Taute’s groin torture
26 Feb 2013
Jaco Taute won’t play for the Stormers against the Sharks because of injury.
Taute took a heavy blow to the groin in the 25-17 defeat against the Bulls and is in hospital for observation after passing blood in his urine.
Stormers coach Allister Coetzee confirmed the Lions import has already been ruled out of the visit to Durban but there is less certainty as to the seriousness of the blow.
Joe Pietersen is expected to start at fullback and he may also be given the goalkicking duties to allow Elton Jantjies to settle at flyhalf and concentrate on his all-round tactical game.
Prop Pat Cilliers, who left the field with concussion, did not train but the management are confident he will be cleared for selection. Midfielder Juan de Jongh ran with the squad on Monday but a decision on his availability will only be made following Tuesday’s practise.

386 Comments
25 Feb 2013, 22:43 pm
Groin Dragons
25 Feb 2013, 23:06 pm
Taute was extremely average against the Bulls. Not a loss for the Stormers.
25 Feb 2013, 23:22 pm
Sharks are licking their lips…….gwanty will disappear for a year again.
25 Feb 2013, 23:42 pm
Stormers should go
15 Gio Aplon
14 Gerrhard Van Den Heever
13 Juan De Jongh
12 Jean de Villiers
11 Bryan Habana
10 Elton Jantjes
9 Dewaldt Duvenhage
8 Duane Vermeulen
7 Don Armand
6 Siya Kolisi
5 Andries Bekker
4 Michael Rhodes
3 Francois Malherbe
2 Deon Fourie
1 Patrick Cilliers
16 Martin Buzeidenhout
17 Deon Carstens
18 Rynhardt Elstadt
19 Nizaam Carr
20 Nic Groom
21 Peter Grant
22 Joe Pietersen
25 Feb 2013, 23:44 pm
@Dusky-3:
Do you think the Sharks will win?
25 Feb 2013, 23:45 pm
Who tortured his groin?
25 Feb 2013, 23:52 pm
seems taute is anothe Sadie who is another Fran Steyn
hyped beyond belief and so over rated
who is the new saffa wunderkind this year?
25 Feb 2013, 23:59 pm
Plenty of over hyped kiwis too Poppy.
26 Feb 2013, 00:02 am
@the curse-7: I never rated him and was not too happy when he was loaned out to the Stormers.Nothing wrong with Pietersen at 15.Taute is now a stormer ,so I will support him ,though.
26 Feb 2013, 01:08 am
This probably improves the Stormers’ chances. Not by much though. Hi Skop.
26 Feb 2013, 02:17 am
@the curse-7:
I was more impressed with the other dude, Coetzee. Joined the line nicely, though I didn’t watch a lot of his games. I also don’t think Steyn is bad player like you’ve implied but he has been hyped by the media no less.
26 Feb 2013, 05:19 am
@victoriabok-6: To be honest, I don’t really know how to rate either teams right now. Sharks can’t go to sleep again like they did against the Cheetahs. Could be an epic game.
26 Feb 2013, 06:52 am
“Groin injury”? I think you misspelt “dropped for playing like a useless ****”.
26 Feb 2013, 06:54 am
@Rhys7-4: Joe has to start and be the kicker to take the pressure off EJ.
26 Feb 2013, 06:57 am
fartisacussword? That’s ****** stupid!
26 Feb 2013, 07:20 am
@garth-14: Exactly. In fact this solves a selection headache for AC
26 Feb 2013, 07:22 am
India beats Australia by 8 wickets
26 Feb 2013, 07:35 am
Gauteng police declined to comment on a report that a top Hawks forensic data analyst would be called in to study cellphone information relating to the murder investigation against paralympian Oscar Pistorius.
“We are allowing the investigation to take its course. We are not going to run the investigation blow-by-blow in the media,” said Brigadier Neville Malila.
Eyewitness News reported on Monday that the expert analyst would examine cellphone data and shed light on an alleged text message from Reeva Steenkamp’s former boyfriend, Francois Hougaard, which allegedly angered Pistorius.
Pistorius was charged with the murder of his girlfriend, Steenkamp, at his home in Pretoria on 14 February.
He was granted R1-million bail on Friday and is expected back in court on 4 June.
Source: Sapa Published: 08:20 25-02-2013
Oh Hougie say it ain’t so.
26 Feb 2013, 07:41 am
So my better half nudges me awake at 04:00 this morning with a quiet, “Pssst, pssst”.
“What now?” I mumble.
“I’m going to pee, please don’t shoot!”
26 Feb 2013, 07:48 am
@gunther-18:
The boy is very cocksure so it wouldn’t surprise me.
26 Feb 2013, 07:52 am
@NZINCHINA-20:
He’s a wolf pack of one.
26 Feb 2013, 07:54 am
@Dusky-12: Dusky, Stormers are favourites boet, Not only did they beat us in the final but their team has been strengthened substancially, the likes of Jantjies and Taute wont play poorly every match.
26 Feb 2013, 08:02 am
So what happened?
Did he pop a bollock in the Briesers pre game warm up?
26 Feb 2013, 08:04 am
Western Cape police declined to comment on a report that a top Hawks forensic data analyst would be called in to study Jaco Taute’s recent groin injury.
“We are allowing normal investigation procedures to take its course. We are not going to run the investigation blow-by-blow in the media,” said Brigadier Dirk Coetzee.
Eyewitness News reported on Monday that the expert analyst would examine Jaco’s groin and testicles to shed light on an allegation of improper handling by Bulls centre Wynand Olivier during a recent match between the Stormers and Bulls.
Olivier is accused of treating Taute like ‘used minature lady parts’, in the words of Stormers coach Allister Coetzee.
The investigation is onging.
Source: Sapa Published: 08:20 25-02-2013
26 Feb 2013, 08:12 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-24:
The thing that hurt the most, according to Taute, is the fact that Wynand never even had the decency to call or write after having his way with junior.
He could recover from the injury, but mending his broken heart and self respect will take longer, sources close to him was quoted as saying.
26 Feb 2013, 08:14 am
Skop was over the moon when he read that Nissan will be relaunching Datsun in SA.
Until he read what the proposed target market will be…
http://www.pressdisplay.com/pressdisplay/viewer.aspx
26 Feb 2013, 08:21 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-24: Funny.. I see what you did there….
26 Feb 2013, 08:23 am
@gunther-18:
my feeling is the message could have been anything.
maybe he was flirting in which case it would explain Oscar’s reaction but it of course does not excuse his actions, murder is murder.
he could also have just been sending an ‘old friend’ a message with no sexual connotation attached and Oscar’s jealousy and insecurity drove him beserk.
@nortierd-25:
at least Bakkies would blow a guy kisses after the love.
26 Feb 2013, 08:23 am
has olifier apologized yet Bakkies?
there was scorn when the hore hadn’t, so expecting the same level of disgust
26 Feb 2013, 08:25 am
@stormersboy-27:
26 Feb 2013, 08:31 am
hello Poppa,
the two are not even remotely comparable
unless Hore is a sick twisted necrophiliac
because Davies was as good as dead at the time
why does the object of your affection have to be comatose.. ? ..
boundaries Pops… boundaries…
26 Feb 2013, 08:33 am
my mistake Bakkies, forgot olifier is saffa.
26 Feb 2013, 08:37 am
@the curse-32:
play nicely, Pops
i have lots of work to do so will not be able to indulge you today
you kids need to start taking responsibilty.
26 Feb 2013, 08:38 am
@the curse-29:
Pops, no evidence as of yet, and unlike Hore who was televised doing the bad thing, we have not seen any footage of this yet.
Apparently Top TV is applying for a license to show adult related movies, but until then this sordid piece of man-love footage may not be shown by our broadcasters.
26 Feb 2013, 08:39 am
i cant farkin wait for the Bulls – Blues game
cant farkin wait
26 Feb 2013, 08:42 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-35:
Thought you are not going to watch the Kiwi’s.
Or are you waiting for the press release of the match?
26 Feb 2013, 08:43 am
Nortie lmfao
one could say they’ve dropped the timotei?
Bakkies. really? gonna be lots of hurt that day
26 Feb 2013, 08:44 am
@the curse-37:
Getting a blow by Olivier got a whole new meaning on Friday
26 Feb 2013, 08:48 am
heard that was normal for Pretoria types though?
26 Feb 2013, 08:51 am
@nortierd-36:
no, i will make an exception and watch that game with a dirtry filthy grudge
i want to see the Bulls win and win ugly
26 Feb 2013, 08:51 am
Calm down Poepsie.
26 Feb 2013, 08:52 am
right now i would trade a loss against the Stormers for a win over the Blues
26 Feb 2013, 08:53 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-35:
Same here…….Really interested how the Bulls approach that game. If they move away from their traditional pattern…they’re mince meat. Stick to their tried and true method of forward domination with an aerial assault, its going to go down to the wire, especially if Morne is on song.
all calm here Gunter
now that you an Bakkies are here, how about a rendition of a song?
stand by me would be a good one to do
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-28:
Knostable Nawty should be providing us with more insight into the criminal thought process.
Or failing that the poodlefondler should give us a realistic insight into their mendacious psyche.
26 Feb 2013, 08:54 am
@the curse-39:
translate that you no good 
Voertsek
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-42:
You have yourself a deal
26 Feb 2013, 08:56 am
got to wonder about the bulls.
seems they have a culture for murder
bees roux
hoohas involvement
and especially the aforementioned song
eish
26 Feb 2013, 08:57 am
@the curse-44:
Pops
I also cringed when I saw the clip of the song the first time, but on Friday during half time they played it on the big screen at Loftus, and being 9 nil up with a stadium full of Bulls fans, it took on a whole new meaning.
They made their point with that clip.
26 Feb 2013, 08:57 am
@the curse-44:
what a beaut that was.
incredible gees poopsie.
i’m sure you’ve already watched it dozens of times on youtube.
are you on the night shift again?
26 Feb 2013, 08:59 am
So the incredible Stormers – the reigning Conference “Title Holders” are overwhelming favourites again this weekend against the “mercenary” Sharks…
Of course we have heard that WePee annihilated the Sharks just last year in the same stadium with but a “B Team”…
This weekend the Stormers dont return to the scene of their triumph with but a B Team but all their “awesome” A grade heroes too…
What hope do the Sharks have…? It seems they have lost already…
So the incredible Stormers – the reigning Conference “Title Holders” are overwhelming favourites again this weekend against the “mercenary” Sharks… Of course we have heard that WePee annihilated the Sharks just last year in the same stadium with but a “B Team”… This weekend the Stormers dont return to the scene of their triumph with but a B Team but all their “awesome” A grade heroes too… What hope do the Sharks have…? It seems they have lost already…
@Te Rangatira-43:
i also think it will either go to the wire or the Blues wil break out and run in a number of tries. Bulls dont look like big try scorers yet, will have to wait on that.
if Morne fires then yes, it could be a hard day at the office for the Blues.
26 Feb 2013, 09:01 am
@nortierd-46:
make sure the Keewees get the memo
26 Feb 2013, 09:05 am
Gunther
this fascination with what shift I’m on etc. what is it with you people?
I actually have the whole week off. I get this every 4th week. so I work 3 weeks, then have a week off.
its great.
I do feel sorry for those who feel someone’s work defines them though. it’s a very narrow view of life
perhaps you have done the belt up to tight on your khaki shorts?
26 Feb 2013, 09:06 am
@Heavens Game-51:
HG
You are forgetting one teeny weenie detail.
The Nortier Superbru curse
It’s quite powerful I must tell you.
I picked the Sharks in the final, and we all know what happened there.
What was worse than you getting silver was me going from 1st to second in my pool.
I have already picked the Sharks to win on Saturday
26 Feb 2013, 09:06 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-52:
Well after the Blues destroy the myth that is the Crusaders, then they’ll be gunning hard for the other multi SR winners……the five second rule is our friend, so I expect them to corral the Bulls into a mindless heap then pick them off…. turkey shoot stylez
26 Feb 2013, 09:09 am
@the curse-54:
Hi Pops…..I’ll try not to let my 24th in the world define me…hehe
26 Feb 2013, 09:09 am
if the blues get parity in the forwards our backs are much better than the bulls
I do hope they persist with the Skop an jag, it will spell disaster for them
26 Feb 2013, 09:10 am
@Heavens Game-51: No HG get it right!!! they beat us with their C team, you know when they have 2 players out their team is said to be the C team, 1 player out is B team, 3 players out is their D team
26 Feb 2013, 09:13 am
TR
all good bro. that’s impressive. do you think I’ve given you enough head start though?
26 Feb 2013, 09:16 am
@the curse-54: its those shifty eyes.
@Te Rangatira-57: Kings are top of the conference too
26 Feb 2013, 09:17 am
@the curse-60:
haha….World domination is my aim now…..Slartis Hore Bru is a memory….I have to look at the big picture…hehe
26 Feb 2013, 09:20 am
@Te Rangatira-56:
the Crusaders will take a helluva lot out of you guys though, there’ll probably be injuries and niggles. we only have the force to contend with so probably the jetlag will set us back more.
26 Feb 2013, 09:20 am
@Dilligafrican-61:
That’s probably the thing that brought me the greatest satisfaction from the weekend…..who would’ve predicted that? hehe
26 Feb 2013, 09:21 am
@the curse-54:
That’s awesome bro.
26 Feb 2013, 09:21 am
@Te Rangatira-57:
You 24th in the global?
Fantastic
Keep it up
Nice to know I know someone almost famous.
Will be name dropping from now on when talking about Superbru
I will refer to you as my New Zealand friend from now on
26 Feb 2013, 09:22 am
@Sharks_are_gonna_get_you-59: Calm the fck down ,Tyrone! It’s only Tuesday and I don’t want you to lose your last two marbles already . Btw,stop listing Lambie as your son on your facebook page.
26 Feb 2013, 09:23 am
@Te Rangatira-62:
What to the bones tell you about the Canes Reds game?
26 Feb 2013, 09:24 am
@S_K-67:
I couldn’t help it.
26 Feb 2013, 09:25 am
TR. did you pick a perfect round?
26 Feb 2013, 09:25 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-63:
Yep…serious now…If the Bulls can keep their composure on defence and make their tackles…stop the offloads….drag the Blues forwards into a tight grinding dog fight…Morne slots his goals…then they will most likely take it out….
26 Feb 2013, 09:26 am
depends on the refs TR. if its a kiwi ref the bulls have no chance remember?
26 Feb 2013, 09:26 am
@S_K-67: how can you see his FB page, are you friends?
26 Feb 2013, 09:27 am
@gunther-68:
He tama o Tawhirimatea…..Sons of the God of the Tempest
26 Feb 2013, 09:27 am
eish….
The Sowetan reported that the 7-year-old daughter of Pam Nkosi was bitten on the knee by a neighbour’s bull terrier.
“I feel that the dog is racist. The way it behaved. It shows that it was not familiar with other races.”
26 Feb 2013, 09:29 am
@the curse-70:
Somehow…I’m at 9 from 9….expecting to freefall this week…good whilst it lasted
Must have been a white bull terrier.
@Transformation-73:
Hawu
26 Feb 2013, 09:31 am
@Te Rangatira-76: A twisted tale : A young man’s dreams shattered by King’s downfall.
@nortierd-66:
Nortie Bro…I think I’m about 4th amongst Blues Fans, so theres obviously some on to it dudes in Auckland
@Dilligafrican-77:
26 Feb 2013, 09:34 am
@the curse-72:
Dunno….Our refs are shite too….They tried to do the dirty on us in that last game…
26 Feb 2013, 09:34 am
@Te Rangatira-80:

Still good
Not many can say that at the moment
26 Feb 2013, 09:35 am
Now, if it was a brindle bullie, would it be classified as cullart or mixed race?
26 Feb 2013, 09:38 am
Yup… Looks like the Sharks got no chance…
Like one “honest” Stormer wag showed last week in his player by player assessment of the Stormers “dominating” the Bulls… A player by player assessment will show clear Stormer “domination” over the Sharks…
- Beast, Burden and Jannie vs Malherbe, Fourie, Cilliers…. Evens
- Bresler and Franco havent a hope in hell against Bekker and Steenkamp
- Kanko, Coetzee and Botes WILL be dominated by the Titanic Vermeulen, Kolisi and Elstadt
- At halfback Lambie and Reinach are of course inferior to Groom and Jantjies
- At Centre the Stormers Bok Captain and De Allende are clearly superior to Fat Francois and Tiny Jordaan…
- Even at wing, the two Sharks Boks – JPP and Mvovo do not have what it takes to be better than an on form Habana and Aplon…
- And I wont make anyone laugh by suggesting that Ludik is in anyway better than fantastic blonde Joe Pietersen…
Yup… Stormers will not only win on Saturday, they will dominate… As expected from the CC champs who won with “only their B team” and as reigning Conference “Title holders”…
26 Feb 2013, 09:39 am
@nortierd-55: Well, I am picking the Stormers to “dominate”…
Of course they will at Kings Park.
26 Feb 2013, 09:40 am
@Sharks_are_gonna_get_you-59: Fark, I’m trying to be honest here… Of course the A team will dominate…
They beat the Sharks with their reserves in the CC final… at Kings Park nogal…
26 Feb 2013, 09:42 am
@Heavens Game-86:
Hey, I lurve the Sharks.
They gave me 1,5 points on Saturday.
I must still write the thank you note, but you can convey my appreciation of a job well done on my behalf.
26 Feb 2013, 09:44 am
@Heavens Game-87:
Sharks dont have a hope in hell, good assesment
and do not forget they have their poodlefucker as head cheer girl
26 Feb 2013, 09:48 am
Stormers must have the best medical staff in the country.
Player leaves a field with concussion, and are optimistic to clear the same player to play 7 days later? WOW.
Not sure if Pieterson coming in for Taute makes any difference for the Sharks, both are quality players.
26 Feb 2013, 09:50 am
@nortierd-88: Will do, but I am sure you realise how truly lucky the Sharks were to actually go and win the damned game against Free State, with most of their stars… except of course Brussouw…
I am sure he would have made the difference… I also cant fathom how Rugby God Goosen – the new Bok 10 messiah, did not beat the Sharks all on his ownsome…
Must have been the ref…
Yep… Sharks were farken lucky on Sat, if nothing else… But their luck will run out this weekend against the CC Champs and Conference Title holders, who let us not forget, thrashed the Sharks on their home ground with a team of reserves…
26 Feb 2013, 09:52 am
@nortierd-38: Was it a low blow?
I was wondering why meisiekind was sporting this new “Ben-Stiller-in-There’s-something-about-Mary”- hairstyle … explains it …
26 Feb 2013, 09:53 am
@Sharks_are_gonna_get_you-89: Yes… And what a good mascot their poodlefucker is… She is one helluva gal… An icon for Africa’s Pink and Proud rainbow city under the Mountain…
She will inspire the Stormers to absolutely annihilate those spiritless mercenaries of Dirtbin…
Yep, the Sharks haven’t got a hope in hell against the Bok laden overwhelming favourites the Stormers…
26 Feb 2013, 09:53 am
@Heavens Game-91:
Do you ever get sick of blowing hot wind up your own backside?
26 Feb 2013, 09:55 am
@gunther-78: Asked what he thought of Petersen’s
opening try, a delighted Kings boss Cheeky
Watson said: “It was brilliant. We love
people of character who express themselves like that.”
the phrase that pays…
are you of character?
26 Feb 2013, 09:55 am
@Heavens Game-85:
You’re very obsessed with the Stormers. Pathologically so.
In fact most of your posts are about the Stormers even when there is no relevance.
Even late on a Sat night, again on a Sun morning, there you are, having a dig at the Stormers.
I love it, keep it up. You are a fanatical Stormer supporter.
26 Feb 2013, 09:57 am
@NZINCHINA-94: Wind… Yegads, this be the truth and nothing but the truth, so swear I by Oscar Pistorius…
26 Feb 2013, 09:58 am
@Heavens Game-91:
The Sharks started with a nice away win and looking at their first fixtures, they can really be in the pound seats come their bye.
If they do drop points in the next few weeks it will only be their own fault, home vs Stormers, Kings away and Brumbies and Rebels at home is not the most difficult fixtures.
26 Feb 2013, 09:59 am
@Transformation-95:
Karakter.
@Angostura-92:
@Stawm-96: Looks like you are rather obsessed with me…
And it looks like you agree with the facts as presented “specially for you” Stawmy…
Now, get those Poppers out and tug your wire… again…
26 Feb 2013, 10:01 am
@Heavens Game-101:
Keep supplying so much energy to the Stormers. Much appreciated.
26 Feb 2013, 10:02 am
@Heavens Game-97:
Your Sharks will beat the Stormers this week.
26 Feb 2013, 10:02 am
@nortierd-98: Too many mountains for the Sharks… Of course, as conventional “Stormer” wisdom goes, the Sharks are very slow starters…
Not only that, they face a team who beat them with a mere B team the last time they met…
A heavy loss against the Stormers, which of course is on the cards, will devastate them and make the other “easy” games that much more difficult…
26 Feb 2013, 10:03 am
@NZINCHINA-103: Never ever… The Dynamite are but a damp squib in the face of the awesome Stormers – the reigning CC champs and Conference Title holders…
26 Feb 2013, 10:04 am
@NZINCHINA-103:
Thats what the bookies say and I agree.
However HG has to cover all his bases and build up a case in case they do lose (like the CC final last year) so he doesnt entirely lose his sanity. Rugby is all he has.
26 Feb 2013, 10:05 am
@Stawm-102: A pleasure, Stawmy… Not that they need any energy whatsoever as overwhelming favourites who, of course, beat the Sharks with reserves the last time they met…
26 Feb 2013, 10:07 am
@Heavens Game-97: Ja, Ja, Pinnochio.
26 Feb 2013, 10:07 am
@Stawm-106: Oh Stawmy… Isnt rugby all you need…
Say it is so… Boo hoo…
26 Feb 2013, 10:09 am
@Heavens Game-105: I see you’re covering your bases.
Wouldn’t want a repeat of the CC final where you looked like a complete twat (again) righting off us Conference Holders before the match? Where like you keep saying, we beat you with our Ikeys side.
Twatty mactwatterson.
At least this time you’ll have a sarcastic response for whatever the result?
Arrogant twat thinks he’s King of Keo.
26 Feb 2013, 10:10 am
@Heavens Game-107:
Those are the facts. Keep remembering that.
Overwhelming favourites: Any links to validate that, or normal hot air?
26 Feb 2013, 10:10 am
Let me repeat… All the way to the weekend…
Yup… Looks like the Sharks got no chance… Like one “honest” Stormer wag showed last week in his player by player assessment of the Stormers “dominating” the Bulls… A player by player assessment will show clear Stormer “domination” over the Sharks…
- Beast, Burden and Jannie vs Malherbe, Fourie, Cilliers…. Evens
- Bresler and Franco havent a hope in hell against Bekker and Steenkamp
- Kanko, Coetzee and Botes WILL be dominated by the Titanic Vermeulen, Kolisi and Elstadt
- At halfback Lambie and Reinach are of course inferior to Groom and Jantjies
- At Centre the Stormers Bok Captain and De Allende are clearly superior to Fat Francois and Tiny Jordaan…
- Even at wing, the two Sharks Boks – JPP and Mvovo do not have what it takes to be better than an on form Habana and Aplon…
- And I wont make anyone laugh by suggesting that Ludik is in anyway better than fantastic blonde Joe Pietersen…
Yup… Stormers will not only win on Saturday, they will dominate… As expected from the CC champs who won with “only their B team” and as reigning Conference “Title holders”…
26 Feb 2013, 10:12 am
@Heavens Game-104:
Take the bias out and look at the rugby facts only HG
Stormers at home – you should win
Kings away- you should win
Brumbies home- you should win
Rebels home- you should win
Bye
crusaders home – uncertain
Stormers away – uncertain
Cheetahs home- you should win
Only then do you go on tour and a tough start against the Chiefs as well.
Looking at the fixtures, the Sharks should be well placed by the time they start their tour.
@Stawm-111: Verified, you mean… surely. Such a cleva boy like you must know the difference, no?…
Here’s the link: @Heavens Game-112:
Lol
@Heavens Game-112:
Quoting some or other random bloggers post doesnt at all validate your assertions. Surely you know that?
26 Feb 2013, 10:13 am
@Stawm-106: Ditto, what a pathetic twat he is.
Hardly a kenner. Although maybe it’s because his Keegan ‘Cullen of looseforwards’ Daniels is injured that he’s more cooked than usual.
26 Feb 2013, 10:13 am
@nortierd-113:
Come now Nortier, “Stormers at home”? How can the Sharks be sure of a win if the last time they played, they were beaten by a mere B team, as stated by the “kenners” of Keo…
Naah, I’m not buying…
26 Feb 2013, 10:14 am
@Heavens Game-112: TWAT
26 Feb 2013, 10:16 am
@Heavens Game-117: Because they had Daniels in their team. Now that he’s injured they’re favourites again.
26 Feb 2013, 10:16 am
@Stawm-115: Now where is your verification or “validation” of that statement, Stawmy…?
“Quoting some or other random bloggers”…
Name those random bloggers… Validate. Or are you just presenting your opinion as fact?
Cant be… Cleva Stawmy would never do that… Surely
26 Feb 2013, 10:17 am
@Heavens Game-114:
Validate: Check or prove the validity or accuracy of (something).
Verify: To prove the truth of by presentation of evidence or testimony; substantiate.
You OK with this?
26 Feb 2013, 10:18 am
@Bagel-119: Who is “Daniels”? Must be some player I dont know about…
But then again I bow down to your “kennerdom”… Maybe you can tell me.
26 Feb 2013, 10:19 am
@Heavens Game-120:
Come now, take your hand off it. You are the one using a single bloggers post as a valid source of argument for your point.
Try harder.
26 Feb 2013, 10:19 am
@Heavens Game-117:
Stop acting like a Jannie Jammergat
You are the favourites at home, and you can spin it any which way you want, it won’t change the fact.
26 Feb 2013, 10:21 am
@nortierd-124:
Hes really nervous. CC final memories taunting him.
Sweet lord but you guys make it so easy for HG’s purse-seineing…..
It has started already.
Sharks hungry for revenge
2013-02-25 22:28
Cape Town – The Sharks will be out for revenge when they face the Stormers in their Super Rugby clash at Kings Park in Durban on Saturday.
Last season’s Currie Cup final loss to Western Province is still playing heavily on the minds of coach John Plumtree and his players.
The Sharks went into that October final as heavy favourites against an injury-depleted Cape outfit. However, Western Province managed a shock, yet deserved, 25-18 victory.
“What happened in that final was our motivation in the off-season,” Plumtree told the Beeld website. “That result will motivate us when we run onto the field against the Stormers on Saturday night.”
The coach admitted the players had a gruelling off-season after finishing 2012 on a low note.
“We decided to take a whole new approach to our pre-season preparation after what happened in the Currie Cup final.
“No matter how painful it (the loss to WP) was, maybe it served as an eye-opener to things that needed urgent attention,” said Plumtree, referring specifically to their scrums and lineouts.
(news24
26 Feb 2013, 10:23 am
@Dilligafrican-126:
We try our best!
26 Feb 2013, 10:24 am
@Heavens Game-122: He’s the Christian Cullen of looseforwards according to the Twat.
Like shoving lentils down Gobshyte’s throat
stormers to soften up the guppys for the Kings to slam dunk the funk the week after next
26 Feb 2013, 10:26 am
@Stawm-125:

That really hurt, but this Saturday is a totally different ball game.
I have a bad feeling
26 Feb 2013, 10:26 am
@Transformation-131: You’ll need to pay the ref a King’s ransom
26 Feb 2013, 10:28 am
@nortierd-132:
Absolutely. Last year is last year.
Sharks must win this game.
26 Feb 2013, 10:28 am
@Transformation-131:
Ha ha
Transie thinking ahead
If you pull that one off Keo might as well close shop.
I can think of a couple of bloggers who will be missing in action or will be quick to change their nics
26 Feb 2013, 10:30 am
What do the bookies say?
26 Feb 2013, 10:32 am
@Transformation-131: Where is Katman these days? He couldn’t have enjoyed Saturday.
26 Feb 2013, 10:34 am
@Transformation-131:
Hah!
Congrats on the win… must have been awesome for all those there…
26 Feb 2013, 10:38 am
@stormersboy-136:
Sharks are favourites.
26 Feb 2013, 10:45 am
@Stawm-106:
Yes I agree in the lead up to the WC final he posted the same post over 1000 times, scary stuff. The Sharks look the more balanced side so should win.
26 Feb 2013, 10:46 am
@nortierd-135: Hi Notierd, sorry I took a long (ok short sabatical) so missed you, who do you support? just for interest
Hey Transie, wishfull thinking! Welldone for Saturday by the way, I for one am very happy that the Kings won! Of course next week I will have absolutely no love for your team
I am trying really hard to get to PE after all I am owed a trip! Was all booked to go to PE for sevens and then had to cancel for inlaw commitments
but so far the ball and chain is not biting.
@WP-Forever-139: Sure, obviously. I was just wondering what the bookies had to say.
@Bagel-137: not only Knatters…Tac started out very well spewing some think bile to an appreciative audience, then s.hit changed in the second stanza & lourens van der merwe turned to “lourens van der cheat”
then he disappeared into his bunker.
26 Feb 2013, 10:47 am
Bookies, piffle man…
How can Burden even come close to the second best hooker in South Africa…
Franco is but a dull workhorse is comparison to THE Bekker…
Frans Steyn is overrated and overweight in comparison to De Allende… and Jordaan is but a midget compared to Jean De Villiers – legendary Bok Captain…
Ludik is shy.te compared to Pietersen and JPP hasn’t got a hope against an in form Habanero…
As for Reinach and Lambie – they both will not be able to keep up with the flair of Groom and Jantjies…
And then we have the loosies where the Stormers truly will dominate… How the fark can Kanko, Coetzee and Botes cope with the monsters Vermeulen, Elstadt and Kolisi… Fark, just one of the Stormers loosies can fark up the entire Sharks trio all on his lonesome…
And of course the Sharks front row is overrated…
Yip… The Sharks havent got a hope in hell on their home turf… Especially since the WP B team walked all over them in the CC final…
26 Feb 2013, 10:51 am
@Sharksgirl-141:
Hi
I am a Stormer supporter.
Born and bred in Cape Town, but living in Pretoria, but still a WP and Stormers supporter.
It’s in my blood, but I try not to let the blood rush to my head
26 Feb 2013, 10:51 am
Yawn
26 Feb 2013, 10:52 am
Flat Earth Society
26 Feb 2013, 10:52 am
@Transformation-131: Yes… Obviously the Sharks have got no hope against those awesome teams from the Cape… No hope at all…
Fark, the Cape, East and West is the be all and end all of rugby… No-one, especially the Sharkshit mercenaries should be able to beat any team from the Cape…
Never ever… From the time of white only Bok teams to now, the Cape has been at the forefront…
No other province has claim to Rugby in SA… other than the Cape… Especially the Sharkshit mercenaries…
I mean how dare they even think they could in any way have a hope… especially on home turf, where the last game they played, they were absolutely thrashed by a Cape B side…
Farken Guppy no hopers.
26 Feb 2013, 10:53 am
Yaawwn
26 Feb 2013, 10:54 am
HG Jassus you cannot be older than 16? Hey? The way you carry on like a kid that want a sweet and has no reasoning just his own irritating chant for a sweetie.. FFS grow up man!!
Everyone sees right through your little rant…. You are scared Shitless should the underdogs that is the stormers beat your Guppies come the weekend.. that would probably be a disaster for you…
Relax, enjoy the game and if you lose.. so be it…
26 Feb 2013, 10:55 am
Maybe he’s right
Maybe the are a bunch of sharkshit no-hopers
26 Feb 2013, 10:55 am
they
26 Feb 2013, 10:56 am
He’s trolling man
So obvious
26 Feb 2013, 10:56 am
@Heavens Game-148: These committed rants on Monday will be much harder to keep up though, should the Conference title holders beat the Guppies…
26 Feb 2013, 10:58 am
Isn’t this about poor Taute’s groin
26 Feb 2013, 10:58 am
And how torturous it is
26 Feb 2013, 10:59 am
@Dawn-155: Its torture
26 Feb 2013, 11:00 am
@bryce_in_oz-138: @Sharksgirl-141: thanks guys…yep it was, like christmas in february!
ou toppie were dancing in the street in joy…
but that’s over now, things are about to get REAL & fairweather fans must jump out the boat now we’re entering shark-infested waters!
@shooter-157:
How do you know.
HG has his shitspraying machine turned on.
26 Feb 2013, 11:02 am
@nortierd-145:
I thought so, but since you are so unbiased and come accross as very rational, I was starting to have my doubts
Having said this, let me qualify, I am unbiased and rational only when the Sharks are not involved, I tend to lose all objectivity when it comes to my team vs any other
26 Feb 2013, 11:02 am
@Provvas-150: “You are scared Shitless should the underdogs that is the stormers beat your Guppies come the weekend.. that would probably be a disaster for you…”
Of course I am scared shitless… I mean the Currie Cup Champs and Conference Title holders are deigning to go to shittty Dirtbin and fark the daylights out of my spiritless team of Sharkshit Mercenaries…
I am going to be mortified when they annihilate my team this weekend when they did just that in the Currie Cup final with a mere B team…
They have an A team this weekend plus Jantjies, so imagine what they can do to the Sharks in comparison to the absolute thrashing handed out by their reserves…
Fark, I hope the Health and Safety people are out in full force on Saturday because I reckon it could actually be dangerous for my poor underdog team in Black and White…
The Dynamite are surely going to be absolutely crushed beyond recognition… They will be absolutely dominated…
26 Feb 2013, 11:04 am
@Dawn-151:
You are talking about the Stormers no doubt!
26 Feb 2013, 11:05 am
@Heavens Game-162: @Dawn-159: fark is really a ga y word
26 Feb 2013, 11:08 am
@shooter-164: Yes… It seems to turn Stormer’s supporters on… Makes them randy…
It has impressed you too, it seems…
26 Feb 2013, 11:08 am
I’ll SOMMER post this (just found poem) to interrupt the excruciating monotony of HG’s (Hell’s Gate?) sonbesie gekerm of repeating the same thing about 33 times…. Is the dude senile or what?
IN DIE VLEI
Daar onder in die vlei
Zoem, zoem ’n by -
En skoenlappers bont
Die vlieg daar rond
Om sap uit die blomme te suig.
Die voëltjies is daar
In klompies bymekaar,
Hulle vlieg en sing,
Bou nessies in ’n kring
Van stokkies, grassies en strooi.
Twiet, twiet, twieretwiet!
Fluit ’n vink in die riet.
O, kom saam met my
Na die voëls in die vlei,
Want dis vrolik, so vrolik daar!
– Jongspan, 15 March 1946
(This was reportedly the first ever published work of Andre P Brink; source http://www.e4africa.co.za Wow, he was 10 at the time -quite a progression for him subsequently …)
26 Feb 2013, 11:10 am
@Angostura-166: Talk about being senile, you farken old prune…
Take a deep breath man… And relax before the pacemaker does a disco…
Farken bitter “kenner”, my lily white aryan arsewhole…
26 Feb 2013, 11:11 am
@Dawn-159: i know … trust me, it goes like 1 -10:
Scaphism
Keelhauling
Crocodile shears
Groin torture
Rat torture
The head crusher
Iron maiden
The stake
The Pope’s Pear
26 Feb 2013, 11:13 am
@Heavens Game-167:
I’m very relaxed
Go Sharks!
26 Feb 2013, 11:14 am
@Angostura-166:
If it was only 33 times that would be ok.
26 Feb 2013, 11:14 am
@Heavens Game-165: R10 bucks says you drive a 1999 M4 BMW
26 Feb 2013, 11:15 am
@shooter-168: I am almost too scared to ask, what the h@k is “the Pope’s Pear”? and how are you such a master of methods of torture?
26 Feb 2013, 11:17 am
@NZINCHINA-170: What’s your story Chingchongcha stud?
Because HG comes once in a while and writes some wisdom here, now you fools that farken live on this site while having farkall else to do get a bit uppity because I take a little bit of digital real estate that you though was yours?
26 Feb 2013, 11:17 am
@gunther-160: And he doesn’t care who gets sprayed.
Sharks are overwhelming favourites. But for HG’s sake they better take this match. Otherwise it could be SharksvSaders in london all over again. You might not have noticed, but he doesn’t take losing so well.
Good luck to your side on the weekend HG. Should be a comfortable enough win. Sharks have the synergy. Stormers. Sharks a better forwards pack. Better tight forwards. Sharks come off a decent performance. Stormers not so.
Sharks just need to execute.
26 Feb 2013, 11:18 am
@shooter-171: 10 bucks says I cant afford to… A janitor’s salary aint much in these times…
Fark, even Grunter’s Picanto out of reach…
26 Feb 2013, 11:19 am
Sydney – Sonny Bill Williams’ sporting career could be on the verge of taking another unexpected twist with Australian media reports touting him as a potential Samoan international at this year’s rugby league World Cup.
WHAT NEXT ??
26 Feb 2013, 11:21 am
@Sharksgirl-172: and you don’t want to know! really.
(i just hope JT survives)
26 Feb 2013, 11:22 am
@Heavens Game-173:
“.. you fools that farken live on this site while having farkall else to do get …”
Thats rich.
You come posting here on Sat and Sundays. Whats the matter? Not enjoying living in Pretoria?
26 Feb 2013, 11:23 am
@shooter-177:
26 Feb 2013, 11:24 am
@pompies2-174: You snivveling whiny wa.nker…
I am just admitting what is true according to the superior Cape sentiment on this site…
Stormers are obviously God’s Gift to rugby, like Cape Town is Gods Gift to South Africa…
Nothing else counts against Gods chosen people – the Capeys, and Gods chosen team, the STormers…
I am wallowing in being condemned to support the Sharkshit Mercenaries from Dirtbin… A nothing team…
Yup, so it is the Mercenary Nothing Team vs the Storming Golden Boys…
26 Feb 2013, 11:26 am
@Stawm-178: Did I now, Stawmy? Can you “validate” that?
Especially on Saturday, darling…
Or are you just presenting opinion as fact, hunnybuns
26 Feb 2013, 11:26 am
@Heavens Game-175:
Show some respect you toolbox.
It’s got dropped suspension and a personalised number plate.
26 Feb 2013, 11:29 am
@CharlesM-176:
Hi Charles
Man I admire that young man.
Talk about living life to the fullest
I look so forward to getting my hands on his biography one day.
He will certainly never look back and say ” if only I did that”
26 Feb 2013, 11:34 am
@Sharksgirl-161:
Ha ha
That’s SA rugby supporters for sure.
Good luck to your team on Saturday, I still believe they have a very nice draw and will be very well placed by the time they go on tour.
But, it’s in the players’ own hands whether they capitalize or not, we can only look on in glee or disgust.
26 Feb 2013, 11:34 am
@gunther-182: Respect!!!? Of course I am showing respek…
I am a have not being envious… I want a Picanto too… But this Dirtbin loving Colonial exile from Old Mother Hubbard’s Mud Island, now living in shittty snor city got to make do with a 4th hand Valiant…
PS… You want a couple spare Valiant hubcaps to really pimp your Mother City ride…
26 Feb 2013, 11:35 am
@Heavens Game-173:
We love you HG but we get the point after the first 100 times you have posted the same thing.
@CharlesM-176:
Will not happen Sonny will help us defend the rugby league world cup, he wants to be part of defending both rugby and league world cups.
26 Feb 2013, 11:35 am
@nortierd-183: Hi Nortie – I wouldn’t mind getting my hands on his bank account lol !!
26 Feb 2013, 11:36 am
@shooter-168:
Watching the entire 80 minutes of the Stormers / Bulls match.
26 Feb 2013, 11:37 am
@Heavens Game-185:
HG
You in Pretoria?
There goes the neighborhood.
@Heavens Game-181:
Listen pumpkin. For once in your life, show some sac. Meet with me in CT and tell me everything you feel you need to.
It will be fun.
@NZINCHINA-186:
Concerning SBW.
I friggen hope so.
26 Feb 2013, 11:40 am
@CharlesM-187:
Ha ha
True
I just like everything about him, he is humble, he is damn good at whatever he puts his mind to, lucky for us the cricket bug hasn’t bitten him yet
26 Feb 2013, 11:40 am
@cane-191:
I see they think it’ll be a sell out for the Roosters first game, the boy sure has pulling power.
26 Feb 2013, 11:41 am
@NZINCHINA-186: Not 100 yet Slinky wannabe milk powder salesman….
You just gonna have to keep counting until the century…
This lean mean meme machine gonna saturate bomb this part of the blogsphere with proclamations of Stormer God given superiority over the Dirty Dirtbin Mercenary prideless Nothing Men until we all sing together from the same Storming God Given hymnsheet…
26 Feb 2013, 11:41 am
@Heavens Game-185:
A Chrysler Valiant?
26 Feb 2013, 11:43 am
This is the longest HG has ever talked nonsense without resorting to a BOOM, so thanks for small mercies.
