International Rugby, Opinions

Mighty Marx best of Boks

Malcolm Marx and Eben Etzebeth were the pick of a very impressive Springbok effort in the 25-24 defeat against world champions New Zealand.


Andries Coetzee: 5

Dillyn Leyds: 6

Jesse Kriel: 6

Jan Serfontein: 6

Courtnall Skosan: 6

Elton Jantjies: 5

Ross Cronje: 5.5

Francois Louw: 6

Pieter-Steph du Toit: 7

Siya Kolisi: 6

Lood de Jager: 6

Eben Etzebeth: 9

Ruan Dreyer: 5

Malcolm Marx: 9

Steven Kitshoff: 8

Standout substitutes:

Jean-Luc du Preez: 7

Handre Pollard: 7

Wilco Louw: 7


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *