutes and they made it y. I don’t think SBW can be blamed for that though, it’s the promoters trying to juggle their TV slot

• 670.ufo: Reply to this comment

to summarise…

in 5 prior fights sonny bill won 3 by tko and 2 by unanimous and comfortable points wins…

so in which of these 5 prior fights were rounds deducted by nefarious means…? not the tko’s obviously…

it can only have be BOTH of the points decisions if a prior pattern is to have been identified to force the bookies to check and recheck the numbers of rounds to ensure such skullduggery would not happen AGAIN…

yet i could not find a single claim, report, rumour, assertion or press report to that effect for either fight…?

so upon what facts is the asserted ‘pattern’ or modus operandi established and proven…?

surely with sonny bills high profile any prior such incident would have caused a lot of stink and generated a lot of column inches…? surely we would all have known about it before the beginning of yesterday’s fight…? surely before the fight we would have all been saying…”let’s hope the correct number of round are fought in this fight if it goes the distance…”

yet no one had heard of rounds being docked ever… before or until well after the end of yesterday’s fight…

and upon such flimsy and spurious comments are you prepared to castigate and pour scorn and disdain upon sonny bill williams …?

for what exactly…?

i wonder if any of you would be big enough and honourable enough to apologise for the specific comments that… this is basically how sonny bill rolls…?

the facts as i have sincerely tired to honestly establish them… do not support such claims…

as robzim and others including myself have said… wouldn’t it be better to wait for the appeal and/or the release of any further accurate and creditable facts before judging and finding guilty a man who simply has a love for boxing and had tried to build a career in the sport…?

• 671.ufo: Reply to this comment

@gonzo-669:

cool gonzo…do you recall which fight it was…?

if it was one of the tko’s then it made no difference…

if it was one of the other fights… it still does not establish a prior pattern or modus operandi…

• 672.ufo: Reply to this comment

@gonzo-669:

thing is that i really couldn’t find any report about anything to do with a shortened bout with regard to sbw…

i don’t like quoting wiki… but as an objective agenda-free (if not always accurate) source of information… which often has notes and caveats to their entries… there was no such thing about saw…

and certainly not enough upon which to crucify they poor guy…

• 673.ufo: Reply to this comment

the only controversies on sbw i could find prior to this were…

a drink driving charge…
    being caught in a toilet with a model and snapped on a mobile phone…
    peeing against a wall in an alleyway…
    smashing a paparazzo’s camera…
    and skiing when he shouldn’t have been because of rugby commitments…

• 674.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@nama1-533:
    Sorry nama missed Youri question. It was a lot to do with the breaking of contract and leaving league.

• 675.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@ufo-671: I had a hunt but couldn’t find it. I have a feeling it was one of his earlier fights but my memory is so bad, I might even have it completely wrong.

It’ll all come out in the next few days but it seems that yes, it was a circus but both camps knew before it started that it would be ten rounds. If they chose to or neglected to tell Botha, well, bad luck for him.

• 676.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@ufo-673: See Hurricane’s comment @674. That’s when the hating really started. He was very widely hated in Oz for breaking a contract with the doggies and going to rugby in France. First the club is despised by many anyway (they get called the Lebs) and second, the mungo ball fans in Oz seriously hate rugby (in NZ, plenty of us like both codes) so walking out pissed off everyone. But he didn’t help things by having Nasser as his manager, who at least gives the impression of being a pr*ck but I’m starting to see that even though he runs a circus he actually looks out for his clients and only has a problem with the NRL administrators, not union. But his tendency to convert his clients to Islam causes some issues, like SBW fasting for ramadan during his first tri-nations, which technically was unnecessary according to the koran. But half of the trouble comes from the media – he’s a superstar so he gets plenty of attention, both good and bad.

• 677.ufo: Reply to this comment

thanks gonzo…

yeah i remember all the contract breaking controversy… but none of that adds any credibility to mark staffords or anyone else claims of sbw’s complicity in this whole fiasco…

i’m not a sonny bill fan… i think he takes himself waaay too seriously… but that’s not a crime and there is nothing to support these assertions about him and the assassination of his character and honor… way OTT imo…

• 678.J.B. Cowper: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-563:

Great, indeed bitter, love-hate rivalry between Aussie v Kiwi – no doubt about that; but they will unite against the common foe

• 679.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@ufo-666:
    you are a kak internet search jockey, Ufo

Sonny’s fight against Scott Lewis was promoed as an eight round bout but cut short by two rounds for some reason. he was of course taken the distance in this fight. make of it what you will.