@nortierd-189: Farkoff man… Pretoria luvs this soutie… And I luv Pretoria… Azansi’s Capital City…
Danville has improved immensely since my arrival…
@Heavens Game-194:
let me know if you need some i’ll Fed Ex you a carton, ok but as discussed the real threat doesn’t come from within your shores
26 Feb 2013, 11:46 am
@Stawm-190: Shutup wench… If you cant quote then you cant flirt…
Now go find a twink more suitable for your Storming intentions…
This dirty Dirtbin mercenary supporter prefers Pretoria Wives and Girlfriends – not purpledildo wearing Stormer supporting dwarves…
Sies man!
26 Feb 2013, 11:48 am
@nortierd-196:
To call HG’s tirades nonsense,
is an insult to the word nonsense.
26 Feb 2013, 11:50 am
@cane-195: Fuckknows Caner… I just remember Helgaard Muller mouthing off about Valiant hubcaps… So I reckon them cars must be the real deal in the Capital for respect…
A real growler, my Valiant… Can go anywhere and everywhere… Drive through walls if need be…
A Picanto got nothing…
26 Feb 2013, 11:51 am
@Transformation-158:
Carry a harpoon.
26 Feb 2013, 11:52 am
@Heavens Game-180: I’m beginning to like you. I’m sure we’ll have some fun together.
26 Feb 2013, 11:53 am
@NZINCHINA-198: Yes please, some powdered milk will be just what this Janitor needs to keep head above water… Now please tell me where the fark the “threat” comes from?
Who dat threat?
Them Sheepshaggers?
I reckon even the Kings gonna fark you fools up… and thats meant as an insult
@cane-200:
Lol, I can imagine him trying to convert the Pretoria faithful to forsake their team.
Come to think of it, I have noticed many of the city’s homeless sporting a Mr. Price branded shirt featuring a predator of the ocean on it.
HG is obviously a really Good Samaritan
@Heavens Game-201:
This musta be extra good tik you smoken bro.
26 Feb 2013, 11:54 am
@Heavens Game-201:
Ha ha
” boys, hierdie is n Valiant met ander hubcaps”
Classic
26 Feb 2013, 11:55 am
@nortierd-196: The God Given Stormers Team victorious over The Dirtbin Mercenaries in Kings Cabbage Patch…
Of course its gonna be… The favourites fcking up the underdogs on home turf
26 Feb 2013, 11:56 am
This is beyond boring
26 Feb 2013, 11:58 am
@Heavens Game-208:
You forgot the bada bada before the BOOM
26 Feb 2013, 11:59 am
@cane-188: the year 2013 and we’re well into our plan mmmwhaahhaaaaha
ha
26 Feb 2013, 11:59 am
@nortierd-205: The Pretoria faithful are the City’s homeless?
Shy.te I better step up the good work then… Dirtbin mercenary shirts for all Pretoria Dirtbin exporers… That Pink aint a good colour…
Nothing wrong with 2 shirts though… One Black and White, and the other Light Blue…
I know, I got both… Wore one supporting the underdogs on their home turf last Friday, and will wear one supporting the underdogs on their home turf this weekend…
26 Feb 2013, 12:00 pm
@Dawn-209:
Seconded.
It’s like watching an autistic boxing match and waiting for somebody to kand a punch.
26 Feb 2013, 12:02 pm
@Heavens Game-201: Helgaard was from the judicial capital
26 Feb 2013, 12:02 pm
@nortierd-210: “bada bada”? A Plod code word?
Fark that, I aint a farken agent…
I got no tendencies…
Other than knowing the Stormers gonna fark the Mercenaries up beyond all recognition come Saturday….
BOOM
26 Feb 2013, 12:03 pm
@nortierd-207: A true classic from a Legend…
26 Feb 2013, 12:04 pm
@Heavens Game-199:
Just what I thought. No sac.
26 Feb 2013, 12:08 pm
@Heavens Game-204:
You can try snorting it, its good stuff.
26 Feb 2013, 12:08 pm
@nortierd-207: Another classic, when he was Free State Captain:
“Next year I’m going to give up top rugby – I’m going to play for Northern Transvaal”
26 Feb 2013, 12:10 pm
The Saaaks mercenaries, are they the Freestate players?
26 Feb 2013, 12:12 pm
@Heavens Game-219:
26 Feb 2013, 12:12 pm
@Stawm-217: Muffle, muffle….
Dont spit Stawmy… will remove my Gobstopper soon… okay?
26 Feb 2013, 12:13 pm
@NZINCHINA-218: Will I start Moo’ing if I do…?
26 Feb 2013, 12:17 pm
@pompies2-203: Pumpies, no need to get too affectionate now… Just because I admit the Sharks got no chance this weekend against the awesome CC Champs and Conference Title holders…
Fark its gonna be like playing 2 teams for the poor Sharks… And the ref too…
26 Feb 2013, 12:19 pm
@gunther-213: Oh dear… Sounds like Thunder… stolen…
Never fear Grunter… Will get off the soapbox soon… It will be all yours and the getalong gang regulars soon…
Just felt like having a slash on the bar in your exclusive pub…
Slash finished though…
Relief.
26 Feb 2013, 12:23 pm
I see HG is unplayable yet again but these felching bent butterfly Stormers supports won’t give up.
Pathetic.
26 Feb 2013, 12:39 pm
Enter the leg humper
26 Feb 2013, 12:45 pm
Bruce Glee?
26 Feb 2013, 12:49 pm
Lazarus is here.?
and HG hasn’t gone to France yet?
two upstanding saffas if I ever I saw them
what an advertisement for the rainbow nation these two are
26 Feb 2013, 12:50 pm
Poor Taute’s groin
26 Feb 2013, 13:21 pm
@Heavens Game-224: The irony is that you are the only one saying the Sharks are underdogs. Most Stormers fans are openly hoping their team triumphs on the weekend, but there is no evidence to suggest that may be the likely outcome.
As it stands, the Sharks are favorites to win, based on rugby reasons. How the Sharks deal with that tag is a different matter.
Take the favorites tag. That way, when the Sharks win, you can at least say they lived up to expectation.
26 Feb 2013, 13:22 pm
@Fern-226: Unplayable? Like a d00s-ra is unplayable?
26 Feb 2013, 13:36 pm
@pompies2-231: But see there in lies our problem – “As it stands, the Sharks are favorites to win, based on rugby reasons. How the Sharks deal with that tag is a different matter.” previous seasons have proven that our players are not comfy with the favorite tag
However, in previous season they would have lost that game on Saturday against the resurgent Cheetahs, instead they managed to hold on! Lets hope this other achilles has been sorted by my Sharks
26 Feb 2013, 13:40 pm
Eina! Jaco my boy was it “friendly fire”
Was it a Brokeback or a bully who grabbed a fistful of Taute acorns.
I tend to sway the brokeback way.
26 Feb 2013, 13:47 pm
@RL-234:
Ja we all know you sway that way
26 Feb 2013, 13:50 pm
@Dawn-235:
26 Feb 2013, 13:51 pm
@Dawn-235: in other words it was friendly fire woman.
26 Feb 2013, 13:56 pm
@Sharksgirl-233: This then represents an improvement in the overall psychology. Knowing how to win when victory seems unlikely is massive.
In saying that, you do get a sense that the Sharks were hanging on comfortably and defeat was improbable.
All the talk of the Sharks underdog tag is codswallop. Most of the bloggers will perceive the Sharks victory as an expected result, thereby not elevating the performance to a against all odds victory.
26 Feb 2013, 13:59 pm
@Dawn-227:
@MaximusLudicrusHumorus-228:
Bruce Glee humping the leg of ZimBob SafariPant?
26 Feb 2013, 14:01 pm
@RL-237: Classic!
26 Feb 2013, 14:02 pm
@Heavens Game-204: …..wow, ou perd – jy’t hulp nodig !
26 Feb 2013, 14:02 pm
@Fern-226: Howzit Fernly… Yup, that time of the year again…
Stormershagging time…
Give them enough pink feather boas and they might hang themselves…
The P.oofs…
26 Feb 2013, 14:03 pm
@pompies2-238: Sorry, I am not sure I understand your last paragraph, you are intending vs the Stormers not the Cheetahs, because I doubt that most Sharks see themselves as underdogs vs the Cheetahs, I think we buried that particular bogey. Against the Stormers, well I still have nightmares of that CC final! So I, and many Sharks fan are cautious.
26 Feb 2013, 14:04 pm
@Heavens Game-242:
Gather up that ‘ol posse Lone Ranger.
26 Feb 2013, 14:05 pm
@paalkat-241: Howzit Pielneus… How about sticking to one nick, Keurboom?
How’s your finger, Toolbox wearer…?
You know the best place for it is always in a dy.ke ne?
26 Feb 2013, 14:07 pm
@Heavens Game-240: RL is becoming a solid Sharkie
26 Feb 2013, 14:08 pm
Sharks hold most of the aces
2013-02-26 12:42
Cape Town – Will a week prove to have been long enough for the Stormers to have remedied their array of woes from Loftus?
That question will be answered at Kings Park on Saturday (kick-off 19:10) when they tackle the Sharks in “phase two” of their stiff three-match start to Super Rugby 2013, which is also to feature the visit of champions the Chiefs to Newlands before Allister Coetzee’s charges pause for a deep breath with a bye.
The Durban date is keenly awaited nationwide, as it pits against each other the indisputably best-performing franchises in South Africa from last season as a whole: not only did eventual finalists the Sharks and the conference-topping Stormers go further than anyone else from these parts in Super Rugby, but they also met again in their slightly different guises in the Currie Cup final.
Sharks coach John Plumtree wasted no time this week in pointing out that “our motivation in the off-season” was the slightly upset 25-18 loss in the latter final, against a weakened but grimly determined Western Province outfit.
Some may interpret that as a deliberate, tactical move to kick an already wounded animal, given the Stormers’ rank incompetence, frankly, in the deserved reverse to the Bulls last Friday.
But it is also impossible to escape the far from insignificant thought that the Sharks, in holding off the Cheetahs in a pulsating Bloemfontein clash, displayed strengths in all the areas where the Stormers had earlier come up glaringly short on the Highveld.
So with home advantage in the unforgiving KwaZulu/Natal late summer humidity just another handy ally, it is difficult to believe too many tipsters will be leaning confidently toward the Capetonians.
news24
26 Feb 2013, 14:08 pm
@ 245
Pielneus? Lmao,thats not him
26 Feb 2013, 14:09 pm
@Sharks_are_gonna_get_you-246: Got some beauts, our Red Friend…
Some real gobstoppers… It burns the shitout of our Prawny. He’s definitely got the measure of her….
