Champion Chiefs slay Cheetahs
2 Mar 2013
Gareth Anscombe scored 20 points for the Chiefs in their annihilation of the Cheetahs.
The Chiefs won 45 – 3 after leading 10 – 3 at half time.
It was a game of two halves for the Cheetahs, as they dominated possession and territory stats in the first half. That did not translate into points on the board though, as Johan Goosen missed three kicks at goal, which would have seen the Cheetahs lead at half time.
Instead, the Chiefs used their minimal attacking opportunity to score a try through Liam Messam in the first half, to lead somewhat against the run of play at the break.
The second half was a completely different story though as the Chiefs blitzed five converted tries to run away with the match, Gareth Anscombe following up his 21 points last weekend against the Highlanders with another 20 point haul, not missing a kick all match and getting in on the try scoring action.
The Cheetahs will rue the chances they had in the first half, and will have to go back to the drawing board to look at their play in the second half, where they simply had no ball in hand.
After looking good in the first half, the Cheetahs loose forwards seemed to have run out of steam, while the backline was terrible to say the least. Sarel Pretorius had the exact opposite effect on the game as he had against the Sharks last week, with his poor passing and decision making costing the Cheetahs plenty of possession.
Amongst the rest of the backs, only Rob Ebersohn got go forward with Raymond Rhule and Johann Sadie running laterally and not gaining any ground.
Positives for the Cheetahs was their lineout play, where they dominated proceedings and got possession from the set piece with ease.
As for the Chiefs, their running backs were unstoppable, Aaron Cruden being the commander, popping up passes for outside backs to run attacking angles. Their biggest concern would be the 10 breakdown infringements they had, and will have to work on that before facing the Stormers in Cape Town next weekend.
The Cheetahs’ tour does not get any easier as they next face the Highlanders in Dunedin.

401 Comments
2 Mar 2013, 08:06 am
running dragons
2 Mar 2013, 08:20 am
I have not backed or tipped the Cheetahs (who has?), but I sure am hoping for an upset & rooting for them.
Should be an attractive try-fest!
2 Mar 2013, 08:31 am
Goooo Cheetahsssss, I know mission impossible, but hey miracles are facts of life, make a miracle
2 Mar 2013, 08:37 am
@Angostura-2: no one on bru has, nor the force either
out to watch the game..
2 Mar 2013, 08:51 am
Where are they playing? I do not recognise the ground
2 Mar 2013, 08:51 am
it’s all cheetahs in the 1st 12m…80% possession, 76% territory. they need to make linebreaks & then they’ll be cooking…create mismatches & the bust.
2 Mar 2013, 08:54 am
Oh it’s Hamilton. Made some changes since last year
2 Mar 2013, 08:58 am
le roux is rash…ffs
2 Mar 2013, 09:01 am
Wow. That is a come back!
2 Mar 2013, 09:01 am
Try Liam Messam
2 Mar 2013, 09:02 am
Le Roux was responsible for that try.
2 Mar 2013, 09:03 am
Thats why Willie Le Roux wont become a Bok in the near future.
In stead of Cheetahs lineout in Chiefs territory, they concede a try because of Le Rouxs brainfart.
Completely unnecessary.
2 Mar 2013, 09:08 am
Great to see the preferred Bok ten having a good game.
2 Mar 2013, 09:09 am
@John Galt-12: exactly John
2 Mar 2013, 09:09 am
Chiefs half back is giving up silly penalties, 3 in a row now + a woeful kick or two.
2 Mar 2013, 09:10 am
Whoops! The Cheetahs have been watching the Hollowcanes
2 Mar 2013, 09:10 am
both goosen & jantjies handing the Bok 10 jersey to lambie & steyn.
2 Mar 2013, 09:12 am
if sarel pretorius could pass the ball at least 30cm higher the cheetahs would have scored 3 tries by now
2 Mar 2013, 09:13 am
Cheetahs all sound and fury going nowhere
2 Mar 2013, 09:13 am
Sarel Pretorius’ passing poor today
&
Goosen’s kicking at the posts
2 Mar 2013, 09:14 am
Kicking not up to standard yet ,but Goosen’s other facets of play still far superior to Lambie’s.
2 Mar 2013, 09:18 am
Che Cheetahs have done a good job of holding onto the ball and playing the game int he right side of the field, but their attack has been impotent so far.
2 Mar 2013, 09:19 am
sadie shocking…goosen giving it away.
@Transformation-17: @Angostura-20:
Am at a funeral, therefore missing the game, how’re Sadie, Ebersohn and Goosen going?
You can see what the Cheetahs are trying to achieve in spreading the ball from right to left and trying to find weakness in the Chiefs line. But this is a normal style of game for the chiefs. Chiefs need to play it tight and go straight up the middle when the opposition defense is spread across the field.
2 Mar 2013, 09:20 am
Goosen doing a M Steyn 2012 impersonation
Cheetahs surprising on the upside; they should be in lead
& Chiefs bloody awful, to be honest
GO Cheetahs
2 Mar 2013, 09:22 am
@mxhosa-24: Ebersohn having an outstanding game
2 Mar 2013, 09:22 am
C’mon Cheetahs.
“You can do it”
2 Mar 2013, 09:23 am
Cheetahs going nowhere,and they will probably run out of steam trying to keep up this high tempo game.Great effort though.
2 Mar 2013, 09:23 am
Cheetahs looking good early, I started to see a bit of fatigue late in the first half, Chiefs to run over them in the last 20
2 Mar 2013, 09:25 am
Cheetahs can still take this they should be ahead with most the dominance they enjoyed.
Kicking is only a technical adjustment but overall game read and skills and line break is an inherent talent.
Goosen still head and shoulders ahead of Lambie or Jantjies or Steyn as pivotal play making fly half.
2 Mar 2013, 09:28 am
The BIG one this afternoon. Sharks or Stormers, the “Humdinger of the Weekend”. Check out this massive Preview!
http://t.co/yUv1gJEffv
2 Mar 2013, 09:31 am
The Achilles injury probably still weighs a bit on the Goose’s mind .His kicking will be up to scratch sooner rather than later.He is by far SA’s premier ten..
2 Mar 2013, 09:31 am
@skopdiekan-31: agreed
2 Mar 2013, 09:32 am
hawies fourie needs variety in this backline man! yhe chiefs are ok with just drifting wide on defence…rhule & le roux need to run on the closed shoulder or johan or run decoys & at least confuse the D.
cheetahs can still win this… 79 possession, 76% territory.
2 Mar 2013, 09:33 am
Who is this scorp1o
2 Mar 2013, 09:33 am
Thank you ball boys
2 Mar 2013, 09:34 am
Pulu needs a spell
2 Mar 2013, 09:36 am
the Blues screwed up ditching gareth…
2 Mar 2013, 09:38 am
@Dawn-36: i don’t know why he keeps coming here to punt his kak website…
2 Mar 2013, 09:39 am
Kerr-Barlow is on for Pulu, well overdue.
doodpoes time!
Cheetahs pack not really playing as a unit.They are running around like a bunch of headless chickens.
2 Mar 2013, 09:40 am
chiefs are getting momentum now, wayne smith s.hat them out at halftime
2 Mar 2013, 09:41 am
@S_K-43:
Their loosies were excellent earlier.
2 Mar 2013, 09:41 am
Haha quota rhule… Shockng teen die plat kop…. Sokker toe rhule
2 Mar 2013, 09:43 am
@suffer_guy-46: yesses you arshole, you been quiet the whole time watching sadie play kak now like the cretin you are pop out the woodwork..
2 Mar 2013, 09:45 am
Sadie isnt having a good game… But that rhule incident was a joke and will be in every funny commercial for the next 35 years….lmao
2 Mar 2013, 09:46 am
@Transformation-47: He probably broke a finger trying to get to his keyboard .
2 Mar 2013, 09:48 am
Ben Afeaki and Ebersohn have both played great games.
2 Mar 2013, 09:50 am
TAKE RHULE OFF NOW!!!!!!!,!,? Ffs
2 Mar 2013, 09:50 am
Nog ‘n Hondo
2 Mar 2013, 09:51 am
Much better from the cheetahs pack ,nice and tight.
2 Mar 2013, 09:52 am
@suffer_guy-51: Rhule has not been bad? why should he be taken off?? take Goosen off that can’t kick and bring on someone to convert the chances into points, also replace Sadie that has been poor.
2 Mar 2013, 09:53 am
Chiefs are cheating at the tackle breakdown tackler not showing daylight competing for the ball before release of tackled player.
2 Mar 2013, 09:53 am
Cheetahs should have had 12 or 15 points
2 Mar 2013, 09:54 am
Trevor Nyakane an underrated prop
Yussis can someone please teach Pretorius to pass a rugger ball?!
Chiefs playing over the offside line all game and getting away with it
2 Mar 2013, 09:56 am
Mini Williams having no influence on the chiefs backline play.bring back the real Williams ! Poor performance from the champions today.
Fatigue kicking in for Cheetahs. Hands on heads.
Then ref giving Chiefs an offside call after they dropped the ball. Home town reffing still the order of the day in Sanszar SR
2 Mar 2013, 09:57 am
Cheetahs can do with HB or similar player who will compete on the ground
2 Mar 2013, 09:58 am
@Rickster-58: Yes, Pretorius arguably the poorest of the Cheetahs today – being physically intimidated seems to be the root cause of his problems – let’s hope Van Zyl will be an improvement
2 Mar 2013, 09:58 am
@skopdiekan-31: you sound like bakkies
2 Mar 2013, 09:59 am
@skop
We watching the same game, Chiefs offside all game long? It’s a close game.
2 Mar 2013, 09:59 am
Trevor is another joke… Dont get me started
2 Mar 2013, 10:00 am
chiefs smelling blood
Razzle dazzlers
Try Tikoirotuma
2 Mar 2013, 10:01 am
Try Chiefs
2 Mar 2013, 10:01 am
cruden magic…
2 Mar 2013, 10:02 am
@suffer_guy-67: Nee Boet now you just trolling, Trevor has been solid and carried ball up very strongly
2 Mar 2013, 10:02 am
Don’t see chiefs beating the stormers or the sharks
2 Mar 2013, 10:03 am
Cheetahs should have had these guys fckd over in the first half. They gave them chances to get their composure back and grow into the game.