——————-
    Hello and welcome to boxing live updates as Sonny Bill Williams goes toe-to-toe for eight rounds with Scott Lewis on the Gold Coast.

3 News will bring you the build up and keep you posted throughout the night with all the boxing action.

With an expected crowd of more than 5000, you can’t deny the All Black’s pulling power as he gloves up for his third professional bout.

There’s only half a kilo’s difference between Sonny Bill Williams and his Queensland opponent Scott Lewis, this should be William’s toughest assignment yet.

The TAB has SBW as a hot favourite; currently he is sitting at $1.16 to win with Lewis a clear outsider at $4.50.

http://www.3news.co.nz/Live-Updates-Sonny-Bill-Williams-vs-Scott-Lewis/tabid/415/articleID/196447/Default.aspx

———————————————————

Lewis is ready to face Williams

BY SEAN CUNNINGHAM
    19 Jan, 2011 01:00 AM
    BRADBURY boxer Scott Lewis plans to take another former rugby league player’s scalp when he takes on Kiwi Sonny Bill Williams later this month.Last year, Lewis stopped North Queensland Cowboys rugby league player Carl Webb, who was making his professional boxing debut.
    The 36-year-old, who fights out of the Southern Cross Boxing Gym, Campbelltown, will step into the ring with Williams on January 29 at the Gold Coast.
    Under the guidance of his manager Terry Devlin, whose friendship with Lewis dates back to their rugby league days as juniors, Lewis plans to derail Williams’ boxing career.
    Devlin is confident Lewis can stop an Anthony Mundine-trained Williams with a constant barrage of punches.
    “I’m more than confident Scott can stop him within the scheduled eight rounds,” Devlin said.
    “I think Scotty will stop him in the fifth round. As a trainer last year I caused more upsets than anyone — I had a lot of titles come back to the gym when we were written off and I’m sure they’ve picked the wrong opponent in Scotty.
    “They might have been confident at first but they’re worried now.”
    Lewis has received a massive confidence boost by sparring with Australian heavyweight Michael Kirby.
    Devlin said his No.1 fighter said Williams would wake up the day after the fight “not looking so pretty”.
    “I know what Sonny Bill’s plan of attack will be and I plan to take his gameplan away from him,” Devlin said. “He’s only done three rounds of boxing and Scotty will be able to adjust to three gameplans, depending what happens during the night. That’ll frustrate Sonny Bill.
    “Scotty’s confidence is right up and he’ll be able to alter his style to suit whatever happens in the ring.”
    Devlin praised Lewis’s sponsors for helping his fighter to leave work to train for six weeks in the lead-up to the fight.
    “During this time I’ve had Scotty running from the train station at Campbelltown to St Greg’s College twice a day,” Devlin said.
    “Scotty’s sparring partners have been about 25 kilos heavier than him, too — they’ve been big boys.”
    Lewis record stands at seven fights, with three wins and four losses.

http://www.boxingforum24.com/showthread.php?p=8718767

—————————————————————————————-

• 680.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

my guess is the other fight which went the distance was probably the one also promoed as an eight round bout but then changed to six at the last minute.

these are probably the two fights the TAB New Zealand guy was referring too as being accepted by them on the understanding they were eight round bouts but then shortened to six shortly before the fights took place and which may have affected their position.

• 681.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

Devlin is confident Lewis can stop an Anthony Mundine-trained Williams with a constant barrage of punches.

“I’m more than confident Scott can stop him within the scheduled eight rounds,” Devlin said.

• 682.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

Hello and welcome to boxing live updates as Sonny Bill Williams goes toe-to-toe for eight rounds with Scott Lewis on the Gold Coast.

3 News will bring you the build up and keep you posted throughout the night with all the boxing action.

With an expected crowd of more than 5000, you can’t deny the All Black’s pulling power as he gloves

• 683.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

besides, you are a windpomp if you think a bookie would say something like that for no reason..?… :shock:

these people are in the business of making money out of this stuff.

• 684.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

seriously, you need to get real, boet

this was sham and so too were two of his previous fights

no

scratch that

so too were ALL of his previous fights

• 685.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

here’s what the Daily Mail in the UK had to say about his fight:

On the ropes but Sonny Bill Williams still claims farcical victory over Botha

Former All Black Sonny Bill Williams’s boxing career took a new farcical turn on Friday when he claimed a controversial victory over a middle-aged South African who had him on the ropes before the bout was cut short by two rounds.

