Naka turns to Smit

Naka Drotske has resisted moving the multi-talented Willie le Roux to flyhalf.

Le Roux remains on the wing for the Cheetahs final tour game against the Force.

Riaan Smit replaces injured Springbok flyhalf Johan Goosen.

The Cheetahs have never won three matches on tour and victory against in Perth would create a franchise record.

Cheetahs: 15 Hennie Daniller, 14 Willie le Roux, 13 Johan Sadie, 12 Robert Ebersohn, 11 Raymond Rhule, 10 Riaan Smit, 9 Sarel Pretorius, 8 Phillip van der Walt, 7 Lappies Labuschagne, 6 Heinrich Brüssow, 5 Francois Uys, 4 Lodewyk de Jager, 3 Lourens Adriaanse, 2 Adriaan Strauss (c), 1 Trevor Nyakane. Substitutes: 16 Ryno Barnes, 17 Coenie Oosthuisen, 18 Rynhard Landman, 19 Boom Prinsloo, 20 Piet van Zyl, 21 Burton Francis, 22 Ryno Benjamin.