Cheetahs should have put them away first half and Chiefs wouldn’t have had the belief to close the gap.
Now it’s too late
2 Mar 2013, 10:03 am
He knocked on twice… What game watching? Get hd pvr boet
2 Mar 2013, 10:04 am
Try Anscombe
wayne smith razzle dazzle
Too good Chiefs
@suffer_guy-67: The real joke is Coenie, & before him CJ, & then there the current crop Werner & Dean
not stand up, but fall down comics
2 Mar 2013, 10:05 am
try Anscombe
2 Mar 2013, 10:05 am
Kings will beat the kak cheetahs in pe
2 Mar 2013, 10:06 am
i’ve been calling for Hawies to bring innovation to his backline play, well if he still has to learn, there it is!!!!
2 Mar 2013, 10:06 am
Jeez cruden got some mad skills
2 Mar 2013, 10:07 am
31-3, I called Chiefs by 25, they not done yet though,
A rout. Fifty coming up, probably.
Eish, Chiefs now in full control
2 Mar 2013, 10:08 am
Bakkiesitis is catching.
2 Mar 2013, 10:09 am
Cheetahs just praying for that final whistle
Not sure why every has a wet panty for the Chjeetahs play?? yes running the ball is nice, but they just crab across the field all the time, no variety, If you only going to run the ball the Defense knows whats coming.
Chiefs rampant
2 Mar 2013, 10:10 am
Try Marshall
2 Mar 2013, 10:11 am
Higher score than the Black Caps.
Try Chiefs, Well there goes my SB bonus point,
This is now a naai-lation!!!! Same old story for the cheetahs but they seem ignorant to learn
Just as you predicted, hey Skop – you kenner you
2 Mar 2013, 10:12 am
blues messed up discarding anscombe
2 Mar 2013, 10:12 am
Anscombe MOM, been brilliant
2 Mar 2013, 10:13 am
Tackler been quiet all game long now he sticks his bragging head out the woodwork after the officials colluded to nullify cheetahs out the game.
Chiefs were given a life line and have taken it with both hands gratefully. Should never been offered such easy-to-use opportunities
2 Mar 2013, 10:14 am
New Zealand has brought a very ugly element into the game of rugby and that is holding players off the ball. It started with the Crusaders, then the All Blacks and now the Chiefs. This is bad for the game of rugby and needs to be stamped out immediately.
@skopdiekan-99: “Chiefs were given a life line”
yawn, Bakkies. the old.
WTF is up with these horrible pink ballerinas all over the pitch yet again?
@Sharks_are_gonna_get_you-98: and this is only his 3rd game @ 15.
2 Mar 2013, 10:15 am
the same old, that is.
2 Mar 2013, 10:17 am
Why are you replacing your captain in the 78th minute? One wonders.
Try Tameifuna
New Zealand rugby has brought an ugly element into the game of rugby, and that is holding players off the ball. It started with the Crusaders, then the All Blacks, and now the Chiefs. Its bad for the game and needs to be stamped out immediately.
@Transformation-103: He is a serious talent, and another try Chiefs
2 Mar 2013, 10:18 am
Skop predicted a Cheetahs win – there’s still time! It’s going to be the mother of all comebacks
2 Mar 2013, 10:18 am
That monster is at least 150kg of Maori fat.
Cheatahs moered solid.
2 Mar 2013, 10:19 am
Cheetahs slaughtered, although they showed far more heart in the 1st half.
Bad luck
@pauli boy-100: ..
No it started with the Bleating and Cheating Lions and now everyone does it.
@kaksioek-108:
2 Mar 2013, 10:20 am
@RL-109:
Not with that name …Samoan I think
2 Mar 2013, 10:20 am
everyone talking about Kings are going to get pasting…this is the same Cheetahs team that ran the Sharks close last week, today they got MOERED!!!!
45 – 3
2 Mar 2013, 10:21 am
@pauli boy-106: I see the standard response when a Saffa team loses to a kiwi side is in full swing
repeat the post another couple of times bru, it wont change the score
eish..
2 Mar 2013, 10:22 am
Tameifuna = Tongan
Considering Taumalolo is his Uncle and plays for Tonga.
Wild Guess…
2 Mar 2013, 10:23 am
@RL-109: best you learn to distinguish between the different pacific islanders bru.. Taimefuna is not Maori.. his uncle is Arizona Tamalolo
best to shush huh?
2 Mar 2013, 10:24 am
The Bulls are next on the chopping block next weekend.
2 Mar 2013, 10:25 am
Cheetahs should start Van Zyl and Smit at half back and play Rhule into the gap between Ebersohn and Sadie and rather play Willie Le Roux off bench or at 15.
Goose should be eased into pivotal role till he finds his rhythm
Start: Le Roux Sadie Rhule Ebersohn Smit Goosen Van Zyl
Bench : Pretorius Jansen
@Transformation-114: nc nc nc you duplictious transformer – your queens still need to tour and they still have 5 kiwi teams to contend with.
When the Chiefs visit expect a 50 pointer and at least 15000 capechiefs.
Predictable cheetahs play.their super record doesn’t lie. Weather their earlier running rugby and after that any team can go big against them…maybe except the sharks. Kings can easily take this cheetah side .chiefs will be tough but I don’t believe they will concede nearly 50 points.
2 Mar 2013, 10:27 am
Eish
& the Cheetahs started so well
No doubt, the Chiefs very, very dangerous
Only good things I can take out of this game is a try by Messam, & the fact the result would suit the Kings (relatively speaking in the SA Conference)
2 Mar 2013, 10:28 am
And Daniller on bench
@RL-120: um, DUPLICITOUS get it right domkop westrand illiterate.
@the curse-117: I take it back, 150kg of poached Togan meat.
2 Mar 2013, 10:29 am
@ the curse 115.
I’m new to the sight so excuse the re post.
Holding players off the ball is something ive noticed when watching NZ rugby and I don’t like it. I don’t see other sides doing this. Do you not agree? Pity your standard response is so defensive.
eish…
2 Mar 2013, 10:29 am
The NZ sides are going to run all over the SAFFA teams this season, fitter faster more skilled.
2 Mar 2013, 10:30 am
@RL-120: 32 thou plus the 15 thou should fill up the stadium nicely,would you say?
. Btw is it not international rugby commitments for your kuk lions today?
2 Mar 2013, 10:30 am
Cheetahs will upset a few fans here. Can’t see why not. Back at home after Australasia tour we will see trans tasman teams go down.
2 Mar 2013, 10:34 am
@RL-125: Tameifuna was born in NZ and playe NX u/20 in 2011
@RL-125: poached? born in NZ is poached? ok then…
@pauli boy-126: all teams do it, as much as you protest otherwise.. welcome by the way
@Baylion-130: NX=NZ
2 Mar 2013, 10:35 am
Good result for the Kings.
2 Mar 2013, 10:35 am
@S_K-128: tens of thousands of your smelly capesader and capecheif cousins live in the Eastern Cape.
2 Mar 2013, 10:36 am
35.Transformation:
2 Mar 2013, 09:32 am
hawies fourie needs variety in this backline man! yhe chiefs are ok with just drifting wide on defence…rhule & le roux need to run on the closed shoulder or johan or run decoys & at least confuse the D.
cheetahs can still win this… 79 possession, 76% territory.
- See more at: http://keo.co.za/2013/03/02/chiefs-0-cheetahs-0-08h35-ko/comment-page-1/#comments
Bwahahahahahaha…in keeping within the spirit of Ubuntu I shall say nothing more…
2 Mar 2013, 10:41 am
@RL-134: haha.answer my question you guppy-loving red p ussy ! Who are your lions playing in their self-styled lions international series?
2 Mar 2013, 10:43 am
@NZINCHINA-127: all except the queens. Ask transformer, they are going to take the Highlanders and two other convict teams – the Cheetahs are also two in the bag for them.
2 Mar 2013, 10:46 am
@RL-137: havent the kings already got as many points as the Lions did all last season?
2 Mar 2013, 10:50 am
@the curse-138: Kings look ok after one game but 8 or 12 after 2nd bye still is less than 25.
2 more wins needed.
@RL-134: it’s CAPECHIEFS you dumb guppy-loving red p ussy! Probably a Brakpan or Boksburg special !
Cheetahs are stuck in the amateur era. The way they play and the way they are coached. I’d love to see what John Mitchell would do with a team like the Cheetahs. Biggest problem in SA rugby is the quality of coaching at S15 level.
Its not just the Cheetahs backline play that is abysmal……the Stormers are just as poor.
@the curse-138: Long way to go still. Excluding the bye points they don’t even have as many point as the Lions had in 2010
2 Mar 2013, 10:51 am
@polaris-139: did the lions get that many? fark, was a massive year for them
@the curse-138: they need 2 more wins to equal Mitch’s leeusers and 3 more to equal last years Blues.
@BrumbiesBoy-135: the score was 10 – 3 at halftime when i made the comment, the cheetahs were still in the game…what are you laughing at really?
2 Mar 2013, 10:53 am
@the curse-138:
. The Kings also need just one more victory to equal the great messiah Heyneken’s record of two wins in his first 22 games.
2 Mar 2013, 10:54 am
Naka will come out again, telling all the journos that defense cost them.
We know Naka….. you are riding that horse since 2007.
Sarel was shocking and Johan still not up too par.
2 Mar 2013, 10:55 am
It is CAPECHIEF you CAPO areshole!
2 Mar 2013, 10:55 am
@RL-144: they already bettered the toothless wonders 2010 record.
2 Mar 2013, 10:56 am
@the curse-143: They did beat Sharks, btw. And usual suspects Cheetahs/Rebels.