The 27-year-old was in trouble at the end of his sixth professional fight in Brisbane against 44-year-old Francois Botha, and jeers rang out from the crowd when he was announced winner after 10 rounds.

Williams said both boxers knew it would be a 10-round fight in a post on his Twitter account on Saturday, and Botha’s promoter told local media he had reluctantly agreed to the change shortly before the fight.

for the rest:
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/boxing/article-2276056/Sonny-Bill-Williams-wins-match-despite-pummeled-Fancois-Botha.html#axzz2KQxfnkXl

• 686.gonzo: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-685: The Daily Mail is so awful I have it on my Google Block list.

What is your problem with the fight exactly? Do you deny that both parties agreed beforehand that it would be ten rounds?

• 687.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@gonzo-686:
    haha
    can you load a question any better?

• 688.katman: Reply to this comment

This is the third time that a Sunni Bin fight has been stopped early. Twice before his 8 round bouts were ended after only 6 rounds. Does anyone still wonder why the rest of the boxing world wants nothing to do with this laughable publicity stunt?

• 689.blik: Reply to this comment

Over the last few years I have lost all respect for NZ sport.

- RWC rigged
    - SBW farce
    - Bryce
    - POB
    - Keith Lawrence
    - McCaws favouritism
    - ABs favouritism
    - etc.

• 690.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

Boxing: Fight not over for SBW

Cries of match-fixing have cast a shadow over the title fight against the White Buffalo.

It ended in farce but Sonny Bill Williams’ win over grizzled heavyweight Francois Botha has some deadly serious repercussions for Williams and his camp.

Boxing officials in Queensland are meeting to see if they can curtail the activities of Williams’ manager, Khoder Nasser, after Friday night’s controversial heavyweight bout against Botha which caused the latter to claim “match fixing”.

Doubt has been cast over the validity of Williams’ victory, and on the international World Boxing Association title he won, because the sanctioning body, the WBA, may not have been contacted to approve the bout.

The hunt is also on for a mystery man who, according to Botha’s corner, approached them in the eighth round to tell them the rounds had been trimmed back to 10.

A clearly groggy Williams hung on to win though an angry Botha claimed he would have knocked Williams out had there been two more rounds – an estimation most fight fans would agree with, given Williams’ unsteady hold on the vertical at the end of the fight.

Betting agencies, which had offered bets based on a 12-round fight, refunded wagers to angry punters after the bout was suddenly cut from 12 to 10 rounds. Australia’s TAB, Centrebet and Sportsbet claimed they gave back almost A$150,000 ($185,000) in losing wagers, and the NZ TAB also refunded some bets on which round the bout would end.

As if that wasn’t enough, Williams has now been called out by David Tua. Tua is challenging Williams for his New Zealand heavyweight belt, after Tua’s promoter said the Williams-Botha bout had been bad for the sport and that credibility needed to be restored.

Botha’s corner man, Hardy Mileham, told APNZ’s Patrick McKendry that an unidentified man had loomed up in the corner during the eighth round, delivering the message that the fight had been shortened to 10 rounds.

Mileham said he quickly told his fighter: “They’ve cut it down to 10, you’ve got to open up. It’s make or break.”

“Sure enough, this was match-fixing,” an angry Botha said in his dressing room afterwards. “How can you cut 15 seconds [from the final round]? How can you cut two rounds? That’s called match-fixing.”

• 691.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

Meanwhile, according to Brisbane’s Sunday Mail, some of Australia’s leading boxing figures – furious at another tainted promotion staged by the controversial manager of Williams and Quade Cooper – have called a crisis meeting to curtail his activities. A Queensland boxing official, who did not wish to be named, told the paper: “We are going to have a very serious talk in the next few days pertaining to [Nasser's] promotions in Queensland.”

Brad Vocale from the WBA’s Pan Asian Boxing Association told Fox Sports News: “Due process clearly wasn’t done here by the self-appointed regulatory branch here in Queensland because they didn’t even bother to check with the WBA whether this bout has been approved.”

Vocale said he doubted the belt presented to Williams was sanctioned by the WBA, and that it wasn’t a genuine WBA belt but made by a member of the Queensland branch of the Boxing Federation.

“This thing has happened before with the same promoters and the same regulatory body,” Vocale added. “There was certainly no WBA official there last night. In my view they’ve defrauded the fight-paying public of Australia.”

That could mean Williams might be awarded the win but will not be officially recognised as a WBA international champion because of the unprecedented shortening of the bout. WBA championship fights are held over 12 rounds.