Beyootiful
26 Feb 2013, 14:11 pm
fatfcuk is having nice time humping HG’s leg as usual…
26 Feb 2013, 14:11 pm
@nama1-247:
Lets see how good the Cheetahs are, they play the Chiefs away on Saturday and if its a dry track they are going to get slaughtered.
26 Feb 2013, 14:12 pm
@Heavens Game-249:
I was fgonna go watch the game, but with a certain Stormer victory I do not want to waste money
26 Feb 2013, 14:13 pm
@nama1-247: Nama, you know the Sharks are underdogs against nothing less than the Conference Title holders and the CC champs who let us not forget beat the Sharks silly at Kings Park the last time they met… with a B team nogal…
Sharks are also missing Alberts, Bissy and Keegan…
Nope. No chance for the Sharks to win… Stormer’s loosies especially will dominate…
26 Feb 2013, 14:13 pm
@Sharksgirl-243: I’m referring to the match against the Sharks this weekend. Most Stormers fans, while hoping and praying for a win, realise this is an unlikely result.
26 Feb 2013, 14:15 pm
@Transformation-250: I see the Sharks are underdogs, much like the Kings are\were\will be. Reckon HG is trying to steal the Kings’ mojo.
26 Feb 2013, 14:16 pm
I so hope the Sharks stay consistent this year and take the SA conference ( sorry Bulls, no disrespect intended )
Then at least that one bugbear will be laid to rest.
CC we can talk about when that tournament actually starts.
26 Feb 2013, 14:17 pm
@Heavens Game-253: Keegan? He was the difference between losing and winning a currie cup last year, so no biggie. Remember that fokkof from the midget de Jongh? Seems the Sharks are predisposed to fokkofs. Remember Marcel Coetzee being fly-swotted?
26 Feb 2013, 14:17 pm
Indeed. ZimBob SafariPant enjoying a massage from the ‘pink feather boas’ of Bruce Glee and JawJaw on his muscular Mud Island White legs.
:wideeyedinnocencesmileyface:
26 Feb 2013, 14:18 pm
Apologies. Lord JawJaw.
26 Feb 2013, 14:19 pm
@pompies2-257:
Shhh, don’t mention Etzebeth and Bissie
For shame
26 Feb 2013, 14:19 pm
@Sharks_are_gonna_get_you-252: Farken waste of time if you ask me… According to the normal Stormfront propaganda and the regular “kenners” especially here – it is nearly a formality that the Stormers going to walk into Dirtbin stadium and teach the spiritless Mercenaries exactly how rugby heritage works and fark them up silly like their B team did in the CC final…
26 Feb 2013, 14:20 pm
@pompies2-257: You dont have to convince me… I agree with you completely, Pumpies, you esteemed kenner, you…
26 Feb 2013, 14:21 pm
@Heavens Game-262: Ah, sarcasm, my work here is done. Thank’s HG.
26 Feb 2013, 14:22 pm
@nortierd-260: Ja exactly… If Etsebeth could do that to Bissie, imagine what Bekker will do to Burden… Fark its gonna be slaughter…
And Bissie is overrated anyway…
26 Feb 2013, 14:22 pm
@NZINCHINA-251:
If it is a dry track, that may just turn out to be the match of the weekend with both teams running it the whole day.
High scoring afair with both teams getting bonus points for 4 tries. The Chiefs to win it though.
I’m going for the home teams in all 6 matches.
26 Feb 2013, 14:24 pm
@Heavens Game-264:
I don’t rate Bekker, so I disagree.
I don’t like Bissie or his brother, and it’s not a Sharks thing, I disliked them at the Cheetahs as well.
They are walking penalties to the opposition
26 Feb 2013, 14:25 pm
@pompies2-255: let hi. work up a bit more froth in the mouth for fatfcuk to lap up
his trite reverse psychology is a new twist from his usual braggadocious rants of yester-years.
he is taking the cowardly approach – masked in the usual lather of toilet humour – he & his team are loathe of the “favourites” tag, who wouldn’t be if they”d expreriencex the amount of choking the Sharks have done
26 Feb 2013, 14:26 pm
@pompies2-263: A pleasure… Dont forget to dry your Pink Feather Boa after wiping those tight wet Polka dot budgie smugglers of yours…
26 Feb 2013, 14:28 pm
@Transformation-267: Don’t mistake it for mouth froth. In fact, you’ll find it could more likely be man juice from the lgeg humper’s “excitement”.
26 Feb 2013, 14:28 pm
@nortierd-266: Oh well, the just substitute Bekker with Elstadt and Bob’s your Aunty… The Cape Superman will absolutely slaughter Burden six love…
26 Feb 2013, 14:29 pm
@Heavens Game-268: Don’t tell me you’ve got the same outfit as me. There’s only place for one diva on this stage, so back off!!!
26 Feb 2013, 14:31 pm
@Transformation-267: And who’s the kenner who reckoned not only Stormers going to fark the Sharks up, but they going to “soften them up” for the Kings the next week to also fark up the Mercenaries…?
Of course I agree… The no hopers in Mr Price Black and White are farked already… The awesome together forever Cape sides are gonna do damage once and for all…
26 Feb 2013, 14:32 pm
@pompies2-269:
Ablution pollution.
26 Feb 2013, 14:33 pm
Stormers vs Sharkies buildup.
Always a goodie.
Even the kings supporters getting in on the act.
26 Feb 2013, 14:34 pm
@pompies2-271: Rest assured Pumpies, I haven’t…
Wish I did though because fark me your team is just incredible… Maybe its the budgie smuggler effect rubbing off…
Farken Sharkshit Mercenaries scatter at any mention of Pink Feather Boas too…
26 Feb 2013, 14:37 pm
@gunther-274: East and West together forever now, refugees or not…
Cape friendly fire…
Otherwise known as bukkake.
26 Feb 2013, 14:38 pm
Hell I pop out for a lunch overlooking Table Bay, only to return and find the little sackless man still at it. Still sitting somewhere in Pretoria playing with his laptop. Hating. All day long. Opinion into fact.
I dont think anyone is stupid enough to employ him, so he must be either self employed or unemployed. I’ll go with the garden cutting service. Plenty of time to sit and play bravado behind his keyboard in his bakkie.
Just please remember to credit WP and the Stormers with at least one of the symptoms for your impending heart attack. You owe it to us.
26 Feb 2013, 14:40 pm
@Stawm-277: Lol… Stawmy… Whats wrong my girly?
You seem keen for my “sack” or “sac”… 2nd time you mentioned it…
26 Feb 2013, 14:42 pm
Sharks lost their 1st two games last year, yet still contested the S15 final …
S15 is not won & lost during March
There’s still hope for the Force …
& the Stormers
26 Feb 2013, 14:46 pm
@Heavens Game-278:
All the false bravado, all the references to blood on the battle field of rugby, the HOOHAs and BOOMS, the need to share your sexual preferences……the constant need to make everyone understand that you are indeed a man…… maybe you’re a tranny?
Own up, what are you?
26 Feb 2013, 14:51 pm
@Angostura-279: Hehe… But of course the Stormers wont lose on Saturday…
I mean you’re only as good as your last game, and the last game they had at Kings Park they beat the Mercenaries with an U21 B team…
Definite favourites.
26 Feb 2013, 14:53 pm
Spoiled Christmas
Durban: The Sharks will be out for revenge, according to John Plumtree, when they face the Stormers in their Super Rugby clash at Kings Park in Durban on Saturday.
Last season’s Currie Cup final loss to Western Province is still playing heavily on the minds of the coach and his players.
The Sharks went into that October final as heavy favourites against an injury-depleted Cape outfit. However, Western Province managed a shock, yet deserved, victory.
“My whole Christmas was spoiled by Western Province,” explained a fiery Plumtree. “I didn’t even want to decorate the team Christmas Tree. But when Bissie brought those pink feather boas into the change room, well, it did cheer me up a bit. Bissie is such a thoughtful, sweet man. Always willing to give me a pick-me-up.” – Sport24
As revenge is never exacted by failure John Plumtree clearly believes the Sharks will win this encounter easily. And a by-golly jolly good Royal Show to him too!
26 Feb 2013, 14:53 pm
the paranoia runs deep in debben…1st it was the north/south traditional powers now it is the east/west cape cabal frightening the guppys
HTFU guppys.
26 Feb 2013, 14:54 pm
@Stawm-280: Oh Stawmy… Seems like you getting rather excited now… From sac to sack to tranny… Sheezus all this flirting is getting your budgie smugglers in a knot…
Maybe you just need to take a breath, calm down and scroll past big bad daddy HG’s posts, before you pop your foeffie valve…
26 Feb 2013, 14:59 pm
@BudYza-282:
I mean all the “kenners” know Plum is a shy.te coach… Many Sharkshit fans preferred the Puma’s Jimmy Stonehouse as coach for ages…
So although Plum might talk revenge, he must be Christmas dreaming if he thinks the Sharks without Bissy, Alberts, Whitehead and Daniel will ever beat the Stormers on Sat… FFS, the Sharks with all those players got farked up by the WP U21 B side in the CC final…
Farken no hoper Sharkshit Mongrel Mercenaries…
26 Feb 2013, 15:00 pm
@Heavens Game-284:
Your posts are funny. Almost as funny as your predictions. But if you think your posts have any affect on anyone you are wrong. I find it interesting how you cant really answer any questions, instead resort to finding typos etc in my posts.
You’ve spent all day today here on this page. Whose the idiot?
26 Feb 2013, 15:02 pm
@Transformation-283: Of course the Mercenary Guppies are frightened… They gonna get farked up 2 weeks in a row by the Cape and then farked into oblivion for the future because no more Eastern Cape players will ever go to Dirtbin if they can rather play for the Kings…
So Sharks are farked in the present and future… Totally farked…
No paranoia, just stating the facts as they emanate from the Cape “kenners” especially on this slice of the blogosphere…
No Price for the Mr Price Sharks this weekend… Totally dominated, player by player…
26 Feb 2013, 15:05 pm
@Stawm-286: Stawmy, all your questions were answered… Surely?
Starting to reckon you rather like the look of my soothing words on this site… What, do they vibrate and resonate with your poepstring?
I reckon maybe they do… You ask question, HG answers… and then you want HG to answer again…
Breathless?
26 Feb 2013, 15:06 pm
@Heavens Game-276:

Lol, I will forgive all the ***** you talk just for that one.