Of course, still the kakkest Super team in recent years. However, Kings have played sofar only THE weakest team in the comp (although Stormers are placed even lower
), vs the likes of Chiefs and Blues it would be an upset to lose by less than 50.
2 Mar 2013, 10:58 am
@RL-148: not CAPECHEIF you guppy-loving red p ussy then??
. Answer my question you coward.
2 Mar 2013, 10:59 am
@RL-144: Supershyte Blues got 32 points nevertheless, can’t see Kings getting 20 points in remaining 15 games.
2 Mar 2013, 11:00 am
@polaris-150: nah, the NZ teams will take it easy on the kings, what with the NZRFU plant as one of their coaches
2 Mar 2013, 11:02 am
The lions lost all 13 in 2010.that is what the curse is referring to.don’t ,conveniently ,try to forget that little fact you lions Fa&ggotboys.
2 Mar 2013, 11:04 am
@the curse-153: just remember that plum is Saffa now! Ok ?
2 Mar 2013, 11:09 am
@S_K-155: hehehe did you guys poach him?
2 Mar 2013, 11:12 am
@the curse-153: That gives Kings good shout vs their countrymen, don’t you think?
2 Mar 2013, 11:13 am
@Transformation-145: Sure, I noticed the time of you post but just couildn’t resist having a good dig to remind you to never count your chickens before they’ve hatched!
The important thing to me is what’s on the scoreboard; I’m not interested in who’s got 80% this and 70% that etc!!!
Those stats are meaningless at the end of the day!
2 Mar 2013, 11:20 am
@polaris-157:
well, the rest of the world have kiwi coaches, and the kings kiwi coach is the fourth if you include Mains stint
we have agents everywhereeeeeee ?
2 Mar 2013, 11:20 am
well boys, for what its worth i can tell you my life is infinitely better for not watching this WWRE ****.
clearly a case of ‘the usual suspects’.
who needs this…
2 Mar 2013, 11:22 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-160:
****. = kaka
2 Mar 2013, 11:26 am
@BrumbiesBoy-158: @BrumbiesBoy-158: @BrumbiesBoy-158: ” just couildn’t resist
having a good dig to remind you to never
count your chickens before they’ve hatched!”
don’t be desperate JoziBrumbie…do you even understand what it means to “count chickens”?
i said IF the cheetahs introduce variety & the stats i quoted were maintained they “CAN” still win the match…
counting chickens that is not…
go back to your hole kn.obend
2 Mar 2013, 11:28 am
@the curse-156: sharks.it’s in their DNA .your teams got my permission to crush them.
2 Mar 2013, 11:34 am
@S_K-163: well I tipped the stormers to do that tonight anyways
the stormers to win the kickfest that is a SA derby
2 Mar 2013, 11:35 am
@Transformation-162: Wow, rattled you so much that you had to press “reply” three times did you?
Mission accomplished!
And as I said earlier about in keeping with the spirit of Ubuntu…
2 Mar 2013, 11:51 am
Cheetahs played good 1st half.
Could be ahead by 12-10 if Goosen convert 3 penalties.
He is responsible for 16 points difference by giving away a try early in 2nd half.
Sadie missed 2 tackles = 14 points.
That is 30 points between 2 players.
Sarel passing not so good.
Cheetahs had jetlag in 2nd half.
Fly to Sidney Austr arrived Monday.
Fly thursday to Auckland NZ.
By bus to Hamilton.
Ask the Sharks they loose 36-8 in Final last year.
To play a 1st game on tour in New Zealand especially in Hamilton (extra long bus trip) is too much asked.
The Cheetahs will bounced back.
Heinrich Brussow is back next week and hopefully Johan Goosen can sort out his goal kicking.
2 Mar 2013, 11:56 am
Bokkefan oh dear, they are shite and will get get caned next week as well.
2 Mar 2013, 11:59 am
We all have been told that the real slaugter will be tonight when the stormers decimate The Sharks.
2 Mar 2013, 11:59 am
@BrumbiesBoy-165: rattled? you give yourself too much credit JoziBrumbie…
you were scraping the barrel & you know it, now back to your hole & watch the Bulls maim an Aussie side…
2 Mar 2013, 12:03 pm
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…
2 Mar 2013, 12:03 pm
@suffer_guy-82:
You said the Kings will beat the “k _ k” Cheetahs in PE.
The Kings played well in their 1st game.
- First game no video available of Kings for analysis for Force to prepare
- Kings fresh infront of home crowd.
Everyone still positive.
- Force is the worst side and play them at home
- Sergeal Peterson have 2 great tries
He will be a marked player from now on.
First try a soft try and wont score that try in every match.
Lets see and talk about the Kings after their 3rd game.
Sharks and Chiefs awaiting them.
A first Tour on the way.
Im gonna remember you on your comment.
- Cheetahs still missing Heinrich Brussow, Andries Ferreira (back after tour), Martin Muller (2 first choice locks), Juan smith (out for season).
- Johan Goosen and Coenie Oostuizen still have to find their form after long injuries.
The Kings have to enjoy these first 2 weeks.
A win against weakest team and a bye.
The real Superrugby starts against the SHARKS and CHIEFS!
(the 2 Finalist teams the Cheetahs played allready)
2 Mar 2013, 12:10 pm
Bokkefan your excuse list was nearly as long as a roll of dunny paper, where’s your pride man.
2 Mar 2013, 12:14 pm
The bus ride from South Auckland to Hamilton is about an hour.
2 Mar 2013, 12:17 pm
No upsets so far, it’s a matter of concern that all matches become so predictable.
Is there any competition going on?
The Bulls, The W. Force and Jason Jafta will provide another farce not worth watching, so all eyes are on the Sharks – Stormers game
2 Mar 2013, 12:32 pm
@Fern-168:
An upset perhaps, not a slaughter
The Stormers hardly ever ran away with the score under a straight referee.
2 Mar 2013, 12:32 pm
@NZINCHINA-172:
no excuses its facts.
Losing 7 days apart to the 2 finalist of 2012:
Sharks 22-29 (7 points)
Chiefs 3-45 (42 points)
the big difference does not make sense.
especially the Cheetahs could 12-10 ahead at halftime (3 missed penalties).
Their steam was out in 2nd half comparing to their performance 2nd half in Bloem against Sharks.
I dont say teh Cheetahs is the best. They can be around 10th on log.
I just emphasize the effect of the long trip to New Zealand for 1st game on Tour.
2 Mar 2013, 12:37 pm
Hondo these bent cape captains of industries has been mouthing off the whole week.
I am hoping we can somehow scrape a draw at best or a bonus point lose.
2 Mar 2013, 12:37 pm
The Chiefs are 20 points better than the Sharks thats why.
2 Mar 2013, 12:39 pm
Hondo, if anything the Bulls seem to be favoured by local referee’s. Watse k@k praat jy dat die Stormers altyd deur die ref’s ge favour word?
2 Mar 2013, 12:41 pm
Fern, where’s the old arrogance you and HG normally display before a Stormers vs Sharks derby? What with the reverse psychology “I hope we can scrape” ****? CC final teach you guys to be more humble? LOL!
2 Mar 2013, 12:42 pm
@NZINCHINA-178: we will see this year. The Chiefs were luck to win by 5 points in Dbn last year.
2 Mar 2013, 12:43 pm
Judging by the comments here the Stormers are overwhelming favourites to win this afternoon.
2 Mar 2013, 12:43 pm
SSSSSSHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRKKKSSSSSS
2 Mar 2013, 12:44 pm
Shaun too much pace power and skill, I think we can all see whats going to happen this season.
2 Mar 2013, 12:45 pm
@bokkefan-176: the chiefs are flying to SA, can we expect the same jetlag to kick in vs the Stormers?
2 Mar 2013, 12:45 pm
@NZINCHINA-185: 20 points is large.
2 Mar 2013, 12:46 pm
Don’t be facetious Transie everyone knows flying east is when it hurts. Who do the Chiefs play first weekend back home?
2 Mar 2013, 12:46 pm
Embrace Greatness Sharks…
Embrace Immortality…
Shun cowardice…
Score Tries…
And Win…
Dynamic Dynamite…
2 Mar 2013, 12:47 pm
do the chiefs spend 4 games here in SA on tour?
the SA teams stay for 4 weeks.
2 Mar 2013, 12:49 pm
The Year of the Shark…
2013…
Written by the Mayans
Predicted by Nostradamus
Prophesied by HG…
2 Mar 2013, 12:51 pm
Its the end of the world as Stormers know it
Its the end of the world as Stormers know it…
And I feel fine…
2 Mar 2013, 12:51 pm
Shaun fair call but thats how I see it, I said here last night the Cheetahs would get slaughtered.
2 Mar 2013, 12:52 pm
@NZINCHINA-193: Chiefs are a good team.
2 Mar 2013, 12:54 pm
I reckon the Chiefs will have the edge on the Stormers next week.
The Chiefs have never been a fashionable team here in SA. No doubt because they have never really been any good. Now that they won it last year, it will be interesting to see how many StormerChiefs rock up at the stadium to boo the home team….
@Transformation-186:
Flying east is more difficult than flying west.
The difference is about 2 days.
Ask the Sharks.
They beat the Reds in austr (quarter) in 2012.
Fly west to SA and beat the Stormers in cpt.
Then fly east to New Zealand via Australia for final in Hamilton.
Dont play the cowardly way
Sharks…
Dont sit back, tackle and wait for mistakes
Sharks…
Seize the Day
Sharks…
Run at them… Circle them… And attack
Frenzied Attack…
Sharks…
Eat them alive, and spew them out
Sharks…
Teach them a lesson, and send them homeward
To think again
SHARKS!
2 Mar 2013, 12:57 pm
@ShaunB-188: so what happened when the All Blacks went to La Platta put 50 on the Argies, flew to Jozi & moered us @ Soccer City scoring most of their points in the 2nd half, no jetlag then?
