IRP Try of the Year shortlist announced

World Rugby have announced the shortlist for the International Rugby Players (IRP) Try of the Year award, with the winner to be announced at the World Rugby awards in Monte Carlo on November 25th.

The shortlist is comprised of two tries from New Zealand, through Brodie Retallick and Beauden Barrett, as well as two from up North in Scotland’s Sean Maitland and Ireland’s CJ Stander.

Watch the tries below

Related Posts

England denied victory by All Black comeback
All Blacks outlast England as Underhill denied late try
Goodhue fit to face England, tour over for Moody