Following the excitement of the newly formatted Super 15, giving you news and opinions on results, teams and players

Read More
Opinions, Super Rugby

Keo’s Kiwis and Aussies to watch out for in 2020

Writing for IOL Sport, Mark Keohane selects three Kiwis and three Australians set for big 2020 Super Rugby seasons.NEW ZEALANDAaron Cruden (Chiefs)Cruden left New Zealand for Montpellier two seasons ago and it proved a...

Read more