#jusaskin
2 Mar 2013, 12:58 pm
Lambie Schooled the Golden Goosen last week…
Time for Elton’s lesson at 7:00pm…
They might be faster, they might “look” better…
But they dont have time on the ball…
Like SuperPat…
The Decision Master…
2 Mar 2013, 13:00 pm
Keo needs at least one young sports writer willing to work for beer and very little sleep.
there’s no Bulls or Sharks threads going yet
the biggest games of the weekend and nothing yet
its ridiculous really
2 Mar 2013, 13:01 pm
Very quiet from the Brokebacks today…
Are all the Mofos in France with Poppa…
Crying over spilt milk…
2 Mar 2013, 13:01 pm
@Transformation-198: the All Blacks are better than Arg and the Boks. Simple answer. The difference arises when the teams are more evenly matched. That is when an advantage may arise, unfair or not, it is the system and shouldn’t be used as an excuse.
2 Mar 2013, 13:02 pm
Transie are you a Kingsader?
Who will you support when the Kings play the Crusaders?
2 Mar 2013, 13:03 pm
@Fern-177:
Concern is the Sharks bench, the Stormers will come back strongly the 2nd half with Grant, Armand and V.d. Heever, the Sharks forwards need another loose forward/Lock to hold up against, no idea what’s rugby logic behind picking Ndungane?
2 Mar 2013, 13:06 pm
HG,Lambie makes time the same way Jouba,Lem and Chunt du Fernly did.
Mark of a class player.
2 Mar 2013, 13:07 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-200: Why are you surprised…
This is exactly why this is a Stormfront Propaganda site….
Its and “interest” thing…
And although the Stormers face the Sharks today, the interest has waned because the poor Visdorpie souls really believe they are going to lose…
However, should they freakishly win, there will group frottage like never before tonight and next week…
The Stormers of course will morph into the greatest…
After AC walks on water all the way back from Durban harbour to Cape Town…
He might even be seen as a burning bush flying over Table Mountain too…
But yes, a distinct lack of interest from the unofficial Stormfront Cheerleader sit – Keo.co.za on any rugby outside of the Cape – East or West…
2 Mar 2013, 13:08 pm
@Hondo-204: Never fear when PS Du Toit is near…
2 Mar 2013, 13:08 pm
@Transformation-198:
That’s because god is on our side.
Or the devil……………………………take your pick.
Perhaps both.
2 Mar 2013, 13:09 pm
@Fern-205: Ja, exactly… The Chunt had so much time on his hands, he could down a beer before receiving the ball every time
2 Mar 2013, 13:11 pm
Sharks defence is going to be huge,serving daisycutters the whole day long,none of this raking at the t I ts like the stormers do.
2 Mar 2013, 13:11 pm
@ShaunB-195:
It all depends on the match referee, against NZ teams the SA referees aren’t usually at a full swing with their cheating like they do against the Aussie teams.
In case of a neutral referee the Stormes will be taught a lesson which may be a blessing for them. since it will force several selection changes.
2 Mar 2013, 13:12 pm
@Fern-210: “raking at the t I ts”
Beyootiful!
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
2 Mar 2013, 13:14 pm
Everything hinges around Jantjies.. If Jantjies implodes again then its good night nurse for Stormers..
if Jantjies can pick up his frail and forlorn emaciated psyche sufficiently for the showdown and not blink when the floodgates prepare to open and shower the illumination of expectancy at his vulnerable persona, then its a dogfight on the cards … and everyone knows the bite in the underdog that Stormers terriers possess is way more ferocious than those overrated namby pamby little sharkshit bunch of molly coddled money grubbing mercenary poefta cowards sitting in their fluffy cocoon of molly coddled money makes the world go round delusional daydreaming.
If Jantjies can hold his head and young front row can stand and deliver against the seasoned money go lucky mercenaries.. then game is on and the rough and tough Storming brigade will have these overrated guppies for after dinner delicacies.
2 Mar 2013, 13:16 pm
Over and out…
Looks like all the Stormers supporters are rather emotional and may have pulled one collective Poepstring together…
Cheers Chunty…
And may the Black and White win tonight in the best Bananaboy Cavalier fashion…
A Bonus Point will be the Cherry right on top of the Brokeback…
2 Mar 2013, 13:17 pm
@ShaunB-203: on thursday i was accused of being a Stormers supporter, today it’s the Saders hehehe…
i support ONLY the KINGS!!!!!!!!!
Kings 4 LIFE!!!!!
2 Mar 2013, 13:19 pm
PS du Toit is a born and bred and nurtured CAPIE.. this how these godforsaken bloody chickenshit Sharkshits go about their business ripping off other franchises wealth and fortune when they toddlers in the cradle…
It ain’t gonna work.. the money go round bananarama queens gonna see their overrated gatte with the mercenary turncoat traitors wishing they would have stayed at home to play for the team that means something relevant in rugby circles not that pisswilly little bunch of ravenous rip off artists who can’t breed a proper rugby player anywhere in sight even if you paid them to do so.
2 Mar 2013, 13:20 pm
@Transformation-215: so who did you support before the Kings were even a wet dream?
Crusaders?
Oh and we know you are in bed with the Stormers gang on here
2 Mar 2013, 13:21 pm
boring mercenary outdated 19th century monologue about to happen for the next 10 hours. players should still be attached to their mothers’ t.its accourding to this senile snoek-breathed mercenary dwelling in Jhb goat.
2 Mar 2013, 13:23 pm
the cowards gone… watch as the cowards fade and the bravehearts stand up to be counted..
Sharkshits got everything to lose.. all their overrated credibility hanging on a hope and a prayer thread.. and Stormers got everything to gain…
So up and at them Stormers.. fck these overrated money grubbing mercenaries back into their sardine blik in front of their baying bloodthirsty money grubbing mercenary believing pompous pompom fans.
2 Mar 2013, 13:23 pm
the deluded old goat has been prophesising the ‘downfall’ of the Sharkshits for a decade now. Yet the Sharkshits keep beating the vaunted Stormershits…… 7 times out of 10 games now…. and counting.
2 Mar 2013, 13:25 pm
@ShaunB-217: i didn’t support ANYONE!
I certainly couldn’t when nobody stood up when my Spears wear shafted by Oregan Hoskins & SARU in 2006 allowing the Lions back in when they were supposed to be relegated!
my Kings are in and will always be my team.
my dad supports the Stormers, my old lady the Bulls, my younger brother the Sharks…
2 Mar 2013, 13:26 pm
keep singing your mercenary humping sharkshit tune… after Sharkshits eat their own dirt in front of their own bloodthirsty money grubbing fans tonight then PsDT gonna wish to high heaven he would have stayed TRUE to his home bred tradition and not run for the goddamn money like Steyn and Ludick and Kankowski and Deysel and Du Plessis and Jordaan and Bosman and Reinach and almost every other money grubbing foreign legion sharkshit did.
2 Mar 2013, 13:27 pm
@Transformation-221: eish bra that is one conflicted family!
Fortunately my whole family supports one team.
2 Mar 2013, 13:27 pm
6 tries to zero.
The Cheetahs were better than that.
Far better.
This whole Competition is an affront to the natural order of things.
Make the Competition larger……………………….much larger.
2 distinct Leagues, (a naughty word I know).
League One;
6 SA teams, 1 Namibian,1 Zimbo, plus 3 Arg teams.
League Two;
5 NZ, 5 Oz, plus one based in Suva.
The Leagues do not meet untill the Semi-final stage.
1st plays second.
Second plays 1st.
After the League round robin games ………………two weeks between matches.
2 Mar 2013, 13:28 pm
what will the deluded goat say if his vaunted Stormershit supermen lose to the Bulls, Sharks and the Chiefs first three games up? Firmly rooted to the bottom of the table, what will this crowing f’ckadilly say then?
2 Mar 2013, 13:29 pm
@cane-224: **** idea.
Lions B are going to lose because any team that plays such negative, boring rugby deserves to lose.
@Transformation-221:
KingZ Rule.
2 Mar 2013, 13:30 pm
@ShaunB-223: it makes it for goid banter come rugby season
@Heavens Game-206:
well i hope the Sharkies drill them deep today
you know their rugby’s kak when the convo shifts to wine and mountain trails
****** gatknuipers
@skopdiekan-222: You tell ‘em Skop!
Five and a half hours until the match. I can’t wait.
2 Mar 2013, 13:31 pm
@ShaunB-226:
Most of mine usually are…………………………………………but WTF……………………………..this is the WWW.
2 Mar 2013, 13:33 pm
@Transformation-229: I can imagine. Your brother seems to have his head screwed on right.
2 Mar 2013, 13:34 pm
@cane-232: didn’t mean to be so critical but Nam, Zim will not be able to put out any competitive teams, and Arg won’t be able to put out 3 of them.
2 Mar 2013, 13:36 pm
@Transformation-221:
hehehe i like your old lady transie
Daars ‘n vrou wat weet wat aangaan
Agter elke man
Al staan sy daar en die trane loop
Saggies oor haar wang
Almal maak tog foute
Saam maak ons ‘n span
Solank as daar ‘n vrou staan
Agter elke man
2 Mar 2013, 13:36 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-230: A PK of note?
2 Mar 2013, 13:39 pm
@cane-224:
nice idea actually but the problem lies deeper with the reffing and officials too.
2 Mar 2013, 13:40 pm
Seldom will you see something more hypocritical than a Lions B fan calling the Sharks mercenaries.
2 Mar 2013, 13:41 pm
@cane-224: knowing SANZAR it will be a super 16 competition with no conferences. Jurie Roux to bully the antipodeshits and demand 42% of the pie.
2 Mar 2013, 13:42 pm
@ShaunB-234:
Given time, I’m sure Argentina could do 3 teams. As for Nam and Zim, give them a chance. Plenty of Boks from those countries.
Zimbabwe in particular, was once a reasonable rugby Nation.
Even Kenya perhaps…………………………..Whatever, ……………………………..the travel factor is one of the main reasons for Northern Hemisphere player drift.
2 Mar 2013, 13:44 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-237:
45…………………………………..3.
No Ref can take credit for that.
2 Mar 2013, 13:44 pm
@kaksioek-238:
We all know where the Sharks do their shopping.