Made me laugh out loud, good one
26 Feb 2013, 15:07 pm
@Heavens Game-285:
That is the truth ZimBob SafariPant. You are the clearvoyeur, the visionaire, the tipsy gypsy, of world rugby. I marvel at the breadth of your omniscience. You really do know everything.
26 Feb 2013, 15:08 pm
Sharks have got the dominant scrum and seem to have sorted their lineout issues…..without Etsebeth, who put in 1 of the best lock displays I can recall in the CC Final, Stormers are a bit light ….
The Stormers loosies lack a yard as well……a good move may be Carr for Elstaht….inject some pace into the back row….
26 Feb 2013, 15:10 pm
Maybe if Jimmy Stoner is appointed Sharks coach all the Plumbago petitioneers will stop boycotting their games and the Shark Tank will be filled to its capacious, commodious former and rightful glory.
26 Feb 2013, 15:11 pm
gotta love SA
http://www.mg.co.za/index.php?view=article&urlid=2013-02-26-sa-meat-products-contain-donkey-goat-and-water-buffalo-says-report&KEY=dkvdrptedslaqg90j3u4fqoap3
26 Feb 2013, 15:15 pm
@gunther-274:
26 Feb 2013, 15:17 pm
@Heavens Game-285:
“…he must be Christmas dreaming if he thinks the Sharks without Bissy, Alberts, Whitehead and Daniel will ever beat the Stormers on Sat…”
Getting the excuses in early, are we?
The injured players excuse? I thought that was the territory of Stormer supporters. At least according to that lapdog of yours.
26 Feb 2013, 15:20 pm
@nortierd-289: Anything for Mr Plod…
Never know when I might accidentally hit one of my Gimp suit clad S&M Dwarves in the cellar with a cricket bat followed by accidentally shooting them in the bogs of Casa HG…
So if I do hopefully the larfs have paid it forward enough to let the docket go missing or something…
26 Feb 2013, 15:21 pm
Gwanty should you not be strutting on the beach showing off your m angina?
I see the stormers faeries are all whipped into a frenzy.
Naais!
Have a good day all,Chunt du Fernly has to go and hang some bilitong,start the braai and hit the pool,Pretoria is cooking.
26 Feb 2013, 15:24 pm
@BudYza-290: ZimBob? You mean Rhodesian surely…
Of course the Rhodesian label is always the last refuge of the liberal freedom fighter or the little Xhosa umfanawami who does not agree with the sentiments of the aryan colonial…
But then again it could just be the Makwerekwere element that is turning you on…
No, Budza…? (Now that’s a nice Mashona word like Gukurahundi)
26 Feb 2013, 15:27 pm
@Heavens Game-245: …luister ou grote, you don’t have a clue who I am……nevertheless, I am just amazed at the endless stream of rubbish you produce…and that some posters actually respond to you
26 Feb 2013, 15:28 pm
@paalkat-299: As you just did, if I’m not mistaken
26 Feb 2013, 15:29 pm
@nama1-295: No excuses… I am laying out the facts… You and all the other “kenners” have highlighted how the WP U21 or B team beat the Sharks at Dirtbin stadium just last year…
Now the main Stormers team comes to town ready to fark up the Sharks without those players… What farken hope have the Black and White got at all…
I mean the only difference other than the missing players above is Franco… and surely he cant make that much of a difference that Sharks are suddenly favourites…
Fark, I am saying the Stormers are going to roll the Sharks according to recent history… What more do you want? Farkit you spitting Breezers are never happy, eh…
26 Feb 2013, 15:32 pm
@paalkat-299: Dry your legs, wench… Nothing will convince me that the Mercenary Sharkshits will beat Gods Gift to Rugby – the Stormers on Saturday….
Unless those Mercenary Money grubbers actually do against all odds, of course…
Maybe the only hope the Dirtbin Dyanmite has is that the Ref is fully on their side… But even then, hope is faint…
26 Feb 2013, 15:38 pm
@Heavens Game-180:
Thou shalt not use my name in vain or thou shall be smited!!!!
BOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
26 Feb 2013, 15:39 pm
@Heavens Game-301:
You try to hard HG.
Maybe you should be a little bit more subtle in your efforts to make the Sharks the underdogs.
Last year is history, Saturday is still a mystery but going by both teams last matches, the Sharks must be overwhelming favorites. No doubt about that. We’ll be happy to come away with a bonus point…or two.
Wear the favorite tag proudly.
26 Feb 2013, 15:42 pm
@Heavens Game-298:
So ZimBob SafariPant, you insist the country to the north of South Africa be addressed as “Rhodesia” do you? This from the person who claims a ‘real Africans’? An interesting, if somewhat paradoxical, perspective.
I don’t believe I used that word. As a real African I prefer to call an African country by its real African name as used by its real African citizens.
26 Feb 2013, 15:48 pm
The green, green grass of Kings Park will be polluted red with the body bits of Stormers players bludgeoned into defeat by a rampant Super Sharks 15.
26 Feb 2013, 15:51 pm
@nama1-304: Not trying hard at all… Just the truth…
And why is the truth so hard to take for the reigning Conference Title Holders and CC Champs?
26 Feb 2013, 15:54 pm
@BudYza-305: Being a “real” African… Was that truly the point you were trying to make?
Come now, Gukahurundi Girly… Lets not fib here, tell this aryan colonial what you really think
26 Feb 2013, 15:54 pm
Sharks are the favourites.
Defo.
26 Feb 2013, 16:00 pm
@Heavens Game-308:
And it’s Gukurahundi, tosspot
The event Mugabe only recently again claimed was not genocide, but “madness”.
Whatever that means.
26 Feb 2013, 16:10 pm
Where is that fake Transformer. I want to know from him why Puke’s dad is so ashamed of his lily white players.
“The Kings have recently come under fire for not picking enough players of colour, with Watson admitting they’re ashamed of the current racial demographics of the squad.”
26 Feb 2013, 16:12 pm
have the other guppys on here turned to toadying “ja broers”?
are there no other voices in guppyland except for the froth that engulfs this thread?
come on brave guppys, let your voices heard above the screeching
26 Feb 2013, 16:15 pm
@RL-311: find the article where he says he is ashamed not what someone else says he said & while u at it, please post the fixture list for the next Lions Test matches
26 Feb 2013, 16:22 pm
@Transformation-313:
See post 8 on the Plumtree praises Bekker thread.
26 Feb 2013, 16:24 pm
“Plumtree praises Bekker”?????
Ja right
26 Feb 2013, 16:27 pm
My heart pumps lumpy custard for Sheeky.
26 Feb 2013, 16:27 pm
@Dawn-315:
Sorry. Plumtree shows Bekker respect thread
26 Feb 2013, 16:28 pm
@Transformation-313:
Vodacom Super Rugby
Kings ashamed of ‘white’ squad
2013-02-26 15:38
Cheeky Watson (Gallo Images)
Related Links
Watson praises Jordaan
Sonny Bill may snub Kiwis
Sharks hold most of the aces
Cape Town – Kings president Cheeky Watson says the South African Rugby Union’s (SARU) constant postponement of the decision to award them Super Rugby status in 2013 led to a number of top black players opting against turning out for the Port Elizabeth-based side.
SARU’s decision to allow the Kings into Super Rugby was only finalised in August last year – mere months before the start of this year’s tournament.
According to Die Burger, Watson made the statement in parliament to members of the portfolio committee on sport and recreation, insisting several top black players decided to sign for other unions as they weren’t sure the Kings would play in the Southern Hemisphere’s premier competition.
The Kings have recently come under fire for not picking enough players of colour, with Watson admitting they’re ashamed of the current racial demographics of the squad. He said he will make it his mission to correct the matter.
Watson said the Kings were denied luring players such as Elton Jantjies (Stormers), Odwa Ndungane (Sharks), Lwazi Mvovo (Sharks), Lionel Mapoe (Bulls), Akona Ndungane (Bulls) and Siya Kolisi (Stormers) to Port Elizabeth.
He also said the franchise lost an investment partner because SARU only assured them of one season in Super Rugby, and not three like previously promised.
The Kings opened their Super Rugby campaign with a 22-10 victory over the Force in Port Elizabeth last weekend, to take a shock early lead in the South African Conference log.
The Kings will have a bye this weekend, before hosting the Sharks on Saturday, March 9.
26 Feb 2013, 16:28 pm
@BrumbiesBoy-316:
you might want to get that looked at.
26 Feb 2013, 16:29 pm
with Watson admitting they’re ashamed of the current racial demographics of the squad
Demograpically ashamed is Pukes papa Transformer
26 Feb 2013, 16:33 pm
@Heavens Game-85: You forgot Vermeulen/Kanko
26 Feb 2013, 16:34 pm
@Heavens Game-85: Sorry so late.Been out.But Go Sharks
26 Feb 2013, 16:36 pm
@Heavens Game-85: Sorry.You did include them.
26 Feb 2013, 16:37 pm
Watson still doesn’t get it: luring black players away from other established unions to play for his lucky packet team would not contribute to “transformation” – though it might, at least in the eyes of the simple-minded, make him look less like the dirty, money-grabbing hypocrite that he is.
26 Feb 2013, 16:41 pm
@WP-Forever-310: Yes I know Vampire Squid wannabe…
Hold on, let me do a Transie…
298.Heavens Game:
26 Feb 2013, 15:24 pm @BudYza-290: ZimBob? You mean Rhodesian surely… Of course the Rhodesian label is always the last refuge of the liberal freedom fighter or the little Xhosa umfanawami who does not agree with the sentiments of the aryan colonial… But then again it could just be the Makwerekwere element that is turning you on… No, Budza…? (Now that’s a nice Mashona word like Gukurahundi)
See now?
@Heavens Game-308:
Please accept my apologies for the late reply, ZimBob SafariPant. I was delayed by more urgent matters.
I am only doing my best to understand the paradox that you are, Salamander of Propaganda. Let me see if I understand you, as difficult as that may be.
You are the Jimmy Kruger of ButWhoStandsWhere and you ordain what and where Africa is and who and who are not real Africans. And given your omnipotence, you have declared, and repeated thousands of times, my dear, that Cape Town is not the real Africa and Captonians are not real Africans.
But when black independence was won in Zimbabwe you fled to white South Africa. Then when black independence was won in South Africa you fled to your white Motherland and her United Kingdom from where you poured scorn on all Africa and Africans.
Then you were declared an undesirable alien in that Kingdom and came back to South Africa with your pink feather boa clutched between your legs because no other country would have you. And now you’re pretending to be an enLightened African and demonstrate your powerful CapeCrusading tendencies by Unilaterally Declaring the Secession of Cape Town from the continent?
