Front row changes for Stormers

Allister Coetzee has had to make only two changes to his winning team to face the Crusaders this weekend.

Pat Cilliers and Deon Fourie will pack down together in the front row as the only changes to the team, Cilliers coming in for the suspended Steven Kitshoff and Deon Fourie replacing the injured Tiaan Liebenberg.

Gio Aplon starts after the heavy knock he took against the Brumbies, coming through training with no effects of a concussion. The back three remain the same with Gerhard van den Heever and Joe Pietersen completing a pacey trio. Jaco Taute remains on the bench and will again have to make due with limited game time.

Changes to the bench will see Martin Bezuidenhout get game time off the bench while Brok Harris is in the match day 22 for the first time this season.

Stormers: 15. Joe Pietersen, 14. Gio Aplon, 13. Juan de Jongh, 12. Jean de Villiers (captain), 11. Gerhard van den Heever, 10. Elton Jantjies, 9. Dewaldt Duvenage, 8. Duane Vermeulen, 7. Rynhardt Elstadt, 6. Siya Kolisi, 5. Andries Bekker, 4. De Kock Steenkamp, 3. Frans Malherbe, 2. Deon Fourie, 1. Pat Cilliers. Substitutes: 16. Martin Bezuidenhout, 17. Brok Harris, 18. Don Armand, 19. Nizaam Carr, 20. Nic Groom, 21. Damian de Allende, 22. Jaco Taute

By Richard Ferguson