So it’s Lions B vs Cheetahs B at Kings Park today. LMFAO
2 Mar 2013, 13:45 pm
@skopdiekan-213: So it’s all Jantjies? Not Fourie rubbish throw ins? Also not that your scrum is rubbish and cannot supply the guy with a decent platform? Also Bekker doing fckall all game rather than parking in the backline? Also not your loosies being absent during the game allthough I still want to watch the game you watched last week where you say that Kol, Elstadt and Duvenhage was better than the Bulls loosies. All Jantjies huh? Get real man.
2 Mar 2013, 13:45 pm
@BrumbiesBoy-236:
beslis
enigste manier om wind uit n windgat uit te kry
true story
2 Mar 2013, 13:46 pm
@RL-239:
True enough RL, it’s all about money.
Always has been.
2 Mar 2013, 13:46 pm
Stormers/Sharks thread…when Keo???? I’d love to get stuck into a few guppies before kickoff
2 Mar 2013, 13:48 pm
@cane-241:
you give the Kiwi refs no credit
they deserve better than that…
2 Mar 2013, 13:50 pm
@Tuna-243: skopshit makes a habit out of targeting and crucifying a single player in a team as the mother of all evil and the sole, single reason for a team performing poorly.
2 Mar 2013, 13:50 pm
@Rage-246: hahaha big man before the kick off hey?
I bet you are nervous down there at the bottom of the log.
2 Mar 2013, 13:53 pm
@ShaunB-248: The fact that he never mentioned Fourie and Bekker in his tirades is what worries me. Last year Duvenhage was **** and Groom, Shruder was the next best thing. Now Duvenhage needs to play flyhalf.
Jantjies is easy, he’s a “mercenary” let’s fck him over.
2 Mar 2013, 13:53 pm
Sharks are f’ng mercenaries full throttle blood sucking two face undeniable blood money mercenaries and nothing less than that… How many blood sucking two face traitorous cowards they got playing for them tonight..??
Ludick, JPP, Jordaan, Steyn, Mvovo, Reinach, Kankowski, Deysel, Vd Merwe, Du Plessis
10 from 15 run on side with Bressler and Beast foreign legionnaires making up 13 / 15
then they got Ndungane, Bosman, Psdt, Botes, Mcleod, Herbst on the bench that is 6 / 7 mercenaries off the bench
2 hookers one flank and 1 fly half is ALL that Sharkshit poeftas can muster when they try put a proper rugby team together from their own resources..
Stormers do NOT need the Lions trade offs.. I far prefer they ALL went to Sharkshits … but as it stands Stormers have at least more than 50% local contingent current players while Sharkshitys are 4 from 22 = less than 20%
2 Mar 2013, 13:54 pm
@ShaunB-248:
He should spend less time here and look for work and stop sponging off his family methinks.
2 Mar 2013, 13:59 pm
@ShaunB-233: ja well he went to school & played rugby with most of the boys that went to the Sharks academy including my cousin Sbura Sithole…
most Eastern Cape boys under 30 are definitively Sharks supporters no doubt.
2 Mar 2013, 14:00 pm
@skopdiekan-251: So you don’t need Habana either then, U take it. He’s also a former Lion.
2 Mar 2013, 14:01 pm
next week at NMB stadium is going to teeming with Guppys & i’m ready for them!
2 Mar 2013, 14:02 pm
Shaun
Unlike you guppies us Stormerfolk are humble in victory and gracious in defeat.So I’m glad nie nervous about the game later on…whatever happens,happens…besides,we like being underdogs… as witnessed in last year’s CC final…so please mate,get your BOOMS in will you can
2 Mar 2013, 14:03 pm
@skopdiekan-251: Or Groom or Kolisi, who were both born to be Kings. Or Vermeulen, a mercenary you poached from the Cheetahs. Or Elstadt, who was born where you are now. Or even your idol (who couldn’t hit a barn door with a tractor) Fourie, who was born up the road in Pretoria. Got it.
@Rage-256: “humble in victory”?\
Now you are talking k4k my friend.
@Tuna-243: last weekend was all Jantjies..
do the goddamn arithmetic
Stormers scored 2 tries to ONE lucky packet ref and TMO assisted gimme non try by Bully brekers
Jantjies had already all but lost the game by half time missing 4 kicks first half and another one in second half.. Plus Jantjies did f’all in defence and f’all in attack..
Had Stormers started ANY of our OWN home bred players at 10.. Duvenhage or Schreuder instead of Jantjies and had Pietersen and not that other overrated poor excuse of a Lion’s bought in trade off Taute at 15 and taking the place kiccks, then Stormers would have won the game HANDS down without ANY goddamn doubt..
Bulls were given a freebie and Stormers handed to them on a plate in the form of Jantjies at 10.. that is EXACTLY where Stormers lost the game last week.. nowhere else.
and if Jantjies is going to implode again then its over tonight before it starts..
if Jantjies can SOMEHOW just get up to par at pivot then Stormers will take Sharkshits apart. Watch.
2 Mar 2013, 14:04 pm
^While^
2 Mar 2013, 14:06 pm
Now that you, mercenary that you are, have upped sticks and moved to Egoli, I think you should just drop the charade of supporting Lions B and support Lions A. I’m sure they have some exciting fixtures coming up.
2 Mar 2013, 14:08 pm
@kaksioek-257:
I gave you the benefit of Bresler and Beast.. neither of whom are guppies by birth or representation bought into junior ranks through your rip off academy..
Elstadt schooled and brought up in Montagu WP
Groom schooled and educated in WP
Kolisi and Fourie and Vermeulen are the 3 stalwarts we got from outside our own region and Joe Pietersen who is a product of Stellenbosch university as is Groom and Kolisi and Armand of UCT.
The BULK of our main core of players are WP home bred.. unlike yours who are the few cherry picked exceptions who fill in the gaps in the LARGELY mercenary enclave of bought in foreign legionnaires.
2 Mar 2013, 14:10 pm
I’m in Cape Town.. was only in JHB for 6 weeks through Dec-Jan quiet off season.
2 Mar 2013, 14:11 pm
@ 256 Tuna
Look,there’s nothing wrong with celebrating when your team is victorius,that’s what being a fan is all about and yeah sure,sometimes we all get a bit carried away but lets be real here,whenever the Sharks best the Stormers the goading and glee is something to behold…Booms! and ^5s for weeks on end…
2 Mar 2013, 14:11 pm
@Tuna-250: Duvenhage is a much better flyhalf than scrummy. I’ve been saying that for two years! Groom is a better scrummy.
Contra Skop, I like Elton.
Fourie should never be allowed near a hooker of any kind. He is a class flanker.
2 Mar 2013, 14:12 pm
What nonsense suggesting Goosen should be benched. Sure his kicking is off but you have to back him to turn that around. His general play is good.
Pretorious is a liability at 9 as he cant pass and the very reason the Tahs never started with him.
Whoever is the Cheetahs attacking/backs coach should be sacked. How the hell can you instruct a backline to just shift the ball down the line and expect to beat the opposition? Its U13 stuff. Its predictable and so easy to defend against. Where are the decoy runners, runners running lines or looping to create space as Cruden did.
It does not help that the Cheetahs do not have a genuine 12 to give the backs direction. While Ebersohn had a solid enough game, he is not a 12.
I see some foold wanted Rhule off, what nonsense, he was the only back who looked like he might breach the defence.
Same goes for Nkanyane, who again had a good game – some clowns wanted him off as well, what bullshit.
It was good to see young de Jager have a good game at 4 and was great to see Coenie turn it around at tighthead, it helps to have a big unit behind you at 3. Labascagne, Strauss and v/d Walt had good games.
The Cheetahs were in that game with 20 min to go. They lack attacking direction in the backs and need to work on losing possession in the counter ruck. They are such a frustrating side to watch
2 Mar 2013, 14:12 pm
@Rage-264: Sharkies are great at self-projection.
2 Mar 2013, 14:13 pm
@Saffex-266: He is the same backline attack coach everyone praised last year.
2 Mar 2013, 14:14 pm
@kaksioek-254: No we don’t.. Habana came here of his own volition..
I would FAR rather ALL WP bred players stay at home and ALL EP and FS Gauteng players do the same.. then Sharkshits and Bulls will be fighting it out at the bottom of the table to avoid relegation.. the way it SHOULD be under the prevailing set of talent exchange bullshit baffles brainless bravado bought in trade offs in jacaranda stad and guppy town…
2 Mar 2013, 14:16 pm
@Saffex-266: cheetahs backline coach ———->>> Hawies Fourie
2 Mar 2013, 14:19 pm
@Saffex-266: ” I see some foold wanted Rhule off, what
nonsense, he was the only back who looked
like he might breach the defence.
Same goes for Nkanyane, who again had a
good game – some clowns wanted him off
as well, what bullshit.”
um, rhule & nyakane are black, when they make mistakes the should be yanked off according to Hondo & Suffer_Guy – the resident bigots.
2 Mar 2013, 14:20 pm
@skopdiekan-269: Yadda, yadda, yadda – and you should have stayed in Israel. Practice what you preach.
2 Mar 2013, 14:24 pm
@kaksioek-272: You a bunch of fcking mercenaries sluk that down your mercenary humping throat.. no amount of bullshit baffles brainlessness is ever going to change that unassailable FACT.. f’ng sharkshit mercenary humping idiot..
Wait till EP and FS and GP get strong enough to keep their own players then see where you bunch of lowlife rip off artists land up then.
2 Mar 2013, 14:25 pm
@Rage-264: “whenever the Sharks beat the Stormers”
Actually, that is most of the time. It is old news to us. 7 out of the last 10 Super games. 70% win rate.
Couldn’t give twoshits but I do like to remind this Stormer propaganda site every time.
Now when the Stormers fluke a win watch this site explode with Sharkbashing! Years and years of pent up anger, suppression and jealousy are released!