Yesterday John Hogg, the supervisor of the fight for the Australian National Boxing Federation (ANBF), said Nasser and Botha’s manager Tinus Strydom approached him only minutes before the first bell to say the fight was being cut back.

“The boxers may have even already been in the ring when we were told,” Hogg said.

• 692.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

“I did find it strange to make a change like that so late in the night. The timekeeper was informed of the change and so was the referee and the judges. But it was done at such late notice there was not even time to inform the TV commentators. I find it a bit hard to believe that Botha didn’t know of the change.”

However, the Australian reported ANBF vice-president Alan Moore, a ringside judge for the bout, had no idea it had been shortened to 10 rounds.

Nasser was adamant yesterday that all parties knew the fight would be over 10 rounds.

Boxing image hurt

Sonny Bill Williams, on Twitter yesterday
    “First morning after the fight its sinking in what a great night it was. We both knew it was a 10 rounder … ”

Dean Lonergan, boxing promoter
    “To lose two rounds from the bout is a bit like the referee pulling the plug on an All Blacks match 10 minutes from the end because we thought the boys might lose. It is not on. This will hurt boxing and damage the credibility of the sport. …”

Sir Robert Jones, property tycoon
    “It was like watching an amateur show pony taking on a tired old man. By the 10th round Sonny Bill looked like he was going to be knocked out by a 44-year-old bloke who is well over the hill. Sonny Bill must have been embarrassed by what happened and he should quietly hang up his gloves and stick to playing rugby.

“The whole performance was degrading to the sport of boxing. It was a joke.”

Ken Reinsfield, Shane Cameron’s manager
    “Before the fight Sonny Bill had been talking about it as being a 12-rounder and it was advertised on the tale of the tape as such. I have been involved with about 25 title fights and regional belts with Shane Cameron and they have all been over a minimum of 12 rounds. Sonny Bill … was out of his depth and was out on his feet when it was stopped. I hope the punters realise that this was just a bit of showbiz and didn’t really look like a genuine match.”

• 693.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

The hunt is also on for a mystery man who, according to Botha’s corner, approached them in the eighth round to tell them the rounds had been trimmed back to 10.

Botha’s corner man, Hardy Mileham, told APNZ’s Patrick McKendry that an unidentified man had loomed up in the corner during the eighth round, delivering the message that the fight had been shortened to 10 rounds.

Mileham said he quickly told his fighter: “They’ve cut it down to 10, you’ve got to open up. It’s make or break.”

“Sure enough, this was match-fixing,” an angry Botha said in his dressing room afterwards. “How can you cut 15 seconds [from the final round]? How can you cut two rounds? That’s called match-fixing.”

http://www.nzherald.co.nz/sport/news/article.cfm?c_id=4&objectid=10864451

• 694.polaris: Reply to this comment

Nah, too meek moaning intensity, to even remotely challenge Hore’s thread record.

• 695.Angostura: Reply to this comment

@ufo-482: howdy ufo

You are correct, I had not seen, & therefore had not read, your earlier post 413 regarding the curtailment of the fight. You had dealt with the curtailment objectively & fairly given the info then readily available.
    I was accordingly clearly wrong in stating and/or insinuating that you chose not to deal with that essential aspect of the fight. I apologise for that.

I have been busy today, & shall be busy tomorrow, with typical weekend leisure type activities, but I shall try my best to find time to respond tomorrow to the other matters raised in your post 482 and in your subsequent posts.

Till we chat again

• 696.Angostura: Reply to this comment

@Angostura-695: jeesh, I did not realise it was past midnight already
    I hope to respond sometime later today (Sunday), ufo
    G’nite all

• 697.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

Wow, you guys still moaning?
    Bakkies you need to stop.
    Way over the top just over a boxing match.
    And you still have not said anything about both fighters agreeing to 10 rounds. All you are doing is trolling the internet for what others have said. Not all agree with what you gave said so gave it a rest

• 698.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@blik-689:
    Somehow we do not care what you think.
    But we need to tread carefully here with some of you,don’t want you to get roid rage and destroy your keyboard.
    I think you guys need to up ya game, this little country of NZ seems to get the better of S.A. way to easily lately….. seems with people like you, blaming others is the best thing to do.

• 699.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

Dam I hate cell phone blogging. Need to get back home but still another week of motel living while my house gets rebuilt thanks too earthquakes .

• 700.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

697 Hurri its very unhealthy for the guy to be doing this sometimes up to 20 hours a day.

Pages: « 19 10 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18 19 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.