I must repeat ZimBob SafariPant that yours is an interesting but definitely paradoxical perspective.
Keo bloggers are fortunate to be in your company. There is so much to learn from such a Wise Seer while sitting at the feet of the Master gazing up in loving wonderment like the little ignorant children we all are in your presence.
Thank you. Thank you. And thank you again.
Neat little laughyface BTW.
@ryecatcher-323: Of course, Kehla… Its getting steamy in here
26 Feb 2013, 16:42 pm
@ryecatcher-322:
Hi Rye
The majority of Stormer supporters concede that the Sharks should be too good this Saturday.
Only HG doesn’t seem to want to see or accept it.
26 Feb 2013, 16:44 pm
@BudYza-326: Such a long story, umfanawami… Got to line two and I just thought to myself – Zanufied…
Hawu Demmit!
26 Feb 2013, 16:44 pm
@Heavens Game-327: Love it.Think I will change my nic
26 Feb 2013, 16:47 pm
Hi folks! I’ve just cracked over 1000 views on my blog so I thought I’d drop by to share it with youV http://wp.me/p1diZW-4x
As always comments and critiques are welcomed and appreciated
Wish I could stay and chat but Roman Law beckons
26 Feb 2013, 16:48 pm
Must dash ZimBob SafariPant. I hope we can do this again soon. I feel privileged and not a little overwhelmed that I am speaking to the great awesomeness of the infamous Heaven’sGate.
26 Feb 2013, 16:49 pm
@nortierd-328: Hi pal.Problem is we both have irrational supporters.None more so tha your Loon.HG returning
serve.Do not despair.We are mere mercenary,colonial,soccer loving sharkits/Sharkievarkies Keep well.Oh I forgot.We are carol singers.
26 Feb 2013, 16:50 pm
@SpringbokSarah-331:
Have they left out the Dutch part now?
26 Feb 2013, 16:52 pm
@ryecatcher-333: FarkLOL… Excellent Ryeman…
Mr Plod gonna wet his blue and white striped budgie smugglers now…
26 Feb 2013, 16:52 pm
Never mind Taute’s groin, I feel tortured after trawling through this kuk.
26 Feb 2013, 16:53 pm
@BudYza-332: iYezi… Tenk you velly much shamwari…
26 Feb 2013, 16:54 pm
@ryecatcher-333:

Ha ha
Good luck to your side for Saturday.
I think you are going to very placed by the time you go on tour.
But, getting a nice draw is only on paper, it’s up to the players to capitalize on it, but I think this year they will.
26 Feb 2013, 16:56 pm
@nortierd-318:
> Watson said the Kings were denied luring players such as Elton Jantjies
I’m sure the Strormers would now give him to Watson?
26 Feb 2013, 16:56 pm
@David-334: Ja now it’s all Justinian and slaves and carts… it’s a tad depressing
26 Feb 2013, 16:57 pm
Thanks pal.We will have to play at our best to beat you.
26 Feb 2013, 16:57 pm
Shame
What does a guy do when his groin is tortured.
Just wondering
26 Feb 2013, 16:58 pm
@Dawn-342: To be honest, for me… Its “Thanks darling, that was pretty intense”…
How about you?
26 Feb 2013, 16:59 pm
@Dawn-342:
You let her climb off, put on some KY and you’re ready to go again
26 Feb 2013, 17:01 pm
@SpringbokSarah-331: porro et sursum
26 Feb 2013, 17:02 pm
@Dawn-342:
He should stop reading 50 shades of Grey and switch back to vanilla.
26 Feb 2013, 17:03 pm
@SpringbokSarah-331: I see the “Kings Army” picked up your article Keep calm and support the Kings and posted it on their fb page.
26 Feb 2013, 17:07 pm
@stormersboy-345:
Leave the Portuguese out of this.
26 Feb 2013, 17:09 pm
@Angostura-169: See.He is one of the few.The brave few.Leave him alone
26 Feb 2013, 17:11 pm
@gunther-348:
26 Feb 2013, 17:16 pm
A serious injury for any Lions export. Brain linked to the groin.
26 Feb 2013, 17:17 pm
@SpringbokSarah-331:
Vale discipulus
26 Feb 2013, 17:18 pm
@gunther-348:
Drinking Katemba again I see?
26 Feb 2013, 17:19 pm
@MaximusLudicrusHumorus-228: Welcome.Please make us laugh
26 Feb 2013, 17:34 pm
@victoriabok-353:
There’s only one Kaptein Katemba here.
he has three balls and lives in Philly.
he uses a soda stream and 30 year old pinotage.
26 Feb 2013, 17:36 pm
@gunther-355:
Now I understand the drivel he posts here, having a sugar rush while drunk would do it
26 Feb 2013, 17:37 pm
@gunther-355:
> he uses a soda stream and 30 year old pinotage.
Or alternatively 30 year old Lieberstein and Walmart Cola?
26 Feb 2013, 17:40 pm
@victoriabok-357:
Geez VB, even Soda Stream is 30 years old
26 Feb 2013, 17:50 pm
@nortierd-358:
He uses Walmart no-name Cola, he’s to cheap to buy a Soda Stream, he left his old one in SA
He fled with only a suitcase full of badminton racquets and the complete set of 1984 Scope magazines, albeit a bit sticky
26 Feb 2013, 17:59 pm
@nortierd-358:
Extraball doesn’t call it that.
He calls it his Non-Racial Emporium of Fizz.
26 Feb 2013, 18:04 pm
@victoriabok-359:

@gunther-360:
Mix is mix
26 Feb 2013, 18:15 pm
@RL-311: we are not ashamed of our team RL make no mistake, they know that
now where are your globetrotting Liond playing next?
26 Feb 2013, 18:27 pm
@Transformation-362: At least the Lions are doing the utmost to make the best of it.
What did your team do?
26 Feb 2013, 18:27 pm
@ryecatcher-354:
Why thank you kind Sir, Mr Catcher
A man on Keo of great stature
Let me think really quick
of some limerick
and return the compliment right backatya…!
26 Feb 2013, 18:29 pm
Well now the brain is in limerick gear.
There was a Shark’s fan in Putney
Who was terribly fond of chutney
but when offered a spice
hotter than chili by thrice
He said, “Nee, ek hou nie n vulkaan uit my gat nie!”
26 Feb 2013, 18:31 pm
Apologies in advance. Please send complaints to Mr Catcher.
There was a young Sharksgirl in Durban
Who went to Kings Park in a turban
But once safely inside
She confessed she did hide
beneath it, a half-jack of bourbon.
26 Feb 2013, 18:32 pm
@MaximusLudicrusHumorus-365: Fantastic.Please continue
26 Feb 2013, 18:33 pm
Good evening. Here is the news.
To rid the King’s team of Honkies
Cheeky’s plan is evilly bonky
You see their poor little winkies
are as small as their pinkies,
so he’ll sign aMadoda hung like donkeys!
26 Feb 2013, 18:34 pm
The Jacaranda town of Pretoria
is gripped in a wave of euphoria.
The Stormers they came
and they played really lame
and Bulls fans are all Victor/Victoria!?
26 Feb 2013, 18:36 pm
They’re a pitiful team, the Stormers
from coaches all the way down to bench warmers.
It seems forever on their big night
They suffer from terminal stage-fright
and play like a flock of Koue Bokkeveld Dormers!
26 Feb 2013, 18:37 pm
@MaximusLudicrusHumorus-364: @MaximusLudicrusHumorus-365: @MaximusLudicrusHumorus-366: @MaximusLudicrusHumorus-368: @MaximusLudicrusHumorus-369:

Great stuff
Went to see a lawyer in PMB today.Firm Tatham & Wilkes.Same building as
KZN Law Society.Lots of old leather and older money.Est 1899.Very colonial
very impressive.This is appropos of nothing.
@MaximusLudicrusHumorus-369:
We won a game we could have lost, last year at Newlands we lost a game we should have won, all due to kicking
26 Feb 2013, 18:39 pm
@nortierd-371: He is very good isn,t
he?.What a difference to the loon.
26 Feb 2013, 18:39 pm
Alas, what can be said to any loyal Lion?
Your calendar was definitely Mayan
on the sad day 21 12 2012
your aspirations were unkindly shelved
so listen to Tom Jones and just “Keep on Tryin’”
26 Feb 2013, 18:41 pm
The fervent fan in Bloem was a Cheetah
but was bored with his old girlfriend Rita
So he logged onto Keo.
(under the nickname of Theo)
And made a play for the exotic Nikita!
Good day to you all. I must work.
26 Feb 2013, 18:42 pm
@ryecatcher-374:

Yep Rye, this site has it all.
I have actually found that some of Skop’s assessments and insights are quite astute, the problem is it’s interspersed with some , how do we put this, less flattering observations.
But I like these limericks very much
26 Feb 2013, 18:43 pm
@MaximusLudicrusHumorus-376:
Thanks bud
Please return with more anytime
26 Feb 2013, 18:43 pm
Klink soos Naka
26 Feb 2013, 19:02 pm
@MaximusLudicrusHumorus-376: Thanks pal
26 Feb 2013, 19:15 pm
Where’s my limerick
26 Feb 2013, 19:29 pm
@Dawn-381:
There once was a blogger named Dawn
Who searched the site every morn…
She wanted Ig for her lover
But sadly he liked another
Which left her all sad and forlorn.
26 Feb 2013, 19:31 pm
Yes, please do.
@nortierd-378:
And don’t forget about me!
In fact, while you’re about it, how about one for each of the other 13 deserving teams?!
26 Feb 2013, 20:29 pm
@Dawn-381:
There once was a lush named Dawn
Who preferred white alcohol made from corn
She suiped every day
While dreaming of a lay
Occasionally waking up naked on the lawn
26 Feb 2013, 20:32 pm
I was thinking of starting –
There once was an alcoholic old codger named Dawn……
But I thought that would be nasty and I didn’t want gwanty to burst out in tears again like his hero Jean De Villiers.
26 Feb 2013, 20:57 pm
Apparently meisiekind yanked Taute’s bollies so hard, they are swollen and look like the bottom of a tongue.
Nee man meisiekind…..’n ou gryp nie aan ander ouens se ballas nie man…..al is die ou jou vyand….dit is net nie krieket nie ! Hierdie moffies mag Stormers wees, maar duidelik hou hulle nie daarvan as so rof gespeel word met hulle balsak nie. f0kkit timotei !