2 Mar 2013, 14:26 pm
@kaksioek-272:
Cant blame his son for going to live in Italy
@skopdiekan-259: “Had Stormers started ANY of our OWN home bred”
LOL look who is talking – he who was born and bred in that racist apartheid state of Israel.
I told you this mercenary bs would be the only topic from the senile old goat for the rest of the day. Ignore the silly little man. It is a complete non issue.
2 Mar 2013, 14:27 pm
@Fern-275: which son lives in Italy you stupid fcking MORON..?? you got a name for this supposed son that lives in Italy.. you dumb fcking piece of moronic sharkshit doos.
2 Mar 2013, 14:27 pm
Lol his son is a mercenary in Italy! What a complete hypocrite this silly little man is!
2 Mar 2013, 14:28 pm
@267 mikey
Exactly my point.
Speaking of self-projection,where’s that black and white narcissist HG?
2 Mar 2013, 14:31 pm
@RL-276: what kind of a two face lowlife piece of sharkshit arsecreeping cn’t are you.. you miserable little lowlife piece of guppy arsecreep trash
Yeah I was born in Israel and moved to JHB at age 3 and subsequently spent my primary school years in Springs and my high school years in JHB and been in CT since 1977 .. so what that make YOU vs ME you little snotty nosed piece of two face garbage rat faced sharkshit humping punk
2 Mar 2013, 14:31 pm
@skopdiekan-273: The Sharks Academy is respected worldwide and will continue to attract talented young players from around the country – including the Cape – eager for the chance to join a team that plays attractive running rugby.
2 Mar 2013, 14:32 pm
@mikeybrass-267: that is a big word…don’t confuse the polluters now.
2 Mar 2013, 14:33 pm
@ShaunB-279: which son you miseranle little cn’t I seen that gatgabba piece of trash Brumbies arsewipe of yours proposing that bullshit story around here.. WHICH son lives in Italy.. you dumb fcking little snot nosed piece of guppy yuppy anglicized trash…
2 Mar 2013, 14:33 pm
@RL-276:
He isnt even African never mind South African,but if you s hag or marry a black woman you become african according to him…
2 Mar 2013, 14:36 pm
Poor Rl .he gets moered pimpel en pers on here ,but he is always back for more punishment ! What a farking sucker for punishment !
2 Mar 2013, 14:36 pm
@kaksioek-282: good for you keep pumping the money with your money ball bullshit.. Sharks remain a mercenary team.. that is who and what they are just like Man United, Chelsea and Barcelona do.. your rugby is non existent in KZN apart from all the talent you rip off from nurseries that breed far better rugby players than you soccer playing poeftas ever could.
2 Mar 2013, 14:37 pm
Skopskiet talking k*k again. Bresler was born in Namibia, true. But he went to Primary School in Durban, High School in Durban (DHS) and came through the Sharks’ structures. Did you know that your own Joe Pietersen is from Vryheid (KZN) and was schooled at Grey Bloem? Now htf is that not a mercenary?
2 Mar 2013, 14:39 pm
@King Shaka-288: skopshit always talks kak. He is a fibber too.
2 Mar 2013, 14:40 pm
There more African in me than any of you arsewipe colonial white arse pricks who think your colonial heritage is being thwarted and threatened by Cheeky or Luke Watson and EP Kings…
How much ‘African’ is there in any of you?? dumb sharkshit mercenary humping snooty nosed whitey is mighty backward thinking colony hopping dweebs.
2 Mar 2013, 14:40 pm
@ShaunB-289:
He only talks the talk.
Instead of being a consciouncess[sic] opposer when he got his call up papers for his national service he decided to go and kill on the border…
2 Mar 2013, 14:42 pm
Only African he has in him is when his black boyfriend humps him.
2 Mar 2013, 14:44 pm
@skopdiekan-287: What you getting all excited for, supporting a team that doesn’t even play rugby – just skop ‘n jaag, dour, boring rubbish.
2 Mar 2013, 14:45 pm
Bloody mercernary skoptikshit pretending to be a “born and bred” brokeback with his “cape us” while lambasting guppy mercernaries – hypocrite zionist prick!
2 Mar 2013, 14:47 pm
@RL-294:
His other option was to go back to Israel and do 4 years national service there.
2 Mar 2013, 14:47 pm
@King Shaka-288: Yup I gave you the benefit of Bresler born and Bred in Namibia schooled in KZN and I mentioned Pietersen Fourie Vermeulen and Kolisi the foreign born players who are the stalwarts of our team
Pietersen is product of Stellenbosch though he went to Grey Bloem
JP Pietersen on the other hand is born and schooled WP.. so is PSDT.. so is Elstadt schooled and brought up in WP though born in JHB
we have more than 50% local bred and raised players you have less than 20% ..
you don’t have an argument.. the only argument you can raise is your academy throws more money at the youngsters than we do.. that is it.
2 Mar 2013, 14:50 pm
Quite an interesting history that – moving from Zionist Israel to Apartheid South Africa, and then he pretends to be the great liberal … hmm. It doesn’t really add up, does it?
@RL-294: you are a sniveling little lowlife swine.. you hop from being a Lions to Bulls to Sharkshits supporter in the space of 3 years that is the kind of lowlife miserable piece of sniveling lowlife guppy arselicking swine trash cn’ts the likes of you are.. and yr piece of trash brethren like this fern fckwit and the other lowlife guppy yuppie trash you humping here goes a long way to prove what low life guppie arselicking trash you are…
lol, so if it is a sharkshit, it matters where they went to school. If it is a stormershit it matters where they went to university!
Double standards?
[With Stellenbosch and UCT Cape Town has a massive advantage by the way]
2 Mar 2013, 14:51 pm
@skopdiekan-298:
How many terrs did you kill?
2 Mar 2013, 14:51 pm
@kaksioek-297: a great liberal who killed black people on the border for the NP.
2 Mar 2013, 14:52 pm
@kaksioek-297:
Vegetarian with blood on his hands that wears leather…
2 Mar 2013, 14:52 pm
a huge hypocrite
2 Mar 2013, 14:53 pm
@Rage-280: He shot his load early morning when no one was listening.
2 Mar 2013, 14:53 pm
@ShaunB-301:
Hy het die kaplyne lekker geloop,spoor gevat en terrs gejag.
2 Mar 2013, 14:54 pm
@kaksioek-297: yeah doesn’t it just…. I’m a whatever you wanna label me having left Israel at age 3 makes me an outright Zionist Apartheid stooge.. you miserable two face cn’t… you also in cahoots with these sharkshit punk face brethren you got here like this fern fckwit cn’t and this guppy arselicking piece of lowlife swine Runaway Lion and that pompous piece of snooty anglicized toffee nosed prick ShaunieB… shows you up for who you are… kaksoeker you just as low as the sharkshit company you keep.
2 Mar 2013, 14:55 pm
@skopdiekan-306:
My uncle was also in the bushwar,he wasnt a hypocrite like you though,all his troops were black aswell.
2 Mar 2013, 14:56 pm
Cool it folks. Some are crossing the line. Back to rugby.
2 Mar 2013, 14:56 pm
@skopdiekan-306: Well, Skop, it suggests something about your parents – who were responsible for raising you the way you are.
2 Mar 2013, 14:58 pm
Thats right I walked the cut line for the NAT run defense force in 1973.. C Battalion from Sharkshit country in Ladysmith we got stationed on the Caprivi strip and we walked the cut line 20 kms at a time.. didn’t come near any so called ‘terrorists’ not once… closest I came to any bullet shot in anger was from a piece of lowlife sharkshit mercenary colonialist from sugar cane country.. one of my own so called ‘men’..
2 Mar 2013, 14:59 pm
@skopdiekan-310:
Yeah right…
So it is true
Agter elke bokkop is n fo kkop
2 Mar 2013, 15:00 pm
Skop, you’re mostly a good bloke but you just need to settle down and take it easy. I do find your obsession with the Sharks a bit unhealthy, but then you’re not alone there. It’s all a bit baffling really.
2 Mar 2013, 15:01 pm
@skopdiekan-310:
Why did you not object to national service?
Killer instinct and thirst for blood was too strong I guess.
Bad vegetarian
2 Mar 2013, 15:04 pm
What does it suggest about my parents you lowlife sniffing rat…? that as young idealistic youth they went to a land they believed to be a haven from the atrocities their parents and kin had been subjected to?
You don’t know fck’all about who is who and what is what you dumb f’ng sharkshitting lunatic.. and neither do these rats you hang out with here who looking for a scapegoat to hide their own inadequacies behind…
this piece of trash fern and his lowlife gatgabbas all consuming sharkshit as their staple noble diet…
There were no black troops in 1973 the only black troops employed by the SADF in 1973 were bushmen scouts trained by the SAP.. 5 SAI Ladysmith was 100% white boer led army infantry.
2 Mar 2013, 15:06 pm
@skopdiekan-314:
My uncle was a officer in 32 Battalion
The Terrible One’s had no white troops.
Why did you not object to national service?
2 Mar 2013, 15:06 pm
@skopdiekan-314: Sorry, I shouldn’t have gone there. It’s just that you get so overexcited when talking about the Sharks and you aren’t afraid to hand out the insults yourself. Still, I shouldn’t have done it and so I apologise.
2 Mar 2013, 15:07 pm
I was vegetarian throughout my short stint as an infantryman traipsing the cut line trading all my bully beef tins for baked beans and cereal… I was healthier and fitter than them.. these lowlife vleis vreters who were taking their R1 rifles off safety and shooting at buffalo and zebra from 400 yards thinking they were so macho and vleis bevris manly…
2 Mar 2013, 15:08 pm
Bloody fake Cape Tonian pretending to be 100% Cape Born and Bred prick while an unashamed zionist prick supporter of the racist apartheid state in the middle east.
See tikskopshit I can support any SA team because I am born and bred South African – unlike you you mercernary prick!
2 Mar 2013, 15:11 pm
so what was the mercenary doing in a Natal infantry battalion? Mercenary.
2 Mar 2013, 15:11 pm
@kaksioek-316:
Why apoligise?
My woman got lukemia as a result of sleeping with me he has told everyone on here.
2 Mar 2013, 15:12 pm
What years was your uncle in .32 battalion?
Why should I object.. I was south African youth schooled in SA brought up in SA following the statutes and laws as stipulated by SA government…. I was 17 years old.. what was there to object about being enlisted in an army that was not of my ideological preference but it was the national call up law of the country…
Fortunately for me there was no war then only little skirmishes and land mines over near Katima near Zambian and Rhodesian border but where we were on Angolan border the Portuguese were busy leaving and the Angolans were largely allies not enemy.
Fern, was he from the Bluff?
2 Mar 2013, 15:13 pm
@Fern-320: Ah well, I don’t want to stoop to that level.
2 Mar 2013, 15:14 pm
@RL-318: you are a cn’t you feeble piece of lowlife filth … that is who you are and whatever you think you are you are only lowlife feeble filth… sucking up to lowlife sharkshits trying to make yourself seem more worthy than you actually are.. piece of lowlife garbage filthy trash..
2 Mar 2013, 15:16 pm
one bloger did have it right. skopshit has an unhealthy obsession with Natal and the sharkshits….. perhaps this goes back to his army days…..
2 Mar 2013, 15:16 pm
@Fern-320: He’s a far bigger man than you you lowlife piece of sharkshit trash.. you and this RL cn’t and your ShaunB bosom bred pompous toffee fed broeder up your sharkshit arse….
2 Mar 2013, 15:17 pm
@ShaunB-323:
Nope he was a infantry major and dissapeared for a year,came back fluent in porra and then 32 was formed and he went there.
2 Mar 2013, 15:18 pm
skopshit deserves no sympathy. you reap what you sow.
2 Mar 2013, 15:18 pm
I wanna be a Stormer Ranger…
Live a life of a.nal Danger…
2 Mar 2013, 15:20 pm
@skopdiekan-327:
You have yet to apologise to me for saying I fcked my woman to death and she deserves it for hanging out with people like me.
So lets see how big a man you can be…
2 Mar 2013, 15:21 pm
Now I gotta go get me some T-bone…
Gonna be some Stormer T-bone everywhere today…
On special…
After being butchered by Frankie the Friendly Shark Butcher and all his Sharkie Friends…
2 Mar 2013, 15:21 pm
Pretend brokeback with no allegiance to any SA team – leaching off Cape hospitality just like the paraiste Zionist kin of his do everywhere. Makes me sick just like that kiwi Keohane pretending to be a saffa supporting the Bulls. Why all the mercenary talk when there is evil like tikskopshit and keo bloodsucking as South African rugby supporters. Sickens me.
2 Mar 2013, 15:23 pm
@RL-333:
He sponges of his family aswell,he cant support himself financially.
2 Mar 2013, 15:23 pm
Welcome to Kings Park…
Otherwise known as Dynamite Stadium…
Or the friendly Sharks Butchery…
2 Mar 2013, 15:24 pm
Nobody here is looking for sympathy from lowlife sharkshitting scum sifting rats the likes of you bunch of miserable lowlife creeps…
Keep ladling it out your arses you lowlife miserable scum…
poor fernly cant face facts.. he wanna try and change the tone and intent of my words…. he should go back and check exactly what I accused him of and not try garner sympathy from his lowlife sharkshitting scum pals here as his allies in his hope to seek redemption from his own self induced inadequacies…
2 Mar 2013, 15:26 pm
The Stormers “awesome” Pack of 8 little lambs…
Being lead to the abattoir… Run by BEEEEEEEEAAAAAASSSTTT!
2 Mar 2013, 15:26 pm
@Heavens Game-335:
The original braai on the outer fields venue that many has tried to replicate,but failed.
Jerry Collins says it is his fav place to play because after the game he would roam the outer fields and people would feed him:-)
Marcell Coetzee got a huge offer from the Bulls but insists there is only one team for him.
2 Mar 2013, 15:27 pm
What did the Natal boys in the army do to Joelskopshit?
2 Mar 2013, 15:28 pm
@RL-333: you are lowlife two face filth skipping from one franchise to another.. you the worst kind of supporter anyone could wish to have.. the scum faced sharkshit brethren here are welcome to filthy two face lowlife trash cn’ts the likes of you who flit from one franchise to another..
all I can say is thank Fck that you shacking up with those sharkshitting creeps.. they deserve feeble shape shifting slimy cn’ts like you because that is the type of filth you feeble cn’ts feed off.
MMMMMmmmmm….
Maybe I go get me a pack of Lambchops to go with the T-bone…
8 Lambchops, Stormer flavour….
Mmmmmmmmmm….
@skopdiekan-336:
Clarify what you and capo said and what the intent was,heaps of people had a go at you.
These buitenlander zionist pricks best pack their bags and fckoff to their homeland where they doing to get fcked 6 love for the genocide apartheid crimes they being doing since tikskopshit was released from daddy tikskopshit ball bags. Don’t tell me you support the WP or Stormers or Boks you c.unt. You have no right you parasite mercernary. We better off without scum of the earth zionist pricks supporting my brokeback, or my guppies or my Boks.
2 Mar 2013, 15:29 pm
@Heavens Game-337:
Lets see how their ginger ninja prop go.
2 Mar 2013, 15:31 pm
Gonna be a Great Black and White Shark feeding frenzy…
And no dumbfuck vegetarians that got no idea about the real things in life and rugby are allowed…
Only meat eaters… real genuine supporters… no fakeys or vegans…
2 Mar 2013, 15:33 pm
@Fern-344: He’s gonna say howzit to his arsewhole regularly…
When he does its probably along the lines of “Howzit Skop”….. everytime a coconut…
2 Mar 2013, 15:33 pm
@Heavens Game-345:
Daisycutters on defence and chassisbenders at scrumtime the whole day long:-)
Naais!
2 Mar 2013, 15:35 pm
@Heavens Game-346:
There is a well known play called “The v ag ina monologues”.
He is going to be doing “The a sshole monologues”.
2 Mar 2013, 15:35 pm
@Fern-347: Daisy cutting T Bones… Maybe we start a bonus fund for every Stormer spending the night in traction
2 Mar 2013, 15:37 pm
@Heavens Game-349:
There is a spot here by me that has a special in the week
R114 for a 1,4kg t-bone steak:-)
2 Mar 2013, 15:39 pm
@Fern-342: go read it for yourself
@Heavens Game-345: the real pity here is you fcking imbecilic moron don’t have a foggy f’ng clue about what reality represents.. you stupid ingrained moron still think that pagan ritual worship and killing and sucking off conscious living creatures bones and flesh and blood represents reality…
you about to find out sooner or later what reality actually is.. all I can hope for your sake is you don’t find out too late.
I’m out.. should have been playing guitar last hour or more with my music loving buddy rather than entertaining scum face creeps the likes of this load of outright sharkshitting degenerates…
2 Mar 2013, 15:39 pm
@Heavens Game-349: A sliding scale…
Stitches 10 or more… 10k per
Concussion… 20k
Traction… 50k
All three at once on one player – the “Treble Jackpot”… 100k
Schweet
2 Mar 2013, 15:40 pm
This dumbfuck mercernary skoptikshit spending his nappy years in that zionistshithole before hiding in Spings then traveling to the mother city thinking his mercernary arse is ever good enough to be accepted as a real brokeback is fcking sick in the head. He aint no Cape son, never was, never will be. Parasite mercernary prick of the first order.
2 Mar 2013, 15:41 pm
@skopdiekan-351:
you painted yourself into a corner
@Heavens Game-352:
Some early hard hits on their centres and they get that “quick hands” because they are scared and want to just get rid of the ball.
2 Mar 2013, 15:43 pm
@RL-353:
He is born in Israel and his dna is hardwired as one.
2 Mar 2013, 15:44 pm
@Heavens Game-352:
How much for uncontested scrums?
2 Mar 2013, 15:44 pm
@RL-343: you gonna join HG in your jihad out for fatwa for Zionist blood.. shows exactly what kind of lily liveried lowlife filth you sharkshit scum like to hang around each other for…
you feeble lowlife piece of miserable garbage filth… shacking up with sharkshits because that the kind of lowlife two face schweinehund scum you piece of trash lowlife miserable blood thirsty blood sucking cn’ts are…
2 Mar 2013, 15:47 pm
This lowlife two face filth tikskopshit with no link to any franchise .. you the worst kind of pretend supporter anyone could wish to have.. the scum faced tikshit filthy two face lowlife trash cn’ts the likes of you who leach from one country to another.. all I can say is thank Fck that you pretend to be shacking up with those brokeback creeps.. they deserve feeble shape shifting slimy cn’ts like you because that is the type of filth you feeble cn’t.
2 Mar 2013, 15:49 pm
@RL-353: @Fern-355:
Thats it you feeble pieces of scum garbage filth.. keep crawling up each others filthy swine laden backsides.. you f’ng lowlife pieces of trash…
RL you are scum you little cn’t.. you are the absolute worst kind of scum under the sun.. and it just goes to show where lowlife trash seeking scum like you hang out and who you wanna go crawl up which arses for.. you are the worst despicable piece of lowlife garbage trash in existence and your true lowlife cn’t face personality is being exposed here for exactly what kind lowlife miserable filth laden feeble fckwit trash you are…
Vok the biltong that I hung this week came out lekker!
@skopdiekan-351: You got no idea what is real or not…
You the pagan… Got no idea who or what you are or what you have faith or talk to when its just you alone somehwere…
Maybe you talk to the Holy Green Bean or something… I dunno…
But that Holy Green Bean of yours aint everlasting… It is but a rotting vegetable… Temporary…
As temporary and false as the claim of the Johnny Come Lately Stormers to Super Rugby superiority… as false as the bullshittting gospel of vegetarianism…
In comparison my Holy Centre of Faith is as eternal as the Sharks… As rich as a perfectly done Porterhouse Steak… Dripping with the blood of salvation… Black and White salvation…
SHAAAAAAARKS FORRRRRRREVEERRRRR!
2 Mar 2013, 15:51 pm
@Fern-356: A farken round the world trip to every high class brothel/Stripjoint/Burlesque bar on every Continent…
2 Mar 2013, 15:51 pm
Tikshitskop you feeble lowlife piece of miserable garbage filth… shacking up with brokebacks because that the kind of lowlife two face schweinehund scum you piece of trash lowlife miserable blood thirsty blood sucking cn’t parasite mercernary that you are.
2 Mar 2013, 15:53 pm
@Heavens Game-361:
Not much beats a bit of strong burning pepper sauce next to a steak,braaied right there at Kings Park with some clubrugby mates and talking about our playing days.
2 Mar 2013, 15:53 pm
@RL-358: I been in Cape town longer than you miserable little lowlife piece of filth are on this planet.. beside there is more genuine non compromise true bred supporter in me than you could ever hope to wishfully wish for.. you are the lowest despicable piece of lolife sharkshit huimping trash ever to suggest you are any kind of supporter..
NO genuine supporter switches allegiances like miserable low life scum such as you… these fckwit sharkshit garbage creeps are welcome to the outright scum faced filth that is you.. thank the good Lord of Rugby that you chose those cn’ts to hang out with and support.. if I were a sharkshit supporter I would DISOWN you at my very first breath…Thank fck I’m not..
2 Mar 2013, 15:54 pm
@RL-363:
he is co ck sucking,not bloodsucking.
what a kink,white boy born in israel who has a black bf.
2 Mar 2013, 15:54 pm
@skopdiekan-357: Not Zionist blood… Your blood fakey…
Your heathen, fakey Stormers blood…
A fatwa wouldnt be too much to ask…
Actually reckon it could be a mercy killing for you should the Sharks manage to beat your “awesome” Super Rugby Johnny Come Latelys tonight the state you gonna be in…
Like putting down a rabid dog… “it knows not what it do’eth”
2 Mar 2013, 15:55 pm
Skoptikshithead you are scum you little cn’t.. you are the absolute worst kind of scum under the sun.. and it just goes to show where lowlife trash seeking scum like you hang out and who you wanna go crawl up which arses for.. you are the worst despicable piece of lowlife garbage trash in existence and your true lowlife cn’t face personality is being exposed here for exactly what kind lowlife miserable filth laden feeble fckwit trash you fake Cape Tonian pretending to be Cape everything. Imported mercernary scumbag!
2 Mar 2013, 15:57 pm
@RL-368:
Only honest bone in his body is his boyfriends
2 Mar 2013, 15:58 pm
@Heavens Game-361: You going to find out TOO LATE what is what and where reality cuts for real… you stupid imbecilic idiotic ingrained bloody mercenary humping flesh eating cannibal…
It ain’t me that gonna teach you the FACTS.. Life is gonna teach you what Cuts for what WHERE and what don’t..
you stupid moronic f’ng mercenary humping flesh devouring backward thinking delusional fckd up cannibal…
Out.. that me out… done what I had to do ..sown some doubt… and yeah I done it well….
Now you better pray like hell your fckup mercenary sharkshit foreign legionnaires bring the bacon home for you two face low life second grade excuses of supporting morons… or else you won’t know where to sink your overrated sharkshit mercenary humping heads…
out.
2 Mar 2013, 15:58 pm
@Fern-364: Yebo… One of the best things to do in Life itself…
The Church of Kings Park Carpark…
With the sermon of Rugby… Past and Present…
Honour and bravery of Last Outpost Rugby… The BananaBoys Rugby… Honour and bravery sorely lacking elsewhere…
Especially the Stormers… Aint no honour and bravery the way they play…
Ref assisted cowardice masquerading as a kicking fest
2 Mar 2013, 15:59 pm
@skopdiekan-370:
You are a broke bakkiebouer who sponges off his family…
Rich coming from you.
2 Mar 2013, 15:59 pm
@Heavens Game-367: come try you big talking chicken **** lowlife fatwa issuing jihad scouring scum.. come try your luck you feeble flesh eating two face blood suck pagan god worshiping barbarian cannibal…
2 Mar 2013, 16:01 pm
@Heavens Game-371:
\Heaps of tears when they lose,they cry because they know they played in a halfbaked softc ocked manner.
You fcking mercenaries slug that down your zionist mercenary humping throat.. no amount of bullshit baffles brainlessness is ever going to change that unassailable FACT.. f’ng imported mercenary humping idiot.
@skopdiekan-370: The only doubt you sown is yours…
Your faith is rocked… It is but a transient Breeze…
In comparison to the Black and White Bedrock it is but a F.art in the Wind…
A Storming Breezer Fartin the Wind…
@Fern-372: yeah just like my son who lives in Italy..?? how much more second grade unsubstantiated fake information you wanna hand out about me the zionist that was born in Israel… ?? Lowlife two face sharkshit without a credible bone in your body to lean on.
2 Mar 2013, 16:03 pm
Kiddies out to play!
2 Mar 2013, 16:04 pm
@skopdiekan-377:
You cannot wash the blood from the bushwar off your hands.
2 Mar 2013, 16:04 pm
@Heavens Game-376: what you know about faith vs reality you don’t have a foggy little faith in the wind delusion of fantasy flopping pagan worshiping iota idea about…
you want to learn about some faith.. you better start realizing fast before it smacks you so hard in that pagan worshiping bullshit story you so befucked confused about…
2 Mar 2013, 16:05 pm
@Dawn-378:
Dont even try,ignore me.
2 Mar 2013, 16:05 pm
@Fern-369: see how I used his own words against him – his imported mercernary arse is too thick to see that .
2 Mar 2013, 16:06 pm
@skopdiekan-373: I am your Ayatollah
Now go hide away by little Salman Rushdie….
2 Mar 2013, 16:07 pm
@RL-382:
you high fallutin fcdilly foofoo twofaced snivelling mercenary meat eating rat:-)
2 Mar 2013, 16:08 pm
@Fern-379: you know fckall about me and any bush war.. you just like your feeble sharkshit brethren live in fantasy land about what other people have lived or known or experienced… its time you little draad trek kiddy winkles start realizing what cuts for truth and reality and what don’t… in other words you still a feeble little fckwit baby in nappies that haven’t even begun to cut your teeth on reality .. and its about time that life taught you some manners feeble little miserable punk.
2 Mar 2013, 16:10 pm
@Heavens Game-383: come Ayatollah bring your jihad you and this miserable feeble little Zionist hating sharkshit humping scum faced garbage filthy scurrilous two face rat RL.. bring your jihad and your fatwa.. see who finds out where reality exists in your Roman Catholic pagan worshiping delusions of fantasy land or where else
2 Mar 2013, 16:11 pm
Is this the Shark carpark playground?
TIKSkopSHIT you just like your feeble Brokeback brethren live in fantasy land about what other people have lived or known or experienced… its time you little draad trek kiddy winkles start realizing what cuts for truth and reality and what don’t… in other words you still a feeble little fckwit baby in nappies that haven’t even begun to cut your teeth on reality .. and its about time that life taught you some manners feeble little miserable fake WP brokeback mercernary punkass.
@skopdiekan-385:
how do you turn a peaceloving leatherwearing hippy vegetarian into a killer?
easy,you serve him his callup papers
2 Mar 2013, 16:12 pm
@skopdiekan-380: Another Breezing F.art in the Wind…
Transient confusion is all yours until you wake on the other side and go…
“Oh my G.od!”
Never fear, your Breezers gonna be fatwa’d tonight by the Ayatollah Sharks… They gonna Jihad right back to that Visdorpie where they can shut themselves out from the rest of SA and pretend again that they are still the “best in the Land”…
Yup they gonna be the Cape Crusaders over run by the Saracen Sharks…
With Saladin Steyn at the Forefront leading this Sharkie Fatwa
2 Mar 2013, 16:12 pm
Music calls..
time out.. the dastardly deed of some reality seed well sown here in bullshitting sharkshit humping fantasy land…
2 Mar 2013, 16:14 pm
Fark, a kindergarten brawl, toys broken all around.
Someone called 112?
2 Mar 2013, 16:15 pm
@skopdiekan-391:
How many defenceless woman and kids did you kill?
I am sure your language was peppered with the k-bomb
2 Mar 2013, 16:16 pm
@Heavens Game-390: you still got much to learn.. if you ask very nicely and learn some well overdue humility and desire for knowing kindness along the way.. then life might take you in its forgiving mercy and teach you what cuts and who or where…
your crusades for blood are long time over.. time you learned what life is actually about… if you can’t do it this time around then there’s always another.. and another.. and another.
I’m out… Stormers to stuff the Sharks back in the sardine blik they oozed out of…
out now.
2 Mar 2013, 16:18 pm
@Fern-393: dream on like the stories you dream about sons in Italy and whatever else fills your delusional wishful thinking Romanticized fantasies…
2 Mar 2013, 16:19 pm
I got the slide. Everyone else getoff
2 Mar 2013, 16:41 pm
Dayum, it’s open warfare in here
2 Mar 2013, 16:42 pm
@Dawn-396:
You also on the slippery slope?
2 Mar 2013, 17:07 pm
Good grief this site has gone to the dogs…..
3 Mar 2013, 00:59 am
OMFG!!! I see I havent missed much have I. Same old same old.
How are these Skopskiet pearlers?? Holy ****.
you stupid imbecilic idiotic ingrained bloody mercenary humping flesh eating cannibal
big talking chicken **** lowlife fatwa issuing jihad scouring scum.. come try your luck you feeble flesh eating two face blood suck pagan god worshiping barbarian cannibal…
Classy stuff…
4 Mar 2013, 06:17 am
Gotta say the Cheetahs looked like they were half asleep, and playing in slow motion. they duid well in the first half, but just could not susteain it. Sarel needs to learn that he must practice throwing passes with one hand. thats how you make them stable and consistent. The second hand is just for guidance. His passing really let teh Cheetahs down this week. and i am a big fan of his, when he is on form he is electric. He also did not dart around the fringes much either. Perhaps because his forwards were too fast asleep to follow him closely.